Ghorshi Family Dentistry

Dr. Seyed Ghorshi

Star Star Star Star Star 157 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with great flexibility on you... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service with great flexibility on your schedule and time. Dr. Ghorshi and the team are very friendly. He always spends time to go through the process and details and provide options that also gives you flexibility for the best care available matching to your expectation. Thank you Dr. Ghorshi and the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all toget —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service all together


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this place! I always feel so welcome and I am never nervous about anything that needs to be done


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Gorshi for several years. I really like the friendly staff and the customer service I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar Takes good care of your SMILE! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant, friendly atmosphere. Competent, caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very knowledgeable and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi Rocks! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Visits to Dr. Ghorshi's office are consistently excellent - running on time with friendly staff. When we have had dental problems, Dr. Ghorshi provides options to keep the overall costs down. I fully recommend his practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi and staff are wonderful. As a disab... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ghorshi and staff are wonderful. As a disabled senior, I was well taken care of. No pain, no anxiety, very comfortable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is awesome! Love this Dentis office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sandra is awesome! Love this Dentis office.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Ghorshi and his staff exceeded my... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Dr Ghorshi and his staff exceeded my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ghorshi were awesome and very... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr. Ghorshi were awesome and very accommodating. I've dreaded having dental work done after previous experiences by other dentists. Dr. Ghorshi was fast and so thorough and really put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My Search is Over —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Consistently appreciate my visits to Ghorshi. I had been discouraged on my visits to the other glamour dentist shops that are always pushing - buy this toothbrush, get this whitener, get some braces. You feel like they have you in that chair and then they push additional services. I feel like I get an honest assessment of my dental health every time I get a checkup at Ghorshi. Two different assistants have cleaned my teeth, both excellent, pleasant, polite and caring. This place has a down to earth family vibe. Clean, organized, peaceful. My parents, wife and children are all patients here. I'm covered through Novant and I have not seen any over charges - everything seems to be billed out as reasonable and customary. No charge on my bill this visit for oral cancer screening. I scheduled my next six month checkup and feel relieved to have found a dentist I feel I can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Ghorshi is honest and upfront when working with his patients; definitely someone I can trust. I live 40 minutes away and still make the trip!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ghorshi is a wonderful dentist!!! This come... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ghorshi is a wonderful dentist!!! This comes from a patient that is terrified of dental procedures. Glad to know Dr Ghorshi is close by to handle my families dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Love the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service as always! Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gorshi and his staff are very caring and tre... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Gorshi and his staff are very caring and treat people as individuals who have unique problems and customized solutions. I also like the fact that the dental chair is very comfortable. Little things like this make going to the dentist almost a pleasurable event!


StarStarStarStarStar We'll Be Back! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to schedule appointments for my son and I. A couple of my coworkers referred Dr. Ghorshi I read the online reviews and decided to schedule an appointment. Joan the admin is as sweet as can be. She got us in back to back. We were seen promptly with no wait. In fact, I was running a little behind schedule and Joan was calling my phone as I was walking through the door. My boyfriend waited in the lobby and was greeted by Dr. Ghorshi. He liked Dr. G so much that he even scheduled an appointment! That's saying a lot for someone who literally hates going to the dentist after having had so many bad past experiences with other dentists. Needlesstosay, we will all be back to visit Dr. Ghorshi and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist. I am very pleased with the ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic Dentist. I am very pleased with the work and the staff. Dr. Ghorshi is great


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr Ghorshi and his staff for th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want to thank Dr Ghorshi and his staff for the time and effort they put forth in making me feel comfortable and taking care of my pain. Now I can go on vacation and enjoy my time with family without worrying about the pain every time I eat or drink something. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly people and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always polite and friendly, grea... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service, always polite and friendly, great atmosphere to make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to the dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always enjoy coming to the dentist


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came for cleaning appointment. It took 30 min... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came for cleaning appointment. It took 30 min and I really did not feel like completely cleaned teeth. This happened for me in previous visit also. Thought I will share my experience and will get some improvement next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff!! Dr. Ghorshi is absolut... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dentist and Staff!! Dr. Ghorshi is absolutely wonderful!! From the moment you walk in, Joan greets you with a smile! Dr. Ghorshi is so professional and kind! He along with his staff explain the process, your choices and recommendations for the best outcome! They make going to the dentist something you look forward to because you know you'll be well taken care of and leaving with a smile to be proud of! I can't say enough about the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff service , very helpful .I enjo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff service , very helpful . I enjoyed any time when my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever, for the entire family. And ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist ever, for the entire family. And the staff is phenominal!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great dental office! Professional and friendly. I was able to get a convenient appointment quickly. The staff is what makes it great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ghorshi was amazing! His expertise and infor... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ghorshi was amazing! His expertise and information he provided me was supreme also Rebecca and Joan's positive attitude was infectious. Thank you all! Matt


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't not be happier with my experience, a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I couldn't not be happier with my experience, as always. EVERYONE is friendly and helpful. I do have to give extra props to Joan. She is ALWAYS courteous and pleasant!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I know the hygienist did not floss under my bridge, in fact I think she only flossed right side . She wasn't the best I've had done there and prefer to not have her again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - Efficient and Manages Costs Well —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ghorshi is consistently on time and provides a very positive experience. He also helps manage overall dental costs by discussing potential options for required care, and determines what should happen right away versus what can wait a bit. He has not suggested anything frivolous regarding potential dental care. I'm extremely happy with his practice, and have referred family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Ghorshi. Their attitude... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the staff and Dr Ghorshi. Their attitude and how the treat patients is so personable unlike any dentist or MD office I have ever been to. I hVe had some pretty serious dental work here and can honestly say it has been pain free and geared toward my needs and anxiety about pain which has made me feel safe and comfortable . Receptionist , hygenist , Dr. Ghorshi are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi has been our dentist for years. He ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ghorshi has been our dentist for years. He is the only dentist that my daughter feels comfortable with. He is very caring and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the staff are all friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist highly re —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Dentist highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 4.5 year old son's 2nd dentist visi... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my 4.5 year old son's 2nd dentist visit. Just like last time, it was a great experience! Joan at the front desk was engaging and friendly. Sandra the hygienist was AWESOME with him!! She made it a lot of fun. Dr Ghorshi was also fantastic with him and made him laugh and laugh! This is a wonderful office with a great staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Ghorshi for 6 years. Fantasti... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Been going to Dr. Ghorshi for 6 years. Fantastic, friendly staff. Super accommodating and amazing with kids. I ALWAYS recommend Dr. Ghorshi to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, first visit and will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great work! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for your great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've worked in dentistry over 40 years. Dr. Ghorshi is awesome, he spends time explaining your treatment, does beautiful work and his staff always has a smile for you and takes the time to know who you are!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing, from the dรฉcor to the won... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This office is amazing, from the dรฉcor to the wonderful staff. They're helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I been going to Dr Ghorshi for a few years now...always great service..even my kids like him...very positive place from reception to the chair..highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly dentistry. My wife and I have been visiting this office for more than 6 years. We have received great services here.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and friendly doctor and staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding care and friendly doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, from the new patient sign-up, to the ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything, from the new patient sign-up, to the staff and to De. Ghorshi all went great. This is a very pleasant, professional and friendly office. Glad to have found them. Best!


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist I've ever had !!!#Dr.Gordhi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The greatest dentist I've ever had !!!#Dr.Gordhi


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Gorshi and his staff are always patient with explaining things. They are interested in me as a person and sometimes there is a bit of humor to make the visit enjoyable. Dr Gorshi is personally involved in providing all the information I need to make sure that my basic dental care and cosmetic dentistry needs are well understood by me. I am quite loyal to Dr Gorshi as a result.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. While I have not always be... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great service. While I have not always been a fan of dental work and experience anxiety before and during treatments, I always feel comfortable at Dr. Ghorshi's office. The staff is warm and friendly and the dental hygienists do great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ghorshi and his staff are awesome!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ They ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Ghorshi and his staff are awesome!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ They make going to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very friendly and took t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The dental assistant was very friendly and took the time to get to know me. I love it when doctors offices do that! I've always had the best customer service and are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, warm reception ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dental care, warm reception


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place (and I AM talking about a dentist's office too...)!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy coming in to get me teeth cleaned! It is a fun and welcoming environment. Dr. G is always good for a few laughs. Very professional office. Go see for yourself!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ghorshi and his staff are warm, friendly, and highly professional. I needed extensive dental work - root canal, crowns, etc, and they made me very comfortable throughout. Highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi and his team are awesome!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Ghorshi and his team are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ghorshi doesn't look for unnecessary dental work when examining your teeth. He only suggests fixing problems that actually exist! This was a nice change for me from dentists I have been serviced by in the past who found "problems" that weren't actually there. And for anyone who wants to be serenaded while they are being worked on, don't be shy to ask Dr. Ghorshi to sing while he works!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd time to visit Dr. Ghorshi office . The whole staff are very nice and friendly incl... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is my 2nd time to visit Dr. Ghorshi office . The whole staff are very nice and friendly including Dr. Ghorshi. Is does made me fell very comfortable , I would recommend to people I know about Dr. Ghorshi offic


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.... first class experience.... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.... first class experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience has always been excellent at every appointment. Dr Ghorshi and his staff are professional and extremely competent and are considerate of your comfort during dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorshi's office rocks! They get me in and out in a timely manner, offer suggestions on ways t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gorshi's office rocks! They get me in and out in a timely manner, offer suggestions on ways to keep costs down, and perform high quality work. It's been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for you and your teeth! I fully recommend this place. The treatment is great from the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place for you and your teeth! I fully recommend this place. The treatment is great from the beginning to the end!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful doctor and great team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I brought my daughter in for a second opinion, Dr. Ghorshi was excellent, he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. My 9 year daughter who has been seeing a pediatric dentist for the last few years said "mom, I really want Dr. Ghorshi to be my dentist, I like him much better". To hear my child say this, makes me feel really good! I will definitely refer friends and family to him.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and accommodating ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is always friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle Care with a professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks to your mailer that was warm, inviting, and promised a "gentle touch" I decided to give you a try. I'm glad I did. Everyone has been so professional and friendly. There was a little anxiety coming in for my dental exam/evaluation along with a fear of judgement in letting my dental health go a bit. However, Dr. Ghorshi has provided a safe non judge-mental environment. The next day coming in for my cleaning I was fearful that they would have to inject my gums repeatedly to numb me for the cleaning. However, to my surprise Maggie made sure we took other measures first and used a different method which led to NOT having to inject me and I was pain free!!! Even though it has been only 2 visits I'm impressed with the way they do and handle business...I look forward to making this my family dental choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Ghorshi and his staff. State of the art office! Everyone is very friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely love Dr. Ghorshi and his staff. State of the art office! Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Ghorshi is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Got me in on short notice with a minor pain issue, and it was solved and feeling better now! Thanks Dr. Ghorshi!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. I like that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent as always. I like that Dr. Ghorshi is very particular, detail oriented and takes great care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again Dr Ghorshi —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another successful trip to the dentist with Dr Ghorshi and his team. Always professional and they find a way to get me taken care of quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gorshi made me feel very comfortable. He's kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Gorshi made me feel very comfortable. He's kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. The dental assistant, Stephanie was also very pleasant. She has the unique ability to make you feel welcome, comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this practice to anybody. If you are somebody who dreads going to the dentist then this is the place for you. They maintain a very relaxed and hospitable environment. I had not been to a dentist in over 18 years and nobody tried to make me feel bad or guilty about that. Nobody scolded me or talked down to me. They sat down with me and listened to my concerns, gave me the information and let me make the decisions. This is a great dental practice. I actually had fun at the dentist today. Dr. Gorshi has helped me get back on track with my dental care. Together we worked out a plan and I feel better about my dental health than I have in years. He made me feel empowered to get back on track.


StarStarStarStarStar over all great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

over all great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very professional and curtious and took time to answer all of my questions.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I met was very professional and curtious and took time to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra did an excellent job of cleaning and talking about good preventative dental care. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sandra did an excellent job of cleaning and talking about good preventative dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Ghorshi  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dentist. Friendly and competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is considerate and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Whole staff is considerate and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seyed Ghorshi —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

โ€œIf you are like me, the last thing you want to do is go to see the dentist. At least that is how I used to feel until a good friend of mine recommended Dr. Ghorshi. From my first visit, I knew I was in caring hands. Dr. Ghorshi combines excellent dental skills with compassion for his patients. His entire office staff reflects this same style and attentiveness. They are friendly, thoughtful and professional. So, if you want the best dental care, combined with a comfortable and caring environment, you really need to visit Dr. Ghorshi.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Everyone. Very timely efficient appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service by Everyone. Very timely efficient appointment. Dr. Ghorshi always makes sure his patients are comfortable and they are very trasnparant about their transactions. Thanks Angelo


StarStarStarStarStar As you know, the dentist is not my favorite place to be, but I have referred many people and the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As you know, the dentist is not my favorite place to be, but I have referred many people and the expectations are always exceeded. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service and friendliness of staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always pleased with the service and friendliness of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! Excellent service and a very knowledgeable staff and doctor!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

great service and work from the staff and doctor - I would always recommend this office to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was great. Enjoyed my "cleaning time" with Sondra who is very personable and gentle! Thank you Dr. Ghorshi team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful--especially considering I had to bring my 4 month old to the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with Dr Ghorshi and the ladies ๐Ÿ˜ƒ —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always very happy with Dr Ghorshi and the ladies ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Potter did a outstanding job. Very happy with work.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sandra Potter did a outstanding job. Very happy with work.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra and Dr Ghorshi are both awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sandra and Dr Ghorshi are both awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Dr. Ghorshi is wonderful with adults and children —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly staff and doctor. Dr. Ghorshi is wonderful with adults and children. I've never had my children so excited about a dental visit until coming to Dr. Ghorshi. He us an excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra and Dr. Ghorshi did an excellent job on my teeth. Thank you for your services.  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sandra and Dr. Ghorshi did an excellent job on my teeth. Thank you for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot her name but, she cleaned my teeth very good —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Forgot her name but, she cleaned my teeth very good. She also explains better teeth brushing habits well without making you unsure of yourself or uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you feel like you've known everyone for ever —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like how you feel like you've known everyone for ever


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was personable & knowledgeable.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, everyone was personable & knowledgeable...I am happy to call you guys my "dental home"! This is only the 2nd time that I have had my teeth cleaned, however, and Sandra, the dental hygienist, is absolutely amazing with her knowledge & is so encouraging to those of us looking up from the chair regarding our options and realistic goals for the health of our mouth and our smile. Joan is always helpful and friendly, and Dr. Ghorshi...what can I say?? Before I came to you for the first time last summer, the friend who referred me to you said that I would really like you, & that's an understatement!!:) I love the whole lot of you:) Excellent visit! Thanks again! ~Meredith Gage๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is always a pleasure to have cleaning my teeth.The ladies at the front desk were very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sandra is always a pleasure to have cleaning my teeth.The ladies at the front desk were very nice. Haven't learned their names yet. Dr. Ghorshi was very nice and thorough. Great team


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All my expectations were met. Friendly, efficient staff. Dr Ghorshi was attentive and answered my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My hygienist is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ghorshi is always wonderful and puts us at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ghorshi is always wonderful and puts us at ease. Joan is always helpful will follow up and explaining to us our options.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and everyone there! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office and everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great As Usual!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Ghorshi is awesome!!!! Got there early, was seen early and everything went well!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am sorry I can't remember the hygienist who worked with me but she was originally from Vietnam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am sorry I can't remember the hygienist who worked with me but she was originally from Vietnam. She was extremely friendly and informative. Otherwise all I would hope for from a visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dendist Ever... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dktr Chorshi is a honest, hardworking, nice, Dendist. He always does great work on my and my kids teeth. And really does his work with Love Thank you Doctor Ghorhi..your the best SAIH FAMILY


StarStarStarStarStar Ghorshi Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family and I have been going to Ghorshi Family Dentistry for years and never plan on going anywhere else. Dr. Ghorshi is very talented at what he does and you can always plan on the team's hospitality and funny conversation. Even if you are a savage.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra made the entire experience pleasant. I would highly recommend her to anyone.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sandra made the entire experience pleasant. I would highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care. Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Outstanding service and care. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Firstly, Joan at the desk is always friendly and has a nice greeting when you arrive —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Firstly, Joan at the desk is always friendly and has a nice greeting when you arrive. HOWEVER, while I waited to be called back, Jamie returned from lunch. She walked straight thru the waiting area with myself and another person, never looked at us or said anything and appeared to be in a bad mood. She went around to a computer behind the desk across from Joan. Joan asked how her lunch was and Jamie didn't even turn around and just said in a flat tone "Lunch." She then walked straight back to the patient rooms without looking at anyone or smiling. I felt this was VERY unprofessional and would be off putting especially by new patients waiting in the waiting room. She needs to understand that patients are watching her at all times and she should be more respectful to others, like Joan, and not be so rude. Personal issues need to stay at home. A friendly smile and response to a question go a long way! Dr. Ghorshi is very thorough, friendly, patient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chance to meet a mutual friend Mrs —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a chance to meet a mutual friend Mrs. Sandra although she didn't attend my services she was very attentive & comforting towards my needs as well as the attending anesthetics Dr. Groshi was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ghorshi and his staff are very friendly and do all they can to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Sandra is a great addition to the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Hygienist Sandra is a great addition to the staff. It is evident that she is diligent in her craft, committed to the practice, and genuinely cares about the welfare of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar There should be a block for "Superior" —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There should be a block for "Superior". I thank the entire staff for your kindness, caring and professionalism. Of course it was wonderful to see Sondra who will be such a positive asset to all of you. I look forward to a long and successful relationship. Helen J. Black


StarStarStarStarStar Paying it forward —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for the no charge. I will pay it forward. Mike Gardner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very caring and friendly staff. They always take great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are great! Dr. G is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All employees are great! Dr. G is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone there for always taking such good care of me! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you to everyone there for always taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a GREAT first time experience here —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a GREAT first time experience here. The only thing was, my original appointment was scheduled for 2:15 Pm but then I received a phone call to reschedule for the same day at 3:30 PM. This ultimately caused me to leave the office a few minutes before 5:30 PM, which made me rushed to pick up my child from summer camp. Everything else was great, the staff was all friendly. I am still unclear of how they determine the pricing for services without showing any paperwork nor breakdown excluding a verbal communication. I would love to see pricing and breakdown of what needs to be paid on paper prior to the next visit when payment is due.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service. I am satisfied. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice service. I am satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared but not anymore  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am terrified of the dentist and haven't been to one in a while but Dr. Gorshi and his staff were amazing. I never thought I'd meet a dentist who was very personable, funny, and great at what he does. I will definitely keep going and take my family and friends. Thank you guys. Your awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff and doctor both very friendly and professional. Dr. Ghorshi explains everything thoroughly as he works.


StarStarStarStarStar I was unable to change cleaning date without waiting 6 months but new I have the best care and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was unable to change cleaning date without waiting 6 months but new I have the best care and worked around my problem to show up on my current appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar did a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

did a great job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ghorshi and his team are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Ghorshi and his team are very professional and friendly. From dr Ghorshi to the hygenists to Joan the office manager, they are excellent! They are the epitome of "family dentistry". As an example, we recently moved 45 minutes away but will remain customers of Ghorshi. I would highly recommend their services for all families.


StarStarStarStarStar Joy and your receptionist are a pleasure. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Joy and your receptionist are a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always worth it —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Ghorshi and staff are always very friendly and professional. They don't do unnecessary work and are very good at following up on previous work to make sure there haven't been any problems. I would recommend this dental office to everyone, especially those looking for a family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Great customer service and care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Great customer service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Kindly keep a wheelchair for disabled patients. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kindly keep a wheelchair for disabled patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting you and your staff. Everyone made me feel like part of the "family —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed meeting you and your staff. Everyone made me feel like part of the "family." I appreciated how you explained everything as you worked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ghorshi rocks - he does what is necessary, but helps you find ways to cut overall costs. Couldn't have a better partner in dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dendist ever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Gorshi and his staff are wonderful They are always helpful and friendly I never had to wait for an appointment or in the waiting erea. Dokter Gorshi always does a great job And explain step by step what he is doing And is wonderful with kids. I definitely recommend this dendist He is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ghorshi and his staff are amazing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Ghorshi and his staff are amazing. Yesterday was my first encounter with dental hygienist, Joy, and what an absolute joy she is! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Joy was very friendly and always does a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Joy was very friendly and always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

overall satisfied with this practice from all avenues...definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! I'm thrilled with the repair.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you so much! I'm thrilled with the repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Joy is so pleasant and thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Joy is so pleasant and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at this office. Doctor and staff are very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a wonderful experience at this office. Doctor and staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent, professional and caring dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Ghorshi Team gets A+ —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Joy is wonderful at her job and makes getting my teeth cleaned a nice experience. Dr Ghorshi is the very best dentist in South Charlotte!


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have a reminder with all appointment s to let the patient know the need to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It would be nice to have a reminder with all appointment s to let the patient know the need to take meds prior to visiting. It would be great to know that the doctors program with any insurance group had changed PRIOR to the appointment. Ha quick scan linking patients to insurance groups is an easy macro to develop in your system.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, in formative and painless. What else could I ask for? —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice people, in formative and painless. What else could I ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Your technician (I am sorry that I can never remember her name) is fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your technician (I am sorry that I can never remember her name) is fantastic. I actually enjoy my visits. She is so friendly and does a fantastic job. Give her a raise and make sure she never leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is of excellence!  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is of excellence!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the person that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought the person that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant visit. Joy was great to work with. I'm new in town and was looking for a dentist. My new neighbors referred me to Dr Ghorshi.I knew right away that this is the one that I would stay with. After my first consultation, I called from the parking lot for my previous records to be transferred right away!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office! They are all always so friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love everyone in the office! They are all always so friendly. Dr. Ghorshi is the best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We felt very comfortable. Extra efforts revealed a serious condition allowing us to take timely actions. All options were explained in great detail. Did you ever have a good laugh with your dentist???? hmmm, well, I did. We have the feeling of being in good hands. Recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Joy makes getting my teeth cleaned about as positive an experience as it can be —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Joy makes getting my teeth cleaned about as positive an experience as it can be. Very courteous/friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I feel so confident to go back. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and I feel so confident to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and always inviting and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is great and always inviting and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Joy is GREAT! She makes coming there early in the morning fun. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Joy is GREAT! She makes coming there early in the morning fun.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk could be more efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The front desk could be more efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great feeling when I walked in and I like Dr. Ghorshi's sense of humor —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a great feeling when I walked in and I like Dr. Ghorshi's sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and practice. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding service and practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so sweet! My service was quick and painless. So happy I found a wonderful dentist here in nc!


StarStarStarStarStar had two visits now since I had to change dentists due to a change in insurance and I could not be... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

had two visits now since I had to change dentists due to a change in insurance and I could not be more pleased. Excellent service, friendly, easy to book and great location. Very happy


StarStarStarStarStar my hygienist was an absolute pleasure to be with —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my hygienist was an absolute pleasure to be with. she made the visit quite enjoyable and did a great job on my teeth. Dr. Ghorshi was a pleasure as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly practi —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and friendly practi


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OFFICE EVER!!! Love the staff and Dr Ghorshi!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

BEST OFFICE EVER!!! Love the staff and Dr Ghorshi!


StarStarStarStarStar I think things could have been explained better to me about the difference in bridge and partials —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think things could have been explained better to me about the difference in bridge and partials. Came home and looked things up myself.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great. Only dentist that I can laugh with thru the discomfort.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, everyone was great. Only dentist that I can laugh with thru the discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar All conditions are fine! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All conditions are fine! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!! And trust me I never thought I would say that about a Denise. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are great!! And trust me I never thought I would say that about a Denise.