Hazel Eye Care

Dr. Tara Fowler

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Dr. Fowler is very kind & very thorough. Office atmosphere very homey but professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great growing business… big enough to handle all your needs, small enough to care.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great growing business… big enough to handle all your needs, small enough to care.


StarStarStarStarStar Not A Number —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely happy with the level of care received. It's great to be treated like a person and not like a number. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care & Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit and I could not have been happier with the care I recieved!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough, friendly service. —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fowler and her staff are well qualified and caring people, utilizing the latest equipment and technology to provide best service. And very thankfully they accept EyeMed insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive.  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Worth the drive. I drive from Woodstock to this practice based on Internet reviews. I am skeptical of any reviews, but at this office, they do it right. Friendly and knowledgeable staff; plus they have a large selection of frames. The Dr. was courteous, professional, and very thorough. Though this office is not exactly close, I don't mind driving to a great place that offers the whole package with a pleasant experience regarding eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Fulton County!  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fabulous Doctor! Great selection of glasses and frames onsite, wonderful staff, easy to get to, very accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fowler is so kind and concerned. She always takes her time with patients to get the right diagnosis, the right result.


StarStarStarStarStar Keppy —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great appointment with Dr. Fowler last week. She was very professional, courteous and articulate in the treatment of my eyes. I find her practice to be very modern and up to date with the equipment she uses to assist in the best treatment and findings possible. The office is also very clean and organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Fowler and the staff for your next eye exams, glasses and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, great experience! I would definitely recommend Hazel Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Great experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Fast yet personable. The eye exam was very comprehensive. When I chose my glasses they helped me choose a pair that looked great, not necessarily the most expensive. I refer everyone I know there.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this optometry practice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I started wearing glasses 30 yrs ago (6th grade) & contacts since the 10th grade, having always had an eyedoc/exam every year since. When I moved to GA from PA in 2006, I lived ITP & found a practice there. Ten years later + 1 husband + a move OTP + 2 babies, that commute no longer works for me & especially not for my 5 year old who started to squint & blink a ton a few months back. I started looking for a family practice who has experience with Littles and I found Dr. Fowler. She was so awesome with my 5 yo, she put him at ease and made the exam fun and super easy, he loved it! (Dry eyes were the culprit; natural tears drops + don't open your eyes underwater at swim = no more squinting!) I immediately scheduled my annual appointment as well. The office is bright, clean, current (technology, frames, sunglasses, contacts, music) and the entire staff are friendly and helpful! Dr. Fowler went above & beyond helping me find comfortable contacts to get back into after having babies!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Fowler since shortly after she opened her practice here in Roswell. She's a super nice person and really takes her time with you. You can tell that she genuinely likes what she does and appreciates you as a patient. I highly recommend her and the rest of her staff at Hazel.