Georgia Eye Partners - Johns Creek

Star Star Star Star Star 160 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar May I say that I believe all have our health at... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

May I say that I believe all have our health at the most concern. Every one at this time has been very nice. The dime delay are long, appointment times do not work because by the time you get in to see some one it is generally 30-40 min.


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric care - Dr. Garg  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pediatric care - Dr. Garg I brought my son to Ga Eye Partners - Johns Creek for a glaucoma scare and the doctor and her staff were aware of my son's anxiety and very caring and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Garg did a wonderful job on my mom's eye surgery for glaucoma. The support staff is always friendly and also do a wonderful job. We feel welcome at every appointment. We never have had to wait very long. Everyone is well trained and they take the extra time and attention for my elderly mom. Thanks all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although the testing and analysis by Dr. Garg a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Although the testing and analysis by Dr. Garg and her staff went well, the prescription for eye drops needed to treat my glaucoma were not sent to my designated pharmacy in spite of a reminder to staff on my exit. A follow-up call to the office revealed it had not been sent and as of this review it still has not been received by the pharmacy.


StarStarStarStarStar doctor Garg,execlant ,and staf very skilled . ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

doctor Garg,execlant ,and staf very skiledvery luckey to have them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very efficient. Everything was expl... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time and very efficient. Everything was explained in great detail. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Great folks. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff. Great folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, gentle, caring technicians cared ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very patient, gentle, caring technicians cared for my elderly aunt during her examination. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My entire family has gone to GA Eye Partners for years. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were very efficient; services pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The personnel were very efficient; services provided were very professional; I am completely satisfied with my visit to Georgia Eye Partners.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for helping me.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

thank you for helping me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors change locations too often. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors change locations too often. I'm on my second doctor and never saw the one that I was originally referred to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Ga Eye Partners' personnel ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always found Ga Eye Partners' personnel to be friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well run, casual but professional off... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a well run, casual but professional office. This was my second visit here and I was equally happy the second time around. The staff is professional and the Dr. was not just knowledgable, but professional and friendly as well. You would do well to visit them if you're in the market for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was a little long but the service was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The wait was a little long but the service was excellent and the staff knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly employees!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly employees!! Office & bathrooms clean & well maintained. Very professional personal.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly employees!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly employees!! Office & bathrooms clean & well maintained. Very professional personal.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly employees!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly employees!! Office & bathrooms clean & well maintained. Very professional personal.


StarStarStarStarStar After years of difficulty I am doing WELL! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Schoenberg is a vision saver/savior! I never expected the results I gain while in his care. His staff is tops!


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care provided by Dr Schoenberg... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The professional care provided by Dr Schoenberg has been deeply appreciated. He values my eyesight as much as I do and always explains were we are in treatment and what future steps may be considered.


StarStarStarStarStar My mom is a new patient, but I find the portal ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My mom is a new patient, but I find the portal very helpful. Dr. Garg seems wonderful. I did like the way she explained things to my mom. We were both very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Eye Partners are a full service ... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Georgia Eye Partners are a full service eye care group of dedicated professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor, a bit busy so be prepared to wait. But he has helped me with dry eyes better than anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and very re-assuring diagnosis.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit and very re-assuring diagnosis. I feel good about the care and detailed explanations by Dr, Bassett.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Schoenberg and Barrett —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Drs Schoenberg and Barret are so very thorough that you feel comfortable trusting your vision concerns with them. Their technicians are also knowledgable and are careful to make sure they have all your concerns and information accurately documented.


StarStarStarStarStar Already referring to others! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've already told my husband and daughter that this is where they need to go and that they need to see Dr. Bassett. Everyone at the practice was so warm and friendly - from check-in to exam to check-out. I've been looking for a good eye practice in Atlanta for many years and am thrilled to have found this practice! Dr. Bassett is so warm and so knowledgeable. Couldn't be more pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cohesive work team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and cohesive work team!


StarStarStarStarStar Kaqthy and Dr. Garg were great! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Kaqthy and Dr. Garg were great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like part of a very speciall family —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel like part of a very special fami


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I was... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I was a little late, and was seen without any problems. The front desk staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Entire staff very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bassett was very nice I had been going to Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Bassett was very nice I had been going to Dr Stewert for years I didn’t have to wait long everyone was very warm and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Garg's honesty and thank her for th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I trust Dr. Garg's honesty and thank her for that!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so impressed with the knowledge and patience of the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit this past Tuesday! Staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved my visit this past Tuesday! Staff and doctor were amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was wonderful. I felt t... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the clinic was wonderful. I felt that I received really personalized attention to my eye issue. I do want to say that both my husband and I feel that online registration needs to be tweeked. He had a great deal of difficulty filling out all of the information, and he's very computer savvy. I had better luck filling out online, but it didn't go through. So not only did I spend time filling out the forms on the computer, I had to do it "old school" when I arrived. =/


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor gives a best opinion and suggestions fo... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor gives a best opinion and suggestions for a better future.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Schoenberg have excellent ser... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and Dr. Schoenberg have excellent service. I would recommend Georgia Eye Partners for excellent service and support.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I could not have been more pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent opthamologists and optometrists that ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent opthamologists and optometrists that are straightforward and really explain things in layman's terms. Staff is professional, courteous and friendly. After cataract surgery in 2015, at the Northside location, I have had all my follow-up and yearly visits at the Johns Creek office. I highly recommend this practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and informative patient... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional, and informative patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient response.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having just moved back to the US, I have the task to find new doctors and dentists. Having just had my first visit to GA Eye Partners in John"s Creek am I totally satisfied with the first eye exam there and their professional as well as friendly presence during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The team has always been the same to me from th... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team has always been the same to me from the moment I started. From Dr. Stewart to Dr. Bassett they have not only been professional, they have been open and friendly, easy to talk to, and totally supportive. I could not be happier with the service of not only the doctors, but the entire staff. Everyone in this office is absolutely the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is great and friendly. They do a wonderful job and are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Yu guys are great Always a pleasure to be in yo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Yu guys are great Always a pleasure to be in your office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

doctor and staff are super., staff really make you comfortable and dr. Schoenberg is very good at explaining what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and affable. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very professional and affable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional and Kind....Trust them with my eye care 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t let dry eyes make your life uncomfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr, Johnston has been a tremendous help in treating my dry eyes. Before seeing Dr. Johnston I was very uncomfortable on a daily basis with an extreme dry eye condition. I can honestly say that his expertise has made a difference in my life....now my eyes are comfortable and I am so very grateful that I found THE right Doctor to make my life better. Thank you Dr, Johnston for all of your help with this dry eye condition!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, always feel well served eve... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this practice, always feel well served every time I go there. Dr Bassett does a great job and feel very confident in her abilities


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional environment, great doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very professional environment, great doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with Sarah Bassett. She was ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My appointment was with Sarah Bassett. She was outstanding! It was maybe the best annual exam I’ve ever had. She was very thorough and I never felt rushed. She completely answered all of my questions. I finally have gotten to a point where bi-focals are recommended. Sarah explained the pros about switching to them now and why I would benefit from the transition. Thanks again! Brad H


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Orthopedic  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Orthopedic, everyone are so nice, friendly and caring, from front desk, to the assistants, to the doctor Dr. Brian Morgan, to the check out. Keep up the amazing work you all do.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE from the front desk, assistants ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

EXCELLENT CARE from the front desk, assistants to the doctors. Had to wait a bit, but once it was my turn I understood why. The staff & doctor takes the time necessary to do a comprhensive exam; and then offers options for treatment. I felt valued as a patient, respected as a person, and not rushed through anything.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The tech who did my eye exams worked so quickly... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The tech who did my eye exams worked so quickly, I didn't have time to respond To her answer.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff. Very professional and friendly. Never took me or my time for granted.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and attentive care. . —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timely and attentive care. Willing to put up with a deaf old man.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service. Great People. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic Service. Great People.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff and a humble, knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, courteous staff and a humble, knowledgeable Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, fantastic people thank you.. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very thankful for everything you all did for me, especially sending me to specialist to fix my left eye . The nurses were great, the doctor the best thank you very much. Great services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoenberg was the greatest! And Lauren his... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shoenberg was the greatest! And Lauren his scheduler went above and Beyond! And I can write and read this review without glasses!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff...very helpful. Wait time was very... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Staff...very helpful. Wait time was very short.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had trouble getting prescriptions to pharmacy. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had trouble getting prescriptions to pharmacy. Had to contact office 3 times to call in. Went to pharmacy twice because issues with prescriptions. Office staff over phone very blunt and basically told me to tell pharmacy to check express scripts. I shouldn’t have to be the one following up to get my prescriptions called in. Office staff at Johns Creek office were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the reminders. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate the reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful eye doctor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Basset took excellent care of my husband and me. Very polite and friendly staff. We can highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and very good.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was very professional and very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had the confidence in a doctor lik... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had the confidence in a doctor like I have with Dr. Schoenberg. I feel like his knowledge and attention to detail is like no other physician I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional art warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional art warm and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We were nervous and anxious about the results of Charlie's test but the technician and doctor put us at ease right away. There were very kind, positive, and nurturing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love these people —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really like coming here for my annual eye exam. The receptionists are nice, the assistants are terrific and Dr Bassett is wonderful. If you are looking for a new eye Dr...you have found your new place.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Practice - Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, highly trained staff and eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is wonderful and the staff is great.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is wonderful and the staff is great. All around perfect experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. very timely and the dr ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service. very timely and the dr had great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional and friendly. Dr. Bas... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very professional and friendly. Dr. Bassett was nice to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,friendly and professional service by every... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast,friendly and professional service by everyone I came in contact with


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly skilled physicians.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff! Highly skilled physicians.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great practice! The best technology, kno... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great practice! The best technology, knowledgable staff, very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Reena was very knowledgeable and went to the ex... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reena was very knowledgeable and went to the explained very well about procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Staff led by Tam and Dr. Schoenberg were incred... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff led by Tam and Dr. Schoenberg were incredibly efficient, accommodating, and personable. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is great, friendly, courteous. Dr Schoenberg is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the quality of ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been pleased with the quality of doctors at GA Eye Partners. The glaucoma specialists are friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from reception to checking out was fri... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone from reception to checking out was friendly, helpful & concerned about my eye care. Very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sometime is flustered to see your doctor because only goes to your closest office once a month, beside that great Doctors and Technicians and the front desk employees are very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your patience in dealing with your p... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for your patience in dealing with your patients. The place is very clean and everyone carriers their duty with such professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Employees are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schoenberg, Jennifer and Shara (?) were all... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Schoenberg, Jennifer and Shara (?) were all very pleasant, courteous and professional to deal with. Ditto for the receptionists and scheduler.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with the care I receive here. The entire staff is friendly & willing to do what is needed to help you have the best experience. I feel confident in the treatment given & the ease & speed in getting my lenses when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was first visit to Georgia Eye Partners at John's Creek and now understand why I have heard such good things about this facility. Front of the office staff was friendly and helpful. All the tests went smoothly and then Dr. Bassett was wonderful. Dr. Bassett was so professional, understanding and gave me great confidence In her procedure and cathartic procedures to follow with Dr. Gabianelli.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brooke Van Heest assisted me in completing a patient information form since my original form was not received at the Northside office. In addition she distributed patient forms. One of the office assistants offered snack crackers and water bottle to me when she noticed that I had facial jitters when I informed her that I had no food or medicine before arriving for my appointment. Of course she gave several eye drops.


StarStarStarStarStar Cohesive and skilled team of professionals who ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cohesive and skilled team of professionals who puts the customer first. .


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, great doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly from initial greeting throughout proce... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly from initial greeting throughout process. Assistant is informative and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not have to wait very long for my appointment and everything following proceeded quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was an out of town visitor and my right eye w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was an out of town visitor and my right eye was blood red. I have glaucoma and very bad eyesight, so I was quite worried. The Johns Creek office was able to work me in the same morning that I called. Dr. Bassett and staff were absolutely lovely and performed a very thorough check. Dr. Bassett prescribed a steroid eyedrop that was expensive, but gave me a manufacturer's coupon to help defray the cost. I am so appreciative of everything that the office did and am pleased to say that the condition is improving (2 days later).


StarStarStarStarStar I was afforded prompt and professional service.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was afforded prompt and professional service. The staff was courteous and proficient in meeting my needs and addressing my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a possible emergency and the main schedul... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a possible emergency and the main scheduling center called several offices to get me in. I had recently moved to GA and was a completely new patient. Dr Garg agreed to work me in that morning (within an hour!!). She was great! Very thorough exam and explained in detail the issues and how to address them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone i came in contact with was very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I came in contact with was very professional, kind, and compassionate. Dr. Garg was very clear, and relatable, and I would definitely come back and refer people.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a long process with cataract surgery... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's been a long process with cataract surgery on both eyes with some complications. While I may have had some doubts about the eventual outcome along the way, I have to say that Ga Eye Partners never missed a beat with top notch care before, during, and after surgery. Worked with 3 different doctors/specialists depending on the situation, and they all coordinated very well. Highly recommended!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your trust!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visits have been relaxing from the time I step in the door for check in until I leave. Assistants and Doctors are attentive and offer up advice and information.


Reply

Thank you for your kindness!

StarStarStarStarStar I learned a lot about narrow angles. Dr. Garg ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I learned a lot about narrow angles. Dr. Garg and her assistant were so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, friendly & courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff, always friendly and out going. Dr. Stewart is thorough and spends time answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent people to you. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have sent people to you.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

For the my first time, I was filing vety well about the doctor and nurse and place! I can recomend.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Ga Eye Partners for about six years now and have been completely satisfied with their care. Dr. Stewart and the whole staff make your feel like you are their number one priority each and every time. They are extremely thorough and make sure any concerns are addressed to your satisfaction.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I waited over an hour to see the doctor and I f... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I waited over an hour to see the doctor and I feel like I have to figure out my dry eye problems on my own.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional people in the business.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most professional people in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait to be called into the exa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't have to wait to be called into the exam room. The girl testing me was very professional. I was happy to meet Dr. Garg and look forward to my next appointment with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting. Technician and Dr. were v... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very little waiting. Technician and Dr. were very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facititiy and great people. One quibb... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent facititiy and great people. One quibble is that the sign on the front (road facing) door is not easily visible especially if it is overcast - even when you are close to the door. The sign says to use the main door around to the right.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Office very professional, physicians very knowledg —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always very nice and ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors are always very nice and professional. I saw a new doctor on my last appointment, her name was Dr. Reena Garg. She is the new cateract and glaucoma specialist at the Johns Creek office. I had one scan done. Dr. Garg printed the scan and results and explained them and what it meant for my eyes. I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Wai... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Wait time was under 15 minutes, which is a huge plus for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always satisfied with the professional , knowledgeable, & friendly service given to me. I could not be in better hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the Johns Creek / Duluth office, Th... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really like the Johns Creek / Duluth office, The people there are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schoenberg is professional and very caring. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Schoenberg is professional and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination, friendly courteous staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough examination, friendly courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice and excellent doctor and tech... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Well run practice and excellent doctor and technitions


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart has always given me the best care -... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Stewart has always given me the best care - for the last fifteen yesrs now!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The thoroughness of the exam was excellent and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The thoroughness of the exam was excellent and I appreciated the doctors interaction with me. There was some delays experienced with chart notes trailing behind me as I moved between exam rooms. I liked that after a test was performed I was escorted to a waiting room to wait in a more comfortable place until next step in process was ready. This office is very busy and an estimated 2 hour visit ended up being 3 causing some transportation issues but the office experience was positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my cataract surgeries with Dr Schoenberg ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had my cataract surgeries with Dr Schoenberg but see Dr Bassett for regular exams and follow ups. She is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and personable. All the staff are excellent too. Highly recommend this Johns Creek office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad and happy. Staff was very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very glad and happy. Staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend to my friends. Goo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would definitely recommend to my friends. Good location, excellent staff, talented and qualified Doctors. Supportive team on the whole.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always courteous and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and engaging. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone friendly and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! All the employees are really f... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice!! All the employees are really friendly, polite, and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.My husband and I have been goin... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care. My husband and I have been going to this practice for years, and we've seen several doctors over the years. Every one is professional but friendly. And so is all the staff. They ask questions and listen to answers, and respond accordingly. I have and will continue to recommend Georgia Eye Partners to anybody who even mentions needing any sort of eye care or treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and caring towards patients. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very attentive and caring towards patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Stewart. With today's equipment, he has been able to watch my eyes progress and keeps apprised of all my progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very knowledgeable staff. P... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and very knowledgeable staff. Precise, efficient and caring!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast & Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They got me in within a few days notice. The doctor gave me a prescription and an OTC solution for when I get dry eye flare ups in the future. They even remembered me from last year.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The girls in the back could have been a little ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The girls in the back could have been a little friendlier. Do so wish you still made the lens. That was so convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar nice services and explanation. this is my the 1... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

nice services and explanation. this is my the 1st time to visit your office, I hope it should be good for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent treatment and made a potentially bad ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent treatment and made a potentially bad insurance problem go away.


StarStarStarStarStar King Arthur —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice relaxing atmosphere with a efficient but friendly, caring staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody was very nice and help... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything and everybody was very nice and helpfu, although the appt. took a little longer than I expected.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the great service I have receiv... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the great service I have received from Dr Stewart......he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The Ga Eye Partner - Johns Creek staff are very... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Ga Eye Partner - Johns Creek staff are very professional, efficient, and friendly. Administrative and professional personnel perform their functions in a fast and courteous manner and make the entire eye examination and treatment process a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Eye Partners —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I continue to use this office of Georgia Eye Partners, even though it is a considerable drive for me, because I always receive good service and feel that my eyes have been well-checked. Those who work at the front desk are always very helpful, when I call in. The two doctors I see are very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and staffs willingne... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service and staffs willingness to work me in for an unexpected visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Schoenberg! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I visited Dr. Schoenberg for dry, irritated eyes. While examining my eyes, he found a potentially harmful issue in both of my eyes. He made an appointment with his partner, a glaucoma specialist, to correct the problem I am so thankful that he discovered the issue so that I could get a procedure to correct it. He was thorough and professional as well as personable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Schoenberg for your eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family love Dr Stewart. We have been patien... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our Family love Dr Stewart. We have been patients for over 15 years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by friendly, caring ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service provided by friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. Unmatched bedside manner by the physician and her assistants. The physician explained the reasons for my eye discomforts and allayed my worries about unfounded ailments!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF, CARING AND DETAIL DOCTOR —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

FRIENDLY STAFF, CARING AND DETAIL DOCTOR


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Ga. Eye Partners of Johns Creek, the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the Ga. Eye Partners of Johns Creek, they really take care of my eyes. And they take their time with me. They are really concerned about you eyesight. Thank you Ga. Eye Partners.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Stewert for Years I ge... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to Dr Stewert for Years I get excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctors ever I love this place!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Best Eye Doctors ever I love this place!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Stewart was very helpful in finding a solut... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Stewart was very helpful in finding a solution for my complex eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased and impressed by the level of care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and kind and welcoming staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and kind and welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with Dr. Shoenberg and his explaination of what was wrong with my eyes. I will be having the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I can see so much bet... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went great and I can see so much better !


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Eye Parters was recommended to me. I l... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Georgia Eye Parters was recommended to me. I like the doctors there. Dr Sawhney did my surgery for my cateracts and I couldn't be happier with the results. The office personal is always very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Friendly. Also, very good at what they do!