Grove City Optical

Dr. Daniel Soderberg

Star Star Star Star Star 69 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always, courteous, efficient and helpful. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always, courteous, efficient and helpful. Dr. S. does not hurry the appointment and stops to answer questions or concerns regarding my eyes. Always available if needed during the year when I have needed another office visit due to infection or dry eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I realize you don't want people to forget their... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I realize you don't want people to forget their appointments, but I lost track of how many times I got correspondence from you regarding mine. It got to be a bit much. If there was some way you could ask patients if they want reminders sent almost daily, that might be nice. Your office sent the most reminders of any I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, space, frame selection and top ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great location, space, frame selection and top notch service, I would highly recommend Grove City Optical !


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely service.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, timely service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Grove city optical is wonderful. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I loved how they helped me pick frames to suit my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Grove City Optical! They are very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Grove City Optical! They are very friendly and not pushy at all. Dr. Soderberg answered all my questions and never rushed me or the exam! I would highly recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called that morning and theyou got me in that day due to swelling with my eye.. the doc took the time to listen to me and check everything he could to keep the healthiness of my eye..


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait longer than 15 minutes. Staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never have to wait longer than 15 minutes. Staff are pleasant. Dr. Is very good. Explains everything well so I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Have never felt so important as Grove City Opti... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have never felt so important as Grove City Optical made me feel during my first Visit there. Highly recommend them for all your optical needs!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is a review on my Dec 8 visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a review on my Dec 8 visit


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with a visit to Grove City Optic... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleased with a visit to Grove City Optical!


StarStarStarStarStar Grove City Optical has always been an outstandi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Grove City Optical has always been an outstanding organization. The office is well managed. The doctor is friendly and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The new physical office arrangement is inviting. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and am completely satisfied.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have to admit, I got an email, but don't know about your online presence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with Dr and his assistants. Always helpful in answering all questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar modern and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office and equipment are up to date, the atmosphere warm and friendly. Dr. Dan is professional and gives excellent care. I'm glad we discovered Grove City Optical in our own home town!


StarStarStarStarStar Tried another place in Grove City for convenience... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tried another place in Grove City for convenience, came back here. Best optical place in town.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so nice and helpful! Very patient, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so nice and helpful! Very patient, as it turned out that I did need glasses and was not sure of the process. The eye doctor was also very knowledgeable and patient. I think Grove City Optical is the best place around!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken glasses replacement —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Long time customer: The service was very prompt and curteous upon arrival for appointment, eye exams and fitting. The staff is really engaging making the process kind of entertaining, the fee structure was very clear, fair and out the door in less an hour. Delivery in just over a week.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like the new sitting set-up. I feel like I am an audience member while people look for gl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't like the new sitting set-up. I feel like I am an audience member while people look for glasses and of course I become the actor on stage when it is my turn to look for glasses. I like the old private setting. All the women were great. Doctor is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful full service optical! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Soderberg is very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and gives each patient his full attention. The staff is equally attentive, thorough and helpful. Excellent state of the art equipment that allows for a more precise and definitive examination.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff in pleasant surroundings. A good place to go for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful full service optical! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Soderberg is very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and gives each patient his full attention. The staff is equally attentive, thorough and helpful. Excellent state of the art equipment that allows for a more precise and definitive examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful full service optical! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Soderberg is very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and gives each patient his full attention. The staff is equally attentive, thorough and helpful. Excellent state of the art equipment that allows for a more precise and definitive examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly curteous service.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly curteous service. Minimal waiting and I was added on that day. Dr. was thorough and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is extremely pleasant,very accommodating and the professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff is extremely pleasant,very accommodating and the professional. Very pleased with the excellent care from the physician and courteous staff.,


StarStarStarStarStar The best prescriptions I have ever had in my forty years of wearing glasses —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best prescriptions I have ever had in my forty years of wearing glasses. The quality of the frames & glasses are always good and the prescriptions last a long time. The staff is very professional and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar GC Optical is one of the best. Would recommend to anyone! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

GC Optical is one of the best. Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Needs Look No Further  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service my daughter and I received at Grove City Optical was great. The staff was kind courteous and informative about how my insurance worked and how much I was expected to pay. The Doctor was also very professional and informative about mine and my daughter's eye care needs. I would recommend this eye care center to anyone who want informative and courteous eye care service. Sincerely Crystal,


StarStarStarStarStar nice place —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a good place to go. Everyone is so nice and friendly. No long wait time which is great. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Hometown Option to a big box store. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family has been going here for about seven years. Through that time we have had a good experience with the staff and with the two doctors that have practiced there in that time. Staff has always been professional and have always been very helpful and willing to work around different circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar t —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleasant experience and you know your glasses or contacts are fitted properly


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and always smiling  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and always smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Grove City Optical —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff !  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful staff ! Answered all my questions and quelled any fears or worries I had. Everybody was nice and professional , an easy going atmosphere made me very comfortable. The Doctor himself was calm and collected and explained everything to me leaving me well informed and on the road to better eye sight !


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. The doctor was great, friendly, and explained things. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great group of people. The doctor was great, friendly, and explained things. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted when I walked in. I didn't have to wait more then 10 minutes after my scheduled appt —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted when I walked in. I didn't have to wait more then 10 minutes after my scheduled appt. Everybody in the office was friendly and knowledgable about their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service & competent staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly competent staff. Would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to anyone! We took our daughter for an exam and the people were all... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend this office to anyone! We took our daughter for an exam and the people were all super friendly! They did a very good job at working with small children.We will continue to go with them in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and accomadating — 

Everyone here is friendly and accomadating. I have never had to wait and everyone knows their job and are very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a friend by a very caring staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated like a friend by a very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have an ap —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't have an appointment and I was able to get in to see the Dr. Which I really appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Grove city OPTICALONE OF  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Grove city OPTICAL ONE OF the best kept secrets of Western PA The staff is amiable and knowledgeable they work through the insurance detail to the patients advantage I recommend them for your closest consideration. thank you Dr. John Bonando


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional eye care. The staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied everything, excellent job thank you  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied everything, excellent job thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using your services for over a decade — 

I have been using your excellent services for over a decade. I am happy to say that my original decision to use your services has proved to be a very wise decision indeed. The staff is friendly and well trained. If anyone needs the services you provide, I believe they would be wise to select your firm, as I did over a decade ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Love GC Optical! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient at GC Optical for 25 years. The staff and doctors have always treated me well. I appreciate their thorough and specific analysis and explanation of my eye health. Dr. Soderberg takes time to examine, evaluate, and discuss his findings with me. Rhonda has always helped me select the best glasses for my face and her precision in ordering the exact strengths and measurements is impeccable! I totally trust them!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, highly skilled characterized the whole experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt, friendly, highly skilled characterized the whole experience. I would highly recommend you folks to anyone needing eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the exam I had on Mon., I already had told two friends about it by Wed — 

I was so pleased with the exam I had on Mon., I already had told two friends about it by Wed. I was also very pleased with the selection of frames and help in picking one out that I not only liked, but that also properly suited my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, informative, and professional. — 

Staff was friendly, informative, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Grove City Optical has my full trust and respect because during a routine exam they found a... — 

Grove City Optical has my full trust and respect because during a routine exam they found a condition that could have put my vision at risk. They immediately guided me to proper treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great office, Great Optometrist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit, great office, Great Optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Grove City Optical — 

Very thorough and easy to understand. Great environment and friendly employees.


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful to deal with — 

They are wonderful to deal with. They were all about saving us money when we didn't have any eye insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Grove City Optical — 

I highly recommend Grove City Optical. They are making me feel I chose the correct place to use my Insurance benefit along with my own monies. They have advanced Technology and the skills to use it. If you are undecided or looking for a thorough check up and new glasses give them a try.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good eye examination and appreciate the time the doctor and his associates took with... — 

I had a very good eye examination and appreciate the time the doctor and his associates took with me.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a professional, friendly, and informative experience with the latest... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you are looking for a professional, friendly, and informative experience with the latest technologies for your diagnosis this is your EYE STATION.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, patient. I highly recommend Grove City Optical for your eye care needs. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, thorough, patient. I highly recommend Grove City Optical for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience and will continue to have my exams there. — 

I was pleased with my experience and will continue to have my exams there.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr but not office staff not informative  — 

Would recommend Dr but not office staff not informative


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't gotten my glasses yet so I can only rate my experience with initial visit, which was... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't gotten my glasses yet so I can only rate my experience with initial visit, which was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is pleasant and friendly. Wait time was very short. Dr. was very thorough. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long once I got to the office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't have to wait long once I got to the office. The receptionist, doctor, and the lady who helps you pick out your glasses were all very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent optometrist experience. Use of technology with outstanding explanation and teaching to provide a quality experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Jody Ahern —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Soderberg is very thorough and caring. When there is an issue the office staff will try their best to fit us in. Very happy with the office staff and the dr. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Lee —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pleased to see new updates in equipment, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On top of the latest equipment. Professional, accurate and always a smile. Explain in detail all options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Again everything was fine  — 

Again everything was fine


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always received great service!