Denton Optometry

Dr. Luke Crader

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, profressional and efficient. The staff met my needs in minimum time and was very knowledgeable of insurance coverage, doing the best to maximize my coverage. I would definitely recommend Denton Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star facility —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have used Denton Optometry for over 15 years and have always been provided professional and friendly treatment. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go back again!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I called with a problem, and recognizing the severity of the issue, they got me in the same day. The staff greeted me warmly and were helpful with everything from directions to the office to insurance questions. Dr. Crader took his time and patiently listened to the problem. He explained everything going on and what I could expect during treatment and follow up. I was very impressed and grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always found the staff at Denton Optometry to be professional, pleasant, and down to earth. They are thorough in their procedures yet efficient and friendly in performing them. The staff & doctor make everyone feels as though they care. I trust them entirely and wouldn't "see" anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Staff is always caring and su... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love coming here! Staff is always caring and supportive. They explain everything very well.


Reply

We love that you love coming to our office! Thank you for taking the time to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened to my wishes and was flexible


Reply

Thank you for the review! Dr. Crader is great, we're so glad he was able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing experience. Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All around amazing experience. Great staff


Reply

You're words are so kind! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Will never miss appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. Will never miss appointment as very thorough sending reminders.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We do like to send reminders ;)

StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff were very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

front desk staff were very friendly, professional, and timely. The triage nurse was very pleasant and expediate in all prep work for the Dr. The Dr was thourough and explained all in an understandable manner. This was an overall excellent visit and all medical type offices should emulate the staff of Denton Optometry


Reply

We are so glad we exceeded your expectations at Denton Optometry! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review, your words mean a lot to us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering co... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering contacts and glasses.


Reply

Thanks for the great review, Miss Hill! Surpassing patient expectations is a must at Denton Optometry. Thank you for coming in to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient!


Reply

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Victoria! We work hard to exceed patient expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! - Denton Optometry