Haight Family Dentistry - Plano

Family Dental Practice- Over 23 years of happy smiles!

Star Star Star Star Star 239 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect! I tend to be a bit anxious when... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always perfect! I tend to be a bit anxious when I go to the dentist but Stephanie always knows how to put me at ease. She is great at what she does and I appreciate her ability to handle both me and my boys when we get our teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Stephanie, is super awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My hygienist, Stephanie, is super awesome. She is very comforting during the process. She explains everything that she sees in detail. And she's also lots of fun to talk to when she's not putting instruments in my mouth. She makes you feel like family when she's there. She's been my hygienist for several years now and it's been wonderful working with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with both office staff and pro... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience with both office staff and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Fred has been the best dentist that I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved it! Fred has been the best dentist that I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, professional and empathetic... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly, thorough, professional and empathetic- I've always been very happy with my experiences here which is why I've continued coming here for years despite now living over an hour away from this location.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Plano by far. The staff is frie... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best Dentist in Plano by far. The staff is friendly and they are up to date on all the technology and sedation.


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience at Haight Family... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had such a great experience at Haight Family Dentistry. Every single staf fmemeber in the office was very friendly and made us feel at ease. Our Dental Assistant was TOP NOTCH! She made an otherwise nervous and uncomfortable teenager, feel at ease. Dr. Haight is awesome! We have found us a new famil dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, very friendly, very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great folks, very friendly, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best dental visit I've had in forever. There was no wait to be seen, and the ENTIRE staff was amazing. The dentist himself was funny, quick but thorough, and honest (did not push to sell products or give the impression he was trying to get as much money out of me as possible). I will be a long term patient and would recommend anybody to go to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff everybody is nice and full of ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff everybody is nice and full of joy


StarStarStarStarStar Fred is the man! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff!! Fred is such a caring down to earth man! I'm so glad I found him!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Haight Family Dentistry to ev... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would recommend Haight Family Dentistry to everyone. My hygienist, Errinne, and Dr. Haight are always friendly and professional. Whenever an unexpected issue comes up (like a cavity or a crown), the office staff provides a detailed estimate and I do not feel pressured to have to have extra treatments on that day. My whole family goes here for our dental needs, and we can endorse Dr. K for braces also!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist office  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Terrific staff and service. Always willing to work with you


StarStarStarStarStar Errinne is always so great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Errinne is always so great! She makes coming to the dentist a good experience. The entire staff from check in to check out every one I encounter is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist office! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love this dentist office! The staff are great, always smiling and make my visit enjoyable. Dr. Haight is great to work with. He has a great knowledge of the dental field and can handle those tough jobs that most offices shy away from, and at a very affordable cost! I am a customer for life! Thank you for the great service and great prices!


StarStarStarStarStar Haight Family Dentistry is the absolute best! ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Haight Family Dentistry is the absolute best! Everyone there is very helpful & friendly. I would recommend they to anyone. Thanks Dr. Fred for everything you have done for me!


StarStarStarStarStar As Painless as Possible —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Haight has the tools to make going to the dentist as painless as possible. He and his staff are at the top of their respective games.


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit for dental work. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hi This was by best visit to have dental in the Plano area. The young lady that cleaned touch me with kindness and expert dental cleaning. I have always dreaded having my teeth cleaned for many years but now I do not dread it but look forward to a wonder place with friendly kind young lady. The dentist came it and I experienced a kind and friendly young dentist that treated me like a friend May God bless Dr Haight and the staff. Tony Mercer the old man


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I moved here and highly recommend this place. The staff is exceptional in everyway. I can't say enough about how efficient and friendly everyone in this office is. The service will exceed your expectations. I literally look forward to my appointments and so does my son. We love the dentist and the entire staff. It is hard to finda a place that you can't say enough good things about, but this team you are not just another patient. They are personable, friendly, well trained and super efficient. We love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the attention and time that Dr. Ha... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the attention and time that Dr. Haight gives to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haight and his entire team all work extreme... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Haight and his entire team all work extremely hard to put the "Family" in Haight Family Dentistry. From the moment I walk in the door, greeted with a smile and my first name, to the entire team that laugh at my silly humor, I truly feel like a part of the family. Now if I could only figure out a way to get Dr. Haight to put me on payroll ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a great experience, I needed a couple of fillings and the assistant Melissa was extremely friendly and Dr. Haight numbed me with no pain. The procedure didn't take very long and was a painless experience. Tracy at the front desk was also very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate urgent service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a filling chip, and was able to get an immediate appointment to inspect and replace the filling. Even though there was a misunderstanding and I showed up at the wrong office (Plano rather than Melissa), the staff was helpful, accommodating and apologetic for the error (which was likely mine). They worked me in immediately and the problem was identified and repaired within nly a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team from the reception crew to Melissa w... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team from the reception crew to Melissa who helped prep for the Dentist. I usually don't think highly of dentists due to my fear of the visit but these guys were great. They are indeed a family like team.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service :)  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Stephanie is a very friendly , outgoing and goes the extra mile every time during our visits. Sarah at the front desk always a pleasure seeing these two ladies when I come in because I know that I am well in good hands as well as my family. Taylor services my husband when he comes in on his visit . I'm very big when It comes to putting names with a face to make sure that I know whom I want to continue seeing just because they are great at what they do when it comes to customer service A+.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haight has always been far and beyond. I've... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Haight has always been far and beyond. I've been going here since 2005 and it has always been phenomenal. The entire staff is very courteous and Katrina was very nice to me. NEVER LEAVING THIS PLACE WHEN I GET MY TEETH CLEANED!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Love my dental hygienists, St... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! Love my dental hygienists, Stephanie and Taylor! Shout out to bailey too!! Dr. Haight is great too - he does great work. Also, I LOVE that he has such a great relationship with his hygienists. He teaches them as he's working on your teeth and gives them the opportunity to see the issues and solve them. I think that's really cool that he cares so much about his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are great. Always make me feel welcom... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You guy's are great. Always make me feel welcome and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haight ahd his whole team are terrific! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Haight ahd his whole team are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Haight and everyone at this office i... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Dr. Haight and everyone at this office in Plano. We used to live in Melissa where they also have another office for folks north and equally as nice and caring. You will be pleased with their expertise and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Haight Family Dentistry is ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The entire staff at Haight Family Dentistry is super. It had been years since I was a patient here so I already knew how I'd feel going back and of course I was not let down. My hygienist, Katrina was a Newby @ this office and did a great job on my cleaning and getting me to floss more. Thank you for being awesome! Gloria Hoade


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ–βœ…βœ…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ–βœ…βœ…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have experienced nothing but a "TOP SHELF, HIGH QUALITY, PERFESSIONAL" service, welcome, caring, from the top staff and attendants, on down.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't ever like going to the dentist, but Dr ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't ever like going to the dentist, but Dr Haight restored my faith in going again. He makes it easy and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Haight and his staff are very good and very knowledgeable about what they are working with you. I like him and his staff, as he has been my dentist for over twenty years.


StarStarStarStarStar The Customer service was superb and I'm looking... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Customer service was superb and I'm looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding as usual thank you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

outstanding as usual thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You won't regret this office!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the office. Friendly smiles greeting you as soon as you walk in until you walk out. Everything was explained very thoroughly. Didn't feel rushed through appointment. The cleaning was very thorough and gentle. Very clean atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, exceptional care!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service, as always. The staff and Dr are the best in the business and I always feel like I'm the only patient they have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Haight Family Dentistry. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service at Haight Family Dentistry. Very caring about your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was great/gentle. Like the straight f... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Stephanie was great/gentle. Like the straight forward answers about pricing & future needs but not made to feel like had to do everything at once just future concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit thank you for my clean teeth  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful visit thank you for my clean teeth


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming into my dental appoin... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very nervous coming into my dental appointment since it's been 10 years that I'd last seen dentist/orthodontist. From making my appointment over the phone, meeting the hygienist Errinne and Dr. Haight this was a great experience. Errinne has a great personality and made me feel comfortable within the first 5 minutes that I was there. I've already recommended people to your practice. I also work in health care and strive to give patients the best customer service and this office did just that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast check-in. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service, fast check-in.


StarStarStarStarStar Fred Haight has taken care of our family's dent... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Fred Haight has taken care of our family's dental needs for almost 20 years! He does excellent work! The support staff also does a great job! I highly recommend Haight Family Dentistry. Karen


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all were great. I've hated even going to the ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Y'all were great. I've hated even going to the dentist but now I love going thanks to y'all.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Haight Family Dentistry! Their office ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Haight Family Dentistry! Their office and staff make going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always I had a great experience! Taylor and Sarah are the best and always have a great spirit and happy personality. I always look forward to and enjoy coming there because of the staff in which make every dental visit an enjoyable one. Taylor and Sarah are also very helpful and are great at their jobs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Taylor!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love my hygienist, Taylor - she's always wonderful and the reason I keep on coming back and recommend to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!Professional, courteous, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place!! Professional, courteous, and overall fantastic!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Excellent hygienist! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dentist! Excellent hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is hard to believe that a few years ago when I first came to you I had such fear of coming to the dentist. You have given me and my entire family such excellent care over the past few years that I no longer require extra medication or gas to get through a visit. I have complete confidence that you will take care of me and you won't let me be in pain. I also appreciate the fact that you provide us with the most economical options and help us to maximize our insurance coverage so that our treatment is affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. I apprec... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always very professional and friendly. I appreciate your flexibility!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was greeted by Sarah when I came in, she is always so friendly and welcoming. . I love the new waiting room. Taylor was great! She took me back on time and was friendly and courteous. It was great as always to see Dr. Haight, he helped plan what treatment and needed.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a new patient, I wasn't sure what to expect walking in but I was pleasantly surprised! I was greeted by name as soon as I walked inside. Immediately after turning in my paperwork, I was called back. Taylor was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Haight came in and introduced himself and asked if I had any questions. He reassured me that my treatment plan would be the best fit for my oral health and my wallet! I am beyond pleased with my experience at Haight Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. It mak... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. It makes me want to come back again.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Haight Family Dentisty and my hygienist especially. They're friendly and quick and take great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional! Got me in quick w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very professional! Got me in quick with a cracked and chipped tooth and took care of my crown that was needed!! Very happy with their services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave their office with a beautiful smil... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I always leave their office with a beautiful smile! Taylor is a perfectionist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr. Haight and his staff are consummate... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars. Dr. Haight and his staff are consummate professionals. His dental surgeon specialist Dr. Q is incredibly efficient and is keen to ensure comfort. Precision = easier recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Haight and hi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Haight and his staff have done well by my teeth for 22 years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service with no wait time. Haight Fam... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding service with no wait time. Haight Family is professional yet treats myself and family as a valued patient. Dr Haight called my son within three minutes of his call when he was having dental pain. The prescription called in immediately. My family has been going to Dr Haight since 1995 and I have always been pleased with the outstanding service . Very highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff from the front desk to the hygienis... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing staff from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Haight!


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great visit, It was my first time in alon... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i had a great visit, It was my first time at the office and its been along time that i had been to the dentist but everyone was super nice and it was great visit.....see you soon


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental team in the Plano! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to Plano and always have reservations with establishing new care in any city. I was pleasantly surprised to find this office, referred by my dental insurance provider. Very close to home, professional and great online/mobile communication services, which made reminders for appointments convenient. Dental Hygienist, Taylor, was very welcoming, friendly, and you definitely feel confident she will take care of you. Dr. Haight was very energetic, funny, yet very professional and explained all facets of their approach to dental health. Will have my wife make an appointment when she's due for her checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a Bad Penney Here I Am Again... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

And YES, you have my online presence support. BUT, and there is always a BUTT. I carry one around where ever I go; sometime I get those comments from little kids, "Man you have a big Butt!" or from my kids, "I hope to never have to support your butt." but I know they will.... They owe me. Back to the subject at hand... Although I appreciate your online presence with those subtle reminders to get my Butt into your office or Thank you for coming or we value your Opinion even though your friends and family don’t, I’d have to say I appreciate my direct contact with the people in your office more. {Does this mean something… my imagination wanders here] Back to my point. In spite of the annoyances my PC {politically correct} computer gives me on a daily and even hourly manner I look forward to the timely email communications which remind me of my commitments, obligations and other crap I have to do and put up with on an ongoing basis. And, of course, your online efforts are included


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and wonderful alwa... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very caring and wonderful always


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another great experience that has resolved my discomfort 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Haight and his staff are wonderful to work with. I have had a lot of work done over the years (root canals, crowns, fillings) and not once has he or his staff pressured me into doing anything. They explain the situation, answer my questions and let me decide if and when to do it. And I am always satisfied with their work. And everyone is so friendly. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff goes above and beyond the call of duty to be helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have some unique issues with with pain blocks and Dr. Haight has taken the time to figure out exactly what I need to have a comfortable experience. He is also conservative in his recommendations and gives advice I know I can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get in on time and have a good experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always get in on time and have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! Friendly staff, Stephanie was fantastic, and Dr Haight was so helpful in expl... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place!!! Friendly staff, Stephanie was fantastic, and Dr Haight was so helpful in explaining their philosophy and treatment options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it is very annoying to get your "newsletter" when all it says it the Fourth of July is coming and it's a big holiday -- what the heck does that have to do with my teeth? Also between your email reminders and phone calls, I must have received ten reminders of my upcoming appointment. That is totally, annoying overkill.


Reply

Sorry, Thanks for letting me know. I will have Lisa Bell look into why so many reminders. Thanks Dr Fred

StarStarStarStarStar Accessible, Kind, and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a chipped tooth and was able to get in very quickly and easily. I was also given several treatment options in a very pleasant consultation. Dr. Haight is very personable and his his staff is also friendly, caring, and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome Home! I say welcome home because when I am in the presence of Dr. Haight and his team, I f... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Welcome Home! I say welcome home because when I am in the presence of Dr. Haight and his team, I feel as though I am part of the family. Honest, straight to the point, common sense, never once have I felt "pressured" or sold on anything that was not necessary. The same way my family treats me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental aversion no more —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Trust me when I say, I AM NOT someone who goes to the dentist faithfully. Because of many horrible experiences over the years, I only went when I had to. I can now say after going to Dr. Haight that WILL change. He and his staff are amazing!! Dr. Haight is so kind and gentle. He listens and truly cares about making your visit as comfortable as possible! He treats his staff and patients with respect. I actually heard a child say during her visit that she "liked being there!" I definitely agree with her and would HIGHLY recommend anyone who dislikes the dentist as much as I DID - to switch to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE HAIGHT FAMILY DENTISTRY! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Haight and his staff were wonderful when my family went in for our 6-month check ups this week. They are friendly, knowledgable, and quick. We drive about 40-minutes just to see them! I highly recommend Haight Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Haight Family Dentistry makes the entire dentist trip enjoyable. My hygenist Stephanie is a pro a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Haight Family Dentistry makes the entire dentist trip enjoyable. My hygienist Stephanie is a pro at eliminating all of my stress.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to Haight Family Dentistry for about 7 years now. This is quality work and I have never felt like I wasn't an important patient. Dr. Haight is great but the staff is truly amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

His staff is very good,very friendly, and highly competent. When I arrive for my appointment, everything is set up and ready to go. The only little negative I have is that he has a large staff and that leads to rather loud background sounds, but maybe that's really the staff talking with the patients to keep them at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, caring and very professional. Office staff efficient, friendly & always with s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful dentist, caring and very professional. Office staff efficient, friendly & always with smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Haight has been my dentist for a couple of years now and I like the fact that he presents all the options. I don't want the "spin" version that I have had from other dentists. The office staff is excellent; the hygienists are awesome. Truly the only pain free dental experience I have had. Dr. Haight is up on the latest technologies and really provides all information necessary to make a decision on treatment. I recommend this practice very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always the best of service! Customer for life. I refer all of my friends and family for all of their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Haight and his staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful.... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Haight and his staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Figure Out Insurance Issues —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always enjoyed my service here over the past few years. The only reason I'm now writing to you is that I received a notice in the mail that I owe ~$150 for my routine exam (which should be 100% covered under my Aetna Dental PPO's preventative care measure). Please fix this issue and I will change my review to 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love my hygienist - she always is very friendly and takes the time to chat with me during my cleaning. She's also very thorough but fast and why I keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Haight Family Dentistry. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. They s... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy coming to Haight Family Dentistry. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. They see you on time for your appointments, and the biggest benefit - explain your procedures and costs, and how your insurance works! No surprises!


StarStarStarStarStar Errinn is awesome - very friendly and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Errinn is awesome - very friendly and easy to talk to. Sarah brings a bright and warm smile when you first enter the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The quality of the hygienist is most important to me. Errin is tops.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist/orthodontist  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always greeted with a smile from anyone in staff. I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist before!!


StarStarStarStarStar Collin was excellent - had very little discomfort during and after extraction. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Collin was excellent - had very little discomfort during and after extraction.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is the best!! Love her to pieces  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Taylor is the best!! Love her to pieces


StarStarStarStarStar I had been talking about my experience since I left and it was such a smooth appointment, with... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been talking about my experience since I left and it was such a smooth appointment, with very lovely staff and the doctor was on point, great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Yes it's the Spring Cleaning of my teeth. This one was easy. I wanted to talk but there were too many things in my mouth. I guess I was getting the "Delux" cleaning on this trip. Wonderfully, there was no pain, yes, no pain. After my cleaning I got a review of what was found. Soon I may need more than my cleaning but no alarms were raised at this time. Lastly I had to navigate pass the front desk who were happy to see me and my wallet. They allowed me to keep my wallet and my "goody" bag. An enjoyable visit, in and out in an hour. And scheduled for my next cleaning / overhaul.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for working me on very short noticeSarah gave me a friendly welcome when I entered the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

thanks for working me on very short notice Sarah gave me a friendly welcome when I entered the door..Becca was friendly on the phone


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Ho Hi Ho It's time to clean my teeth, you know.... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Yes, another very talkative session while cleaning my teeth. They glowed after my cleaning so sun glasses were required upon leaving the office. I've taken up sign language in order to hold up my side of the conversation. All questions were asked and I guess my responses passed because there were only smiles. And that's why I am at Dr. Haight's office to keep my smile. And after this appointment I will have my personal smile and when it dims, as MacArthur said, "I shall return". Q.E.D.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always enjoy my visits. Everyone is very friendly, remembers me, and over all it's always a great experience. Thank to the whole office for being awesome!! Shaunessy


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Becca and Stephanie are extremely kind and great. Love the staff here!


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie and becca are WONDERFUL! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie and becca are WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit.  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in office is a pleasure to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It is always a pleasant experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really liked how Dr. Campbell explained all the details of my tooth extraction —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I really liked how Dr. Campbell explained all the details of my tooth extraction. The dental assistant was also very professional and helpful - put me at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Errinne is a role model employee. She represents the business well. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Errinne is a role model employee. She represents the business well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has great customer service skills and is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office has great customer service skills and is very friendly. Erinn is wonderful and takes excellent care of my teeth, and makes me feel very relaxed (a huge plus because I'm a dental phobe).


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great practice  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overyone is great. The lady who does my cleaning is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Miririam did a great job. It was my first time being assigned to her. Very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Miririam did a great job. It was my first time being assigned to her. Very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist Ive ever had with the most friendly staff around town!! Overhead T.V's available to watch during teeth cleanings!! Definitely recommend you stop by for a visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the Starbucks card due to my wait time. I sure did appreciate! Erinn is the best.... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for the Starbucks card due to my wait time. I sure did appreciate! Erinn is the best....


StarStarStarStarStar All was great! Always a timely and pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All was great! Always a timely and pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always a pleasure visiting haight dentistry. Everyone makes me feel very welcome with their professionalism and exceptional service. Great job guys. Erin keep doing your thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Errinne has been my hygienist since the day I started —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Errinne has been my hygienist since the day I started. She is knowledgable, skillful, thorough and fun! Thank you Errinne and Dr. Haight for making going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES coming!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughter LOVES coming to the dentist! She's always so excited to get her teeth cleaned which says a lot about the Hygienists here since she's only 9! Errinne made her feel very comfortable, thank you for always taking care of my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Chandler was great....friendly and explained everything. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Chandler was great....friendly and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience! Erinne is a great hygienist. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have a good experience! Erinne is a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was very kind cleaning inside my sore mouth.She tried very hard not to hurt. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Taylor was very kind cleaning inside my sore mouth. She tried very hard not to hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great. they all make you feel like family. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was just great. they all make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Chandler was amazing and very friendly and the rest of the staff was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Chandler was amazing and very friendly and the rest of the staff was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, friendly, know exactly what my dental health status is and what I... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always professional, courteous, friendly, know exactly what my dental health status is and what I need to do to continue good, healthy disciplines that will insure my dental concerns progress in a positive manner.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so amazing! Everyone is always so positive and friendly, and you are very fair in... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You are all so amazing! Everyone is always so positive and friendly, and you are very fair in your price structure! In this case, Dr. Haight didn't even charge us for the visit. But I overheard him speaking with another patient regarding pricing, and I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Taylor for being my hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you Taylor for being my hygienist. She is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. The ladies at the front office are very welcoming; I have never had an issue. Thank you Dr. Haight for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is awesome! Best hygienist I've ever had! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Taylor is awesome! Best hygienist I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Stephanie was my dentist- hope I got her name right! She was so friendly, professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think Stephanie was my dentist- hope I got her name right! She was so friendly, professional, and nice. And my teeth look GREAT! I've never had a painless dentist visit; I didn't think it was possible. She did an awesome job. Dr. Haight was awesome! They got me right in for a filling- which was also somehow painless and only took about 5 minutes, I think. I was nervous, but it was over before I knew it. I can't get over how high tech and nice the office is! And the TV's on the ceiling blew my mind. I've been telling everyone I know about it! Ha! Oh yeah, as a new patient, I never would've dreamed I would be in and out in about a hour. Y'all are just fantastic. Thanks a million!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My dental hygienist was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee and Stephanie were great as well the dental staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashlee and Stephanie were great as well the dental staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk staff is always pleasant and friendly, and I love Erinne, my hygienist, and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your front desk staff is always pleasant and friendly, and I love Erinne, my hygienist, and Dr. Fred Haight. They are explain what they're doing as they work.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was probably the best dental visit I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was probably the best dental visit I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous after previously years ago having a bad experience at the dentist, and after my... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous after previously years ago having a bad experience at the dentist, and after my visit with Dr.Campbell and the male assistant (sorry u can't remember his name) I was made to feel very at ease and I had no pain at all during the procedure!I'm so glad I was recommended here and have since already started recommending new patients and have plans to bring my family here as well. Thank you all so much for changing my feelings about going to the dentist!😊😍


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my time with Taylor. She's knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I enjoy my time with Taylor. She's knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Process to fit a crown frustrating. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Process to fit a crown frustrating. Have had three crowns and each one has taken 4 visits to get close to right. Current crown appears to have been poorly fitted or poorly made and still not comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Erinne is absolutely fantastic. She makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Erinne is absolutely fantastic. She makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is always awesome. Dr. Haight always explains the option for care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Taylor is always awesome. Dr. Haight always explains the options for care. The whole staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Campbell and staff for making my visit pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you to Dr. Campbell and staff for making my visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was great as always. I really enjoy my visits! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Taylor was great as always. I really enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not appreciate receiving 4 reminders of my appointment (within 2 days). One time is plenty —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I do not appreciate receiving 4 reminders of my appointment (within 2 days). One time is plenty. Once I respond that I am coming, you should STOP sending me more reminders. To continue is harassment!


Reply

We apologize for the inconvenience, Lonnie. Our system should not contact you once you have clicked the confirm button, so we will look into it and see if there is some kind of glitch in the system.

StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Ashlee did good making my appointment for me —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Ashlee did good making my appointment for me. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar During my visit I met with Sarah on signing the paperwork always service with a smile —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

During my visit I met with Sarah on signing the paperwork always service with a smile. Nothing but great things to speak when her name is involved . My procedure was done by Dr. Moore initially I was okay with the procedure before my husband scared me, but Dr. Moore placed me back at ease in the involvement of everything. Great team!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I driver from Irving to see him. Amazing. Gives all options.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your dental hygienist is amazing. I am so happy I found Dr. Haight; I have never trusted a dentist before and i am thankful for him. Staff is really nice as well. Even though y'all take all my money, You do an amazing job: Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygenist - she's the absolute best!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love my dental hygenist - she's the absolute best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Went in for my cleaning and didn't have to wait a second. Taylor took me right back and took great care of me. The whole staff is always so friendly! Ashlee who works the front desk took the time to say hello.


StarStarStarStarStar At my last appt, Stephanie suggested I purchase a electric flosser —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

At my last appt, Stephanie suggested I purchase a electric flosser. I purchased it right away and was curious to see if using it was making a difference in my gum health. After my appt this week, there was a noticeable improvement. I appreciate the follow-up and partnership with your office to benefit me and not just your bottom line.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Haight Family Dentristy! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Haight Family Dentristy!


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully, I could not single anyone out. Everyone was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Truthfully, I could not single anyone out. Everyone was awesome!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Giving 1 star because the financial option was not explained to me properly and i had to pay from... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Giving 1 star because the financial option was not explained to me properly and i had to pay from my pocket for an unnecessary service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Kj  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very prompt, clean, courteous and friendly. Make you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel like a patient and a human, not a number. I appreciate the time taken to explain my care plan and a smile with meaning behind it. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Friendly. Knowledgable. Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody was great! Friendly. Knowledgable. Thorough. Even my kids don't ind going to the dentist here!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence from start to finish. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient for many years and theservice has always been surper. The staff is fun,friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is great. She always does my cleanings —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stephanie is great. She always does my cleanings. She's extremely personable and encouraging and funny. She always lets me know what I need to focus on. Dr. Haight is one of the most compassionate people I know. He is always very warm and friendly and treats his patients in a very personal way.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient on 11/12/'15. I was thoroughly pleased with my visit, and like Dr. Ha —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came in as a new patient on 11/12/'15. I was thoroughly pleased with my visit, and like Dr. Haight a lot. I will definitely be coming back for future visits and will recommend him to anyone that asks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had work done with both dentists now, and I am very pleased! Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had work done with both dentists now, and I am very pleased! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Erinn was amazing. Best trip to the dentist ever. She was very kind and did a fantastic job! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Erinn was amazing. Best trip to the dentist ever. She was very kind and did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great great great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Today's cleaning was the best that I have ever had. Errinne did a phenomenal job and was so thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am blessed & previledged to have the very best dental services of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am blessed & previledged to have the very best dental services of Dr. Haight and his knowlegable, capable & personable staff. He's been my trusted denist since about 2005. I've "never" experienced any pain or problems nor found it necessary to have my pain prescriptions filled. I accuaully keep an ear open for people needing a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great and Stephanie Hinton in particular was delightful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole staff was great and Stephanie Hinton in particular was delightful. I went in on time and she got to work right away. I don't like my teeth to be messed with but Stephanie put me at ease and told me in advance what would be happening next. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I visit Haight Family Dentistry I have the most pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everytime I visit Haight Family Dentistry I have the most pleasant experience .The staff is very friendly and welcome you like family.Dr.Haight understands that dentistry expense can be high at times.He works with you when it comes to payments for his services.Families really do appreciate that.I will continue to recommend my friends and familY to Haight Family Dentistry.They are the best in Plano and surrounding areas.Sincerely Maurice McClain and Family


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a tooth cleaning machine —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well it had been a a while since I had my teeth cleaned, ok a couple of years, well maybe a few years, ok ok I admit it.....I have dentist phobia and I had not been to a dentist for six years. My son told me good things about this place so I made an appointment. The whole staff is very nice and professional. Stephanie took me to her station right on time. She is truly a gem, very nice, very professional, and she told me what was fixin' to happen each step of the way. I don't know if I will ever say going to the dentist is fun, but this was about as close as it could get. My teeth feel so smooth when my tongue touches them now. If you are a new patient needing your teeth cleaned I wholeheartedly recommend asking for Stephanie.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Haight and his staff are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that everyone is always on time —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appreciate that everyone stays on schedule. I have a busy calendar and nice to know I can count on getting done on time or in the past visit, earlier than anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience when I come to the office.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always have a good experience when I come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Willie and Meghan were awesome, helpful and friendly!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Willie and Meghan were awesome, helpful and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I'm so impressed. I had never been to Plano office before today —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wow! I'm so impressed. I had never been to Plano office before today. They graciously worked me in due to a tooth breaking the night before. They did not act like my added appointment was a burden at all. Very impressed with that, esp. since it was a Friday afternoon. Having had challenging dental issues most of my life, it was such a relief. Thank you for such a great experience when I was stressed out and worried!


StarStarStarStarStar Errine was awesome, as ALWAYS! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Errine was awesome, as ALWAYS!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff extremely friendly :)  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Front desk staff extremely friendly :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good. Ill bring my wife in.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was really good. Ill bring my wife in.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Hinton does a wonderful job —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie Hinton does a wonderful job. She is always there to ease my nerves and make me feel better about my teeth cleaning experience. Would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and courteous. Taylor is very thorough and keeps on top of my dental issues —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff always friendly and courteous. Taylor is very thorough and keeps on top of my periodontal issues. Everyone is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone I met worked in a very timely manner to meet all my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Taylor is wonderful. Always enjoy my appointments with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed how everyone is nice, kind and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am amazed how everyone is nice, kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I live in Rockwall and have been seeing Dr Haight's office since 2005. I never think about the drive or logistics because I've fallen in love with the experience. I love their technology, outstanding care and service. His office staff is superb. Truly special and always a great experience...


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did my cleaning the last time I came and I loved her she was so nice and I felt very... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie did my cleaning the last time I came and I loved her she was so nice and I felt very comfortable with her. She was amazing!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unclear what that means —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your kindness


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor did a great job. She always makes you feel so welcomed. Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Taylor did a great job. She always makes you feel so welcomed. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very pleasant experience with all! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It is always a very pleasant experience with all!


StarStarStarStarStar the hygenist talked too much —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the hygenist talked too much. I'm sure she was trying to put me at ease, but really all I wanted to do was get in and out. I rated my appt very good, would have been excellent if not for the talking.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Hinton is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie Hinton is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had. I hate going to the dentist and she always manages to calm my nerves. She is always professional and patient with me. She is also great with my son. He is 3 and is a little freaked out when the chair starts to recline back. Stephanie distracts him and does a wonderful job with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Meagan is funny as usual and makes the ortho appointment easier. My cleaning was amazing. Stephanie is great and makes sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Tamra and Megan were great. I like the overall atmosphere of the office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tamra and Megan were great. I like the overall atmosphere of the office. Of course, I have total confidence in Dr. Haight!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hegenist, Stephanie.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love my hegenist, Stephanie.


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstar Staff!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

These guys are rockstars!!! I never knew my smile could look so good


StarStarStarStarStar Erin does a nice job explaining how to improve overall dental health —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Erin does a nice job explaining how to improve overall dental health. She helps keep you focused on things that should be done. She is very courteous and makes one feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collin and Willie did a great job. My fillings feel great. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr Collin and Willie did a great job. My fillings feel great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just wanted to say all of you guys were super nice and accommodating. I had a great experience and will definitely be recommending your services to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Haight and his staff consistently provide exceptional service around quality dental care. I simply don't worry when I visit. I know they'll figure out the problem (if there is one) or provide quality maintenance that ensures the long-term health of my teeth. Taylor is awesome! I dread going to the dentist but she has an uncanny knack for making her patients feel at ease. She treats you as if you are one of her long time friends. Great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stephanie! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Stephanie was amazing as usual. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my teeth cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar Errine and Dr. Haight were great! I felt my visit was well worth it —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire experience was great! I look forward to returning with my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, from Tamara at the front desk to Errinne cleaning and seeing Dr. Haight —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent visit, from Tamara at the front desk to Errinne cleaning and seeing Dr. Haight. All in the office are extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I met or interacted with everyone. All were friendly and engageing.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing. I met or interacted with everyone. All were friendly and engageing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and it was almost Painless!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great and it was almost Painless!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Shoot, can't remember her name, but Dr Haight's assistant during my crown replacement (was leaving... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Shoot, can't remember her name, but Dr Haight's assistant during my crown replacement (was leaving the practice the next day) was delightful and very helpful. Dr Haight was wonderful as always ... Thanks for the enormous amount of novacane ... I was numb until bedtime. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy- mentioned to my entire staff- location is perfect on top of great service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy- mentioned to my entire staff- location is perfect on top of great service


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel real special every visit. I do appreciate that greatly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys make me feel real special every visit. I do appreciate that greatly. Excellent personality and excellent service all around. Thanks alot. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Tayor and Ashlee were great. Taylor was friendly and caring —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tayor and Ashlee were great. Taylor was friendly and caring. Ashlee helped me understand how my new dental benefits work and how to maximize them. Dr Haight was as kind and caring as ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was very respectful, kind and treated you as a person not a number —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at this office was very respectful, kind and treated you as a person not a number. All of the staff was wonderful. Great asset all front desk staff was nice and had a smile on their faces. They are the first ones that a new patient sees.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up a week early... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I showed up a week early.... I was thrilled that someone else canceled! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family. I truly appreciate each and every person you have assembled on your team. I do feel like I am with family when in your care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing, the entire staff has great moral. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keep doing what you are doing, the entire staff has great moral.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was great, as usual! Polite, friendly, and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Stephanie was great, as usual! Polite, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure of the name of my hygienist, but she does an excellent job! The entire staff is very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm not sure of the name of my hygienist, but she does an excellent job! The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Taylor! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Taylor! She is so friendly and always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Taylor is the best! She always does an excellent job. The office atmosphere is very friendly and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Going to Dr. Haight's Office for dental care is always enjoyable but not always pain free but always great care. The staff is very competent and show concern for your dental health and being very competent in keeping your your dental health. And afterward able to have your billing ready and get you on your way to enjoy the rest of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was wonderful who cleaned my teeth and did my oral exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stephanie was wonderful who cleaned my teeth and did my oral exam. She even went into details about how my oral health affects my overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is great, always warm and friendly. I definitely don't dread coming to the dentist anymore! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Taylor is great, always warm and friendly. I definitely don't dread coming to the dentist anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Front office staff very friendly. Stephanie (My Dental Hegentist) was very thorough and very detailed & just plain awesome! Thank You Dr.Haight. Mark Franco


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah at the front desk is so warm and friendly, and very helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Sarah at the front desk is so warm and friendly, and very helpful. The young lady(sorry I don't remember her name app time 2:30pm thur 6/25) that did my cleaning did a wonderful job, very kind and informative. Thank you to all at the office. I always have a good experience at the office. The staff is always friendly and seem to enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice, warm friendly invironemnt, wonderful customer service. And Very Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Love Haight Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love Haight Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stephanie. She makes me feel calm during the cleaning.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Stephanie. She makes me feel calm during the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff and services at Haight Family Dentistry!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We absolutely love the staff and services at Haight Family Dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was great, I will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist/hygienist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Just About cleanliness! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Just I want al the tools that will be used for my visit to be washed thoroughly and cleaned every time or use new one!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wery warm and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are all wery warm and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Taylor is always gentle and makes my visits pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is the best Dental Assistant ever! She is so personable and makes you comfortable and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Taylor is the best Dental Assistant ever! She is so personable and makes you comfortable and really cares about her client. Also Ashley is so helpful and wants to make sure you understand your insurance. Dr Haight has the best staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience! Wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect Experience! Wouldn't change a thing! Sarah was great upon arriving and over the phone, Stephanie was the perfect RDH for me! The Dr. was awesome too! All went great for not seeing a Dentist in a while!


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was amazing!! My teeth are so clean! :) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Stephanie was amazing!! My teeth are so clean! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and I was very grateful, and a little surprised, that Dr — 

Everything was great and I was very grateful, and a little surprised, that Dr. Haight did not charge me for re-attaching my crown. Second time he has done that for me and it has left a very good impression of him on me both times. Thank you to you all. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful every time I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies from the front office staff to the back office staff were GREAT. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the ladies from the front office staff to the back office staff were GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, this has to be the best dental experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Honestly, this has to be the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was so prompt, courteous, and professional. I'm glad Ashley finally got me up there!


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie did a great job. Made the visit a comfortable one after not visiting a dental office in a while.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous, efficient, professional, and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is always courteous, efficient, professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was amazing.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As this was the first time having my teeth cleaned- I was very nervous! She explained the whole procedure to me and set me at ease. A very nice young lady. I walked out of there smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Errinne is great and made my visit very pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Errinne is great and made my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was so nice and personable! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Taylor was so nice and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very professional operation top to bottom —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's a very professional operation top to bottom. Very efficient for the amount of patients coming through. Everyone is very knowledgeable, polite and assuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I always had very good experience with the team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always had very good experience with the team. I was always treated politely and gently with care. I am generally very happy with the treatment. /Hong


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a delight! The environment is very friendly and people at the office are really nice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was a delight! The environment is very friendly and people at the office are really nice. Treatment was performed really well with no discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was AWESOME!!!! Friendly and funny! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie was AWESOME!!!! Friendly and funny!


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor did an awesome job! She always makes me feel welcomed. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Taylor did an awesome job! She always makes me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was prompt. Everything dentally was explainged concisely. Sarah was super helpful about explaining the financial stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results as always. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent results as always.