Denton Optometry

Dr. Luke Crader

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and simple.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in and out within 30 minutes, very nice and Devina wow, super cool!


StarStarStarStarStar Denton Optometry is by far one if the best eye ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Denton Optometry is by far one if the best eye doctors i have been to. Very friendly and so helpful!!! It was amazing to be treated so wonderful. Thank you


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The optometrist was nice. The visit itself seem... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The optometrist was nice. The visit itself seem very rushed through. They don’t have many frames to choose from. And I believe they don’t have the lab on site so it’s taken over 2 weeks for my glasses to “come in”. I’m actually still waiting, I’ve been advise that they are on back order and I haven’t been given an eta on when I would be receiving them.


StarStarStarStarStar My mother referred me to Denton Optometry. The ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My mother referred me to Denton Optometry. The staff and the Dr., made me feel welcomed. The entire appointment was Awesome from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated courteously and promptly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was treated courteously and promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient very satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly efficient very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff!! I drive about 6... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful professional staff!! I drive about 60 miles due to the fantastic service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know who Leet Eyecare-Blattner Drive is... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't know who Leet Eyecare-Blattner Drive is. I went to Denton Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff!! They are respectful of your t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic staff!! They are respectful of your time and attentive to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff were exceptional  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the entire staff were exceptional in the way they treated me as a customer. However I was able to buy my frames & lenses at almost half the cost somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office so glad I found it. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office so glad I found it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love Denton Optometry! They have taken care of my family for our eye care needs (even my 6 and 9 year old). Great customer service and I love how quick they are to get you back to the doctor for your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased. The staff was very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable but also very professional. And (at least with my insurance) quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examine —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick and easy process. I was in and out of the appointment within 20 minutes. Great staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, profressional and efficient. The staff met my needs in minimum time and was very knowledgeable of insurance coverage, doing the best to maximize my coverage. I would definitely recommend Denton Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star facility —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have used Denton Optometry for over 15 years and have always been provided professional and friendly treatment. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go back again!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I called with a problem, and recognizing the severity of the issue, they got me in the same day. The staff greeted me warmly and were helpful with everything from directions to the office to insurance questions. Dr. Crader took his time and patiently listened to the problem. He explained everything going on and what I could expect during treatment and follow up. I was very impressed and grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always found the staff at Denton Optometry to be professional, pleasant, and down to earth. They are thorough in their procedures yet efficient and friendly in performing them. The staff & doctor make everyone feels as though they care. I trust them entirely and wouldn't "see" anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Staff is always caring and su... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love coming here! Staff is always caring and supportive. They explain everything very well.


Reply

We love that you love coming to our office! Thank you for taking the time to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened to my wishes and was flexible


Reply

Thank you for the review! Dr. Crader is great, we're so glad he was able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing experience. Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All around amazing experience. Great staff


Reply

You're words are so kind! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Will never miss appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. Will never miss appointment as very thorough sending reminders.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We do like to send reminders ;)

StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff were very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

front desk staff were very friendly, professional, and timely. The triage nurse was very pleasant and expediate in all prep work for the Dr. The Dr was thourough and explained all in an understandable manner. This was an overall excellent visit and all medical type offices should emulate the staff of Denton Optometry


Reply

We are so glad we exceeded your expectations at Denton Optometry! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review, your words mean a lot to us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering co... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering contacts and glasses.


Reply

Thanks for the great review, Miss Hill! Surpassing patient expectations is a must at Denton Optometry. Thank you for coming in to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient!


Reply

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Victoria! We work hard to exceed patient expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! - Denton Optometry