Grand Avenue Dental, LLC

Dr. Paul Amble

Star Star Star Star Star 271 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Karis is great! Excellent customer service, set... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Karis is great! Excellent customer service, setting and professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had a positive and enjoyable experience :).


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Our whole family receives our care from Grand Avenue Dental. We have always been treated exactly how everyone should....with absolute professionalism and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble and his staff have a warm, caring and c... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Amble and his staff have a warm, caring and compassionate approach to their dentistry. They can work with all types of people including the disability community. My daughter loves visiting her dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so frie... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond expectations  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend this office. They are attentive to detail, comashionate and extremely thoural. Theybevn took me when arriving late.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You guys are the best! Coming from someone who has been dentalphobic her whole lfe it truly means more than I can say. When we moved to that neighorhood I was very apprehensive about choosing a dentist but somehow the starts must have been aligned in choosing Dr. Amble. We have sinced moved and I obviously am making the longer drive because I can't imagine geting better care anywhere else from all the staff and Dr. Amble.


StarStarStarStarStar The momentI walk in the door I am genuinely taken... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The momentI walk in the door I am genuinely taken care of. It starts with a warm smile and one by one of Dr. Ambles team who will be working with me cares for me. An if that weren't enough, sometimes I get a greeting from Max or Otis, which really makes my appointment/procedure very easy and even pleasurable; not to forget, the warm respect and great work of Dr. Amble. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for exceptional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant environment, nice people, very accommodating. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Amble and Robin did some emergency work on my son one evening and it was a very good experience. They came in after hours, waited for us to arrive and spent an hour working on him. They were both very pleasant and the work they did was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist but now I loo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I used to hate going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. Dr Amble & his team are so professional,accommodating & skilled at what they do. I totally trust them with my dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar After some years away from the Twin Cities, it's ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

After some years away from the Twin Cities, it's a real pleasure to return to Dr. Paul Amble and Grand Ave. Dental. Having things explained clearly and with the feel that there's time for questions is important to me. Dr. Amble's staff demonstrate the same patience, care and capacity for listening that he has. This is a wonderful practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your online presence is not all that important to me. I like the text and e-mail confirmation process.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very cheerful and friendly. Very professional . The beautiful office and relaxing atmosphere made going to the dentist pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Paul Amble and his team to ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Paul Amble and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Twin Cities area. After living in the Twin Cities area for eight years, I finally took the risk on going to a local dentist rather than my dentist in my hometown. Three years later and I still wonder why it took me so long. I absolutely feel comfortable and confident in the work done by Dr. Paul and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional, highly skilled staff in a bea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Warm, professional, highly skilled staff in a beautiful setting. I received expert, thoughtful advice and excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, but I am too busy getting ready for my dup... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sorry, but I am too busy getting ready for my duplex inspection to right a review, but as always, my experience was a pleasant one. Thanks, Dwain


StarStarStarStarStar Old filling replacement. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Old filling replacement. Every time I visit Dr. Amble's office, all the service is A1. This time I was in the expert hands of Dr. Amble and Michelle. They made me comfortable, told me exactly what to expect, and then worked quickly to drill and fill. Afterwards Michelle told me what to expect in terms of discomfort in upcoming weeks. She was spot on! Now I am back to eating too much. Sigh.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble's office is the epitome of professional... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Amble's office is the epitome of professionalism and friendliness. From Robin at the front desk to Janice, a dental hygienist, to Dr. Paul Amble himself, everyone treats you like a valued guest and friend. Thank you for the excellent service and experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist is St. Paul!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this dentist! My family can schedule blocks of time for all of us!! Friendly and caring, we love them all!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, and looking forward to the next! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Grand Avenue Dental. First, they have a parking lot in the back, which is great for Grand Ave. Once I walked in, I was kindly greeted and the wait time was less than 2 minutes before I was in the dental room. All the doctors were extremely friendly, especially Dr. Amble, who has a great sense of humor. Dr. Amble is also extremely knowledgeable, and explained things about my teeth, palate and mouth that I've never been told in my 35 years of dentists visits. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Amble for ov... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Amble for over 20 years. Whenever I visit, I feel like a person, not a patient. The staff is caring bs kind. I cannot imagine getting dental care anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to get a clean bill of health.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Happy to get a clean bill of health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Recommend!!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentist! Recommend!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I love Dr. Amble. His level of care is the high... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Dr. Amble. His level of care is the highest and his attention to detail is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the Twin Cities. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This is the BEST dental practice in the Twin Cities. The environment of the office (feels like a high-end cabin...complete with fireplace), the enormously talented and friendly staff, all make for a NO ANXIETY atmosphere. I find that even the dental hygienists are so knowledgeable about their work and work tirelessly to make sure your teeth are sparkling clean. I have known Paul Amble since 1986 and although I moved on the other side of town, I still use him as my dentist. I consider him a personal friend. He has a very, very big and caring heart and works tirelessly to make sure any dental issue is treated with the utmost competence. FAMILY DENTISTRY IS WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hadn't been to the dentist in years and the staff made my appointment seem easy. Friendly, professional and committed to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing to complain about, very nice people and nice service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing to complain about, very nice people and nice service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in everyone in the office is always friendly and it's a pleasure to come in!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always enjoy coming in everyone in the office is always friendly and it's a pleasure to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grand Avenue Dental, Dr. Amble and the whole team. They make everything so easy and friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Grand Avenue Dental, Dr. Amble and the whole team! They make everything so easy and friendly, and seem to genuinely care. They are totally responsive to feedback too. All-in-all, I wish they ran all my healthcare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Amy is kind, experienced, and went out of her way to carefully capture x-rays that lessened the pain for me. I'm delighted she is on Dr Amble's team. And I should mention that Dr Paul Amble is a fabulous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Amy is kind, experienced, and went out of her way to carefully capture x-rays that lessened the pain for me. I'm delighted she is on Dr Amble's team. And I should mention that Dr Paul Amble is a fabulous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Amy is kind, experienced, and went out of her way to carefully capture x-rays that lessened the pain for me. I'm delighted she is on Dr Amble's team. And I should mention that Dr Paul Amble is a fabulous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Grand Avenue Dental. Their staff and doctors are the absolute best!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love everything about Grand Avenue Dental. Their staff and doctors are the absolute best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, skilled, clean—BEST DENTIST! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Amble and his amazing staff and hygienists are always a treat. I have been a client for many years now, and always look forward to my visits. I receive great care, advice, and gentle service each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind and generous atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Amble is so kind and generous, and everyone I've met on his staff is as well. I immediately feel at ease at my appointments, and the work is detailed and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind and generous atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Amble is so kind and generous, and everyone I've met on his staff is as well. I immediately feel at ease at my appointments, and the work is detailed and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS....polite, friendly and professional!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As ALWAYS....polite, friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Grand Avenue Dental.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasure visiting Grand Avenue Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to visit your office. All of the staff are friendly and professional. There is nothing to improve; everything is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best around!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It's so nice to get highly professional service from people who feel like friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring treatment from Dr Amble and all his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Janice, the tech who cleaned my teeth was very thorough; the process was painless. Dr Amble listened carefully to a dental problem I have. He examined me and gave me good alternatives for treatment. His caring attitude and approach made me very comfortable being treated by him. All the staff are sincerely friendly and make a real effort to accommodate patient needs. All in all, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated courteously and professionally by the friendly staff who put me at ease. I had a neck problem and Dr. Amble took special care so that I would be comfortable while he worked.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble and his staff deliver the highest quality care in an extremely professional and peacefu... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Amble and his staff deliver the highest quality care in an extremely professional and peaceful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to visit Dr Amble and his staff. Two fillings and I was out in less time than ex... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It is always nice to visit Dr Amble and his staff. Two fillings and I was out in less time than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist you want to see! ;) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience at Grand Avenue Dental with the affable Dr. Amble, Robin at the front desk, and Linda for a thorough cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best pain-free experience at a dental office I ever had great customer service you know you're doing a great job over there


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent appointment with a very professional staff -  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another excellent appointment with a very professional staff - Vicki (Hygienist), Dr. Amble, and the ever pleasant Robin.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received great treatment ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, I received great treatment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always have a great experience at Grand Avenue Dental. I almost look forward to my appointments...haha.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Amble for AT LEAST 15 years and can't even fathom going anywhere else. The... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been coming to Dr. Amble for AT LEAST 15 years and can't even fathom going anywhere else. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Amble loves to clown/joke around with his patients......makes everyone feel comfortable. The work is second to none.....I can't say enough good things.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amble, Robin, Michelle are so attentive. I wish all Healthcare providers were only half as go... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Amble, Robin, Michelle and all the staff are so attentive. I wish all Healthcare providers were only half as good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at Grand Avenue Dental with Dr. Amble and staff was perfect! My procedure was performed with no discomfort to me and the result was a much improved smile. Thanks everyone at GAD.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so well taken care of by both Dr Amble and the whole staff. I never thought I would ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel so well taken care of by both Dr Amble and the whole staff. I never thought I would say this, but it's almost a joy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist Office! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend anyone to utilize Grand Avenue Dentist's services!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cannot say enough great things about Grand Avenue Dental!! Dr. Paul Amble has been my family's dentist for over 16 years. The entire team is extremely knowledgeable and personable. They make going to see the dentist a pleasure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!😀 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You all are wonderful, welcoming, cheerful & knowledgeable! I'm always impressed with the detail and quality of work! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I found you. Night visits are so convenient for me and my son and you treat us ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm so happy that I found you. Night visits are so convenient for me and my son and you treat us so well. Best staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

A lot of people don't look forward to their dental visits. Call me odd (and my family too) but we enjoy our dental appointments. It is always a pleasant experience and the staff are welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Amble and the staff are always very pleasant. From the front desk to the hygienists, you are greeted with smiles and feel you are truly listened to. Even if it's not an immediate fix, Dr. Amble tries to find a solution and offers close follow up despite his busy schedule. I always enjoy my visits at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist!!! I am so lucky to have found Dr. Amble and his amazing staff so many years ago.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love My Dentist!!! I am so lucky to have found Dr. Amble and his amazing staff so many years ago. I look forward to going to the dentist and always have a positive expirence!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dental experience. I would rather do almost anything than have dental w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Couldn't ask for a better dental experience. I would rather do almost anything than have dental work done, but Dr Amble and his staff make it a pleasant, comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is something we look forward to in our house. Dr. Amble and staff are so welc... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist is something we look forward to doing in our family. Dr. Amble and staff are welcoming, thoughtful, and skilled at what they do. The atmosphere is so relaxing, caring and fun that it is like visiting with old friends. We love our appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist... Excellent supporting staff...... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great dentist... Excellent supporting staff...


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so "at home" when I come to Dr. Amble's office. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I feel so "at home" when I come to Dr. Amble's office. I feel as though I am in the warm embrace of "family." Everyone is kind and welcoming and well-trained at their various responsibilities. I like coming to my dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Avenue Dental is far and away the best dental experience I have ever had and I could never... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Grand Avenue Dental is far and away the best dental experience I have ever had and I could never get anyone else in this family to switch even if it means saving money going somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Avenue Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

To my mind, nothing could or needs improvement at Grand Avenue Dental. Every member of the staff is kind, friendly, competent and encouraging. They seem to enjoy an excellent rapport with one another and make their patients feel at ease. The clinic space is attractive, spacious and the color scheme soothing. I've never had a problem finding parking. This is the most pleasant dental care I've ever experienced and I'm 67 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Good Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dentists are not always hi on visits you want to make, but Dr. Amble and his staff do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar excellence —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I got excellent services, so I am very happy. Please do not change.


StarStarStarStarStar As always —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job. Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful job. Always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I refer Dr. Amble and his team all the time. Our family is in good hands, or at least our teeth are!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Grand Ave Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff are warm, caring and unsurpassed in what they do. I actually look forward to my visits :)


StarStarStarStarStar We are so grateful for Dr. Amble and all the staff. They are so important to our family —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

We are so grateful for Dr. Amble and all the staff. They are so important to our family. Their sensitivity and perceptive honesty and careful treatment of our teeth have made our lives so much better. Thank you, thank you, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly, competent, caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific... as it has been for years. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Terrific... as it has been for years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys :) and gals —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love you guys :) and gals


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! We had a dental emergency and Grand Avenue Dental made sure we were seen quickly (the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you!! We had a dental emergency and Grand Avenue Dental made sure we were seen quickly (the next day), and as always, provided excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my next appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my next appointment. So very pleased with the work that was completed and very hopeful about the work that needs to be done. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred many people...some are now regular customers!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've referred many people...some are now regular customers!!


StarStarStarStarStar t —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient for over 20 yrs. he is a excellent Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was great and friendly (as always!) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Robin was great and friendly (as always!)


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I lost a tooth I sincerely appreciated Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Even though I lost a tooth I sincerely appreciated Dr. Paul's honesty and guidance in making an informed decision. I think he felt as bad or worse about seeing it go. Also, I realize extracting a tooth isn't the most pleasant task in the world and I especially appreciate his taking care of it for me. I would and do recommend your practice. You are, quite simply, the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great personalized service, as always. I've been seen by Dr. Amble and staff for over twenty years, and the experience has always been great. Everyone takes the time to learn about me and tailor their service accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Amble and Mai Ka were very clear about the procedure and the options available to me. Their cheerful, professional attitude made this a positive visit, and their availability for questions was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The team seemed to work very well together and gladly answered all of my annoying engineering... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The team seemed to work very well together and gladly answered all of my annoying engineering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and well cared for by every member of your team. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always feel welcomed and well cared for by every member of your team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin and Michele were professional and informative. Answering all my questions and concerns —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Robin and Michele were professional and informative. Answering all my questions and concerns. Michele appeared genuinely please to see me again. Dr. Amble is so professional in his explanations about what work I have to have done and excellent in explaining each dental procedure as we begin it. Great place to receive dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar as always...a good visit...Linda was very professional and explained things well. Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

as always...a good visit...Linda was very professional and explained things well. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I was suprised to learn that Dr. Amble was not in the office —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was suprised to learn that Dr. Amble was not in the office. The cleaning was fine but I had a concern about a gum problem that I was eager to learn more about at this visit. I will be seeing Dr. Amble on Monday so it's ok, but it would have been good to know beforehand that he would not be in the office for this appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Linda ... Don't ever let her leave. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Linda ... Don't ever let her leave.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Amble and his team are consummate professionals and they are wonderful for patients of all ages. When my son was young they made going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, and now at 13 he looks forward to going! We always have a good experience and due to their delightful natures combined with their excellent service, we actually make it in twice a year. You won't dread the dentist when you go to Grand Avenue Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit, etc —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have had Dr. Amble for a dentist for 23 years. He has helped me many times with teeth issues I have had over the years. Although not the cheapest, he is still a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care from everyone!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Phenomenal care from everyone!!!


Reply

Michael, even though I don't answer every survey / review, I look at each one. I have high expectations for myself and my staff and work hard to put the effort in to meet those expectations...when I hear feedback like this it validates all my efforts.

StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great team! Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Angels —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I LOVE coming to the dentist, you are all very friendly and go out of you way to ensure comfort and understanding of whats is happen in the visit as well as follow-up. I appreciate the entire staff at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see my friends here because they are both professional (the best waiting room... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always happy to see my friends here because they are both professional (the best waiting room experience ever) and friendly. Humor counts high with me and I look forward to seeing Dr. Amble, he makes the whole thing worthwhile. I would, and have, recommend Dr. Amble to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Butterfly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am very satisfied with my dental care .


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being seen quickly since I had a problem with a tooth.Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated being seen quickly since I had a problem with a tooth. Dr. Amble explained my situation and well and I hope resolved. it. With gratitude to all the staff, Julie Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Ambles office is wonderful. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Dr. Ambles office is wonderful. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Amble  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff and Dr. Amble are always warm and welcoming. All seem to want to be timely. All always seem to convey the desire to do good and then deliver on that too! I always look forward to going to my Dentist! (Sounds weird, but very true!)


StarStarStarStarStar I came in after falling and smashing my front teeth and upper lip on the pavement —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I came in after falling and smashing my front teeth and upper lip on the pavement. Everyone greeted me with great kindness and concern and you generously fitted me in to your busy schedule. Dr. Amble gave me a very reassuring hug, and I felt like I was among treasured family, and would probably survive the trauma afterall. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie was excellent!I REALLY appreciated the eye mask! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Cassie was excellent! I REALLY appreciated the eye mask!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun to go to the Dentist office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always fun to go to the Dentist office! Robin's friendly greeting to the office is welcoming. The entire staff is nice and friendly. Love your beautiful office and waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasure to visit the great team at Grand Avenue Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is always so welcoming and cheerful! The temp hygienist, Moriah, was wonderful - very... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Robin is always so welcoming and cheerful! The temp hygienist, Moriah, was wonderful - very efficient and friendly. And Paul, of course, is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff person at the office is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every staff person at the office is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is always welcoming, cheerful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Robin is always welcoming, cheerful and friendly. You guys are great and Paul has been excellent as my all time bestest dentist.....I actually enjoy coming to see you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always great service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent services from Dr. Amble and his staff members every time I visit there —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I receive excellent services from Dr. Amble and his staff members every time I visit there. Please continue what you are doing because I love my dentist and the staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on a terrible driving day. As the staff arrived, they treated me well —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

My appointment was on a terrible driving day. As the staff arrived, they treated me well. I even had Dr Amble clean my teeth, which was nice since my good teeth never need me to see him in the treatment room. Cheers!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Linda and Dr Paul!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks Linda and Dr Paul!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish I had better gums. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I just wish I had better gums.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist. Thanks Grand Ave. Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I LOVE going to the dentist. Thanks Grand Ave. Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. Amble and the staff. Will always be grateful for the excellent work Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always good to see Dr. Amble and the staff. Will always be grateful for the excellent work Dr. Amble has done to fix my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was, by far, the best dental experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you all so much for your time and efforts!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to work with the staff-no matter who it is —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasure to work with the staff-no matter who it is. I feel like I always get the best dental care-I have confidence in the entire team. Dental care isn't pleasant, but the staff here make it the best experience possible.


StarStarStarStarStar TVs on the ceiling playing... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

TVs on the ceiling playing old Loony Tunes from the 40s for your grown-up customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental appointment I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasant and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff as well as Dr. Amble are always kind and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All the staff and Dr. Amble are always kind and welcoming. This is a great office to receive top notch dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was just a little confused. My teeth were worse than normal and I miised it when Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was just a little confused. My teeth were worse than normal and I miised it when Dr. Amble was in and they figured I would come back for my check up. I was alittle off that day though.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental care for years.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Terrific dental care for years. The whole bunch is great especially Dr. Paul Amble.


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back for a reason!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I keep coming back for a reason!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is always enjoyable. Great staff, very knowledgable and always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Each visit is always enjoyable. Great staff, very knowledgable and always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Amble and his team are always so great in fact, I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a new dentist. I always look forward to my 6 month visits because Grand Avenue Dental is so amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to get a new crown from Dr. Amble. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a joy to get a new crown from Dr. Amble.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very welcoming and easy to talk to. Thank you for making the experience positive--I shall definitely return!


StarStarStarStarStar Paul and his staff are very professional, friendly and they really seem to enjoy working together —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Paul and his staff are very professional, friendly and they really seem to enjoy working together. After my last visit, my handyman was in my home and asked who my dentist was. When I said Paul, he said he was his mother's dentist and she just loved him. Everyone who works on my teeth are gentle and considerate. Robin is the best when you walk into your office... Dan


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there...especially linda paul and robin!! Whole team is the greatest!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love everyone there...especially linda paul and robin!! Whole team is the greatest!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your professionalism and congeniality.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you all for your professionalism and congeniality.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful, care staff and great clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always great care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really enjoyed my dental hygienist. She was incredibly friendly, knowledgable, professional, and great at explaining how I can improve my dental health. I can't wait to go back to see Vicki!


StarStarStarStarStar Janice  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Janice is cool. :)Hope y'all like the Wilkinson James album!


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was the best time I ever had at the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My last visit was the best time I ever had at the dentist. I was slap happy after receiving some very good news -- my son got a job, and the staff, especially Robin and Maria, put up with my crazy happiness with grace and good humor. I was also a demanding diva! Whoever thought a dentist visit could be so much fun?!? And of course, the dental care is fabulous. Love Dr. Amble and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff make me feel happy to be visiting your office and I know the outcome of the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All of your staff make me feel happy to be visiting your office and I know the outcome of the procedure will be perfect. Colleen


StarStarStarStarStar Robin always begins my visit with a friendly greeting and smile —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Robin always begins my visit with a friendly greeting and smile. My new dental assistant whose name I have forgotten was extremely clear with instructions and then Dr. Amble is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar great atmosphere, friendly people, excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great atmosphere, friendly people, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! The picture of the lion in the washroom needs to have a little sign underneath... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great as always! The picture of the lion in the washroom needs to have a little sign underneath it saying something like the following: "This is not Cecil, and Dr. Amble does not shoot lions...."


StarStarStarStarStar For many years (since 1988?) I have received excellent care from Paul and his team —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For many years (since 1988?) I have received excellent care from Paul and his team. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is a wonderful first face to see upon arrival —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Robin is a wonderful first face to see upon arrival. Linda is a beautiful combination of friendly and professional. As always, Dr. Amble is maticulous and entertaining.


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to the dentist for a cleaning in 20 years —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have not been to the dentist for a cleaning in 20 years. I was traumatized by a dentist as a child and have never been back. I felt so welcomed and comfortable at Grand Ave. Dental. My anxiety was reduced, I felt like I could trust the staff and did not feel like my decades of dental neglect was a bother to anyone. I really felt like the staff wanted to help me and understood my severe anxiety. The Hygienist was amazing. She was very gentle and one of the kindest health care professionals I've met in a long time. Dr. Amble is always great and really cares about his patients. I bring my entire family to Grand Ave. Dental and refer everyone I know to Dr. Amble - especially patients like me that are afraid and anxious about the Dentist. I can't thank Grand Ave. Dental enough, if I couldn't get my treatment there I would go another 20 years without going to the dentist. Their service is top notch! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff were very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing you can do to improve. I have always been happy with your open, friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

There is nothing you can do to improve. I have always been happy with your open, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be helpful if there was possibility of a payment plan or Care Credit for payments. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It would be helpful if there was possibility of a payment plan or Care Credit for payments.


StarStarStarStarStar If I felt anymore comfortable, I'd never leave.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

If I felt anymore comfortable, I'd never leave. You all fucking rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Great yet again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always friendly, always patient, always courteous the usual great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All is right with the world of my troublesome mouth. I have been a client here for almost 25 years, and have always received out-standing service. JJ


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki was great to work with! I look forward to my next visit with her! The appointments are... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Vicki was great to work with! I look forward to my next visit with her! The appointments are always such a positive experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental practice. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love your dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see Robin at the front desk Friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always happy to see Robin at the front desk Friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble and his staff are the most professional and caring in the business —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Amble and his staff are the most professional and caring in the business. I have had a ton of dental work done in my life, and only trust my mouth to this team. They are simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Praise for Janice. She makes my visits so comfortable and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Praise for Janice. She makes my visits so comfortable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very small thing- the room i was in the AC blows right on you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very small thing- the room i was in the AC blows right on you. I am one of those people that really dislike having it blowing right on me. I did build a blocker with the pillows and other things laying around the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Hooray for Dr. Amble and his fabulous team! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Hooray for Dr. Amble and his fabulous team! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit here is like a visit with friends —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A dental visit here is like a visit with friends. We talk, we laugh and we do what needs to be done together. It's always comfortable. I always know where my dental health stands and where we are going to improve or maintain. Thank you Grand Ave Dental for your care and friendship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Amble was recommended to me when I moved here three years ago, and I absolutely love him, Janice and everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Amble's team provides me excellent service every time I come to my dental appointment. I feel very fortunate. I want to appreciate the team's work, professionalism, and caring attitude. Please keep doing what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is wonderful and the service has been well explained and well done; Thank you all! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team is wonderful and the service has been well explained and well done; Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar As Always A Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Clean calming office, efficient pleasant staff; from start to finish an overall excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the procedure chairs.they are comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the procedure chairs.they are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar As always. I get very good care from everyone in the office, of course the very best from Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always. I get very good care from everyone in the office, of course the very best from Dr. Amble. The Merchants


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and enjoyable to work with and visit. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always pleasant and enjoyable to work with and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.. for a persistant problem.. Dr. Amble fit me in right away.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great visit.. for a persistant problem.. Dr. Amble fit me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble is the best dentist I have ever had. I believe he is second to none in his field —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Amble is the best dentist I have ever had. I believe he is second to none in his field. I came to him at the recommendation of my partner, Connie Strom. I speak very highly of him and his team and have recommended him to several of my friends. The one thing I would comment on is when my tooth fell out during a cleaning (which was not at all the fault of the hygienist) and she advised one of the staff members to call Dr. Amble right away. The staff member declined stating: " Well, I can't do anything about it" He left 5 minutes ago and I am not going to call him. I wish I could recall her name but I was taken back by her reaction and surprised Dr. Amble was not notified. I did call him on an emergency basis that weekend and he graciously came in on his time off to fix it for me. I am thankful to have Dr. Amble as my dentist and appreciate all he has done for me. Thank You Wendi Machen


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best visit as I always do. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I had the best visit as I always do. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Overall a great time with everybody I met.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Overall a great time with everybody I met.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks so much for not only taking Ben even though we were a few minutes late for the appointment, but also fitting in extra work (sealants) all within the one-hour time period. As always, you and your staff are friendly, clear in your explanations and timely. :) Noelle Haland


StarStarStarStarStar I only waited because I showed up a little bit early, no concerns at all. Good visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I only waited because I showed up a little bit early, no concerns at all. Good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my appts with Michele and Paul. Lots of giggles. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my appts with Michele and Paul. Lots of giggles.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble is awesome. Kind, thoughtful, patient, with excellent skills and judgment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Amble is awesome. Kind, thoughtful, patient, with excellent skills and judgment. He, and his staff, could not be better.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new technician from my other visits. I can't remember her name —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had a new technician from my other visits. I can't remember her name. She was very thorough - pleasant and efficient. Dr. Amble was interested and helpful in all of my concerns. I've appreciated him being my Dentist since 5-4-98. I've recommended him many times to family and friends. I hope that he never retires. Thank You all, even the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have a fear of the dentist but never am afraid when I visit Dr. Amble —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I used to have a fear of the dentist but never am afraid when I visit Dr. Amble. All the staff is professional and I don't dread the dentist! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Predated cleaning & checkup —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very pleased with service and my exerience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the various appointment reminders! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the various appointment reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel loved everytime I'm there! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone makes me feel loved everytime I'm there!


StarStarStarStarStar Please do not change anything. I would have a nervous breakdown if you did. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Please do not change anything. I would have a nervous breakdown if you did.


StarStarStarStarStar what a fantastic visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

what a fantastic visit. as someone who had not been to a dentist in a while, everyone did a great job of not judging and being very kind and open. im looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Young daughter had an extraction - and it went smoothly and painlessly for her —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Young daughter had an extraction - and it went smoothly and painlessly for her. What could have been stressful and upsetting was done with extreme care. The team took great care with us!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service. So glad I can wait another five years for the complete xrays! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for the great service. So glad I can wait another five years for the complete xrays!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great every time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always very friendly in the office and I feel like things run efficiently. No need to spend more time in the dentist's chair than necessary!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great experience! I always appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for a great experience! I always appreciate Dr. Amble's warm spirit and the way everyone in the office is so welcoming and friendly! I have and will continue to recommend this great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Especially loved my visit with the puppies. So sweet. Good to see Paul and Bob, too, of course —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Especially loved my visit with the puppies. So sweet. Good to see Paul and Bob, too, of course. Janice is great. Emily


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good! I refer people to you all the time. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It's all good! I refer people to you all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Amble provided excellent care and made my appointment as easy as possible —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Amble provided excellent care and made my appointment as easy as possible. He went above and beyond to fix a problem with one of my fillings, and I really appreciated all of the effort and time that he put into correcting the issue. For the first time in months, my tooth feels totally normal!!


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office, experienced, friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Grand Avenue Dental is well run, with experienced, friendly staff who know what they're doing and do it well.


StarStarStarStarStar On question 3, I got it in the mail. There was something that happenend but I knew I would get it —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On question 3, I got it in the mail. There was something that happenend but I knew I would get it..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from fabulous people! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I used to absolutely hate going to the dentist. That was until I started going to see Dr. Amble nearly 20 years ago. Thinking back to my first dental checkup at Grand Ave. Dental, I remember thinking I'd never had a comprehensive dental exam before that. Over the years, I've never been disappointed. Everyone here is great with kids and adults and makes dental care pleasant. The office space and location is warm and welcoming. I just can't say enough good things about Grand Ave. Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The place and the people are impeccable. —    (Patient since Sun Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The place and the people are impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I find everyone at Grand Avenue Dental to be sensitive and careful. They listen and are thoughtful and I am incredibly grateful. A beacon of light amongst today's broken healthcare system. Such wonderful people! Thank you Dr Amble! Thank you to all the staff! Special thanks to Robin and Michelle who have gone way above and beyond for me in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Robin, Linda and of course Dr. Amble - my favorite folks!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love seeing Robin, Linda and of course Dr. Amble!


StarStarStarStarStar I paid my bill at my visit. I am confused by the amount of the bill. Maika said it costs $87 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I paid my bill at my visit. I am confused by the amount of the bill. Maika said it costs $87.80 that was charged on my credit card but the amount under "Please Pay" says $32.00 and the "Credit: says it is -$87.80. I was billed $87.80 however. I will have to call in and seek clarification. This is a great place but the way the bill is laid out on the page is rather confusing on the paper "Statement of Services Rendered." Friendly, wonderful staff there!


StarStarStarStarStar New dental hygienist was fab. Happy she was a graduate of Century College.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

New dental hygienist was fab. Happy she was a graduate of Century College.


StarStarStarStarStar Just love you guys...you're THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Just love you guys...you're THE BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Henry says, I love Dr Amble. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Henry says, I love Dr Amble.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Amble's office —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always have a great experience at Dr. Amble's office. The entire staff is so welcoming and friendly, not to mention they all have great senses of humor; especially that ham of a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to change in my opinion, it is always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Nothing needs to change in my opinion, it is always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Please - do not change a thing about who you are —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Please - do not change a thing about who you are. The service at Grand Avenue Dental is something I try to emulate within my own business.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to absolutely HATE going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I used to absolutely HATE going to the dentist. It doesn't bother me at all now and I really enjoy the staff. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Ma Kai (sp). Good addition to the team.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really liked Ma Kai (sp). Good addition to the team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything and everyone was excellent! Dr. Amble and his team have cared for my dental needs since I moved to Saint Paul two years ago. His entire staff is professional, attentive and friendly. The office is attractive and calm with ample parking near the building. I highly recommend this dental practice for top quality care and putting the patient at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Amble and his team have attended to my dental care since I moved to Saint Paul two years ago. His entire staff is professional, attentive and friendly. The office is attractive and calm with ample parking near the building. I highly recommend this dental practice for top quality care and putting the patient at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Grand Avenue Dental. The treatments are gentle and the staff is great. Excellent service for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been having my dental work done here for years and will happily return for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best, nice people and Dr. Gamble is a super nice guy!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You are the best, nice people and Dr. Gamble is a super nice guy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Quality Of Care And Service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is top notch! I get a wonderful experience each and every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I got to work with the new hygienist and she is just as sweet, funny & awesome as the rest of the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I got to work with the new hygienist and she is just as sweet, funny & awesome as the rest of the staff. As always thanking my Oral Angels for a pleasant visit. I always feel well equipped to maintain my oral health & hygiene. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was great as usual :) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Linda was great as usual :)


StarStarStarStarStar Top Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Robin was excellent in communicating via email when last minute appointment openings occurred. Janice was very efficient in cleaning and polishing my teeth and answered questions I had. Dr. Amble is, as always, the ultimate expert. Everyone at Dr. Amble's office is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a fantastic job at both providing great service, and pleasant/positive attitudes. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone does a fantastic job at both providing great service, and pleasant/positive attitudes. Dr. Amble is a great dentist, cultivating a practice where even people like me will still show up, even when they don't like going to the dentist. Only constructive criticism is to ensure financial options are discussed with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a privilege to come in for a visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a privilege to come in for a visit. A spectacular clinic, wonderful caring staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group Of People —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a couple crowns put in a few years ago and recently have seen a different dentist because of insurance change. Upon visiting the new dental provider they were AMAZED in the crown work that Paul Amble provided. They were so amazed they had other dentists come in and examine the work done. Hands down, the experience I have had with Paul Amble is truly top notch! I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of a thing I would change in your handling of my dental concerns —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I cannot think of a thing I would change in your handling of my dental concerns. I have been a client for 24 years and see no reason to change.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Experiece For 15 Years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Amble and Linda are the best in their fields! Robin is a pro at the desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Atmosphere. Friendliest People. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Grand ave dental makes you feel like you're at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever experienced! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The best dental practice I have ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Grand Avenue Dental, LLC —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great employees.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service and great employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love Dr. Amble and Janice. I have been a long time client and always feel welcomed and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see Dr. Amble again! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Happy to see Dr. Amble again!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the highest level of skilled, compassionate care from Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always received the highest level of skilled, compassionate care from Dr. Amble and all the team members at Grand Ave. Dental. I have been a patient of Dr. Ambles's for a number of years, as have other family members, and gladly recommend this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar How about adding Playboy magazine to your waiting room —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

How about adding Playboy magazine to your waiting room reading fare?


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent visit, as always. Six months ago I found out I needed a root canal. Dr. Amble referred me to an endodontist, Dr. Zucker.. When I asked Dr. Amble if he did root canals he said he did but that my case was a bit complicated and he felt better having a specialist do the work. That is what I like about Dr. Amble; though he could have offered to do the job and pocket a nice fee for doing so he put the success of the procedure ahead of financial gain. Postscript: Dr. Zucker did a great job. I wholeheartedly recommend both Dr. Amble and Dr. Zucker. Sandy Beitsch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amble is the best!!! Our whole family agrees. He listens and is very thoughtful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Amble is the best!!! Our whole family agrees. He listens and is very thoughtful. Humor also is so stress relieving. Always respectful. Wish we could clone him. Robin, Michelle Tracy, Stacy everyone absolutely everyone there are so amazing. Love love love ( not just like.) So grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Grand Avenue Dental! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love Grand Avenue Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the highest quality experiences with everyone in Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have the highest quality experiences with everyone in Dr. Amble's office from beginning to end--from Robin, to Vicki to Janice and finally with Dr. Amble. There is a balance of calmness, professionalism and humor at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is always very welcoming and friendly. She is the perfect person to have at the front desk —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Robin is always very welcoming and friendly. She is the perfect person to have at the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great visit, as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Such a great visit, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love the staff and Dr. Amble - it feels like a little family who knows me and provides practical advice when I have dental questions or issues. I also like the communication from the practice - multiple means of reminding me about appointments, the website, e-mails.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and Linda is the best. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I had my teeth cleaned and Linda is the best. Dr. Amble examined my teeth and everything was spot on.


StarStarStarStarStar Most interesting, informative, and detailed dental exam I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most interesting, informative, and detailed dental exam I've ever had. Personable, knowledgeable and kind, Dr Amble has a great sense of humor well-balanced with professionalism. He was interested in me as an individual and getting a "whole person" impression of me as his new patient.


Reply

Thank you, Mary. Getting to know my patients as real people is one way I've stayed enthusiastic about being a dentist and health care provider for almost 30 years. I've watched many of my patients have children and these children grow from birth to young adults. These bright spots help keep my day vibrant.

StarStarStarStarStar Consider providing a "no" option, re: confirmation of the appointment via mobile device —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Consider provide a "no" option, re: confirmation of the appointment via mobile device. I don't know that you'd want it to automatically cancel the appointment, but I had to reschedule from my original date and it would have nice to have been able to at least let you know that via a mobile response. All I could do is not respond until I was able to call ... seemed cumbersome and a little frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not cahnge a thing about Grand Avenue Dental. It is perfect the way it is.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would not cahnge a thing about Grand Avenue Dental. It is perfect the way it is.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the whole team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love the whole team. From the moment I walk in the door, they are gracious, fun, and empathic! Dr. Amble is a fantastic dentist who on my first visit saw a potential issue with my root canal without my prompting. I had asked previous dentists about this and was told so many times that I was wrong. Now I'm finally getting it taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist and staff in the Twin Cities!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You are the best dentist and staff in the Twin Cities!


Reply

Thank you very much. I appreciate your words and have enjoyed being part of your health care team for a long time!

StarStarStarStarStar Grand Avenue Dental is the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love Grand Avenue Dental! Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Michelle and Robin are great, and Dr. Amble is the best! Thank you for taking the anxiety out of all of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm receptioin and quality dental care. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Warm receptioin and quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all top of the line at Grand Avenue Dental —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

You are all top of the line at Grand Avenue Dental. I love coming to your office: the warm greetings from staff, the fireplace going in the waiting area on sub zero days, and always the wonderful Dr. Amble, whom I adore.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Grand Avenue Dental are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire team at Grand Avenue Dental are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hoping you will be able to pull in your scheduling - Having to wait 4-6 weeks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Hoping you will be able to pull in your scheduling - Having to wait 5-6 weeks to get in for a check up & cleaning is a bit much.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grand Avenue Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Grand Avenue Dental. All of the staff are friendly, the office is beautiful and comfortable and Dr. Amble is delightful. I have never had such comfortable cleanings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to know if Dr Amble will be in office of not before the appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would like to know if Dr Amble will be in office of not before the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar What is the standard for x-rays? If it's annually, I need to put that on my calendar so I can... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

What is the standard for x-rays? If it's annually, I need to put that on my calendar so I can budget accordingly! Otherwise all is good!


StarStarStarStarStar e-billing —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really wish you could do electronic billing, or at the very least, email invoices.


Reply

This has been a painful thing to do for a small business in a number of different ways, but we're pretty close to implementing one option. We will contact you.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist in St. Paul!


StarStarStarStarStar I have ALWAYS had great service, everyone has always been so nice, I am grateful that I have met... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have ALWAYS had great service, everyone has always been so nice, I am grateful that I have met such a wonderful dentist as Dr. Amble and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, robin and dr. Amble were a delight as always!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Michelle, robin and dr. Amble were a delight as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Amble and his staff offer the best possible dentistry experience in all aspects, from the beautiful Craftsman home environment to the friendly, capable staff - and of course Dr. Amble's wonderful personality, incredible knowledge, and gentle dentistry skills. No improvements needed. My husband and I are fans of Grand Avenue Dental for life!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Amble was very thorough but unable to identify the source of my tooth pain at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy every visit there —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I enjoy every visit there. Everything from the wonderful employees, beautiful interior decorating to Dr. Amble.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Dr. Amble and his team are Premier!  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great! Dr. Amble and his team are Premier!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is fantastic! Too many appointment reminders (I got 2 texts and 2 e-mails) 1 e-mail is... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Linda is fantastic! Too many appointment reminders (I got 2 texts and 2 e-mails) 1 e-mail is enough


StarStarStarStarStar For my regular cleaning, I much prefer Linda Sutton —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For my regular cleaning, I much prefer Linda Sutton. I have had questionable experiences with another employee. JJ


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P. was fabulous as usual.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. P. was fabulous as usual....


StarStarStarStarStar As always Linda is great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always Linda is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything!! Best dental office I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Don't change anything!! Best dental office I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great time, as always -- thanks, Robin, Janice, Linda, and Paul! SP —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great time, as always -- thanks, Robin, Janice, Linda, and Paul! SP


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys and after many years of dreading going to the dentist,I actually enjoy my visits... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love you guys and after many years of dreading going to the dentist,I actually enjoy my visits and knowing I'm taking good care of myself. I like referring folks to you as I know the excellent dental care they wii receive. We always think o Joan Noris who referred us years ago. Happy Holidays to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar You are our family's dental practice and we all love you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are our family's dental practice and we all love you!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always excellent. Thank you for your excellent services.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your team is always excellent. Thank you for your excellent services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people to you when they are looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have referred many people to you when they are looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing great experience as usual  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wouldn't change a thing great experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was great! Dr. Amble, Janice, Robbin, Tracy. Best dental visit I've had :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met was great! Dr. Amble, Janice, Robbin, Tracy. Best dental visit I've had :)


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if your office had something like eye  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would be great if your office had something like eye masks for patients to use. The bright lights can trigger a migraine for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Appreciated staff and Dr Amble's quick response to a dental emergency —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great care! Appreciated staff and Dr Amble's quick response to a dental emergency. A quick appointment, repair and I was on my way!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is awesome at Grand Avenue Dental!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone is awesome at Grand Avenue Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

A great experience, as always!