Hastings Vision Clinic

Star Star Star Star Star 395 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was extremely pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable with staff. Make you fe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always feel comfortable with staff. Make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Ric... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Richard is very kind and easy going.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went fine. I totally get that I... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The appointment went fine. I totally get that I was "fit in "to the schedule, so appreciated that Dr. Eric could see me so soon. It also appears that the problem has been fixed. However, I did feel kind of a disconnect and especially when the tech was gathering information that what she was entering into the computer was more important and I had just become a number added to the day. I chose to keep coming back to Hastings Vision because it is family owned and not a chain where you are a number. I am all about the new technology but feel like the friendliness is lacking from the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Fast and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was great. Fast and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. The Dr ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy with the service I received. The Dr explained all the test and and the results to me in terms I was able to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about some visual disturbances ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was concerned about some visual disturbances I had been having, but I believe I received a thorough examination and future options available to help with my vision are a real possibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and he... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Eric Is great. He always answers my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is exceptional from the time you arrive to when you're leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. They make yo... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Super friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel very welcome in their office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors. I trust my eye care to no other facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nice staff. Friendly and helpful.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The front help was very rude. I unfortunately ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The front help was very rude. I unfortunately had to take a phone call that could not be put off due to my child’s up coming surgery and I apologized many times and they got an attitude with me. Very disappointed in my service this time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Eric provides professional advice specifically tailored to my optic needs and preferences. The staff is efficient and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't like the service I get from you all... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

If I didn't like the service I get from you all I would stop coming.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Eric always stays on top of my Diabetic check ups and I feel like he genuinely is interested when I am answering his questions. I love how they always work with my insurance and show me how to get the best deal. I appreciate the quality of their glasses and their fantastic customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Place for Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have used this office for several years for my eye care. From the time I walked through the door I was warmly welcomed. Smiles all around. Top equipment used to get a good look at my eyes inside and out! I would highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and supportive staff


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff showed care and concern for my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff showed care and concern for my eye health and any worries I had were listened to and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would not go anywhere else! These guys really put their all into their patients! They also have a great selection of glasses and contacts. They are always up to date on the new technology too!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! I always get in right around my appointment time, and everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Eric Arneson is quick and to the point, but also listens to any concerns you may have. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husba... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husbands diabetes several years ago and probably saved his life! When my two children and I went for our annual check up the other day we witnessed Dr. Richard helping an elderly woman out to the waiting room to her spouse by holding her hand and Dr. Eric took care of us in record time so we could make it to our next appointment. He even shared his personal email with me so that my older daughter could request a letter of recommendation for optometry school from him (he allowed her to shadow him last summer). The entire staff is SO friendly and helpful, we recommend the practice to everyone who asks:)!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional .  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, professional and courteous! They... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very punctual, professional and courteous! They explain procedures they use and answer all my questions! I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went to Hasting Vision Clinic... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's been a long time since I went in to check my vision and I was super impressed with the quality of care I received. I didn't know they checked for glaucoma and macular degeneration. I expected them to just check for cataracts. The equipment looked to be state of the art and the personnel so, so, so friendly. If you are thinking you might need to have your vision check then do it and make an appointment at Hastings Vision Clinic. I'm not exaggerating in my praises for everyone there. The friendliness and quality of care is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of friendly people who really know ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great bunch of friendly people who really know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Daily —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They are professional and yet caring! They always explain everything so I can understand !!


StarStarStarStarStar The individual guidance in the selection of pro... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The individual guidance in the selection of proper lenses to improve my vision is beyond compare. Our family has special vision needs. Even the Boston Foundation for Sight was impressed with the products and care that are provided by the Hastings Vision Clinic. If they don't have the answers they will seek the answers. It is hard to believe that they are right here in Hastings. The selection of frames is good as well. UNUSUAL!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were very friendly. They acted as... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and Dr were very friendly. They acted as though they were happy to spend time talking and explaining what they were doing. I really think this is the best doctor/medical experience I have had in years. Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care for my whole family! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic Eye Care for my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thankful! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my appointment yesterday. Through the use of their new technology, I have answers and solutions to help my eyes! Thank you Eric and Hastings Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic offers TRIPPLE A care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My experience with personnel at the Hastings Vision Clinic was great as always. I enjoy the comradery of staff with patients and Dr. Arneson is always top notch with my exams.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mi nombre es Lazaro Sotolongo y agradezco mucho esta oportunidad para brindar mi opinión por su servicio


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant place they greet you when you com... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleasant place they greet you when you come not much waiting time at all I would recommend them to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ran a h... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ran a health check on my son's eyes that will be nice to track over the years. Dr. did a great job and kept my 8 year old on task to make sure the exam went smoothly. Got lens and frames ordered and supposed to deliver in 2 weeks which is pretty fast! Good experience overall! Would recommend to anyone searching an eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2nd appointment to the Hastings Vis... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 2nd appointment to the Hastings Vision Clinic and saw Dr. Arneson. Everyone in the office is very friendly & knowledgeable. I was impressed with all the latest examination equipment. Dr. Arneson is very knowledgeable & answered all my questions and gave me good advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Dr. Arneson ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Dr. Arneson


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very clean and inviting. The sta... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This office is very clean and inviting. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommending and will go back.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star online information is ok, but I would rather ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

online information is ok, but I would rather have a in person experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer and patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had a very pleasant experience for my annual eye exam visit. Everyone was cheerful and courteous. Dr. Rick as always did a thorough eye exam and gave easy to understand explanations of my tests. I never feel rushed by him. He always gives me time to ask questions and makes sure I know any new options I have if anything changes.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so nice, I thank you for that! Also... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are so nice, I thank you for that! Also doctor tells everything I need to know to keep my eyes healthly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was treated with respect and caring by Dr. Eric and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure I fully understood the entire process. Glad I chose this Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a five year old!  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience with a five year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! You all do a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff! You all do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have efficient service and all are very ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always have efficient service and all are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

People here are very nice and very helpful. Found Kim to be honest and truthful. Enjoy getting my eyes checked here,


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing place with amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Arneson and his staff are so considerate and helpful. They give expert vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Things went as smoothly as I would of expected.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Things went as smoothly as I would of expected. People were friendly, and the time moved right along in a manner suitable to me. Thanks Ron


StarStarStarStarStar An awsome place to go to —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like the clinic and the people there are both honest and nice. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone that need help when it comes to finding the right glasses or lens for them


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the clinic feeling like my visio... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always leave the clinic feeling like my vision has been checked over as thoroughly as possible. Any issues with my glasses have promptly been handled, and the care Dr Eric shows towards my young children and their eye health is unbeatable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Eric was extremely patient and understanding with my concerns. He answered every question I had with confidence. All of the staff were very nice and welcoming. The office itself is professional and clean. I will not be going anywhere else after my visit here today.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Answered all my questions  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a good visit. Answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very enjoyable visit , today, every one s... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Had a very enjoyable visit , today, every one so very helpfull,will recomendto my friends


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, Efficient, and Friendly —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience at Hastings Vision Clinic. I had virtually no wait time even though I was a new patient. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was brought back. The exam was done quickly and efficiently, and I was informed of additions to my glasses to help my migraines and ADHD, which was unknown to me. I was able to get my glasses for 24 dollars out of pocket which was amazing! Great team! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service great product s —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people great service great product s


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and helpful staff —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Patient and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a terrific place to go for your e... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think it is a terrific place to go for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar All of there staff are so nice and very helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All of there staff are so nice and very helpful if it's your first time their


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to have your vision check and get gr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good place to have your vision check and get great frams for your your glasses so check them out.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are al... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are all very caring and considerate. I recommend it for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS


StarStarStarStarStar Robin, Eric, and Mikaela were extradinary  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Robin and Mikaela were extradinary in helping me find frames and fitting them to my needs. Eric did his fine expertise of my eye exam and answered all my questions with my understanding. I appreciated Mikaela taking the time to explain that the plastic material for lenses are more durable than glass. It was very interesting to listen how it was more beneficial to me. Thanks for all your time in answering my questions. Max


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Comfortable Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The wait between the initial checks (blood pressure, eye pressure, etc.) and the exam was a bit longer than I would have liked; next time I'll bring my book with me. Other than that, everyone was pleasant and professional. My prescription barely changed, and nobody tried to "upsell' me on anything, but allowed me to make my own decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good providers —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It takes forever to get an appt with them. I have went there for years though and really like the eye doctor there.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting & checkout. I felt comfortable with Dr. Eric’s knowledge and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the friendly reminder of the time and d... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked the friendly reminder of the time and date of the appointment. It assured my being at the appointment at the correct time and date.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going to Hasting Vision. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like going to Hasting Vision. I feel welcome and the staff is helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional service. Grateful ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very courteous, professional service. Grateful for the fitting time, not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility.... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility. Great care, customer service, and the staff are very knowledgeable. I felt welcomed, educated, and well taken care of when I left. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the minute you enter till the time you leave you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and service was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit and service was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Going to get my eyes checked each year is alway... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Going to get my eyes checked each year is always a pleasant experience. The office keeps up with current technologies and trends which builds the trust I have for the care they are providing. Thanks, Team Hastings Vision Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar They offer great care and concern when you have... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They offer great care and concern when you have an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like they really care about eye health


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thoro... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thorough and staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere and enjoyed my visit. Dr. Eric Arneson very good with explaining changes in eyes as you age.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the fact that one of the office p... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like the fact that one of the office people came to the door and held it open for me because I use a walker and sometimes is difficult for me to open doors and mot fall.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recomend —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like having my visits and such so close to home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to everyone who comes in, I would recommend to anyone to use their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hastings Vision Clinic. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Hastings Vision Clinic. Great doctors, great staff, great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic a 5 Star Business —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is friendly, helpful and a joy to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This clinic has the best we’ll trained people I know. They are polite and sincere. They will assist you with many different things; from figuring out insurance to picking out frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and efficient staff. Seen on time. Professionally answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care and attention yo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I appreciate the personal care and attention your clinic associates (and Dr Eric :-) ) gave me while at my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing Service!! My children absolutely love going to the eye doctor! ALL of the staff make you feel very comfortable and right at home!!


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff were very friendly.The ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The front office staff were very friendly. The Dr and assistant were quite thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have our eyes checked and order ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great place to have our eyes checked and order what we need. We both ordered new glasses. We did not need to order new contacts at this time but we will let them know when our supply is low and order over the phone. The ladies are all so helpful. The Dr answered all our questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always with a smile! The staff a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, always with a smile! The staff always takes the time to answer any questions. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar try to do everything possible to give you great... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

try to do everything possible to give you great care and services


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody's great and very professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody's great and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him.


StarStarStarStarStar customer —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Service was great, all staff pleasant, friendly. Great selection frames. Lots of browsing time!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to this office.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was our first visit to this office. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was nice to meet Dr. Arneson , he was very thorough and kind. My husband and I would definitely recommend coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. T... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. The tests were thorough & all questions were answered so that I could understand. Thank you to the staff for making me feel comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I received the same great care and service as I always do! The staff always are willing to go the extra mile, whether it is sharing with me about the company that will make my lenses or offering advice on picking out frames. I have went there since I was a little girl and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Scheduling Conflict  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I do like and recommend this clinic; however, there was a scheduling issue on their part where I was told I was scheduled for a different time and that that was the only time I could get in until September. I ended up having a conflict with a work meeting due to having to attend at a different time. They had also ordered the wrong color of frames for my glasses and had to order new ones making for a longer wait. Other than that, visit was great. Quick wait time and very nice staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff. My visit was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and wonderful professional service... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great People and wonderful professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I ... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I am always treated with the greatest respect by everyone at this clinic. Friendly, efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for working me in on very short notic... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for working me in on very short notice, I was a first time patent, I felt the staff was very friendly and courteous, you folks are doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Dr. Ricky Arneson was thorough and friendly. Kayla was fantastic in helping get the right package! She even knew how to answer my eclipse questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I called the first available appointment would be in about seven weeks. After doing some checking I was told if I could come within the hour that there was an opening. I was thrilled that I didn't have to wait and could get in before I had to return to school.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trade Hastings Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Had made an appointment for 2017 during my June visit in 2016. Thought no more about it. The other morning I received a phone call from the Vision office to remind me I had a 10 am appt. the very next day. That worked out great. Had my eyes checked and my glasses checked and cleaned and I had not had any change in my vision. I have been Going to Hastings Vision Clinic for about 30 years and have always had really great service. The staff members are always friendly, helpful and wanting to be of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized service! —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to see Drs. Areneson for years and hope to go there for many more. They continue to impress me with their up to date equipment and personalized service. Wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the appointment was on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and eager to help. They work ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly service and eager to help. They work really well with our kids and took time to explain options to us without any hard sell. Knowledgeable about what our insurance would provide so we had a clear idea of costs. They make frame repairs and adjustments quickly and with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Svap —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Amazing care and staff thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the perfect glasses and explaining everything to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always an excellent exper... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff. Always an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome appointment! So friendly and caring. Hope I never have to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable staff and the office is nic... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nice, knowledgeable staff and the office is nicely updated. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Come here!!! —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody from Dr. Eric, to Mikaela and Robin were very friendly and professional. I would recommended anybody looking for a great place to get your eye care done to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Arneson is amazing as always. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Eric Arneson is amazing as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Arneson since i was a child. I ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen Dr. Arneson since i was a child. I have recieved nothing but excellent quality of care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, Friendly Staff, Great Insight!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dedicated, friendly staff that will leave you both happy and seeing things clearly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy with our visits to Hastings... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We are always happy with our visits to Hastings Vision Clinic. Things are explained to us and everyone is very friendly. Couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar It is helpful to be able to review my answers b... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is helpful to be able to review my answers before submitting the survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry experience I have had in 40 year... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best optometry experience I have had in 40 years of wearing glasses!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice getting to see friends in the office.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nice getting to see friends in the office. Dr. Arneson was efficient and kind, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff always do a wonderful job... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The doctors and staff always do a wonderful job. They are friendly, efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are awesome! From knowledgeable doctors to incredibly friendly staff! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent customer service from everyone... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always excellent customer service from everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great and welcoming experience c... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is always a great and welcoming experience coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Great from making the appointment, getting in quickly, and good customer experience.Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had wonderful service and a very professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very simple and thorough exam. Staff was friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very simple and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, great customer service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always friendly, great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way the online is set up.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the way the online is set up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy going to see you guys. Always friendly and I can get right in.


StarStarStarStarStar 01/26/17 Exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You were so helpful in helping me find the righ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You were so helpful in helping me find the right frames. Super nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic does an amazing job! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hastings Vision Clinic does an amazing job!


StarStarStarStarStar This a good place to go!! Always friendly peop... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This a good place to go!! Always friendly people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, enjoyable services —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courteous, professional, enjoyable services


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Hastings Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care, priced accordingly. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Though more expensive than the chains, the personal care and quality products are also superior.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit and everyone was very friend... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a good visit and everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, fast and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A great experience, fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar check up  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice service and clean updated offices


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is a very friendly profe... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hastings Vision Clinic is a very friendly professional clinic. I always feel like everyone cares for me when I have an appointment from check in to check out. Dr. Eric takes time to do a thorough exam and explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fantastic care! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff remembers me from previous visits. Everyone is friendly and efficient! I enjoy the input from staff when I am picking out glasses. I usually can get it down to 2 to 3 pairs and staff will help me narrow it down!


StarStarStarStarStar The value of hometown and professionals —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I recently lost my glasses. I was also in need of my yearly check up. The staff worked me in to first possible slot they had for me that worked around my schedule. Unfortunately my schedule was very busy, so I tried using my old spare glasses and by the end of the day I was having massive headaches. So while I was in Lincoln I went to a one day service place. The Staff at Vision Clinic was very gracious in getting my prescription fax. I had a cheap pair made to try to get me by for the week and a 1/2 I had to go and figured I have these now as backups. The lense quality is just not the same, the time the staff takes with you to make you get what you need the first time is second to none. Plus having Diabetes Dr. Rick has been a friend and great Doctor over the somewhere 25 or so years that I have been his patient. His knowing the condition of my eyes from visit to visit is very critical to a Diabetic. I do pay a minimum amount for VSP insurance which does bring the cost down considerably for glass for all my family, but you can not beat having people who know your name, care about you, care about the quality of the product they sale, and the walking follow up to fix any problem you may have. You don't get that at one day service places.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Over the last 30 plus years I have always gotten the best of service here. So friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was able to get in quickly when calling to make... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was able to get in quickly when calling to make an appointment. Staff was all friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Helpful staff and w... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience as always! Helpful staff and wide selection of frames. Always recommend this office to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

And I got great help from Kim and she always helps me to choose the right frames for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar I recieved excellent care and all the staff were ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recieved excellent care and all of the staff were extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wonderful staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is always so helpful and informative. The doctor explained everything as he was doing it and what can be expected in the next few years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the level of service... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely pleased with the level of service, from the moment I checked in all the way I'll the end of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed with the individualize... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been very impressed with the individualized service I received


StarStarStarStarStar Really Like Texts instead of Phone Calls... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Really Like Texts instead of Phone Calls


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel was efficient and very helpf. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office personnel was efficient and very helpful. I did not have to wait in the Waiting room at all. My exam covered all my questions, and due to a change in my arc was given contact samples to wear until my new contacts come in. Definitely a 5 Star exam


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel was efficient and very helpf. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office personnel was efficient and very helpful. I did not have to wait in the Waiting room at all. My exam covered all my questions, and due to a change in my arc was given contact samples to wear until my new contacts come in. Definitely a 5 Star exam


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel was efficient and very helpf. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office personnel was efficient and very helpful. I did not have to wait in the Waiting room at all. My exam covered all my questions, and due to a change in my arc was given contact samples to wear until my new contacts come in. Definitely a 5 Star exam


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic in town, hands down.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best clinic in town, hands down. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family. Dr. Areas on is very thorough and takes the time to explain whatever you may be concerned about.


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff is always friendly and welcoming ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The front staff is always friendly and welcoming. Appointments are on time and thorough. Dr Eric is friendly and easy to talk to and understand. Always very pleased with my visit to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Professional Staff!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful and Professional Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was polite and friendly. Wearing my new contacts this morning. Don't think these are the answer. trying to be patient. but my screens are slightly blurry. Even the keyboard keys are blurry. I know, I know, Give it time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service. Dr. Arneson is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do very excellent, u guys helps me take ... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys do very excellent, u guys helps me take care of my eyes because of my type 1 diabetes


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service, everyone's very friendly. Like the email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam visit. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

M y visit at the eye clinic was very informative and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff at Hastings Vision Clinic is wonderful! They made sure the eye exam was comfortable for my 8 year old daughter and took the time to ensure she got the perfect pair of glasses!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great appointment, speedy service, and great frames selection.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Hastings Vision Clinic are very frie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at Hastings Vision Clinic are very friendly. They are always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Visit, like atmosphere and service.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good Visit, like atmosphere and service.


StarStarStarStarStar PAT STEWART —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was on time and I was well taken care of. THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had some difficulty using the online appointment making process but the service was gre... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I actually had some difficulty using the online appointment making process but the service was great once I did get to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was friendly, thorough in my exam, helpful with my new frame selection, & explained th ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff was friendly, thorough in my exam, helpful with my new frame selection, & explained the payment options. I would give a very high 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing, great friendly service! For being my first time coming there, everybody was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting!! The colors are great.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very inviting!! The colors are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting!! The colors are great.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very inviting!! The colors are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always an enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm very impressed with your service. Very wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care you are giving me.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you for the excellent care you are giving me.


StarStarStarStarStar Arneson was friendly. Quick but through . Was glad to see Mikayla still there she's always so Very... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Arneson was friendly. Quick but through . Was glad to see Mikayla still there she's always so Very Helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. My appointment was efficient and enjoyable. More than impressed w... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional staff. My appointment was efficient and enjoyable. More than impressed with Hastings Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Eric is always fantastic! I have had some less desirable encounters with the front staff in ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Eric is always fantastic! I have had some less desirable encounters with the front staff in the past but it seemed better this time except when I had my blood pressure taken and told the girl it was way higher than normal and she did not offer to take the minute to retake it. I also feel their frames are priced higher than other places (found the exact same pair one time at another office for $40 less), however, this would not keep me from going there. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and friendly environment!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Such a warm and friendly environment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very positive experience. Staff is personable .


StarStarStarStarStar Love your family atmosphere!!! Everyone makes me feel comfortable and all the help I may need!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love your family atmosphere!!! Everyone makes me feel comfortable and all the help I may need!!


StarStarStarStarStar student —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice pleasant friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and the service is great!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and the service is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good facility. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and good facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff and Doctors always very personable and professional!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Entire staff and Doctors always very personable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Arneson Sr was very good. He was efficient and I felt I was in experienced han... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My appointment with Arneson Sr was very good. He was efficient and I felt I was in experienced hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. Competitive prices on eyewear. 100% better than where I had been going for... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, friendly service. 100% better than where I had been going for my prescription glasses. Competitive prices on eyewear. I will continue to do business with Hastings Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Goes above and beyond excellence —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hastings Vision Clinic exceeded my expectations. The entire staff is extremely upbeat and friendly. I love the atmosphere and the time they take to spend with patients while being experts in what they do at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at Hastings Vision Clinic is very friendly, caring, and competent. At this visit, several commented on an eye problem I had previously, and Dr. Arneson went the extra mile to make sure I was OK. Plus, I always like the glasses I get there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I also enjoyed the Open House & hope you continue it. Super Job by all!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff! I also enjoyed the Open House & hope you continue it. Super Job by all!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for being there when I really needed attention for my eye I really greatly app... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you very much for being there when I really needed attention for my eye I really greatly appreciate everything you guys did for me


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice, and understanding people. They will help you right away and will try to get an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They are very nice, and understanding people. They will help you right away and will try to get answers to you right away. Also they will get your appointment set up right away for you with no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Can't think of anything to change. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was fine. Can't think of anything to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great...Pricing was a bit higher than expected for the glasses as my husband ordered two pairs the week before for $478 and mine were $498 for one pair. Not sure I understood the explanation behind that. It seems everyone can expect to pay around $500. My father in law paid the same price for a pair last year.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate your staff taking the time to explain my options and tell me exactly what things would cost with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and caring customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast, friendly, and caring customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is nice and friendly!! Would recommend to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was good I had some questions and they were answered with a lot of good information thank... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

my visit was good I had some questions and they were answered with a lot of good information thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for answering all my questions! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for answering all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar The pictures for the children were not the best. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The pictures for the children were not the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hastings Vision Clinic.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Hastings Vision Clinic. We look forward to coming in. The doctors are knowledgable and the staff is so friendly and helpful. They always spend time explaining options and even help pick glasses that fit well. I would recommend Hastings Vision Clinic to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine no need for any changes. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was fine no need for any changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy was very patient in helping Allison try to put in her contacts for the first time.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mandy was very patient in helping Allison try to put in her contacts for the first time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole office is very professional but friendly at the same time. There are plenty of people to help with every need. I like the upgrades they have done in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit, everyone is so friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy my visit, everyone is so friendly and efficient. I am never kept waiting and I do appreciate you all working me in at the last minute. I feel much better after my examination which was very thorough. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well satisfied in all respects. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was well satisfied in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Leave feeling good about my choice for a vision clinic.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Leave feeling good about my choice for a vision clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience. I don't have anything that I would change or new services I would like to see. Dr. Arneson and the staff were extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your good customer service and I was in and out of my appointment in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate your good customer service and I was in and out of my appointment in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar None. Very friendly and pleased! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

None. Very friendly and pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Kay was very nice and postponed her lunch in order to help me pick out frames. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Mary Kay was very nice and postponed her lunch in order to help me pick out frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad they could order new bows for me. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was glad they could order new bows for me.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always very nice. I always have a good experience there. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are always very nice. I always have a good experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience with trusted care!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a positive experience with trusted care!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been more then pleased with the care and talents given at the Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have always been more then pleased with the care and talents given at the Clinic. Great team of people and professionals :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They went above and beyond expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and helpful Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone was friendly and helpful Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasure from the time I walked i the door. thank you for everuthning!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always it was a pleasure from the time I walked in the door. thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love how easy it is to walk in at any time and they will help you fast. They always take care of my eye needs


StarStarStarStarStar You have quite a selection of eye frames but not for my narrow bridge —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You have quite a selection of eye frames but not for my narrow bridge. Surely I am not the only one that has a hard time getting fitted with new frames. I'll be back in 6 months!!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to your office and I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of all the employees! I would definitely refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You guys are amazing. Consider you family love the staff! My girls and I have been loved and helped so much. Love the remodel.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my appointment expecting to wait, but was seen imm —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I arrived early for my appointment expecting to wait, but was seen imm


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday's visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional good people to work with


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and had great customer service! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All staff were friendly and had great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is definitely the best. :)  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kim is definitely the best. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that fit my glasses and took the order was very friendly and so very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The girl that fit my glasses and took the order was very friendly and so very helpful. I would like to tell her thanks so much. Everyone in the office was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have more frame selection that is inexpensive. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It would be nice to have more frame selection that is inexpensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Try to attend the people a little faster so that they don't have to wait 30 minutes more —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Try to attend the people a little faster so that they don't have to wait 30 minutes more


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,very willing to help answer questions.Great frame selection.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff,very willing to help answer questions.Great frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was fine always is.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

my visit was fine always is.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yes I think they cared and got me situated —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Yes I think they cared and got me situated. However I think being more socialable and personal would be better,).


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no new glasses needed and old frames were adjusted to fit well, exam was complete... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, no new glasses needed and old frames were adjusted to fit well, exam was complete and questions were answered thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased! Looking forward to seeing better when my new contacts arrive! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleased! Looking forward to seeing better when my new contacts arrive!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all in involved with my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very happy with all in involved with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well.Enjoyed my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was treated well. Enjoyed my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience!! Didn't have to wait at all. Very friendly people there!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good experience!! Didn't have to wait at all. Very friendly people there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service and selection of products are outstanding. Very friendly and professional business.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service and selection of products are outstanding. Very friendly and professional business.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience and was glad I picked Hastings Vision! Thank you for the friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a positive experience and was glad I picked Hastings Vision! Thank you for the friendly staff and Doctor!!😀


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I have a personal relationship with the doctors, and the woman who helped me... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel that I have a personal relationship with the doctors, and the woman who helped me with my new lenses seemed very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing--everything was fine. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Nothing--everything was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Good  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt that my eye exam was thorough and had good help with selecting glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Krueger was especially nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ms Krueger was especially nice and helpful. Plus, she laughed at all my jokes, which is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frame Selection —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very surprised of the very few frames that you now carry for man. Many were the same style just a different material. Also the price range I thought was very high. I did not find a pair of frames that were less than 165.00. I can find pairs for a lot less at Walmart or other places. But I want the personalized care and support hometown doctors. That is why I keep coming back. Pricing could become a issue in he future


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was super friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was super friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and also friendly. It was a good experience for me. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very professional and also friendly. It was a good experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place change nothing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place change nothing


StarStarStarStarStar Fitting Area. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The customer service/try on or fitting area was a little crowded. Nice selection of eye glasses to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Arneson's office is always a pleasant place to visit. Everyone treats me so special. Thanks to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar We were ahead of schedule for the day & the staff accommodated us without even a look of being... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We were ahead of schedule for the day & the staff accommodated us without even a look of being upset that we were there an hour early. They were all very helpful & pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was pretty much average.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful as I was picking out glasses and explaining my options.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The office staff was very helpful as I was picking out glasses and explaining my options.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

even though I didn't have an appointment, I was taken care of very quickly and efficiently. Very friendly, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming here since I was little. The people are always helpful and cheery!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Pleasant, helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience. Pleasant, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really have no suggestions on how you could improve your services —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really have no suggestions on how you could improve your services. You seem to have only the patient's expectations in mind when you deal with them. It was very busy when I was in but no one was ignored. I really enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on the up and up. Staff was great, so was Dr. Edwards —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was on the up and up. Staff was great, so was Dr. Edwards


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service with really friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Best experience in a medical office in quite some time.Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful staff. Best experience in a medical office in quite some time.Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor! The best place in town!  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff, great doctor! The best place in town!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience picking out frames and then meeting with Michaela (don't know if I spelled... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed my experience picking out frames and then meeting with Michaela (don't know if I spelled that right) to get measurements and talk about the occupational lenses. Overall, a very delightful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and welcoming environment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very pleasant and welcoming environment


StarStarStarStarStar Not very child friendly. They don't work to well with children and were rushing my child —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not very child friendly. They don't work to well with children and were rushing my child. I felt with a young child they should take more time and have more patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff was friendly and compassionate. Dr did a thorough exam and answered my questions. I have a genetic eye disorder and the entire staff was great to work with from felling me fill out paperwork to saying they would pray for me. Great place to go for your eye care needs. They were great with my kids as well a few weeks ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. It felt good to have a good team on my side —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a great visit. It felt good to have a good team on my side. I felt it was heartwarming and easy to understand the information. I hope to continue my appointments when I need to thanks.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Upset child —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was told glasses would be here on Thurs however thurs came and they said sorry lab still has then maybe by Tue


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This business has always been a class act. I've had both Arneson's before and both are very proficent. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Perfect now. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service. Perfect now.


StarStarStarStarStar Hope to stop in and pick up frames for "office" glasses —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hope to stop in and pick up frames for "office" glasses. Realized that the hours on Friday are only 1/2 day so should have gotten a scheduled from the front desk to avoid driving in from Doniphan. Also noted that office was closed on some Saturdays.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great eye care and efficient service! —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for the great eye care and efficient service!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Eye Exam Survey —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated all the explanations I received regarding my eye sight and my eye glasses were adjusted great. Thank you for your personable service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasantan friendly staff and Dr..nice clean appealing environment.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleasantan friendly staff and Dr..nice clean appealing environment...Keep up the good work! ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great. I enjoy all the staff and like how everyone seems to remember you when you walk in :) very friendly and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your staff is always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!My only observation is a petty one -- in trying to look for new... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great as usual! My only observation is a petty one -- in trying to look for new frames, I find it very difficult to determine the frame color or shape because of the wood colored background (brown) in the glasses displays. It makes it all look too dark!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my visit was great I was informed about my vision health which was great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I thought my visit was great I was informed about my vision health which was great. I would just say keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar My eye glasses were supposed to be ready for pick up in 10-14 days —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My eye glasses were supposed to be ready for pick up in 10-14 days. It has been 36 days and still no glasses, whats up with that?????


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant from the greeting to the exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and pleasant from the greeting to the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! Very impressed for my first time there! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was great! Very impressed for my first time there! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my visit--as usual and expect there will be good follow up care, if I need it,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was pleased with my visit--as usual and expect there will be good follow up care, if I need it, with my glasses after I get them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional , courteous and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was professional , courteous and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar First class service by everyone at the clinic! Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First class service by everyone at the clinic! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everybody nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our visit. Staff is friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We enjoy our visit. Staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great experiences and recommendations. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have great experiences and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses are fashion savior —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Glasses are fashion savior. Although my surgery was a great success ,glasses are an accessory that cover my scars. Having the opportunity to trust my eyes the Arneson Cling


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention I received from the doctor and the assistants —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very pleased with the attention I received from the doctor and the assistants. They were both very helpful throughout the entire appointment. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It always goes well, nothing I would change. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It always goes well, nothing I would change. Congrats to Dr. Arneson on 30 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff and top-notch doctors! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great, friendly staff and top-notch doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant as usual —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was very pleasant as usual. I always recommend Hastings Vision Clinic to people with eye care needs.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star billin —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I think it is ridiculous that I couldn't order my new glasses without paying for half the bill first. I don't live in Hastings but have been a good patient for over 20 yrs. Not everyone can afford to pay $$$ day of.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your understanding and patience with my mother —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you all for your understanding and patience with my mother. Now is not an easy time for any of us and thoughtful people, such as your staff, are truly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. decided my eyes had not changed enough to warrant getting new glasses —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. decided my eyes had not changed enough to warrant getting new glasses. So, I will come back in 1 year for re-testing. He did not PUSH me into getting unnecessary new glasses, and I appreciate his honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar I. Can't think of any @ this time  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I. Can't think of any @ this time


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire experience and will be recommending your services to others —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with the entire experience and will be recommending your services to others. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You sent me what would be a printed for me to read —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You sent me what would be a printed for me to read. I tried, but it shut me out by the time I got 1/3 of the way through. I really wanted to print all that was on the yellow background report. Any way to send it again that it is a Microsoft Word Doc? I would sure appreciate it a lot. MaryJane F.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very personal yet professional experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall a very personal yet professional experience


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I enjoyed my visit.I felt like I was with friends. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoyed my visit.I felt like I was with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar overall I had a good experience everyone was very nice and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

overall I had a good experience everyone was very nice and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and nice and I look forward to my visits.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is always very helpful and nice and I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing the GREAT job that you represented during my visit!!! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep doing the GREAT job that you represented during my visit!!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Everyone is very friendly and profession. Dr Arneson is awesome. Thanks Hastings Vision Clinic for taking care of my needs. these contacts really help my vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff were pleasant and professional. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with all the gals!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Loved working with all the gals!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a very good one. Everyone was very friendly, courteous & helpful. The dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was a very good one. Everyone was very friendly, courteous & helpful. The dr. answered all my questions & I knew what decisions I should make. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably the best eye appointment I have been to —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was probably the best eye appointment I have been to. Everyone was very welcoming and I really appreciated the Doctor going over how my insurance would work at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went real well. I would recommend family and friends to your services. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went real well. I would recommend family and friends to your services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, high cost frames —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I understand that prices continue to rise, but the cost of the visit, frames, and lenses are going to be about $500, with an insurance discount. The frames especially are troublesome when there are few options less than $180. And competitors like Walmart and others offer frames under $100. That's a big price gap when I regularly need to replace my frames because they break or wear out within 2 years. I do love the service, professionalism, and quality of Drs. Arneson.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come back because someone forgot to measure for bifocals. That was a hassle. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had to come back because someone forgot to measure for bifocals. That was a hassle.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! No complaints at all! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great! No complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have anything at this time. I enjoyed my visit and the staff was very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't have anything at this time. I enjoyed my visit and the staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Offer people a discount if they give you a Google or FB review.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Offer people a discount if they give you a Google or FB review.


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to be told the different types of lenses each time I'm in getting new ones —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would love to be told the different types of lenses each time I'm in getting new ones. I was going to ask but it slipped my mind and when we were filling out the paperwork for the glasses, she never explained any type of lenses that were available.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall pleased with my visit. All your staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall pleased with my visit. All your staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye feels better ! An got free samples of meds! Everybody was really nice an helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Eye feels better ! An got free samples of meds! Everybody was really nice an helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the new look inside the waiting room and fitting area.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I enjoyed the new look inside the waiting room and fitting area.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 10 min. past my appointment time to be seated —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I waited 10 min. past my appointment time to be seated. Everything else about the appointment was positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the text message reminders and notice that the glasses have arrived. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I enjoy the text message reminders and notice that the glasses have arrived. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric is great. The staff was friendly and helpful. You have a good selection of frames. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Eric is great. The staff was friendly and helpful. You have a good selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer since I was 8 yrs. old. I am very pleased with the service I receive.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a customer since I was 8 yrs. old. I am very pleased with the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not look at glasses at this time so finances weren't discussed. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Did not look at glasses at this time so finances weren't discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was very good. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every thing was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant. I got in promptly and did not feel like I was being rushed through at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I like being added to the texting system in which they send a text reminding you of your... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like being added to the texting system in which they send a text reminding you of your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new office design, more open —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I like the new office design, more open. New people since the last time I was in, but that is to be expected. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I mixed up my appointment date but they worked me in and saw me anyway —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I mixed up my appointment date but they worked me in and saw me anyway. No other place would have done that. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good patient relations. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good patient relations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment went great from start to finish! Very friendly and organized!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything professional but friendly and cordial —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything professional but friendly and cordial


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience while i was there and the dr was excellent with explaining everything —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a great experience while i was there and the dr was excellent with explaining everything. I am still waiting on a link to my perscription but a time frame was never stated for that.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most inviting and friendliest eye care place I have ever been to!!! My kids said the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the most inviting and friendliest eye care place I have ever been to!!! My kids said the same!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience there. Everyone is very helpful. Thank You for that:)Jeremy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a GREAT experience there. Everyone is very helpful. Thank You for that:) Jeremy


StarStarStarStarStar The girls were extremely helpful on choosing frames made the experience very fun.  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The girls were extremely helpful on choosing frames made the experience very fun.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well so can't say I would change anything. Thank you, Cheryl —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The visit went very well so can't say I would change anything. Thank you, Cheryl


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. I Thank You. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was very friendly. I Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my glasses! Your opticians are wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love my glasses! Your opticians are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar the nice young lady who helped me was great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the nice young lady who helped me was great. she showed me frames and more frames in a book and on the computer. she did a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated good. No complaints. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been treated good. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye exam —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

the exam went well, it lasted about 45 minutes,thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I do wish there were more options for frames in stock that fit within price guidelines for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I do wish there were more options for frames in stock that fit within price guidelines for Medicaid. The selection in stock was minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and thank youRose —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was fine and thank you Rose


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Hastings Vision! You guys are great and always very helpful!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the staff at Hastings Vision! You guys are great and always very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the on-line computerized records. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the on-line computerized records now available to review. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

People have a sense of humor and are willing to take time to joke to set you at ease. I do highly recommend this office to everyone for their eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate working with Dr. Erik. Staff very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always appreciate working with Dr. Erik. Staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i enjoyed the office, all people i interacted with from entry to exit, patience and kindness and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i enjoyed the office, all people i interacted with from entry to exit, patience and kindness and proffessionality all around


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had the best of treatment when I've been to the Clinic ....wouldn't change a thing :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always have had the best of treatment when I've been to the Clinic ....wouldn't change a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar My wife has eye care insurance. I gave you the card but did not tell you she had the insurance —    (Patient since Sat Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My wife has eye care insurance. I gave you the card but did not tell you she had the insurance. Hope we got that figured out! If someone would have told me to bring sunglasses for on the way home would be nice. Hope you have a nice day.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service I received —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with the service I received at Hastings Vision Clinic. Staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thanks!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in as early as you did. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for getting me in as early as you did.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very helpful staff great service


StarStarStarStarStar Ordering a different color frame for me. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ordering a different color frame for me.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar I can see no changes needed. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can see no changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front office staff is very friendly and efficient; got right in and exam went quickly. Dr. Eric thoroughly explained the results of my exam, discussed options for a new prescription, and sent me on my way with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit always goes very well —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit always goes very well


StarStarStarStarStar Lady's are great have had a wonderful experience with all of them thanks so much for all of ur... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lady's are great have had a wonderful experience with all of them thanks so much for all of ur help and hard work


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hastings Vision Clinic! Wonderful staff and wonderful doctors! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love Hastings Vision Clinic! Wonderful staff and wonderful doctors!


StarStarStarStarNo Star No new services needed as far as I can tell. Everything was quite good —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No new services needed as far as I can tell. Everything was quite good. Doctor and staff were excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy my visits. My glasses are very important to me not only so that I can see but as a major fashion statement. I love the selection. If you don't have it on site you have always explored other avenues for me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have been coming here a long time and it has always been a great place. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Not for sure I would change anything - I visit this clinic because of Dr. Arneson and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not for sure I would change anything - I visit this clinic because of Dr. Arneson and staff. I always receive excellent care, service and they help me with whatever I may need - promptly. I can say it's one doctors office I enjoy going too!


StarStarStarStarStar The thing I have the most trouble with is picking out a set of frames —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The thing I have the most trouble with is picking out a set of frames. I wish there were some way to see a picture of myself in several sets of frames. My eye site is horrible. When trying on frames - I can't really see myself unless I'm nose to nose with the mirror. It's impossible to get a good idea of what looks good and what doesn't. Do I look like Groucho Marx or Sally Jesse Rafael??????? Could use more help and interaction with staff at that point. Maybe they could take quick cell phone pics. That might help.


StarStarStarStarStar vision —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

everything was very smooth


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed coming to Hastings Vision clinic! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always enjoyed coming to Hastings Vision clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Efficient —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visit was quick and informative about glasses options.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisified customer —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff at Hastings Vison Clinic went above and beyond at my visit. Were very helpful in helping pick out frames. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't think of anything you should change. I arrived early for my appt —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really can't think of anything you should change. I arrived early for my appt. and was ushered into an exam within 10 min. of arrival. All of my questions were answered . Everyone in the office was very pleasant. It was an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful it was a good experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful it was a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The remodel looks very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The remodel looks very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and efficient service!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Survey —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very satisfied with visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Every time I walk in the door, I always get great service and a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No complaints. Great service and a nice selection of frames/options.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great provider —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been going here for about 20 years and have rarely, if ever, had a bad experience. Everyone is professional, and yet very friendly. All providers should have friendly quality in their service as this office does.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did a very good jod from start to finish.Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your team did a very good jod from start to finish. Thank you.