Georgia Eye Partners - Woodstock

Georgia Eye Partners - Woodstock

Star Star Star Star Star 161 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Wonderful care from doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office. Wonderful care from doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went quickly and efficiently. Wa... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit went quickly and efficiently. Waiting time was minimal. Staff were courteous and professional and Marie took lots of time with me discussing insurance and financial aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took his time and answered all my qu... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor took his time and answered all my questions. I wouldn't give him a 5 I would give him a 10.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse who did the pre-checkup diagnostics w... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The nurse who did the pre-checkup diagnostics was terrific! Loved her!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Georgia Eye Partners —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Khator and all the employees at Georgia Eye Partners are the GREATEST! They give the best service and care. I had a great experience with the group after cataract and glaucoma surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Schoenberg and staff are thorough, patient and professional ...All questions are always answered...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawhney is great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sawhney is great! Very experienced, knowledgeable, & kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire office. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the entire office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

To be honest, and thus potentially useful, I must observe that, during my visit, I felt more like a chicken on a meat-packing assembly line, than a human in a medical facility. And the bothersome extent of your, lawyer-inspired, unnecessary paperwork is another negative.


StarStarStarStarStar The Woodstock location is my favorite. The staf... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Woodstock location is my favorite. The staff is very pleasant. I had a bit of an issue with my paperwork, which was misplaced but the front desk staff was helpful and figured everything out. Everyone that I encountered was professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is terrific!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very busy practice, on most recent visit the appointments were over-booked and a follow up appointment took 2.5 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bassett was great!Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Bassett was great! Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Lee Denham —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

nothing that I can think of very friend staff made me at ease when I got there


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It took over 4 hours of time. Got there at 12... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It took over 4 hours of time. Got there at 12;45 for a one appt time. Was taken back the first time at 1:35 and then tests and lots of waiting in between. My husband missed 5 hours of work time.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the doctors really care about you a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel that the doctors really care about you and their employees are very friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Don’t go here —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I ended up not being a Lasik candidate, so they suggested ICL instead. I opted not to solely on the office atmosphere. I called to reschedule my appointment and the girl was not helpful; turns out she lied to me about a certain time being available. I got ‘disconnected’ and immediately called back to receive an after hours recording. When I went for the free consult they repeatedly asked for my insurance card; I told them no. During the exam, other techs were constantly asking if we were almost done with the room we were in. I changed rooms at least 5 times; some moves were necessary, some were not. After they looked over results they asked me to wait for the ‘numbers lady’; I waited 15 minutes in a chair in the hall. When she gets back she asks if I’ve filled out the paperwork. I say no; I’ve just been waiting. She mentions they should have given me paperwork and gives it to me then. We go to sign official forms; I read it and notice this form is not for the procedure I was told I was having. I mention it’s not the right form and she says it is-she just printed it from that folder. I say it’s not, can someone please check? She again assured me it is the right form. I say it’s not-someone needs to check. So she goes to find someone to check. It was not the right form. All the folders in the computer are mislabelled and she and the tech spend the next 5 minutes trying to figure out what some other lady did. At this point I’ve been there for 2.5 hours. I was never told it would take more than 3 hours; I had budgeted 2.5 and needed to leave. There were too many miscommunications between people for me to feel comfortable with them doing surgery on something as important as my eyes. Do not waste your time here.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & doctor very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff & doctor very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Love the online registrat... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good experience. Love the online registration capability.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional and nice! We had... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was very professional and nice! We had no wait time which was great and we were in and seen by the doctor in under an hour!


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and expertise of the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The professionalism and expertise of the doctors and staff provide me with a high level of confidence in treating my problem. I feel that they are at the top of their game with their education, expert knowledge and attention to detail. I leave feeling that I have found the very best doctor group in the state of Georgia and that they will handle my problem with the very best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Sawhney. I have several is... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with Dr Sawhney. I have several issues and he has always shown his concern in the 3 years I have gone to him with making sure I retain the eyesight I have left after many years of glaucoma. He operated on me 2 years ago and the pressure in that eye continues to be very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff. Based on google review, Dr. Ba... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Welcoming staff. Based on google review, Dr. Bassett is an awesome OD.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Initial recommendation reason —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have not had enough experience yet to make a higher recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and kind. Explaine... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was extremely nice and kind. Explained everything so well.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Georgia Eye Partners was excel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Georgia Eye Partners was excellent. Dr. Parul Khator put me at ease and skillfully performed a Laser Peripheral Iridotomy on my right eye. I had no pain from the procedure and no lingering side effects. I highly recommend her to others that are in need of eye surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. I had my eyes done last year all ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people. I had my eyes done last year all is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I felt like I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional. I felt like I was getting personal service. All my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, efficient experience from arrival to depa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good, efficient experience from arrival to departure. Very amenable, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I received excellent service. I was referred by Dr. Kaufmann across the hall from GA Eye Partners in the Woodstock location and was seen immediately. Dr. Schoenberg and staff were competent and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. I felt very confident in Dr. S... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff. I felt very confident in Dr. Shoenberg’s feedback and recommendations for resolution of my impaired vision with Cataract surgery!


StarStarStarStarStar Good location, great people, very thorough. Cam... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good location, great people, very thorough. Came highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar These caregivers are very Special! I have been... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

These caregivers are very Special! I have been their patient for many years now and have never known anything from them but excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit was well done and with care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

first visit was well done and with care


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great staff, pleasant, courteous... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Service, Great staff, pleasant, courteous and all have smiles and they were happy to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly . —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although it has been a very frustrating and time consuming process, my confidence is still with Dr Kahator


StarStarStarStarStar Other than the long wait once I was called to g... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Other than the long wait once I was called to go back everything went smoothly. Everyone was very professional & courtious


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST TIME VISIT APPREHEND... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

FIRST TIME VISIT APPREHEND WAS IMMEDIATELY REMOVED BY THE KINDNESS AND UNDERSTANDING SHOWN MY TECNICIAN.. SHE WAS EXCELLENT. THEN MEETING DR. SAWHNEY WAS A PROFESSIONAL PLEASURE. SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE. THANKS TO ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice! From the front office girls t... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing Practice! From the front office girls to the back office techs everyone was so friendly and nice. My dad is elderly and they all were incredibly sweet and fun. We absolutely loved the experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very Detailed and Patient Oriented —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt like they really took time with me, including explaining a possible future procedure that had never been suggested before.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Sawhney has always treated me w... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff & Dr. Sawhney has always treated me with patience & concern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, knowledgeable personnel.  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, knowledgeable personnel. Dr. Schoenberg and his assistants were particularly impressive and helpful. I received a great deal of information about my eyes and the options for dealing with cataracts. I didn't expect that I would necessarily be scheduling surgery at this visit, but it seemed that it was expected. My first visit to the office was positive. There were a couple of negatives: 1) my appointment was for 1:00 -- I was called to the back at 1:45; 2) the web site used to input personal information prior to the visit was a bit awkward to use and did not allow me to input all information. All in all, I had a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable peopl... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great atmosphere. Friendly knowledgeable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam. They were very well prepared... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very through exam. They were very well prepared to see me and gave me options for cataract surgery. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good staff and doctors, great office loc... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really good staff and doctors, great office location, but they can be a little slow to actually get you in the office to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They where very prompt and thero


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office visit in terms of ease of scheduling, friendliness of staff and knowledge/detailed explanation by the physician.


StarStarStarStarStar I found that Dr Schoenberg was very informative... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found that Dr Schoenberg was very informative and his staff very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is lovely, kind and professional, but ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is lovely, kind and professional, but not everyone has 2 hours to spend for an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I just have a few word to say about all the st ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just have a few word to say about all the staff of Georgia eye partner especially Dr. Parul Khator witch is my Dr. they are beyond excellent , they treat you as family, i strongly recommend them .


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience. Timely appointment. Started at appointment time and smoothly moved thru the testing and exams. Best visit yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!! I did not have to wait at ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office staff!! I did not have to wait at all!! Everyone was very nice and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I would highly recommend this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is amazing! She made my day! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Shelly is amazing! She made my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. They were knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office staff. They were knowledgeable and gave me very good info for my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Yesterday was my first visit and my daughter's first visit also. I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the people I had contact with there. The waiting room and exam rooms were very comfortable. I have confidence I will receive very competent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Schoenberg and Dr. Sawhaney. They are... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I see Dr. Schoenberg and Dr. Sawhaney. They are great doctors. They are professional and they always take the time to answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to Eye Partners through a fri... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was recommended to Eye Partners through a friend who was pleased with his experience. I can attest that so far, even though just a preliminary examination was performed, I was pleased with the professionalism experienced during this initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It took a long time to complete. I was told it... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It took a long time to complete. I was told it was not completely used. Most of the information taken was hand written by me there and answers to questions asked by staff and was the same as what was on the computerized form I completed.


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit I was a bit anxious going to my co... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I must admit I was a bit anxious going to my consultation for cataract exam/potential surgery, however, once at the office and being greeted by the entire staff and Dr. Schoenberg I was completely put at ease and am so looking forward to completing my surgeries. The efficiency, professionalism and friendliness of my consult/exam was exemplary. I have and will continue to recommend Georgia Eye Parners fo my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! Dr. Schoenberg was extr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great first experience! Dr. Schoenberg was extremely professional and forthcoming with every possible detail I would need to know. He and the wonderful staff answered all of my questions and gave me great confidence about my upcoming procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff with a very professional approach to the care and concerns of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit for a refreshing relief from my ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit for a refreshing relief from my previous provider. Everyone was courteous, respectful and very thorough. The doctor explained my condition is plain, direct language that made me feel confident in my treatment going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is wonderful! In a few interacti... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schoenberg is wonderful! In a few interactions, the back office staff didn't quite have their act together, however, after I still plan to have two more surgeries with this practice. The front desk staff at the Johnson Ferry surgery center is nowhere near as friendly as the staff at both Towne Lake and Johns Creek.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was super friendly and very helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Staff was super friendly and very helpful. I was there for hours to get after not going for 25 years to a eye Dr. a very great checup and very informative about any questions I had . The Dr. Was also amazing and very good in what he was doing and would NEVER consider to go anywhere else. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sawhney is terrific. Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The tech who got me all set up for the Dr - who did tests, etc., was excellent. Knowledgeable, personable, very nice to work with. Dr. Sawhney is terrific. I would highly recommend him and his crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, skilled tech. Dr. Sawhney provided m... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent, skilled tech. Dr. Sawhney provided me with much needed information on my condition and recommended a reasonable plan for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried over 20 times to access your websi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have tried over 20 times to access your website. I use the special code received after attempting to logon and I key my correct birthday of 3/13/1954 but after too many attempts I have yet to be allowed to access the website. Can you please help? My email is dhice7398@bellsouth.net and my birthdate is 03/13/1954.


StarStarStarStarStar great group of doctors and staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great group of doctors and staff in the Woodstock area. All procedures are explained and discussed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Was my first visit. Grea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. Was my first visit. Great first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheryl. Entrekin —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office staff were super nice and all staff an Dr.s were very thorough. Nice office too.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very pleasant , they explain in deta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are very pleasant , they explain in detail every step that is being performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Georgia Eye Partners have extremely professional, hard working and friendly staff. They took the time to listen to and answer all my questions regarding cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind and THOROUGH! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I seen Dr Khator for an initial visit last week. I have a fairly complicated eye history and have been seeing a Retinal Specialist for over 20 years. Due to recent complications with my eye condition I developed steroid induced glaucoma. This complication brought me to see Dr Khator. She was very professional and kind. She spent quality time with us to explain all treatment options and to answer all of our questions. My wife is a nurse and very particular with picking providers to manage our care. She was very impressed with Dr Khator’s care as well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. khator —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Since my appt. with Dr, Khator, my daughter and I are stress free re my eye condition, We received more Expianation and understanding what the problems are with my eye,from her, than we have had for 1 & 1/2 Years at our previous care giver. Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went smoothly like clockwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, their entire staff is very attentive! I highly recommend them for all your eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctor. Great office locations. Sta... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exceptional doctor. Great office locations. Staff courteous and knowledgable. Dr. Schoenburg is excellent and explains condition and options clearly and concisely. He is very willing to answer all patient questions as they arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. K... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Khator. She is professional, through and explains any question I may have about my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were excellent with quali... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and staff were excellent with quality of service , professionalism and kindness


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, thorough exam and a g... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional office, thorough exam and a great explanation of the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Organized & efficient along w the friendly & ca... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Organized & efficient along w the friendly & capable staff make this practice a good choice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was caring and professional. I was se... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was caring and professional. I was seen on time. My provider was knowledgeable, patient, he explained the problem, and the step by step process to resolve it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctors and staff i was very welcomed. Everyone was great you must go here and see for your self.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was kept on time. The evuatation... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was kept on time. The evuatation was performed in a timely manner. Staff thurough and took time to explain everything they were looking at.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as aiways...eagerly awaiting ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as aiways...eagerly awaiting next year.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Requested an appt with an ophthalmologist due t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Requested an appt with an ophthalmologist due to a serious eye condition for my son. When we arrived, we were told we were being seen by an optometrist because there was no ophthalmologist there that day. My son was diagnosed and treated, but after all that, the optometrist needs him to follow up with an ophthalmologist. The location near us doesn't even have available appts for several weeks, which we can't wait that long due to my son having to take strong steroids for his eye and needing quicker follow up. Office ended up scheduling follow up appt in a location over an hour away, after telling me the appt would be in their location. Office staff was impatient and bothered by having to try to find an appt in their location with the limited availability of their dr. So- after having to pay a copay with an optometrist, when we really needed the ophthalmologist in the first place, here we are 3 weeks later having to find somewhere else to go for follow up. When dealing with something as serious as someone's vision, this practice needs to get its act together.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great visit with Dr. Johnston. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Narrow Angles - diagnosis —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was diagnosed by my optometrist with Narrow Angle, and laser surgery was recommended as extremely important to save my eyesight because of the very low pressure 4 & 5 in my eyes. My optometrist recommended ophthomologist Dr. Parul Khator. Before making that appointment, as I always do, I thoroughly researched Dr Khator and considered other Glaucoma specialists in Atlanta at the same time. After spending quite a bit of time, I determined that Dr. Khator was definitely extremely qualified (her fellowship was at Wills in Pennsylvania), and the patient feedback was excellent (other than negative comments about the wait time for this large practice - which was not my experience at all). I consider myself a very skeptical and maticulous judge of medical staff and physicians. From the minute I walked into their Woodstock office, I was very impressed. The initial exam by the technicians was very thorough, and every detail was explained in layman's terms. When Dr. Khator came in and introduced herself, I immediately was impressed by her very personable and also very professional demeanor. She performed a very detailed and painless exam, and her explanations that followed were clear and appreciated. In my own very simple layman's terms, normal pressure in your eyes should be at least 20-something up to 40-something. ('Can't recall the exact number.) Anything below 10 is a huge concern, and vision can suddenly be dramatically and seriously affected. My eye pressures are 4 & 5. Then I watched a detailed video that featured Dr. Khator explaining the procedure with all relative details. Then Dr. Khator immediately came back in the examining room and asked for any questions. She is very patient, kind, listens carefully, and her answers are complete and easy to understand. I have scheduled the laser surgery, one eye at a time over a 2 week period, and have total confidence in Dr. Khator. I feel extremely blessed that she will be the specialist who will correct my eyes!


Reply

Thank you!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very pleasant experience with doctor and staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience with doctor and staff providing good information about the procedure and answering questions. I was anxious about the surgery and Dr. Khator took time to explain what to expect before, during and after the procedure. I am much more comfortable now. Very pleasant experience with Deana Addison and the information she provided I want to make sure Dr. Khator gets plenty of rest on the day before my surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar My Review is excellent, having worked in an Oph... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My Review is excellent, having worked in an Ophthalmologist office for years, Georgia Eye Partners has found the right way to see patients and the correct way to serve them. I did not have to wait, I was called back before my appointment time. The technician was knowledge and answered all my questions. The doctor was great, he was friendly, and seemed interested in my problem. I felt, by the time I left, that I had found the Eye Doctor, that I plan to keep for many years. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

hard to find office and did not realize it was in another building until I went by it several times.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good Experience..............


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an emergency vision problem and was able to be seen immediately. The young man I first saw was a fourth-year student interning at the practice and never encountered such a thorough exam before with such courtesy, efficiency and understanding. The doctor followed up with findings that necessitated an immediate appointment with a retinal physician which they took care of without any loss of time. I am very glad to have found Georgia Eye Partners!


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough examination. Never felt rushed or hurried. Top of the line.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and productive office visit and e... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and productive office visit and exam


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and patient care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and patient care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love love love the doctor and his assistant. Not sure if while we were running 35 minutes late at 10 o'clock in the morning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and considerate. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very professional and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Compassionate Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people that work at the Woodstock office and the Northside office are so kind! They clearly have a passion for what they do and I felt like I was in very capable hands. I appreciate their efficiency and their thoughtful concern about my welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone who assisted me. However I had a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved everyone who assisted me. However I had a one hour wait and didn't get all the paper work done you gave me at the end and have to complete it at home and get it to you. I would have appreciated if you would have given me all that to fill out as I waited. Overall I had a great impression of all. One more suggestion, I didn't watch both videos because I wasn't told there were two of them. My daughter watched both as that was how I knew there were two. I'm sure running late was part of the problem. I'm sure I am in good hands I am quite impressed with the caliber of everyone. You passed the daughter test too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice, and helpful. I was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so very nice, and helpful. I was very greatfull for the attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Eye Partners provided an excellent visi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Georgia Eye Partners provided an excellent visit. The staff was professional and friendly. They showed a person interest in me as a patient. They were on time and efficient. The information given was helpful and pertinent to my personal situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff's competence and service... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor and staff's competence and services


StarStarStarStarStar The timeliness of the appointment is very impor... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The timeliness of the appointment is very important and the three visits I have now done it is this offices' clear practice. Additionally the clear discussions on what is going on with my eyes is refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual. Great, frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was wonderful as usual. Great, friendly, knowledgable people.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job👍🏻 —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys always do a great job👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khator —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and knowledgeable communication about my pre-glaucoma condition.


StarStarStarStarStar High marks for the Woodstock location! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Woodstock location was very clean, organized and efficient and everyone was sincere and friendly. I was able to upload my medical information to the website prior to the appointment which was very convenient. I was provided with two videos to watch on a tablet prior to seeing the doctor which provided a wealth of information on my upcoming cataract surgery. Dr. Evan Schoenberg is highly competent and took the time to answer every medical, scheduling and financial question I had. I was also provided with a comprehensive information packet to take with me. I highly recommend this Doctor and location.


StarStarStarStarStar Was unsuccessful in accessing the portal for no... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was unsuccessful in accessing the portal for notes on my visit as well as my wife Debra's. We share the same email address-is this the problem?


StarStarStarStarStar It was a long, involved appointment, but we wer... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a long, involved appointment, but we were "busy" the entire time with staff who were obtaining information about my condition. It was an early morning appointment--I am not a morning person--but I was treated well and not kept waiting long at any one station.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khator is the Best!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been under Dr. Khator's care since September 2012 and cannot recommend her enough! She is thorough, efficient and extremely pleasant. Having eye procedures can feel a bit daunting but I trust her implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to be a patient of Dr. Khator and thank... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleased to be a patient of Dr. Khator and thankful for her knowledgeable treatment too.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office Staff, Technicians and Doctor were very cordial as well as professional and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office, courteous staff, excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional office, courteous staff, excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schoenberg and his staff are the best! I wo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Schoenberg and his staff are the best! I would recommend him to all of my friends and family in a heartbeat! I can actually see and am so pleased with all he did. Thank you Dr Schoenberg! God Bless you and your family!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient confidence —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was satisfied with the time and attention I received from Dr. Schoenberg and his staff so far. He is a good communicator who listens to my needs and addressed satisfactorily all my many questions. As a result, my confidence in his ability has also grown since my initial visit


StarStarStarStarStar JAG Procedure —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doc explained everything in details that I could actually understand! And the procedure didn't take as long as I thought it might. Very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and happy about my experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased and happy about my experience at Georgia Eye Partners they are very professional and respectful. They answered all my questions in a way that made me feel they really care . I wouldn't go anywhere else for eye health care My doctor was Dr Evan Schlonberg ( please forgive the misspelling) I really like him he is very caring and takes your eye health very serious .


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wish all my doctor visits were this pleasant. Everything was better than I anticipated. Would recommend to anyone who needed to see an eye doctor .


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care that you take such good ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the care that you take such good care of me. Any wait is well worth having the best doctors in the state of Georgia caring for me. Thank you. Linda McWhorter.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and efficient. All procedures were explained and all questions answered. Surgery scheduling was easy and all necessary preparations were clearly outlined. The take home packet was enormously helpful. Dr. Khator was very knowledgeable and patient. She made me feel like she really cared about me and my health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great information, great staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Georgia Eye Partners. I was very impressed with Dr. Khator. She explained everything in great detail about my condition, in terms that I completely understood. This is the first time in 4 or 5 years of having glaucoma, that I realized what the condition was and the steps needed to be taken to control. I really liked Dr. Khator.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a video producer/director and photographer... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a video producer/director and photographer. As such, my eyes are incredibly important not just to me, but to the many people who rely upon my services. That being said, there is no one I would rather have looking after my sight that Dr. Evan Schoenberg.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Schoenberg is professional and personable. On the books for second cataract surgery. Very pleased with his work. This office runs efficiently and all are commendable employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly staff makes ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service and friendly staff makes it a pleasure to be served by the Georgia Eye Partners.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing group of doctors. Profession... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is an amazing group of doctors. Professional, courteous and compassionate. I would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khator and the techs were all excellent/know... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Khator and the techs were all excellent/knowledgeable. Entire experience was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctors! Friendly, efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and Doctors! Friendly, efficient, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Took way too long. But love Doctor. I guess wh... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Took way too long. But love Doctor. I guess who ever scheduled appts over booked. Was there from 9:45am till 1:35 pm.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Schoenberg and GA Eye Partners —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been treated very well on every visit by the front desk, Techs and Dr Schoenberg. I highly recommend Georgia Eye Partners and I am glad that I chose to drive the 2 hours to the Atlanta area to see them. Very professional, value my time, make me feel like my case is important to them and excellent results.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and technician were both friendly and professional. Each took care to explain testing. This is my fourth or fifth visit to Doctor Sawhney and each time he makes certain that I know what is being done and the condition of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Pleased! My wife and I have both had cateract surgery and the results are exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Georgia Eye Partners! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Georgia Eye Partners!


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise for the Team! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with every aspect of this practice. Dr. Khator and the staff are awesome. Very professional yet personal enough to make me relaxed and very comfortable. I am very happy that my doctor back in Connecticut recommended Dr. Khator!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful. Office clean with plenty of... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very helpful. Office clean with plenty of room for patients. Dr. Johnson is great and reassuring and answers all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg and the entire staff was very pr... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schoenberg and the entire staff was very professional, thorough & caring. The location of the Woodstock location was convenient, the on-site parking great, state of the art technology and a nicely decorated office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit with Georgia Eye Partners. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a good visit with Georgia Eye Partners. It was a 3 month check on my eyes after cataract surgery. Dr. Sawhney and his staff are always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and efficient. Dr. Khator is ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Prompt, friendly and efficient. Dr. Khator is extremely knowledgeable and proficient in her field.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg is very friendly and explains ev... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Schoenberg is very friendly and explains everything is doing. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious through the surgery. Factors that... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was anxious through the surgery. Factors that heightened this were: Dr. Schoenberg answering questions about music while operating: I signed to have no students in my cataract surgery: and nonexistent bedside manner from my surgeon. Two stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I really liked Dr Schoe... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and I really liked Dr Schoenberg!! Very impressed with the practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Schoe... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Schoenberg is not only a very skilled eye surgeon and explains answering all questions, discusses all the options and choices, but is very personable and caring. What more could you ask for in someone you are entrusting with your vision?


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice facilities, pleasant staff, Dr. that cares... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice facilities, pleasant staff, Dr. that cares. On this visit I had to wait a little longer than usual due to an emergency visit for a child. The staff couldn't be nicer and the Doctor makes me feel like he wants everything to be perfect with my outcome there. The only thing I would say is that it is sometimes difficult to get an appointment due to what I suspect is the the Doctor is over committed.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Left confused. Unsure of what procedures they a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Left confused. Unsure of what procedures they are wanting to preform and unsure of costs.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my 4th appointment. The first three were great as far as being seen and the wait time was minimal. Unfortunately this recent visit was horrible. The waiting room had so many patients waiting to be seen that there was no place to sit. Waited an hour to even be called in. Overall time for the appointment was over three hours be cause of all the waiting. I hope this doesn't happen again


Reply

Thank you for your honest feedback! A member of our leadership team will be in touch with you shortly.

StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Tested thoroughly and resul... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Tested thoroughly and results explained by the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar todays visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with all except not getting the required eye drop inst. on the 8th. everything else was outstanding in every way


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! A member from our management team will be in touch with you regarding your concern.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my chioce of doctors —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very pleased with my chioce of doctors


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Easy to set up the appointment. I was seen for my appointment in a quick, timely manner. Knowledgeable tech and doctor. Everything was easily explained. I was impressed by this office! I would definitely recommend this office to a friend! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with GA EyePartners was great in all areas. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very well. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was handled very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went better than expected & I am ple... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went better than expected & I am pleased.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Schoenberg and Dr. Sawhaugney are outstandi... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr, Schoenberg and Dr. Sawhaugney are outstanding doctors. They are professional, courteous and candid with the diagnosis. I recommend them them highly.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor cheerful and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctor cheerful and efficient.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I need to know what to expect after the laser surgery.