Greene Eyes

Greene Eyes

Star Star Star Star Star 353 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome docto... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie's visit-8/9/18 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Greene Eyes is giving me more of the impression to find another place to go. The ladies that cover the contact side are very nice (THERESA) is very helpful. My daughter's appt was at 2:20 and it was 3:00 before we got called back. Dr. Mindi is very thorough and she does a really good job. once the exam was done was when we had our bad experience. The staff that works in the optical are very cold. They don't smile and make you feel like you are bothering them or wasting their time. A skinny young black girl had our information. i asked her a question and she really didn't answer me, it seemed like i was bothering her. My daughter began looking at frames and I look back over at the girl and she is just on her phone texting. So moments later my daughter did find a pair of glasses and she came over but really didn't explain what was covered and was trying to finish the transaction. She really didn't seem like she wanted to be there. On our way out getting into our vehicle we saw walking across to the HEB which is in the same shopping center. Never in the I don't know how many years we have been coming to Greene Eyes have i ever felt so unsatisfied with the customer service in the Optical dept at Greene Eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my visit very much. They were speedy and answered all of my questions. Everyone was also nice and friendly to me and the little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All was great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a comfortable, great "eye doctor"... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for a comfortable, great "eye doctor" experience again. Our annual eye exams are never a worry at Greene Eyes.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was not pleased with the Dr that did my eye e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was not pleased with the Dr that did my eye exam . Make me feel like I didn’t have a say in my eyes .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful service and Dr. Mindy is awesome. Showed true concern and took time to talk to me and listened to what I had to say and was very upbeat and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, helpful, listens to our every concern! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Caring, helpful, listens to our every concern!


StarStarStarStarStar I am not gonna lie, I have not been back in yea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am not gonna lie, I have not been back in years and when I was told my usual Doctor was no longer with the office I was wary. To my surprise Dr. Prince was an absolute delight. I will continue to go back to them since they are always pleasant to me and mine!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was awesome. Everyone was very kind... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit was awesome. Everyone was very kind I came in on a Saturday which was already making things great being I didn’t have to take off and was able to have my entire family seen. This place was a great choice


StarStarStarStarStar I just love going to Green Eyes. Staff is frie... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just love going to Green Eyes. Staff is friendly and efficient. Atmosphere is light and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were greeted as soon as we walked in, the wait time was short. The doctor answered any questions i had and was very upbeat and kind to my kids as he checked their eyes. I would definitely recommend Greene Eyes to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exciting eye appointment. The doctor 2as very friendly and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative and timely. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was very informative and timely. Thank you for being friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star If I could give half a star I would.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If I could give half a star I would. We are extremely dissatisfied with the customer service Dr. Kavanaugh gave. She was very rude to my daughter and I do not appreciate it. My mother took her for the eye exam that day and was witness to the rude behavior. I usually do not give survey's, but this service was uncalled for. I called and they said she saw Dr. Prince, but it was a woman not him. I understand if she thought my daughter was "faking", but there are ways to nicely say you do not need glass not the way she said it. Needless to say we will not be returning there in the future for eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Easy to schedule. On time.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. Easy to schedule. On time. Selection of eyeglasses quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Fast and accurate exams. Rec... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to go. Fast and accurate exams. Recomending to others as well.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star If I could separate out a review for the front ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

If I could separate out a review for the front staff and for the doctor then this would be different. I would give the doctor 5 stars but the front staff 0. She was very rude and inconsiderate. When she informed me we would have to dilate my 4 year old's eyes I let her know I would like to opt out of the dilation part of the exam. Every eye care place I have ever been to would give you the option to dilate. According to her it was up to the doctor, when I said okay but I do not want to have her eyes dilated she again (very rudely) sated it was up the the doctor. She then stated my daughter would need to be able to read off the letters/numbers to the doctor which I informed her she could do. She then continued to tell me that the dilation was up to the doctor. I am not even sure what the dilation has to do with how well a person can see, I always thought it was to examine the eye, but I am not an eye doctor. I understand there are some things that are to be decided by the medical professionals, but in this case the way she presented it was very rude. I ended up cancelling my daughter's appointment but I kept mine. Which my eyes were not dilated during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting greene eyes always nice people ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love visiting greene eyes always nice people very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable visit!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very enjoyable visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar How lucky was to draw Dr. Greene as my Doctor.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

How lucky was to draw Dr. Greene as my Doctor. She was charming, dazzling, personable and informative. My appointment was like Happy Hour. Her ebullient bubbly personality and colorful tales from the Trump Inauguration really elevated my mood and made my day. And it seemed to be genuine rather than a staged mandate or stunt from " Corporate Suits." A breathe of very fresh air.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, informative, very helpful!!We are ve... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough, informative, very helpful!! We are very pleased with the service and will continue to be served by Green Eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic work place, everyone there ... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is a fantastic work place, everyone there is so upbeat and is so understanding. From the little things like making me smile to making sure I left in full understand. I Loved everything about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & patient taking time 5o explain t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very helpful & patient taking time 5o explain things. Very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I was ex... —    (Patient since Sat May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. I was extremely pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Greene Eyes  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Greene Eyes is a friendly place! Courteous staff who cares about people. Dr. Prince is knowledgable and friendly and answers all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Greene Eyes is always super friendly, down to earth, and very helpful! What I love about them is that everyone is professional and knowledgable. I've been to different places where the staff has no clue about the products, procedures, or services. You don't have to worry about that at Greene Eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exprerience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and I will highly recommend m... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good service and I will highly recommend my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly service as always! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful and friendly service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient eye care.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, friendly and efficient eye care. Friends recommended them to me and I’m glad they did!


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible experience- the doctor was extremely r... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Horrible experience- the doctor was extremely rude


StarStarStarStarStar I had scratched my eye and could not open it be... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had scratched my eye and could not open it because of the pain. I called and they were so awesome about getting me in ASAP!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great staff. I always know I'm in g... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great care, great staff. I always know I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience !  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall a great experience !


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with my experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I couldn’t be happier with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam at Greene Eyes —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife and I had back to back appointments. We are very pleased with our visit. The check out process took to long but other than that all was good.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people; thorough eye exam. I'll be ordering my glasses soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service were taken care of very well and very quickly. The associates were very knowledgeable and helped us with our frames as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Greene Eyes is a very nice facility, in good location and friendly staff. The doctor is thorough and the Optical Department/Personnel are great - - - and most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was excited that was able to get a same day a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was excited that was able to get a same day appointment last minute


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was seen by the doctor at the ... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service. I was seen by the doctor at the scheduled time and the service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar A happy customer —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very happy with the service tha I received. Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I loved the doctors and ever... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience. I loved the doctors and everybody was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Greene Eyes is always accomodating with a frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Greene Eyes is always accomodating with a friendly and upbeat environment. The staff seems to enjoy what they do and serving their clients


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy each visit with y'all —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoy each visit with y'all


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient operation —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been a patient/customer of Greene Eyes for over 5 years now. I've always been impressed with the efficiency of the office and particularly the expertise and easy bedside manner of Dr. Greeene. She is very knowledgeable about her area of expertise and is also quite well-read on a number of related topics. For example I asked her opinion about Kindle readers and she gave an off-the-top discussion of the various models and features.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, I 'm completely satisfied with evwry... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome, I 'm completely satisfied with evwryone at Green Eyes. They will always be my eye specialist. Thank you for being there for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and easy to get an appointment! I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been the best I've ever ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience here has been the best I've ever had at the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar New glass prescription/prior service received —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mindi did a wonderful job correcting a bad pair of glasses received from my past visit. She got to the bottom of why the mistake had been made and put my mind at ease as to the actual prescription that should have been ordered. She was extremely kind and patient as she answered questions and provided a workable solution to my dilemma. Thank you for you great customer and attention to details that needed to be corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quickly seen, answered my questions thoroughly and kindly. Everyone seemed competent and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kavanaugh is amazing! My kids love going to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar Great 5 star treatment. Dr. Greene and the sta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great 5 star treatment. Dr. Greene and the staff are friendly and helpful. We will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mindi truly cares about her patients.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Mindi truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Another great annual checkup.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you. Another great annual checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I also appreciate that they do ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly. I also appreciate that they do not pressure you into lense upgrades. They asked me questions and gave me options and allowed me to make the choice I was happy with.


StarStarStarStarStar Real Friendly and eager to help I give them ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Real Friendly and eager to help I give them a 100


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very helpful and pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff were very helpful and pleasant, Dr. Prince took his time with my exam, explained everything very clearly and answered all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!Highly recommend it! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great customer service!! Highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They took excellent care of my husband and I. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor told me he was ok, that he didnt hav... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor told me he was ok, that he didnt have pink eye, and he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service I was in and out of the offic... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful service I was in and out of the office in 30 min. My doctor explained each procedure before starting. The office staff was more than friendly to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice and place was very clean in... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was nice and place was very clean in and out appoinment very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar no Wonder they are Best of the Brazos Valley! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience at Greene Eyes was absolutely wonderful. I've worn corrective lenses since second grade (50 yraes). Dr. Prince treated me as an intelligent, informed patient. He told me things about my particular condition I didn't know. I would recommend him and Greene Eyes to anyone who asks. My husband is planning on visiting very soon!! Thank you!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yes Very good Dr Prince is a good doctor It did not hurt at all His chair has a squeak that needs to be fixed someday


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very easy to work with. The ... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff is very easy to work with. The doctor was so down to earth. Makes a big difference when you like your job! A perfect "10" experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wanted to thank the receptionists at greene eyes for being so patient with me and for working with me when I had cancelled 2 appointments and was late for my third appointment. Dr. Price was excellent at explaining everything to me and I really enjoyed my visit with him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed the service i received from Greeneye


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was full of smiles and greeted me at the door. I went back right on time and was greeted by the Doctor. He was very pleasant with a wonderful smile. He calmed my nerves since this was my first eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Green Eyes went above and beyond f... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The folks at Green Eyes went above and beyond for me and that's why I will always be a customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. Very prompt, no w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful and friendly staff. Very prompt, no wait and everyone was very informative with any questions that I had. I will recommend Greene Eyes to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great for the whole family. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went great for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!Quick but thorough and Fr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fantastic experience! Quick but thorough and Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I need, and wanted a certain way to support my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I need, and wanted a certain way to support my eyes. They made my needs possible. Thank you Greene eye. I salute You for a Awesome Job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wonderful Dr. Super fast.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Wonderful Dr. Super fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Dr. Prince was knowledgable... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great. Dr. Prince was knowledgable and friendly. The staff that helped select frames and order glasses did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was super friendly and made sure if i had questions they answered them and had no problem with explaining everything and i would definitely recommend them to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone took the time to car... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Everyone took the time to care for me . I never felt like "just one of the herd".Me eye problem was explained to me in a way that I could understand. I was so impressed that I made an appointment for my child while I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent when my son and i arri... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was excellent when my son and i arrived


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mindy Greene is awesome!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Mindy Greene is awesome!! Hard to find a doctor these days that actually cares about you!


StarStarStarStarStar Victor Gonzalez Review —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a very good experience with Dr. Mindi. She takes the time to make sure your eyes are taken of and you leave happy with whatever your using whether it be contacts or glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Through exam with attention to detail and very ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Through exam with attention to detail and very professional. Dr. Prince did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It took nothing to get this appointment set up, they do all the leg work for you. I go in, see the doctor and then leave and my glasses / contacts are good to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mindi Greene-Kavanaugh was great! My appoin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Mindi Greene-Kavanaugh was great! My appointment was quick and the staff was very helpful with choosing my new glasses. Thank you Greene Eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Greene is amazing! :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Greene is amazing to say the least. She is super amiable and nice personality. She pays attention and listens to the patients. I recommend her always, I'll never change from Greene Eyes. My name is Cesar and I recommend Dr.Greene. 5/5


StarStarStarStarStar From the discovery by the receptionist of more ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the discovery by the receptionist of more insurance benefits than I expected, the sales rep working to find frames that fit my face, to the most advanced exam I have had perfomed in years, this was the best experience I have had with eyeglasses in years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt that Dr. Mindi was genuinely interested in what was best for me. She is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I feel that I have a good understanding of my situation. Thanks for a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Not friendly. The whole time I felt rushed. And... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not friendly. The whole time I felt rushed. And my comments are going towards the lady who helps the eye doctor, and the actual doctor itself. The front desk staff was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Service - especially the cute Doctor! ~


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very thorough and covered a lot of info... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. was very thorough and covered a lot of information so I could understand my options before making changes in my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was my second visit, and again I was very please with the service, the professionalism of the Optometrist and the post exam explanation of visual option available.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

After waiting a total of 48 minutes before I saw the Doctor, I was getting upset. Because I had to wait so long, I did not have time to select frames and glasses. I had to get the prescription and now I will go somewhere else to get the glasses as I cannot wait another 45 minutes to be fitted for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prince Great with Children —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Prince Great with Children I love the way he can relate and make jokes with them to put them at ease. It was my daughter's first time meeting with him as he started working there a few days after their last yearly visit. He made them feel extremely welcomed and safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and Dr. Eye exam wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly professional staff and Dr. Eye exam was perfect and the Dr explained everything as he went on with the exam. The staff was excellent in getting me exactly what I wanted in glasses. Very professional in explain all options and monies. I felt very warm and comfortable with the staff. Definitely will be going back there.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was nice but seemed to rush through ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was nice but seemed to rush through the appointment super fast. He was talking a mile a minute. The exam seemed too mast and almost inadequate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees from top to bottom, very person... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great employees from top to bottom, very personable and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm sorry, I did not look at Greene Eyes online; I made the appointment in person.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. I am impressed  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a great place. I am impressed with the entire office. Personal are very kind and helpful. Dr Greene is very personnal and eager to keep your eyes healthy. Thank you Liz


StarStarStarStarStar They have excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They have excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied & would recommend to everyone.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional. Kind, Friendly, & understanding & is very flexible & is willing to work with you. Which was so wonderful, & very prompt. The staff was friendly. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very helpful! 😊 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always friendly and very helpful! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Go Greene! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the folks at Greene Eyes! They are consistently courteous, kind and helpful. If you haven't been to see them, what's stopping you? Go.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very nice and the staff was ... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The experience was very nice and the staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited 30 mins fot doc. Not happy about that. O... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Waited 30 mins fot doc. Not happy about that. Otherwuse, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled that Dr. Prince has joined Greene Eyes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thrilled that Dr. Prince has joined Greene Eyes. The front desk staff was welcoming and his assistant was great. Highly recommend Dr. Prince to everyone!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star As usual the appointment went smoothly. The on... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual the appointment went smoothly. The only complain was that I have used Dr. Tran for YEARS, and had specifically requested an appointment with him. I did not know that I was going to see another doctor until Dr. Prince walked in. This is VERY poor service. Especially in this type of service industry, I was over all pleased with Dr. Prince, and would have retained my appointment either way as I have always had a good experience with Greene Eyes, I just felt uneasy, and felt it was a bit under handed. Please do not take this as criticism for Dr. Prince, he was great. But the Customer Service is why I am rating the experience so low! Please be honest with your customers. Dr. Tran was with the company for a LONG time, But people need to know if he is not going to be the doctor you will see.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, great staff, and Dr. Mindi is the best! Job well done as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with professional staf... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleasant experience with professional staff all around.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service I had with eye exam and frames selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, professional service, procedures were explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with wonderful staff!! Very good ex... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome place with wonderful staff!! Very good experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and informative, overall great service. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Quick and informative, overall great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. Professional. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am the mother of a young daughter who has been ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am the mother of a young daughter who has been wearing glasses for a little over a year. I cannot thank Dr. Greene enough for the how she helped my sweet girl over the course of the last school year. Dr. Greene was patient and thorough with me, as I had a tremendous amount of concern and questions. I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene is great! Staff is friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Greene is great! Staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Greene Eyes. Everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my first visit to Greene Eyes. Everyone was very nice. Dr. Greene is great, very down to earth and explained things to me clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to green eyes for the pa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My family has been going to green eyes for the past few years and they are wonderful! I wouldnt go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prince was really friendly and engaged in conversation with both of my kids. We all really li... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Prince was really friendly and engaged in conversation with me my kids, putting us at ease. We all really liked his personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Highly recommend to everyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you. We tried Green Eyes when we first moved to Bryan because it was close to our new home. We have stayed with Green Eyes all these years because they are wonderful. The doctors and the staff are always totally professional and very friendly. It is one medical appointment we look forward to instead of dread. Great, easy-to-access location and excellent eye care are a great combination. We always recommend Green Eyes to family and friends. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for a great check-up. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you again for a great check-up. Everyone is always so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My wife and I saw a dr. filling in for one of them. We were very satisfied with our eye exam from... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife and I saw a dr. filling in for one of them. We were very satisfied with our eye exam from her. She explained a lot of things regarding our changes in vision to us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

good visit. quick, thorough and professional. Dr. Greene seems to truly care about her patients. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love Greene Eyes! Longtime patient who wouldn't go anywhere else!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Greene Eyes! Longtime patient who wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and nice front desk my appointment was great and helped me on every question I asked ... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and nice front desk my appointment was great and helped me on every question I asked With definetly go back and recommend to friends


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Mindi Greene always precise and professional, she is warm, unassuming, and incredibly ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Not only is Mindi Greene always precise and professional, she is warm, unassuming, and incredibly kind. She is the perfect family eye doctor. My five children and I have gone to her for many years and we wouldn't trust anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to eye doc made fun and easy! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Prince was outstanding: professional yet fun, at ease but diligent. The visit was a pleasure and the entire staff was helpful with a friendly attitude.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for helping me.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Greene Eyes. Everyone there was helpful and the exam was fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a great experience at Greene Eyes. Everyone there was helpful and the exam was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Super nice staff!! Excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Quick and friendly service. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was a great experience. Quick and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a child who has CHIPS and I am unable to get her an appointment because you know longer... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a child who has CHIPS and I am unable to get her an appointment because you know longer offer that service. Since I work full-time I can't stand outside all day waiting on the days designated, especially not knowing if we will be seen or not so I have travel out of town to have her eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being given some trial lenses to use till my contacts come in —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate being given some trial lenses to use till my contacts come in. I had to wait for an appointment until a full year due to my insurance and was out.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The polite basics —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was fine, nothing out of the ordinary.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are always so welcoming when you walk in to the office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The ladies are always so welcoming when you walk in to the office. I am always happy to go and encourage people all the time to ho


StarStarStarStarStar IT WENT WELL DESPITE THEY DID NOT FOLLOW THRU AND CALLED THE NEXT DAY AS THEY SAID THEY WOULD —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

IT WENT WELL DESPITE THEY DID NOT FOLLOW THRU AND CALLED THE NEXT DAY AS THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I WENT IN MONDAY AND I HAD TO CALL THEM TO REMIND THEM OF MY VISIT,FRIDAY, & THEY ADV'D THEY WOULD CALL ME BACK THE NEXT DAY WHEN I HAD TO CALL THEM 4DAYS LATER TO GET FEEDBACK....


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful experience as always! Great staff! Wonderful service! Terrific atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar We will never use your service again. Been over 2 weeks and still no glasses —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We will never use your service again. Been over 2 weeks and still no glasses. When called, we got the run-around. We are 87 and 92 years old and live 25 miles away. Need to have them ready so we can make arrangements to get there. NEVER HAD TO WAIT THIS LONG TO GET GLASSES BEFORE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Professional yet personal.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great experience! Professional yet personal.


StarStarStarStarStar frames —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

cheaper non designer frames


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust anyone else with my eye care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would not trust anyone else with my eye care. Greene eyes is the best doctors office that I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and personable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

love how easy it is to get an appt and how prompt and efficient the whole staff is during the appt. But I didn't feel like I was being rushed through either. I've recommended the office to many of my own patients and friends and will cont to do so in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait a little while before being seen —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had to wait a little while before being seen


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group of people at Greene Eyes —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent group of people at Greene Eyes


StarStarStarStarStar I plan to be a long time customer! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I plan to be a long time customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very professional from office staff and Doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience very professional from office staff and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Above expectations! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Above expectations, everyone at Greene Eyes cares about their customers.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Better frame selection  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

There were no frames to choose from for adults with Medicaid. All the ones they had were so small that they would literally fit inside my glasses I currently wear. I have to take my Rx someplace else to get my frames. Very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to be able to get the day I called! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was happy to be able to get the day I called!


StarStarStarStarStar When explaining my financial options, it was very confusing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When explaining my financial options, it was very confusing. When I went to look for frames there were hardly any to choose from. There are a lot of high end frames but not enough of the ones that I would be able to choose from. I left there without ordering any glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and polite. Very welcoming and patient.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and polite. Very welcoming and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional and very friendly. I had several questions and they answered them without making me feel dumb.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great staff and great selection of glasses! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place! Great staff and great selection of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar You could add a service dog or a pet dog as a mascot. Every thing else is perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You could add a service dog or a pet dog as a mascot. Every thing else is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were Great! Thanks for seeing me even though I was 30 minutes late —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys were Great! Thanks for seeing me even though I was 30 minutes late. I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar You need a bigger place! :) —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You need a bigger place! :)


StarStarStarStarStar NOTIFYING THE HYGIENIST THAT THE CLIENT IS THEIR IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS SAY A FOUR STAR! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

NOTIFYING THE HYGIENIST THAT THE CLIENT IS THEIR IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS SAY A FOUR STAR!


StarStarStarStarStar FOUR STAR —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

MY HYGIENST WAS NOT NOTIFIED THAT I WAS THERE.


StarStarStarStarStar i was not informed before hand that a lasik consultation requires the eyes to be dialated. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i was not informed before hand that a lasik consultation requires the eyes to be dialated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere, very helpful staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great friendly atmosphere, very helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar No one was really helpful in explaining my options for eyeglasses especially being a first time... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No one was really helpful in explaining my options for eyeglasses especially being a first time eyeglass buyer. I had no clue what I should have bought and was looking for direction and would have gladly paid for it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and everyone in there where very nice and very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Dr and everyone in there where very nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place and employees


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing ... everyone was extremely sweet ... I wish other places treated us like your company does —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing ... everyone was extremely sweet ... I wish other places treated us like your company does. Thank you for that!


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Attentive to children's needs. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Raymond Tran is the Man —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Tran is always maticulus in his examination and testing. I have been privileged for over 10 years to be one of his patients and would say there is no one more caring and professional. Thanks for the awesome service! Jim.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time and effort given to me and the explanation of benefits for each type... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate the time and effort given to me and the explanation of benefits for each type of contacts.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Awful experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Gave the doctor additional medical information to help with the appointment not to have it be used against me. I was offended by dr greene's comments. She was short with my kid. Will not be back. Front desk staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Greene Eyes is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Greene is great and addresses all of my vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very smooth and quick. Very prof —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit went very smooth and quick. Very prof


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Visit and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The four week turnaround on my new glasses is tough to swallow and almost prevented me from... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The four week turnaround on my new glasses is tough to swallow and almost prevented me from purchasing glasses after my exam. But otherwise the in-office work was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I really glad that I came to green eyes instead of Wal-Mar —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really glad that I came to green eyes instead of Wal-Mar.I told my coworker to come there to get eyes check


StarStarStarStarStar You are simply wonderful, Mindy! I would never go to anyone else! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You are simply wonderful, Mindy! I would never go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good and I even enjoyed it —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was very good and I even enjoyed it. Not very many times I can say that about giving my money away.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Place and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend anyone to Greene Eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent customer service. I have never had any issues with your office, and staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye visit ever. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you. Dr. Caar was great. Explained about what is looked at and why each thing is important. I learned more this visit than last 60 years of eye visits together. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Dr. Gaar even helped me pick out appropriate glasses for my needs —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful. Dr. Gaar even helped me pick out appropriate glasses for my needs. Above and beyond service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasurable. The service and treatment from employees was great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was pleasurable. The service and treatment from employees was great. They knew of my insurance benefits and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional in every way.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I arrived early and was greeted well when I came in —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived early and was greeted well when I came in. My appointment time came and went, and I was called back almost 30 minutes later. The initial eye exams went well, but I was shocked that Dr. Tran (I'm assuming), did not introduce himself when he came in the exam room. In fact, he didn't say anything for several minutes, but checked my file info. (again, I'm assuming). He wasn't rude, but seemed under enthusiastic about what he was doing in general. Maybe he was having an off day? I don't even know what my vision is, other than good and not needing glasses, since I didn't ask. I thought that was something that I would be told.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in quickly for acute problem. Diagnosed and treated effectively —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Worked in quickly for acute problem. Diagnosed and treated effectively. Completely recovered and happy with my care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar All was positive —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All was positive. I had some semi-specific questions about my eye health that I needed a professional to address so I could know what to do. There was time for that and I appreciate it. The visit increased my concerns about UV light...so I went home and ordered on eBay a UV light screen for the side windows of my car---because I discovered that, unlike the front windshield, few cars provide UV protection from the sides. I found that just $10 and free shipping gets me about five feet of UV-blocking film (fully legal in Texas.)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greeting, did not have to wait at all. I will recommend my friends to GREENE EYES.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly greeting, did not have to wait at all. I will recommend my friends to GREENE EYES.


StarStarStarStarStar I picked out two pair of glasses asked how much sales person did a work sheet —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I picked out two pair of glasses asked how much sales person did a work sheet. Said I would owe and additional 145.00 over what my ins and 150.00 voucher would cover. No problem paid the difference waited 3 weeks to get glasses was told 2 weeks but things happen no problem. Come to pick up glasses told I owed another 325.00 big problem paid the difference sounds like bait and switch to me but needed glasses . Probably won't be back accept for warranty repairs.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see a bigger selection of Medicaid covered frames for adults and children.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would like to see a bigger selection of Medicaid covered frames for adults and children.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experiences at Greene Eyes. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New eye Drs should have manners that are more in line with there original docs. Everything else was fantastic. I was very anxious and the rest of the staff had me relaxed and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I wish there were a larger selection of glasses available to me, but I still... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! I wish there were a larger selection of glasses available to me, but I still cannot wait to get my new glasses!! Thank you all so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for me! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was great for me!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Greene and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love Dr. Greene and her staff. She does great with my children! The only thing I would suggest would be updating the decor in the waiting area. The first time we came in I was questioning my choice because the decor doesn't match the quality of service. Now that we have been several times we know for sure the quality is defiantly in the care we receive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new layout is a bit confusing to me.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The new layout is a bit confusing to me...I can't tell where I'm supposed to go when I first walk in now - this might be just because it's a change, and it will become clearer as I become used to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office saw that my appointment was on time and was not longer than should be. Great when you are using your lunch hour for your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Greene is great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Greene is wonderful. She's thorough and kind and really takes the time to make sure you understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very productive for me because Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit was very productive for me because Dr. Greene really listened to my needs and suggested creative options to meet them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. It is always well worth the 4 hr. drive round trip to have Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant experience. It is always well worth the 4 hr. drive round trip to have Dr. Greene check my eyes. You easily earned an A+. See y'all next time.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good appointment and they showed me how to put my contacts in I never had them but now... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good appointment and they showed me how to put my contacts in I never had them but now I have them I like them and I'll come back each visit for contact's a.d glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt at ease and confident we were going to be taken care of —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really felt at ease and confident we were going to be taken care of. My daughter has come here for all three of her eye exams and we plan to come in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been coming here for years. They are friendly and get you in and out pretty quickly. I will definitely keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and very accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff are always so friendly and very accommodating. I am always impressed that when I am typically only in the office once a year and then biyearly to pick up contact orders that they remember my name and are so pleasant! I will say that I am disappointed though that it seems I always have to wait an extended time to see the doctor. Otherwise, my experience is always very good!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you were able to work me in with my eye injury when I did not have an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate that you were able to work me in with my eye injury when I did not have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran does an excellent job of explaining things to his patients!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tran does an excellent job of explaining things to his patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't had my eyes checked in years. However, I go with my boyfriend for his eye appointments and highly recommend y'all. The staff was really nice and actually joked around and carried on conversations with us. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well and promptly. Can't think of a thing I would change.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always been treated well and promptly. Can't think of a thing I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the service, the staff and all the quality frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit at my appointment ya have very nice people there thank you —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a good visit at my appointment ya have very nice people there thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran for the win —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tran was excellent at explaining my husbands astigmatism to him. I loved how personable he was. We will be back for future visits with the office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our insurance had a flubb on their side and they notified me and help me resolve the matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. And her staff are wonderful! I was referred by a coworker and went to my first appointment last week. I'm very pleased with Greene Eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! Every step of the process was explained to me —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visit was great! Every step of the process was explained to me. I have adopted to use my insurance for contacts. However I did want an option for glasses. There was no push to purchasing new frames and was given the option to use my existing frames with new lenses! That was a huge answer to my concern on having to spend a huge amount on a back up pair of glasses. My frames were still great but the option of more cost effectie Frames was explained as well. I loved not being pressured into something I didn't need!


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with my contacts, everything is back to normal —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am really happy with my contacts, everything is back to normal. My last visit was with a doctor I had never been seen by and did not prescribed me the correct eye lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything! The staff was so friendly and Dr.Greene made me feel super comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved everything! The staff was so friendly and Dr.Greene made me feel super comfortable. I hadn't checked my eyes in about 10 years so I was nervous but everyone made my visit super easy. I just would have liked to know a little more about what was wrong with my vision. I left and I wasn't really clear on why I needed the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was greeted right away and was taken back to see the Doctor after only a few minutes. Dr Greene answered all my questions and I understood my treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was greeted as I walked in and was taken care of right away. only sat down a few minutes and was called back to see the Doctor. Dr. Greene was very helpful at answering the questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great experience. Mindy Greene was do nice and very knowledgeable on the different types of contacts. She explained the pros.vs.cons of each type based upon my son's unique characteristics. We love Greens Eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Totally satisfied with my visit


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Confusion after appt with decision regarding glasses and how to actually order, no clear... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Confusion after appt with decision regarding glasses and how to actually order, no clear designation of whete to wait or which line to go to for assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, Professional, atmosphere, friendly staff, Ty, i will be sending referrals! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very comfortable, Professional, atmosphere, friendly staff, Ty, i will be sending referrals!


StarStarStarStarStar Good pediatric visit! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Greene does really well with kids. My 9 year old had a great visit and she took time to explain and answer all of his questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very prompt service and friendly staff. Smooth and effortless visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great service, staff was very helpful in explaining different options.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would highly recommend. Excellent staff. I received detailed information from start to finished. Staff was very informative of my visit. Great Job


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with when I entered the office I was greeted when I entered the door was pleased... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very please with when I entered the office I was greeted when I entered the door was pleased with Dr. Greene and picked out my glasses the same day Kuddos to Greene Eyes !!!!!!!!! Thank all so much Daveon Williams !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mendez family visit  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Was well satisfied with the visit !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personal and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tran and the group make you feel comfortable about getting your eye needs taken care of the best way. They were friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and never had any issues.Great team very friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been coming here for years and never had any issues. Great team very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mindi did a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr.Mindi did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Greene and her staff. It was timely, courteous, thorough, and affordable. Dr. Greene took time to explain my options.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Greene —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Greene eyes, I have been going to them for a while now. Excellent customer service. I appreciate you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was being sarcastic and wasn't really helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Tran was being sarcastic and wasn't really helpful. He was being a little to hard on my son but but my son was trying his best to answer. I was very disappointed. Maybe he had a bad day but not to treat his patients like that. The ladies on the other hand were polite and I thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good appointment with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good appointment with Dr. Greene, but the return of my two pair of glasses and mother's one pair took more than twice as long as we were originally told and we wound up making 3 trips to get them instead of one. My time is valuable too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Time waiting was too long; Dr. Tran was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the doctor and the staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with the doctor and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are great. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experice with Greene Eyes, found it to be very pleasant. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first experice with Greene Eyes, found it to be very pleasant. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room was very crowded, not enough seating to accommodate those waiting to be seen —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting room was very crowded, not enough seating to accommodate those waiting to be seen. I do appreciate being seen on time. Visit seemed rushed but I am satisfied with outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at green eyes was fantastic. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team at green eyes was fantastic..Dr Green was awesome she explained what questions I had and was so helpful..thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service and people —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Greene eyes is amazing. My daughter had never been to an eye doctor and she said she wasn't scared after everyone was so kind when we entered the door. They are extremely helpful and caring I would recommend Dr Greene to all of my friends and family


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Tran was very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Tran was very nice and friendly. I was very disappointed, however, in the lady that was supposed to help me with my glasses. I walked out frustrated and without any glasses. She argued with me on previous years transactions and made sure she pointed out I was wrong even after I told her I would get my glasses elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Check eyse was great but to waiting for your glass to come back in 6weks is a little long when... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Check eyse was great but to waiting for your glass to come back in 6weks is a little long when every were else you can get a pair of glass made in one hour you should try to do the same


StarStarStarStarStar We've always had a positive experience with your office.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We've always had a positive experience with your office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dirty lobby, stained chairs and carpet —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dirty lobby, stained chairs and carpet


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great. I just wish they had a larger selection of men's frames. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. I just wish they had a larger selection of men's frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Own my visit everything went great! I give a thumb up! Thanks Green Eyes! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Own my visit everything went great! I give a thumb up! Thanks Green Eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with m visit t Green Eyes —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with m visit t Green Eyes. Your staff was friendly and informative, as well as Dr. Tran being so thorough and personable. I will be glad to refer my family and friends, as a matter of fact I already have. Thank you for excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar More classic frame selection. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More classic frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene was great, and Gabby was super helpful and patient with me while I was working with... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Greene was great, and Gabby was super helpful and patient with me while I was working with contacts for the first time. I've already recommended multiple friends to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very unprofessional and uncaring except for the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff was very unprofessional and uncaring except for the doctor. The staff was more interested in visiting with each other than waiting on customers. I give this business a one star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar wait was a little excessive —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

wait was a little excessive


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed the joyful attitude of everyone in the office and the thoroughness of the exam. Great job on explaining the types of lens and benefits and disadvantages of each.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Green explained results of my eye examination thoroughly and in layman's terms. I felt comfortable and confident that she had provided me excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly & professional service. Dr. Greene really knows her stuff, and she remembered me from a year ago. Her staff helped me find my new frames in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate so much the time Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We appreciate so much the time Dr. Greene takes with us explaining everything, and I love her practice of caring for her patients as she always says, "If this was my child I would..." I trust her! I have a newborn and didn't have to wait at all! We tell everyone to come to Dr. Mindy Greene!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is always diligent to make sure my eye health and vision is top notch —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Tran is always diligent to make sure my eye health and vision is top notch. Thank you Raymond and Dr. Green for being there for us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star MILITARY DISCOUNTS/****** AT LEST 10% —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

MILITARY DISCOUNTS/****** AT LEST 10%


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with our visit. Everyone was so friendly. Didn't have to wait. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was very impressed with our visit. Everyone was so friendly. Didn't have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit using Greene Eyes —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a good visit using Greene Eyes. The only suggestion is maybe other options for which way is cheapest for customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in for my appointment were very patient with my insurance questions, and the doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Got me right in for my appointment were very patient with my insurance questions, and the doctor was very clear and professional when explaining what was going on with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses take FOREVER!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Glasses take FOREVER! I would really prefer to start seeing immediately instead of 4 to 6


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most pleasant appointments that I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One of the most pleasant appointments that I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. So glad to have found you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with how my son's appointment went!


StarStarStarStarStar larger selection of frames —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

larger selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar The Colvin Family —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and very helpfull. I would recommend Green Eyes to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Educational and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor took the time to explain my situation and answer all my questions. The staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was a little stiff with us; not very inviting. She just entered the room and gave off an "agitated" vibe for some reason. But I'm comfortable saying that I trusted her expert diagnosis for the children's eye glasses. She just didn't make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was a little stiff with us; not very inviting —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was a little stiff with us; not very inviting. She just entered the room and gave off an "agitated" vibe for some reason. But I'm comfortable saying that I trusted her expert diagnosis for the children's eye glasses. She just didn't make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Greene Eyes is always efficient and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar marybeth czajkowski —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Tran is a friendly, easy to speak with doctor. His office staff is amicable and well versed in their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Play some soft music in the waiting room. —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Play some soft music in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT appointment! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

One of my greatest visits ever to the eye doctor or anywhere period!


StarStarStarStarStar employees were nice..wait was long —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

employees were nice..wait was long


StarStarStarStarStar Great and alot of friendly smiles. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great and alot of friendly smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't rock the boat...Leave well enought alone —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't rock the boat...Leave well enought alone. I can't think of a single thing you could do to improve your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff. Great experience overall. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly, helpful staff. Great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar A larger selection of glasses. Also, having the options that you also have in catalogs available. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A larger selection of glasses. Also, having the options that you also have in catalogs available to try on.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent, especially with picking out my glasses. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service I received was excellent, especially with picking out my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was very pleasant. The office staff was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office visit was very pleasant. The office staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit to Greene Eyes. I did not have to wait long and Dr. Mindi could not have been nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar two thumbs up —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I keep coming back for a reason. I have always been treated well and received courteous and professioanl service at Greene Eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Seats were too close together for waiting period —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Seats were too close together for waiting period. Need space for people who bring children with them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit - care AND Service! I went there for a vision check and to purchase... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a great visit - care AND Service! I went there for a vision check and to purchase prescription sunglasses. My visit w/Dr. Tran was super, and when I went to purchase the sunglasses, the staff was pleasant and efficient. They did not try to "up sell" me (something I detest), and I ended up purchasing a less expensive pair of 'fit overs' instead of prescription sunglasses. No one pressured me at all, but they were attentive...just what I like. I have recommended Greene Eyes to multiple friends and acquaintances, and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar let new patients know if they are gonna be late or miss the appointment that they will be charged... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

let new patients know if they are gonna be late or miss the appointment that they will be charged $25.


StarStarStarStarStar Get glasses faster. Have to wait 2weeks. —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Get glasses faster. Have to wait 2weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar everyhing was perfect wouldnt go anywhere else —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everyhing was perfect wouldnt go anywhere else


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Poor service at welcome desk —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was not immediately greeted when I walked in, so I had to say hello first and ask for direction. The payment after my visit was confusing. I was charged a copay when I really shouldn't have paid it.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They always treat you right.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been using Greene Eyes for around 5 years now and have always gotten great service from all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar nice overall —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted with a smile when I walked in and was into my appointment in a timely manner, when I left I was meet by a smiling attendant that said goodbye and told me to have a nice day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, care, and efficiency. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, care, and efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar had some concerns, you are doing much better. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

had some concerns, you are doing much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was smiling and congenial from the moment I walked in the door. The young lady that initially called me back was very friendly and the physician was wonderful; I was reminded quickly why I keep returning to Greene Eyes. Please carry more eyeglass/ sunglass brands!! Y'all are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly! I'm happy that my lenses were in stock that day. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything went smoothly! I'm happy that my lenses were in stock that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great job. Y'all were awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for a great job. Y'all were awesome


StarStarStarStarStar great, prompt, thorough service!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great, prompt, thorough service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I arrived 15-20 minutes before my appointment time but still had to wait almost 30 minutes —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived 15-20 minutes before my appointment time but still had to wait almost 30 minutes. The office is very small and crowded. Everyone is the lobby can see and hear all of your information and options. There is absolutely no room to move around and the selection of glasses is very limited.


StarStarStarStarStar No change it was a pleasant experience and the staff was excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No change it was a pleasant experience and the staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had wonderful customer service when i visit the office, but with the new office... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have always had wonderful customer service when i visit the office, but with the new office personnel and office layout, it felt exceptionally welcoming. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar office Visit/Exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You always make my appointment enjoyable everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Always have smile on there faces


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with Dr. Tran -- very easy to talk with and addressed my concerns —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Was very impressed with Dr. Tran -- very easy to talk with and addressed my concerns. Appreciated all the reminders (emails, texts) about upcoming appt. as well. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really enjoy my visits to your clinic, and my doctor is quite informative and answers all the questions I have. I would like to see a better (more adult) selection of frames. I rarely purchase glasses as I normally wear contacts, but I find it difficult to pick out frames when I do purchase them. Many of the frames are juvenile with sparkles on the arms, and I don't want to purchase something like that in my 30s.


StarStarStarStarStar None at this time. Everything was great! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

None at this time. Everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my fifth year with Greene Eyes, and their service is above and beyond other offices! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is my fifth year with Greene Eyes, and their service is above and beyond other offices!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the treatment my daughter received —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with the treatment my daughter received. She was treated as a patient who could communicate her concerns, and I deeply appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly & acomadating! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! Friendly & acomadating!


StarStarStarStarStar visit was great! Staff was great!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

visit was great! Staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the appointment & will let everyone one how pleasant it was. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with the appointment & will let everyone one how pleasant it was.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a positive experience. Friendly staff, efficient comprehensive service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Good —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Green Eyes is always a welcoming place. The staff are friendly, courteous, and efficient. The doctors are wonderful. Highly recommend Green Eyes!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very optimistic. A year ago? No way. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am optimistic. A year ago, I would not have said that I would recommend G.E. to a friend. I was looking for a new eye doctor. However, I definitely see management improvement and efforts toward GREAT customer service. I have been a patient's of Dr. Tran's for about 12 years. I didn't want to leave, but was considering it when he moved his practice from Sam's Club to GreenEye's in Bryan -- customer service was not good and steadily got worse. Problems were: No one called me when my contacts were in, my contacts were late being ordered, they were not ordered (although I had paid for them); I was not able to get through on the phone to make an appt.; no one returned calls; contacts took forever to come in. Just not really as professional as I expect from an Optometrist's office. However, that has all changed. I look forward to improving customer service in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time to receive glasses is to long 4 to 6 weeks  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wait time to receive glasses is to long 4 to 6 weeks


StarStarStarStarStar Greene Eyes —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very satisfied with Greene Eyes


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and the doctor were very polite —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The receptionists and the doctor were very polite. I got a lot of understanding about my condition. The doctor was also easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the doc & Sherry! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks to the doc & Sherry!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Faster service getting to get your eyes checked —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Faster service getting to get your eyes checked. My appt was 11:05 didn't get back to be seen til around 11:30.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

good experience, friendly and competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff were very friendly. They work well with children also.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only concern I has was it was seemingly busy that day and had to wait a long time to see the... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only concern I has was it was seemingly busy that day and had to wait a long time to see the lady who was helping me with glasses. Whenever she went into the back, it seemed like forever before she returned. Dr. Greene is very thorough in her explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is an excellent dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Tran is an excellent dr. He explained some issues of diabetic consequences in an understandable and helpful way. I would definitely refer him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Tell Mindy I wear a -150 contact lense for my right eye whether she likes it or not :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tell Mindy I wear a -150 contact lense for my right eye whether she likes it or not :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the team at Green Eyes was very helpful from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a reminder for the front staff to smile. I have to remind my staff regularly also —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just a reminder for the front staff to smile. I have to remind my staff regularly also. It makes customers feel at ease, which helps at a Dr appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Elderly @ Greene Eyes —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Greene Eyes is great! They have a helpful and friendly staff who explains your benefits so you can understand. Dr Tran is the same way. I really like that they all are patient, caring and takes time out for you which makes you feel respected as a person. Makes them feel like family. Thank You


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam and Glasses —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene was wonderful! She was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Greene was wonderful! She was very friendly and professional. I felt really good about our visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star First and last time to use Green Eyes —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the first time I've used Green Eyes. My appt was at 11:50, I got there early because I knew I would need to do new parient paperwork. After turning in my paperwork and waiting 45 minutes I was gathering my things up to leave. Someone finally called my name and took me back for the initial exam (eye pressure test?). I was then sent back to the waiting area to wait another 20 minutes before seeing the doctor. The exam eas uneventful, the doctor was cordial and efficient. I found the front staff quite unprofessional and distracted by some kind of drama going on with one of the employees. It was just an unpleasant experience. I won't be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Greene Eyes since I was 11 (I'm 24), and they always do a good job... Adam B.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Tran is wonderful. He took a LOT of time to discuss my situation, explain options, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great ,experience like always... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A Great experience like always...


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Horrible experience in optical area —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The eye appointment was excellent. The elderly blonde working the optical area was rude and unhelpful. I felt rushed because it was a Friday afternoon. I was not greeted and was not offered assistance in picking out frames, Greene Eyes lost my business that day.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very happy all the way around —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very happy all the way around


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Greene and the staff at Greene Eyes! They are very friendly and explain everything! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like Dr. Greene and the staff at Greene Eyes! They are very friendly and explain everything!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was extremely sweet and I believe they tried to get me in as soon as they could. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was extremely sweet and I believe they tried to get me in as soon as they could.


StarStarStarStarNo Star mother —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

it was a quick through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly every visit  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly every visit


StarStarStarStarStar I have noticed two pleasant improvements in the past year —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have noticed two pleasant improvements in the past year. Service has gone from very good to excellent. The change in physical placement of the service counters makes better use of space, and gives workers more room to function.


StarStarStarStarStar More economical lens choices. Seniors don't have insurance or at least not good insurance.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

More economical lens choices. Seniors don't have insurance or at least not good insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. I referred my daughter, Jennifer Marino to you last year and I tell everyone that they should come see you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would have liked seeing the doctor for longer than 10 minutes after waiting for such a long... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would have liked seeing the doctor for longer than 10 minutes after waiting for such a long period of time to see her. It seemed as though she was rushed and did not have time to give me a full eye exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star exam process was great —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

exam process was great. waiting 45+ minutes to complete an order for lense replacement in old frames was frustrating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bad Clerk —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the clerk helping me with frames and lenses was more concerned with paymenr than with explaining the options. i also wanted to look into getting sunglasses and the clerk was not able to explain pricing or options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good job —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Maria was great! Explained all my options while training another employee at the same time. You go girl! All staff members were pleasant and efficient and so was DrGreene.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful. I will refer you to everyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are wonderful. I will refer you to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wine and cheese would be awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wine and cheese would be awesome!!!!