Great Smile Dental

Dr. Caron Glickman

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great appoinment. Love this team! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great appointment. Love this team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your clinic is very friendly and n... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in your clinic is very friendly and nice and they seem to really care about me .


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Washington! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always friendly staff and first class dental care! Beautiful office. Services include dental care as well as options for facial aesthetics and skin care. Full package for a truly "Great Smile".


StarStarStarStarStar Great Smiles! Great Customer Service!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great Smiles! Great Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have lived in a few different countries and different states in the US and as a result I have had quite a few different dentists. This was by far my most detailed first visit experience. Dr Glickman and her team (Susie and Melanie) went way beyond the usual x-ray and cleaning. They tested for oral bacteria, my gum pockets, my muscles around face, neck and shoulders to check for swelling or tenderness and also additional laser test for tooth decay. Every step of the examination and cleaning was explained to me. I am highly impressed by everyone in this office and dare I say I look forward to my next dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, gentle, with latest technology  —    (Patient since Sun Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I feel confident that my dental care is excellent; thorough, gentle, and using the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and about as pleasant as a den... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people and about as pleasant as a dental visit could possibly be. They truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, competent care in a very pleasant, relax... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, competent care in a very pleasant, relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel in the best hands with Dr. Caron!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel in the best hands with Dr. Caron!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor, perfect staff and nice atmosph... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Fabulous doctor, perfect staff and nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing service and lots of friendly smiles!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love this office and Dr. Glickman. Everyone is professional and friendly and do everything they can to make sure I am taken care of every time I go there. I drive 45 minutes to see Dr. Glickman and would recommend her to anyone in need.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice! Constantly making sure I was comfortable and communicated everything very well. Best dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Caron for many years she and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been seeing Caron for many years she and her team are very very conscious of the patients comfort. They are very thorough as well and it's obvious they love what they do and care for their patients. I would recommend great smile dental to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie was very attentive and thorough, felt v... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Melanie was very attentive and thorough, felt very well attended to. Appreciated the insurance report.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a six month cleaning and check up with... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was a six month cleaning and check up with Melanie. She is very good, thorough, but gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Glickman and her exceptional team never fail to make me feel like my health is their utmost priority. The staff are friendly, the environment is welcoming, and Dr. Glickman is not only extremely talented and professional, she is also just downright likable. I moved from Woodinville to Seattle and I will happily drive the extra hour to continue to receive treatment at Great Smile Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Great Smile Dental does a great jo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Great Smile Dental does a great job with the whole dental experience. Thank you so much for the continued care my family and friends receive.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental office all around.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No one really wants to go to the dentist. But if you need to go, this office is a wonderful choice. Kind, warm staff without exception. On time and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gone to the same dentist for over 30 years. I received more knowledge about the health of my teeth in the 2 hour appointment I had yesterday than the 30+ years at my old dentist. I am very excited to get my teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar "Arm Chair Gripper" - no more! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

While at my dental appointment, I recalled how in the past at previous dentists, I was an "Arm Chair Gripper", so tense, but the office here has such pleasant surroundings, beautiful artwork that I can really relax. I know that the team at Dr. Glickman's are my partners in keeping me in good health. I drive from Kirkland to Duvall and even that is a scenic drive and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Glickman is a perfectionist which I want when she's working on my teeth. She is also patient and unhurried.


StarStarStarStarStar Caron and staff are always wonderful! Painless, professional and personable!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Caron and staff are always wonderful! Painless, professional and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give you 6 stars instead of only 5... I'd give you 100!!!! For the first time in my lif... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If I could give you 6 stars instead of only 5... I'd give you 100!!!! For the first time in my life I left a dentist office bone deep happy!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great start —    (Patient since Sun Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I look forward to the great promise shown by all the staff at my initial office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care for many years and I hate going to the dentist!!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great dental care for many years and I hate going to the dentist!!