Hammond Dental Care

Hammond Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Challette is amazing!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely the best dentist care I’ve had. I’ve dealt with a lot of issues with my teeth & dentists have not been my favorite, not to mention the bad experiences. But Dr Challette was gentle & down to earth. Her work is fantastic & her prices reasonable. She’s also willing to talk to you like a person- not with a bunch of medical nonesense. I absolutely recommend Dr Challette and Hammond Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are really friendly and are very attentive to the patients. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar They’re very professional, considerate, very ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They’re very professional, considerate, very intelligent, and overall great people. I never thought I would be saying this, but I look forward to my next visits. The atmosphere and people are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience. Doctors and staff are professional, polite and human. Any procedures done are covered in detail, along with any options that may be available.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is great. Friendly, happy and caring. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Stacey is great. Friendly, happy and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hammond Dental —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been taken care of quickly and as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice ❗️ —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Shellet and her staff❗️ Dental Health made a great comeback Thanks so much ❗️


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet fun made the appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional yet fun made the appointment easier for me. Love the way the staff are down to earth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star THE COST IS VERY CONFUSING IT CHANGES EVERY TIM... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

THE COST IS VERY CONFUSING IT CHANGES EVERY TIME I SHOW UP


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Let’s be honest, I have experienced the care of a few dentist within the clinic over the past years and they have all been fantastic, but the real reason I stay is because of my dental hygienists.