Haight Family Dentistry

Dr. Fred Haight DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 87 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We are fortunate to have found Dr. Haight and D... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are fortunate to have found Dr. Haight and Dr. Niggle's office. My husband's first visit was for a cleaning and pain with one tooth. He was seen immediately, given treatment and was very pleased with the care he received.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to say I had a very nice first ti... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just wanted to say I had a very nice first time experience , it was very informative. the staff are very friendly and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful office staff very kind and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely wonderful office staff very kind and professional! Dr. Taylor Niggle is great and so personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and a very efficient office.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice people and a very efficient office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cavity filled and am pleased with the p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a cavity filled and am pleased with the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice to find a great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We found Haight Family Dentistry and Dr. Niggle in Malissa after moving to North McKinney from Houston. What a great find. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We will definetly be staying with this practice for all of our dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken crown girl here! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys did your best snd everyone was very friendly and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at the Melissa location were ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff at the Melissa location were so friendly and welcoming. They hygienist and Dr. Haight were excellent and explained everything thoroughly! I know I've found my new dental office and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and super patient with my son who... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff and super patient with my son who was coming to a dentist for the first time! We will definitely be coming back for the whole family now!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Think I just found my new de... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first visit! Think I just found my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Niggle is a great Dentist in Melissa! Her hygienist as excellent as well! I'm so excited to find a dentist right down the street woohoo!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit with Katrina and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great first visit with Katrina and Dr. Niggle. I'm always a little uneasy on a first visit with a new dentist because of a bad experience I had years ago while getting a crown. They both made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Everyone in the office was so friendly (Haley!) and I appreciated their helping me come up with a couple of payment options. Good job, girls! You're now my favorite ever dentist's office! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Staff was friendly as always. Ta... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Service. Staff was friendly as always. Taylor did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Every one was very f... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience. Every one was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Haight Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, courteous service with a great discount for new patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Dr Niggle!!!!!!!!! The office staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Love Dr Niggle!!!!!!!!! The office staff is fantastic as well. Dr. Niggle was very detailed about all the work that I need to have done and I feel very confident that when all is said and done my mouth will be great. They are very fair as far as cost goes as anything dental can be very expensive. I would highly recommend the office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience again. Dr. Niggle takes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental experience again. Dr. Niggle takes the time to assure we understand each procedure and always makes sure you are comfortable. Wonderful caring person, she's the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office in Melissa! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service by entire dental team. Recommend this office highly for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experiance —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These folks are on point. The only thing that would make going to the dentist easier is if they came to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your small town location. And the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like your small town location. And the fact that you are so close to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor Niggle DDS. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to see Dr. Taylor Niggle DDS. Dr. Niggle was very professional and clearly explained all procedures and recommendations regarding my dental health. I was very impressed and satisfied with my visit. I have some cosmetic dentistry needs and Dr. Niggle has the knowledge and experience to provide me with a good outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Niggle is an asset to Haight Family Dentistry. She exhibits one of the most caring and professional approaches to dental care I have ever experienced. Will recommend her to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely satisfy, staff is very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

absolutely satisfy, staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, great atmosphere. It is a real appointment, no wait time when you get there, excellent service, best in Melissa, Anna and McKinney all combined!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything with my visit was very pleasant! Thank... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything with my visit was very pleasant! Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I very much do not like the mouth guard. If this... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I very much do not like the mouth guard. If this were Cabela's or Wal Mart I would be in the return line. I can't shut my mouth with the device and therefore issues that causes like not being able to sleep on your side. It fits my teeth well but is way too thick for me. I will call, later, to see if there is anything that can be corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Niggle is a great addition to the practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Niggle is a great addition to the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Haights office are always friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Dr. Haights office are always friendly. Dr Haight greats you warmly and will always make you laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had my normal cleaning, but identified a couple of issues. So, without any delay, had those taken care of promptly and with dispatch.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always polite and friendly and they all look like they came from sports illustrated swimsuit issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haight has one of the greatest office staff, ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haight has one of the greatest office staff, no matter who is there or the office I choose, I always feel at home. Love the staff, the dentist, I constantly refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and I finally got to meet Dr. Haight this visit at the Melissa, Tx location Stephanie is the best hygienist!! Love her! Thanks to everyone at Haight Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Dr. Niggle was very nice. It was also great being able to come in on a Saturday.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate to go to the D but this was the best visit... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hate to go to the D but this was the best visit I have had it many years. The staff was always concerned for me and gave me all I needed thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with the customer service and the dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say this was probably the best dental v... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have to say this was probably the best dental visit I have experienced. The doctor gave my injections pain free. Waited until everything was completely numb before beginning the process instead of rushing things. Explained everything as he went. And my jaw wasn't worn out at the end of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar First timers —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment we walked into our appointment at Haight Dentistry in Melissa we felt welcomed and taken care of. The waiting area is nicely equipped with magazines, chairs, TV and a Keurig! The receptionist, Sarah, was very helpful and courteous. She made us feel at home, even asking if we would like her to put on a kid show for our toddler. I will recommend this practice to anyone, as I was very impressed with everyone there. They are friendly as well as knowledgable. Everything was explained before it happened and any and all questions were welcomed. I was very nervous for my sweet two-year-olds first dental visit. They calmed both of our nerves and we left smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! From the time I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was so cout... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an amazing experience! From the time I walked through the door until I left. Everyone was so courteous and kind. Dr. Haight and Stephanie my hygienist were awesome! They really took the time to explain things and come up with a dental care plan that was good for me! I would definitely recommend Haight Family Dentistry to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Was the best dental experience I have ever had. Made me feel so comfortable. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was the best dental experience I have ever had. Made me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great service! Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Haight and his staff are amazing, I will never willingly go anywhere else again!


StarStarStarStarStar Your awesome has always been awesome. You have the friendliest people working there. They are very... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your awesome has always been awesome. You have the friendliest people working there. They are very personable and truly care. Thanks for the great environment you create


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a new patient to Dr Haight's practice. I truly enjoyed the atmosphere of the whole place. All the staff was so bright and pleasant. I would truly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very calm and knowledgeable while I was a nervous wreck! Definitely my new dentist. :) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff very calm and knowledgeable while I was a nervous wreck! Definitely my new dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and does a great job! I would love to see an Affordable Care Plan for... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and does a great job! I would love to see an Affordable Care Plan for uninsured patients or lower prices for cash patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not know what to suggest to make the visit better. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not know what to suggest to make the visit better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had ugly teeth since I was a little boy —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had ugly teeth since I was a little boy. Mom and dad had very little money (although I did not go without) especially when it came to such expenditures such as dental work involving braces for crooked teeth. For many years now I try not to smile and laugh much without the option of placing my hands over my mouth. I am so excited about having veneers done. Probably will wish I could have had the opportunity and $ to have done so many years ago!!! So, with this said, I was pleased that you guys made me feel so comfortable once I first visited your office for a cleaning. This helped to make my decision to proceed on with this although I am 62 years old. Thanks. jack


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was so friendly and made me right at home. Thank you all for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is always great!  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lindsey is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Haight and his whole staff, everyone always makes me feel like I "belong" and am part of them. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am more than satisfied with everything. The staff is friendly and the Dr. has explained everything for me to easily understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everything was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was exelent they were very clear what was needed. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your team was exelent they were very clear what was needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Taylor did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! The entire staff was super friendly! Thanks Dr. Haight


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Transferring care is a scary proposition, particularly in a new state. Dr. Haight's staff (and him,too) made the adjustment easy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome, the wait time really wasn't all that bad. I would recommend Dr. Haight to anyone. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was awesome, the wait time really wasn't all that bad. I would recommend Dr. Haight to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist. This office has a wonderful and very good hygienist. I will keep going back


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain thoroughly. Treatment is always conservative and options are given so you can make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Miranda for the first time and she was professional, knowledgeable, personable and very good... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I met Miranda for the first time and she was professional, knowledgeable, personable and very good at what she does. She had only graduated from TWU back in May, but has a bright future as a dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was very friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lindsey was very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect ! Very kind and caring !  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was perfect ! Very kind and caring !


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Haight before and been treated very well,but this time I was not treated well,for... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to Haight before and been treated very well,but this time I was not treated well,for one thing I was told to be there at 4:30 because the lab would bring my teeth at this time, I don"t recall a 3pm appt. when I arrived I was asked if I would like to go into the bath room to put the teeth in I said no and asked to be seen in a patient room wish I was and the tooth had to be adjusted. The dr came and adjusted the tooth,there was a miss understanding some were.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was so cheerful and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, the staff was so cheerful and helpful. The hygienist helped me set up appointments for my kids as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accomadating! Taylor is the kindest hygienist ever!! Of course the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was friendly and accomadating! Taylor is the kindest hygienist ever!! Of course the whole staff is kind but she just stands out going above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarNo Star hurting tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

will see when I get time to come back in for my tooth that hurts now


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here!! Amazing staff everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love going here!! Amazing staff everyone is very friendly. My hygintist is wonderful, and the dentist is great/funny too. Thank you for always making my experience a good one. I appreciate you all!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Willie was excellent super friendly made my daughter feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Willie was excellent super friendly made my daughter feel comfortable. The girl helping him was also very nice. The guy that came in to see my daughter was very quick and didn't really explain anything about what my daughter needed. The orthodontist was friendly but his hours are very inconvienet for working folks. The lady that went over the treatment plan was vert rude and not helpful. She even seemed as if she was annoyed to be helping us. She made me so irritated that when I left I took the treatment plan and my daughter to another dentist and the price was $100 cheaper and no attitude was given. Plus we actually spoke to the actual dentist not somone else like there we didn't even get to see the actual dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY thing I could pinpoint in services would be decreasing wait time related to appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The ONLY thing I could pinpoint in services would be decreasing wait time related to appointment time and that amount of time isn't that long. Dr. Haight and his staff is the best, accommodating staff I've ever seen. His place of business is very clean, neat, and attractive. His staff is extremely friendly, kind, smile, look you in the eye when speaking with you and makes you feel very welcome and important. Dr. Haight always takes the time to explain every and anything to me until I feel completely satisfied. Not only is he a good Dr. he is a very good man! Kind, sincere, friendly and HONEST! As far as I'm concerned - he and his staff are the Best there is!


StarStarStarStarStar Please stop sending so many reminders about appointments.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Please stop sending so many reminders about appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I have is with the notification process —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only issue I have is with the notification process. Over the past several weeks both my wife an I have been receiving appointment reminders weekly via both e-mail and text. Our appointments are in September. Notifications in July are a bit early. Please review process.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and helpful even the Dentist had the best smile, they all put me at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was friendly and helpful even the Dentist had the best smile, they all put me at ease.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and personable. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but it was surprisingly painless. I will continue with Dr. Haight and his practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit was Good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will have to update review after a few more visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish yall were closer but it is worth the drive everytime :)  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wish yall were closer but it is worth the drive everytime :)


StarStarStarStarStar Because I have so many crowns, bridges, etc, I feel that I need a deeper cleaning around the gums —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Because I have so many crowns, bridges, etc, I feel that I need a deeper cleaning around the gums. However, I would need for hygenist to use gas for this type of cleaning, as it would be more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always been extremely friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your office has always been extremely friendly. the level of service we receive as a family is unmatched. Thanks for all you do


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great and very positive experience I appreciate the team —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great and very positive experience I appreciate the team. They listened to my concerns and addressed them. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I love taylor,she is fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love taylor,she is fantastic. I don't know if you do implants, but that would be a good addition. I also think Dr Haight is terric.


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see a discount plan for uninsured patients. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Would like to see a discount plan for uninsured patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Lindsay, my hygienist, were exceptional. For a first visit to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff and Lindsay, my hygienist, were exceptional. For a first visit to Dr. Haight's office, this was a great experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met there was very professional and the atmosphere was excellent I would definitely... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met there was very professional and the atmosphere was excellent I would definitely recommend this company.


StarStarStarStarStar nice visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was treated politely, professionally and gently. I am very happy with this visit. Thanks a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist! She is super sweet and the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love my hygienist! She is super sweet and the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Hutton —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a very happy and satisfied customer since my family relocated to the Dallas area in 2005. I continue to be impressed with the technology Dr Haight brings to the office as well as the outstanding support staff. GH


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology in place to show patients what is going on.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great technology in place to show patients what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. Taylor was great as usual —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love everyone in the office. Taylor was great as usual. My ONLY complaint is that I get so many reminders and follow ups (this is my 2nd survey for the same visit). I love how you want feedback, but it would be nice if we only had to do it once and not multiple times.