Grant Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great ,,, 😊😊😊 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is great ,,, 😊😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Diana Turner —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Parks did a wonderful job! It was the first time I had gone to the dentist for this type of procedure and had no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, thorough, careful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Timely, thorough, careful.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Will really liked the lady who cleaned his teeth--so friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with Integrity  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Well managed business with friendly staff. Dr. Parks is a top notch guy who cares about his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and staff. Understandable explanation of what's being done and what is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. The dentist wa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly. The dentist was very gentle, did not try to pressure me into anything I did not want.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and professional doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing and professional doctor and staff.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I have felt very comfortable with all my visits... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have felt very comfortable with all my visits for fillings and now crown work. I have not had any pain during any of Dr. Parks work on the teeth I have left.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.

StarStarStarStarStar Would recommed the dental care..was happy with ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would recommed the dental care..was happy with the care they provided..


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Parks are always extremely he... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff and Dr. Parks are always extremely helpful and courteous. Wait time is short which I love. All are very professional but tray you like family. My kind of Doctors office😊


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent folks! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly competent folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Grant Dental Care is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Parks is a very talented dentist. The entire staff is professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Grant Dental Care to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and very knowledgeable of t... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Staff very friendly and very knowledgeable of their profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar This review being completed by Jane Mann, guard... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This review being completed by Jane Mann, guardian and conservator for brother (patient).


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Staff very pleasant, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great facility. Staff very pleasant, knowledgeable & helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Teresa!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and nice. Good work ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone there is friendly and nice. Good work by all.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Why I go to this Dentist office. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I find the Dr. and staff to be very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Ronald!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy to have Grant Dental Care to handle my dental needs. We are very fortunate to have such a professional ,first class group of people for the Grant area. It is a relief to know that you don't have to drive very far at all for excellent dental care --- Everyone --- from the doc on down !!!!!


Reply

You are too kind!!! Thank you so much for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar It's a family oriented practice,same great face... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It's a family oriented practice,same great faces and smiles each time you go in the door


Reply

Thank you so much, Billy!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming, it is... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and welcoming, it is always nice to go to a place where they actually remember your name!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Called for emergency tooth repair. Scheduled and repaired same day. Options discussed, and very satisfied with results.


Reply

We are so pleased that we were able to take care of you. Thank you again for your review. :)

StarStarStarStarStar my visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very enjoyable and relaxing experience thru out the facility ,,😊😊😊


Reply

We are so glad! Thank you for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Tammy and Mona are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a good experience. Everyone is very caring. No more fear of the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me on emergency basis quickly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Saw me on emergency basis quickly


Reply

We were so glad we could help you out. Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is very Professional and very good at hi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Dr is very Professional and very good at his job even with my 11 yr old stepdaughter. He’s got a great staff as well


Reply

Thank you so much! We love working with kids!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental work at Grant... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was very pleased with my dental work at Grant Dental Care. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Parks was very personable and went to great lengths to make me feel comfortable with the procedure and explain every step. The procedure was virtually pain free to my surprise.


Reply

That is so kind of you to say. We appreciate your review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice & professional staff very impressed w... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice & professional staff very impressed with the quality of work and timely manner of appointment


Reply

We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic in Alabama 😎 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Dental Clinic in Alabama 😎


Reply

Thank you so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE THE GREATEST CONFIDENCE IN ALL THE STAFF... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I HAVE THE GREATEST CONFIDENCE IN ALL THE STAFF AT GRANT DENTAL CARE. THEY ARE COMPETENT, CORDIAL, CARING.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr Parks makes me feel comf... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful staff and Dr Parks makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING service! All Staff were friendly, c... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

OUTSTANDING service! All Staff were friendly, carrying and supportive from the moment I entered the office. HIGHLY recommend Grant Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar In my years of having dental work done,the staf... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

In my years of having dental work done,the staff was so nice,made sure I was comfortable and didn't need anything..thank you so much for that


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Almost look forward to my bi yearly trips! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Almost look forward to my bi yearly trips!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been commuting from Huntsville to Grant ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been commuting from Huntsville to Grant for several years to use Grant Dental Care. Very pleased with the Dentist and his efficient staff.


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you again for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had since we relocated to N.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best cleaning I've had since we relocated to N. Alabama! Thank you.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Kyle and team are attentive to the patients nee... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kyle and team are attentive to the patients needs and wishes. I trust his decisions on what is the best course to take implicitly. Great Team


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in this area. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Best Dental Service in this area.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job and all get along so we... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys do a great job and all get along so well together. Merry Christmas


Reply

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas to you too.

StarStarStarStarStar Regional manager —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt Clean Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very very impressed! Super helpful and very nic... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very very impressed! Super helpful and very nice. So glad I found this team! Really look forward to seeing them again!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the dental service at Grant f... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been using the dental service at Grant for years ( since around 1978 ) the service has always been exceptional. With the recent change nothing has changed. I have nothing but high regards for the new dentist and his entire staff is as always exceptional. Entire staff very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional in all aspects,,, gre... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional in all aspects,,, great group. Thanks, April


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I was warmly greeted by all staf... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I arrived I was warmly greeted by all staff members. The Staff was friendly and informative. Each step was explained in detail as to what they were going and how they were going to do it. I did not have any questions concerning my care because they had already been answered during my initial contact from check-in in to check-out. I will continue to use Grant Dental Care in the future, and will recommend it to others. OUTSTANDING JOB!! Dr. Parks and Staff!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!!! We're so excited you had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere of caring right in our own tow... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere of caring right in our own town!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I absolutely adore Dr. Parks, his technicians, and office staff. They don’t make me feel judged, and take their time to walk me through everything they’re doing. I love that instead of just doing something, they tell me how and why they will be doing it. And the office is always SO clean and open feeling. Everyone is always so kind, and it really makes going to the dentist more enjoyable.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review, Megan!

StarStarStarStarStar Timely, quality experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Timely, quality experience.


Reply

Thank you! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Efficient - Very Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The Staff are always professional and friendly. They waste no time getting you thru your procedure - but never treat you as a number.


Reply

We're so happy you had a wonderful experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks and his entire staff have been very p... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Parks and his entire staff have been very professional and friendly during my visits. They have went above and beyond to work with me and I am very thankful for this group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I DON'T STRESS OVER MY VISITS . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I DON'T WORRY ABOUT MY VISITS .THE PERSONEL TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME AND I TRUST THEM.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These folks are very professional, efficient, friendly, and I could go on and on.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So friendly and inviting!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! So friendly and inviting!!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience! I woke up this... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It was a pleasurable experience! I woke up this morning and thought I have a really good dentist!


Reply

We are so happy you had a great experience. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my cleaning and checku... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always look forward to my cleaning and checkup with Tammy. We get to catch up with her family happenings since our last visit. She always is so warm and pleasant as she cleans and assesses my overall dental health in a timely manner. Recently cracked a filling and had an appointment after my cleaning. Dr. Parks and Dental Assistant Freda Mauldin replaced it the same day as my cleaning. I suddenly realized first time jitters getting into the dental chair - as Dr. sparks had spoiled us through the years - no pain coupled with fun chatter with him during any procedures. I met Freda for the first time as I seldom need more than cleanings. Freda was a pro - she was a friend immediately as was Dr Parks. They were amazing - working quickly and painlessly in sync to complete the procedure. They explained everything in detail and in a timely manner as they worked - which made the procedure so much less stressful. Can't say enough about Grant Dental - We miss Dr. Sparks and appreciate all his years of excellent dental care and we wish he and Rhonda the best in retirement and travels. Dr Parks is a great choice to now begin his reign as our Grant Dentist and friend.


Reply

Thank you so much for being long time patients! We're so happy you had a great visit with us.

StarStarStarStarStar 21 years here, no regrets, no concerns. I'll ke... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

21 years here, no regrets, no concerns. I'll keep coming til I drop.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Great to have the extra info provided!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Love it! Great to have the extra info provided!


StarStarStarStarStar There is very little waiting time when you have... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

There is very little waiting time when you have your appointment. The staff are friendly and they explain if you have any questions.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you didn't have to wait very long and enjoyed your visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely experience. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and timely experience.


Reply

We are so happy you had a great experience. Thank you so much for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar I have used this office for years. I have alway... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have used this office for years. I have always been pleased with the service and Dr Parks and his staff are continuing the tradition with great pride. I am thankful to have great dental care locally.


Reply

We appreciate your kind comments. Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care with a friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Phone reminders appreciated  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I really appreciate the phone reminders advising of my appointments. With a busy schedule, the reminders kept me on target.


Reply

We are so happy that you enjoy our new reminder system. Thank you so much for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for nearly 30 years, would... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been going here for nearly 30 years, wouldn't change a thing!


Reply

Thank you so much for being a valued patient. We appreciate your kind comments.

StarStarStarStarStar I like the Grant Dental Care. All the personne... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like the Grant Dental Care. All the personnel and Dr. Parks are very friendly and advises of the best service I need to keep my dental service up-to-date and what is best for me. The office, rooms and equipment are very clean making me feel safe also. They explain the procedures needed and expense up front.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar great Service ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great Service Friendly staff


Reply

Thank you again for your wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

friendly, courteous, skilled, professionals


Reply

You are too kind! Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, clean and ex... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean and explained everything that needed to be done.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are so please you had a wonderful experience with us.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always have a positive experience with Grant Dental. New office is great and the staff is even better. My teeth thank me for going there.


Reply

Thank you so much, Regina! It is always a pleasure seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; wish I had been using thes... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff; wish I had been using these folks many years ago. Professional and efficient.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and courteous! Price was very reasonable! The wait was around 30 to 40 minutes but the majority of that was due to filling out papers. Great job all around


Reply

Thank you for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar Nice people great atmosphere caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice people great atmosphere caring staff


Reply

We appreciate your kind words. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the great service and friendly, caring attitude of the staff. I never dreamed I would get in the same day I called. Laura is spoiling me.


Reply

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience and that we were able to fit your schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring and makes every effort... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and caring and makes every effort to be gentle while working on you.


Reply

Thank you so much, Caroline!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Friendly and caring atmosphere. Tammy, as always, is very efficient and focused on our dental needs. She works in a timely manner and always sets a relaxed tone.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly, and not at all judgmental when I admitted to the number of sun-rotations since my last check-up. Most impressive however, was the amount of care Dr. Parks took in not only talking to me like a friend instead of a clueless patient. He listened to my concerns, looked into some information for me, and even helped me find some other care providers for some of my issues. I really felt like he cared to inform me about everything that was going on, what I would need to have done, and why certain options were better than others. In short, I feel like he went above and beyond what I generally expect from most health care providers. Dr. Parks was nothing short of amazing with his injection of anesthetic. I actually wondered if anything was happening while I was being injected with the stuff. It didn't hurt one bit. I don't know very much about anesthetic injections, so I can't guarantee all injections were made the same, but Dr. Parks is really good at making it not hurt. My filling went smoothly, and they even got me out 30 minutes earlier than what I expected. If you're looking for a compassionate, patient-centered dentist, look no further than Grant Dental. Dr. Parks and his staff are wonderful!


Reply

Thank you so much for an amazing review! This just made our day. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and Joy —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff concerned with patient comfort and care. Laura went out of her way to get me in ASAP before the weekend in an emergency.


Reply

We are so happy we were able to get you in before the holiday weekend too. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent service and friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. You folks are the greatest! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Best service ever. You folks are the greatest!


Reply

Thank you so much! You are too kind. :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wait time was ok with us. I had 2 kids with appt. Love the staff and the new doctor.


Reply

Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed meeting Dr. Parks!

StarStarStarStarStar Y'all saw me on a quick basis and I was glad to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Y'all saw me on a quick basis and I was glad to have your opinion.


Reply

It was great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love the staff and enjoyed meeting Dr Parks and look forward to continuing being a patient at Grant Dental Care.


Reply

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always talk in this off and greeted with a frie... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always talk in this off and greeted with a friendly smile. Everyone that works on you is professional and well as friendly. Doctor is through on his exams and makes sure you understand what he is seeing.


Reply

Thank you so much, Deborah! We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyoneis always friendly, like family. They really are concerned about my oral health.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar All office very friendly and nice. Did their wo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All office very friendly and nice. Did their work on my teeth quickly.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words! It was great to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people and great service!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and doctor, I have already re... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very caring staff and doctor, I have already referred a friend to them.


Reply

You're too kind! Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. EXCELLENT care  —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly staff. EXCELLENT care


Reply

Thank you so much! It was wonderful seeing you.