Great Valley Eye Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 55 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Neiderer and have recommended her - m... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr Neiderer and have recommended her - my family goes to her.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful treatment and wonderful learning expe... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful treatment and wonderful learning experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ryan is always interested in helping you, b... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ryan is always interested in helping you, by taking time to listen to your question's and coming up with the wright solution for the promblen. I am very happy to say that I would certainly recommend him to my friend's.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is top notch!From the moment ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is top notch! From the moment you walk in you are pleasantly greeted. Dr Neiderer is wonderful! I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in over 10+ years of seeing her - she’s a lovely caring professional who truly takes the time to explain your exam and answer any questions. Can’t beat the helpful input when picking out frames - Bill is outstanding! He’s fixed & replaced more frames than I’d like to remember. It’s a great practice- no need to look any further.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam with Dr Neiderer —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just had my annual exam with Dr Neiderer. I've been seeing her for years and I think she is a great doctor. The exam went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Both The doctors and staff we willing to spend ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both The doctors and staff we willing to spend time explaining reasons and procedures clearly .. much appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctors with great service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome Doctors with great service


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great folks, great eye care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, great folks, great eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Edmonds is always caring & thoughtful... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Scott Edmonds is always caring & thoughtful; and his support staff is prfessional


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always found everyone at Great Valley Eye ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I’ve always found everyone at Great Valley Eye to be professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ve been going to them for many years and have recommended them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Apt. was on time and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Edmonds is always friendly and patient with my daughter and son, (both wear CRT) answers endless questions, and even worked with our pharmacy to get us the appropriate eye drops that our medical insurance will cover reasonably.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Personal Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Terrific Personal Professional Service


StarStarStarStarStar I love the convenience of being able to text an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the convenience of being able to text and receive text messages to make appointments and for reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Great Valley Eye Associates is great.. very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ryan Edmonds is thoughtful, funny, considerate and very knowledgeable. He makes you feel very welcome. It's always a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff; doctor was knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and efficient staff; doctor was knowledgeable and did a thorough exam; fitted for a nice pair of prescription reading glasses right after my exam and I was on my way; great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment.. Feel I am ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with my appointment.. Feel I am in good hands I have been going to gv eye for many years and never had any issues..


StarStarStarStarStar Love Great Valley Eye Associates! Very thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Great Valley Eye Associates! Very thorough, informative, and always feel good about my eyes when I leave there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very competent and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and knowledgeable staff, outstanding ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and knowledgeable staff, outstanding service by Dr. Edmonds. Listens to concerns then provides concise answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough and Profess —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam was very thorough and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen promptly. Great service and I ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always seen promptly. Great service and I am extremely comfortable with my eyes in their hands!! Awesome selection of frames, too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to schedule and was able to get an appointment within a week or two. Was seen promptly at my appointment time and Dr Ryan Edmonds took his time and was very open to questions and explained things well. Staff was great, very friendly. Overall a relaxed yet professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have peace of mind after I have my eye e... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always have peace of mind after I have my eye examine .Feel very comfortable with the staff ect


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for our entire family —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I tried Great Valley Eye a year or so ago after moving to the area. My experiences here have always been top notch. We brought our two young children here for their first eye checks as well. They both LOVE going to the eye doctor now! the staff here is great - friendly and responsive, and the doctors have been very informative and have explained all options - even recommending low cost and over the counter treatments for our concerns. We feel very confident in Great Valley Eye for our entire family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Valley Eye Associates has been taking car... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Valley Eye Associates has been taking care of my eyes for many, many years. Great care, great folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is so frien... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, as well as very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Valley Eye Associates have the latest cut... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Valley Eye Associates have the latest cutting edge technology for diagnosing problems. I'm under the care of Dr Neiderer who is well versed in eye health. She is personable and works well to achieve my goals for my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Great Valley Eye for many ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Great Valley Eye for many years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Kim the office manager is a pleasure to work with, Bill is great in making sure my frames are just right and Dr Niederer and Dr Ryan Edmonds are A one in making sure my prescription is just right.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff overall. The intern was am... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very attentive staff overall. The intern was amazing and most competent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Neiderer is great. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Neiderer is always very thorough and comprehensive with her exams. She explains everything clearly and takes her time.


StarStarStarStarStar love these guys —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST. From when you walk in the door to you leave could not get any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at Great Valley Eye Associates. Friendly and professional front desk staff, Dr. Neiderer was thorough and very personable and spent sufficient time with me. Bill assisted me with choosing frames in the best way - he was there to answer my questions but not hovering.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Neiderer - she's a great eye doctor th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Neiderer - she's a great eye doctor that I've been going to for years.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is convenient, professional, and ac... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This practice is convenient, professional, and accessible. They also have an optician and glasses on site. One stop shopping!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always so very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Scott Edmonds, and also from Dr. Ryan Edmonds, when he has seen me.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exams  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Discussed options. Explained procedures


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am taken good care of.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel that I am taken good care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Edmonds and your staff for such efficient, convenient and professional office visit... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you Dr. Edmonds and your staff for such efficient, convenient and professional office visit. My new contacts are perfect and everything looks so sharp!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to great valley eye for many years and never have had any problems —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to great valley eye for many years and never have had any problems


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Make a great decision and go to Great Vally Eye


StarStarStarStarStar II have been with Dr. Neiderer a long time - she is great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

II have been with Dr. Neiderer a long time - she is great!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very pleasant. They took their time to get my eyes and subscription correct. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was very pleasant. They took their time to get my eyes and subscription correct.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and his assistance were very through. The office is very clean —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. and his assistance were very through. The office is very clean. I was very satisfied with my visit .


StarStarStarStarStar I called and was given a same day appt —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I called and was given a same day appt. I only had to fill out minimal paperwork in the office and i saw the Doctor right away. I was told that i really only needed reading glasses, but was offered lens and frame options that work with my insurance. I chose to get a new pair of glasses. Experience overall was excellent and i will definitely be referring the rest of my family to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar AS always,my visit was very good! I very much appreciate the caring manner of my treatment! I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

AS always,my visit was very good! I very much appreciate the caring manner of my treatment! I also very much appreciate how everything is explained to me, so that I understand it in layman,s terms.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my visit you addressed insurance coverage questions which is very important to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very pleased with my visit you addressed insurance coverage questions which is very important to patients thank you


Reply

You are very welcome thank you for posting your review. It seems to be very affective. Have a great day. Kimberly

StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to the eye exam. Especially the explanation of the Optomat scan. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always look forward to the eye exam. Especially the explanation of the Optomat scan.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have received a breakdown of my bill. Only got the total. Thanks. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would have liked to have received a breakdown of my bill. Only got the total. Thanks.


Reply

We are happy to give you a breakdown of your bill, please call the office to figure the best way to get this to you. Thanks!