Grand Dental Care

Dr. Ron and Team

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron and Team care for us like we are family... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ron and Team care for us like we are family. Genuinely concerned for our health as well as our financial health, giving options for payment and working with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi (Grand Rapids) —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Ron and team always provide great "family" care for myself and my family. We have been here since the day he has opened his doors and would recommend his practice to anyone. Always listening, caring, and providing the best new services around. Thanks to all that work there and keep up the great care you provide!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist "Finally " —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the Service and Staff at the office. My son is 10 and loved how friendly everyone is here. The office is also very warm and inviting. Finally found a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and great service... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Short wait time and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats to Dr. Ron and his team! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have gone to Dr. Ron for 20 some years had a friend recommend him to me so glad for her recommendation - he is professional, kind, when having a procedure he explains well - very aware of his patients needs which is extremely important when going to ones dentist. His team has always been polite and eager to make his patients comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Ron and his team to anyone who is looking to b well care for concerning their dental issues - congrats to u Dr. Ron and your team!


StarStarStarStarStar The —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have gone to Dr. Ron for 20 some years had a friend recommend him to me so glad for her recommendation - he is professional, kind, when having a procedure he explains well - very aware of his patients needs which is extremely important when going to ones dentist. His team has always been polite and eager to make his patients comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Ron and his team to anyone who is looking to b well care for concerning their dental issues - congrats to u Dr. Ron and your team!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I did. Always have . Very family and fun to time at the Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Yes I did. Always have . Very family and fun to time at the Dentist. To some this may not be so much fun. But when you see Dr. Ron laying on the chair as if to be a patient, only to find out he fell asleep. It is worth the admission. Keep up the clean smiles :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Dr.Ron and team are amazing! They always make you feel comfortable and are painless....well mostly. They are helpful and will answer any questions. Always friendly! I won't go.anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

that place is simply great!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Grand Dental! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love everything about Grand Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness and gentleness in my dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your kindness and gentleness in my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to get my teeth cleaned being 8 1/2 months pregnant. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to get my teeth cleaned being 8 1/2 months pregnant. Dr. Ron and his whole team was just phenomenal. I felt like I had my concerns addressed and understand my options for my teeth. Best experience I have ever had at a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

O was pleased with my care given.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest and most professional dental office I have ever visited. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the friendliest and most professional dental office I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar My son was the one having his teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was great with him —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My son was the one having his teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was great with him. Explained everything even though dr. Ron wasn't there. Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Dental Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great team and Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Grand Dental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a positive, friendly experience with everyone. I've never laughed at a dentist office like I do at grand dental 😀. At the same time I feel as though you take my dental issues seriously and professionally!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ron and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'd like to thank the staff at Grand dental for being such a great, family friendly business. Ron, is not only a great dentist, but a great person, and friend. Thank-you


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of great service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

25 years of great service


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my service with everybody. Thank you for your gentleness during my health problems.  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Enjoyed my service with everybody. Thank you for your gentleness during my health problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never had much luck with dentists until I began seeing Dr. Ron and his team. While I still have high anxiety - they go out of their way to make me comfortable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I'm being taken care of. Like I am in good hands. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel like I'm being taken care of. Like I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait for 6 months!!! Well I guess I can kind of wait since it is the Dentist :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't wait for 6 months!!! Well I guess I can kind of wait since it is the Dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office makes visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every one in the office makes visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar SUMMARY —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

SERVICE IS GOOD AND THE STAFF PROFESSIONAL.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Ron, receptionist Holly & overall atmosphere of office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with Dr. Ron, receptionist Holly & overall atmosphere of office. I am new to area & finding a dentist you are comfortable with is important & I immediately felt good after my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family LOVES this dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Our family LOVES this dentist and staff. We're thrilled with the new receptionist, who not only explains options and insurance thoroughly, but follows up in a timely manner and assists us in staying on top of these things. We look forward to seeing everyone twice a year, and there is no dread!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Ron's for almost 5 years now. Him and his staff and very caring and comforting. Whenever I arrive there is always someone to greet me and many people to ask me how I am doing. It is nice to know that I am a valued patient and not just a number!


StarStarStarStarStar Family and Friends —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My family has been going to Grand Dental for over 10 years. Dr. Ron and his staff always make us feel like we are family. They are kind and genuine. They truly care:) We love our visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron and his staff are very professional and kind —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ron and his staff are very professional and kind. The "fear" of going to the dentist is gone for me as the office is a very comfortable place. I have already recommended Dr. Ron to several family members and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar patient Pete J —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

These guys are awesome, friendly and very sincere. I never had a caring feeling at my last dentist, but these guys really seem to care! I would super highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every team member was ready to get to work and happy to see you! Possible expenses were well explained so I could make an informed choice. Impressive!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't go to dentist and this was first time in a long time I went but they made it pleasant and comfortable for me.


StarStarStarStarStar After growing up with "bad teeth" i.e —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

After growing up with "bad teeth" i.e. lots of cavities, lots of fillings, lots of root canals, even with regular dental hygiene, I am finally truly comfortable with my teeth and my plan to keep them forever. Thanks for the talent and skill you share. I love Grand Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am confident that I am getting the best care available.