Elena Blanco, D.P.M.

Dr. Elena Blanco

Star Star Star Star Star 74 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for Dr. Blanco —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blanco is a caring, considerate physician and an excellent diagnostician. I had been to another physician who was unable to diagnose my problem. I would not hesitate to recommend her. The entire practice is friendly and the office is well-equipped and immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco and all of her staff do an exceptiona... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Blanco and all of her staff do an exceptional at what they do. I would highly recommend Dr. Blanco and her entire staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Blanco and the staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Blanco and the staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like it you guys were very professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like it you guys were very professional and excellent patient care


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and far reaching —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and far reaching


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very Disappointed  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I called to set up an appointment and they ask me what was the appointment for and I specifically let them know what it was for.when I was in the waiting room a young lady ask me again about the appointment and she wrote everything on the computer,when the doctor came into the room she said that she does not treat my condition,why they did not tell me that in the first place...she wasn't in the room not even 5 minutes. she did not even refer me to another doctor. I felt very disappointed...felt like I wasted my time and my money.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanco is professional, thorough and has a ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Blanco is professional, thorough and has a great bedside manner. In addition, her office staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was treated by this office in the past. Dr. Blanco has an excellent “bedside” Manner and is extremely knowledgeable and approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already discussed my last appointment wi... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have already discussed my last appointment with my other half & a few of my family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco and staff were ver attentive. Clean o... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Blanco and staff were ver attentive. Clean office and very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the service I received. And the office atmosphere is serene.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Blanco's office was pleasant and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in Dr Blanco's office was pleasant and professional. I was seen within 20min from my arrival and Dr Blanco was great at answering my questions and preparing a 'plan of action' to arrange surgery for my ganglyon cyst.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Compassi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff. Compassionate physician


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is very efficient and Dr Blanco is a wonderful doctor.She is always on time and explains in English was is wrong and how she is going to treat the problem


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanco is a very good foot doctor. Have bee... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Blanco is a very good foot doctor. Have been going to her for years. I would highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nadine Blowe —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had nothing but pleasant experiences during my appointments. Dr Blanco is very professional. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals atmosphere. Everyone was extreme... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professionals atmosphere. Everyone was extremely friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Blanco is a caring and knowledgable doctor. After fracturing my 5th metatarsal, I not only needed surgery but the recovery is nothing that I expected. Dr. Blanco answered all of my concerns and was empathetic about my recovery. I am only 1 week post op and I still have a long road ahead. I am happy that its with her.


StarStarStarStarStar It's convenient with parking near the entrance.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's convenient with parking near the entrance. The appointment time is quick and on time. Dr. Elena is great and fixed my toe issue right away.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the overall friendly atmo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the overall friendly atmosphere and with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable office. Very friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clean, comfortable office. Very friendly staff. Dr. Blanco was pleasent and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and always have a smi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and always have a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere along with Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT Surgeon, and Physician, with an outst... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EXCELLENT Surgeon, and Physician, with an outstanding staff. Beautiful new clean office!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire experience was very pleasant from the phone call I made to the appointment itself. Staff friendly and knew their job. I felt very comfortable. Staff let me know what was next. Dr BLANCO was friendly, explained what I had, and what the solution was. Very professional office. Couldn't have been more pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanco was very good at explaining what was... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Blanco was very good at explaining what was wrong and how to help ease the pain i have been experiencing


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended people already —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have recommended people already


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love, how fast I got my appt. And the service is was great. Love Drs. Elena Blanco. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Blanco —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have recommended Dr. Blanco in the past and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Wait was not long at all. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very nice. Wait was not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A Very Pleasant Office Experience... Everyone who I have


StarStarStarStarStar Great! My appt was right on time, no waiting, a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great! My appt was right on time, no waiting, and everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable. Quick and pleasant  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable. Quick and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire experience, from making the ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the entire experience, from making the appointment to see Dr. Blanco efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my first visit, very shor... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with my first visit, very short wait time, Dr. Listened to everything I had to say, and made her recommendations. I will definitely return to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco always takes time to listen to one's ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Blanco always takes time to listen to one's concerns and addresses them accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was on time. staff friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appt was on time. staff friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional five stars —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was pleasant, informative and effic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment was pleasant, informative and efficient regarding my bunions. Treatment of painful keratosis on sole rapid, pailess and effective. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased.pain in my foot was releaved... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased.pain in my foot was releaved


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way the survey is presented -- the g... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the way the survey is presented -- the graphics were good. As usual I was treated professionally and timely. Procedures were explained to me with choices, which is what I want. One important question I forgot to pose is how the ingrown toe nail happen and what I can do to prevent it in the future. I don't believe that was mentioned during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy staff and doctor very kn —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very courtesy staff and doctor very knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found everyone very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Angela Macchiarelli  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going to Dr Blanko!!! She is the best. She addresses alll my issues and is so efficient !!! I love her staff too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Blanco was professional, kind, and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff extremely courteous and friendly helpful and Dr. Blanco is well informed, intelligent and honest with assessment. She explained my condition and surgery thoroughly and very understandably.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office and atmosphere! Wonderful Doctor! ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lovely Office and atmosphere! Wonderful Doctor! Very Patient and thorough. Staff very pleasant and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco was great. Very easy to talk to and ans... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Blanco was great. Very easy to talk to and answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

fast convenient service with pleasant knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly professional staff. Love Dr Blanc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly professional staff. Love Dr Blanco. Would recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly professional staff. Love Dr Blanc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly professional staff. Love Dr Blanco. Would recommend to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!! I was very pleaded with d service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!! I was very pleaded with d service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!! I was very pleaded with d service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Blanco was very nice and knowledgeable!! I was very pleaded with d service


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was timely, professional: she x-ray my foot and was able to provide a good diagnosis. S... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was timely, professional: she x-ray my foot and was able to provide a good diagnosis. She gave me a follow up appointment & we can discuss further treatment at that time.


StarStarStarStarStar It' s very please to call the office to get an appoitment with Dr Elena Blanco, the cru it very ef... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It' s a pleasure to call the office to get an appoitment with Dr Elena Blanco, the cru it very efficient and polite and Dr Elena Blanco beside to be a great doctor is very pleasant person.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a bad situation and both Dr. And staff helped me and took care of my needs the same day. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in a bad situation with my foot and both Dr. and staff helped me and took care of my needs the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and care Doctor😀


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Blanco and her staff.Always very professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Blanco and her staff.Always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was long but it was worth the trip... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait was long but it was worth the trip


StarStarStarStarStar After my issues were basically ignored by a prior podiatrist, I sought a new one for an entirely d... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After my issues were basically ignored by a prior podiatrist, and being told that what I was experiencing wasnt really happening, (after biling me for new inefffective orthotics) I sought a new podiatrist for an entirely different issue. Dr. Blanco was much more interested in my issues and was able to resolve one and come up with a solution for the second problem (which had never really resolved).


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit, the office/doctor had to re-schedule me pretty last minute. Fortunately, I was... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For my first visit, the office/doctor had to re-schedule me, and this was on the day of the appointment. Fortunately, we were still able to find a time that worked for that day. Beyond this, I have no complaints about the office or staff. It has a very clean and pleasant environment, everyone is very professional, and Dr. Blanco is absolutely wonderful. She took the time to help me to understand the condition of my feet and to answer all of my questions and concerns, and she has a great demeanor. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a quality podiatrist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doctor. Excellent staff. I could not ask for better medical treatment.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Top notch doctor. Excellent staff. I could not ask for better medical treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience.. And I would recommend her to my friends ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a good experience.. And I would recommend her to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick 123 not wasting time staff very pleasant definitely place to go ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was quick 123 not wasting time staff very pleasant definitely place to go


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment, friendly staff, very helpful. I feel better about the pain in my foot now. It will get resolved. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the professional, yet warm and engaging appointment I had with Dr.Blanco. I had total confidence in her diagnosis and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to the office. I was seen right away, Dr. Blanco is very nice, explains things in det... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

first visit to the office. I was seen right away, Dr. Blanco is very nice, explains things in detail. Will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very happy with Dr. Blanco. She was very down to earth and comfortable to deal with on a "first appointment".


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a peaceful and peasant atmosphere. Wonderful.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office has a peaceful and peasant atmosphere. Wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanco is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Blanco preformed two bunion surgeries on me. Another surgeon had over corrected my bunion surgery where I was left in a lot of pain. I went to seek a second opinion with Dr. Blanco and that is when she informed me that the previous surgeon had made a mistake. I was very upset and Dr. Blanco made me feel very comfortable and explained what she could do for me. She had corrected that foot and then went on to do a bunionectomy on my other foot. She took the time to listen to all my concerns and answer and questions that I had (and I had many). Dr. Blanco is so knowledgeable and I am so happy with both surgeries. Brianna, part of the staff, had handled my case and was very prompt in handling all the calls that needed to be made and I always was up to date with what was going on. I highly recommend Dr. Blanco and her staff. I am so happy someone had recommended her to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Elena Blamco and always thank Dr. Ann Wry for referring me to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Elena Blamco and always thank Dr. Ann Wry for referring me to Dr. Blanco I have recommended Dr. Blanco to friiends and family. She is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am satisfied with Dr. Blanco. Appointments are for routine toe nail trimming