Hayden Optometric

Dr. Joel Hayden

Star Star Star Star Star 311 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Scott Eames —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Not surprisingly, my expectations were exceeded with Joel's cutting edge technology and by his caring and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes checked —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hayden is the best. He's got great equipment and can give you a detailed explanation of the status of your eyes. The office is immaculate and comfortable. I would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I highly... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend Hayden Optometric!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like your new office. Looks nice and inviting... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like your new office. Looks nice and inviting. I have enjoyed good eye care over the years. I don't have any regrets.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a positive experience. I would recommend your office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hayden for about 20 years now, and find a consistent level of caring, support and diligence by Dr. Hayden and everyone in his office. He goes above and beyond to counsel and inform about options and to answer any questions. I highly recommend Hayden Optical and Dr. Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar Will travel for great service! —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Even though I have moved away, I still continue to go to Dr. Hayden's office because of the care I receive every time I visit or call. I know I am being taken care of and my eyes are in good hands! I can't bring myself to go anywhere else - it's worth the time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Hayden for years and a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been coming to Dr Hayden for years and always had a good experience. I appreciate the time he takes to answer my questions and show me details of the test results.


StarStarStarStarStar Congenial, professional, caring and competent... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Many thanks to the entire staff at Dr. Hayden's vision care practice. This was my first visit to Dr. Hayden's office. The entire process from creating the appointment to saying goodbye was extremely congenial, professional, caring and competent. I highly recommend Hayden Optometric and look forward to returning for my future vision care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Hayden and team always do a great job. I j... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hayden and team always do a great job. I just wish you offered more evening and weekend hours.


StarStarStarStarStar My sister and I have been patients for several ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My sister and I have been patients for several years and have always had great service. The facility grew and we have seen many upgrades over the years. You are always using the latest technology and have an outstanding staff. Dr. Hayden is such a pleasure and really knows his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Hayden Optometrics.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time visiting Hayden Optometrics. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Was greeted promptly and appointment was on time. Great selection of eyewear, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometric  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love visiting the office with Joel and the crew. Everyone is so helpful and the office has a homey feel. The equipment is the latest which makes it an easy, no stress experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been going here for over 20 years, the entire staff are pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Would not entertain going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is a brilliant doctor. I personally ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden is a brilliant doctor. I personally would not go to any other eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel and his wonderful staff of Joeletts we... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Joel and his wonderful staff of Joeletts were wonderful. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff smart people friendly good listener... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff smart people friendly good listeners Dr Hayden is thorough and gets you what you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is light years ahead of your typical... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hayden is light years ahead of your typical "eye doctor". I have a very challenging prescription and had previously given up hope with contacts but thanks to his embracing of technology and quest to help his patients he has found a solution for me! Very friendly staff, they truly care about the patients, want to get to know them and always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always, friendly great service! ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit as always, friendly great service! Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my second visit in just as many years. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Convenient and ample parking. Doctor was on time, exam went smoothly and he was thorough with his explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable at Hayden Optometric. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always comfortable at Hayden Optometric. Everybody is always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST TIME VISIT —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff were extremely personable and professional. Overall it was one of the best experiences I have had getting an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick and easy. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I called asking to be seen the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome service. I called asking to be seen the same day after getting something in my eye. The appoint was made, my eye cleaned and left with clear instructions. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar As always attentive and a joy! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always attentive and a joy!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Dr. Hayden when I moved to ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm so glad I found Dr. Hayden when I moved to Mansfield. I was seen promptly. The entire staff was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Hayden answered all my questions and I felt I was given a very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment by a highly knowledgable ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent appointment by a highly knowledgeable Doctor and an excellent and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We've been going to Dr. Hayden for many years and he and his staff are always wonderful! He really takes the time to talk with you about your concerns and how to handle any issues you're having with your eyes. Because he is so into nutrition, he has lots of suggestions about things that can affect your eyes that you would never even know about. He took the time to answer every one of my questions, and I had a bunch! He is great with adults and kids, he's friendly, knowledgeable, polite and he knows his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and conversation wit... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience and conversation with Dr. Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, excellent care from Dr. Hayden and staff. Short wait time followed by a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent as always. No wait time, super friendly staff, the office gets nicer every visit


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience at my exam. The doctor is very warm and friendly. I feel that the exam was very thorough. Everything was explained to me. He even filled out a form for my exam to give to the DMV when I go to renew my license. I would definitely recommend this office. So glad to my daughter who gave me the recommendation. I will be returning next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am just in Mansfield for a short stay. I needed to check my vision and from the reviews online my choice went to Hayden Optometric. I definitely do not regret it. The customer service was excellent and the doctor so great. Nice people loving and doing well their work. Thank you all for your service and I am glad I found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit as always. Very efficient use of technology and thorough explanations. Great emphasis on diagnosis and prevention


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly recommended. Dr. Hayden is great. My visits have been efficient, informative, and low key. Dr. Hayden won't try to sell you what you don't need. The new technology - especially the retinal scan - is amazing. I had a tear in my retina a few years ago, so I always take advantage of that optional diagnostic tool.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden and his entire staff really care. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hayden and his entire staff really care. They respect patients' time as much as their own, are rarely late, always accommodating and explain things clearly and simply. I feel listened to. I know I'm getting the very best care for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dave Boragine Area Service Manager Johnson Control —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always i'm every happy with the staff, the communications and of course the results fro my visit with Dr Hayden!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Hayen —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure at Hayen


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here and everyone was f... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit here and everyone was friendly, respectful, and professional. The technology used was very impressive and certainly made the exam very quick. I would certainly recommend anyone to Hayden Optometric.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr. Hayden for over 20-years. Dr. Hayden is professional, personable, always aware of current advances, and uses advanced technology to view, and diagnose any eye issues. He diagnosed my macular hole immediately, and jumped into action getting me an appointment, that day, with a specialist in the field. The office staff is always friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Hayden for all your eye care. To make my point, I moved to RI, and find the nearly hour drive well worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Hayden Optometric —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr Hayden! Our whole family goes to him for exams and only 3 of us wear glasses or contacts. The office is modern and clean. He is excellent with children--patient, kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skillful, personable, and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Dr. Hayden for many years. He's an incredibly competent and very personable optometrist, using the latest technology, and who goes out of his way to explain any issues. That's very important for me because I have corneal scarring from herpes zoster virus (Shingles) in one eye. I'd never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly service and relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Patient Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Hayden and his staff are courteous, professional and provide excellent patient care. My family and I have been going to Dr Hayden now for several years and the experience has always been very positive and affordable. I highly recommend Dr Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hayden Optometric team was very informative... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Hayden Optometric team was very informative and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hayden was awesome! Very caring with my exam. He made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar They took the time to get an insurance issue re... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They took the time to get an insurance issue resolved. As always a great eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar .Eye Exam. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden is a fine eye Dr. Plus he is very knowledgeable in overall health issues. I like talking to him about many different things. Health, sports etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding and extremely thorough. I highly re... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Oustanding and extremely thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Hayden, he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Hayden Optometric!... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience at Hayden Optometric!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I made the change to Dr. Hayden. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so happy I made the change to Dr. Hayden. The exam is fast but thorough and he stresses preventing problems. My contacts are usually in within 48 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with my visit. This was my first visit at Hayden Optometric. I was going for a prescription and ended up buying glasses also. I could see that your office was very efficient and if I ever had a problem that it would be handled quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hayden is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been a patient of Dr Hayden's for over 25 years and have always had a great experience. He helped me with my contact lense discomfort due to dry eyes years ago and I have been able to wear my contacts in comfort ever since. As my eyes have aged and reading became a little more difficult, Dr Hayden set me up with one lense for reading and one for distance. Works great for me!. The new office is beautiful and spacious with a terrific frame selection. Unfortunately, I didn't get to enjoy the amenities because I was immediately taken in to start testing. Highly recommend Hayden Optometric!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, great staff and service. Pu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very accommodating, great staff and service. Put me right at ease with my fear of doctors. They even took care of my toddler while I was in with the doctor. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but comfortable experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My daughter has been a patient of Dr Hayden’s quite a few years but I never was and I have to say that I was really impressed with all of the state of the art equipment maybe feel like Dr Hayden is on the cutting edge of eyecare and that’s what we all want in a healthcare professional. Everyone was very helpful from the front desk to the optometrists with giving their opinion on eyeglass choices which is always helpful when you’re there by yourself I appreciated everyone’s input and I look forward to getting my new classes next week I hope I will like these digital progressive’s better than the original ones I had years ago and everyone was very patient and that was greatly appreciated .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Hayden ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Hayden is very pleasant and helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Running Behind —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was good but you were running behind on appointments, I had to wait 20 to 25 minutes before seeing the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great when we come for an ap... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always great when we come for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff all are excellent,Hayden optom... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor and staff all are excellent,Hayden optometric is the Best 👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff and experience! My wife son and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Terrific staff and experience! My wife son and I drive an hour to see Dr. Hayden because it is well worth it. Office staff is super friendly and helpful. Well worth the extra time to be treated properly and get great eye care as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden and his staff are welcoming and prof... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hayden and his staff are welcoming and professional. A well-run practice recommended for all ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly office atmosphere. Dr. Hayden is... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Warm friendly office atmosphere. Dr. Hayden is relaxed and explains what is going on the entire time. When I left I felt like I knew what was going on with my eye's and what the next steps were. Dr. Hayden is optimistic but doesn't over promise which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Hayden for many ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family has been seeing Dr. Hayden for many years, and we couldn't be more pleased. It's very easy to recommend Dr. Hayden and his practice to one and all.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of all staff I dealt with at Hayden Optometric. This establishment is definitely my new facility to get all my eye appointments and eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent!I had unusual problems with my vision.They took me in immediately(after closing time) on a Thursday night and recommended a follow up appt with a specialist.Dr Hayden and staff are always professional,kind and care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Committed, caring and on the cutting edge  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hayden is excited about what he does and is committed to staying on top of all the latest advances in eye care. He is personable and explains things in easy-to-understand language. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Hayden and have referred friends to him who are equally enthusiastic about being in his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hayden and his s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hayden and his staff. Service is prompt and they truly care about your eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff; very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cordial, professional, and made me... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was cordial, professional, and made me feel welcome as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as usual —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Service was excellent as usual


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as always !!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A pleasure as always !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office felt very homey - everyone was great as always. All modern equipment and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional staff. very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and easy visit as always with all questions answered simply so I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great stafd. I Never feel rushed out rhe door w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great stafd. I Never feel rushed out rhe door with Dr. Hayden. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is a fantastic doctor! Also a great... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden is a fantastic doctor! Also a great person!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Practice!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have the upmost confidence in the care I get from Dr. Hayden and his entire staff. They are all extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They seem to embrace using new technology to ensure the greatest care possible is being given to their clients. Highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional ataff and comfortable atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional ataff and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The renovations are amazing, the office has the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The renovations are amazing, the office has the feel of a spa. I was greeted graciously by the team on arrival, being offered coffee, tea and water. Dr Hayden saw me promptly after arriving and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely be referring friends and family here!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly atmosphere!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt and friendly atmosphere!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office here was very friendly and helpful on my visit on 12/18/17. The office seems to have the latest technology for making appointments quick and thorough. Dr. Hayden provides good education about how to prevent, handle, or watch out for any problems with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and ease at Hayden Optometr... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The professionalism and ease at Hayden Optometric makes health care easy on your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going here for years. The service is always great! Everyone is friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Hayden Optometric.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had not been to see Dr. Hayden in a few years. The ease of setting the appointment and the entire process made us wish we had gone sooner. It was also great to experience the new digital eye exam which could give Dr. Hayden insight in to other health problems we could have. He really took the time to explain this exam and the benefits. Just a great overall experience and we would recommend him and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with a wonderful, helpful staff. C... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quality care with a wonderful, helpful staff. Clean and comfortable office. Dr. Joel is patient, friendly, and explains everything thoroughly. State of the art equipment as well. I highly recommend Dr. Joel and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy at Hayden Optometric —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a great visit at Hayden Optometric! I left another eye doctor because their staff was unfriendly and inaccurate with billing and I was very impressed with how the staff took care of things at my visit yesterday. Also, I felt very at ease with Dr. Hayden and appreciated the thoroughness of his explanations to questions both I, and my 12 year old daughter had. So glad we made the move to Hayden Optometric!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden and staff are superb. Outstanding pr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hayden and staff are superb. Outstanding professionalism, knowledge, customer service, and state of the art equipment. They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual! Happy client for over 1... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as usual! Happy client for over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy, fast service for both me and my... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and easy, fast service for both me and my wife..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden - wonderful optometrist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hayden appears to be on the cutting edge in the world of optometry and specifically treating the disease of keratokonus and fitting a patient with the complicated lenses required with this eye disease. Dr. Hayden has high tech and very impressive machines to examine one’s eyes! Dr. Hayden explained everything to me. I just had my first visit and have seen other optometrists for years but nobody explained my eyes and the purpose of each machine like Dr. Hayden. Dr. Hayden has an awesome personality and based on his staff, I notice he hires people that are just like him- personable and knowledgeable! If you have keratokonus like I have, you need Dr. Hayden. 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Eye Issue —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 17 year old son was having an issue with redness/irritation in one eye. We first had to go to the pediatrician who prescribed an anti-biotic which ultimately didn't improve anything. Unfortunately, travel schedules and a holiday weekend made it difficult to follow-up quickly. Dr. Hayden's office was incredibly helpful on the Monday after a long weekend when I called right when they opened the office. After explaining the situation and the steps we had already taken, they fit us into the schedule that afternoon. I had a similar situation a few years ago and both then and now, Dr. Hayden was extremely conscientious and ensured we had the necessary follow-up visits to ensure the issue was appropriately resolved. He's appears to always be using the most current technology and does a great job of explaining the situation. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend Hayden Optometric.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very polite . New office and wa... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and very polite . New office and waiting are looks great and comfortable. Short wait times. I have been going here for years and will be.


StarStarStarStarStar My Recent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

New office is very welcoming! As always, staff is very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found everyone whom I spoke with extremely courtios and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Courteous and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to office. Staff was very pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to office. Staff was very pleasant and answered my questions. Office is very clean and welcoming with offered refreshments. No wait time to speak of. I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and awesome staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thorough exam and awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate eye exams, however going to Hayd... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I used to hate eye exams, however going to Hayden has changed my mind. I love going there and will continue. Nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time. Thorough exam. Great new technology. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very friendly staff and very professional at the same time. This is the only Dr's appointment I actually like going to, not to mention the atmosphere makes it very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant encounter with any employees ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant encounter with any employees in Joel's office; knowledgeable, friendly & helpful.!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my initial visit this wee... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my initial visit this week. The technology in use is impressive, the staff very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Hayden was personable and answered all my questions in language I could understand. He offered several suggestions to resolve my vision problems and is open to trying alternatives if the first suggestion isn't ideal.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam October 2017 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden is a great doctor and I trust him with my eye health needs..


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Very thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this practice! Not only are they thorough and friendly but they take the time to explain everything, to listen to concerns and to do so in a way that you feel heard and not rushed. And yet, they never double or triple book like other practices I have gone to and I've never had to wait very long at all for my appointment. That means a lot as a busy mom who works from home and schleps three kids around.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and state-of-the-art. Very pleas... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable and state-of-the-art. Very pleased with the service and exam process.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient customer servic... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and efficient customer service at front desk. Dr. Hayden, as usual, was thorough, answered all of my questions, and explained his answers in a very understandable way.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'd give Hayden Optometric an A+ for all of your eye needs. Dr. Hayden is fantastic as is his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden and team are the best —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Joel and the staff at Hayden are very professional and extremely nice. They are very prompt and the appointment for an exam was wonderful. The equipment they use is state of the art and with that made the whole process so easy. I Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye appt —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service with a friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haydena nd his staff continue to provide in... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haydena nd his staff continue to provide incredible service and attention all done with a "White Glove Touch"!


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit was wonderful! The newly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My most recent visit was wonderful! The newly renovated office is amazing, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the service was prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't use online. Former patie —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Didn't use online. Former patient


StarStarStarStarStar The best and the brightest.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hayden is cutting edge; knowledge, technology, atmosphere and staff. He pushes himself to know the most up to date information to deliver a world class experience. He takes the time to ensure that you fully understand your individual diagnosis and what options are available to you. Highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great, professional, friendly place to go to. Have been going here for many years and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar High tech, state of the art diagnostic equipmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

High tech, state of the art diagnostic equipment. Friendly, competent staff. Personable, proffessional optometrist. Classy, uniquely decorated office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I enjoy seeing Dr Hayden an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service! I enjoy seeing Dr Hayden and very confident about the care I receive. There have been times when due to two issues with my vision which are difficult to balance that he not only performed the exam again he gave me new lenses at no charge.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online appointment reminders and con... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the online appointment reminders and confirmation.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor . . . my wife and I use Dr. Hay... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best eye doctor . . . my wife and I use Dr. Hayden and recently brought our 12 year old son as he was having trouble seeing the board in school. Terrific with kids. Beautiful office and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Director of Family Services —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There is rarely a doctor with whom I have felt as comfortable as I do with Joel Hayden. Not only is he a very capable practitioner, but he is blessed with a sense of humor and this is a delightful as it makes my visits nothing less than a pure pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new look. It looks beautiful! Congrat... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the new look. It looks beautiful! Congratulations! Great service as usual. Excellent personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hayden is fantastic! Very helpful, personable, and easy to talk to. Always explains everything in a way that's easy to understand. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Joel Hayden is the best eye doctor ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Joel Hayden is fantastic, the best. He is very positive and will make the time to see you even when he is booked solid. Also, when my daughter was having issues with her retina he got us in to see an amazing specialist that very same day and probably saved her sight in her right eye. So thankful


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the staffAnd than... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very comfortable with the staff And thanks for taking me in on Thursday.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . Everyone did there job well... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional . Everyone did there job well.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient. On-time. Dr. Hayden does a very tho... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Convenient. On-time. Dr. Hayden does a very thorough exam in a timely fashion yet you never feel rushed. He always explains the results completely and makes it easy to ask questions or express concerns. I highly recommend Hayden Optometric


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hayden. He's alway... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hayden. He's always very professional. He explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Best around —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always pleasant to talk to/deal with. Appointments are easy to schedule and you get examined in a timely fashion. Dr. Hayden is always super informative and accommodating. I still keep him as my eye doctor even after moving a half hour away from Mansfield.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Even though I came in late, they saw me instantly and everything went quickly but at the same time did not feel rushed in the least bit.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a friendly pleasant visit with all ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always a friendly pleasant visit with all who work there. I am glad we found you several years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar Ortho k —    (Patient since Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

So comfortable with Dr Hayden and new techniques


StarStarStarStarStar Always find Dr Hayden and his staff very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always find Dr Hayden and his staff very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometric was fantastic. Their team is ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hayden Optometric was fantastic. Their team is professional, courteous, and caring. I highly recommend their services to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great! Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience--nice and knowledgeable staff,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience--nice and knowledgeable staff, great environment, quick and friendly service. As always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely one of the best eye doctors in the a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Definitely one of the best eye doctors in the area. Dr. Hayden is very knowledgeable with his exams and diagnosis for myself and my family too.I love the remodeled office.


StarStarStarStarStar New Look - same good service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful new offices and the service is still just as good. Friendly people at the desk, my exam was very professional and Dr. Hayden is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly and competent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasant friendly competent people in a welcoming atmosphere are what you get from the time rou walk thru the door until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been going here for years..... Professional and polite staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had my annual eye exam. Went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. On time, thorough eye exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff. On time, thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hayden. On my first visit years ago he ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr Hayden. On my first visit years ago he was able to determine an issue regarding my eyes. Quick solution, great follow up and wonderful service each time I visit. I continue to recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as Always —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been seeing Dr Hayden for 25 years now and every visit has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment started right on time. I was surprised by the new technology used in the exam and how quick and accurate it was. They were also open late so I could fit the appointment into my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden is the best —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden is the best. Always pleasant and open; its a real pleasure to be in his care. His stuff is helpful and caring. Can't say enough positive things about his practice. My whole family receives great service from them.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - excellent experience at Hayden as alw... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars - excellent experience at Hayden as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional. Really cares about my ey... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a professional. Really cares about my eyes, including any changes from year to year. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello I am Aidens mother. I would like to say H... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hello I am Aidens mother. I would like to say Hayden Optometric was very helpful. I've noticed Aidens eye sight needed a professional, and I knew Dr Joel would do a great job! I have been going to this office for 17 years however I got the lasic surgery and have not needed to come back. However I chose Dr hayden because he has done such a great job taking care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Hayden Optometric is always friendl... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team at Hayden Optometric is always friendly, helpful and go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Their equipment is always the latest cutting-edge available on the market and they stay on top of style trends. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had anything but an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good, detailed examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance Agent Property & Causualty —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's always a pleasant experience at your office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT Doctor ; support staff not so much. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor is great but the place is undergoing renovations and things seem a bit confused.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I enter, the staff is quick to ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the moment I enter, the staff is quick to respond and very pleasant to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, was a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit, was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar The best place I've seen —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going to Dr. Hayden's office for many years. I've never had a bad experience there. The staff is professional, courteous, extremely helpful, and just plain-old friendly. Dr Hayden is energetic and as personable as his staff. The office was under renovation on my recent visit. The old waiting area and exam room was walled off with tarps, but the new, completed waiting area and exam rooms are beautiful. There was no constructon dust or debris in the open parts of the office - Clean and neat as always. These folks know their business and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometric —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Another excellent eye appointment goes off without a hitch! Despite office construction, everything was orderly and spotless! Love the new decor!


StarStarStarStarStar at least 10 stars or more —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

at least 10 stars or more


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Hayden Optometric. My prior optometrist of over 25 years retired and I selected Hayden because it's local and my children are patients of Dr. Hayden. The staff couldn't have been any more friendly and accommodating, and they made me feel right at home as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Hayden saw me on time, did a great exam, filled my contact lens prescription, answered a bunch of questions and treated me like I was his only patient. Great experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We have used Dr. Hayden for years!, We would not go anywhere else, he is friendly, personable and I trust his opinion. Don't go to the big box stores, go to the home-town guy!!, You will get "old-school" service, with the latest technology!... BTW-his office looks fabulous! The Paulsons love Dr. Hayden and Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hayden has not only changed our lives with his innovative technology and cutting edge offerings, but also has continued to support our family with impeccable customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam visit was great. Dr. Hayden makes y... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My eye exam visit was great. Dr. Hayden makes you very comfortable, answers all your questions, knows his stuff, and cares for your eye health. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar High-Tech Equip & Down-to-Earth, Passionate Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always had great service and care at Hayden Optometric. I was WAY overdue for a check-up and glasses and they managed to get me in quickly. When I walked in, I was amazed- the office is twice as big as I remembered, and they have the best and newest technologies! The one thing that hadn't changed was the great staff and Dr. Hayden, himself. He's so down to earth and it's great to see someone who obviously truly loves what he does. He was excited to answer my questions and explain how the new technology works and how much more it can tell us about our eye and general health! I actually told my coworkers that I had fun at my appointment! When was the last time you were able to say that about a doctor's appointment? Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office staff and phenomenal eye Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic office staff and phenomenal eye Dr


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Hayden and his staff are great. He is on top of all the latest advances in eye care. Love that he has the technology to look at my eyes without having to dilate them. Always feel that I'm getting top-notch vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to see Dr Hayden and the s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always a pleasure to see Dr Hayden and the staff that is so attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years...Great exper... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for years... Great experience, I lovw the education during my exams and now the Optomap not having to get my pupils dilated is great! I love the frame selection too, Vera Bradley and Juicy Couture.


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It has been many, many years since my last eye exam and I was understandably nervous. But the team at Dr. Hayden's office are extremely professional and guided me through every step of the process until I was comfortable. Dr. Hayden himself was excellent; he made me feel at ease and less self conscious about my lack of previous eye care. When it was time to assemble my glasses on paper, the woman who assisted me was very nice and did not pressure me into purchasing any unneccessary or costly options. Overall it was an excellent experience and I'm looking forward to going to Hayden Optometric for all my eye health needs in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience. Great communication... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very satisfying experience. Great communication & welcoming was extended by all. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has been patients for over 20 y... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My whole family has been patients for over 20 years. Cannot say nough good things about Dr. Hayden and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Hayden is very professional and courteous.I feel that he takes his time doing a thorough exam and listens to any questions that I ask.His staff is very courteous and helpful with scheduling as well as helping to find the right frames to fit your style and budget.


StarStarStarStarStar I having been coming for years to this office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I having been coming for years to this office. I have always had great and courtesy service from all staff member. The office expansion looks great and cannot wait to see the final stage completed. It go to show how much this office has grown.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Trowbridge  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great family optometrist !


StarStarStarStarStar A five! Everyone is friendly and the eye exams ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A five! Everyone is friendly and the eye exams are thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming here for years and it is a great office environment and staff! They continually update with the latest technology, and yet still keep the family feeling and spend time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the quality service at Ha... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very pleased with the quality service at Hayden Optometric. The whole team is friendly and customer-service oriented. Dr. Hayden is very personable and takes his time with you so you can ask questions, etc. He's very qualified and stays abreast of new developments/technology. I also like that he connects nutrition with eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the eye doctor yet again th... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience at the eye doctor yet again thanks to Hayden Optometric!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very professional and friendly!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office, very professional and friendly! !


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and informative appointment as always. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and informative appointment as always. The staff here are all wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very knowledgable Doctor, la... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, very knowledgable Doctor, latest technology for the most accurate exam results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice office, Polite staff, Gives you that personnal service, Great place to have your eyes checked or prescription updated . Has all the update equipment also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Hayden and his team are great. They are friendly and efficient. Would recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. Very pleased with... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a pleasant experience. Very pleased with my visit that it was complete and well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Completely satisfied with eye exam and waiting for the glasses. The experience was great. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hayden and staff did a great job... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Hayden and staff did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service, staff was professional and very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first time experience! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great first time experience! Had to bring my sick toddler with me, and he was NOT happy to be there. The entire staff was very patient and helpful with him, which made a stressful situation easier to handle. The Doctor was very friendly, quick and efficient. Very happy with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, highly recommend —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Found Dr. Hayden and staff to be very casual but professional and most informative about the condition of my eye sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Hayden Optometric  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Hayden's office. My first contact was with Christine, the office manager, I was completely blown away by how helpful and kind Christine was. A lot of doctors don’t realize how important it is to have administration like Christine.The first point of contact is crucial! Now on to the appointment… my appointment ran on time, Dr. Hayden takes the time to explain procedures and results of his exam. He is extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend Hayden Optometric!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Love the updated exam equipm... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great appointment. Love the updated exam equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a great experience at Dr Hayden's ! The hole team is very professional and personable 🤓I would recommend them for for all your EYE care


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office Staff is always professional and extremely helpful. Expansion of the office is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Joel and his staff are uniformly pleasant, accommodating & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to meet with Dr. Hayden, super p... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so happy to meet with Dr. Hayden, super professional and personable guy. I could tell for sure he cared about me leaving with a good result and it was a very comfortable experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Time Customer Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a new patient and my first visit to Hayden Optometric was great! My office wait time was zero. Registration was quick and easy. Staff is friendly, helpful and explains what is happening at each step clearly. I hadn't been to the eye doctor in 8 or 10 years and things have advanced/changed quite a bit! Doctor Hayden's diagnostic manners were a lot like my old doctors (who retired some years ago) which I appreciate greatly, but with more modern equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar The new/expanded office is wonderful.Staff are... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The new/expanded office is wonderful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Hayden is professional, knowledgeable and I recommend him to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, all were helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great, all were helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone wa... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional. I had an issue with my insurance because I didn't have my husband's social security number and the staff took care of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Staff is friendly and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit! Staff is friendly and efficient. The appointment was quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative of Patient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt appointment. Very easy to schedule. Appointment itself was very thorough and I felt listened to, acknowledged, and valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Hayden Optometric. The staff a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love going to Hayden Optometric. The staff are very welcoming and professional. Dr. Hayden is very personable and professional. He answers all your questions and concerned about your eye health. The staff are great about explaining your options for choosing your glasses within your insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very picky set of eyes! It has always... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have a very picky set of eyes! It has always been difficult to get the exact prescription in my glasses. I have "lazy eye" and poor vision. Dr. Hayden gets my prescription right the first time! Dr. Hayden is very intelligent and personable. These are qualities that our family seeks in all of our health care professionals. His staff is kind and helpful. The office provides stylish frames to choose from. We were referred to this place by a friend, but now he is no longer "Lori's eye doctor", Dr. Hayden is our favorite family eye doctor! We would recommend him to anyone who is searching for the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great as always! Great service and the staff are always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on sn emergency basis and ec... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for seeing me on sn emergency basis and explaining so clearly about retinal health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great treatment! I moved from the ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service! Great treatment! I moved from the area but will always travel to Dr Hayden for care.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New customer - was very impressed by the front office staff. Very efficient. Appointment within a reasonable time frame and handled the eye exam perfectly. Nice new office facility as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I found the whole office visit both friendly and professional. The new office set up was definitely user friendly, bright and comfortable and the online reminder service I found to be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how cutting edge Dr Hayden is!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love how cutting edge Dr Hayden is! He always seems to be bettering himself and his office with the latest in research and technology! His dedication and enthusiasm for his craft and his patients is unparalleled. He is friendly and professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor ever!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My favorite eye doctor ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam from the prep that Keyla provided ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent exam from the prep that Keyla provided through the entire exam performed by Dr. Hayden!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glass half full —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I contacted Hayden Optometric because I had something in my eye. The staff were so helpful getting my primary referral straightened out. Dr. Hayden is my daughter's eye doctor. I didn't have one. (Now I do!) The actually appointment was reassuring and professional. My only disappointment was that Dr. Hayden was booked the day I called so I had to go on a waiting list. That being said, had I been more emotional or upset, I believe they would have gotten me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar i have comp0lete satisfaction with hayden optomet... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i have comp0lete satisfaction with hayden optometrics. i have found total honesty in joel hayden


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden optometric was very accomodating for me pe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hayden optometric was very accomodating for me personally. I work 2 jobs and had scheduled an appt. for a day that I thought I had off, but had to cancel at the very last minute. They were extremely understanding about re-scheduling. Once I did have my appt., everyone was very pleasant, very efficient and Dr. Hayden was direct and informative about my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Saying that Dr Hayden and his staff are simply ex... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Saying that Dr Hayden and his staff are simply exemplary in the Opthamology profession just doesn't seem enough. Over the many years I, my husband and now my daughter have been patients at his practice they have NEVER deviated. There is always a sense of selfless unity from all members of the staff. They are courteous, patient and caring. Dr Hayden is one of the rare doctor's who genuinely care about you, the patient, and has always over extended himself to ensure that his patient's are knowledgeable, comfortable and well taken care of. The medical community would be a far better place if they could mimic Dr Hayden and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometric is great! On time, friendly, th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hayden Optometric is great! On time, friendly, thorough and provided me with information for my future needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. I had a 9:30 appt and it was on time. Issue w... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hi. I had a 9:30 appt and it was on time. Issue was addressed and I even had something fixed I didn't know that I had. Eyes are feeling great. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been seeing Dr Hayden for 23 years. My family and I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional, high quality exam. Very friendly office personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam, vision is much better... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough eye exam, vision is much better


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometrics - "go to" place for eye health —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is courteous and very professional. Dr. Hayden is great: personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. The exams are accurate, quick, and educational.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Dr Hayden.... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very Happy with Dr Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and at the same time vee... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant atmosphere and at the same time very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar a wonderful business to deal with eye exam went g... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

a wonderful business to deal with eye exam went great i highly recommend this shop for your eye health


StarStarStarStarStar a joyous event to go to our eye Doctor!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is a pleasure each and every time we enter Dr. Hayden's office... Dr. Hayden is very professional, very knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is superb. The staff is very professional, and efficient and shows interest in each and every patient... What more can we say the whole team is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The current layout of the facility is confusing. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The current layout of the facility is confusing. That being said, I understand it is in a transition period. The office staff seem confused by it and spend much time conferring with each other while clients wait, also unsure what to do. There was a much longer wait than usual to be checked in and then to be seen. I hope once the renovations are complete there will be a better work flow with a front person dedicated to clients for the initial greeting and check in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Needed a new eye doctor after moving to Mansfield. Dr. Hayden was suggested to me. It was a great experience! Very state-of-the-art equipment! I will definitely recommend Dr. Hayden to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very Courteous staff, Dr Hayden is very thorough in his examination. You can find a good assortment of frames if you need a new pair.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hope the five stars are all lit up, as my visit was a great experience as always. It was a pleasure to see Dr. Hayden and all of you. Hope to see you next year..........


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office space and the timely fashion the patients are taken good time management... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the new office space and the timely fashion the patients are taken good time management


StarStarStarStarStar Good job, best yet...Thanks... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good job, best yet...Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring office. Look forward to my eye exams every year!!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful and caring office. Look forward to my eye exams every year!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

staff was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Hayden Optometric is first class! Great staff, great facility and great service. My family drive... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hayden Optometric is first class! Great staff, great facility and great service. My family drives an hour to go here because it is well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hayden has been my Dr for as long as I can remember. My entire family goes to him. Hes a great ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Hayden has been my Dr for as long as I can remember. My entire family goes to him. He's a great Dr and super friendly person. I will always go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit, as always, was excellent .The exam is very thorough; the results are explained in detail. The staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very professional staff. Patient care is excellent ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have a very professional staff. Patient care is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the efficiency and care given by the staff and Dr. Hayden from the beginning ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with the efficiency and care given by the staff and Dr. Hayden from the beginning of the appointment to the completion.


StarStarStarStarStar See comments below. Andrea... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

See comments below. Andrea


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere! Friendly and nice!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant atmosphere! Friendly and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like visiting Dr Hayden's...everyone is so nice, and know what they are doing... very professional. Explain everything and answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

During computer eye testing, the Dr.'s assistant seemed to be unaware that the chin rest settings were way off until I spoke up. Both machines were way out of range (by 3-4 inches),leading me to say something to the assistant. On the other hand, the Dr.'s exam was excellent! He is interested in a patient to the point of allowing one to feel thoroughly taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - very caring staff and Dr. Hayden... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service - very caring staff and Dr. Hayden


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service - pleasant staff - wonderful waiting rooms ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome service - pleasant staff - wonderful waiting rooms


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love your new décor and reconstruction of your offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new space. I don't care for your floor however.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice new space. I don't care for your floor however.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

all went very well as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a very pleasant visit. Comfortable with all tests and recommendation. Dr Hayden and his staff are easy to talk to. Have been going to Dr. Hayden's practice for decades. Always happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Courteous and professional team ensured all my questions were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! Very friendly and professional! Will recommend to my friends and family ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great first experience! Very friendly and professional! Will recommend to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Very professional service and impressive "high tech" equipment. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding! Very professional service and impressive "high tech" equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment text and e-mail reminders are very helpful... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment text and e-mail reminders are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an eye exam at Hayden Optometric👍The "whole" staff is outstanding in th... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to have an eye exam at Hayden Optometric👍The "whole" staff is outstanding in their professions!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Deltano, 5-17-2016 review —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, and easy appointment. Very professional staff. Completely trust my eye care with Dr. Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to get my eyes checked!!!! Everyone makes me feel very comfortable and at ease. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming in to get my eyes checked!!!! Everyone makes me feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the appointment was very positive... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience at the appointment was very positive


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Thank you for seeing me on short notice. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Thank you for seeing me on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Explained any issues I had in a clear and understandable manner.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and thorough. Explained any issues I had in a clear and understandable manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr. Hayden, —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love seeing Dr. Hayden, he is personality plus, funny and professional. I have been going to the same building for eye care since I was 5 yrs old. Dr.Guillette, Dr. Toscano, and now Dr. Hayden. it is always a great experience, his staff is wonderful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hayden always teaches me something new. This visit I learned three things I can do for me eye ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Hayden always teaches me something new. This visit I learned three things I can do for me eye health are to wear sunglasses, take fish oil and eat lots of leafy greens. Thanks, Dr Hayden!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been looking for a new eye doctor and now I think that I have finally found one that is right up front with you and doesn't beat around the bush.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for fitting me in so quickly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks so much for fitting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Honestly so refreshing to have an optometrist obviously into innovation and new techniques for treatments etc. Far beyond the knowledge and commitment of any other office I have been too. I strongly recommend anyone looking to try HAYDEN OPTOMETRIC out. The staff is very welcoming and upbeat as well. Additionally very accommodating office hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, appointment was on time and the results have been great —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was good, appointment was on time and the results have been great. Not having my eye hurt on a regular basis is great


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have ever been to the staff is awesome and the Doc is amazing. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best office I have ever been to the staff is awesome and the Doc is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by latest equipment, great service.Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Impressed by latest equipment, great service. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayden always professional, as well as his staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hayden always professional, as well as his staff. I have also walked away with other resourses after explaining certain health issues....greatly appreciated!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Remember never lose all these excellent qualities when you expand. You guys all rock!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Remember never lose all these excellent qualities when you expand. You guys all rock!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you charge extra ($60) to examine for contacts and it isn't covered by insurance, please advise... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you charge extra ($60) to examine for contacts and it isn't covered by insurance, please advise patient prior to receiving the bill. I would not of considered contacts if I knew this amount was to be added to the bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new decor especially the new floor.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the new decor especially the new floor.


StarStarStarStarStar No comment,but "I"ll be Back".....:) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No comment,but "I"ll be Back".....:)


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see a larger variety of glasses for men. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would like to see a larger variety of glasses for men.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out and on my way! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great eye exam, professional, thorough. Doctor took time to show me the pictures of my eyes , explain what he saw etc.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know that when I called to make my appointment, I had asked for any day except Wed & Thurs and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know that when I called to make my appointment, I had asked for any day except Wed & Thurs and still wound up with a Thurs appt. The gentleman that made my appointment obviously didn't understand what I had asked for. But other than that my visit and dealing with the staff was awesome. Thank you and look forward to visits in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hayden and team get you in and out fast and at the same time he explains all procedures and goes over his findings.


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a pleasure visiting this office. We would definitely refer others to this practice! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it is always a pleasure visiting this office. We would definitely refer others to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always recommend people I know to Dr. Hayden!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the exam Dr. Hayden —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for the exam Dr. Hayden. Good luck with the new office addition.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great environment and staff, and Dr. Hayden is an amiable, straight-forward professional —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I live 3 towns away from this small corner office in Mansfield center. I have been a customer of theirs for many years now, and it has a been a good experience so far. The women of the customer service team there are always in a good mood, helpful and informative, and patient in case the process gets too complicated for the average customer. Dr. Hayden has always struck me as a friendly family man who enjoys his work, which shows in his efforts when working with me. Unlike the usual mindless jabbering one can expect from a professional just going through the motions of another work day, Dr. Hayden provides near-constant insight into what he is doing when asked, explains why each test is medically necessary, and sometimes provides updates on the future of optometry-focused medicine, therapy and technology. I have no reason not to continue being a customer of Hayden Optometric.


StarStarStarStarStar none, keep it the way it is excellent service.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

none, keep it the way it is excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Nice to see updated technology. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Felt very comfortable. Nice to see updated technology.


StarStarStarStarStar New equipment is very nice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

New equipment is very nice. Tech that did the initial exam was very patient with my son answering questions and the like. Great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best by far! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and always up on the newest and latest.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent visit Staff super friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall excellent visit Staff super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic service and care. My eye is much, much better, thanks for the great care, Dr. Hayden.


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate, Fast, Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hayden Optometrics has the latest exam equipment to make your appointment quick and easy. Dr. Hayden is friendly and will expertly answer all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye appt I have been to. I have already referred my family and friends. :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the best eye appt I have been to. I have already referred my family and friends. :)


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great throughout, from beginning to end —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everything was great throughout, from beginning to end. The technology seems to be as current as possible. The office staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Dr. Hayden makes you feel at ease at the same time being highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The lens on the glocoma test needs to be cleaned.I was looking at grit and an eyelash. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lens on the glocoma test needs to be cleaned.I was looking at grit and an eyelash.


StarStarStarStarStar I always learn something new and beneficial to my eye and overall health. thank you ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always learn something new and beneficial to my eye and overall health. thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar My only one comment is that I think, in between patients, if at all possible, the areas of the... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only one comment is that I think, in between patients, if at all possible, the areas of the equipment where patients put their chins and eyes should be cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if your office was open until 8:00 one night during the week. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be great if your office was open until 8:00 one night during the week.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment.I can't wait to get my new glasses !!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great appointment. I can't wait to get my new glasses !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well, now taking Fish Oil as recommended by the Doctor for my dry eye. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit went well, now taking Fish Oil as recommended by the Doctor for my dry eye.


StarStarStarStarStar 1 or 2 notifications confirming my appt would have been enough —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1 or 2 notifications confirming my appt would have been enough


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the helpful advice. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for all the helpful advice.


StarStarStarStarStar A bigger selection of glasses frames would be a bonus. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A bigger selection of glasses frames would be a bonus.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine no problem.Everyone was very nice. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was just fine no problem.Everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar UHC Vision no longer accepted —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No complaint that really affects my visit, but would be nice if UHC vision was accepted again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was extremely friendly, right from the phone call to schedule my exam to when I walked out the door. Dr Hayden was very nice. Great experience all around, will recommend to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my visit yesterday and appreciate the friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so pleased with my visit yesterday and appreciate the friendly staff. Dr Hayden was so pleasant and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar nothing really; been coming to this office for quite some time. waiting for a pair of glasses :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

nothing really; been coming to this office for quite some time. waiting for a pair of glasses :)


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing everything was great. Thanks Dr. Hayden!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic doctor and office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly environment. The only thing I could want would be a larger selection of frames, but I'm pleased with the one I selected.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going in for my visits ... Oops, I mean appointments. :)<3  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy going in for my visits ... Oops, I mean appointments. :) <3


StarStarStarStarStar No Worries, all staff very professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No Worries, all staff very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The office, Dr.and staff excellent as usual. The new cases really add to overall appearance  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office, Dr.and staff excellent as usual. The new cases really add to overall appearance