Hackensack Center for Foot Surgery

Dr. Morris Morin

Star Star Star Star Star 106 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin has been my doctor for over many year... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Morin has been my doctor for over many years, and has always been able to treat and correct my feet problems. I have taken my mom to see Dr. Morin for her foot problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is a highly skilled surgeon and compa... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Morin is a highly skilled surgeon and compassionate human being.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional office. Doctor very know... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly, professional office. Doctor very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was extremely pleasant ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in your office was extremely pleasant and helpful...including you, Dr. Morin.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great doctor. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much I had a great experience Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you so much I had a great experience Dr. Morin was very informative and helped alleviate my anxiety. He is great!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, thorough compassionate care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent, thorough compassionate care


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous & professional staff. Dr. Morrin is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to. Will recommend him in a heart beat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

28 years and I am still coming!😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Morin is a wonderful caring man. So glad he was recommended to me. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Morin is exceptional. I have been a patient of his for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin was very professional and did everyt... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Morin was very professional and did everything to make me feel comfortable. Office staff were all nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated Podiatrist  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole experience at Dr. Morin' office was pleasant and professional. Dr. Morin is one of the most competent, knowledgeable, skillful and reassuring physicians I' ve consulted and been successfully cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were wonderful from when I called to m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys were wonderful from when I called to make an appointment till I left. Dr Morin was awesome. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent clean environment. Fast service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morin & staff are the best! Friendly, knowl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Morin & staff are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to help with any concerns you may have. It’s my second time with them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! Always smiling and mak... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is wonderful! Always smiling and makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Dr Morin Is fabulous! He certainly takes his time with you


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and nurses GR —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff and nurses GREAT


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morin has an amazing bedside manner and genuinely cares about your foot heath and his patients overall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The care and service offered by Dr. Morin and his staff is wonderful and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to an appointment with Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to an appointment with Dr. Morin. Not only is he highly competent, but he is always friendly and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morin and his staff were great!!! From calli... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Morin and his staff were great!!! From calling making the appointment and seeing the dr I would recommend him to all our friends and family. Very helpful explained everything Great bed side manners!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent podiatrist with good surgical outcomes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Morin is an excellent podiatrist who understands your needs and works with you to achieve them. He answers questions clearly and is available for more questions after the procedure and during recovery. I have recommended friends who had good outcomes. He’s a solid, no nonsense surgeon and if there’s a less invasive way, he’ll find it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin's staff was very polite and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morin's staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Morin made me feel assured that he could help me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick process from beginning to end. Dr. Morin ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick process from beginning to end. Dr. Morin is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Was seen for a broken toe.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin-The best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Morin is positively the best. He is kind, thorough, professional, and an excellent surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morin has been my Podiatrist since the begin... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Morin has been my Podiatrist since the beginning of time. And done some surgeries as well. Have been with him since before he moved to the Prospect Av address. Hope he stays in practice for a long time. Very nice demeanor, excellent doctor and never at a rush to move onto the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say my first visit was very pleasant,... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have to say my first visit was very pleasant, Dr. Morin has a great office staff, and Dr. Morin was very thorough and explained very clearly what was wrong with my feet in words that I understood. Very impressed with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran took his time and gave a thorough ex... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moran took his time and gave a thorough examination! I was happy that he actually touched my ankle and not just look at x-rays


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, appointment on time, Dr. Morin ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff friendly, appointment on time, Dr. Morin make me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin-The best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going to Dr. Morin for years. He is gentle, compassionate, personable, and an excellent surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always very pleased with reception n dr for man... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very pleased with reception n dr for many yrs


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly office. Appreciate the way th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Patient friendly office. Appreciate the way this office Dr. Morin and staff is patient oriented. Thank you for your hard work, communication and all you do to work with patients. Other Doctor offices really need a lesson in patient care. Wish you could train other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Morin is so lovely. Besides being a great doctor, he is always smiling and pleasant and explains everything as he goes. He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Would always and always do refer to Morris —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would always and always do refer to Morris


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Morin.He ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Morin. He saved my right foot from a serious infection. I'm Forever Grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Chirs Matthews —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy to have found Dr. Morin


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, the right Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so happy to be referred to Dr Morin. I knew that I was in great hands and I was. The office staff was nice, efficient and the office is so pretty. I highly recommend !


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Dr Morin is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office staff. Dr Morin is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office/staff were extremely professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire office/staff were extremely professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Podiatrist in Bergen County —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

love Dr. Morin!! imo ~ he is the best podiatrist in all of Bergen County!! the staff is also very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morin is very professional and has a very nice "bedside manner". He made me feel very comfortable and made you feel he cared about your problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Morin for a number of different... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have seen Dr. Morin for a number of different issues over the years and have felt total satisfaction with his understanding of the issues and with his treatment. I recommend him to friends whenever the occasion arises.


StarStarStarStarStar The best foot doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Morin is the best foot doctor. I had surgery on both feet to remove the bunion and the tailor bunions with little to no pain at all. Office staff is very nice, pleasant and extremely helpful. If you are in need of a foot doctor, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice friendly staff, Kathy is great, Dr. M... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very nice friendly staff, Kathy is great, Dr. Morin is so very nice and gentle with my size 10's.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Morin for years now...... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Morin for years now....He always makes my feet feel great and if I ever have problems he fixes them...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is wonderful! His knowledge and his ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Morin is wonderful! His knowledge and his kind and caring treatment make it easy to recommend him to anyone. His nurses and office staff follow his lead, treating the patient with thoughtfulness and ability, taking great care initializing and completing an office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar From the Staff to Dr. Morin-PERFECT —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the Staff to Dr. Morin-PERFECT


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is always friendly and informative. H... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Morin is always friendly and informative. He explains exactly what needs to be done and keeps you very calm during any procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think dr morin is a great dr.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think dr morin is a great dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin fixed foot problems . He's very direc... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Morin fixed foot problems . He's very direct & honest. Answers your questions clearly. Understands we're all different in our outcome desires. And- he's a good surgeon if your foot requires it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin has an amazing bed side manner. He t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Morin has an amazing bed side manner. He took his time with me, explained things thoroughly and was very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Dr. Morris to be very knowledgeable & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Morin for years and he... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Morin for years and he is so nice and gentle. I would rate him a 10+++++++.


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish-Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Start to finish-Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morin was attentive, thorough and wonderful ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Morin was attentive, thorough and wonderful to my 3 year old daughter who accompanied me on my appointment. I'd recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always respected Dr. Morris Morin in his... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always respected Dr. Morris Morin in his diagnosis, suggestions and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and the doctor was the b... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody was friendly and the doctor was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always fixed any problems I ever had with my feet and always very pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Morin.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My doughter and I were his patients about 30 year ago and I was very happy finding him again


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very professional and the staff very... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office was very professional and the staff very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is a very skilled, competent professi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Morin is a very skilled, competent professional with great and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in t the minute you leav... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the minute you walk in t the minute you leave the experience is the ultimate. Sometimes parking can be difficult, other then parking it is perfect. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Morin is a doctor who is very experienced in his profession. I have confidence in his decisions as to treatment of my problems. He explains everything very clearly as to procedures and treatment. All this comes along with his great personality to make you feel comfortable talking about your problems concerning your treatment of your feet.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris Morin office is great. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Morris Morin's office is great. Friendly staff, office staff work well with patients for scheduling & responding to patients. I respect & trust Dr. Morris Morins diagnosis & treatment options. Dr M is professional, listens to patient needs, he is personable & responsive with his patients. I feel comfortable in this office & recommended them multiple times. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Morin  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Morin answered all questions thoroughly, up front and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't take my feet any where else... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't take my feet any where else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I truly appreciate Dr. Morin's kindness in doing the procedure on my toes last minute. His skills are remarkable and his staff is very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Morin answered all of my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my overall care and fol... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with my overall care and follow-up to recovery .


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very attentive. Everyone was excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office was very attentive. Everyone was excellent especially Dr. Morin


StarStarStarStarStar I have been you your office many times. Timely ap... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been you your office many times. Timely appointments are almost never honored. I frequently am not seen by Dr. Morin for an hour or so after the scheduled time for the appointment. That is not right. My time is valuable to me and I should not have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Many of our family members ha e gone to see Dr. M... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Many of our family members ha e gone to see Dr. Morin. He has provided such relief, in the most professional and caring way.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great office staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care and great office staff


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Morin is great, but I was annoyed yesterday that I was not told that there was a problem with the usual way of coming in. Backing up on that busy street is dangerous. If I had been told to come in through the normal exit, I would have been spared a great deal of trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care & staff, thankfully!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The imaging center did not send the reports they told me that they would do immediately two days before my appointment with Dr Morin. The lovely young girl at the desk got the # from me, called the imaging center & had the reports in Dr Morin hands before he saw me. Excellent care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid and effective and peleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Rapid and effective and peleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid and effective and peleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Rapid and effective and peleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Courteous office staff. Very helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Courteous office staff. Very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. He removed the bunion and taylor bunions on both of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Morin is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. He removed the bunion and taylor bunions on both of my feet. My scars are minimum and the same on both.


StarStarStarStarStar Fix my complications surgery  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy and thankful to Dr. Morin, I came from Florida for Dr. Morin help me with my foot and he did . Very happy with the tesults.😀


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service very professional. Appt was for 9:15 AM ; didn't see Doctor until 9:45 with no explanation. Please take this as a constructive criticism.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Online messages are great please continue... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Online messages are great please continue


StarStarStarStarStar I know this is one of the best practices on the planet. Dr. Morin has an A+ personality and is alw... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I know this is one of the best practices on the planet. Dr. Morin has an A+ personality and is always patient, respectful and informative to his patients. I believe in him and professionally he has done a great job in keeping my feet in tip top condition. My feet can do the talking and walking. Hang in there Doc! Celeste Finney


StarStarStarStarStar Best foot doctor ever! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have already recommended Dr. Morin to several friends. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, competent, kind, and friendly. I know I am in the best care with Dr. Morris Morin!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Moris Morin solved my issue and did a great job... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Morris Morin solved my issue professionally and quickly. I really like this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had just seen Dr. Morin and was very impressed with a procedure which helped straighten out my hammer toe and heal an ulcer. My former doctor wanted to cut off the tip of my toe to cure it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Morin is everything a doctor should be. Skilled with a wonderful personality. He spent a lot of time with me and explained everything. Nice staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional.Was seen promptly.Dr.Morin was very pleasant,took his time,fix... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly and professional.Was seen promptly.Dr.Morin was very pleasant,took his time,fixed my foot problem.Bam! 👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Fine. But this survey has not let me submit it without 20 characters so I am doing that now. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fine. But this survey has not let me submit it without 20 characters so I am doing that now.


StarStarStarStarStar It Just Dosn't Get Any Better Than This! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In the infamous words of my friend John Madden " It Just dosn't get any better than this! Clearly the best at what they do!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied. Got an appointment quickly. Staff very friendly ad capable. Dr Morrin nice and knowledgeable. Felt that he is quite capable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is a very competent professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Morin is a very competent professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

it is helpful, but I don't need more than one reminder.


StarStarStarStarStar It is among the best Doctor visits and care I have experienced. Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is among the best Doctor visits and care I have experienced. Very professional and courteous. I have already recommended Doctor Morin to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fast and professional care with friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Moe is the best!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Moe is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, smiles on their faces and made me feel comfortable  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was polite, smiles on their faces and made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always well treated and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always well treated and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is friendly and efficient. I have had to change appointments and it was done with no problems whatsoever. They also called to change my appointment time, which I appreciated.