HARMONY Center for Surgery of the

Dr. Kenneth Gwinn

Star Star Star Star Star 78 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwinn was thorough & provided many insights —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Gwinn was very thorough. He told me everything he was about to do beforehand. And answered so many questions to help me understand and manage my problems. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The office was very nice with coffee, tea and water. I was very pleased with my visit results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful doctor!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff and wonderful doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant staff -from start to finish. Dr. Gwinn was friendly and explained everything so well that I could relay the same information with clarity, to my husband later. The office was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I'd definitely recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to that doctor for a long time. Very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Been going to that doctor for a long time. Very good workers there. Would give others the name to go for treatment.!:


StarStarStarStarStar Very through when doctor came in.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very through when doctor came in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clean and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to NP Kelly. She put my son right at eas... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks to NP Kelly. She put my son right at ease! Would definitely recommend this practice to a loved one.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gwinn is a wonderful, informative, patient, calm doctor with a great personality for patients. Love him!


StarStarStarStarStar Harmony Center is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Gwinn and his staff! They were there every step of the way from diagnosis, sinus surgery and 3 months of post-surgery follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not done with my appointments with Dr. Gwi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am not done with my appointments with Dr. Gwinn but he has explained more of my problem then any other doctor on my first visit. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is very friendly. The waiting room is like being at home, it is so comfortable. It's not like any other waiting room that I have ever been too. I gave them a 10 rating out of 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is amazing! Entire staff. And Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Entire staff is amazing! Entire staff. And Dr. Gwinn is a perfect example of quality health care!


StarStarStarStarStar The Harmony staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Harmony staff and professionals could not have been more impressive. I especially appreciated that I could ask all the questions I needed with patience and quality answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great! Always attentive, a great list... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amanda is great! Always attentive, a great listener, and a super PA! Office is always clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Have recommende... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a wonderful experience. Have recommended several people to your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwinn and staff were very polite. Doctor a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gwinn and staff were very polite. Doctor answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Will let u know after the treatment. Who ever i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Will let u know after the treatment. Who ever is I charge of the toilet paper should be Fired!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely!!! Thanks for keeping your patien... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always timely!!! Thanks for keeping your patients appt time accurate!


StarStarStarStarStar first time patient, was greeted by a amazing st... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

first time patient, was greeted by a amazing staff that made me feel comfortable and relaxed, up until i meet Dr. Gwinn. Dr. Gwinn was nothing less of amazing, he pinpointed my diagnosis, and made sure everything else was working properly with my ENT. I would highly recommend friends, family, and anyone in need of a specialist, with a great staff to back him up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gwinn and his staff listen to learn exactly ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gwinn and his staff listen to learn exactly what I am going through and provide the exact information I need in order to get better - even if it is repeat information because I forget. I appreciate their patience and recommend Dr. Gwinn to everyone I think could benefit from his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Harmony does a great job at making sure you und... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Harmony does a great job at making sure you understand what’s going on, that you are heard, and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,informative..,friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional,informative..,friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Seevice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All was great except I almost blacked out after a procedure. I would have appreciated a warning of that possibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwinn is the absolute best! I was disappoin... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gwinn is the absolute best! I was disappointed at my last visit with the PA as I was given no remedy for my suffering and refused one which might have helped.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were up front with all the information I w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were up front with all the information I was looking for and honest in their rating of hearings aides to help different situations.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star too soon to answer this one —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

too soon to answer this one


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about Harmony except having to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved everything about Harmony except having to wait till past 5 o clock to have your prescription sent to your pharmacy.When you have an earache time is important.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, caring & knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone in the office is kind, caring & knowledgeable. They all bend over backward to make sure all is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Supportive  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gwinn and his staff were all so kind and supportive of my son and his needs. Autism is challenging, but Dr. Gwinn thoroughly explained my son's surgery to him in a manner in which he could comprehend and process for more questioning. That was our first pleasurable doctor visit in a very long time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star After you Waite two months to get in they have ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After you Waite two months to get in they have you sit in waiting room over and hour to get in you shouldn’t over book


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, Dr. Gwinn - wonderful , ea... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff very friendly, Dr. Gwinn - wonderful , easy to talk to , very efficient and helpful with medical issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. Got my son in quickly ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very kind. Got my son in quickly and he is feeling much better!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough and spent a lot of... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me. The staff was very good even though it was a skeleton crew on a Saturday the seemed very efficient. The only negative was trying to set up the initial appointment. A month and a half out is not a good option when a test showed something and you are left concerned as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and explains everything.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care! They take time with you. Clean ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good care! They take time with you. Clean wax out of ears, without asking.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the doctors engagement - he ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased with the doctors engagement - he made everything very clear to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Harmony Center for Surgery of ENT —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt every one was very professional. I liked Dr Gwinn and he was very attentive and explained every thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt very profess —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great practice. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office personal was very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office personal was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is my second day of using Debrox to clean wax from my left ear. Hope that it works but thus far I'm often still hearing a noise.


Reply

Thank you for your response. Michele our Nurse will be calling you to see how you are doing. We are suggesting you schedule an appointment with our Nurse Practitioner to have the wax removed. mtn

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Gwinn! He answered ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with Dr. Gwinn! He answered all my questions and was very professional. I left the office feeling his approach was a very satisfactory plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with regard to the diagno... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I feel very confident with regard to the diagnoses and treatment by the doctors and PAs at Harmony Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor Schleimer and PA Amanda Thomas. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring doctor Schleimer and PA Amanda Thomas.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait very long in the waiting ro... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Didn’t have to wait very long in the waiting room or in the room for the doctor. Dr Gwinn answered my questions to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I want to thank Dr.. Schleimer for referring me to the Emergency Clinic for and EKG. I was in AFIB and spent three days at Troy Beaumont. I am following up with my care. Thanks again, Dorothy Fritz


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt attention, very thorough... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, prompt attention, very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwinn is wonderful. Staff very friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gwinn is wonderful. Staff very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schleimer - my dad is 89 years old and rece... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Schleimer - my dad is 89 years old and recently diagnosed with Dementia. Having a swallowing problem like something is stuck in his throat. Doctor didn't find anything - it may be in his head.


StarStarStarStarStar App. On time people friendly. Doctor very smar... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

App. On time people friendly. Doctor very smart. I m happy to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gwinn is a great doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been seeing Dr Gwinn for 8 years now and he has helped me tremendously. My health has greatly improved. I have referred my Mom and a co-worker.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Gwynn was very good at explaining the proce... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

DR. Gwynn was very good at explaining the procedure I will be having done. It was very assuring to know that my problem will be fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar A medical office that has friendly staff and ca... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A medical office that has friendly staff and caring doctors. They took the time to listen to concerns rather than hurry to see as many patients as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care and concern! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome care and concern!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwinn is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gwinn is the best! I've had balloon sinuplasty done in his office and it gave me amazing relief from recurrent sinus infections.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very organized, professional, and punctual


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient-Focused Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gwinn and the balance of the HARMONY staff truly made me feel like I was the focus of their attention when my name was called back. Dr. Gwinn spent 30-40 minutes with me, reviewed my historical test results and treatments, explained what causes ENT issues and how he proposed to treat. I was able to ask question and left feeling like I had hope again to manage and treat my illness.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient with a critical sinus conditio... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient with a critical sinus condition I called Harmony's office Friday and my appointment was scheduled the following morning (Saturday). I received excellent care and a plan was implemented for my follow up treatment. My thanks to Dr. Schleimer for being available on a Saturday to treat my severe sinus condition which was extremely painful.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All of the staff are friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly nd of course ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always very friendly nd of course the Dr. as well. He is so easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr. Schleimer was very tho... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Schleimer was very thorough and explained things to me so I could understand what was going on with me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My 8 year old daughter blew her ear drum and had to see a ENT. Dr. Gwinn was booked so we had to see Dr. Schleimer. What a great doctor. He explained step by step what he needed to do in her ear which made her very relaxed and comfortable with him. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the second time since 2011 that Dr.Gwi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was the second time since 2011 that Dr.Gwinn has diagnosed and treated my chronic sinus problems. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how quickly I was taken... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with how quickly I was taken care and the professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gwinn is a excellent! Dr Gwinn explains ev... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gwinn is a excellent! Dr Gwinn explains everything in detail about your condition . He answers all my questions . My son was sick most of his life Dr Gwinn figured things out and my son is a new man cured of his sinus infections . I recommend every one to him .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gwinn is very patient and takes as much time is necessary to thoroughly explain things in very understandable terms.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the the entire staff! Kind... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with the the entire staff! Kind, caring, and helpful in every way! Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff (from front desk to doctors). Unbe... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff (from front desk to doctors). Unbelievable bedside manner. Took the time to truly explain the situation. Made a rough experience manageable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care of Dr Gwinn, but ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with the care of Dr Gwinn, but even when he authorized an adjustment of my hearing aids the Doctor and the Tech were reluctant to perform the adjustment.The Tech told me she could not make the adjustments and to make another appointment. She also told me that because I did not purchase the aids from them it would cost me $75.00. Did make the appointment but cancelled....Not very happy


Reply

Dear Mr. Kennedy, Iam sorry for the miscommunication with t he adjustment of your hearing aids Normally there is a $75.00 charge for an adjustment. I would be happy to talk with your to discuss this further and who you spoke with. Please call me at 586.799.1212. Mary Napiorkowski, Front Office Administrator.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My only drawback is cost of office visits. For my limited income it is high. But Dr. Gwinn helped me so much, I will certainly continue.


StarStarStarStarStar When I have a problem, they will fit me into th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

When I have a problem, they will fit me into their schedule. They are very professional and understand there patience's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Grateful I was able to get in right away. Never had a ear test done the way it was done. plus finding about my hearing loss also had my sinuses check. .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Clean office, courteous staff, very little wait time


StarStarStarStarStar The exams are thorough and never do I feel rush... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The exams are thorough and never do I feel rushed. Options are discussed and solution compliance is explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. GWINN has been so helpful in getting to the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. GWINN has been so helpful in getting to the cause of my issues. Very knowledgeable and professional.