GUY N MINOLI DDS BOBBY VIJAY DDS

MINOLI-VIJAY DDS PC

Star Star Star Star Star 117 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Simply the best with a combination of professionalism, concern and making you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Manhattan as I've been going to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Best Dentist in Manhattan as I've been going to him for many, many years. The staff is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Molly and Dr. Minoli were wonderfull... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, Molly and Dr. Minoli were wonderfully caring and attentive. I couldn’t feel better cared for. I also can’t imagine better dental health on every level.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always receive excellent dental care at your office....always satisfied with my service


StarStarStarStarStar Have known Dr. Neurohr for quite some time and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have known Dr. Neurohr for quite some time and trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with your service and staffW... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always satisfied with your service and staff Warm wishes, Jock Miller


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vijay is the best dentist I have ever ysed —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Vijay is the best dentist I have ever used


StarStarStarStarStar The Minoli and Vijay Team is awesome. My entire... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The Minoli and Vijay Team is awesome. My entire family and my close friends have only had positive results! Every experience one has starting at the reception desk, to the billing area, onto the dental hygienists and finally the dentists themselves is extremely professional. You never leave the office in pain. Any referral made to another specialist is perfect. You will never hesitate wanting to go to the dentist office again!


StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate Professional Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr.Minoli has been my dentist for over 20 years and his (and his staff) professionalism is so greatly appreciated. My dentist forever. I refer all my friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit Molly very efficien... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with my visit Molly very efficient. Agree with Fernande, "U will like Dr Minoli".


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Friendly, personable and profe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply the best. Friendly, personable and professional. Their work is of the abosolute highest quality. They fully describe any potential work and help you understand what should be prioritized and what is for future consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office which is an unusual mood for a dental visit. I feel welcome, recognized as an individual and supremely well cared for. In the light of my recent health breakdowns it is even more important than it might have been in the past for me to feel so safe. Please take care of yourselves so that you can continue the wonderful work you do and be happy and prosper. You deserve that, All my kudos, Phyllis Gerstein


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Team.Highest level of profe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Outstanding Dental Team. Highest level of professionalism and overall Medical Care. I give them my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minoli is excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Minoli is excellent. He explains matters simply and is great at explaining options. All the people in the office are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Minoli since he fi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. Minoli since he first opened his practice. In addition to his expertise as a practitioner he is willing to share his knowledge which demystifies the process. Any procedure is thoroughly explained and after the few major procedures I’ve experienced a follow up phone call to check on recovery is appreciated. His entire staff is welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Executive chef Griffis faculty club  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Being a person who is generally apprehensive about dealing with dental issues I was extremely satisfied with my initial consultation. I went in expecting to dread the outcome and left extremely pleased. Thank you for your professional and sound advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minoli was fantastic--extremely professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Minoli was fantastic--extremely professional, personable and efficient!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They are a pleasure to deal with. Always professional and caring. Been going to them for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient I found the office very accommodating and the care was excellent. I liked that Dr. Vijay explained options and was conservative in his approach. Everyone was welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Minoli for more than 30 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have been seeing Dr. Minoli for more than 30 years. He has always been great! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was professional,caring and respons... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was professional,caring and responsive to me concerns


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to know where to go for dental issues... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am glad to know where to go for dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top-notch!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always top-notch! I have been Dr. Vijay's patient for several years and my visits are always pleasant. I love the friendly, professional, and relaxed atmosphere at their office. They are easy to communicate with when it comes to billing matters and scheduling appointments, and they keep you on schedule for all cleanings and X-rays. I highly recommend Minoli & Vijay if you are looking for a dentist in the city.


StarStarStarStarStar As always for the last 30 years, a very good ex... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As always for the last 30 years, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vijay is just amazing. He is the quintessen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Vijay is just amazing. He is the quintessential professional and I trust him. The office staff is knowledgeable and lovely. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar the rodney dangerfield revue —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

i spent 10 thousand dollars for Dr. Minoli to put in a whole new set of teeth ..... now he tells me i need BRACES !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything is perfect about Doctor Minoli office! Staff is always very friendly and competent. No better Dentist then Dr. MInoli and Dr. VJ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I never thought visiting the dentist could be such a pleasant experience. I was in search of a dentist when mine retired and a friend recommended Dr Minoli. He is absolutely wonderful. He explained everything as he was examining my teeth and he was very gentle. I would recommend him to anyone, especially if you fear visiting the dentist. Dr Minoli will put you at ease. I am thrilled to have found him.


StarStarStarStarStar Guy Minoli is one of the finest doctors that I ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Guy Minoli is one of the finest doctors that I have ever had as a patient.....and as a colleague. I had a pain in one of my teeth, and Dr. Minoli's schedule was completely full. And yet, he was still kind enough to fit me in to be seen THE NEXT DAY. I was his last appointment of the day, and it turned out that my cavity was causing pain because the nerve roots were exposed. This became a 1 hour visit for Dr. Minoli, and he spent a LOT of time with me. I checked out at the front desk, and I was told that there was NO charge for the visit. I could not believe it. I have NEVER had that happen to me. There are very few doctors who are as professional and ethical as Dr. Minoli. I have been seeing him for almost 30 years, and I have never been disappointed. And Dr. Vijay in that practice is also fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Dr.Minioli's patient.More like his best bud... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm Dr.Minioli's patient.More like his best bud.My(our) visits are professional,effective and get this.....enjoyable! How may dental patients in this world can say that?


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!Nothing more to say.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1986)

The best!!! Nothing more to say.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone I interacted with from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist - they were all welcoming and attentive. Dr. Vijay explained exactly what was happening and the actual procedure was quick and pain free. The receptionist went through all my payment options with me.


StarStarStarStarStar My waiting time is not long and you and your st... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My waiting time is not long and you and your staff are very courteous, friendly and very professional it’s a pleasure receiving care from your staff even though I am still afraid


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile ☺!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Great service with a smile ☺!


StarStarStarStarStar Collaboration on the Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My wife and I have been patients since 2002 and have always been satisfied with our dental care. The office staff is alert, efficient, and friendly. Drs. Minoli and Vijay are conferring, expert in whatever procedure they choose, and very careful to explain what is about to be done and how it may or may not be uncomfortable. If referrals must be made to specialists they also have performed extremely well. We have learned so much about teeth, gums, and the throat--and that also enables us to take care of ourselves at home. Great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve being coming since 2002, so I didn’t think... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I’ve being coming since 2002, so I didn’t think the service was good I wouldn’t come back.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a straightforward, efficient, excell... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, a straightforward, efficient, excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with any and all work that you have done to my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist ( Dr Minoli ) Great staff . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Dentist ( Dr Minoli ) Great staff .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Bobby Vijay is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, dental hygienist and support s... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Awesome dentist, dental hygienist and support staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit, was evaluated, pleasedwith the evaluation, and will return for the dental work suggested. Was impressed with Dr. Minoli and his staff and, as stated, will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent dentists and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental care I receive! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love the dental care I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service at the highest professional le... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Personal service at the highest professional level.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always professional, on time and eas... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Visits are always professional, on time and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar At one point in my life the thought of going to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

At one point in my life the thought of going to the dentist surrounded me in a cloud of dread. Thankfully, I now look forward to my visits for thorough check-ups. On the rare occasion I need more extensive work, I can anticipate an uneventful procedure. What a surprise it is to receive a phone call in the evening to see if I was having any discomfort after a procedure! Everyone, from reception, to hygienist, to assistants and Dr. Minoli and Vijay are welcoming and gracious.


StarStarStarStarStar ONLINE SERVICES —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your use of the internet/www is all it can be I suspect. You may want to try using email in lieu of any hard copy mailings, and of course, in the case of urgency, telephone, and if needed - leave a message! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE my visits w/ Dr. Vijay & staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

LOVE my visits w/ Dr. Vijay & staff. Last nite it felt like I was visiting my FAVORITE restaurant & the head chef came out personally to welcome me to his table.


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You know I love you! Your kind and expert attention is greatly appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was an excellent experience! They were very understanding and knowledgeable about dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Molly was terrific...  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Molly was terrific... I very much appreciated that she acknowledged my dislike of the sonic pick and therefore made the effort to hand scale instead.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars. Excellent care and service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Five Stars. Excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I've been Dr. Minoli's patient for about 30 years. I will never leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Always a great experience! The staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent! Always a great experience! The staff are courteous and professional. I never wait long at the office and I am always able to get an appointment when I need one.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I feel most fortunate to have had Candace and Dr. Minoli give me my 6-month checkup which was the best ever -- and that covers many years!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in NYC! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have found the best dentist! I used to hate to go to the dentist and ever since meeting Dr. Bobby Vijay, I don't mind going. He is an amazing doctor! Takes the time to explain everything to me and makes sure I am always ok before leaving the office. What I appreciate is the fact that this office does not leave you hanging and each doctor takes care of their patients personally. I finally have found the perfect dentist and I can't wait for my kids to go here as well. It will be our family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar An overall positive visit, as always. A totall... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

An overall positive visit, as always. A totally professional and personable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the world. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The best dental care in the world. With periodontitis I feel safe and relaxed knowing that I am in the brilliant hands of Dr Minoli or Dr Vijay with David Minoli steering the ship so I am always taken care of with kindness and courtesy. I smile with confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of dental practice —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent practice and practitioners.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to this dental practice for over 15 years and have no complains.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with the warm, profe... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I couldn't be more pleased with the warm, professional dental care I receive here. Dr. Minoli and Molly their hygienist are everywhere one could hope for, and more..


StarStarStarStarStar An all star team led by Dr. Minoli.Sure to win ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

An all star team led by Dr. Minoli.Sure to win the pennant!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, amazing dental care in a very warm e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

As always, amazing dental care in a very warm environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Consumate professionals, all around.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Consummate professionals, all around.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good and great customer service if... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was good and great customer service if someone I know needed a dentist I definitely would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seing Dr. Minoli for much of my adu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been seing Dr. Minoli for much of my adult life and I wouldn't consider going to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Minoli for over 27 years. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been with Dr. Minoli for over 27 years. He is outstanding. One of the most professional doctors I have ever dealt with. I have referred many patients to him over the years, and they have all been very happy with Dr. Minoli. His office staff are ALL excellent. Dr. Vijay is also a fantastic dentist. I could not be happier, and neither could my family members. . .


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vijay & whole staff were truly wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Vijay & staff was wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very straight forward and clear and concise rep... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very straight forward and clear and concise reporting and analysis


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vijay saves the day for me.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient of this office for over 10 years. The service is always exceptional. They cater to the scary cats of the dentist like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a consultation —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went in for a consultation regarding a tooth I'd been told had to be extracted. I got just what I wanted, a second opinion and a thorough description of all of my options. He took the time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Minoli is extremely knowledgeable, straightforward and friendly. I would definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar My confidence in Dr. Minoli for the past 20+ ye... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

My confidence in Dr. Minoli for the past 20+ years is surpassed only by my appreciation for the time spent explaining step by step what was being done and why in a contagiously calm manner and consistently producing excellent results. Office team very congenial and accommodating as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought going to the dentist would be a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I never thought going to the dentist would be an excellent experience but Dr. Vijay made it one!


StarStarStarStarStar Molly is wonderful! She is always professional... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Molly is wonderful! She is always professional but also has a warm, pleasant personality that puts you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon my first visit for a check up and cleaning, I found the entire staff to be Friendly, Professional, and Efficient. All great qualities in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Recomend office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Recommend this practice. Professional and good practice. Have been going for many years here


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you and your team —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You know I love you and your team


StarStarStarStarStar Who actually enjoys going to the dentist? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Who actually enjoys going to the dentist? What used to be an anxiety provoking event has changed for me. From the front desk to the support and professional staff I have felt comfortable since my first visit. Dr. Minoli is kind, knowledgeable and I feel confident in his ability. After a rather substantial procedure I received a courtesy call to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always feel so fortunate to be receiving the VERY BEST dental service available. Thank you over and over again for your excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for more than 20 years do... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been a patient for more than 20 years don't trust anyone but Dr. Vijay.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and there is always a warm welcome. A very professional group.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vijay Bobby the best —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best Dental practice in NYC! The doctors are the best and they give you such one on one time!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minoli and Dr Vijay have been my dentists at... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr Minoli and Dr Vijay have been my dentists at least since the early 90's. I had seen other dentists before that, but I selected Dr Minoli at that time because of his academic credentials. Since then he took on Dr Vijay. In the intervening years I have had to deal with the usual issues, like cavities and plaque, but also have had gum recession and a root canal and crown. They are also offering a teeth whitening procedure that avoids the pain of some approaches like Zoom and gives the best results, which I plan to take advantage of. I could not be more impressed with their professionalism, their honesty, and the quality of the care by their entire team, from the hygienists to the front desk. This is a first class operation, and by the way, with reasonable prices. I never have to wait to be seen. My entire family now goes to them as well. I feel like they are part of my family now.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Minoli and Vijay, D.D.S., PC is a beautiful dental practice with excellent and friendly dentists and staff. They are very conscientious about keeping patients on a regular visitation schedule with annual X-rays and bi-annual cleanings. Also, the doctors respond to emails quickly if you need them. I highly recommend Doctors Vijay and Minoli!


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Del Savio (visit on wed June 14th)  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FIVE (5) STARS (i am inclined to make it SIX!) The great personal yet professional 'touch' eclipses the equally well earned technical skills !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Guy, I'd like to thank you and your team for the superb dental work. I'm looking forward to being your patient for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel taken care of when I visit Dr. Vi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel taken care of when I visit Dr. Vijay and the dental hygienist team. They are thorough and explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your practice is fantastic. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone in your practice is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line dental care in a warm, friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top of the line dental care in a warm, friendly, and assuring atmosphere. Dr Minoli is a caring and well-informed practitioner which adds to the confidence one requires in all medical services, and his knowledge and easy going manner makes the task of visiting the dentist pleasurable and rewarding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have always been very accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You all have always been very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe I'm weird but I love seeing my dentist,Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Maybe I'm weird but I love seeing my dentist,Dr.Minoli. He and his staff(all of them) are gracious,professional without being stiff,and just good people.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the wrong dentist, then I found Dr. Guy M... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had the wrong dentist, then I found Dr. Guy Minoli. I recommend his thoroughly! Dana Reymond


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise, latest equipment, welcoming staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I travel in from Long Island for dental care by Dr. Minoli and his staff because they are the best at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar You feel like family, always taking time to tea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You feel like family, always taking time to teach. I know I get the best care. Molly thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Minoli and his hygienist, Molly. "Pleasure" isn't the word normally associated with a dental visit but one finds such a welcoming, professional atmosphere here it's easy to forget the actually ritual involved. My teeth are well cared for, and I enjoy the care and support I find here. I couldn't be more pleased. Philip Schultz


StarStarStarStarStar Although all went weel there was more pain than... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although all went weel there was more pain than expected, and I was dizz for several hours afterward.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Over the years, Dr. Minoli, Candace, and staff have kept my teeth in great condition while educating me on best dental practices! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry practice! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All the staff, hygienists and dentists are superb! The dentists are highly experienced, friendly and patient. They take the time to explain a diagnosis and each step in treatment. The whole office runs smoothly and everyone is professional, courteous and personable. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care, as always. A den... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Outstanding service and care, as always. A dental checkup is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vijay is the most competent and user-friend... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Vijay is the most competent and user-friendly dentist I have ever had in my life. I cannot recommend highly enough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional service.  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always exceptional service. Front office staff are friendly with great customer service. The clinical team is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I am seventy-three and have a lifetime of visit... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am seventy-three and have a lifetime of visiting dentists' offices. It is always a pleasure to be treated by your office. I feel at home and respected--and rarely do I have to suffer pain that may be necessary to perform an operation. Above all, I like being educated about dentistry, careful and clear descriptions and expalanations about what is occurring in my mouth and what may or may not eventuate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Vijay and his staff. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dental care in New York. Highly ski... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The finest dental care in New York. Highly skilled dentists and hygienists, and the office runs with total efficiency. It's no wonder I've been going there for more years than I can remember.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Molly! So thorough with her cleaning. T... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I love Molly! So thorough with her cleaning. The office is pleasant and everyone pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always a good one , I don't wa... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience is always a good one , I don't wait long to be called and personnel are very thorough, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family and now friends always feel lik... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I and my family and now friends always feel like we are in great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Authentic focus. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care; Candance is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar another fantastic visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

another fantastic visit. I don't mean any offense, but going to the dentist used to give me some anxiety. I think your office has the best dental hygienist I've ever had - so calm, gentle, and caring. I'm still so very glad my mother referred me to your office. see you next time!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service overall!! I would defenitely recommend this office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I find that going to your office is really a good experience. Everyone is polite and caring and wait time is sometimes 5 or 10 minutes.All is very clean but it would be nice to see your art work or mine on the walls now that they are freshly painted.!!!!!!!!!!!!XOOXOXO


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient for over a decade: it has always been a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Bobby —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Is skilled and has an excellent, respectful chair side manner. Trust him.