Grass Valley Eye Care Optometric

Dedicated to the preservation and enhancement of your vision.

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly helpful staff. Very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This office is always friendly & besides regular checkups, has helped me with all kinds of eye & eyewear emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very nice and do their best to be friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Believe I already have. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Believe I already have.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office; everyone is Friendly and Help... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love your office; everyone is Friendly and Helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar The Grass Valley Eye Care Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The experience I had at Grass Valley Eye Care was a very good one. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, the environment is pleasant and they have a large selection of frames. Dr. Tanya is one of the best medical professionals I've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very nice and friendly , only had s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everyone very nice and friendly , only had short wait ,


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from being 25 minutes behind on my schedu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Aside from being 25 minutes behind on my scheduled appointment, everything was great. It would be nice to let patients know in advance if you are running behind, as I had to use personal sick leave from work to sit in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast and Efficient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Office was very busy, but the staff works efficiently together and keeps everything moving. I love that I was helped in picking out just the right glasses for my face shape and my coloring.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 10 years, maybe more. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've been a patient for 10 years, maybe more. Each visit confirms I made a good choice. Dr. Tanya is thorough and thoughtful, as is her entire staff. They pay attention to details that impact your eye health. They are punctual, and respect your time. Personable and professional, I have recommended them wholeheartedly many times.


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Grass Valley Eye Care was friend... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The service at Grass Valley Eye Care was friendly, professional and efficient. And the opticians really work with you to be sure you get what you want.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always greet you with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are incredible! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These guys are incredible! Professionalism coupled with great skills and fun personalities. Modern equipment, too. If you are still trying to decide on an optometrist this is the place. Go with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly attitude! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service and friendly attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike, Tanya and the entire staff were awesome. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Mike, Tanya and the entire staff were awesome. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I’m very pleased with the care and t... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

As always, I’m very pleased with the care and treatment I receive from Grass Valley Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, even in an emergency.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service, even in an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed at how well the doctor listened.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very impressed at how well the doctor listened. I also did not feel judged for not being the best at eye care. I really appreciated both of those things as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar New technology with hometown friendliness  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Tanya Markus-Meyers and her entire staff go above and beyond to make your eye exam pleasant. She uses state of the art technology to take pictures of your retina and “map” it to look for any issues. This picture can be compared to future ones. She thoroughly explains what you are seeing on the screen. The entire staff is so helpful, from ordering contacts, to helping with paperwork to obtain rebates. Working with patients myself, I know people want to feel like an individual, not like their on a conveyor belt. You will be treated right here! Genuinely, Cherie Marriott


StarStarStarStarStar No Dialation Needed! AWESOME Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New technology was amazing! No need for dialation! It was worth Every Penny! Super friendly Staff! Misty Lopez adjusted my glasses in 2 minutes! Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Your always great! Everyone is always nice and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your always great! Everyone is always nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! I was taken in on time, t... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is so nice! I was taken in on time, too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and professional. The on... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly and professional. The only negatives were the length of wait past the appointment time (45 minutes) and the crowded waiting area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a 9:45am appt and had to wait 45 mins to se... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a 9:45am appt and had to wait 45 mins to see doctor... hope that doesn't happen often ?!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and know their jobs. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is helpful and know their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with very helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice office with very helpful staff