Happy Kids Dentistry

Dr. Hani Eid

Star Star Star Star Star 245 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be more thrilled with HKD! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We couldn't be more thrilled with HKD! Every time we bring our kids in, we are treated with their compassionate and knowledgeable staff. We have gone from routine checkups, to fillings, and to braces with this practice and our kids feel at home. Our son is severely autistic and he needed a bit of extra time and extra care to help him through the procedure. Dr Eid understands that anxiety can run high so he showed our guy every step and let him touch the materials and instruments that would be used. Kellie, the assistant, was just as amazing reassuring him that everything was going to be ok. And she was a little misty-eyed afterward because she was so proud of him! He got so many high fives on his way out! Even from the office employees! I am so grateful that we have such an amazing dental team in our community!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Happy Kids!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everybody is always so kind and helpful when we go to Happy Kids. We appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommodating for my daughter wi... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very accommodating for my daughter with special needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Really awesome facility! Amazing staff. definit... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really awesome facility! Amazing staff. definitely recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. As always.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional. As always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sukhi was AMAZING ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Sukhi was AMAZING with my kiddos! She sang to my youngest while she did a small filling in his tooth and met him with big hugs afterward for being so brave! Our kids have been Happy Kids for years and will be for years to come. <3


StarStarStarStarStar We love Happy Kids! They always are so patient... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love Happy Kids! They always are so patient with my son (whom does not enjoy the dentist). At our last visit the tech went above and beyond for us. My son did very well (no tears this time), and the tech helped me celebrate that and even gave him a special prize car that he wanted as a reward. She was AMAZING to us and really made the visit that much better!


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you guys were very kind and awesome.... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like how you guys were very kind and awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. I love how comfortable th... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great visit. I love how comfortable they make my daughter and I.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and compassionate! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very friendly and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves coming here! I am so glad my son... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son loves coming here! I am so glad my son goes to happy kids. The staff is friendly, quick, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, great dentist, love everything... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great employees, great dentist, love everything about you guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I could ever as... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best dentist office I could ever ask to have my kids go to. I can't thank them enough for being so caring with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a tooth emergency, the staff was on top ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We had a tooth emergency, the staff was on top of referring and helping our child get into a specialist the very same day. Dr. Eid and his staff are always friendly, informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Eid and staff! Happy Kids Dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you Dr. Eid and staff! Happy Kids Dentistry is amazing. I feel blessed to be able to take my daughter to such a premier facility!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Happy Kids dentistry! Doctors are amazi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Happy Kids dentistry! Doctors are amazing and almost all the employees are wonderful and friendly. There is only question person that works there that is not that friendly but everyone is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Making a dentist visitmstress free. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the employees are courteous and helpful. They have a helpful and caring persona from the time you enter the front door until the visit is over.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Happy Kids dentistry!! I wish it could... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Happy Kids dentistry!! I wish it could be my dentist too - they make you feel comfortable, cared for, and help to get through any situation. No matter what, I know they are looking out for the best interest of our child. Very impressed with all of their staff, we'll be supporting Happy Kids for years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with this place. They provide wonderf... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So happy with this place. They provide wonderful dental services and treat us very professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is always extremely fearful of any ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My daughter is always extremely fearful of any pain or "surgery". Dr. Eid is always willing to spend time and talk her out of her fears. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I love going to Happy Kids. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My son and I love going to Happy Kids. The two dentists who we have dealt with and all of the assistants there are always so kind and informative. My 5-year-old son feels comfortable every time we go there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love happy kids. They take amazing care of th... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love happy kids. They take amazing care of the kids and they don't get frustrated with them when they wiggle and squirm!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Kids Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Bekka really enjoyed it at Happy Kids, we were treated with respect and the visit was a fun experience instead of a frightening one.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usually and fantastic with children an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Awesome as usually and fantastic with children and young adults with developmental disabilities. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked through the door I felt ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed. It was my daughters first dentist visit and she loved every minute of it. She loved all of the activities in the waiting room and really enjoyed the staff interacting with her. The dentist made her feel comfortable and did an exam on her baby doll before examining her (which she loved!) I highly recommend Happy Kids!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is great! Everyone goes out of their way to make the patients feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Happy Kids welcomes kids and families warmly and ensures that children feel comfortable throughout the process. Staff are bright and professional, using child-friendly language to describe and prepare them for the dental experience and ensure that they are comfortable. The office is immaculate and sprinkled with fun details. Technology is incorporated without interfering with the patient process. Of course, the dentists and hygienists are absolutely wonderful in both their approach to children and communication with parents. My two-year-old has been begging to go back to the dentist ever since we left.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is absolutely wonderful! The girls helpe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team is absolutely wonderful! The girls helped me with the other two kids and were so accommodating to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how my son doesn't fear going to the denti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how my son doesn't fear going to the dentist. At first I was scared to bring him because when I ask him to open his mouth to look at his teeth he tries to bite me. But he loved being there and didn't bite anyone so it was successful


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented and modern  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful! A fun lobby and welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Relieved and surprised... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was shocked at the friendly, and inviting atmosphere. My four year old was nervous and the staff were all kind and got her to open up extremely quickly! Something that I have never seen happen before! It was beyond a five star rating. I'm a very happy mama.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everybody was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Best child Dentisti in town! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best child Dentist in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Bar None. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so kind and courteous. The staff was knowledgeable and knew how to talk with younger children and teach them the importance of good dental care. Glad I chose to take my boys there!!


StarStarStarStarStar We receive great care from everyone there, from reception, assistants, and dentists. Could not ask... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We receive great care from everyone there, from reception, assistants, and dentists. Could not ask for a more patient and caring office for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Happy Kids... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We drive two hours just to bring my three year old to the dentist! Our first appointment started with an 30 minute crying fit when he was 1 1/2. He kept trying to leave while I was doing paperwork. The front desk ladies helped watch him with me, and eventually calmed him down. Ever sense he loves going to the dentist, and just sat patiently during his first teeth cleaning and X-rays! We love happy kids!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldnt think of a single thing they could improve. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service has always been great , from greeting patient to completion of treatment. Do not believe there is a more child oriented practice in the Longview area.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Got in before our appointment time, staff very friendly and organized. Waiting area was perfect to keep my toddler's interest! Overall very positive experience-everything I had hoped for :)


StarStarStarStarStar the kids like the atmosphere in the waiting room and the toys, the staff is all very nice and ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the kids like the atmosphere in the waiting room and the toys, the staff is all very nice and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever !!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is great !!! From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by a smiling receptionist that not only helped me with my paperwork showed me how to use the check in in the touch screen computer but I also watched her make balloon animals for the kids !! To the dentist that was not only professional but made my 1 year old laugh and had all sorts of helpful information to the end of the visit with the girl that checked us out and let my son pick out a toy on the way out. I love this place wish there was a dentist office like this when I was a kid.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good job!! Love the fact that the girl that have cleaning my daughters teeth was telling her what she was doing now, then & next!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone was smiling and in a good mood, great experience for our daughter's fir... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere, everyone was smiling and in a good mood, great experience for our daughter's first Dentist appointment 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was so kind and the kids loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ fun and tender care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Such a positive environment and experience for little ones. My son gets so excited to go and see Dr. Z and Ms. B and Nicole. Thank you for keeping him smiling. ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the service and extra friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the service and they are super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and my daughter loves going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and my daughter loves going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter loves coming here, she is actually excited to go to the dentist! We always have a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Happy Kids are always friendly and professional. My son loves their lobby and getting... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Happy Kids are always friendly and professional. My son loves their lobby and getting tokens for the toy machines after his visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Mommy —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the way staff handled our children! Ellie brought her elephant for comfort and they gave the elephant a bib also to keep her clean.


StarStarStarStarStar For sure a happy kid!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 3 year old couldn't of had a better experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit.. Our kids love it here. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a wonderful visit.. Our kids love it here.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very kid friendly with many activities for my son. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was very kid friendly with many activities for my son in the waiting room. The check in process on the computer was easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from front desk gals to assistants to Dentists all so exceptional and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone from front desk gals to assistants to Dentists all so exceptional and professional. My kids feel comfortable and truthfully, look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff is amazing at Happy Kids! Once again a job well done for everyone from the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As usual the staff is amazing at Happy Kids! Once again a job well done for everyone from the awesome ladies that answer the phones to all of the clinical staff and Dentists! My teenagers both love coming to the dentist! And I must say after getting braces done here they both have amazing beautiful smiles!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were great.sorry about his behavior we've been working on it.thank u for ur help —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone were great.sorry about his behavior we've been working on it.thank u for ur help


StarStarStarStarStar Faith was able to relax and likes the friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Faith was able to relax and likes the friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, informative, comfortable, very productive —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fun, informative, comfortable, very productive


StarStarStarStarStar The girls and the dentist are extremely pleasant and wonderful with my 4 year old —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The girls and the dentist are extremely pleasant and wonderful with my 4 year old. The show caring and explained everything they were going to do before they did it in a way that my 4 year old understood. Love all of them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Perfect for kids. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had a great appointment with Happy Kids Dentistry.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I wouldn't recommend this clinic for children over the age of 6 who have Apple Health, as those... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't recommend this clinic for children over the age of 6 who have Apple Health, as those children will "graduate" to an adult dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Manny —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was awsome service and both my kids had an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Amazing experience as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy kids —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the staff. Don't like the policy of splitting twins up.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Okay most of the time, issue yesterday w/staff member —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My kids have both been going to HKD since they were 1, and yesterday was the first time we had an issue with a staff member who seemed more determined to make a point, and less interested in what I was trying to explain to her. This Google review is apparently required (not optional) for me to write when I clicked a link in an email I got to submit a patient satisfaction survey. I offered HKD to contact me to further discuss the issue I had. At this point, if your child follows all dental recommendations to a T, then HKD is a nice dentistry, however if your child has a need/disability that may affect the integrity of their teeth, be prepared that the staff may not listen to what you are trying to explain.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy this dental office and all the staff! Thank you-Happy Kids!  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoy this dental office and all the staff! Thank you-Happy Kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady at the front desk the assistance and doctor.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady at the front desk the assistance and doctor...I can't decide!!! The whole office crew is great!!! .


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way we were treated. I would definitely recommend to others —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the way we were treated. I would definitely recommend to others. It's great to see happy employees.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone there and the way they care for my vhild i will never take my kid... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love everyone there and the way they care for my vhild i will never take my kid anywhere else and i always encourage people to take there children there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love this place. My kids get excited to go to the dentist. Everyone is so good to them. The way they talk to the kids, everything. I love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 sons love their dentist so much, they have a hard time falling asleep the night before their... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 3 sons love their dentist so much, they have a hard time falling asleep the night before their appointments because they are so excited!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team...wonderful with the wee two year old. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional team...wonderful with the wee two year old.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been very friendly and kind to children —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff has always been very friendly and kind to children. Never have we had any bad experience with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The balloon are was perfect and Kaya loved it! Thank you guys for being so great!  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The balloon are was perfect and Kaya loved it! Thank you guys for being so great!


StarStarStarStarStar A giant thank you to everyone there! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A giant thank you to everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very Kid Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

EVERYONE there is very Kid Friendly. Super nice! My Daughter Loves going there! We drive an hr to get there and it's well worth the drive. She even has Fun waiting to be called back with All the Cool games, books, coloring, cartoons, and balloons, and tokens at the end of your visit to choose your own little toy out of several different coin machines.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very Kid Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

EVERYONE there is very Kid Friendly. Super nice! My Daughter Loves going there! We drive an hr to get there and it's well worth the drive. She even has Fun waiting to be called back with All the Cool games, books, coloring, cartoons, and balloons, and tokens at the end of your visit to choose your own little toy out of several different coin machines.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very Kid Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

EVERYONE there is very Kid Friendly. Super nice! My Daughter Loves going there! We drive an hr to get there and it's well worth the drive. She even has Fun waiting to be called back with All the Cool games, books, coloring, cartoons, and balloons, and tokens at the end of your visit to choose your own little toy out of several different coin machines.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff at Happy Kids very much.Our visit to the dentist is always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the staff at Happy Kids very much.Our visit to the dentist is always a pleasure.Even on those unfortunate times when teeth need to be pulled.The staff is helpful and understanding the need to make kids feel safe and cared for.I also appreciate the bookshelf where the kids can trade or recieve a new book.Its like a prize for them and reading is so important. Thank you for being a part of my kids lives and helping them to be Happy Kids and have Healthy smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always recommend Happy Kids any time my friends ask who they should take their kids to. The staff is awesome and always make my kids feel super comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, and we loved it. The staff was amazing with children —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time there, and we loved it. The staff was amazing with children. We came to get a second opinion on something and decided to switch our care here. I would highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and personable. Makes the children feel comfortable and At ease.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and personable. Makes the children feel comfortable and At ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at happy kids goes well beyond the "call of duty". They make sure that the kids are comfortable and feel safe. We love Happy Kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Gage had another great visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Gage had another great visit. Thank you for making him feel so comfortable! He loves coming to you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing both of my kids to Happy Kids since they were 15 months and 12 months and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been bringing both of my kids to Happy Kids since they were 15 months and 12 months and they are now 6 and 2 years old. I have had great experiences so far. The front desk staff are wonderful. I have even had one particular girl up front offer to make my child a balloon figure!! I appreciate how great everyone is with my kids and all the others that come in. thank you for the great care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like it there. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like it there. They are really friendly and make you feel welcome. My son just loved it there he didn't scream once.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service my son received from Happy Kids Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the service my son received from Happy Kids Dental....I liked the way they listened to him and responded and treated him with care....


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to them since my 20 yr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been coming to them since my 20 yr. old was quite young and they always handle kids very well. Their work is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that cleaned my teeth did a very good job —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The nurse that cleaned my teeth did a very good job. She was nice and helped me know what was happening. Since this was my very first time getting my teeth cleaned and only my second visit to a dentist in my life I was partly scared and partly excited. The only part I didn't like was when the doctor came in. He leaned my chair back too far and I didn't know what was happening. I got scared and started crying. The doctor let my mommy hold me and my daddy held my hand. Once I calmed down a little bit the doctor was able to finish his examination. - Daniel, 3 years old.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a great dentist for kids. They also take the time to explain things to parents —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great dentist for kids. They also take the time to explain things to parents. I wish I had a dental place like this when I was a kid. Thank you for getting that extra training to become a pediatric dentist, so that kids can get their dental needs met in a positive way.


StarStarStarStarStar they are fast, friendly, thorough, and it is always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they are fast, friendly, thorough, and it is always a great experience. they are very patient with the children and have neat toys, decor, and hand out items for the kids. highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar So comforting —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My daughter loves going to the dentist! They entire team makes her very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and experience. Everyone very knowledgeable. Thank you  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and experience. Everyone very knowledgeable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the way all employees are about the children —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciate the way all employees are about the children. They make you feel comfortable and with my youngest it is difficult to build up trust, but she let the assistant do X-rays and the cleaning and she loved it. She was so excited about it and is still talking about it today. She does not like the regular doctor office and was scared to go at the beginning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really great experience. We were very pleased with the friendliness, competence, and service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally I don't like going to the dentist but my last appointment was fun —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Normally I don't like going to the dentist but my last appointment was fun. Both techs were funny as well as the new dentist I met. They made my dental experience more tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the nurse and the Dentist were very accommodating and friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the nurse and the Dentist were very accommodating and friendly and helpful. My daughter was very nervous and scared but also hyper and all over the place. They understood and were very patient with her. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, the whole office made my son feel so welcomed! It's a big deal due to the... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From start to finish, the whole office made my son feel so welcomed! It's a big deal due to the fact that he is very afraid of the dentist. Thank you all so much! We really enjoy taking both our kids there!


StarStarStarStarStar I personally think as Randalls mom you guys are absolutely wonderful.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I personally think as Randalls mom you guys are absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids Dental was a great experience for my son —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Happy Kids Dental was a great experience for my son. He felt very comfortable and the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here was great from beginning to end. The front desk welcomed us and made us feel good while we were there. The dentist and his assistant made the visit enjoyable and gave us lots of good information. Chevy loves her knew toothbrush that she got too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! As always! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience!! As always!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Happy Kids going 8yrs. The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We have been going to Happy Kids going 8yrs. The staff and Dr. are always pleasant and knowledgeable of what's going on. My children actually look forward to their next visit. Great place 😊


StarStarStarStarStar So good with the little ones! —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so worried about my one year old. That he wouldn't let them see his teeth or would cry but they were so great with him and made him feel like it was a game. They were beyond nice and supportive of my decision not to allow floriud on his teeth. I would recommend them to any one with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist my children have ever went to the staff goes above and beyond to make it... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dentist my children have ever went to the staff goes above and beyond to make it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar THE best ever! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exceptional service as always!The friendliest staff, cleanest office, and best dental care you could ever ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar love it!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter really enjoys going here the day after her appointment she said she needed to go to the dentist because they where very nice and wanted a token for a gift/ prize


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting area has been upgraded since our last visit. nicely done —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Waiting area has been upgraded since our last visit. nicely done


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was a patient here from about the age of 4 for dental as well as ortho —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter was a patient here from about the age of 4 for dental as well as ortho. Now my grandson is going as well, we started him at 2yrs old and they r simply amazing with all ages of children. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar we LOVE this office! I was terrified of taking him to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we LOVE this office! I was terrified of taking him to the dentist! After THREE recommendations from friends(we all live 2 hours away) we decided to come! They helped me with the blip in his insurance. My 2 year old son was throwing a huge fit-for like 20 minutes. The receptionists brought out the balloons and turned his mood right around. He couldn't stop smiling after that. He got checked for cavities, a goodie bag, and set up for our next appointment. The dentist wasn't forceful at all and super quick- "tickled his teeth" to make him open his mouth. They definitely strive to have a good child-dentist relationship! We are very excited for our next appointment... To bad we have to wait 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar The Team was great and they made sure to address the problems right away and didn't have to wait... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The Team was great and they made sure to address the problems right away and didn't have to wait very long for a follow up appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter likes going to the dentist because of your welcoming atmosphere and positive... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter likes going to the dentist because of your welcoming atmosphere and positive reinforcement. You all are wonderful assets to our community.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Happy Kids —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everybody at Happy Kids is always very kind and welcoming. My son enjoys it there too, and the last lady who was there assisting the dentist was great with making him feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very welcoming and I received a tour of the office and all they offer before they sat us down to see the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar visits to the office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Eid is a wonderful, caring and loving Doctor that I very much so appreciate him and give him the utmost respect. My son is quite shy and quiet but...feels at ease and quite comfortable w/ the entire experience whenever we visit the office for appointments with staff and Dr. Eid. Thank you for the important details of making our visits to the office a pleasant, important and great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great, caring, professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was good until some unruly children started misbehaving but that has nothing to do with the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was good until some unruly children started misbehaving and started hitting each other. But that has nothing to do with the staff. Once we got in to see the dentist it was a wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, got my kids in fast and friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very helpful, got my kids in fast and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about HKD. They made me and my son feel so welcome —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have nothing but good things to say about HKD. They made me and my son feel so welcome. My son would not let other dentists touch his teeth. But at HKD, there was no problem doing anything! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things! My sons literally can't sleep the night before their appts... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I cannot say enough good things! My sons literally can't sleep the night before their appts because they are too excited!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff! They are perfect with the kids, especially my apprehensive 2 year old!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 2 year old visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Happy Kids, I did have to wait past my appointment time which was disappointing since all they did was count her teeth and rub some fluoride on them. I waited longer than the appointment took. Bummer


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestley say, this is the best dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can honestley say, this is the best dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids is a fantastic dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Happy Kids is a fantastic dentistry. All of the staff are caring, kind, and wonderful with my 6 year old son. The receptionist, Bee is so warm and inviting and always greets us with a smile and friendly conversation. Then there's Dr, Eid; he is amazing! He's wonderful with my son and patient with my many questions and observations of the visit. The waiting area is full of fun activities to entertain my son while we are waiting (when we do wait, usually we are in within a few minutes of arriving). I've just really had wonderful experiences with Happy Kids in the 5 years that I have been taking my son here and would highly recommend them to anyone with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is so friendly and helpful. The kids absolutely loved going to the dentist and they cannot wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Happy Kids Dentistry.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My kids love Happy Kids Dentistry, everyone that works there are amazing and great with my kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have twin girls which is challenging in itself but taking them places is always interesting. Happy Kids Staff did an amazing job taking care of us in a timely manner. We are working parents and our time is valuable. Thank you for everything....the girls had so much fun during their first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazingly nice and friendly! They were very patient with my son and let him "warm... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was amazingly nice and friendly! They were very patient with my son and let him "warm up" before they tried to get close to him. It helped him stay calm and happy. He can be very shy so I REALLY appreciate this!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I moved my children from their previous dentist because of a great experience my 12 year old daughter had, oddly, getting two teeth pulled. She said she wanted to go back here vs going back to get other dentist...Go figure.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughters very first trip to the dentist, everyone was so friendly and helpful! The... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my daughters very first trip to the dentist, everyone was so friendly and helpful! The staff is awesome, the kids loved the waiting room. The dentist was fantastic and we look forward to going back!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is a very friendly, go gett'em type of person, and she is great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The receptionist is a very friendly, go gett'em type of person, and she is great. The hygienist was really nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable. And Dr. Z was really great with my daughter as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recomend  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great positive enviroment, my son enjoys going there. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind,friendly and great with the kids. :)  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always kind,friendly and great with the kids. :)


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a wonderful place. My children love going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is such a wonderful place. My children love going to the dentist. They even look forward to it. They love to brush their teeth because of the dentist. I wish I knew about this place when I was a kid. Maybe I wouldn't have been so afraid to go.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dental services! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your staff is excellent and I will recommend you to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always super friendly and extremly helpful- Love the balloon animals! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is always super friendly and extremly helpful- Love the balloon animals!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The atmospher is amazing for kids! We enjoy coming there!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing they are good with my kids and get done on their level —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is amazing they are good with my kids and get done on their level


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has a smile on their face —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone has a smile on their face. It's a very welcoming experience, as soon as we walk in the door I was greeted. They have an open door policy so you can walk back and sit with your child in the dentist area or go out to the sitting room and wait. I have two kids so I needed to be out in the waiting room with my three year old. They have stations set up with tablets for the kids to use, a movie area, books to take, leave or borrow. It's all around a great office. The dentist is great with the children, the assistants are great as well. Very gentle with both my kids, never got impatient and made my kids feel comfortable. It's a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on a friendly face a warm welcome at happy kids!! They make sure my kids are... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I can always count on a friendly face a warm welcome at happy kids!! They make sure my kids are comfortable and feel safe. As an adult that fears the dentist myself, I would never have feared a dentist like they employ at happy kids dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST kids dentist place EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

BEST kids dentist place EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids look forward to their dentist appointments every 6 months! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My kids look forward to their dentist appointments every 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great! its very kid friendly and the staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is great! its very kid friendly and the staff is wonderful. I wish I could go there and I'm an adult!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience both times there have been amazing —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Experience both times there have been amazing. The most important thing for a child is providing a positive experience so fear of the detist will be eliminated. I wish they had a place like this when I was a kid. Highly recommended and have sent quite a few new families your way. Very thankful to have my child feel comfortable going to the dentist, she can be a hard one , but this team did amazing with my child.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kids for sure! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with everyone and everything at Happy Kids Dentistry. Such a wonderful staff and environment. Very clean, knowledgeable, kind, and super kid friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Happy Kids Dentist! My 2 year old had a blast playing with the wall-mounted iPads full of... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Happy Kids Dentist! My 2 year old had a blast playing with the wall-mounted iPads full of kid-friendly games while waited for her to be called back. She also enjoyed the many other fun options available in the waiting room. The staff is so nice and amazing. This place really goes above and beyond. Great Job HKD Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great the assistant that helped us even made my daughter a balloon flower!! Plus she showed my daughter everything she was using to brush her teeth & how it all worked great gal


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eid and his dental staff are awesome. My son has Autism and they work well with him —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Eid and his dental staff are awesome. My son has Autism and they work well with him. I would and do recommend his office.


StarStarStarStarStar As a child, going to the dentist was always scary and dreadful.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a child, going to the dentist was always scary and dreadful...one thing I did not want to pass on to my children. I am so grateful that my children excitedly count down the days to their Happy Kids Dentistry appointment. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids Dentistry is an awesome place for kids —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy Kids Dentistry is an awesome place for kids. They treated my daughter with extra kindness and patience. My daughter can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The gals and, of course, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always super friendly from the moment we walk in the door. The gals and, of course, Dr. Eid are phenomenal with my two kids. I wouldn't take them anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar My child loves everyone there, they all make her feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My child loves everyone there, they all make her feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Super kid-friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Still my favorite place to take my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Pediatric Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff at Happy Kids Dentistry is amazing. They show genuine care for the children. They develop a relationship with the child so that they trust them and feel safe and secure during their treatment. The atmosphere is fun, education and positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is so friendly and kind, just a wonderful environment for all ages of children!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone one is so friendly and kind, just a wonderful environment for all ages of children!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice office, really busy —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice office and friendly staff. Usually pretty close to on time. They do see a lot of patients, sometimes rushed and doing many things at once.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my scared daughter made her feel more comfertable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great with my scared daughter made her feel more comfertable


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love Happy Kids so much, they don't sleep the night before their appt because they are... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My boys love Happy Kids Dentistry so much, they don't sleep the night before their appt because they are too excited! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Impressed!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wasn't having a very great day when we took our son to his appointment but as soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted warmly by the front desk and I instantly felt better. There wasn't one person that I even just made eye contact with, that didn't have a beautiful smile on their face. And they were so good with my son; the sweet lady at the orthodontics office was also absolutely amazing!!!. I was extremely impressed by everything and everyone. Can't wait for his next appointment and I wouldn't change a thing! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As usual, the service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were running so late due to a newborn and construction and we still got in and were seen. I was so thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for a great experience at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love taking my son here. The waiting room is welcoming and child friendly, the staff are so helpful, and the dentist communicated easily with my 18 month old.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my daughters first dentist appointment. All the staff were so friendly and accommodating to a one year old and the challenges of taking a one year old to the dentist! I can't wait for our next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I would and have referred Happy Kids Dentistry to others for their phenominal way of dealing with... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would and have referred Happy Kids Dentistry to others for their phenominal way of dealing with a childs particular needs and patience level.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service For Kids —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids both love going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional staff and great with kids. My daughter loves going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kids dentistry  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Probably the best service in cowlitz county. Very happy to take my kids there. They feel safe and welcomed there.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly and caring with the children —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff were very friendly and caring with the children. The children were not scared just alittle hesitant and had a very good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my sons first real dentist appointment and he loved it. Everyone was really great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my sons first real dentist appointment and he loved it. Everyone was really great.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit ever, Aja was very nervous about going, but after her first visit,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the best dentist visit ever, Aja was very nervous about going, but after her first visit, she is already asking when she gets to go back. Thank You for making her feel so special


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else! Having the staff know us personally is great! Would never go... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We wouldn't go anywhere else! Having the staff know us personally is great! Would never go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is very neat, clean, and kid-friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The facility is very neat, clean, and kid-friendly. The decor is entertaining and the staff are all very friendly. You can tell that the office specializes in caring for children of all ages in the attitudes and enthusiasm of everyone working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Having to switch practices can always be nerve-wracking, especially with a 2 year old who is very wary of new people. The entire staff was kind, courteous, welcoming & so great. My daughter felt at ease & unafraid. I'm so glad that this is where we are going for her dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A great enviornment! Love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great rapport with kids leading to quick and efficient care


StarStarStarStarStar All my kiddos and I can say is, for one it was my sons first dental check up, he turned 1 and has... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All my kiddos and I can say is, for one it was my sons first dental check up, he turned 1 and has 7 teeth now :)we loved our experience there from check in to check out! So much his 4 year old sister hasn't stopped talking about it to our family and friends and now his 2 older sister are excited and can't wait to go experience there "dental check up" in the next few weeks to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a positive and fun place. No more droopy waiting rooms! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such a positive and fun place. No more droopy waiting rooms!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience each visit at Happy Kids Dentistry is wonderful! All of the staff go far... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire experience each visit at Happy Kids Dentistry is wonderful! All of the staff go far beyond any expectations to make sure the patient and family members feel comfortable and enjoy their visit and they understand special needs children and how to accommodate their needs. Can't say enough about them! Have been going since our kids were babies, and they are now 17 and 16!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team with pretty smiles.Excellent dentist.Pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful team with pretty smiles. Excellent dentist. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience for the patients —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The practice has always been a good experience for our grandchildren who have been patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I love happy kids!! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is absolutely amazing and my kids love it there. I would recommend happy kids to anyone with children. The dentists make your children feel comfortable getting the work done that the need explaining everything so they feel at ease. Love them. :):)


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love happy kids —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love happy kids. The office staff is super nice and the dentists are amazing!! They take the time to make you fell like you are their number one priority and make the kids feel at ease and comfortable with what procedures need to be done. I recommend happy kids to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Happy Kids —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We could not ask for a better pediatric dental experience. We appreciate all of the caring support we receive from everyone at Happy Kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Support —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist is very hard for our little guy, but the staff at Happy Kids always helps put him at ease. Thank you for making a hard outing a little easier for mom.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kid dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great atmosphere for children. Fun game room so kid can play before dentist. Great staff all around, fun and exciting for the kids. Each kid receives a token for good behavior after visit to 'buy' a prize. I highly recommend this establishment!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My 3 year old grand daughter had such a great experience. When we got home she independently threw her toothbrush out and replaced it with her new one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place! I will definitely be taking my daughter here also. My pediatrician recommended Happy Kids to us when we already had a different dentist but I will definitely be switching.


StarStarStarStarStar surveys —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it there :) Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and very well organized —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service is excellent and very well organized. The remiders about the appoitnments are a huge help as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids puts kids and families first and makes a great visit experience so that my kids are not... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Happy Kids puts kids and families first and makes a great visit experience so that my kids are not worried or nervous about going to the dentist! Thanks for the caring and expert care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had a very bad experience before w/ the woman during our dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have not had a very bad experience before w/ the woman during our dental visit. I can say that during the phone I have had a few bad experiences. not being able to access a direct conversation w/ Hazar or Dr. I have let them pass. If you have others access your email or? you may never access, read or see such an email and you never find out. I will write next time or if you post where to share good and bad that is accessed by the proper business owners then you may find out a lot more than you think! I was also told I needed to sign a parental consent and to ask for it in the lobby. No one was in the lobby to ask for the form and we left. I am mentioning it now since I am sending this wonderful survey. Thank you for the coffee that we may access! It helps after a busy day at work and knowing us parents need to make our trip to the dentist. Thank you girls. Jordan, I wait for the consent so that you may post the pic. of you and Jerry. Thank you Dr. Eid for your kindness.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Overcharge even with ins was supposed to have a free checkup but you charge my family 55 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overcharge even with ins was supposed to have a free checkup but you charge my family 55


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was nice meeting everyone.Everyone was friendly and I appreciated all the toys, books and movie in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love this dental office! They are so kind and compassionate with my little girl! I can't say enough good things about this place ; ) I will be bringing my next little one here as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kids is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Happy kids is so fun and comforting when a dentist office can be so scary they make it so fun. Thank you happy kids and for your great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My son is autistic and suffered trauma to his front teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son is autistic and suffered trauma to his front teeth. Our visit to Happy Kids was a great one! The dentist,(Dr. N) was awesome! I could see the level of experience he had in handling special needs patients and I know my son could sense it too! My son has never opened his mouth so willingly ever (even for me)! I'm looking forward to his check up!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dentist office, my son isn't scared to get his teeth looked at because everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Aven's visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very happy with Happy Kids, I won't be taking my kids anywhere else:)


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is warm and friendly. This dental office has its heart in the right place, you get the sense that they are there to serve their community with nothing less than their best!


StarStarStarStarStar Fun. My children love to go to the dentist. The receptionist and reception area are a joy —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fun. My children love to go to the dentist. The receptionist and reception area are a joy. Kathy is excellent--wonderful interaction with children and well educated. Dr. Hai make the children fell at ease with any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist you could ever take your children to —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best dentist you could ever take your children to. We live in Astoria and are willing to drive to Longview because they are that good. I would recommend them to everyone who has children who are afraid of the dentist. Once our daughter met the staff she immediately said they were extremely better than her previous experience. Don't hesitate make an appointment.


Every one was very nice and they even included my 5 year old who was not even there for a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one was very nice and they even included my 5 year old who was not even there for a appointment? I would definitely recommend them to Anyone with a child!


StarStarStarStarStar This dentists office is wonderful! I have yet to meet anyone there who wasn't completely... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This dentists office is wonderful! I have yet to meet anyone there who wasn't completely professional and pleasant. The dentists and assistants are all so wonderful with my 2 year old son. He does so well under their care and that's what's important! Thank you happy kids dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful wonderful Dental office!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I highly recommend happy kids dentistry to anyone looking to be completely satisfied with the people and services they have to offer. I I will absolutely have this office as my sons dentist until he's 18 :)


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my 2-yr old daughter said at the end of her visit, "want to stay at the dentist!"


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely return —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience, wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Vey kid friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it was a great experience, the dentist was so patient and kind with my dtr.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is wonderful and my children are comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The environment is wonderful and my children are comfortable. The staff are gentle and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always pleasant. Seem to have the lastest up to date technology. Just a great office, would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and treated us with smiling faces and answered all our questions and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and treated us with smiling faces and answered all our questions and explained things in a very detailed way.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your dentist office,my son has autisum and had a very bad experience at... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with your dentist office,my son has autisum and had a very bad experience at the last dentist office. so I thought he would never be okay going to the dentist again until I took him yo Happy Kids. Alex LOVED thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Sofia loves going to the dentist now! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Sofia loves going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Kajetan loves going to the dentist now. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kajetan loves going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kids dentistry is great!! Totally kid oriented and my son loved it —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Happy kids dentistry is great!! Totally kid oriented and my son loved it. He actually had fun! :) awesome waiting room with toys and books too and even video games for older kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. We are greeted by warm smiles everytime we visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super friendly staff. We are greeted by warm smiles everytime we visit. This office is very child orientated and my kids always enjoy their visits.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other place like —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

There is no other place like. The positve energy and happy faces make this a place my children really enjoy going to. this is not the scary place of my childhood and i love how involved they are in the community. The free organic coffee doesn't hurt either ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better, fun and relaxed dentist office! Bring our foster children here, but... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Couldn't ask for a better, fun yet relaxed dentist office! We bring our foster children here, but sure wish my grown kids could have experienced a place like this! The assistants are wonderful and the dentist is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personel was nice and they are very friendly. Totally recomend this place. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personel was nice and they are very friendly. Totally recomend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the coolest dentist we have been too. All the staff are very friendly. The office is filled with lots of activities for the children while waiting. I would hang out there all day with my kids. Haha. I recommend changing dentists:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for being so friendly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for being so friendly. My grand daughter was scared and everyone tried their best to make her comfortable. It was all done in in fun way.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very patient staff with children!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and very patient staff with children!


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was awesome —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our experience was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for the great experience. My child is always nervous when going to the dentist. Your team has a knack of really making him feel comfortable. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist office where my grandchildren gladly go visit the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the only dentist office where my grandchildren gladly go visit the dentist. Never a problem with any one there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Makes going to the dentist a fun experience for the kiddos —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Makes going to the dentist a fun experience for the kiddos. Less stress for parents when kids aren't anxious about seeing the dentist. I wish my own dental visits included toys & games & a token for a bouncy ball!


StarStarStarStarStar We all love Happy Kids! The kids and I both enjoy going to the welcoming office and seeing all of... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We all love Happy Kids! The kids and I both enjoy going to the welcoming office and seeing all of the friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My son is very hard to deal with at times but Julia and the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son is very hard to deal with at times but Julia and the Dr. did a great job and in time Sam will be more comfortable. Thank you so much and I will definately be referring..


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a great visit, made my family feel welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan was very scared of the dentist and it has always been a stressful ordeal for him until we... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jordan was very scared of the dentist and it has always been a stressful ordeal for him until we started coming to happy kids dentistry. He now loves going to the dentist. I recommend all my family and friends. We drive 45 minutes to come down there but it is worth the time and gas! All the staff are very welcoming and always comforting to my boys. It has always been a great experience for them!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The dentist was pushy and terrible. He talked with me about my 3 y —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dentist was pushy and terrible. He talked with me about my 3 y.o's bite, as if suggesting that she will need braces I'll say again...she's 3!! Come to find out, the office does orthodontics and HE owns the office! Then he took an x-ray of my daughters' teeth without even putting a gown on me or her or taking my newborn out of the room!! I thought he was just showing her how to bite on the little x-ray paper thing, then he yelled at his assistant to just take the picture! He was very rude and unsafe. I will not be going there ever again, despite the excellent check-in staff and dental assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygensit was very sweet and patient with my daughter —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygensit was very sweet and patient with my daughter. the dentist was also very kind and patient and really tried to engage my daughter for her first visit with him. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar The best little kids dental around. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best little kids dental around they were so great with my son and made us feel very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar great job, very kid friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone is nice and they make my daughters feel special and comfortable there


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were so cheerful and welcoming, my daughter loved her dentist appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office and staff were so cheerful and welcoming, my daughter loved her dentist appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place for children  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love how you make my child feel comfortable and how that you turn going to the dentist a fun and positive experience =)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Matthew loves going to the dentist here —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Matthew loves going to the dentist here. It is awesome that he is only 5 years old and gets excited to go to the dentist. Thank You for making the dentist an awesome experience for my kids.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience every time going here has been awesome every time my kids look forward to going to... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience every time going here has been awesome every time my kids look forward to going to the dentist every appointment. And I love how you have the cavity free drawings every month. You are an awesome dentist. Thank You


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jessie Driscoll —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mother of BrandyRose Forrest


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kids Dentistry is like disneyland for dentistry! Each family member is treated as'... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Happy Kids Dentistry is like disneyland for dentistry! Each family member is treated as' individual and not as a group. I never have to worry about dealing with my insurance which takes so much stress off of each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The girls that cleaned my teeth were very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My son actually looks forward to his dental visits! Who would think that a child would like to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My son actually looks forward to his dental visits! Who would think that a child would like to get their teeth cleaned! Not only are the staff intelligent and well trained but they are amazing with kids too! We will never go anywhere else! Wish they would have been around when I was that age...:)


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent service as usual