Grayhills and Mohip Dental

Drs. Grayhills and Mohip

Star Star Star Star Star 195 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very anxious abo... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit. I was very anxious about going after sitting with the dentist I felt very comfortable and was not anxious any longer. The hygienist was amazing very gentle. Great office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Betty —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always, Betty was the consummate professional, yet personable, hygienist that our family loves! I took her recommendation, and purchased a dental pic the very next day.


StarStarStarStarStar The Practice of Dr's. Grayhills, Mohip and Burk... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Practice of Dr's. Grayhills, Mohip and Burke, begins at the front desk, and goes throughout the whole practice. As far as I am concerned they are the cream of there profession, the quality of care as I stated is excellent. Betty who is my Dental Hygienist is tops with me for years now and I could write a book about her caring and compassion and professionalism and also the entire practice


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so wonderful as it always is ...... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was so wonderful as it always is ....thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and understanding to your ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional and understanding to your needs. No such thing as a stupid question!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely the finest dental care anywhere professional spotless environment staff goes


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in this area. Everybody i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dental care in this area. Everybody is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Grayhills and Mohip Dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff at Grayhills and Mohip Dental are professional, caring and make me feel welcome. They are all pleasant making a difficult situation (dental work) a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting the office. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience visiting the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to you guys for years and I ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been coming to you guys for years and I am very happy with your entire practice. You all go above and beyond to make sure my visits are thorough and that I am comfortable. I have found everyone in your office to be very pleasant and I am never nervous or anxious when I am there. I have complete trust in you and I know that you will take the best care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate there service from start to finish... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would rate there service from start to finish as excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sounds like an oxymoron, but the most enjoyable... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sounds like an oxymoron, but the most enjoyable dental experience happens when you use Grayhills and Mohip Dental. Who looks forward to seeing the dentist...almost no one. I do, love going. Get my teeth cleaned every 3 months! First class office, first class dentists, the best staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walters is a smart caring and has great prof... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Walters is a smart caring and has great professional understanding and manor


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone and everything was wonderful... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always everyone and everything was wonderful....I love ❤️ to come to my appointments. Dr. Grayhill and Debbie are the very best. 👍😃


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are a pleasure. Debbie is just purely ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys are a pleasure. Debbie is just purely a classy Lady! Dr Larry is fun guy and professional: a rare trait these days. You have me until I croak


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great like usual,great service, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great like usual,great service, and a very friendly atmosphere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible office!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I absolutely love this office. The office staff are friendly. Debbie makes a cleaning very comfortable. Dr Grayhills is an incredible dentist. He is very thorough and I trust his judgement on making decisions for my teeth..and a bonus he is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff !!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great dentist and great staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my dentist’s office!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Absolutely love my dentist’s office! Everyone is always so great to interact with, they always make you feel welcome, and I’ve never had a single issue!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous like always, like I always say your pr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fabulous like always, like I always say your practice has everything but aromatherapy. From the minute you walk in it's like coming home. Thank you for making my dental appts something to look forward to & not dread .... great energy, big smiles, have any openings??? Love you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always a Pleasure considering I'm going to the Dentist. After 26 years with them I would never consider another group.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohip was fantastic. Took the time to answ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mohip was fantastic. Took the time to answer all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed for him to get to his next patient. Very friendly staff and overall a great experience. Thanks everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most positive experience! Betty is ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always the most positive experience! Betty is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Grayhills/Mohip Dental is just wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Grayhills/Mohip Dental is just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The care provided is without equal. From the ti... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The care provided is without equal. From the time of arrival until departure, each member of the team involved makes sure you are at ease and that you understand your procedure, treatment, and post-treatment options. I drive 40 minutes from home to this office for a reason.


StarStarStarStarStar True Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Not only is the care fantastic, the entire team makes us feel like family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office to everyone ! Best dent... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recommend your office to everyone ! Best dentist and staff ever !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest, most professional staff you'll... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The friendliest, most professional staff you'll ever encounter! Thank you Dr. Grayhills!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grayhill and Dr. Morhip both see everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Grayhill and Dr. Morhip both see everyone in my family and treat us as we are part of there family. From the time any of us walk in or call they know each of us. The staff is great and helpful, if there is an issue with insurance the staff and Drs. are prompt to look into the issue and resolve the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Grayhills, Mohip are not only the most professi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Grayhills, Mohip are not only the most professional Dental Group, they are Dental Group that treats you like family, they have handled every emergency situation with myself and family without delay. Dr, Grayhill, my Doctor is a person that is not only a pleasure to speak to, but has so much compassion, always makes you feel at ease and always explains all your work in laungage the patient can understand, and they never leave any blanks. There staff is top notch and just adds another level professionalism. A five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Professional Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty is excellent and aware of my extra sensit... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Betty is excellent and aware of my extra sensitivity and allows me to get through the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohip is amazing and the dental hygienists ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mohip is amazing and the dental hygienists are very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dental office!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Laurence Grayhills, as we come to the close of 2016, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Grayhills and his staff at Grayhills & Mohip Dental as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice itself. Dr. Grayhills inspires the utmost confidence by his smile which is so wide that it seems apt to describe it as extending "from sea to shining sea" and by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Grayhills and everyone at Grayhills & Mohip Dental, Wellington 😘😬😁


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding caring gentle dentistry at its best... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Outstanding caring gentle dentistry at its best. Have been a patient for over 27 years, wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Staff are professional, courteous and highly trained.


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love your office staff.......Front desk AND dental assistants........AND of course, Drs Grayhills and Mohip.......Everybody cares..!!.....and that's great....!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist i dont mind going to —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only dentist i dont mind going to


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Love you guys and ladies —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great people. Love you guys and ladies


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST overall dental experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the BEST overall dental experience I've ever encountered! Entire office staff is just incredible - the care & concern for you is always evident.. Dr. Mohip is like your best friend and his experience & skills are without equal! Makes "going to the dentist" (almost) a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, all the way around —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Excellent service, all the way around


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Great. See comments. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful. Great. The best from walking in to saying "Thankyou" to the cordial doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, as always Debbie and Dr. Grayhill are the v... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hi, as always Debbie and Dr. Grayhill are the very best, they make coming to the dentist office a pleasure. ❤️🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist practice  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Saw Dr. Mohip for a chipped tooth, he was able to see me the same day, did a temporary fill while I was on my lunch break and made another appointment for when he can do a permanent fix.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although our insurance the process of switching over was handle by the office in a way that was completely invisible to me. Service was as usual excellent. If you want to experience through customer service give Grayhills, Mohip and Burke you will be rewarded.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Staff is always amazing! Fti... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing as always! Staff is always amazing! Ftiendly, kind and makes you feel safe. Dentists are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and take their time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Grayhills ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Grayhills for almost 30 years. He and his staff are amazing. They are so nice, helpful and always go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Dr. Grayhills is so smart, skillful, a perfectionist and even more important someone you can trust. I highly recommend his practice to anybody who is looking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and staff. I have been a loy... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love this office and staff. I have been a loyal customer for 21 years and look forward to many more.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my 6 month dental cleaning and check... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always, my 6 month dental cleaning and check up went smoothly, thanks to the BEST hygienist anywhere, Betty, and of course, Dr. Grayhills.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, clean and neat, staff is very fri... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, clean and neat, staff is very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I SENT YOU A MESSAGE ...IF YOU DID NOT GET IT P... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I SENT YOU A MESSAGE ...IF YOU DID NOT GET IT PLEASE CALL ME AT 5612679600


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning.....but always great service..f... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Just a cleaning.....but always great service..friendly....Betty is GREAT.....Love Larry and Vic


StarStarStarStarStar The "Gator" has been my dentist for 25+ years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The "Gator" has been my dentist for 25+ years. .... and I'm still alive and well. 🙄 Barry Atwood


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is the best!!!!!!! She educated me the e... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Debbie is the best!!!!!!! She educated me the entire time of my cleaning. She also made me feel extremely comfortable!! Her passion for her job definitely shows!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The most professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring dental office I have ever been to. The care is quality using the most modern equipment. I am a patient for life.


StarStarStarStarStar That staff is so pleasant and the doctors so su... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

That staff is so pleasant and the doctors so super competent that I love coming here. I am a senior and Dr. Mohip has done a great job of helping me preserve my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar For years I suffered with dental officers and s... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For years I suffered with dental officers and sub par treatment. Until I moved to Florida and was introduced to Dr. Lawrence Grayhill of Grayhills & Mohip. The type of care they have given me the past five years, and continue to do so. Very warm and caring and professional Staff, Starting with the Doctors and their Dental Hygentist, to Betty who has taken excellent care of me and my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great service and everyone is ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love this place! Great service and everyone is super friendly! Would recommend anyone to try it!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good exp —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very lucky to have you and your team car... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel very lucky to have you and your team caring for my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit Dr Grayhill he is an absolut... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I visit Dr Grayhill he is an absolute delight. All of his staff is wonderful!!! Best dentist in south Florida!


StarStarStarStarStar N. Browder —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can not think of a thing that any of you should change! All of you are the kindest and friendliest professionals I have ever been to. Dr. Grayhill, somehow I manage to always walk out of there laughing after seeing you, no matter what the out come is.... and some of them have not been good! lol


StarStarStarStarStar Of course Bettyi and Dr Grayhill were awesome.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Of course Bettyi and Dr Grayhill were awesome. Thank you so much for all your service


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had the best treatment.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual, I had the best treatment from Betty, Dr. Larry and the entire staff. Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Sheila


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but warmly personal. I am ve... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional but warmly personal. I am very comfortable trusting my dental care to your professionals. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Our family have been patients of Dr Grayhills for almost 30 years! We have had great service from the competent, friendly staff! I would highly recommend Grayhills and Mobil Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit/ Tooth Ache —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The professionalism of the entire staff at Dr. Grayhills office never ceases to amaze me. They took care of my problem right from the start, from an emergency visit to seeing the doctor asap! Dr. Grayhills treated me and all was taken care of in 1 visit. I cannot thank the entire team for their care and treatment that I received


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever: Great staff. friendly &... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental visit ever: Great staff. friendly & welcoming. State of the art facility, Dr. Grayhills is incredible - would recommend if your looking for a competent, experienced, and friendly dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is impeccable. I have used this pra... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The service is impeccable. I have used this practice for the last 18 years am extremely happy with my dental care providers!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Laurence Grayhills, as we come to the close of 2016, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Grayhills and his staff at Grayhills & Mohip Dental as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Grayhills inspires the utmost confidence by his smile which is so wide that it seems apt to describe it as extending "from sea to shining sea" and by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Grayhills and everyone at Grayhills & Mohip Dental, Wellington 😘😬


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. Eve... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone that works there is so nice and they will get you in and out in one appointment. They truly care about their patients and it shows. The office is beautiful and I am so happy I found this place! Wish i could give it 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are caring and wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff are caring and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, this was a wonderful experience. Ev... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As always, this was a wonderful experience. Everyone is cheerful, professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great everyone friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great everyone friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see my friends at Grayhills and Mo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always good to see my friends at Grayhills and Mohip Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit. Had to wait 30 minutes although it is understandable with the backlog associated with hurricane Matthew.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I absolutely love Dr. Grayhills as well as the entire staff! They use the latest technology which makes going to the dentist less intimidating.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great and we are thankful they stay... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The visit was great and we are thankful they stayed open late for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dental experience!... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Consistently the best dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohip is the best practitioner I have ever u... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mohip is the best practitioner I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Grayhills, Mohip and Burke. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience at Grayhills, Mohip and Burke. The staff is very professional and Dr. Mohip is very knowledgeable in all areas of dentistry. I was seen right on time and all finished up with a cleaning in under an hour. A ++++


StarStarStarStarStar Barry Atwood —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Grayhills since 1991 (25 years) and have continually received excellent professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always delightful, professional and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is always delightful, professional and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G. and the team are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is friendly and helpful and obviously enjoy doing what they do. Dr. G isn't allowed to retire, ever! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar When you want the best of the best....!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I would like to say, you will never find a more caring, professional, knowledgeable and friendly dental office anywhere ever....I have been going to see them for years and they are not just my dental office, they are my friends too!! They will alway put your best interest 1st and foremost. They will be truthful about your needs and never tell you something you need when you don't. I could go on and on, but I think you have the idea, They are Awesome and that is the entire staff at all times. I am so happy to know they are there for me always...thx guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Wendy Imber.. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr. Mohip of Grayhills and Mohip Dental since I moved to Wellington 16 years ago. I always receive caring and excellent treatment. I feel like family when I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohip is the nicest most caring dentist I've e... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Mohip is the nicest, most caring dentist I've ever been to. He makes you feel comfortable from beginning to end. I highly recommend him!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasure meeting everybody at Grayhills and Mohip Dental and I was treated with the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt you have the BEST dental practice ever ! You should be very proud of the staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Without a doubt you have the BEST dental practice ever ! You should be very proud of the staff and your efforts to make everything just right .


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt you have the BEST dental practice ever ! You should be very proud of the staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Without a doubt you have the BEST dental practice ever ! You should be very proud of the staff and your efforts to make everything just right .


StarStarStarStarStar This is a beautiful office.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a beautiful office. The staff is equally as beautiful. They are helpful and treat you with respect. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Mohip was extremely accommodating. I am very happy I found this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always consistent after 25 years Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar The Makings of a Superb Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It is so important to have a good rapport with your dentist and to be able to trust him/her absolutely. I feel that I have this with Dr. Mohip. He is a master at his skill and treats his patients with respect and friendliness, while all the while being perfectly professional. Both my husband and I have been fortunate to have Dr. Mohip take care of all our dental needs. And let's not forget the wonderful staff that he employs, whether at the front desk or back in the "workshop." Thank you, Dr. Mohip, for being there for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty is a gift! She is competent and caring. A wonderful asset.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Betty is a gift! She is competent and caring. A wonderful asset.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always enjoyed my visit. Great staff great atmosphere and an enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care . As a physician I think I am qualified to know when the care is superior. This De... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care . As a physician I think I am qualified to know when the care is superior. This Dental practice is superior.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Top notch skilled professional team in a friendly fun atmosphere. Highly recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Simply the best. Top notch skilled professional team in a friendly fun atmosphere. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always with Dr.Grayhills. He's an artist! Thank you!!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic as always with Dr.Grayhills. He's an artist! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better choice of a Family Dentist than Grayhills, Mohip! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

There is no better choice of a Family Dentist than Grayhills, Mohip!


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute most professional friendly office I have ever been too!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The absolute most professional friendly office I have ever been too!! The way Dr. Grayhills speaks to his staff with respect is refreshing. Never a wait time, always squeezes in emergencies with a great big smile on his face. I would never leave Dr Laurence Grayhills as my dentist. Five Star from me.


StarStarStarStarStar In short going to Grayhills, Mohip Dential, has always been a great experience for me. While I am ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In short going to Grayhills, Mohip Dential, has always been a great experience for me. While I am sitting in the chair I know that I am receiving great care for my Dentisl oral health. Your oral cancer check ups, are a tremendous extra benefit to my overall health care. My Dential Hygenist "Betty" takes such great care of my mouth, and when she is done, I know my mouth is given back to me in excellent health. She is a credit to your group. And of course the doctors are the Best I have ever been to, in my 73 years. Five Star Health Group.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff and dentists —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I love your staff and dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great; Grayhill has great sense of humor, fun —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody was great; Grayhill has great sense of humor, fun


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We love Dr. Grayhills - but his office team does not explain cost ahead of time anymore. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office management change needs to clearly explain your treatment plan and cost during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grayhills  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Grayhills and all the staff were professional, and above all they went out of their way to accommodate me when I was in pain and quickly resolved my problem. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps longer payment plans for more costly procedures —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Perhaps longer payment plans for more costly procedures. Otherwise it is always a pleasure to come to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar There was no one at the front when I walked in but everyone there is super nice!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There was no one at the front when I walked in but everyone there is super nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best dentist I have ever used. Never wait. Team there is virtuous and super nice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Y'all are the best dentist I have ever used. Never wait. Team there is virtuous and super nice. Visits are not rushed and everything is explained in detail. I've told coworkers and friends to go to you. Whatever you are doing keep doing it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is an excellent hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Debbie is an excellent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist on your birthday because you chipped a tooth, no fun!! But you guys always do... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the dentist on your birthday because you chipped a tooth, no fun!! But you guys always do a phenomenal job, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super fantastic ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was super fantastic !


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is an amazing higienist. She was so friendly to me. She did a great dental cleaning on me —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Debbie is an amazing higienist. She was so friendly to me. She did a great dental cleaning on me. Doctor Mohip was awesome as well. He is so patient and dedicated . I will for sure go back . So impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Grayhill for over 20 years. Love the whole office  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Been with Dr Grayhill for over 20 years. Love the whole office


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Grayhills for the first time! Yay! :) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

FANTASTIC dental practice! I highly recommend to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I always see Debbie for my teeth cleaning and x-rays —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always see Debbie for my teeth cleaning and x-rays. She is very down to earth, makes me feel comfortable, is nice to talk to and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Actually, she is the best dental hygienist that I ever had clean my teeth! She is a great asset to your dental practice! Dr. Mohip always is so kind, makes me feel comfortable and always explains the teeth issues and does an excellent job, too! He is wonderful and I always refer friends and family to him. Actually, he is the best dentist that I ever went to, also! So, I am a happy camper here and always feel at home here. The staff in the office and other areas are wonderful, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Excellent service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty, My Dental Hygienist, is just a wonderful human being who shows a great deal,of compassion —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Betty, My Dental Hygienist, is just a wonderful human being who shows a great deal,of compassion. I am very comfortable with Betty, and feel,she plays a very important roll in my personal dental good health. As wonderful I think Betty is, Dr. Gesyhill & Mohip already know this, as they would not have but the best quality and integrity staff.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CLINIC! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff we met were exceptional! Gloria represented the clinic well. Dr. Grayhills was extremely attentive to my concerns, which unfortunately are many. I believe I found the RIGHT Dentist and practice. I have not had any work done as of yet, but I do have a plan which I decided to accept. KUDOS!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are outstanding. No need to change anything. —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are outstanding. No need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you are always innovating. For example the thyroid guard during my xray —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like that you are always innovating. For example the thyroid guard during my xray. Keep advancing. Don't stay with the old tech just because it's cheap.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Love you Guys!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Staff. Love you Guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is an excellent hygienist, —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Debbie is an excellent hygienist,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohip —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

He is one of the finest Dentists I have ever. Never seems in a rush to get rid of me. Always explains my alternatives and never makes me feel dumb with some of my questions. I love your whole staff when it comes to personal care. Thank You. Ron Rifenberg


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Where is Debbie? She was an instrumental part of your practice. She helped me to make my appointments on time and was very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the staff & Dr. Grayhills were wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my first visit and the staff & Dr. Grayhills were wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a difficult patient and, as always, had a very positive experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm a difficult patient and, as always, had a very positive experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Grayhill & Mohip and staff. We recommend you to all of are friends! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love Grayhill & Mohip and staff. We recommend you to all of are friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always.Thank you.Anne —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Excellent visit, as always. Thank you. Anne


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was lovely and seemed to completely understand the issue I was describing. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist was lovely and seemed to completely understand the issue I was describing. Dr. Mohip was, of course, fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Betty, my dental hygienist is always so very pleasant and thorough,,always informs me of the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Betty, my dental hygienist is always so very pleasant and thorough,,always informs me of the status of my teeth, and checks with me if I am having any particular problems with my teeth.or if I would like to see Dr. Grayhill. A very kind professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohip is always so attentive and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mohip is always so attentive and pleasant. And I love that the hygienist can take x-rays without discomfort, which has been a problem for me because I have a tiny mouth and active gag reflex.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure going to the dentist the other day —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a pleasure going to the dentist the other day. And they were stellar at helping me get in early so that I could go and pick up my daughter at school due to an early dismissal. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienist - knows my history and am able to get through difficult cleaning every 6... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful hygienist - knows my history and am able to get through difficult cleaning every 6 months for the first time in my dental history since I've been coming to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar You're all the best - can't think of anyway you can improve! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You're all the best - can't think of anyway you can improve!


StarStarStarStarStar Betty does a great job. Enjoyed my chat with Dr Grayhills, also. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Betty does a great job. Enjoyed my chat with Dr Grayhills, also. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome and I highly recommend your practice to everyone I know! Keep up the great... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are all awesome and I highly recommend your practice to everyone I know! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was a pleasure. The staff and Dr. Grayhills are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My recent visit was a pleasure. The staff and Dr. Grayhills are wonderful. Joe and I are very fond of everyone that works there. I know they are taking great care of my teeth and my oral health. Karen (and Joe) Crisco


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always. You have an awesome team.Anne —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Excellent visit, as always. You have an awesome team. Anne


StarStarStarStarStar Grayhills review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1969)

As always, excellent professional care


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,Debbie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual,Debbie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty, always makes me feel very comfortable, and explains my situation as we go through the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Betty, always makes me feel very comfortable, and explains my situation as we go through the dental,process, she is very warm and kind, and gentle. And most of very professional. Suggestion, cocktail hour, while serving hors d'oeuvres, would be nice. I would recommend to anyone. Your a class act, and I trust you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a tough patient - Betty is awesome. Your team is what keeps me coming back...thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm a tough patient - Betty is awesome. Your team is what keeps me coming back...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great atmosphere and friendly professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job! Thank —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Another great job! Thanks to Dr. Grayhills and staff for your splendid care,


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is a wonderful hygienist! I always refer friends to this practice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Debbie is a wonderful hygienist! I always refer friends to this practice. You guys rock!! Thank you! Mair Armand


StarStarStarStarStar Next to picking me up in Tequesta for my appt I can't thinkOf a thing you can do to improve your... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Next to picking me up in Tequesta for my appt I can't think Of a thing you can do to improve your services . I love going to my appt to see my friends & really feel like I'm Getting the best dental care I could ask for. Thanks Deb & Deb for everything & Larry well what can I say except let's do drinks & stop talking about it!! Be well everyone see you in July!


StarStarStarStarStar My technition, though she had a THICK hispanic inflection, was fabulous —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My technition, though she had a THICK hispanic inflection, was fabulous. Kind concerned conscientious. Did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, as always


StarStarStarStarStar nice if you have a panaramic xray machine. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

nice if you have a panaramic xray machine. Also cost friendly ideas for teeth whiting. I think dental hygenist is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall experience I ever had at a Doctors... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best overall experience I ever had at a Doctors office.Keep going the way you are!Great Job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm sorry I'm not sure of my assistants name, I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm sorry I'm not sure of my assistants name, I think it was Jessica,& also the front desk woman, who could not have been warmer or more welcoming to me. Thank you all for your excellent care.Your facility is so beautiful you feel like a facial and massage is waiting for you on the way out! Wouldn't that be cool? Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Although my dental insurance doesn't cover much, I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Although my dental insurance doesn't cover much, I was very impressed with Dr. Blake. I felt that he was very concerned with making sure he understood my pain. I am very pleased with the service and I have no more pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved Dr. Grayhill and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Have always loved Dr. Grayhill and staff. Had a great experience with Dr. Burke.


StarStarStarStarNo Star was very pleased, and staff very professional and... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

was very pleased, and staff very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't suggest any improvements. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Can't suggest any improvements. Always leave your office smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait for you to make me look 20 years... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Can't wait for you to make me look 20 years younger. (that will take more than rejuvaderm) Always so much fun to come to see Debbie and that HOT Dr. Grayhill. Oh, be still my heart:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always the BEST cleaning I have ever had!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is always the BEST cleaning I have ever had!!! We both think that you guys are AWESOME!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my hygenist.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1969)

I just love my hygenist....If she wasn't married, I'd be hitting on her.


StarStarStarStarStar You're one of the best medical operations I know... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You're one of the best medical operations I know of. I'm always pleased and have referred some people there. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are always the best........... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You guys are always the best...........special thanks to Debbie for staying late. I know she had an exhausting day and went above and beyond for me..............love you ALL!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your office is fantastic! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your office is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met melissa upon arrival and was greeted with a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I met melissa upon arrival and was greeted with a smile and professionalism. I had arrived very early and was seen well ahead of my scheduled appointment. In fact i walked out at 3pm, the origional time for my appointment. The young woman(jessica,i believe-hope i have it correct) was, as well, professional and friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Mohip's attitude towards veterans. Glad to be recognized for that. Being from New England, i grew up accustomed to having a wide variety of Top Notch medical professionals to choose from. I have had mixed experiences here in Florida. Dr. Mohip put me at ease right away. i will recommend this practice to all concerned. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mohip! —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Dr. Mohip! He's a great Dentist and a super nice guy!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was perfect. Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was perfect. Keep up the great work! Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, as always Lawrence your staff ROCKS —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great staff, as always Lawrence your staff ROCKS


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit from beginning to end. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent visit from beginning to end. Would of course recommend to friend!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, great service and very friendly staff and of course, the best dentist in the world!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star An amazing office with amazain staff.. —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

An amazing office with amazain staff...very happy with the service and I am very excited that I have found my dentist :) THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience! Competent and Caring professionals!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the receptionist was sarcastic, and very un... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

the receptionist was sarcastic, and very un helpful and lacked customercare. She was UNWILLING to procure my past records from my dentist in Vermont, though she was failry insistant that your office wanted to have those records for your keeping as well


StarStarStarStarNo Star My cleaning was amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My cleaning was amazing! Thank you so much for everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys ARE the best....... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You guys ARE the best.......and my opinion is not just based on personal bias!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Whenever I meet someone new to Wellington, I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Whenever I meet someone new to Wellington, I always make sure they have your number!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service, warm and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

excellent service, warm and friendly atmosphere.I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar When I made my appt. they said Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

When I made my appt. they said Dr. Grayhill was suppose to be there. How dissapointed I was when he wasn't. You better be there next time!!! I don't want to see any of the other doctors:(:(:(


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !!!! Now that u asked... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !!!! Now that u asked...the TV in waiting room...perhaps a little volume? :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. G has a GREAT STAFF! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. G has a GREAT STAFF! Going to the dentist is alot fun, especially at Dr. G's


StarStarStarStarStar I've said it once and I'll say it again - I will... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I've said it once and I'll say it again - I will never go to another dentist. This place has the best staff in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and the best of care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a great experience and the best of care!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that I saw that day was a "temp"... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The hygienist that I saw that day was a temp named Kristin. Unfortunately, I did not have a pleasant experience, as I usually do. My appt was for a routine cleaning with xrays. It was incredibly painful, I couldn't wait for it to be over. And was extremely sore for days following. I do not wish to have the same person next time. Overall, I enjoy my experience, the staff and especially Dr. Grayhills. Thank you for the opportunity to take this survey and share my cares and concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everybody I meet was wonderful, and I will refur... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everybody I meet was wonderful, and I will refur anybody that I can.


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff, Office personnel and Doctors are... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All Staff, Office personnel and Doctors are excellent and its hard to improve perfection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable and would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have an excellent staff of people that always... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You have an excellent staff of people that always make me feel welcomed to be there. I have the highest opinion of your services and will continue to refer people to you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Betty, Barbie and Dr. Grayhills were excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Betty, Barbie and Dr. Grayhills were excellent. I appreciated their explanations and their concern for my comfort on my visit. I must say, I am not only more knowledgeable about my dental care now, but I also came to know more about red robins, thanks to Crash's special appearances at the window and the staff’s explanations about his seemingly odd behavior.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Debbie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Debbie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was the best cleaning that i recieved in a long... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was the best cleaning that i recieved in a long time. We both love the office. We always recommend you guys. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff goes above and beyond the... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The entire staff goes above and beyond the ordinary level of custer service.


StarStarStarStarStar HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND REALLY LIKED Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND REALLY LIKED Dr Mohips warm personality. Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Grayhills and his Assistant are very caring, friendly yet professional. Preventive treatments seem to be a priority for them, which is quite different from my experiences with prior dentists. The hygenist was extremely thorough in her job. I felt like it was the first time I'd had my teeth cleaned despite the fact that I'd been going to a dentist regularly for the past 10 years. I wasn't as impressed with check-in and check-out areas; I think they could've been a bit friendlier.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent team - great facility. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent team - great facility. Best dental care I have ever had. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Betty is really great —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Betty is really great. I have been seeing her for the past 2 or 3 years and she does an excellent job, Everything is great do not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygenist was fantastic and very gentle. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My dental hygenist was fantastic and very gentle.