Greencastle 20/20 Dental

Dr. Elizabeth Scheidt

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone there was pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 50 mile drive  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was great, especially Dr. Geisse.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and friendly and do a ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always nice and friendly and do a great job.


Reply

Thank you Travis. We always enjoy seeing you visit us!

StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with my initial visit to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't be happier with my initial visit to Dr. Scheidt. The redo on a filling that broke off is better than the original. Color matches perfectly and it's next to impossible to distinguish where the repair was done. I'm grateful! Mary Kennedy


Reply

Thank you Mary for the kind words! We are happy to know Dr. Scheidt and team could take such great care of you and get your tooth in great condition!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Was having some issues with ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Had a great visit! Was having some issues with sensitivity and they fixed that right away for me!


Reply

We are happy that we could fix your sensitivity and take such great care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar They're great! I love going to this office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They're great! I love going to this office.


Reply

Thanks Gracen!! We love seeing you at each visit.

StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional service  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

On time, friendly and professional service


Reply

Thank you Susan! We are glad your visit was excellent.

StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check-up —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was professional and the staff friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Verma! We are happy to know your visit was pleasant!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience with Dr. Scheidt... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Had a very positive experience with Dr. Scheidt who placed a crown on a lower molar.


Reply

Great to hear your experience was positive! We value you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I was a little scared and worried due to my gag... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a little scared and worried due to my gag reflex, but you made me so comfortable and was understanding. It helped me out a lot. Thank you!!


Reply

We are glad to know you were comfortable with your experience and that you can be worry free for your future dental visits!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and clean office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

All of the staff was very friendly, and the office is clean and modern. My hygienist Cheryl (?) was so nice, and seemed to really care about me and my dental health. Overall, great experience.


Reply

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our office and staff. Patients are our number one priority and we truly care what is best for you and your overall health. Thank you for being a great patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice that thinks outside the box! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found 20/20 dental through a Dr friend of mine. My back was against the wall. I needed a dentist that would put the patient first, had a profound understanding of dental care, and would think outside the box to insure the best care for the patient. Dr Scheidt is this dentist along with her staff. So far, I have only worked with Cinda with whom I felt is an outstanding assistant and is very good at her job. I am already recommending this office to family and friends.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Joseph! We are happy to know that you did your homework prior and were pleased with your choice to come join our family! We hope you recommend us to your family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for many years. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been going here since before Park Firebaugh retired. Service has still been kept up.


Reply

We are glad to hear that you are still happy with the service we provide and that Doctor has done an excellent job replacing Dr. Firebaugh.

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Cheryl and thought she did a gr... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked Cheryl and thought she did a great job cleaning my teeth.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled professionally. I was seen ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was handled professionally. I was seen promptly and the procedures were explained so that I knew what was happening.


Reply

We are glad to hear that everything was explained clearly and that we could take care of you the most efficient way! Thanks for being such a great patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and highly qualified staff! T... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Exceptional service and highly qualified staff! Thank you!


Reply

Glad to hear you had a great visit!

StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the care, courtesy, an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I couldn't be happier with the care, courtesy, and atmosphere at Greencastle 20/20 Dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked my hygienist, Shelbey! She was so nice. Dr. Scheidt is soft-spoken and very professional. She explained everything in a straightforward manner. There was more than one examining room, so I appreciated the privacy of my own space. I will say, it was particularly cold in there. I liked the decor in the reception area, but there weren't enough chairs in the waiting room.


Reply

SO happy to hear you were impressed with Shelbey and Doctor as well as our newly remodeled office! Hopefully we can get some more chairs in the waiting room soon!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Comforts of home . . . . —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, the experience was great. I enjoy the comfort Dr. Scheidt and my hygienist gave to me in their care. I felt like I was almost at home in this office. With the remodel, it was brighter and more welcoming than ever before. The one thing I would change is the waiting room is too small. It was a busy day for them, and I had to wait for a little bit. I'm not unhappy, though. I will definitely go back!


Reply

We are loving our new remodeled office and glad to hear the patients are too! Thanks for the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth Scheidt, DMD if you are looking for a new dentist. Totally up t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth Scheidt, DMD if you are looking for a new dentist. Totally up to date even including T.V. to help to relax the patient. Dr. Scheidt and staff are very professional in my care.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to provide the patients with new technology and a comfortable setting! Glad to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Everyone is so nice gentle and caring. Couldn't be happier with my experience😁... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love this place!! Everyone is so nice gentle and caring. Couldn't be happier with my experience😁


Reply

So happy to hear your experience was great! Glad to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great !!!! She did a Great job on my teeth and has a great personality.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback Mark! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, especially the receptionist, was very friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone, especially the receptionist, was very friendly.


Reply

We love to hear that you thought our team was friendly! We love to take care of such a wonderful patient like yourself.

StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning went great! Shelby did a wonderful job; she always does! ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My cleaning went great! Shelby did a wonderful job; she always does!


Reply

Happy to hear Shelby did a wonderful job and you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was very helpful when I explained some changed in my overall health —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Kathy was very helpful when I explained some changed in my overall health. She had some very good recommendations for me. I appreciated her input.


Reply

We are happy to hear that she was helpful and could give you good recommendations for you! We love to help our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I would only add how pleased I've been with my experience —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I would only add how pleased I've been with my experience. I like consistent, long-term professional relationships and I can certainly envision that here. My confidence in Dr. Scheidt and the staff is very high.


Reply

Thank you for the review and kind words about Dr. Scheidt and our staff! We are happy to know that we made your visit excellent and are pleased to know that you can envision yourself here in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is wonderful. She does a great job cleaning my teeth, as well as being concerned with m —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

The hygienist is wonderful. She does a great job cleaning my teeth, as well as being concerned with my comfort. Previous to this visit, I had a filling replaced. I really appreciated receiving a follow up phone call from the Dentist the next day making sure I wasn't having any problems. Very caring, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a temporary crown and a permanent crown done here. Excellent staff along with a job well done. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a temporary crown and a permanent crown done here. Excellent staff along with a job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Very gentle touch; very laid-back atmosphere; I especially appreciated the follow-up call la —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amazing. Very gentle touch; very laid-back atmosphere; I especially appreciated the follow-up call later the same evening. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was great they got our whole family in on short notice!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Our experience was great they got our whole family in on short notice!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and helpful! They seem to love their job! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly and helpful! They seem to love their job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, and thanks again for the free cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice, and thanks again for the free cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienve. Very friendly staff. Appreciate the call after to check on my condition. Great beds —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experienve. Very friendly staff. Appreciate the call after to check on my condition. Great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at 20/20 Dental. Everything was explained to me before any procedures or test —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a good experience at 20/20 Dental. Everything was explained to me before any procedures or tests. The dentist and staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Shelby cleaned my teeth easily and I did not experience pain. I had not been there in two years becau —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Shelby cleaned my teeth easily and I did not experience pain. I had not been there in two years because of surgeries, so I thought that it would be more difficult. All of my questions were answered. My experience was very positive. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When flossing my teeth wasn't able to cleaned under my bridge. Asked me to do it and did at home las —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When flossing my teeth wasn't able to cleaned under my bridge. Asked me to do it and did at home last night.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, and everyone very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great work, and everyone very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and gentle! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

very professional and gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming atmosphere, competent professionals -- a very fine experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A welcoming atmosphere, competent professionals -- a very fine experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two cleanings done by Shelby and she is very gentle and thorough. Her sweet disposition is  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've had two cleanings done by Shelby and she is very gentle and thorough. Her sweet disposition is a definite plus. As always, Dr. Scheidt, Yvonne and the rest of the office staff are friendly and accomomodating. I always recommended Dr Firebaugh to others and am very pleased that I can continue to recommend my Dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! My wife and I liked Dr. Firebaugh but we believe Dr. Scheidt is an excellent replaceme —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great dentist! My wife and I liked Dr. Firebaugh but we believe Dr. Scheidt is an excellent replacement based on our first visit since Dr. Firebaugh retired.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! Great dentist that I highly recommend ;) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience! Great dentist that I highly recommend ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. The Hygienist and Dr. Scheidt were very good technically and with a positive att —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Positive experience. The Hygienist and Dr. Scheidt were very good technically and with a positive attitude toward me as a patient. Recommended.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Don't push so hard on selling procedures. It appears that you are in it just for the money when you  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Don't push so hard on selling procedures. It appears that you are in it just for the money when you do that or instruct you technicians to do so. When there is no insurance involved, it is very expensive. Call a reminder 2 days before rather than a week.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scheidt and staff were very professional, courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Scheidt and staff were very professional, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Greencastle 20/20, always make you feel welcome during your appointment. Dr Scheidt did  —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff at Greencastle 20/20, always make you feel welcome during your appointment. Dr Scheidt did an awesome job of repairing my broken tooth. I was in and out in less an hour with no pain. and that includes getting numb; never felt the needle! I would highly recommend 20/20 dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Provided quick friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Provided quick friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar great job and no pain —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great job and no pain


StarStarStarStarNo Star The technician that clean my teeth did a good job without anyt pain and was friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The technician that clean my teeth did a good job without anyt pain and was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scheidt was very gentle and respectful when she worked on my tooth. I didn't have any pain after —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Scheidt was very gentle and respectful when she worked on my tooth. I didn't have any pain after the procedure and was actually surprised when she called later in the evening to see how I was doing. No one has ever done that before! After going to the same dentist for 30+ years, it was a pleasant surprise to have such a great experience with a new doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very nice, pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our experience was good a one. The hygienist and dentist were very friendly and professional. My son  —    (Patient since Sun Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Our experience was good a one. The hygienist and dentist were very friendly and professional. My son & I had both had a good experience. The office staff was very personable & efficient. We will be coming back. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken back to the treatment area within 5 minutes of  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken back to the treatment area within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Instructions for follow up were clear. All questions were answered. I would recommend this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

it was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was excellent, everything was done in a timely, professional manner. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was excellent, everything was done in a timely, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very nice experience!