Focal Point Eyecare

Dr. Anita Han & Dr. Rachel Hutchins

Star Star Star Star Star 45 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place for eye care and glasses —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Han and her staff are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and caring. That combination makes for a great experience. And her new office is inviting, warm, and easy to find. Our family has seen Dr. Han for many years at a different location. We always recommend our friends to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Focol Point was exceptional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our experience at Focol Point was exceptional. Dr. Han is wonderful and made my daughter feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There are so many reasons to love Focal Point Eyecare. Right when I entered, the place was very clean and was greeted by such a friendly staff. I had an appointment with Dr. Han and she was amazing. She's friendly, kind, and most importantly, she really cares about her patients. She was very thorough in my eye examination and she explained everything. You can really tell that she cares about her patients and her practice by the way she interacts with them. I also felt like that were very transparent with what types of lenses I should have and what would be best for me. Definitely recommend this place :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and the optometrist was excelle... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice place and the optometrist was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful friendly and thorough service. I would definitely recommend Focal Point!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, honesty, great ser... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, knowledgeable, honesty, great service, highly recommended. Job well done


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience overall! I’m not usually one to enjoy visiting medical related facilities but FPE had a very inviting and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Focal Point Eyecare rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Anita Han is the best of the best! Not only has she provided the highest quality care to myself (and the seven other people in my family), she provides it with amazing customer service. I cannot say enough good things about her. Focal Point Eyecare is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare Ive received —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best healthcare experience Ive had. Willing to listen and explain all questions. Very professional and very easy to communicate with. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar An incredibly pleasant first visit! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

An incredibly pleasant first visit! Dr. Hutchins was very friendly and thorough, and we ordered glasses that were very fairly priced. Thanks for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Han is an outstanding physician. She is skillful and caring and treats every patient with warmth and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personally they tell you eve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and personally they tell you everything about your eyes and show you everything


StarStarStarStarStar I am writing this for my 12 year old daughter. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am writing this for my 12 year old daughter. Excellent service! Dr. Anita Han is checking my kids for many years. We visited her a few days ago for my daughter and very happy with her service. Nice new office too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hutchins was very professional and explained... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Hutchins was very professional and explained my screenings to me with much detail. The office is nice too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great selection. Smart docto... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service. Great selection. Smart doctors that take the time to explain what they are doing. Best optometry practice I’ve been too. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Han is by far the best Eye Dr. I've ever been to. She genuinely cares about each of her patients. Her new office is amazing! I can't recommend her enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would recommend FocalPoint to any one. Dr. Han is so friendly and makes it all so enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hutchins-Bocinsky is fabulous! This was my ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Hutchins-Bocinsky is fabulous! This was my first eye exam, and she made me feel completely at ease, explaining every test before she administered it. She then took the time to go through all of my results and answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Focal Point Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is wonderful!!! The location is very c... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Han is wonderful!!! The location is very comfortable and beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office! Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Beautiful office! Dr. Hutchins has provided great care and also very kind. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING service. Super friendly staff and knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

AMAZING service. Super friendly staff and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Competent Exam at a Reasonable Price —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleased with the amount of time the doctor spent with me, certainly more than the 10-15 minutes you get at most optometrist offices. The exam was comprehensive yet still reasonably priced. Decent selection of frames for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was very easy to make an appointment. Dr Han is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and her office.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I saw Dr. Hutchins and she is w... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My daughter and I saw Dr. Hutchins and she is wonderful! The office staff is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and level of professionalism is amazin... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The care and level of professionalism is amazing. You can immediately tell the difference from other eye care centers.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han and Jackie gave me the best treatment & ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Han and Jackie gave me the best treatment & care!! They answered all of my detailed questions about insurance and my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar We really recommend the place and service. Doc... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We really recommend the place and service. Doctor Anita Han Very very professional explain everything and awnser all you question.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hutchins is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hutchins is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My family has gone to Dr. Han for eight years. She provides great care and is very easy to talk to. Her exams have always been very thorough. My youngest son was only 8 the first time he saw Dr. Han. She is great with kids! Now that he is 16 he loves the great selection of frames she offers in her office. My most recent visit to Dr Han was just last week and I really like her new office. My new glasses and contacts came in very quickly and I love the new frames she suggested. I would definitely recommend Dr Han!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anita Han is very pleasent, friendlly, pers... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anita Han is very pleasent, friendlly, personable, and takes the time to make the patient feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare service you can get! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been going to Dr. Anita for 8 years. She is professional, friendly and makes sure to take the time to examine and care for your eyes. She explains everything throughout the exam and gives trusted recommendations on products as well as professional advice on how to care for your eyes. You can tell that she genuinely cares for her patients and wants the best for them! The office is clean, wonderfully designed and has a great selection of quality, stylish glasses for all different face shapes and sizes. I highly recommend Focal Point Eyecare to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! And I've been to several.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Han and staff are wonderful! She explains everything thoroughly, and gives her honest professional opinion. Love that she relies on her own exam rather than what technology may find. She's so great with kids (has 3 of her own) and her entire office was so accommodating to our family of 6. Jackie at the front desk is the kindest receptionist you'll ever meet, and our whole experience was comfortable (which never happens with any kind of health visit for my oldest). Thanks so much Focal Point! We will definitely be trusting you with our vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Already did to two co-workers —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Already did to two co-workers


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is great! She gives full attention to t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Han is great! She gives full attention to the concerns of my eyes and meticulously examines to get the exact prescription that is essential for my needs. I always feel cared for every time I come for my eye appointment. I recommend her highly.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic service! My go to for all my family's... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

fantastic service! My go to for all my family's eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service and the professional treatm... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved the service and the professional treatment that I received. The doctors and staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exellent care by Dr. Han, very nice and clean office, highly recomended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optical care from true professionals.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent optical care from true professionals. Focal Point offers a one-of-a-kind experience from knowledgable and attentive experts.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly and very professional! The... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was friendly and very professional! The space is amazing! My overall experience was warm, friendly, informative and personal! I’m hooked!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been seeing Dr. Han for several years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Her skill and professionalism are complemented by an extremely kind demeanor. I recommend everyone I know to go see Dr. Han and head over to Focal Point Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Best first visit in a long time. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Han was so patient in answering all of my questions. I’ve been wearing glasses and contacts for over 25 years and my first visit with her was the first time I actually felt fully informed about why certain types of contacts were better than others for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Caring! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Han is an excellent physician. She takes a personal and profession interest in each of her patients. She combines caring with skillful professionalism. I have the highest trust in and respect for her as as a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Han is the best! She takes her time to expla... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Han is the best! She takes her time to explain everything and makes you feel super comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough! Dr. Han was caring, compass... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick and thorough! Dr. Han was caring, compassionate and very thorough in my eye exam. She diagnosed me with an issue I had that would have been probably overlooked at a different optical.