Landmark Dental Care

Dr. Harvey Weener

Star Star Star Star Star 245 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental is the Best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Landmark Dental is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristie did her usual outstanding professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kristie did her usual outstanding professional job ! Tell Harvey to get some new jokes ! LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your continued support and unders... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for your continued support and understanding the difficulties that I have going to a dentist to obtain continued dental health. Your patience is appreciated. With my other health challenges it is nice to know you are there when I need you or when it is necessary to make changes to appointments without getting attitude. The staff is always helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun going to Landmark !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always fun going to Landmark !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental has a caring and supportive sta... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Landmark Dental has a caring and supportive staff. Everyone takes the time to keep patients informed, answer questions, and offer a bit of humor for the day!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the checkup was great. So was Andrea... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again the checkup was great. So was Andrea.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Landmark Dental for over 20... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We've been going to Landmark Dental for over 20 years. This appointment was our 3 year olds first visit. Kristie and Dr. Kim were awesome with him. Kristie took the time to explain to our son what she was doing and he hopped on that chair with no fear. The staff is wonderful. They always know you by name and you don't feel like just another patient. We've recommended the office to several friends and family members. Some of our friends travel over 45 minutes to stay with Landmark.


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerely, Michael Shumsky —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just love Andrea, I never knew having your teeth cleaned could be so much fun, if she ever leaves I will never clean my teeth again


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves Landmark Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My whole family loves Landmark Dental! Of course no one loves going to the dentist, but they make it quick and wasy and are always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, my visit was excellent, with caring professionals explaining what they were doing.


StarStarStarStarStar As always , I was treated with warmth and carin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always , I was treated with warmth and caring professionalism by everyone , and do not hesitate to recommend Landmark with high confidence as the occasion permits .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service on Cleaning, Evaluation of Ch... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent Service on Cleaning, Evaluation of Chipped Crown.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dentist practice I have ever... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the nicest dentist practice I have ever had. They remember you as a person and not just a number. They are kind and explain everything. I feel well cared for and not pushed to make decisions .


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always service was great


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Landmark Dental are always so help... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The staff at Landmark Dental are always so helpful! They explain the financial obligations very clearly. They take the time to be sure that insurance issues are covered and are always extremely friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown work —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great job. New tooth is working great.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea is the absolute best!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Andrea is the absolute best!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Always professional at all levels. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional at all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, friendly staff. I am "white knuckl... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Consistent, friendly staff. I am "white knuckle" dentist patient, but I find it less and less as I have my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Weener and his staff are friendly, efficient, and they know their stuff. They go out of their way to ensure your comfort, as well as keeping you informed on what's going on. It's the perfect place to go to for people who don't like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience when I go  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always have a good experience when I go


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team out there! Always enjoy my... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental team out there! Always enjoy my visits because they make you feel at ease. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Kim and Dr. Werner are truly the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The best dentist I have ever been to. Superb oral hygienists and support staff. Excellent care. And modern communication methods (texting!). Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Biased, but true —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Open disclosure: Dr. Weener is my cousin. However, if one could pick their relatives, I would still pick him. And, he is an outstanding dentist, with an outstanding staff. At age 71, I can honestly say that Landmark is providing the best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning time... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Overall, visit was excellent! Dr. Werner and Amanda was thorough and professional as usual...would'nt think of going anywhere else for my dental needs! Also, the entire staff, including reception and billing, are by far the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel so welcome from the moment I walk in the door. It means the world to me how friendly the entire team is and how special they all make me feel!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, THE DOCTOR and MY HYGIENIST were awai... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As usual, THE DOCTOR and MY HYGIENIST were awaiting my arrival. Having had multiple BAD experiences over my lifetime, I did not that there existed a dental office were minimal to no pain was ever offered. The cleaning process was so easy and not painful at all. My doctor visits have been equally stress free and I experienced minimal to no pain. How many Dentist's do you know, who offer insurance if needed?


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place to go to the dentist.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A wonderful place to go to the dentist--I actually feel relaxed here!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, comforting, professional  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Warm, comforting, professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Harvey Weener of Landmark Dental of Nashua. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Unlike other experiences I have had with other dentists I look forward to my visit and I am not afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar In my 59 years of dental care, I have always h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In my 59 years of dental care, I have always had a lot of dental issues due to very crowded teeth, difficulty flossing, and numerous very old fillings. Since coming to Dr. Weener several years ago, I have had several crowns and other procedures performed. I find the office to be extremely well managed, and the care to be among the best I have ever encountered anywhere. Painless and efficient. Very highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to the dentist office I feel li... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Every time I go to the dentist office I feel like family you're very friendly and they always know who you are as soon as you walk in the door! The customer service is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weener and his staff are professional, comp... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Weener and his staff are professional, compassionate, and sensitive to the needs of their patients. Procedures are only done when necessary, and Dr. Weener takes a watch and wait approach rather than rushing in.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Landmark Dental, Dr. Weener and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been using Landmark Dental, Dr. Weener and Andrea for almost a decade. They have always been very warm and friendly and always make me feel very at ease and welcome. I feel like I've developed a very good friendship with Andrea (my dental hygienist) and I look forward to visiting the team every six months. From normal check-ups to fillings and everything in between, I've been nothing but happy with their excellent services and the attention they give to take care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, as usual. No lines, no ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was pleasant, as usual. No lines, no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Landmark Excellent!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment at Landmark was Excellent! The staff was extremely friendly professional! Dr.Weener really listened to what I wanted in the long run for my teeth and started me on a great plan to a straight and healthy smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental Care is Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Landmark Dental Care has been my dentist since 2009 when I moved to Merrimack. They have treated me since that time, handling my every dental need. I brought years of minimal dental care with me. Landmark has corrected all the problems and kept my teeth healthy ever since. They are all fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar DON'T CHANGE A THING! The staff is amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DON'T CHANGE A THING! The staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the absolute best!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You are the absolute best!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Werner and his staff❤️I'm so happy th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Werner and his staff❤️ I'm so happy that I found a dentist that has my interest at heart. After Dr Ed retired I was having concerns until he recommended Dr Weener. It's nice to get a recommendation from a dentist you trusted.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Landmark Dental. Been going here for dent... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love Landmark Dental. Been going here for dental care for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience, whatsoever, with cleanings, fillings or crowns. From the office staff to the hygienist (Andrea rocks!) and Dr. Weener (the Top DocLandmark of LandmarkNashua!) they have always made my dental visit very pleasant. Never have I ever been uncomfortable or in any pain...ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great Staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great care and great Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience going to Land... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It's always a positive experience going to Landmark Dental. Everyone is nice and efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Landmark Dental Care for y... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Landmark Dental Care for years and have had the best care here. Note, that I live further than Nashua and still come to see the employees here for cleanings and dental work. Very professional and caring and would not hesitate to refer anyone to this Dental office. TS


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit ... as always ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit ... as always ...


StarStarStarStarStar The time and care that Harvey and his team put ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The time and care that Harvey and his team put into their customers really sets them apart. They go above and beyond to provide a truly exceptionable customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Weener for over 20 years,... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been going to Dr Weener for over 20 years, I've never left unsatisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with a very congenial ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional office with a very congenial office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your front desk girls were great as usual, and the hygienist was very sweet. I am always more then satisfied with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Tia is very nice and does a great job. My temp... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Tia is very nice and does a great job. My temporary crown, while a bit rough due to the material, fits great and I have had no problems using it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & thorough  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was friendly, thorough and explained my options clearly


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience in a well trained de... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a fantastic experience in a well trained dentistry office by Dr. Harvey Weener. Thank you all !!!! Mihai


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, going in for scheduled cleanin... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent visit, going in for scheduled cleaning, when during the process Amanda noticed a cavity...she asked if I had time to take care of it now....which I did, so she set it up to be taken care of when she was done cleaning. Afterwards, the Dr and Jill took care of the cavity in no time...beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, courteous, helpful and always ready to please. Always flexible and willing to work around your schedule. Great service and cutting edge technology make for a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Your prompt response for an immediate appointme... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your prompt response for an immediate appointment was greatly appreciated. The exam was thorough and I am impressed with the clarity of the explanation of what was diagnosed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The professionalism at Landmark Dental is always a pleasure; the people are very kind and the doctors and techs are all very good. No one likes going to the Dentist, but this is place is great and makes it not so bad


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Clean up to date office with Friendly Staf... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice Clean up to date office with Friendly Staff I'm Happy I switched over


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist With Empathy! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you have an unfounded but very real dread for the Dentist's chair,then Dr. Weener should be your dentist. I have had a lifelong fear of visiting dentists, but since I have been cared for by Dr. Weener and his staff, these fears have disappeared. The nitrous makes me very mellow, and my last visit with Dr. Weener for a filling replacement was performed without any dread, anxiety or pain. I cannot recommend Dr. Weener highly enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service, Feeling Well Cared For —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My hygienist not only did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, she also made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I appreciate that they keep a 'watch' on problem areas, and let you know when a watched area becomes a cavity that needs to be filled.


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case, my appointment for a cle... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As is always the case, my appointment for a cleaning was A plus. I was greeted by Donna at the front desk and made to feel welcome. My hygienist, Lindsay, was welcoming and prompt. Lindsay always does an excellent job and I actually don't mind getting my teeth cleaned! She is the best! Everyone at Landmark Dental is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about this dentist... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can't say enough good things about this dentist office. Everyone that works there is nice and is a pleasure to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Maddy, Allison, and Terri are very pleased with... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Maddy, Allison, and Terri are very pleased with their checkups!


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always hated going to the dentist but I actually look forward to going here and seeing everyone's smiling faces. Everyone makes you feel like they are happy to see you. They don't pressure you into getting work done (I've dealt with this in the past). They let you know any concerns they have and why they have them. I never feel rushed and I know I can ask any question and they'll explain it to me in a way that makes sense. I tell everyone I know that they should go to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Landmark Dental is outstanding! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff at Landmark Dental is outstanding! The are all professional, knowledgable and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

it was a great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service is efficient and personable. Great atmosphere and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - knowledgeable and caring!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great team - knowledgeable and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love it over there! Never feel uncomfortable even it is a dental office. A very clean place. Both doctors and all staff are very warm and friendly! Most important is that both dentists are very skillful and knowledgeable in their field!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey represents your office so well with her... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lindsey represents your office so well with her very high degree of professionalism and wonderful attitude and personality.


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt, friendly service from all.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always prompt, friendly service from all.


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning and got an appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I called in the morning and got an appointment 2 hours later. Everyone in the office was welcoming, I didn't get a chance to sit when I brought to an exam room, the dental assistant, whose name eludes me at the moment, was personable an new her job. After exam and cleaning Dr. Weener came in with his friendly personality and talked to me about what I needed to have done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience when I have my ap... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a wonderful experience when I have my appointments!! Everyone is so friendly and my teeth always feel great after I come to Landmark! Keep up the great work!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I always see famili... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so friendly and I always see familiar faces. I never wait, they take me in right away. Love the music and pictures!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Dental Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent provider. Great staff. Level of care is exceptional. Staff is warm, friendly, and professional on every level from those at the front desk to the dentists themselves.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to change my appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an 8:30 morning appointment but realized that I had a work obligation earlier then I had anticipated... they were able to fit me in early so that I could have my appointment and get to the meeting in Concord on time... everyone was kind and supportive... I really appreciate the flexibility and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Your visit will be the highlight of your day! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Weener and his staff have elevated the entire patient experience from entrance to exit. They all want your visit to be the highlight of your day and they work competently and sincerely to make sure that it happens. And yes, the dentistry is world class.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in NH. They make going ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The best dentist office in NH. They make going to the dentist enjoyable and that says alot.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very caring and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good times —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned every six months I have a great dental hygienist in the office is amazing as well as how welcoming and friendly every staff member is I've been going there for years and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon !


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that when I arrive I'm greeted ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love the fact that when I arrive I'm greeted by my name. in other words you guys really know your patient. I Love that. :)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best, it's always suc... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are the absolute best, it's always such a pleasure coming in and you make an otherwise uncomfortable process, really really easy. I've taken care of so many dental issues that I would normally put off because of how awesome your staff is. Thanks for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of smiling professionals! J... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

What a great group of smiling professionals! Just looking at their beautiful smiles tells you this is the best dental care in town.


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual, Everyone at the front desk greets me ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

AS usual, Everyone at the front desk greets me and every one else that come in, with a smile and a hello. Andrea has ben my hygienist for longer than either of us want to count. She gets better wth each visit. I no longer dread the cleaning. She is a keeper


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate the online reminders and other correspondence.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great like al —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service is great like always


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have moved our entire family to the practice and we couldn't be happier! My kids think Andrea is fantastic and we agree. Keep up the the good work! The Dias Family


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt this comfortable at the denti... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have never felt this comfortable at the dentist. Your caring homey environment makes me feel like I am visiting a good friend or family. My anxiety has diminished with every visit. A was a dentist sissy, but you have helped in changing my viewpoint for the best. Now I can take care of my teeth the way I need to on a regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Overall very satisfied with Landmark Dental....very professional staff and feel everyone in that offfice does the best possible! Very friendly and always make you feel special...I've been going to Landmark for years, and my family as well, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a emergency and was taken care of right awa... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a emergency and was taken care of right away. Everyone was happy to help me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. W. for insisting that I stay to ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you, Dr. W. for insisting that I stay to have my denture adjusted, and for having Jenn do it. And most of all, thanks to Jenn for a great job. For the first time I really feel that I have my teeth back, don't have to remove it two or three times a day to rinse it, and want to let her know that I had a steak last night for the first time in months!! Was able to chew it and totally enjoy it. Thank you both!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Like being notified of appointments —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great! Like being notified of appointments


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I find it extremely useful to have the online website for scheduling and confirming appointments. As always, everyone was very welcoming and pleasant and I had a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is an excellent hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Lindsey is a fine hygienist. She takes great care as she cleans and polishes teeth, but she also asks question about any issues with your health that may affect your teeth and makes suggestions. She recommended that I use a fluoride rinse to help prevent dry mouth which may accompany treatments I am currently receiving. She is thorough and thoughtful. I will definitely go to her for my next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals, excellent work.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Weener and his staff did a wonderful job of installing a bridge in my mouth. They are true professionals, and take care to make sure I'm comfortable during the process. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful first impression. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very wonderful first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is awesome, I would recommend you al... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

your staff is awesome, I would recommend you all to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar We were warmly welcome and everyone is competen... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were warmly welcome and everyone is competent and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely happy with any vis... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been extremely happy with any visit I have had, Dr Weener and his staff are wonderful and they never fail to make you happy and comfortable.. .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and a great Staff... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dentist and a great Staff


StarStarStarStarStar This is a A+ Dentist Practice in the 2 things I l... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a A+ Dentist Practice in the 3 things I look for - honesty, kindness, and competence. I have told my entire family to go to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,warm and caring are a few words that com... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly,warm and caring are a few words that come to my mind when mentioning Dr weener and staff. We would recommend this dental practice to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for tooth care... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great place for tooth care


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have Christie back !... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great to have Christie back !


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The individuals at Landmark Dental make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. They are experience and friendly and you can trust that they will do a wonderful job. I have had a few fillings done and there was very little discomfort during that work.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Rocks ! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so happy to have chosen landmark for my. dental service. Every person there are kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar It Doesn't Get Better Than This! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am grateful to have spent the last twenty years with Dr. Weener and his staff. My care is superb and the office staff works diligently to handle all concerns regarding insurance plans. In addition, they are friendly and caring. As well, Dr. Weener not only offers good advice but also shares a sense of humor. Thanks for all you do. Sincerely, Jessica Levesque


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quality service... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly staff and quality service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weener and Andrea are great! The service they... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Weener and Andrea are great! The service they provide never disapoints me! I look forward to seeing them when I come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Professionals quickly fix tooth problems —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone at Landmark Dental is professional, skilled, and kind. I had a serious problem with damage underneath a crown, and they immediately came up with a plan to correct the problem. As a member of their dental plan, I received a 15% discount, which was much appreciated. Dr. Weener gives great novacaine shots, so I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. Great job all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a crown and chipped a tooth.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Lost a crown and chipped a tooth. Harvey was able to see me the same day. So far, all is well.


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe. Dr.Weener's been I'm my head for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hard to believe. Dr.Weener's been I'm my head for 20 years!!! Great dentist and a wonderful person....


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office by far!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Weeners office since he started in Nashua! I refer everyone I know to their office! Every hygienist I have seen has been excellent! I made the mistake of going elsewhere only once.......BIG mistake! I came back and never strayed again! Everyone is always friendly and welcoming when I arrive every time! They make you feel like family! Love your office!


StarStarStarStarStar For a person who use to hate going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For a person who use to hate going to the dentist I find going to Landmark Dental to be painless and not terrifying. Love the staff and the ease that Dr. Weener puts you in, besides being a great dentist, he's professional and very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun and great experience... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always a fun and great experience


StarStarStarStarStar My family is very happy with everyone at Landmark... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My family is very happy with everyone at Landmark Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Landmark - the entire staff from dentist to ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Landmark - the entire staff from both dentists to the awesome office staff treat you like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone, but especially those nervous about going to the dentist (like me). They treat patients so well and help those of us who are nervous feel comfortable. I've started going for cleanings 3 times a year because I'm not stressed anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent staff providing top notch dental services with great care and understanding. I have been going here for almost 20 years and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is awesome and love my hygienist, Andrea!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Staff are always friendly and professional. They go out of their way to help you, answers questions, make you comfortable. I have always received great dental care from Dr Weener and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally and courteously as ususal. I have never had less than excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was done professionally and courteously as ususal. I have never had less than excellent service over the past 5 years. Examinations are thorough and explanations are from the Doctor's mouth and easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is such a comforting and kind dental assistant —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lindsay is such a comforting and kind dental assistant. She held my hand through all the painful processes, keeping my needs at the forefront of her mind. Please give her kudos because I will continue to come back just because of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of oral health —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great place to take care of oral health


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Weener and the entire Landmark Dental staff are the best. They are polite, friendly and always take a personal interest in me as a person, not just a patient. I never fear going to the dentist because I know that I will be treated in a caring and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best staff in NH. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dentist, best staff in NH.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weeners office is a great dental facility. They are always friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Weeners office is a great dental facility. They are always friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You gave me a bottle of Champagne to celebrate my retirement - awesome !!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You gave me a bottle of Champagne to celebrate my retirement - awesome !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I moved into the area 3 years ago (retiring after 23 years in the Marine Corps)and began my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I moved into the area 3 years ago (retiring after 23 years in the Marine Corps)and began my relationship with Dr. Weener and his staff. They are true professionals! They treat me, my wife and our children like part of their family. They are extremely caring and attentive to our dental needs. We have set up quarterly visits and my dental health has never been better. I trust them with my health and family and I recommend them to anyone looking for the highest quality, friendly and compassionate care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The are friendly and they greet you by name when you walk in and the give you the best care


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits with Andrea and the Doc —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love my visits with Andrea and the Doc. Always plenty of laughs, but also professionalism whenever I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient and all around good job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

friendly efficient and all around good job


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience even. Every one is friendly, professional, caring and ensuring.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a pleasant experience even. Every one is friendly, professional, caring and ensuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

In and out, quick and easy. Explained everything I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dental office on the planet. Staff is outstanding. Could not be better. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Absolute best dental office on the planet. Staff is outstanding. Could not be better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Weener for many years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been seeing Dr. Weener for many years. I started seeing him when i lived in Nashua but I have since moved. First to Manchester and now I live in Hooksett.I continue to come down to Nashua because I love Dr. W and his staff. The service is always impecable. Even if you only see them for a cleaning 2 times per year they remember you and any life changing event you have/had (weddings, purchasing a home, babies etc.) They are wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about them.


StarStarStarStarStar my recent visit was good, no complaints at all —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

my recent visit was good, no complaints at all. you always do more then necessary to make your patients, comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the hygienist seemed very knowledgeable and was informative. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and the hygienist seemed very knowledgeable and was informative. Dr. Kim was also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my various questions regarding my dental situation. It did not seem as if she was over-exaggerating my necessary care or suggesting unnecessary work. I was very satisfied with my initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a crown the day I started my vacation —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Lost a crown the day I started my vacation. I was seen at 7:30 the next morning and was back in action by 8:30. Great service and a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was everything I expected it to be. no waiting and very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

my visit was everything I expected it to be. no waiting and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is awesome! Also Dr Kim performed a filling on me and it was like it never even happened —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashley is awesome! Also Dr Kim performed a filling on me and it was like it never even happened. Super painless and the numbness was hardly there after an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is always very gratious and make me feel like family —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The whole staff is always very gratious and make me feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office. Period. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dentist office. Period.


StarStarStarStarStar An Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Going to the dentist will never be in the Top Ten Things Anyone Wants To Do, but under the care of Dr Weener and his staff, it's as good as it gets. My wife and I have been patients for years. I can say I've been to a lot of dentists in my life, and Dr Weener and his staff are keepers. They are professional yet friendly, always letting you know what's going on, your options, everything. They do their best to make you as comfortable and painless as possible (and that include less pain on your wallet). For example, during my most recent visit, the hygenist had to scale (scrape plaque off) my teeth. I actually fell asleep in the chair; that's how comfortable the whole experience was. I highly recommend Dr Weener and the gang at Landmark Dental. They're also pretty awesome at emergency visits for things like a lost filling or cracked tooth, two things I've had to deal with in the last few years. If you're looking for a dentist for the long haul, go to Landmark Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar a great dental office from the front desk staff, to the hygenists, to the assistants, andof course... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

a great dental office from the front desk staff, to the hygenists, to the assistants, andof course the doctors are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dental office around!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!! Very happy with my dental care. Love all of the staff. 5 Stars for sure! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent as always!! Very happy with my dental care. Love all of the staff. 5 Stars for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Why would you not want to go to Harvey Weener and his awesome team. Professional, thorough and most of all. A very warm, friendly, inviting atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in the Nashua Area —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I walk in, all the staff greet me by first name. I love that! Dr. Weener always talks to me on a personal level. Its great! I love that kind of personable service. I dont dread going to the dentist at all. They are always very accomidating too. ***Andrea the dental assistant/hygenists is great too. She takes all the worry away and keeps me laughing. Stella Bean


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best service you could ask for, 100%. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Simply the best service you could ask for, 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Weener and staff have constantly provided superior service and dental care for the 14 years I have been seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was for a cleaning  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My recent appointment was for a cleaning with my hygienist, Lindsay. She is very outgoing, sweet and personable. Lindsay does a very thorough job and is always concerned about my comfort. She makes getting a cleaning painless and not something I dread.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bit of an emergency/concern and was able to get an appointment immediately —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a bit of an emergency/concern and was able to get an appointment immediately. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental Care is a very clean and modern dental office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Landmark Dental Care is a very clean and up to date dental office. I've been coming here for more years than I care to count and have always been very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Weener's for many years, and love his practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient of Dr. Weener's for many years, and love his practice. I believe in his and his team's philosophy regarding dental care and patient care services. I highly recommend Landmark Dental Care to anyone. You will not be disappointed in the care and treatment you receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm inviting atmosphere, friendly professional staff with a fun attitude —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Warm inviting atmosphere, friendly professional staff with a fun attitude. Hard to imagine I was at the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental is a place that I would and have recommend to others —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Landmark Dental is a place that I would and have recommend to others. Very comfortable, clean and everyone is so pleasant. I wouldn't mind working there! LOL. Thanks for my engagement gift.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Landmark dental for a very long time and I would never change —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient at Landmark dental for a very long time and I would never change. I feel very comfortable there and would recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I found that in the past (way past) i dreaded going to the dentist. but i can now say i do NOT —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I found that in the past (way past) i dreaded going to the dentist. but i can now say i do NOT. the staff is very freindly and knows me as a person and not as a number. :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always receive excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very helpful very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Staff very helpful very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Broke off my cap on tooth 14 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Broke off my cap on tooth 14. It was put back together with a new post and build-up and I never felt a thing. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well run establishment, clean and comforting —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is a very well run establishment, clean and comforting. Their procedures and routeines are up to date and always improving, as is their equipment. Everyone in there is very nice, well trained and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff very friendly and professional. Dental issues are resolved quickly with timely follow-up appointments if required. Have always been fully satisfied with this organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Office and professional service is exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Office and professional service is exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Lindsay, is wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My hygienist, Lindsay, is wonderful. She makes sure I am comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity or pain. I have been a patient of Dr. Weener's for well over a decade and both he and his staff are the best. Landmark Dental treats you with courtesy and everyone there knows what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar My insurance was coordinated expertly. Whoever does that job must be a gem to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My insurance was coordinated expertly. Whoever does that job must be a gem to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I dreaded going in to have a tooth repaired, fearing the cost of the service and the possible pain... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I dreaded going in to have a tooth repaired, fearing the cost of the service and the possible pain of the procedure. I should know better than that...Dr. Weener and his staff have always been comforting, welcoming, and warm and this visit was no different. They aced it once again!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is upbeat and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, everyone is upbeat and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very clean and orginized. I would send anyone their.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Excellent Dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent Staff, Excellent Dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weener has been my dentist for 20 years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Weener has been my dentist for 20 years. "Doc" and his staff, including and especially Andrea are always so pleasant to deal with, very thorough and efficient. I would recommend Landmark to any firend.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean your teeth at Landmark! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Personable and friendly staff that actually make "going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I continue on with being a very satisfied patient —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I continue on with being a very satisfied patient


StarStarStarStarStar Donna exlained my insurance opptions very clearly to me.Jillien did a great job fitting the temp —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Donna exlained my insurance opptions very clearly to me. Jillien did a great job fitting the temp. tooth and explaining the whole process to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly, never a wait -- hard to believe the dentist's office is a fun... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always professional and friendly, never a wait -- hard to believe the dentist's office is a fun place!


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is such a pleasure when I go to have a cleaning done —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Angela is such a pleasure when I go to have a cleaning done. She is so informative and always makes you feel at ease. The staff is always very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar just a wonderful dental office - always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

just a wonderful dental office - always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Doctors Comolli and Weiner for the past 54 years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient of Doctors Comolli and Weiner for the past 54 years. I don't believe I need to say anything more.................


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

the best and most friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated that the staff made time available to see me immediately for this emergency... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Really appreciated that the staff made time available to see me immediately for this emergency visit. Also appreciated that your office made timely arrangements for my required root canal. Everything worked-out well Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar A super-talented office!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Weener and his entire staff are truly the most friendly and caring individuals in the dental care profession. The level of practical, professional, and complete care has keep me smiling for years!


StarStarStarStarStar best around —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

They make you feel like family and they are great. I've been going to them for a very long time and would highly recommend them to ever one.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is always friendly right when I walk in. And Andrea has been my hygienist very several years. She always makes the cleaning process a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Inherently Biased —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hope ya'll enjoyed that little ode.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is always pleasant and friendly! I drive all the way from Hooksett NH because the staff and dr are great and I have been going there for years!


StarStarStarStarStar i love it , i would never change my dentist in a millon years!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

i love it , i would never change my dentist in a millon years!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Time of Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was surprised at how little time it took to replace the filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weener and staff are the better that I've ever experienced elsewhere —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Weener and staff are the better that I've ever experienced elsewhere. Landmark is always friendly and treat me so well. I feel like a friend before a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I needed some emergency work done when I cracked a tooth on a potato chip, of all things. Dr.Weener was able to see me within 30 minutes of me calling up. As usual, the doc and his assistants were awesome. Going to the dentist for any reason isn't up there on the list of fun things to do, but the staff at Landmark make it as enjoyable and painless an experience as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar great place, good service, and very caring —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

great place, good service, and very caring


StarStarStarStarStar The office feels like family —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office feels like family. Everyone in the office takes the time to get to know you and your family. This feeling makes me more comfortable and at ease. Always a job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to such a pleasant facility —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasure coming to such a pleasant facility. I am particularly partial to my hygienist. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else :)


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark simply is the best dental practice in the Nashua area —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Landmark simply is the best dental practice in the Nashua area. The staff is upbeat, welcoming and really knows their stuff! The office is attractive and comfortable. Unlike the 'bargain' offices or the ones that push treatment that you don't need, this office genuinely seems to care about their patients and is upfront and honest about what you need and what you don't need. They even help to sort out the insurance for you! As someone who is a tough customer, I totally recommend Dr. Weener and the Landmark staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best Dentist I have found in NH


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist for 8 yrs. (stars) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Less and less dental problems each year!


Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly, professional staff who are experienced and always make one feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

They appreciate your business


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and caring visit. Kristen and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A very professional and caring visit. Kristen and Dr. Weener couldn't have been more professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, concerned and willing to offer suggestions for continued success. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff, concerned and willing to offer suggestions for continued success.


Excellent Dental Practice in Nashua! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Options explained thoroughly and great care provided.


StarStarStarStarStar 12/5/12 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I tell everyone that i know who needs a dentist to go here cause its a wonderful place


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service Always!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As alway my recent visit was outstanding, every detail was well communicated and very painless. I have had extensive work done over the last few years, much that I am not proud of, but Dr. Weener and his staff always make you feel comfortable and relaxed! Another great visit!! Jim Murray


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just great, and Andrea and Amanda as always, were just wonderful to me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The entire staff is just great, and Andrea and Amanda as always, were just wonderful to me. I always get excellent dental care, and I recommend people whenever I can. Keep up the great job you're all doing! Now, if you can just find a pain free way to administer novicaine, without a needle, I would be a VERY happy dental patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great visit as usual. I'm always amazed at how well they keep up with new technology in the dental field at Landmark.


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that you do not see your dentist other than twice a year and yet they remeber like they... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The fact that you do not see your dentist other than twice a year and yet they remeber like they just saw you yesterday. Plus how patient they are with you and treat you well and make sure you are comfortable is a good thing to me. I would refer them to any one that I know of that is in need of one. I've been with them since i was a little girl and I've brought my children their and will be in the future bring my granddaughter their too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and a very cordial staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great service and a very cordial staff


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental Care is great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am so impressed with the quality of care and enthusiasm at Landmark. Everyone seems to love what they do and they do it so well, from a friendly and welcoming attitude to excellent dental care. My family and I have been going to Dr. Weener for years and have recommended him to our friends and relatives. If you are looking for a great dentist and staff, this is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Weener is really great He is efficient, thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Doc Weener is really great He is efficient, thorough and friendly. He has state of the art equipment which means I get the best of care. His staff is professional and top notch, especially Andrea. It is always a pleasure to see her for my periodic check ups and cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Weener and Andrea have been caring for my teeth for 15 years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Doc Weener and Andrea have been caring for my teeth for 15 years. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care available in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Weener for more than 10 years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Weener for more than 10 years. The staff is very friendly and approachable. I barely have time to sit down before the hygenist came out to tell me she was ready for me. I don't think that I look forward to any dr or dentist visit but the staff at Landmark Dental tries to make the experience as positive as possible. I always look forward to seeing the staff and saying hello.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff who explain clearly.My children will now be coming here too :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent care and friendly staff who explain clearly. My children will now be coming here too :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable in any Doctors office in my life! I truly love coming into the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have never felt so comfortable in any Doctors office in my life! I truly love coming into the office at Landmark Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark Dental Care is great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Weener for many years and I continue to be impressed with the high quality of care we have received from him and his staff at Landmark. They seem to genuinely love what they do and care about their patients. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. They will tell you what you need in understandable ways, with no hard sell. This is a great place to go for dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar WOW - what service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a minor tooth emergency, got a quick appointment, and for a really good price--FREE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I found both Jillian and Dr. Cantwell to be extremely professional and compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience during my visit —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a great experience during my visit. Thank you very much for the generous Panera gift certificate that you gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional and personable office.


StarStarStarStarStar End your searching here at Landmark!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is by far the best dental office around. The staff is incredibly professional, yet personable. Going for an appointment at Landmark is like going to visit friends. It's ALWAYS a good time.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Weener's for years now, and have never had a bad visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Been a patient of Dr. Weener's for years now, and have never had a bad visit. The staff is terrific and they do great work. My most recent visit was in fact an emergency, because of a cracked tooth that occurred the night before. They accommodated me at the last minute and took care of business nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great Dental Care and friendly providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I don't' like going to the dentist ... really, who does, but Landmark Dental Care makes it almost fun. I'm greeted when I enter; I wait only a few minutes to be seen by Dr. Weener, and the dental care is state of the art. What's not to like? Landmark Dental Care is excellent at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and kind —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and kind. I feel very comfortable and would recommend this dental office to all.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice offers "old-fashioned", value oriented service, while still remaining on the cutting... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This practice offers "old-fashioned", value oriented service, while still remaining on the cutting edge with new and adapting treatment options. It's not often you find such a combination. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and I intend to continue with Landmark Dental for another 30+!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a very satisfied patient with the Doctor Comolli/Doctor Weiner practice for 50+ years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been a very satisfied patient with the Doctor Comolli/Doctor Weiner practice for 50+ years. That says it all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Staff and Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Execellent Staff and Care


StarStarStarStarStar Landmark —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dental association -


Great place for dental care and the entire staff is outstanding  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great place for dental care and the entire staff is outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Weener for many years and I am please with the work he does, It is alloway nice to be able to smile and not be embaras.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4-23-2012 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As Dr. Weener is fond of saying about my dental health, 'you're not lucky, when it comes to recurring decay'. This visit was 1st AM appointment of the day, to address problems with 5 different teeth; ie: 4 cavities and one post-root canal follow up. Doc and assistant went to work right away and on time, drilled and prepped the two lower right and one lower left; and quickly treated each and filled and adjusted bites respectively. They moved immediately to the upper to drill and prep the top right and top left teeth, and again quickly took care of business with composites, curing, and bite adjustment on each. Along the way, doc touched up a few sharp edges on my upper bite and eliminated a nagging spot that cuts the tip of my tongue when eating. A polish and floss and short succinct summary of the completed work and I was out of the chair and on my way. Total time was 1 hour for everything. Needless to say, I've had longer sessions with other dentists in years gone by that filled one tooth and took inordinately longer than this. Sadly, that has tended to be the norm. Clearly the combination of modern dental practice and technology, notably quick cure composites, digital imaging capabilities, and state of the art practicioners including Dr. Weener and his staff, provide a level of excellence and set a very high standard, in my opinion, among the very best. Paying attention to the fine details, as is Dr. Weener's stock and trade, places him in the Best of Class category.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a severe toothache and so I called Dr. Weeners' office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a severe toothache and so I called Dr. Weeners' office. They were very nice and were able to schedule my appointment the following day. The staff was very warm and caring. Dr. Weener had to perform a root canal on my tooth. He was able to fix it that day. My whole family has been going to Dr. Weeners' office for years and I always have a good experience with him and his team. I always recommend my friends and coworkers to him. They always do a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay, my hygienist, was welcoming and professional. She made me feel comfortable immediately —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Lindsay, my hygienist, was welcoming and professional. She made me feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Weener was great! His examination was thorough and gentle. He took an interest in me as a person and treated me as a valued patient. Overall, a very positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar testimonial —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As much as I hate "going to the dentist"...going to the Harvey Weener dental office is always a pleasure. The staff is extremely friendly, everyone has a sense of humor and a willingness to make the visit easy for the patient. Dr. Weener is a total professional: efficient, thorough and very knowledgable...who knew i could enjoy going to the dentist?? Ellen Connor-Stahl 06/10/09


StarStarStarStarNo Star test —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Harvey, You and your employees provide your patients with a relaxed but professional environment at all times. I enjoyed swapping "war stories" regarding the Red Sox and Patriots with "E" during my most recent teeth cleaning visit. Erin does a great job. She represents herself and your dental organization in a very positive work like manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star true professionals —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Weener and his entire staff are true professionals with a commitment to customer service that is second to none. In addition to the great customer service, they have always made every effort to squeeze me in for an emergency without making me feel like I'm intruding or making their day more stressful when I know that I am doing just that. I live in Townsend, MA and have countless dentists to choose from in close proximity to my home. I choose to make the 45-50 minute trip to Dr. Weener's office in Nashua, NH. Thank you all and keep up the good work! Kathy Clark Townsend, MA


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dad's recommendation —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Weener's office was recommended to me by my dad. I'm glad I made the switch. The staff and hygienists are always pleasant and take the time to answer your questions. Dr. Weener is so good at filling cavities, I usually don't even need the Novocaine! (on the smaller ones, anyways :) ) He also let me make the decision to keep my wisdom teeth and monitor them during my visits, rather than pushing the costly surgery, since I have had no issues with them. This is a great office, easy to find, and runs on time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thankful Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am thankful to be a patient of Dr. Weener. I had a very bad toothache with a molar. While I There were no openings that day and due to work commitments, it looked like I would have to live with it over a long weekend. Dr. Weener's secretary worked hard to get me in the same day. The tooth was infected and I had it extracted that day. This practice works very hard to be sensitive to whatever the patient's needs may be. I highly recommend them. Valerie Cowart


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I would like to thank Dr. Weener and his staff for being professional, caring and for going above and beyond when it comes to taking care of the patient. Last year, I was getting ready to be deployed to Iraq, and I needed a temporary tooth made in a short period of time, the Dr. and his staff made sure I had it done before I left. My family and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. Since coming to Nashua over 10 years ago, we have been in 'excellent hands'.In closing, Dr. Weener and his entire staff makes you feel like family, and they give you their best every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Weener and his staff are kind and caring while acting in a professional manner. The office is most up to date technological dentists office I have ever seen. The staff are very informative. The service at Dr. Weener's is excellent and has a very relaxing atmoshpere once you are there. I was referred to Dr. Weener on a recommendation from a friend and I would highly recommend him anyone else. You will not go wrong.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Weener and his staff are absolutely fabulous! I have spent many hours in those chairs and despite the root canals, fillings, and cleanings have enjoyed every minute. Whenever I have an issue I am able to get an appointment quickly. I now travel nearly an hour to continue having Dr. Weener as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A Comolli patients —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Our family have been going to Dr. Weener since he has been on Allds Street. When Dr. Comoli retired, we thought we would have a tough time finding another dentist. We not only enjoy Dr. Weener and his professional work, but everyone working there adds to the atmosphere of making you feel comfortable and appreciated. Our grandkids also enjoy Dr. Weener and his staff. Norm & Nadine Pelletier


StarStarStarStarStar daughter's recommendation —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was never for my teeth until my Daughter suggested I try Dr. Weener and His office staff. I can't say enough about the care and professional service that I have been recieving there for the past few years. All of the people who work there are excellent. They make you feel like returning and Dental Work is not what all of us enjoy having done. I suggest you try this office. You will return and you will laugh.It is a good experience to know that as a patient your are treated as a human being rather than a number. Dean Glow


StarStarStarStarNo Star best dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

By far this is the best dental or medical office I have been to. The staff, from the gals up front to the assistants, hygentists and the Dr. himself, are extremely helpful and knowledgable. I have had a lot of work done and each time they make it as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't drive from Derry to Nashua if they weren't the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star friend's recommendation —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recently started going to Harvey Weener with a recommendation from a friend. I am so glad I did. As soon as you walk in the office, everyone is friendly and helpful. I use to be terrified of the dentist, but no longer. Everything is done to make patients comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar long-time patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Doctor Weener since 1999, and have enjoyed my 6 month checkup visits, and even the occasional "service calls." Doctor Weener and his staff are highly professional, very courteous, and if you are willing to be a good patient, they are willing to help out whenever they can, whether you need financial leeway, work schedule conflicts, or an emergency visit. I connect with Doctor Weener, because we both have passion for the outdoors and tradition. Other traits that I really appreciate is Doctor Weeners willingness to adopt the newest technology, both in the chair - and in the office. By utilizing all forms of communication; phone, email, website, and snail mail, Doctor Weeners practice is unique. I think Doctor Weener is the true "Dentist of the Future," and I am proud to be a long time patient, and I consider him a friend. Craig T. Bailey Hudson, NH