Hammond Dental Care

Hammond Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to Hammond dental for years. I love the service and would not want to go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly group of folks who made me feel... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very friendly group of folks who made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff. Always check on me after a p... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really nice staff. Always check on me after a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Ciera, was extremely info... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental hygienist, Ciera, was extremely informative and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very happy with the services provided. Love the dentists and the staff. I hate going to the dentist, but I feel comfortable and less stressed at Hammond Dental Care. I would recommend them to anyone who doesn't like to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Courteous, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the time I arrived to the time I left, the staff treated me like family. I coulld not have asked for better care. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I cannot recommend Hammond Dental more highly! I had avoided the dentist for nearly 25 years and had a broken tooth that had to be addressed. I really felt like it would be embarrassing but they did not judge and just got to work! They are absolutely the most positive staff I have ever encountered in a medical office! I really thought they might be pumping laughing gas into the AC system but no, that's just them! If you gotta go, go to Hammond Dental. But don't do like me and wait so long!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there made my visit as smooth as possible. I’d like to personally highlight Dr. Chelette and Ms. Jamie. They handled me really really well along with the root canal procedure. I highly recommend anyone who needs a dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience at each appointment.... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Such a pleasant experience at each appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is so nice and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful practice! Everyone was so ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely wonderful practice! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The office is very modern with state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. State of the art facility. Great a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. State of the art facility. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Hammond Dental is GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hammond Dental is GREAT. Quality care & very friendly staff. My dentist office makes me feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great people. Great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This group keeps getting better.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This group keeps getting better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so caring. They make ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is so caring. They make you feel right at home when you go for a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the crew here. They are so nice and swee... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the crew here. They are so nice and sweet. They always make sure that I'm taken care of. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Me time  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Hammond dental care visits are treasured in my schedule. I really look forward to each visit. I love coming in and seeing everyone and meeting any new faces! Everyone is so friendly and fun to see. They are always accommodating whether it's just a glitch in my schedule or an emergency, of which I'm happy to say has only been once, I can come as soon as humanly possible. They really make me feel like a priority. I feel like all the girls I know are friends. Staci does an excellent job keeping my pearl whites, pearly white AND HEALTHY. Dr. Challette & Shawn are responsible for me having the pearly whites. The did all the fantastic work, I just sat there having a great time!;)) Christine & Crytal are always dolls at the desks and on the phone. Love all y'all! See ya in Februart!!! Can't wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and compassionate group of dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and compassionate group of dentists and technicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Challette is amazing!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely the best dentist care I’ve had. I’ve dealt with a lot of issues with my teeth & dentists have not been my favorite, not to mention the bad experiences. But Dr Challette was gentle & down to earth. Her work is fantastic & her prices reasonable. She’s also willing to talk to you like a person- not with a bunch of medical nonesense. I absolutely recommend Dr Challette and Hammond Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are really friendly and are very attentive to the patients. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar They’re very professional, considerate, very ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They’re very professional, considerate, very intelligent, and overall great people. I never thought I would be saying this, but I look forward to my next visits. The atmosphere and people are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience. Doctors and staff are professional, polite and human. Any procedures done are covered in detail, along with any options that may be available.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is great. Friendly, happy and caring. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Stacey is great. Friendly, happy and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hammond Dental —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been taken care of quickly and as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice ❗️ —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Dr. Shellet and her staff❗️ Dental Health made a great comeback Thanks so much ❗️


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet fun made the appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional yet fun made the appointment easier for me. Love the way the staff are down to earth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star THE COST IS VERY CONFUSING IT CHANGES EVERY TIM... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

THE COST IS VERY CONFUSING IT CHANGES EVERY TIME I SHOW UP


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Let’s be honest, I have experienced the care of a few dentist within the clinic over the past years and they have all been fantastic, but the real reason I stay is because of my dental hygienists.