Dr. Tim Guthrie, Optometrist

Dr. Tim Guthrie, Optometrist

Star Star Star Star Star 337 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly, competent ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great experience. Friendly, competent service. I leave feeling happy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Guthrie and his team, treats me like a family member, and I feel like I am the most important person there. Always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I actuallly enjoy going to see Dr. Guthrie. Eve... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I actuallly enjoy going to see Dr. Guthrie. Everyone makes you feel welcome and appreciated. I have the utmost faith that Dr. Guthrie is looking out for my well being. He is familiar with diabetic conditions and always gives me great advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Guthrie took the time to explain everything. He was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim Guthrie Optometrist was a great experie... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Tim Guthrie Optometrist was a great experience. Friendly staff, clean and welcoming environment. Dr. Guthrie was very personable, he did a fantastic job of answering any questions or concerns I had. Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, prompt, and friendly - every time! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Attentive, prompt, and friendly - every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with exceptional customer exp... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional with exceptional customer expectations and experience in a very unique and humble service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff, lots of frames to c... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice Doctor and staff, lots of frames to choose from, very thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been able to talk to the doctor a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating and a pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Star rating and a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thur I went a clinic with pain in my eye, discovered there was a foreign body in it. It was too late to see or call an optometrist so I had to wait until Friday morning. Early Friday I called around and this office was the first to be offer to see me if I could come in immediately. The appointment itself was a quick 10 minute look and pull a small metal spec out but I really appreciated not have to deal with the problem for the whole weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome. Upon entering Dr. Gu... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was awesome. Upon entering Dr. Guthrie was assisting a customer and both he and his receptionist acknowledged my arrival. My appointment time was precisely kept. Parking was free and plenty. What i loved most was that I was not pressured to choose any glasses from his collection. Dr. Guthrie was so geniune and informative. Thank you for such a comfortable first visit and i will recommend you to many.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie and his team are one of the best in... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Guthrie and his team are one of the best in Windsor. From courteous and on time reception, to my consultation with Dr. Guthrie's my visit was seamless. Dr. Guthrie is a great person and a caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Guthrie —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Last Friday was my first visit to see Dr. Guthrie. I recently moved from Hamilton to Windsor and Dr Guthrie was kind enough to see me very quickly. Dr. Guthrie was absolutely wonderful! He was friendly and very thorough! He took a great deal of extra time to answer numerous questions we had and to make me feel more comfortable about an upcoming surgery. His staff were pleasant and helpful which helped me to relax. I would certainly recommend Dr. Guthrie to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, very fine service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again, very fine service


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to Dr. Guthrie by a friend , ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was recommended to Dr. Guthrie by a friend , She said I would love him . She was right . He explained every aspect of the examination and discussed the results at every step . It was my first visit and I felt I had know Dr. Guthrie all my life . He was very friendly and engaging . Very supportive about the decisions I was making . Looking forward to my next visit .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Guthrie are very accommodating an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Dr. Guthrie are very accommodating and it was a very welcoming appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar love the new site. A very welcoming staff that... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

love the new site. A very welcoming staff that sees to your needs promptly and with excellent knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and well-informed of an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very comfortable and well-informed of any of my issues I feel Dr.Guthrie is a super guy and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Guthrie, was very helpful and competent ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Guthrie, was very helpful and competent and he save me money unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guthrie and his team are always kind, patien... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guthrie and his team are always kind, patient and they lasts out their client first. I had the same eye doctor for many many years and there is no comparison, Guthrie Optimetry all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie is very patient and helpful in my d... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guthrie is very patient and helpful in my difficult situation. I appreciate his explanations of the scans. He, and his team, make the visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything done in a timely,professional manner. Five star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and very helpful. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Guthrie did a great job and was in and out and got my eye exam done with no time to wait


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim, Robin and the team really take care o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tim, Robin and the team really take care of you. They use state of the art equipment and have a beautiful office with lots of parking.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I dropped in to see Dr. Guthrie it was an emergency. I had come without an appointment or notice. The service I recieved was exceptional. Dr. Guthrie provided personal service that was beyond what I have ever experienced including contacting pharmacies and weekend appointments. I am very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie is the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guthrie is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar New optometrist office —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very fortunate to notice this new office recently and made an appointment to see Dr Guthrie. In my opinion, I received a much better personal experience even prior to the actual appointment than I had ever received from my previous optometrist. I very seldom do online ratings but I am so impressed with my experience at this office I feel it is deserved. I would highly recommend Dr Guthrie, not only for his professionalism and personality, but for his office staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie is knowledgeable, thorough and plea... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guthrie is knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant. He takes the time to explain things. The staff is very friendly and know their stuff. If you need glasses they have a large selection you will always get something that looks good on you and works for your prescription and budget. I would definitely recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really good experience, Dr. Guthrie provide great insight about my eyes and my options


StarStarStarStarStar Your website is great.I found it user-friendly... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your website is great. I found it user-friendly and well designed. I really liked filling up the new patient form ahead of time. It does make the visit and consultation easier for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After being unhappy with the last two pairs of glasses I had from another optometrist I decided to try a new optometrist and went to see Dr. Guthrie. I discovered not only had I been given glasses for nearsightedness when I'm farsighted but I've been wearing glasses and contacts that were way too strong and I didn't even need for the last 18 years! My former optometrist's office would pressure me into regular eye exams stating that I had impending eye disease and Dr. Guthrie assured me this was not the case. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I was never pressured into purchasing anything. I will be seeing Dr. Guthrie from now on. Thank you Dr. Guthrie!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, Staff was very helpful in my fine,for new eyeware,and reasonable. Dr Guthrier was very informative,and pleasant. So happy I I choose Dr Guthier.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everytime I go here I am always greeted by friendly staff and I've never have to wait long for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometrist,to go too,and the ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the best optometrist,to go too,and the staff are really nice and know what there doing. GOOD JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit New building Friendly people ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent visit New building Friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office great service and nice staff  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office great service and nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a five star experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Super first visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Dr.Guthrie, man! was I surprised, what a great experience! The DR. is a super guy who knows his stuff, and his staff was just wonderful and very helpful also. I would recommend them to anybody who needs eye care,


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant service from all staf... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and pleasant service from all staff. New office and location was great, free parking on site.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff is always very frie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and the staff is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful newly renovated facility, great locat... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beautiful newly renovated facility, great location and lots of parking.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Highly recommend. My experience was awesome from start to finish. Thank you to everyone for making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive new office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was very nice not to have to worry about parking. Dr. Tim was effecient and friendly as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Guthrie and the staff very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found Dr. Guthrie and the staff very friendly. All of my questions or concerns were addressed. I will recommend him to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My glass was prepared within... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service. My glass was prepared within a day.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Appointment services —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the email appointment reminders. Makes life easier because of my hectic schedule. I love the staff and of course Dr. Guthrie. Your services are quick, friendly and much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Dr. Guthrie was very ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant experience. Dr. Guthrie was very thorough and a pleasure to talk with during my exam. Thank you, I will be back and will be bringing my wife and children here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to have found Dr. Guthrie. H... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so very happy to have found Dr. Guthrie. He is thoroughly professional and eminently knowledgeable, and has a kindness and warmth that is rare in the medical profession.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff very friendly and professional.. I'm more then satisfied with choosing Dr.Guthrie. I highly recommend everyone to go see this great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Productive visit !See you again ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Productive visit !See you again !


StarStarStarStarStar I learned a lot about my eyes that I always jus... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I learned a lot about my eyes that I always just guessed at and found out that my eyes have changed over the last 10 years and that I have developed astigmatism. I would not have known that if I did not go to Dr. Guthrie. Even though he didn't explain to me that I had an astigmatism I saw on the prescription that I had. He would not have known that I did not previously have one as this was the first time he saw me. He was very pleasant and staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guthrie and staff were most helpful and pro... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Guthrie and staff were most helpful and professional. I would recommend your office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent and efficient eye test availabilit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

An excellent and efficient eye test availability at a short notice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Being able to book appointments on line is very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being able to book appointments on line is very convenient, quick and easy. And my appointment was in the timeframe that a requested.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie is so easy to talk to and really he... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Guthrie is so easy to talk to and really helpful . Great staff all around😁


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in the personnel and service rendere... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Confidence in the personnel and service rendered. A pleasure to deal with friendly faces and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye ExamI love how Dr. Guthrie takes go... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yearly Eye Exam I love how Dr. Guthrie takes good care of his patients. He is a good listener and always ready to answer any questions without feeling hurried. It has been five years of exceptional service and respect for the way Dr. Guthrie does his business. He is genuine and makes you feel safe and good with your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff I was late for my appointm... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff I was late for my appointment my own fault they sent the reminder. The receptionist apologized that I had to wait. I told her no worries my own fault I was happy she could still get me in. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I brought my two children (ages 6 and 4) for their first appointments with Dr. Guthrie. He was great with them and explained the tests in ways they could understand. They have no trouble following his instructions. I was able to stay in the room with them and he explained his findings to me immediately after his tests. I will definitely make the yearly trip to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to bring my daughter to Dr. Tim ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very happy to bring my daughter to Dr. Tim Guthrie for her eyes check every year since few years ego. He is a great professional and kind. And his secretary as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service, knowledge and outcome —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Exemplary service, knowledge and outcome


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, friendly attitude. very thor... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional, friendly attitude. very thorough in the history and physical exam. I felt like family during my visit. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and friendly. The only is... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always good service and friendly. The only issue I had was the waiting seats. Very low and hard to get up out of them. Maybe it's just me with my medical. Issues. But watched a few people have same issues, when it comes time to replace down the road maybe look at different options


StarStarStarStarStar Service is very good. Staff pleasant, personab... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is very good. Staff pleasant, personable and easy to talk to. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always made to feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm always made to feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient - Excellent First Impression —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time at this clinic as I have just moved to town. My experience was great. I needed new contacts and glasses and ended up ordering both after my eye exam (there were lots of selections with the glasses too). Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The clinic itself looked new and in excellent condition. I would strongly recommend going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative & helpful. Dr Guthrie is very ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very informative & helpful. Dr Guthrie is very friendly & knowlegable. He explains everything. Great selection of eyeglass frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal and Knowledgeable.... wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, Personal and Knowledgeable.... was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and expertise of ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the service and expertise of optometrist and the choosing of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Appointment times are adhered to. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed that I did not have to wait long after checking in for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services from Dr. Tim Guthrie's team. We ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great services from Dr. Tim Guthrie's team. We are very satisfied with the treatment options, follow up calls and future appointments. I will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff, great loc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, great location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team was very patient with my 13 year old trying contacts for the first time. Dr. Guthrie kept encouraging her until she succeeded and was comfortable wearing the contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't take your eyesight lightly  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You can't take your eyesight lightly, especially when you experience a problem with the eye itself. I always leave the office feeling confident , Dr. Guthrie' s diagnosis is 100% . Never rushed, patient, most of all very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome office reception great and a very kind ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

awesome office reception great and a very kind Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar professional in full sense of the term. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

professional in full sense of the term.


StarStarStarStarStar The care from the receptionist as well as dr Gu... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The care from the receptionist as well as dr Guthrie was exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first eye examination, the doctor explained everything and the exam was no trouble at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always comfortable there, everyone is helpful and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.GuthrieYour the best simply the BEST!. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr.Guthrie Your the best simply the best. Thank you for always making me feel at ease and always answering any questions that I may have. Your staff is exceptional as well. Have a wonderful summer Sincerely, Pamela Auffret


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I learned more about my eyes and glasses on my ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I learned more about my eyes and glasses on my first visit than I knew from my previous optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, Dr. Guthrie was kind, car... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience, Dr. Guthrie was kind, caring and very knowledgeable, explained everything adequately.


StarStarStarStarStar Retinal detachment is nit to he taken lightly.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was given an appointment within an hour of explaining my situation, a possible tear ir retinal detachment.


StarStarStarStarStar Violet —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience at Dr. Tim Guthrie's​ office. Friendly, informative, and I would highly recommend this optimist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Guthrie explained the entire process and what my vision problems really were, and was able to fit me with the correct prescription in record time. Something my previous optometrist wasn't able to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, confident when you leave. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, confident when you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good with my 3 year old son would definitely recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from staff and Dr.Guthrie was a plea... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything from staff and Dr.Guthrie was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience. Thanks Dr Tim.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasurable experience. Thanks Dr Tim.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star and never had eye appointment like yours... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star and never had eye appointment like yours.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr Guthrie 5 star.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would give Dr Guthrie 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The optometrist was very friendly and open to any questions! I would definitely recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit in every way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Guthrie and his staff. On time, everything explained. Couldn't have asked for a better first time experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough examination, very polite, not pushing for anything. I had very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Guthrie and RobinFor taking me in... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr.Guthrie and Robin For taking me in at the last minute to reassure me that all was ok with my eye. I cannot thank you both enough. Wishing you both and staff a Happy Easter God Bless Pamela Auffret


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was more than great.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was more than great. Front staff very pleasant and professional and Dr. Guthrie kind, gentle and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service from beginning to end.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Five star service from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very satisfied with the appointment. Efficiency was excellent and Dr. Guthrie makes you feel comfortable and you leave with confidence in his work. J Thrift


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & thorough —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely friendly, efficient, thorough process.


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all of my questions and was a great fi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Answered all of my questions and was a great first experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I decided to find a new Op... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy that I decided to find a new Optometrist. Dr.Guthrie took his time to do a thorough exam and he was very personable. Great Riverside asset!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ,Guthrie is very personable and realizes you... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr ,Guthrie is very personable and realizes your needs.Also the staff is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Guthrie and staff are very sincere people to deal with. It has always been an enjoyable pleasure at each appointment. Would recommend their service to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie and his team are amazing. They are ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Guthrie and his team are amazing. They are professional, friendly and kind. Literally no wait time and everything is thoroughly explained. I highly recommend to anyone who actually wants a fantastic eye doctor who is patient and takes the time to address all your questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guthrie has consistently served my ocular health needs in a positive, cheerful, and professional manner. He would be an outstanding mentor for other optometrists. I highly recommend him. John R. Meyer, Ph.D.


StarStarStarStarStar Tim is friendly, very knowledgable, does a comp... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tim is friendly, very knowledgable, does a complete & extensive eye exam & explains everything in understandable terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with care and understanding. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service with care and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time visit! I did not wait lon... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent first time visit! I did not wait long, the receptionist was pleasant and accommodating, Dr. Guthrie was professional and thorough, clear in his descriptions of my changing Rx and my future expectations. Would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent appointment! Very nice doctor! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and courteous office. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleasant and courteous office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with the staff and Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure dealing with the staff and Dr Guthrie. I appreciate his thorough exam and the way he explains everything. I have never had such good service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with Dr. Tim's friendliness and competency and look forward to a good relationship with him as he gets to know me better.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr. Guthrie by a satisfied client. I'm glad that I did. His professionalism and approaching personality is exactly the type of medical professional I look for when dealing with health care service providers. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to the office was more than satisfactory. Dr. Guthrie was was extremely cordial and very thorough throughout the examination and consultation. I certainly will recommend him and his staff to Friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit with Dr. Guthrie ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another excellent visit with Dr. Guthrie


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Kids!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I made the appointment with Dr. Guthrie for my young daughter. He was amazing with her and I highly recommend this doctor for any young children.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. . —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I could not be more pleased about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating...friendly, personable and well explained service... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating...friendly, personable and well explained service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guthrie is absolute pleasure to have as an eye doctor. He helped me with an ongoing eye issue. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Guthrie is absolute pleasure to have as an eye doctor. He helped me with an ongoing eye issue. knowledgeable, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not everyday you get something stuck in your eye, I did, called the office and got in right away. He diagnosed/remedied the situation in no time. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for friendly neighborhood optometrist and this was exactly what I found when I disc ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was looking for friendly neighborhood optometrist and this was exactly what I found when I discovered Guthrie Optometry, many others seemed to be more interested in selling glasses. Dr. Guthrie puts vision first. The examination is extremely thorough, upon completion Dr. Guthrie quite often along with one of his friendly staff members guides you along in making the perfect eye ware selection. I would recommend Dr. Tim to anybody especially those whom desire to see their world more clearly


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist around. Dr. Tim and Robin are knowledgeable and professional. They are pati... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best optometrist around! Dr. Tim and Robin are knowledgeable and professional. They are patient, helpful and explain things in a way that is easy to understand. I also love that they have the latest and greatest in equipment and testing devices.


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in It was a friendly environment and attentive to all your needs... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the minute I walked in It was a friendly environment and attentive to all your needs


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service to be very professional,courteous ,welcoming and overall excellent with the cl... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the service to be very professional,courteous ,welcoming and overall excellent with the clients needs in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Tim , Robin and Lisa ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr.Tim , Robin and Lisa


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guthrie met me at his office door, introduced himself and shook my hand. He was pleasant, prof... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Guthrie met me at his office door, introduced himself and shook my hand. He was pleasant, professional and clearly informative. Payment options were reviewed and when I left the office I felt pleased by the helpful staff and I look forward to my next visit. I will recommend these great services to all my friends and acquaintances. Joanne St.Pierre


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly, need not to change anything —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are very friendly, need not to change anything


StarStarStarStarStar wouldn't change a thing. :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wouldn't change a thing. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change any thing. I really feel like my eye sight is important to you —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't change any thing. I really feel like my eye sight is important to you. I don't have many around me that where glasses, but tell every one I know to go to Tim Guthrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Not much you could change it was a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not much you could change it was a great visit. Staff was friendly and assisted with explaining my options for glasses and what was needed. Better then going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar visit was informative and comfortable. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

visit was informative and comfortable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar You guys nailed it. From the personal greetings, through understanding and explaining options —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys nailed it. From the personal greetings, through understanding and explaining options. Right to following up with insurance and future plans. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in such pain and was treated with care and compassion by everyone I came in contact with —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in such pain and was treated with care and compassion by everyone I came in contact with. I have told everyone I know the kindness and professionalism I experienced. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar It the first time I met a good service I was surprize to find not to bee a number but anhubein —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

but a person.I cannot refer some one I do not know any body and my family is in Qubec


StarStarStarStarStar As always Ed and myself were treated well by all staff and we enjoy our visit with Dr. Guthrie —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always Ed and myself were treated well by all staff and we enjoy our visit with Dr. Guthrie. We will see you in two years !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit, very thorough and covered all areas I was concerned about —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great first visit, very thorough and covered all areas I was concerned about. Nice no pressure attitude re optional services.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for everything !  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank You for everything !


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Five star. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Guthrie and his staff are very friendly. He does a very good eye test and explains things to me. His office is a good location in and out no waiting,


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, and looking forward to future visits! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, and looking forward to future visits! Knowledgable,and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with the visit itself. Not happy with the results though —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Totally happy with the visit itself. Not happy with the results though. Your services are greatly appreciated. Thanks. Jim T


StarStarStarStarStar I already have told several of my patients and friends in the Riverside area about the wonderful... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I already have told several of my patients and friends in the Riverside area about the wonderful service I have received.....thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye-opening visit !πŸ˜‰πŸ€“ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous professional with expertise, competence and thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly atmosphere. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely NICE people!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and extremely NICE people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable. Impressed with thoroughness and service from staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and comfortable. Impressed with thoroughness and service from staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with Dr. Guthrie! He takes his time, explains everything, and is very kind and considerate. I would recommend him to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office and it will NOT be last a very pleasent visit .Thank You  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit to your office and it will NOT be last a very pleasent visit .Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased with Dr. Guthrie and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with Dr. Guthrie and his staff. I will definitely be going back again. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST AND MOST COMPETENT SERVICE YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE. THANKS AGAIN. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THE BEST AND MOST COMPETENT SERVICE YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE. THANKS AGAIN.


StarStarStarStarStar the service was excellent. Thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the service was excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor , professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor , professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim is the best optometrist I've ever had and Robin is great also! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Tim is the best optometrist I've ever had and Robin is great also!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an excellent first visit to Dr Gunthrie. I appreciated a Saturday morning appointment. It was a comfortable and thorough exam. I also appreciated that although there was an offer, there wasn't pressure placed on me to purchase glasses from his office.


StarStarStarStarStar First time any doctor has fully explained the procedures in a manner that was... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time any doctor has fully explained the procedures in a manner that was understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar A timely and wonderful thorough experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A timely and wonderful thorough experience. Made to feel at home and not rushed in a very pleasant atmosphere. Wonderful Doctor and staff. Always look forward to next year's visit. Wish all Doctor's were like Dr. Guthrie. Would not change a thing! Thank you Dr. Guthrie!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Guthrie. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Guthrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, personable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Guthrie is efficient and thorough, and very personable. I absolutely recommend him for anyone's optometry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time, all my concerns were addressed in a pleasant and professional manner. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing at this time, all my concerns were addressed in a pleasant and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for makingme comfortable, while you where hacking at my eyelids-a first class visitin my... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thanks for makingme comfortable, while you where hacking at my eyelids-a first class visitin my opinion


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the entire experience. I felt like Dr Guthrie was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the entire experience. I felt like Dr Guthrie was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gutherie was able to see before 8 am the day after I injured my eye at work. He explained where I injured my eye and the healing process. Being as it was a long weekend he gave me his personal cell number just incase I had any set backs. Great to have an eye Doctor that is compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie and staff are professional and pleasant. No complaints here.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Guthrie and staff are professional and pleasant. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great. We refer Dr. Guthrie to our family/friends. Excellent doctor and office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was just great. We refer Dr. Guthrie to our family/friends/co-workers. Excellent doctor and office. Norman Fortin


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very professional atmosphere and also very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a very professional atmosphere and also very friendly. I enjoy the text reminders, but would also like to see or be able to use an e-mail address on the business card. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guthrie is great with kids! My daughter felt so proud of herself for knowing the letters and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Guthrie is great with kids! My daughter felt so proud of herself for knowing the letters and making the Dr proud!


StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased with everyone I met. I was welcomed as I walked through the door —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really pleased with everyone I met. I was welcomed as I walked through the door. Everyone was very professional and helpful. You will have my business as long as I live in Windsor. Thanks, Alice Tyhurst


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the email appointment reminder, and the "Confirm Now" button was an excellent idea. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the email appointment reminder, the "Confirm Now" button and the "Add to my calendar" button was an excellent idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. Amazing with kids, funny and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best in town. Amazing with kids, funny and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service thank-you from Tim and Robin —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent service thank-you from Tim and Robin


StarStarStarStarStar Great times Dr.Guthrie  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will extend your business card to anyone looking for eye car. Wonderful reception and an over all great experience. Cheers


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to improve..service is outstanding !!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing needs to improve..service is outstanding !!!


StarStarStarStarStar An overall excellent experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An overall excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is very helpful and such a delight to work with —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Robin is very helpful and such a delight to work with. She is very knowledgeable in all areas within your business. She goes above and beyond to help. Highly reccomend this office to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing, great job. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Change nothing, great job.


StarStarStarStarStar A service that was discussed with Dr. Guthrie was the ability to book your own appointments —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A service that was discussed with Dr. Guthrie was the ability to book your own appointments. This feature will hopefully be available in the near future. Dr. Guthrie and his staff always provide exceptional patient care. They are always courteous and helpful. They take the time to explain anything you do not understand and you never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Guthrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly. do not change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody was friendly. do not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Why do optometrist never show the price of their frames etc —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Why do optometrist never show the price of their frames etc. compared to eye glass stores who have the pricing in rows generally


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was just perfect


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt comfortable talking about my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gutherie is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I will continue to recommend them to everyone. What a pleasant place to go for eye care. J. Hogan


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Vary happy, everything was exelent


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience for me; I received fast, efficient, friendly care from beginning... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience for me; I received fast, efficient, friendly care from beginning to end! Thank you Dr.Guthrie, and your excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the careful description of the various eye issues and the options for the future. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the careful description of the various eye issues and the options for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Brenda and Frank Babich — 

great experience. Brenda and Frank Babich


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing appointment, education on eye care provided, on-time, pleasant surroundings. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, relaxing appointment, education on eye care provided, on-time, pleasant surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guthrie was fantastic with my 4 year old son —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Guthrie was fantastic with my 4 year old son. He really enjoyed the visit and we will all be back for exams soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I would just like to say that I am very happy with all the service I get when visiting the office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would just like to say that I am very happy with all the service I get when visiting the office. Dr.Guthrie is one in a million. I have never had such great service.The thing with this doctor is he always explains any questions that I have ever had. I am very blessed to have such a great doctor and amazing staff. Thank you Sincerely, Pamela Auffret


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job :)! Thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You're doing a great job :)! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good for another year. Please remind me for my next appointment Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already sent friends to see Dr. Guthrie... and they were more than satisfied, as I was with my visits. Thank you Dr. Guthrie...


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see that pretty secretary of yours again.She was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to see that pretty secretary of yours again.She was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I just want to thank Dr.Guthrie and staff on a job well done.  — 

Everything was great. I just want to thank Dr.Guthrie and staff on a job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim and staff were excellent and would recommend to go see him got their eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tim and staff were excellent and would recommend to go see him got their eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar Was really great everything I come to the clinic feel like I don't have nothing to worry when I go... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was really great everything I come to the clinic feel like I don't have nothing to worry when I go there


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G was wonderful as well his staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. G was wonderful as well his staff. He explained everything in detail, as the appointment progressed. I came to him with a chronic eye disease of which no one has been able to help me. He has given me a lot of new options and medication to try. I intend to keep seeing him. His staff were great as well and assisted me in selecting new frames and a more inexpensive option for sunglasses using the magnetic lens that clip on. Thank you to all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have an appointment and was seen right away.. Dr Gauthrie and his staff are awsome. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Did not have an appointment and was seen right away.. Dr Gauthrie and his staff are awsome.


StarStarStarStarStar IT was nice seeing you and Robin :) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

IT was nice seeing you and Robin :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and never do I feel as I am being rushed. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very pleasant and never do I feel as I am being rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar feel no changes are necessary. appt was comfortable and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

feel no changes are necessary. appt was comfortable and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar always very warm and friendly!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always very warm and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and care. It is truly a great a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Exceptional service and care. It is truly a great a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. I am glad I made the decision to move here. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a very pleasant experience. I am glad I made the decision to move here.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Geoff and myself would not hesitate in recommending you we found the eye exam very... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both Geoff and myself would not hesitate in recommending you we found the eye exam very professional and thorough. We felt both at ease and comfortable, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that I came to your office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad that I came to your office. In all my years of wearing glasses, I have never felt so sure that someone is taking an interest in my well being. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Guthrie - his staff are wonderful as well.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great visit with Dr. Guthrie - his staff are wonderful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service... wayne moore —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very good service... wayne moore


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking me on my lunch time. It was greatly appreciated —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for taking me on my lunch time. It was greatly appreciated.you have an excellent staff. And Robin was outstanding with me and tring to make the right choice for my frame for my glasses. Thank you Robin!😊. Oh and most of all thank you Dr Guthrie for all the time you took with me.. Thank you for NOT rushing my visit. That means a lot to me. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I felt bad had missed I think two even with the email the day before —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt bad had missed I think two even with the email the day before. The email on the day of apt would have probably helped me. Just a thought for the reminder program


StarStarStarStarStar Tim,thanks for being so professional and very personable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tim,thanks for being so professional and very personable. If I had any problems I would trust you completely to help me. Thanks,Colleen Lazar


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always very pleasant and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visits are always very pleasant and comfortable. You don't have to change anything as far as I'm concerned. Keep it up. your office is always friendly and so competent.


StarStarStarStarStar hello this is Maria Theresa Dobey —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

hello this is Maria Theresa Dobey. My visit and my appointment is very good and I understood everything Dr, TIm Guthrie said too me and I look forward to coming back too see him again neext year february 16, 2016, He is a very thorough opthomologist and he and his family are very good friends too me because he is very understanding and caring.person and so is his family. Tell him thank you very much and tell him to keep in touch because he and his family and I go to the same church at 11:00mass at St.John Voanney Church


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. The receptionist followed up with all my insurance questions prior to our appt. Dr. Guthrie was excellent with our young children.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar great thing going —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No complaints, would not change a thing. Always very helpful and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

my visit was great! DR. Tim Guthrie is very nice,answer any questions you have, I will see him every year. also the staff,is very nice.and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Most thorough optometric examination I have had.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Most thorough optometric examination I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Year —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very pleasant experience indeed. Thank you , Tim, Robin & Lisa.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and helpful service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and helpful service


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guthier was amazing with my two year old daughter very kind and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing. Keep going. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Do not change a thing. Keep going.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience and would not hesitate to refer to Dr. Guthrie! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

An excellent experience and would not hesitate to refer to Dr. Guthrie!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff and very patient, I have recommended Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, friendly staff and very patient, I have recommended Dr. Guthrie to others I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Tim is very friendly & knowledgeable. We couldn't be more pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Tim is very friendly & knowledgeable. We couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Tim Guthrie and his exceptional staff provided excellent service and were able to suggest... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr, Tim Guthrie and his exceptional staff provided excellent service and were able to suggest innovation alternatives to improve my vision in my demanding work environment.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit very happy... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

first visit very happy...


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly enjoyable Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazingly enjoyable Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent,and the care was exceptional — 

My visit was excellent,and the care was exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased that your office was able to take me in such short notice — 

I was so pleased that your office was able to take me in such short notice. I will be back for sure and keep your eye click and Dr Gutherie as my eye doctor. He was kind sweet and very knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable. The secretary was pleaseant to speak to and saved me from what started to turned out to be a horrible day on my birthday. Thanks Dr Gutherie and staff you are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to others. great job and looking forward to seeing you again —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already recommended you to others. Great job and looking forward to seeing you again.


StarStarStarStarStar I will refer friends and family. Top notch team. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will refer friends and family. Top notch team.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm very pleased with the visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and above excellent service. A very calming and relaxed atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and above excellent service. A very calming and relaxed atmosphere. Happy to have found Dr. Guthrie and his staff for all future eye care. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The care and services received were exceptional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care and services received were exceptional. Everything was thoroughly explained and great pains were taken to ensure my experience was an enjoyable one. Although I received some bad news, I was ensured that everything will be done and I will be taken care of to the best of the staff's abilities. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr.Guthrie. He takes the time to explain things and doesn't hurry you. Even though I had to wait past my appointment time, I don't mind. I would prefer to have a doctor that takes time to explain things and converse with you than one that rushes threw the eye exam and doesn't tell you anything. Dr. Guthrie is very thorough, kind and considerate. I'm glad he is my optometrist and will be relying on him for all my future vision needs. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry for taking so long to fill out this form. My wife is filling this out while I give the input —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sorry for taking so long to fill out this form. My wife is filling this out while I give the input. Nice meeting you both. Norman Fortin


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly informed staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was explained to me along the entire process.I left knowing what I needed to know with no unanswered questions. very happy with Dr. Guthrie & his team!


StarStarStarStarStar More choice in glasses maybe. Love the convenience and location of the office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

More choice in glasses maybe. Love the convenience and location of the office. Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend a friend/co-worker to this facility. — 

I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend a friend/co-worker to this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit so i don't know enough to refer friends yet but am very pleased with the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit so i don't know enough to refer friends yet but am very pleased with the eye exam and looking forward to experiencing new progression glasses option as suggested.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my children have just see Dr Guthrie in the past month or so —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my children have just see Dr Guthrie in the past month or so. Both times were the first time either of them had seen an eye doctor, and were both pretty nervous. He was very good with both of them and calmed their nerves. I would definitely recommend him to my family. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with my first visit to Dr. Guthrie. I decided to call you Dr. Guthrie because of the office's proximity to my home, I was impressed with your website, and Dr. Pat Smith is my family doctor. You did not disappoint. A very thorough examination, patient and pleasant demeanor; pleasant and courteous staff - Lisa and Robin - all in all a good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and educational  — 

Very professional, and educational


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm always satisfied with my visits to Dr. Guthrie's office. The people who work there are all so friendly and helpful. Very happy I switched over from my old optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wine and cheese and some shrimp would be nice! Just kidding, excellent customer service! — 

Wine and cheese and some shrimp would be nice! Just kidding, excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with the service and knowledge of the personnel.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleased with the service and knowledge of the personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was as scheduled with no delay. Tim you did a great job assesing my needs —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment was as scheduled with no delay. Tim you did a great job assesing my needs. Look forward to seeing you agian.


StarStarStarStarStar We as a family were very impressed with the treatment we received. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We as a family were very impressed with the treatment we received. Dr. Tim and the staff were very friendly. It was a pleasure to have met you and we are glad we found an optometrist to go to for many years to come. You also put the kids at ease in a situation they have never experienced before. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I am happy with the "Guthrie Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went well. I am happy with the "Guthrie Experience." I already sent my son and his mother to you last year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great giving to people we know. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great giving to people we know.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. We are very happy —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent services. We are very happy


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied I would recommend you to every one —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very satisfied I would recommend you to every one


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on promptly and explained why my vision wasn't clearly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was waited on promptly and explained why my vision wasn't clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar new lens no cost yipppy — 

Very happy about the scratch guard for my glasses there going to replace the lens for free wow .....


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Keep doing what you're doing because it works —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, friendly service. Keep doing what you're doing because it works. I've referred a few friends and they too had positive visits.


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with you and your staff was amazingly more than pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my experience with you and your staff was amazingly more than pleasant. I look forward to my next visit in December.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the service and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many people in the office area —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Too many people in the office area. I felt as though I did t know where to stand so I wouldn't be in the way when I was checking out


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit, and no complaints —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit, and no complaints. Robyn's advice regarding our choice of eyewear for my husband and me was very helpful. We'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgable and patient. An enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guthrie wanted to see me on Thursday, I believe time was either 10 or 10:30 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guthrie wanted to see me on Thursday, I believe time was either 10 or 10:30. Please confirm Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We were both pleased with your service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were both pleased with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar eyes checked —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

he knows his stuff and very good what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't thank all of the staff at the office enough. I am so happy I was referred to Dr.Tim and a pleasure working with Robin the receptionist. In all the years I have been to eye doctors I have never had my history of my eye's explained so well. Very Very happy with my service toda. Thank you Dr.Guthrie for making this appointment a great one. Just feel at ease and will highly recommend your establisment to others. Thank youi it was a pleasure be seeing all of you next year. Sincerely, Pamela Auffret


StarStarStarStarStar I find your office to be the best I have ever been to. I tell this to everyone. I feel that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I find your office to be the best I have ever been to. I tell this to everyone. I feel that Dr. Guthrie takes his time in explaining everything, and talking about my situation for a very long time and does it well, which previous optometrists have not done nearly as well. As well, all the help I have been given in picking out glasses is outstanding. These are the two points I tell all my friends. I never feel like I'm rushed during a eye appointment or during the choosing of glasses, which is so nice. Excellent, outstanding service, better than anywhere else I've been. Also, your selection of glasses is very up to date, which is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar No stress visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional service and was made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very efficient and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help Tim!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for your help Tim!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to see you both, Robin & Tim! Thanks for making me feel so comfortable on each visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a joy to see you both, Robin & Tim! Thanks for making me feel so comfortable on each visit... just like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking your time and explaining the different options that I have with regards to... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for taking your time and explaining the different options that I have with regards to eye wear. Also, for making me feel comfortable during my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed that Dr. Guthrie prescribed lenses of different integrity and I think this would immprovemy viion in a positive way. thanke Howie Parker


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

dr.tim is very pleasant and the staf is great.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service  — 

Very pleasant visit...Doctor G was kind and explained alot...final price for glasses was a bit more than expected, but excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the service, care, knowledge and facilities that Guthrie Optometry offered. I highly recommend Guthrie Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED AND THANK YOU BOTH VERY MUCH! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY PLEASED AND THANK YOU BOTH VERY MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't have to change a thing for me, everything was perfect and pleasant atmosphere!! Thank You!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't have to change a thing for me, everything was perfect and a pleasant atmosphere!! Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very profectional and very pleasent — 

Service was very profectional and very pleasent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim was very understanding of my situation and was very helpful and pleasant to talk to —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Tim was very understanding of my situation and was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. Thank you very much, see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Fransens — 

Everything was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar the guy is an ace thanks  — 

the guy is an ace thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good, thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was very good, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed meeting you, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc  — 

Dr Guthrie is very thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guthrie and his staff are very professional and accommodating. My whole family goes to him for our eye exams and he is the best eye doctor I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy, no wait, everyone openly helpful, thank you —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy, no wait, everyone openly helpful, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar referrals —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have talked to several people here in Windsor and suggested they see Dr. Guthrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Reception and doctor guthrie were very nice —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reception and doctor guthrie were very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a problem with not being told that you will get the eye drops that make you blind to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a problem with not being told that you will get the eye drops that make you blind to bright lights. Not only your office forgot to tell me ahead .All my other eye Dr.did the same to me.I had some importend buisness to take care of ,witch made it very difficult that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with greeting, eye examination and the help in picking out a new pair of... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with greeting, eye examination and the help in picking out a new pair of glasses. I won't change a thing, very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Its a pleasure to go and see Dr. Tim and Robin. You are treated with kindness and respectfully.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Its a pleasure to go and see Dr. Tim and Robin. You are treated with kindness and respectfully.


StarStarStarStarStar all was better than expected...thanksrob —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

all was better than expected...thanks rob


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff!!! Quick appt and glasses arrived in less than 48hrs


StarStarStarStarNo Star I still have to pick a pair of glasses. — 

I still have to pick a pair of glasses.


I heaved already referred my hole family. — 

I heaved already referred my hole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! I have recommended friends and family. ..;) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff!! I have recommended friends and family. ..;)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and doctor were friendly, thorough, kind and courteous. Overall a great atmosphere and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a single thing. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would not change a single thing. Dr. and Robin Guthrie are always so courteous and friendly and they take their time with attention to every detail. Their service is prompt and I would definitely reccommend them for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating. Pleasant and professional office. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very accommodating. Pleasant and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and informative —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Tim and the staff were very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tim and the staff were very friendly. I was let in on time which seems to be a rarity at other places. Very well run.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased from the visitI understand everything he said —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased from the visitI understand everything he said


StarStarStarStarStar As you know this was my first time visiting an optometrist, and at the end of the day I wanted to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As you know this was my first time visiting an optometrist, and at the end of the day I wanted to ensure that my vision was performing optimally, which Tim assured me that I was in good shape. If this was my business I would look at increasing my selection of eye ware, I would look at ways to decrease my prescription fill time, and I would either let the client know or automatically schedule a follow-up visit in a years time especially if there benefit package allows for this. None of this is to deter from the great experience I had. Merry Christmas& Happy New Year Don


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive Optomitrist  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Guthrie was very patient, kind and attentive and it shows that he loves his calling as an optometrist in his caring for his patients and the well being of their eyes. I would trustfully recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda's Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A pleasant and comfortable visit. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely tell all my friends and family to go to your office for their needs. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will definitely tell all my friends and family to go to your office for their needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed & informative....thanks — 

Very detailed & informative....thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, they took me in right away. The staff were very friendly, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, they took me in right away. The staff were very friendly, Dr. Guthrie was kind, and answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning, he is my new optometrist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to be offered my prescription instead of being escorted directly to your showroom... — 

I would like to be offered my prescription slip instead of being escorted directly to your showroom expected to purchase from you. I should not feel like I am obligated to buy my glasses from you.


StarStarStarStarStar vision —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit was treated very personal and not just a number thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great staff and were great!! — 

Visit was great staff and were great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm extremely pleased with the top of the line service & professionalism! I highly recommend my friends & family to visit your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, well organized, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Mohamad was very happy with the doc —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mohamad was very happy with the doc. He was very nice to him and explained things in a way he could understand. He even took the time to explain it to me. I will make a future appointment for myself! Thank you for geting him to a specialist so fast!


StarStarStarStarStar I have told 4 people about your office and told them yo come in — 

I have told 4 people about your office and told them to come in. You were wonderful and I was totally at ease. A Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar new —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very inviting and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is a great asset to the office — 

Robin is a great asset to the office. Her knowledge, honesty and selection of glasses for me was greatly appreciated. She deserves a raise. HA! HA! Overall, a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Although my replies would be biased, I have answered the questions honestly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although my replies would be biased, I have answered the questions honestly.


StarStarStarStarStar Now I know that I have a cataract starting —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Now I know that I have a cataract starting


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. Guthrie spent a lot of time with me and understood my concerns. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great. Dr. Guthrie spent a lot of time with me and understood my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had an exceptional visit. My whole family was seen by the dr and he was great with all of us. Inc my small children.


StarStarStarStarStar IWASVERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND IWOULD NOT CHANGE A THING. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

IWASVERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND IWOULD NOT CHANGE A THING.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very pleased with service. Can't think of anything that needs to be changed. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall very pleased with service. Can't think of anything that needs to be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top notch, no complaints at all —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was top notch, no complaints at all


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professionally conducted. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was very professionally conducted. Dr. Guthrie explained the testing processes and outcomes to me as they occurred in simple terms. His staff assisted me in the selection of eyeglasses. She was quite cordial and helpful and knowledgeable regarding the frames and lenses on hand.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

awesome service! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very understanding when I was 5 min. late. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Very understanding when I was 5 min. late.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the location, service and expertise. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the location, service and expertise. Thanks!