Grand Avenue Dental

Dr. David Corless

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned dental work. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Im very happy i went to them for my unplanned treatment. They worked hard on trying to help me. Im satisfied so far. Will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear Factor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After fearing extraction of two wisdom teeth for months, I recommended your services to a friend only a couple of days later!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. I hate the dentist an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great people and service. I hate the dentist and was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional presentation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional presentation


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I were very comfortable with our vis... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son and I were very comfortable with our visit and treatment plan. We felt like they wanted our best interest in mind.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We are very glad to have you both as patients!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and squeezed me in on F... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff were friendly and squeezed me in on Friday when I really needed to get in! I would definitely recommend them!


Reply

We are so glad we could help! Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I was in a bind and you got me right in and fix... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was in a bind and you got me right in and fixed my crown that had popped off. This was my first time there and everyone in the entire office was very helpful and friendly. I will return for sure


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in very nervous and anticipating lots of... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Walked in very nervous and anticipating lots of pain and discomfort but I had little to no pain at all!! Dr Corless and his staff were awesome! Very patient with me which help me relax some!! I have and will continue to recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist for emergencies !!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had 2 teeth that needed to be pulled immediately. Cousins wait any longer. Called Monday morning they said Come right over. I got home after dealing with the fantastic Doctor and staff and had issues with bleeding (was me not them) and they had me come back And fixed it . Just a fantastic group and the dentist was amazing. The quality of care and making sure you are numb and comfortable is literally above the bar!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you had a great experience--that is very important to us!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Grand Avenue Dental is wonderful & ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Grand Avenue Dental is wonderful & nice.!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice people! Very informative. Willing to work with you to pay for services


Reply

Thank you Wendy! We are always glad to help!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Corless and all of his staff do an excellent job. They do follow up calls to make sure everything is going well after a procedure. The pain level is low compared to proceres I've had done with other dentists. They use advanced e


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We always happy to be of help and we are glad your visit went well!

StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team. I needed work on a Saturday, and they were very helpful..Great people all around.


Reply

It was a pleasure getting to know you and we are glad to be able to help!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here. I was very impressed. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time here. I was very impressed with the whole experience. The hygienist Chelsea was very friendly and gentle. The x-rays taken did not hurt. I was told to call anytime. I did call and they always answered my questions. I would recommend Grand Avenue Dental to anyone that wants caring, friendly, fair prices. So glad I found Dr. Corless. He was very understanding of my worries and very friendly. Was not pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more happy!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Couldn't be more happy with the way my root canal went. The Dr went out of his way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and at ease. Constantly checking on me during the whole process and explaining each step of his work. Thankful both of my sisters referred me!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but D... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Corless and his staff are absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar It is rare when you look forward to going to th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is rare when you look forward to going to the Dentist, but with Grand Avenue Dental, I always do. Dr. Corless, Jana, Casandra and all the staff are both highly professional and friendly. All the dental services I have received there are of the highest quality. I strongly recommend Grand Avenue Dental to anyone needing dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, excellent knowledge of work required, ... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

On time, excellent knowledge of work required, they do procedure necessary and out you go. Best dentist in the last 60 years. BAR NONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the best people we have met in Texas, s... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Some of the best people we have met in Texas, superb customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Let's start by saying that I am 63 years old an... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Let's start by saying that I am 63 years old and I had, especially lately, had many appointments with medical professionals, In other words, I have experience and years to tell that I never ever had a team like the Grand Avenue Dental with Dr. Corless. They are exceptional in knowledge, manners, courtesy and they will do for you all they can and more to help with your dental issues. From Katie and Cassandra at the front desk, to the dental hygienists and dental assistants, everyone is cordial and professional. Dr. Corless, looking much younger than he is, always has a smile for you and explains everything he does to you. I could not be happier to recommend him and his team to you because I know first hand that they won't disappoint you. Adriana Hiebsch Gainesville, Texas


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing & doc is great. Very sweet... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is amazing & doc is great. Very sweet girls...always work with my schedule & have great in-office payment plan


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too..very nice st... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dentist I have ever been too..very nice staff... tries there best not to cause you any pain..if you want a great smile this is the place..and they do there best to save you money..