Greg Felton DDS

Dr. Greg Felton DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This place is by far the best dentist office I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. They treat you like family from the moment you walk through the door . Everyone is extremely kind and helpful. My teeth look and feel great !! I'm looking forward to my next visit !!


StarStarStarStarStar Never feel any pain and I can contact him at an... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Never feel any pain and I can contact him at anytime with a question or concern.


StarStarStarStarStar The Root Canal Expert —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Another fuss-free, gentle root canal today. It was a pleasure. I was given a same day appointment within a couple of hours of my call. Dr Felton and his staff were great company and I enjoyed friendly conversation with them. As usual the procedure was meticulous, comfortable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff. They ma... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable and professional staff. They made me feel very comfortable and made the experience less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Felton is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Felton and his staff are so warm and welcoming. I was a new patient coming in for tooth pain, the way they treated me you would have thought I was a forever patient. Dr. Felton's main concern was my comfort. He even called to check up on me after my visit. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here Awseome at there professio... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff here Awesome at there profession


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is the very best! I have been to many dentist in my day and every single time I am there they greet you with a genuine smile. I never wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Felton is kind and gentle and always makes me feel comfortable. His work is spot on - he definitely knows what he's doing!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is the foundation of this pract... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professionalism is the foundation of this practice, yet it is not the main reason I would recommend Dr. Felton. Dr. Felton and his expert and friendly staff have really put their patients first, whether dealing with dental emergencies or explaining dental and financial issues. The office is always clean and inviting, with current technology in the exam rooms and consistent courtesy and kindness from Dr. Felton, his skilled hygienist, Lindsay and office manager, Nina. They ensure that both my husband and I are comfortable, not just when in the chair, but with all aspects of our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy and pleased with my appointment. I felt very comfortable. Everyone was very nice. Explained everything that was going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff. Amazing Doctor. Kind, friendly, great conversationist. Awsome in house dental plan. Definetly recommend for everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional practice —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lindsay, my dental technician always does such a professional and virtually painless cleaning and is so friendly, it makes coming to the dentist actually enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly and efficient and their expertise is exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing. You saved my tooth which meant the world to me. You made sure I was comf... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are amazing. You saved my tooth which meant the world to me. You made sure I was comfortable during and after procedure. I'm so happy ty so much


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Already did, referred two people today


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felton is the best dentist I have ever experienced - and I have experienced many. He actually... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Felton is the best dentist I have ever experienced - and I have experienced many. He actually cares about your comfort. His staff are unbelievably great! I will never go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office efficiency —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both Dr Greg and the dental hygienist are quite skillful and confident with their skills. My only wish is that there should be a better dental plan. Going to the dentist is always painful to my wallet.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Expert —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I just had my 4th root canal with Dr Felton and it was a pleasure. No issues, minimal pain and no down time. I've never had root canals anywhere else, but my husband did. He had 2 excruciating root canals from 2 different dentist offices. When he finally had one at Dr Felton's office, he couldn't believe how easy and comfortable it was. Don't dare go anywhere else for a root canal. Dr Felton is the expert on root canal procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Expert —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I just had my 4th root canal with Dr Felton and it really was a pleasure because I knew there was nothing to worry about. The in-office root canals and the at home recoveries for each were without issue. All of them were with minimal or no pain. My husband had two terrible root canals, each from s different dentist before coming to Dr Felton. If you have heard your share of root canal nightmare stories and are afraid of the procedure, then visit Dr Felton and his caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I still don't understand fully why I need a crown —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I still don't understand fully why I need a crown


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are awesome. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay's is a sweetheart. Always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Lindsay's is a sweetheart. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience All Around! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Experience All Around!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything! The staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change anything! The staff is wonderful. It's always a pleasure dealing with the entire staff. We always look forward to our visits! Love this office, we are so glad we found them!! Thank you, The Ahearn Family!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, trustworthy and professional  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They treat you like family here and always make you feel important. All the work on my teeth has always been gentle, detailed and never rushed. They are knowledgable and up-to-date with their technology. The only con? It's cold in there. Wear layers. Not worth losing a star for though; they are still a 5-star operation!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Felton and his entire staff are wonderful and caring people! I always feel like I am in the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Felton and his entire staff are wonderful, caring and sincere people! The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. I always feel like I am being "well taken care of" during my visits.