Greg Goetzinger

Dr. Gregory J. Goetzinger

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest people work here —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Some of the nicest people work here


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Always enjoy my appointm... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great group of people. Always enjoy my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a friend. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always like to come here and am never rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was fine; from beginning to end. I came for a yearly eye exam and everyone was courteous and clearly wanted me to feel comfortable. When I looked at the frames for my new glasses; I had one-on-one assistance and my options were to my preference. I will go back next week to select the final frame, they kindly ordered what I wanted. And then shortly after, I will be sporting a new look with clearer eyesight. Thanks Dr. Goetzinger and team at Carthage Vision Source.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Came in with an emergency situation and you guys went above and beyond. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received such great care for my ey... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have never received such great care for my eyes than I've received at Carthage Vision Source. Dr. Baugh made ever effort to evaluate the issues I was experiencing and provide a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the staff. They were all friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed the staff. They were all friendly and very helpful. Will be using your services in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Class, Proffessional and Caring —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Folks at Carthage Vision Source were very professional, and very Helpful. As a First time customer and new to the thought of wearing glasses their team was very good at making sure you were relaxed and educated on the procedures they would be preforming. Job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most supporting, caring groups of pe... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

One of the most supporting, caring groups of people I have ever encountered in one office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are the best. Best Doctor with the best staff. My family and I have been coming here for multiple years and we couldn't be happier. You couldn't pay me to go to another doctor!