Andrea V. Gray M.D P.C.

Eye Physician and Surgeon

Star Star Star Star Star 241 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It helps people know who they can trust. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It helps people know who they can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional courteous md —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice, pleasant, quiet office, easy check-in, very considerate assistant Jeri. Dr Gray is very pleasant, answered all of my questions fully without feeling rushed. Valu rack of frames were within my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the professional way the office operate... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked the professional way the office operates. I left feeling well informed on any issues i might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel valued and appreciated here —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always feel valued and appreciated here


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line reminders of my appointments is ve... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your on line reminders of my appointments is very helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good & pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant & efficient personnel made for a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. All employees were knowledge... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. All employees were knowledgeable and friendly. I arrived on time and I was seen on time. Dr. Gray is the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Gray is a very caring and friendly docto... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Andrea Gray is a very caring and friendly doctor. She has a way of making you feel very competent in her knowledge and treatment. The staff is also very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray and staff are always very efficient and professional. Appointment times are way out in the future so plan ahead!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service; very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excellent service; very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent service; very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have found Dr. Gray and her staff to be prompt and thoroughly professional in their demeanor. Dr. Gray has always managed to exceed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Wondeful staff, very friendly and helpful and d... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wondeful staff, very friendly and helpful and dr Gray is so thorough and makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from the staff to Dr. Gray is professional, attentive and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good very nice people there, not just... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far so good very nice people there, not just patients being seen but people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, didn't wait long and Dr Gray ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, didn't wait long and Dr Gray very good, professional and again friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with level of care and time taken ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with level of care and time taken by Dr. Gray.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, efficient, modern facilities. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, efficient, modern facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar URGENT VISIT - SEEN IN 1/2 HOUR! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having problems with eye. My Dr re commended an Ophthalmologist. Called Dr Gray - though she was out, I saw DrWilson (on call) in 1/2 hour! Very thorough exam. 1 of 2 tests completed, before seeing Dr Gray in 2 weeks for follow-up. Praise the Lord no glaucoma!!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, while he was alive and myself have ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband, while he was alive and myself have always been happy with Dr. Gray’s treatments. And it’s been nearly 18 years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray’s staff are always friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray’s staff are always friendly and helpful. The exams are quick and easy. Dr. Gray is very professional yet approachable. I recommend her to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gray, and her staff were very professional. I appreciated the options offered to me for getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, efficient, friendly staff. Feels like you are in competent hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Concise, professional and considerate. I highly... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Concise, professional and considerate. I highly recommend Dr Gray and staff. However, scheduling an appointment, it seemed like a very long wait to be seen(over 6 weeks!). I have not gotten my glasses yet, so I cannot speak to the accuracy of the diagnosis, but I trust that all will be well there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end of a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience from beginning to end of appointment. I feel that Dr. Grey truly cares about her patients and makes decisions re treatment for the benefit of her patients. Jeri was wonderful, patient and skilled at her position. All around high marks... so glad l found Dr. Grey and staff..😀😀😀!


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment to my left eye with your laser wo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The treatment to my left eye with your laser worked like magic within 12 hours my left eye was much better than my right eye and I thought my right eye was good and it is better for close up but however for general distance viewing the left eye is way better than the right eye thank you very much I need my eyesight to keep working.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well with skilled and friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went well with skilled and friendly professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, with short wait times,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Efficient, professional, with short wait times, a pleasure to deal with the employees as well as the doctor(s).


StarStarStarStarStar Attractive, comfortable. Genuine greetings fro... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Attractive, comfortable. Genuine greetings from front desk staff. Competence and professionalism of healthcare staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I understand that you no longer have a contract... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I understand that you no longer have a contract with Moda. We are sorry to have to change doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

#9 in survey does not apply to me. I haven't had a need an urgent appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt went great all my questions were answered.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appt went great all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice very friendly people —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very nice very friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional(all office help)Dr G... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and professional(all office help)Dr Gray is always very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees engage with each customer. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of the people in the office seem to be genuinely interested in each customer and eagerly engage in talking to you and not at you.


StarStarStarStarStar loyal custome... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What can I say? we meaning both my wife and myself have been coming back to you since we have lived in Roseburg for the last 15 years.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would have liked to receive more information ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would have liked to receive more information on the procedure and on what would happen afterwards; i.e., that I would be having a "post surgery" appointment --- I never heard those words. I just thought it was an annual appointment. As a consequence, I needed new lens for both my regular glasses and my sun glasses --- to a tune of $568. Had I known that I might have to get new glasses after a "post surgery" appointment, I would not have gotten sunglasses the first time based on the prescription at that time. I feel as though I was just a "cash cow" as a result. More information, please.


StarStarStarStarStar Plight, friendly and inviting. Very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Plight, friendly and inviting. Very professional & helpful in choosing my frames. I can't wait to get my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Gray and her team! I appreciate th... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I Love Dr. Gray and her team! I appreciate that they responded so quickly to an eye problem I had over the weekend. They got me right in and addressed the issue. Everyone was so professional and caring. Dr. Gray is now my “Forever” eye Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, and everyone was frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very comfortable, and everyone was friendly


StarStarStarStarStar very detailed pre-exam, which I have not had in... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very detailed pre-exam, which I have not had in the past and was needed. Felt cared about.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually have fun and enjoyed my appointment!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I actually have fun and enjoyed my appointment! The staff and Dr. Gray are amazing 👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional & at the same time warm & personable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent response to a referral from Dr. Seely... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent response to a referral from Dr. Seely's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was courteous and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist was courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very attractive receptionist


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor offices make me nervous, yes even eye doctors, but everyone was very friendly, polite and confident which made me feel I was in good hands. My prescription eyeglasses have always been right on the mark with helping me see, thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, caring service from making an appointment, to being greeted at the reception desk, thru the examination process with Dr. Gray and her assistant. Orderly and clean facilities with a great lobby waiting area and collection of display frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care. I don't seem to see same person... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care. I don't seem to see same personnel from year to year except for Andrea. Is there a lot of turnover in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar can't say anything wrong with the service I rec... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

can't say anything wrong with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, no waiting. I spent more time with the tech. then I did the doctor. Great glasses for a decent price


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love your online contact!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and her staff are amazing!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Gray and her staff are amazing!! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! that i recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great doctor! that i recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Everyone helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good visit. Everyone helpful


StarStarStarStarStar she is fantastic very knowledgeable. and always... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

she is fantastic very knowledgeable. and always available highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to speak with someone knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was nice to speak with someone knowledgeable...thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience with Dr. Gray. D... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always have a good experience with Dr. Gray. Don't have to wait long to be seen. Always take the time to answer my questions. Would recommend her always.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable in Dr. Grays off... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel very comfortable in Dr. Grays office and she is always gracious and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar you and your staff were very caring, efficient ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

you and your staff were very caring, efficient and profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Seniors can be helped —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am a senior who had cataract surgery five years ago. My vision was getting worse and I feared the cataracts returned. As it turns out my problem is common with seniors and can be corrected. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My wait time was short. The person who tested my eyes was patient and thorough and didn't rush me. I was allowed plenty of time to choose my new frames without any pressure or "sales pitch". The Dr. is very kind and professional and answered all my questions carefully.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all they way through! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service all they way through


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and professional service was a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Customer service and professional service was amazing


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't recommend anyone but I would re... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I usually don't recommend anyone but I would recommend Dr. Gray. I've always been treated well and been informed of what they are doing and why. I'm totally pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m very pleased with your office, your staff was very helpful answering my questions about contacts, and new glasses prescription. Your staff is kind, caring, and very respectful, Thank you for this wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very reliable staff. They will keep on answerin... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very reliable staff. They will keep on answering all of the questions, things you need till you are fully satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being fit into the schedule so qui... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate being fit into the schedule so quickly. I am blind in my right eye and was having pain in my left eye. All the staff are very caring. I appreciate the great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me into your busy schedul... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for working me into your busy schedule on such a short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar COO/OWNER GERRETSEN.COM —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

YOU FOLKS CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT MAKING IT HARD TO GIVE A 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always , I especially appreciat... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased as always , I especially appreciated the great service and help picking out frames, and finding out progressives are so reasonable there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly staff, most enjoyable visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly staff, most enjoyable visit


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with respect And kindness. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Treated with respect And kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar The care has always been great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The care has always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very professional, clean, and as q... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is always very professional, clean, and as quick as possible while providing the best service with a smile. I've never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye irritation that had been bothering... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an eye irritation that had been bothering me for a week. I called Dr. Gray's office and received an appointment for the same day. I was in and out in 30 minutes after my eye was flushed and cleared of very minor debris. My experience with Dr. Gray and her staff was fantastic. Thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The personableness is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such a friendly helpful office staff. Dr Gray was very thorough in her exam and explaination of my eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars gold rating no problems I was very happ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 stars gold rating no problems I was very happy with everything


StarStarStarStarStar Astonished! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was perfect, the selection was great, the tests were complete and I had almost zero wait time. I really like the people on the floor ready to help you choose glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great! Was one of my best visit to a eye doctors offices


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice experience and would definitely... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a very nice experience and would definitely recommend this office to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar A long-time patient of Dr. Andrea Gray. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gray and her staff are very friendly and professional. They make me, the patient, feel comfortable and relaxed during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had the Best experience ever with Dr Gray!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’ve had the Best experience ever with Dr Gray! She’s very professional, personable, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend her for all you eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seen Dr Gray for over 20 years and I have complete confidence in her as my Doctor. I have recommended her many times. She is definitely a 5-star!


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable during your... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They make you feel very comfortable during your visit. They are very kind and have the up to date technology to make sure you get the best exam. I had no idea I had other problems other than needing stronger glasses, but with their careful and complete exam they found a couple of problems that need to be addressed and explained them to me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Kindness goes a long way —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First of all, we would never have come to this office had our own physiatrist been in town. The only real positive is that we were kindly given a same-day appointment. At the office, we waited for 90 minutes to be seen. First being placed in a room for the tech, then asked to wait 30 more minutes in another hallway chair and then finally waited more in our actual exam room. Dr.Myers never even acknowledged my husband’s presence at the bedside. Exam was terribly quick, less than 10 minutes; it felt rushed and not thorough. It was our first and last visit to this ophthalmology office. Front desk secretary was really the only nice person we encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract eye suddenly inflamed. Thank you for ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cataract eye suddenly inflamed. Thank you for your help. Dr Donovan saw me today and confirmed your findings and gave me a follow-up antibiotic bottle with a follow-up appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Myers. 😊 My appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 1 year old in to have his eyes checke... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I took my 1 year old in to have his eyes checked. They were so very patient with him. This is a wonderful place and I would most definitely recommend going here! They were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gray for several years... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Gray for several years. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a pleasant experience, with the excepti... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall a pleasant experience, with the exception of the 20 or 30 minute wait to see doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar you are a wonderful Doctor for me. I feel ver... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you are a wonderful Doctor for me. I feel very good about going to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I always feel welcome. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. I always feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , efficient , and friendly !!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional , efficient , and friendly !!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, everything was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar great people.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the Clinic is very nicely set up , they are quick to help and get you in . I enjoyed my visit there


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, great doctors and great glasses. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place, great doctors and great glasses. Just expensive. I get my frames at Walmart.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel very confident of my eye health. Thank you Dr. Andrea for you excellent care. I know I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with my visit on Thursday... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely happy with my visit on Thursday. I've had lots of trouble seeing well for quite a few years and I now feel like Dr. Gray and her helpers have solved my eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience, The employes were very nice Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Glenna Holzinger —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From calling for an appointment to checking out received warm and friendly contact with all doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service from everyone! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always, excellent service from everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Meyers and a very happy with he care I... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr Meyers and a very happy with he care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not only do they give superior service from front desk to the billing dept. to your doctor visit, but the atmosphere is relaxing with a beautiful building.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time, great customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very little wait time, great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The era of the no-pain dentist has fin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing! The era of the no-pain dentist has finally arrived!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and friendly. Very satisf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was helpful and friendly. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit. It was great othe... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Yesterday was my first visit. It was great other than the wait times - which every doctor struggles with and has become the norm. Nonetheless, I thought my visit was amazing. Dr. Meyer and the MA that saw me were awesome and attentive. I needed that from a doctor. Thank You. And I answered "Good" on #9 because I haven't experienced an urgent scheduling event, therefor, middle of the road is what you get.


StarStarStarStarStar Things I appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very courteous and friendly. Answer questions patiently. Everyone seems motivated and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came through originally as a walkin and was treated as well as someone with an appointment. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Online fine. However I do have a comment regard... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Online fine. However I do have a comment regarding the request for a photo. I got a lot of push back from the receptionist when I said I preferred not to have my photo taken. I have photo ID's - my driver's license, a military ID and could provide my passport. I do not see the need for another unnecessary photo.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting time. Waiting area comfort... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very little waiting time. Waiting area comfortable and nice lighting. When having eyes dilated the rooms are low lighted which is nice and more comfortable. Did not feel rushed through appointment. Another plus.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff was very courteous and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was very courteous and helpful. When I asked questions they made sure I understood their answers in a professional way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Gray and her staff. She is a wonderful and caring optometrist. Everyone is so professional yet so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you seeing me so quickly, ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciate you seeing me so quickly, my eye was much better monday morning thankyou.


StarStarStarStarNo Star High marks on all points  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray is not my regular practitioner, because when I moved back to Roseburg and needed an eye doctor, I opted for a family member's doctor. He is a tough act to follow, and I'm a loyal patient, so I won't be switching. But that said, Dr. Gray was the on-call doctor during a recent emergency when my practitioner was out of town, and her office worked me in right away. Her staff put me at ease, as did Dr. Gray. She explained everything thoroughly and ensured I went away knowing exactly what happened and what followup would be required. We are fortunate to have a doctor of her caliber in Roseburg.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer took time for me. She helped me un... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Meyer took time for me. She helped me understand what my problem is and treatments available. I had seen another group of physicians that were well versed in my problem but Dr. Meyer helped me understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient, organized. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, efficient, organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Grey for over 15 years... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Grey for over 15 years. Am extremely pleased with her work, her interest in me as a person, her staff, etc. She has also done important surgery on my great grandson when he was only 8 mo old. Trust her all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, explained the issue I was having... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough exam, explained the issue I was having.


StarStarStarStarStar my experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel secure with the exams, they're thorough, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough on checking for any health issue with ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough on checking for any health issue with eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank all of you for the great ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would like to thank all of you for the great and friendly service that I received.👀


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, friendly. I don't have any... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, clean, friendly. I don't have any negative thoughts about my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray is awesome as is the whole staff for I have been seeing her before she had her own office. I travel from Eugene because I only trust her with my eyes I've tried others but never found that confidence that I have with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray explained in detail the laser surgery ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray explained in detail the laser surgery she was performing to remove scar tissue after cataract surgery a year ago, putting me completely at ease. I had no pain afterwards!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very easy appt. Dianna made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Dr. Myers was very thorough and sent me for blood work to rule out any infections. She called me the next day before noon with the results. I would defiantly recommend Dr Myers to my family and friends. Thank you Rob


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and respectful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always polite and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar Eye surgery performed with excellent results...... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eye surgery performed with excellent results...vision restored . Good follow on. Efficient office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray and her staff are very welcoming and professional. They walk you through every step of the process during your exam and are very efficient. There is never an exorbitant wait time and I appreciate that my time is valued there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grays office and staff are great. I never fe... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Grays office and staff are great. I never feel rushed or unimportant. I never wait more than 15 minutes in waiting area. The office is clean and aestheticly pleasing.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seeing Dr. Myers is always a pleasure. The office reception room is spacious and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much, Had so much trouble getting gla... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks so much, Had so much trouble getting glasses I could see out of, but you nailed it the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and was able to meet my needs.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and was able to meet my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff.Dr. Meyer is great. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff.Dr. Meyer is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Confident in Dr. & staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have confidence in Dr. Meyers & staff as well as being comfortable in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are kind, professional and knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All employees are kind, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes checked for all damage or diseases and hav... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eyes checked for all damage or diseases and have confidence in tech and Dr Gray.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray is such a kind and caring eye doctor. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Gray is such a kind and caring eye doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend her. The entire office staff is amazing and wonderful. Thank you, Leslie, for your assistance again in helping me choosing the right frames for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with tender courtesy and professi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated with tender courtesy and professionally. I will come back. My sweetheart Julianne Crane recommended me and she has also had great service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is nice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every visit is nice - the staff is friendly, helpful and soothing...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrea Gray & Staff.. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Andrea Gray; as well as all her staff, were a sincere pleasure prior to, during and after my eye surgery. Dr. Andrea Gray answered each & every concern i had regarding eye surgery and was very up-front with everything asked. I highly-recommend Dr. Andrea Gray to everyone for her knowledge & proficiency, and believe she deserves nothing less than a 10 out of 10 rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff no waiting in room great exp... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff no waiting in room great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and on time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice listened carefully. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice listened carefully.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very courteous. Virtually no wait. Exam was thorough and findings explained thoroughly,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is GREAT! She work's with you and tell... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray is GREAT! She work's with you and tells you what is going on. with your vision. She asks questions and listens to you.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the gals including Dr. Meyers were so pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This team is AMAZING! I went to see Dr. Myer for an emergency eye problem. She was fantastic and the team have an amazing bedside manner. I love this place and this staff. She is not my regular Dr. But I'm hoping to change that. Dr. Myer was so thural in her treatment that she may have actually found a serious heath problem going on. I am so thankful for her and her team! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was professional and provided qu... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I met was professional and provided quality care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure to have an exam at Andrea's facility. Pleasant staff all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next appointment! Always... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Looking forward to my next appointment! Always wonderful service and professional yet friendly people. Thank you, Carole Phelps


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. Easy to communicate... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional services. Easy to communicate with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and I was able to get in on the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Email notifications of my need to schedule my a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Email notifications of my need to schedule my annual exam came way too early. Would you please not notify so early or indicate that I should not schedule before one year has passed since my last exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It had been a long time since I had had an eye exam but I was very happy with my experience here! Awesome, friendly staff took good care of me and even helped out with picking out a new pair of glasses, will definitely be a return patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my time at your office. I was impres... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my time at your office. I was impressed by the ease and respect at each place--reception, pre-assessment of my eyes, and care by Dr. Myers. Her recommendation led me to order a new pair of glasses as she advised, which led me to the gentleman who helped with that. He gave me phenomenal service--actually rebuilt my existing glasses so they are useable and fit into Dr. Myer's plan. I am so glad Lillene Fifield urged me to come to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful folks who do a great job —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful folks who do a great job


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to suggest you remove most of thos... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would like to suggest you remove most of those glasses display cases and put more comfortable seating in your lobby. Waaay too many display cases!! I was there for the doctor, NOT the opticians.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, very helpful. Good pricing


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional practice with good communication and demonstrated caring for the patients well being.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable friendly service from check-in to the exam and diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to Dr Gray's office. Eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always enjoy my visit to Dr Gray's office. Everyone is pleasant and make me welcome. I feel they love their jobs and are extenders of the way Dr Gray treats her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar This is very pleasant office to visit for eye c... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is very pleasant office to visit for eye checkups and recommendations. Staff is very professional, and Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. Thanks for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got thorough and friendly service - and they have an excellent selection of eyewear, including polarized sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Called got to see the doc in less than 24 hrs —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I called with an eye infection, they got me in at 8am the next morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Ray  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. The Doctor and Staff are friendly and professional. My wait time was appropriate for the procedure I had.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and organized.... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is very professional and organized. Everyone is very knowledgeable and takes patient care very seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt the visit was very thorough and the staff were friendly helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very professional and thorough. My wife has need glasses for some time, but every other office has not been able to provide a solution for a single eye vision problem. Dr Gray's office is on the way to a solution.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My only concern is that I can not remember a ti... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My only concern is that I can not remember a time that I was called out of the waiting room within 15 minutes of the scheduled time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office seems dedicated to makin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office seems dedicated to making your visit a pleasurable one.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray is amazing!! I was there a year ago, was seen by an associate of Dr.Grays. I have to say that I did not feel that my issues or questions were addressed in a thourough manner. I brought the same issues (which have gotten worse) to my appointment with Dr. Gray. Not only did she see right away what was going on with me, my treatment was explained to me in a matter of minutes. She said "I can help you with..." I felt dismissed at my previous appointment. So yes..Dr. Gray is amazing!!! The ladies up front and the tech that helped me were wonderful as well. Thank You so very much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had heard good comments,reason for appt —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had heard good comments,reason for appt


StarStarStarStarStar Super Doctor  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think Dr. Grey is terrific and her care of her patients is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the staff, they were polite and frien... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed the staff, they were polite and friendly. The wait was not long at all and Miss Myers was great.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was a very nice experience actually presently surprised. Check-In was very fast, very friendly staff. Noticed equipment was very update , really liked when Dr. showed actual picture of eye & was showing me what was going on. When I picked out glass the lady (sorry can't remember her name) 😌 anyway she was very helpful & so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the speed and accuracy of being seen rig... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the speed and accuracy of being seen right away. Quick and professional atmosphere. I greatly appreciate that my time wasn't wasted.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion, competence and beyond what one woul... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Compassion, competence and beyond what one would expect has been my experience with Dr. A. Gray and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was extremely friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was extremely friendly and professional ,I got my eye exam completed within an hour, instead of having to wait. They also helped me with my insurance plan and appreciate them for doing that!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a small growth taken off my lower left eyel... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a small growth taken off my lower left eyelid,was treated with such care and concern that it made me fill very comfortable and the end result was awesome !!!amazed at how fast it is healing also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable in Dr. Gray's office. Everything that was done to me was explained and everyone were super nice. I can definitely recommend Dr. Gray's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my eyes. My wife called and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an issue with my eyes. My wife called and I was given an appointment within 45 minutes. Everyone was very thorough and professional. It was nice personally knowing the Doctor . I would highly recommend your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyers was efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Meyers was efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service beautiful office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service beautiful office


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am a 52-year old athlete who has never been t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a 52-year old athlete who has never been to the eye doctor. There was no effort by anyone, especially the doc, to understand who I am and what I needed. I was very nervous and insecure about the whole process. Assumptions were made about my needs, which were incorrect. I felt like there was no personalization. Both visits were over all a very bad experience for me. I left crying.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to talk to and took time to listen. Helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Easy to talk to and took time to listen. Helpful


StarStarStarStarStar MRS... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated as a person not just eyeballs! a friendly smile takes the cake!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that our treatment here was ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always felt that our treatment here was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

4 Stars Excellent Very Good Excellent Very Questions and Answers speak for themselves!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, smooth, complete, professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, smooth, complete, professional


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was less than 5 minutes. The suppo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wait time was less than 5 minutes. The support staff was both pleasant and professional. The physician was took adequate time to explain my condition and appropriate treatment regimens; and advised my future prognosis.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I told your receptionist I wanted to see Dr. Gr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I told your receptionist I wanted to see Dr. Gray because she saved the eyesight of a close friend, David West, and that I appreciated what she did for my friend and that's why I wanted to see her.... And so what did the young lady do ???? She made an appointment for me to see the OTHER doctor in the practice. I was very upset over the whole matter and I let the ladies know how I felt. They said, "Well, we will let you see Dr. Gray NEXT TIME." I didn't want to see Dr. Gray NEXT TIME. I wanted to see Dr Gray THIS TIME. And so, just in case you are not paying close attention to what I am saying, let me make it clear. I AM VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT THE WAY MY STATEMENT WAS JUST IGNORED AND NOT BEING SCHEDULED TO SEE DR. GRAY.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Due to the fact that my need was an emergency (scratched cornea), I was seen in just a few hours. Dr. Meyer was caring, thorough and professional. She explained my injury and treatment completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. I was made very comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly. I was made very comfortable since this was a visit long time needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr Gray's patient for 10+ years and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been Dr Gray's patient for 10+ years and am very pleased. Thankful she could work me in for an immediate problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura, Dr. Gray and Chris were as efficient and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Laura, Dr. Gray and Chris were as efficient and personable as always! I feel fortunate that I am a patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is always a pleasure to receive care at your office. Everyone is pleasant and caring and professional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Very helpful; ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly staff. Very helpful; answered all my questions. Modern setting and facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office staff and the Dr took her ti... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really nice office staff and the Dr took her time with us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have total trust in Dr. Gray and the staff. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly courteous staff appointment started o... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

friendly courteous staff appointment started on time no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great amount of trust in Dr Gray and h... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a great amount of trust in Dr Gray and her assistants


StarStarStarStarStar I waited less then five minutes for my Dr. App... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I waited less then five minutes for my Dr. Appreciated the service and the professional attitude of the staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen promptly and received a complete exam by the technician prior to seeing Dr. Myers who was warm, clearly discussed all findings and answered all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray's office is a testament to friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray's office is a testament to friendly and effective patient care. Every one of her staff is a consummate pro. She offers sensible advise tailored to your individual needs and pocketbook and informs frankly about all available options while never pushing unnecessary treatments or products! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Good place  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's a very good place to see a eye doctor there very nice


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone was friend... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and everyone was friendly which helped me feel relaxed during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, friendly treated me with respect. Thank... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polite, friendly treated me with respect. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it. I feel very included in what is goi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like it. I feel very included in what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Good People —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the nice'st things was that every one was on time. The exam was very detailed and Dr. Gray consulted notes from earlier visit. Even tho I was keeping my old frames the Optician gladly is adjusted them, which is not always the case in other offices. I really appreciated everyones attentive attention. Connie Coble


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I've hit the jackpot! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and knowledge that the staff has. Brittany was the technician that I worked with for most of my appointment. She is a very caring, compassionate person with a great personality and made me feel very comfortable during my examination. ... not to mention very efficient. I enjoyed my time with Dr. Gray who was very thorough and I learned things about my eyes that I have never known. I would highly recommend Dr. Gray and her organization to anyone looking for an eye physician/surgeon. Being a new resident of this area, I feel like I am being cared for by one of the best. Thank you Dr. Grey and team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gray listens to my concerns and questions and deals directly with them as well as giving clear and understandable explainations and directions. I am always treated cheerfully and with respect by all the staff at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Dr. Gray were both very thorough a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Brittany and Dr. Gray were both very thorough and clearly communicative. They were easy to talk to and responded to all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star thoughts —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough exam performed. Recommended additional testing that other doctors have not. Wish there was a larger selection of higher end frames for men, not just for women. Bought my daughter some very nice Versace last month, but no comparable men's selections. Would be nice if this was offered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, uncrowded waiting room, appts. on time and excellent hands on service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray and staff, awesome as ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient for many years. Dr Gray and staff were awesome as always. She was very thorough as always in my eye exam. Her support staff were kind and helpful as always. I have referred Dr Gray to many of my friends. I


StarStarStarStarStar my recent office visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gray and office staff were curtieous and professional at all times during my visit and explained what was happening with my condition in layman language i could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great and professional service ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have received great and professional service from Dr. Gray and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about my visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like everything about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is very positive. I enjoy her smile an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gray is very positive. I enjoy her smile and pleasure of see I g my progress. It was unexpect having her give me options information and the opportunity to make informed choices. It was a pleasure having a Dr and Surgeon who actually cared about my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Most competent. friendly, professional. Dr. Gr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most competent. friendly, professional. Dr. Gray saved my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was handled efficiently and with re... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was handled efficiently and with respect for my time . . . . and my intelligence when discussion eye-health issues and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, Brandy was so helpful and s... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was great, Brandy was so helpful and such a sweety. Saved me money compared to the last pair of glasses I purchased from Walmart less then half the price.


StarStarStarStarStar To regain 70% of vision is nearly like gaining ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

To regain 70% of vision is nearly like gaining total sight. Nearly two months have gone by since the surgery, and I am still amazed at the sunrises and pastures of green. The clouds of my eyes have gone away, for sunshine to brighten each day, for rainbows to be seen from end to end, for raindrops to see even the most detail, for watching my granddaughters hands cover my old wrinkled hand - what more can I ask!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional. kind. Very short wait times at appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very disapointed Dr. Gray did not suggest having my current glasses adjusted by Chris before filling a new one for reading glasses. I bought new frames for reading glasses and picked them up yesterday. Chris adjusted my current glasses and I am now able to read 100% with them...far better than with the new reading glasses!! Pretty much a waste of my money...which is very limited on a retirement living.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is knowledgeable and caring  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gray is knowledgeable and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with your whole teams ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been so impressed with your whole teams efforts. They made me feel like I was in very good hands. My new lens is perfect. Thank you so much for your consideration!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors were very professional and and nice... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctors were very professional and and nice