Georgia Prosthodontics Smile Specialists

Dr. Carlos A. Castro

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. You add a personal touch that is the hallmark of excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar 1ST VISIT — 

It was odd that i was called to delay my visist for 1/2 hour, only to find out that i was the first appointment. Also I was told on the online appointment service to fill out the admission form, but still had fill out another on premises.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, neat, great Staff!! Good Job guys!! — 

Very clean, neat, great Staff!! Good Job guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visits to Sonria are always a good time for me. It's like visiting a friend. I catch up with Dr. Castro, Marina, and the others, share what's going on in life, while my teeth are taken care of. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Very professional and friendly. Calming environment. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It has been a very comfortable visit because people its great and they do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlos and his team were great. — 

Dr Carlos and his team were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is exceptional —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Customer service is exceptional, which is hard to find these days.Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved!!!!!!!!!!! My Experience!!!!:)❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ — 

Everything was explained completely !!!!! I see how they consistanly get 5 star ratings!!!!! I am one HAPPY PATIENT!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, friendly workers and knowledgeable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you all and meet the new DDS. My X-ray technican was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great to see you all and meet the new DDS. My X-ray technican was wonderful. Outstanding service! Maria E.


StarStarStarStarStar Muchas atension y muy buen trabajo muy amables y muchas atension... — 

Muchas atension y muy buen trabajo muy amables y muchas atension...


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was surprised when all reconized me even after one visit even after long time — 

I was surprised when all reconized me even after one visit even after long time. That was impressive .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with my dental care


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are so so friendly and Dr. Castro is the absolute best! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff are so so friendly and Dr. Castro is the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like tho discuss more about the financial options or tried to maximize my insurance, and... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like tho discuss more about the financial options or tried to maximize my insurance, and prioritize the pieces in worst state or with more risk.


StarStarStarStarStar M. B. Jean-Francois —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For my first everything went perfectly well.


StarStarStarStarStar Roz(?) was absolutely wonderful when she was making the molds of my teeth — 

Roz(?) was absolutely wonderful when she was making the molds of my teeth. It was a messy procedure but she did it great and was great through out the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castro is awesome!!! Referring my mother to his office. — 

Dr. Castro is awesome!!! Referring my mother to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental team is great I really enjoy every visit , —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental team is great I really enjoy every visit ,


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative, and kind. Dr — 

Very professional, informative, and kind. Dr. Castro and staff did not make me feel embarrassed and this was very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Castro's office provided superlative assistance —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Dr. Castro's office provided superlative assistance. The dental cleaning and additional services I received that day were painless, professional, and excellent. I will definitely recommend Dr. Castro and his staff to friends and family.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I just love all t they made my husband and myself feel verycomfortable — 

I just love all tt they made my husband feel very comfortable look forward to seeing everyone soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, I am very comfortable during the met. —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you very much, I am very comfortable during the met.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental office that I've gone to. The hold staff always make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very afraid going to the dentist because of bad experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been very afraid going to the dentist because of bad experience. All I can say is thank you, thank you. He is the best. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Temp Assistant — 

Temp assistant tripped over cord during taking of Fmx and so the sensor was yanked out of my mouth, did not even get a sorry or are you ok


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by all in a personable manner; I felt very, very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted by all in a personable manner; I felt very, very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!!!!!! Marina is awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love you guys!!!!!!! Marina is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — 

These people are real professionals, great service, will recommend to all my friends & clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Sonria dental care is the best ! — 

Sonria dental care is the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely, and I was as comfortable as I could be. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was lovely, and I was as comfortable as I could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I highly recommend this Sonria.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations!!! — 

Everyone I met was extremely personable, thorough, knowledgable and professional. I loved the state-of-the-art equipment and the general atmosphere of the office. Keep up the good work and see you again soon :-)!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — 

I love the service you and your team provide. All of you are very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos was a very friendly fellow —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Carlos was a very friendly fellow. It was pleasant talking to him and getting introduced to the office by him. Marina was very passionate about her work and her care. I learned a lot from her, and my debridement was easier to handle because she took great care as she performed the procedure. Thank you for all your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming here and refer my friends all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Marina is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Marina is awesome! Thank you all so much for the great treatment! We are more like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and helpful and makes you feel comfortable about visiting the dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always nice and helpful and makes you feel comfortable about visiting the dentist whitch is great considering how nervous I get coming in there. I have recommended you to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — 

One of the dental assistants brought me an iPad to use while I was waiting on molds to be completed. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Love the dentist I am working with, Dr. Barron.


StarStarStarStarStar todos son muy amables empesando por el doctor — 

todos son muy amables empesando por el doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Castro and his staff are excellent — 

Dr Castro and his staff are excellent. I had the most thorough dental exam in which everything was explained to me in great detail. I feel I have finally found a dentist that is caring and will do an amazing job with my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Work Performance —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All attendances were perfessional and performed as such in their respected areas.