Gerlach Chirpractic

Dr. Michael Gerlach

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. I was pain free for at least one day after treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor was very knowledgeable in not only Chiropractic but was able to answer many questions of different nature.The only down fall was i did not get to see the Doctor 30 minutes after my appointment time and there was a time limit buzzer indicating my time was over. So my point is if there are set times to spend with a patient then the appointment should as is scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Very helpful. Glad I w... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and doctors. Very helpful. Glad I went.


StarStarStarStarStar I tell anyone who is in pain they should go see... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I tell anyone who is in pain they should go see Dr. John. No place better.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt better when I left —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt better when I left


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had problems with my wrists that would not go away. I seen Dr. Gerlach and he helped me a lot!!! My wrists are so much better. I am a firm believer that chiropractic services work VERY well. Ever since Dr. Gerlach changed the quality of my life, I always recommend chiropractic services to those I know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel comfortable and confident in both Dr John and Dr Mike they both have helped me and many family members with a lot of our medical problems l don not hesitate to recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Staff (Becky) is alwas very friendly and doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff (Becky) is alwas very friendly and doctors are very professional and kind


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to schedule me in quickly and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was able to schedule me in quickly and work around my schedule for future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I take my kids to Gerlach Chiropractic to help wi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I take my kids to Gerlach Chiropractic to help with ear and chest congestion, they always get me in within 24 hours, definitely seems to help my kids, they are very knowledgeable, explain things well and I know I cn trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got there at the right time and I was taken in at the exact appointment time. Dr. Gerlach was his usual genial self. He did the appropriate stretches, etc. and asked me about my physical feelings. It was very cordial yet medical and I felt appropriately taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been a patient of Dr. Gerlach for a problem I have had in the past and this is why I chose to see him again.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Gerlach Chiropractic I was v... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I first came to Gerlach Chiropractic I was very impressed at how quick your appointments are. Everytime I call and need to get in the same day I have no problem getting in. The staff is wonderful, although it was sad to see Peggy retire. I am very grateful for Dr. John Gerlach taking great care of my neck issues. I would recommend him or his son Mike Gerlach to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR TREATMENT HAS WORKED WONDERS FOR ME. I CAN ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

YOUR TREATMENT HAS WORKED WONDERS FOR ME. I CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR CARING SUPPORT. YOUR OFFICE IS SO FRIENDLY THAT I LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT.


StarStarStarStarStar For Total Wellness! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My mother and I have been patients here for 10-15 years! The treatments and the care you will receive is above and beyond anything you could imagine. They are always there for whatever your health needs are. It's not just treatments but encouragement to be well that is given. The top notch professionalism speaks for itself. If you want to be well in EVERY way, Gerlach Chiropractic is the place to be!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad when the docs can straighten me out.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always glad when the docs can straighten me out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional plus a no nonsense approach to ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional plus a no nonsense approach to whats wrong and how they can fix your problem. Honesty and integrity , just a class operation.


StarStarStarStarStar check in little time consuming. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

check in little time consuming.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient for 30 years + —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr John Gerlach for 30 years. He is knowledgeable, and personable. I always leave his office feeling better than when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar They do good job... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They do good job the best chiropractors I've been to


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with the results of my visit... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very satisfied with the results of my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and Dr. Mike are the Best. You go thr an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. John and Dr. Mike are the Best. You go thr and they will treat your injury or Body part, thats needs to be treated.I Highly recopmmend Gerlach Chiropractor


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting text reminders... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like getting text reminders


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Drs Gerlach (Mike and John) are different. There is no ego in their office - they are there for the patients. They ask the right questions, they listen, they teach, they encourage, they treat causes not symptoms. There is a positive attitude in their office that helps so much when you are uncomfortable and in pain. Thank you for treating my dislocated shoulder, the K-Laser speeded up healing and decreased my pain without drugs.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always have great care with Dr. Gerlach.Every time I have a visit I leave with good results and less pain than when I arrived!