Gilbert Price, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 41 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star All on Four. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2019)

$14,000 more than Harmony dental or quality dental in Houston. Dr was very nice just more expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar A 5- ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Business —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A 5- ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Business A wonderful place. Good atmosphere. Nice friendly assistants. I Have recommended Dr Price to many friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and kn... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very gentle and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with my treatment. Nice people in this office. Everthing I have had done has gone very smooth and no pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price and office staff are the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Price and office staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. Easy to talk with t... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly office staff. Easy to talk with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office. The wait is very small a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very organized office. The wait is very small appointments are very well set.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always received the best of care at the dental clinic and have recommended Dr. Price to at least 8 friends since I moved to Porter. I served in the USAF for over 22 years and was never impressed with the military dental clinics. If you had a minor emergency, the Air Force clinic would rather schedule an appointment which could take 2 to 4 weeks to get an appointment scheduled. On two occasions I have come to Dr. Price's clinic for an emergency procedure and Dr. Price was able to work me into his busy schedule within an hour on both occasions. To me, that's excellent service across the board.


StarStarStarStarStar Gilbert Price DDS is very good place. I felt a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Gilbert Price DDS is very good place. I felt a family atmosphere while I was there and everyone was really nice. Dr. Gilbert is very helpful and informative and explained to everything to me. I will definitely be back. This is my family and I dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist without the Pain —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been going to Dr. Price for almost 6 years now. It is actually a pleasure, of all things, to be seen by he and his marvelous staff. I feel welcomed and comfortable, the team is highly trained and very professional, Dr. Price is a kind man, has a very, very gentle hand and takes the time to explain procedures beforehand. I highly recommend !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Probably going to be my new go-to dentist forever. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Heard about them from my folks, who heard about them from their friends. No insurance since I just got out of college, and I have a bad wisdom tooth causing excruciating pain. I called, they got me in immediately - like within 20 minutes from calling - for their free exam and x-rays. Sure enough, wisdom tooth rotted through with exposed nerve, along with a few other things (wasn't surprised, I'm terrible at dental care). Made me an appointment for January 2, which isn't bad given that the holidays are right around the corner and they saw me on 12/19. And without insurance, the price still can't be beaten!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price & all the assistants are so nice and f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Price & all the assistants are so nice and friendly. Makes sure you are comfortable (brings me blankets). Love this dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were very gentle and reassuring and explained everything so that I would be comfortable. I really appreciated that because I was nervous and hurting with an abscess tooth. They made the whole process for me easy . It was unexpected and a great surprise. I felt no pain which was huge concern to me. Thank you!! The whole staff was very kind and personable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly:  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very Friendly friendly environment, knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee was so friendly and caring. Very... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every employee was so friendly and caring. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Price is the BEST! Your visit is personal a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Price is the BEST! Your visit is personal and private. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The prices are reasonable and affordable. The office is pristine! The staff is, friendly, caring and accommodating. You couldn't ask for a better environment and Care. They do everything to make you comfortable and at ease. You leave there feeling confident and excited that you have finally found the RIGHT Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is nice and friendly. Service is quick. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is nice and friendly. Service is quick. Work is complete and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr Price are always wonderful, very prompt, courteous, and professional. They care about their patients comfort and always provide information as to what is best for their patients dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough explanations, great expe... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional, thorough explanations, great experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, answered my questions —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good service, answered my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal serviceMinimal discomfort during... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very personal service Minimal discomfort during procedures


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for more. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price and his staff were very friendly, help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Price and his staff were very friendly, helpful and understanding of my dental needs. Expedient yet thorough when asked questions and providing answers in such manner one could understand. Thanks to all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the final result. Excellent sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the final result. Excellent staff, Dr. Price was very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best team ever!! Dr Gilbert Price is just wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best team ever!! Dr Gilbert Price is just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price was very specific very detailed, and h... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Price was very specific very detailed, and his staff was super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very nice and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at this office is very nice and friendly; I been coming to this office ever since I moved to Kingwood back on 2014 and never had any complaints about the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and recementing my temp... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for seeing me and recementing my temporary crown back in place. I was out of town visiting family. Quick and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our family dentist. They have always be... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love our family dentist. They have always been wonderful. And friendly oh yes. Everyone is very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Employees are very friendly and courteous, and I usually never have to wait very long to be served.


StarStarStarStarStar This level of care and attention was reassurin... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This level of care and attention was reassuring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean and friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really like this dentist and the office staff. Affordable. I was expecting the assessment to be something that i would have to pick and choose my services but i think that they are honest and fair and provided me with a realistic plan.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose Dr. Price —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had decided to come to Dr. Price, as the dentist that I was presently going to was in the process of retiring shortly. I really didn't know what to expect and was sort of nervous. However, I was very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Price and his staff. All were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. They were all so pleasant and appeared to be genuinely happy to be there and ready to assist. Dr. Price examined my teeth & carefully explained the work that would have to be done. The dental hygienist took her time & even measured the gum recession which had occurred. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth with skill, being as careful as she could with the task at hand. The two ladies in the office, the one at the reception area and the one who explained the costs were both very gracious and professional. Even though a have a bit of work that needs to be done, I know that I am in good hands and am reassured that I made the right choice in selecting Dr. Price.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome. Very friendly. Great attitude... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is awesome. Very friendly. Great attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for a very long time! Love Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Been going here for a very long time! Love Dr. Price! I trust him and he's always honest with me and my girls for our dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Price is extremely professional, attentive ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Price is extremely professional, attentive and thorough. After coming to his clinic, I have decided to get all my dental work done here in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar They removed my problem tooth in under an hour ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They removed my problem tooth in under an hour with no pain. The ladies are super nice and everyone is helpful. GREAT CASH PRICES!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, Dr Price is very gent... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is so friendly, Dr Price is very gentle.They make it as painless and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Dr Price and all his staff!! Ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely LOVE Dr Price and all his staff!! Very nice, non-judgemental and tjey work with you on payment!! Very happy I'll be getting my smile and my life back in a week!! I can't wait!!