George J. Kingsley, D.D.S., Inc.

Dr. George Kingsley

Star Star Star Star Star 275 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very courteous, professional, kind and caring. I really appreciated the follow-up call Dr. kingsley gave me after my dental work, to check on everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I travel over an hour twice a year because I love this Dental practice. The dental team is more like a family; they are very welcoming and personable. My children enjoy coming to the dentist as well. They aren't scared and they tell me they are very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar nice folks and experienced/good at what they do... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

nice folks and experienced/good at what they do. Dr. Kingsley is a pro and nice man.


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist and his team is AWESOME! I will ne... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This Dentist and his team is AWESOME! I will never go anywhere else, my whole family sees Dr. Kingsley. He and his staff are professional and sweet! They are patient with my 3 year old and have never made me question the treatment recommended or provided. He is honest and up front about anything that needs to be done and doesn't do unnecessary work. As long as Kingsley is practicing, he will have at least my family as patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed very professional service. Liked having... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Enjoyed very professional service. Liked having crown with one visit and seeing the milling process. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar No stress for me😏 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel very well taken care of at my dentist's office. Everyone in the office is always so cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar He was my dentist for many years before I moved... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

He was my dentist for many years before I moved out of town; I'm back and he's my dentists again. That says it all right there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always has been. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Always has been.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DDS OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THE BEST DDS OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!Staff is


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments at Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always look forward to my appointments at Dr. Kingsley's office. What a GREAT team - everyone is ALWAYS professional, courteous, helpful, welcoming & personable. I couldn't be happier with the appointments I've had there - from the regular cleanings with Leann to the dental work by Dr. Kingsley & his staff - I always feel I'm in the best hands with them. I worked for several years as a chairside dental assistant, so I'm EXTREMELY picky about the dental practice I go to - I love this office and recommend them highly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome family dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I first saw Dr. Kingsley in 1990. He pulled my son's first teeth and my son didn't even get upset having a shot for the visit. That in itself showed me what a great dentist he was! Dr. Kingsley and his staff are still great now. Always accommodating and happy to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel supported by my wonderful hygieni... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel supported by my wonderful hygienist Leann and the office manager Nicole and awesome Dr. Kingsley


StarStarStarStarStar My association with Dr. Kingsley and staff span... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My association with Dr. Kingsley and staff spans over a decade. I would describe my dental care by Dr. Kingsley and staff to be excellent. A special "shout out" for my incredible Hygienist (Lee Ann) who has provided exemplary preventative care over the years. Hygienist Susan competent and friendly. I have received both routine and emergency treatment in addition to referrals for surgery when appropriate. The staff Nicole and Tammy are highly knowledgeable about insurance billing while managing my account and keeping me informed regarding credits and balances. The dental assistant Ashley is friendly and always explains what the treatment involves. is fun Payment schedules have always been flexible.The office ambiance, friendliness of staff, and personalized care is most enjoyable...like being part of an extended family. I don't mind "going to the Dentist" as much as some might. I know all the staff by name and feel they all know me. I never wait more than a couple minutes to be seen--always on time. Also, the free gifts at the end of the visit are very nice. My 93 year old mother is also seen here and loves the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Teeth and gums feel great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and his staff are the best! I use... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and his staff are the best! I used to fear going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it! They are warm, sweet people, and they are true professionals, who care about your teeth. I have had several crowns made by Dr. Kingsley and his staff and they are little masterpieces! Also, they use the latest technology, including a device to screen for oral cancer. The fillings (sadly I've had to have a few) are not the mercury kind, but the kind that perfectly matches your teeth. Much better for the environment and you! Of course, regular teeth cleanings are very important to keep your teeth and gums in good shape, and Dr. Kingsley's dental hygienists have helped me improve my gum scores by pointing out where I need to focus more on brushing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody is always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say! I keep coming back. Year after... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What can I say! I keep coming back. Year after year. I believe it's been over 15 years, and couldn't imagine going to another practice. Dr. Kingsley, Nicole, Tammie, Ashley, Leann and Susie are a great team. Always makes sure my needs are met quickly and "almost" painless with Doctors new equipment. They are always learning new ways of treating. Good Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and his staff are kind and warm. I've been a patient of theirs for many years and I can't imagine going to any other dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was the best experience overall I have had in 17 years since coming to Sacramento.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kingsley and his staff Rock! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had my 6 month dental cleaning and they found I had a cracked tooth and cavity that I didn't know I had. I am very appreciative that they were able to fit me in right away so I wouldn't have to worry about it. I always feel welcome at Dr Kingsley's office by him and his awesome staff! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so thrilled to be back with Dr. Kingsley and Staff. Dr. Kingsley is one of the best dentist in Sacramento. He is very dedicated to giving his patience the best possible care at a fair and reasonable price. I trust his experience to choose the right options for my care and he has never been wrong. I would highly recommend him to anyone because he is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda Bratcher  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give them 5 stars. Our family have been going there about 15 years now. We love them, very kind and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone in the office but Dr. Kingsley ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like everyone in the office but Dr. Kingsley is a great dentist and very honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring team! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to each dental visit. Everyone is professional and friendly. I feel I am getting the best possible dental care here.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, professional and experienced. What more could a family want from their family dentist. The entire staff was first-rate and I am confident that we are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for having the patience and understanding to clean the teeth of my family. Leann and Dr. Kingsley, you are great with Jacob and for him being only 3 years old, I appreciate the time you took with him so that he wasn't afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Omg..Dr.Kingsley is the best the staff are always so nice..I was scared but after a few laughs ..I left smiling Thank you been a patient since 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the friendly and the professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoy the friendly and the professional atmosphere at Dr.Kingsley office.I highly recommend him to my family and friends.Garry Branch


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in this office is friendly and efficie... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. They work you in if you really need to be seen. I ha e followed Dr Kingsley to different offices for more than 30 years. Wouldn't go to any other dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr. Kingsley's dental office. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love everyone at Dr. Kingsley's dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole and Leanne are always cheerful, welcoming and very proficient in their careers. Leanne is a fantastic dental hygienist, very thorough keeping you informed as to what she is doing. Susie always greets me with a smile and of course, Dr Kingsley, he spares no cost on the latest dental equipment and I always feel I am getting the most current and professional care available. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff, including Dr. Kingsley, are always friendly, professional, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley's team is fast, friendly and technic... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kingsley's team is fast, friendly and technically on top of it. I love my hygienist and also I'm very pleased with a crown they made for me. They're the best.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came into Dr Kingsleys office for an emergency visit and was in a lot of pain. Everyone in the office was so helpful and truely went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and help me understand my options. I will definitely be making this my new dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Oh! You folks are terrific! Everyone is so nice and it is a pleasure to go to the Denist! Ha!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great comforting service as always! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great comforting service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley has been my dentist since 1990... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley has been my dentist since 1990


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff, friendly, knowledgeable and expressed concern for my well being


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and his Team are the BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr George Kingsley and his Team provide an excellent dental work. They care about their patients, they educate them and they involve them every step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, considerate, friendly yet professional. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr KINGSLEY and his staff genuinely care about there patients. Always friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr KINGSLEY and his staff genuinely care about there patients. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Kingsley and Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed meeting your friendly staff. They were so accommodating and helpful. Look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the most excellent dental care known to mankind I recommend this office to any person who cares about their teeth


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. The entire staff exhibited an abundance of compassion, understanding, patience and care. Everything is explained thoroughly, and you are not rushed, paying great detail to getting to know you personally.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family has been with them many years. The team is always kind friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They provide a high level of professionalism all the while making you feel like family. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They provide a high level of professionalism all the while making you feel like family. Great team.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and staff are the best. They treat you like a family member. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Most of my time was with LeAnn(sp). Very Professional and caring. Thanks also to Dr. Kingsley for his expertise in finishing up my visit. I recommended your dental practice to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Simply the Best...from the front door to the back room. Always.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate and Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

first visit to early to give honest opinion


StarStarStarStarStar I thought of something you could do better... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought of something you could do better.... So you send out emails with an appointment reminder, and it gets put on my google calendar, which is great. But I can't edit it at all. Your reminder is set to 10 minutes before the appointment, which is pretty much useless for me. I should be able to change the reminder OR it should remind me the day before and 2-3 hours before. Hope this is useful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. Susie did dental hygiene for me for the first time —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Susie did dental hygiene for me for the first time. I found her to be thorough, but gentle. As I told her, I have had hygienists who didn't stop until every part of my gums were bleeding! I appreciated her good work.


StarStarStarStarStar MY visit was very comfortable, at no time was I treat as just another mouth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

MY visit was very comfortable, at no time was I treat as just another mouth. I was treated with respect as if they were glad to see me not revenue I brought.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone terrific!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone terrific! My former great dentist had retired. Three times at a different dental office -- awful! Contacted former dentist's wife and was referred to Dr. Kingsley. Thank goodness! I can tell this is going to be a great dentist again. So important!


StarStarStarStarStar Leeann does a really thorough teeth cleaning job ! The quick laser treatment on a canker sore... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Leeann does a really thorough teeth cleaning job ! The quick laser treatment on a canker sore did seem to speed the healing...thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kingsley made me feel extremely comfortable. I didn't feel anything at all, and he was very gentle.I highly recommend him to anyone needing a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kingsley and the team! Everyone is great, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kingsley and the team! Everyone is great, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office and every staff member greeted me warmly and showed their care & compassion —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I LOVE this office and every staff member greeted me warmly and showed their care & compassion. I couldn't ask for more. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was wonderful, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar The one to change would be ME. I couldn't seem to get the correct day —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The one to change would be ME. I couldn't seem to get the correct day. Thanks for being so understanding. Tom


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always awesome to see Dr. Kingsley and crew. They are good peeps.


StarStarStarStarStar I talked to a nice man in the lobby who was waiting for his wife —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I talked to a nice man in the lobby who was waiting for his wife. I liked his shoes and he said they were Skechers and he got them at Sears. I think it would be nice if you also sold shoes :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. The best experience I have ever had. Very comfortable, very caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was great. The best experience I have ever had. Very comfortable, very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw LeeAnn, Nicole, and Dr. Kingsley. As usual, all three were awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I saw LeeAnn, Nicole, and Dr. Kingsley. As usual, all three were awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since the mid 90's and think Dr. Kingsley has the best staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient since the mid 90's and think Dr. Kingsley has the best staff. I really love seeing LeeAnn. She is always positive and upbeat. If you want the best come and see this team!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have any complaints! For not liking the dentist, in general I would and have recommended... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't have any complaints! For not liking the dentist, in general I would and have recommended Dr. Kingsley for anyone that has a fear of dentists. My child is 2 and Dr. Kingsley will be his dentist too. I trust him and his staff to provide the best care for him and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and staff absolutely awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and staff absolutely awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for fixing a filling  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley did a great job as usual! He is always great at informing you of what he is doing throughout the procedure. This is so helpful since the patient can't see what is happening. Just before I left Nicole reminded me of my next cleaning appointment which was very nice. She is always on top of things. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great, please keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kingsley and his staff are super awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in feeling pretty nervous and by the time I left I couldn't wait to come back —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I walked in feeling pretty nervous and by the time I left I couldn't wait to come back. This is the most friendly staff and made me feel so comfortable. They're all so sweet and they really care about you. Nicole is who I made my appointment with, super sweet! Leann did my cleaning and she was so amazing! Ashley took care of my x rays and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Kingleys, what a great guy! And Tammie went over everything thing with me and I swear, they don't try to get anything extra out of you. Once again, this staff is so great and I am so honored this is my new dentist I get to go to!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff is great, helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all the staff is great, helpful and courteous. For someone who panics regarding dentists, I could not be happier that when my dentist retired that he referred me here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and his staff are all wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and his staff are all wonderful. I've been a patient for many years and I don't want to go anywhere else. I feel like I can trust everyone there and they are always so helpful and kind. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on the team makes an extra effort to be the best! Truly a comfortable, pleasant experience - every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Leann is the greatest. Very friendly and she is genuinely concerned about my dental health.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leann is the greatest. Very friendly and she is genuinely concerned about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful expirience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful experience. Best ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn always takes extra efforts to make me feel comfortable, considering my disabilities. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn always takes extra efforts to make me feel comfortable, considering my disabilities.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great, thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are great, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne is a great dental hygienist. She did a wonderful job —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Leanne is a great dental hygienist. She did a wonderful job. The dentist was approachable and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star You should know that the referral clinic you referred me to does not exist any longer for dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You should know that the referral clinic you referred me to does not exist any longer for dental.In the end, I don't think the human heart exists in society, at all any longer. Only greed.. and the rationalization of greed. It's a very sad state of affairs, actually, how far we have fallen.


Reply

Carol I'm sorry that the low-no cost dental clinic referral didn't work out, we appreciate you letting us know it is now closed. I've done some more research and found a couple more community resources that may help you out with no cost dental service. Wellspace Health- www.wellspacehealth.org ; Sacramento Community Clinic- www.capitolheathnetwork.org; Sacramento County Dental Clinic- www.sacdhhs.com

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. ~Duane —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very professional. ~Duane


StarStarStarStarStar The is the best Dental office i have ever been to and I have worked in the dental field for over... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The is the best Dental office i have ever been to and I have worked in the dental field for over 44 years. You are treated like family and Dr. Kingsley and staff has been great with my husband who is disabled. I would not go anywhere else and recommend this office only!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly in the office and I love that they recognize who you are and make you... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly in the office and I love that they recognize who you are and make you feel like someone instead of just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I have been patients of Dr. Kingsley for almost 20 years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son and I have been patients of Dr. Kingsley for almost 20 years. We love him and refer our friends every chance we have. The office staff are great, friendly and engaging. Simply, great personnel and services overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very welcoming & warm. The care I received was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone very welcoming & warm. The care I received was excellent. Everything was explained and my questions answered. I felt valued as a patient, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel did a excellent job. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the personnel did a excellent job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Patients Pay for Dentist Gadgets —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dentist of many years retired & referred me to Kingsley. My old dentist provided all my care aside from an assistant who would take xrays & remove saliva during procedures. Kingsley didn't do anything except look at my xrays & ask a few questions. There were SO MANY gadgets and staff and I figured out at the very end how that was all funded. It was advised that I return 6 more times for invasive cleaning which would cost more than my great insurance covers, to the tune of $500-600. Not exactly an endearing first visit.


Reply

Wendy, We are sorry to hear that your first visit with us was not an endearing one. We are very proud of the investments that we have made in our practice. Our highly skilled dental team and our updated technology assists us in providing the best quality dental care for our patients. Dr. Kingsley bases his diagnoses and recommendations solely on each individual patient's conditions and needs. We are looking forward to making a better impression on your next visit.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm definitely refer family and friends to Dr Kingsley because he is very honest and the staffs... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm definitely refer family and friends to Dr. Kingsley because he is very honest and the staffs are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Gums —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always feel comfortable and know I'm going to receive top quality dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar A Smile is Worth Protecting —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful, caring staff, state of the art equipment, and a dentist who really knows his stuff! What more can I ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and staff are all great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and staff are all great. I have been under your care for over 20 years now and have always been satisfied. I hope to keep coming for years to come. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything about your office or staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't change anything about your office or staff! Thank you Dr. Kingsley and staff for ALWAYS being so on top of things and nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a student with no dental insurance at this time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a student with no dental insurance at this time. The cost of the X-Rays performed during my visit on 4/21/15 were not discussed with me beforehand so when my bill for the visit was $300 for a dental cleaning, check up & x-Rays I was a bit surprised. (Not in a good way). I would like to see more cost effective options offered for services at Dr. Kingsley's office especially for students. Thank you. I love Dr. Kingsley and all of his office staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff here are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for close to 18 years —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for close to 18 years. They understand my major anxiety over simple cleanings and have always been patient and understanding. I can't imagine ever seeing another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kingsley DDS —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole and Tammie were very welcoming and Leann did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I missed seeing Dr. Kingsley this time, but I think he is a fantastic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff is a breath of fresh air! You guys are so friendly and seem to love what you do. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the whole staff is a breath of fresh air! You guys are so friendly and seem to love what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr. Kingsly's office. Everyone is always GREAT-- and the dental care is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going to Dr. Kingsly's office. Everyone is always GREAT-- and the dental care is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar You are a perfect group already. I feel like I'm visiting family.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are a perfect group already. I feel like I'm visiting family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but good experiences in the 20+ years I have been with this dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had nothing but good experiences in the 20+ years I have been with this dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer people I know to your office. I always tell them that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always refer people I know to your office. I always tell them that Dr. Kingsley is great and his staff is always very friendly. I also let them know how great the staff is about reminding about your appointment the day before. Our family has seeing Dr. Kingsley for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so delighted to have found you for my dentist! I was so worried about getting a new dentist --... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so delighted to have found you for my dentist! I was so worried about getting a new dentist -- and to find one in the same building complex!! I don't even have to chagry car's GPS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for everyone - and always has been.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing but praise for everyone - and always has been.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your service, thank you —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate your service, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service (as always!) So pleased with the quality care I get and well worth the drive! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Stellar service (as always!) So pleased with the quality care I get and well worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar DR Kingsley and LeeAnn are awesome and definitely has the the greatest staff ever. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

DR Kingsley and LeeAnn are awesome and definitely has the the greatest staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my neighbors Tom and Brenda Mock. possibly a discount could apply.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have referred my neighbors Tom and Brenda Mock. possibly a discount could apply.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dental Team!! I have been in this profession since 1971 and this is a great office,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my Dental Team!! I have been in this profession since 1971 and this is a great office, professional and caring. It doesn't get better than this office, dentist & staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I always feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I always feel comfortable. It was so fun to get a 'toy' for me...love the chapstick :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome at the office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always Awesome at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are the best! I refer you, whenever I can to family & friends. Thank you so much for your great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Kingsley Dental Group —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and the whole team are awesome. I guess that's why I keep coming back. They all are like family, I guess after 20 years they would qualify. If I wasn't happy I wouldn't keep going back. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and friendly. We always receive excellent care and service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always courteous and friendly. We always receive excellent care and service. You all are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing I would want to change —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not a thing I would want to change. Friendly and professional describes Dr Kingsley any his great staff. Leann is also the very best at cleaning and keeping me calm.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is amazing! They all went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your office staff is amazing! They all went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Leann is wonderful...personable, friendly, knowledgeable , and thorough!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leann is wonderful...personable, friendly, knowledgeable , and thorough!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this whole team. Great people!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this whole team. Great people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Liked your faux fireplace :) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Liked your faux fireplace :)


StarStarStarStarStar Cool fireplace! It really makes things cozy in the waiting room. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cool fireplace! It really makes things cozy in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Sac —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really hated going to the dentist and all of Dr. Kingsley's staff was so friendly and welcoming. I will recommend them to everyone I KNOW!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. I find all of you very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt very comfortable. I find all of you very pleasant. I enjoyed it as much as one can enjoy a visit to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole always greets me with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole always greets me with a smile. Ashley did a great job with the zoom treatment, she was very attentive and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kingsley and staff have always been cheerful and pleasant over the past 21 years as a patient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kingsley and staff have always been cheerful and pleasant over the past 21 years as a patient. My wife now is her dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all and the service I received.. I will absolutely recommend you to others.<3 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love you all and the service I received.. I will absolutely recommend you to others. <3


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality of work in terms of replacing the old filling —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great quality of work in terms of replacing the old filling. Pretty much zero pain or feeling of discomfort during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable and professional. The services by Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very personable and professional. The services by Dr. Kingsley,Ashley and Leann were High quality. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and Doing an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always feel comfortable with everyone here!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are a breath of fresh air! It is evident that you all love what you do and we... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You and your staff are a breath of fresh air! It is evident that you all love what you do and we are glad to have found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is great and improving over the several years I have been coming. No complaints !! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office is great and improving over the several years I have been coming. No complaints !!


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough dental examination I've ever had!! Know more about my teeth than ever before.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most thorough dental examination I've ever had!! Know more about my teeth than ever before..


StarStarStarStarStar Experience in dental —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and professional, a pleasure to do business with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn did a great job as always. And I am very thankful that LeeAnn and Doctor Kingsley have helped me improve my periodontal health and also fix my alignment issues so my two front tooth aren't lose anymore. And the repaired chips look great. Thanks again for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole, Tammie, Leeann, dr. Kingsley they were all great as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole, Tammie, Leeann, dr. Kingsley they were all great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is projecting a very warm feeling when you enter,everything looks so clean & new —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is projecting a very warm feeling when you enter,everything looks so clean & new. Your STAFF is TOPS and your DDS is too!!!! Tho he told me I was growing an extra tooth, I was up checking for it in mirror most of night!!!(no extra tooth!) Keep your sense HUMOR Mr. Jer, you are terrific!! Thanks to all of you for the wonderful office you are providing your patients and friendships. Best Regards, Lin


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office...Nothing should change... well maybe.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

wonderful office...Nothing should change... well maybe... to get those flat screen tvs on the ceiling.. haha...


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good with the great team. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's all good with the great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and his staff are the best. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar office staff very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

office staff very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming her it is very friendly and proffesional. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love coming her it is very friendly and proffesional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I HATE the dentist, normally. This is NOT the case with Dr. Kingsley OR anyone else in the office. I hope he's practicing for a VERY long time! Thank you for being so thorough and friendly. Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Massage! Like the spa dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Massage! Like the spa dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always feel very comfortable in the "chair" and my teeth and gums are more healthy since going to Dr. Kingsley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kingsley's Office as much as I did my original dentist as a child. I think thats saying a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! It's great to see and hear that my treatments and improved hygiene habits are paying... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you! It's great to see and hear that my treatments and improved hygiene habits are paying off!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience...thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a positive experience...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, as always, for both of us. Very considerate. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was great, as always, for both of us. Very considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office and wonderful staff. I have been a dental assistant myself since 1971 and this is how a patient should be treated.. I will recommend all my family and friends, actually I already have done that!! Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing all of you !!-Thanx Lar —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great seeing all of you !!-Thanx Lar


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was as pleasant as a trip to see the dentist can be! I am always happy with the job LeAnn does on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with your office and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy with your office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

State of the art dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great, considering you had a missing staff person. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all were great, considering you had a missing staff person.


StarStarStarStarStar snore guard repair —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived a few minutes early for some repair on my snore guard, I was in and out before my actual appointment time, thank you Dr. Kingsley


StarStarStarStarStar You are much appreciated, Thank You! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are much appreciated, Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is great, couldn't be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding professional and friendly service. Dr KINGSLEY takes his job seriously along with his competent and ever smiling staff.


StarStarStarStarStar my visits have always been outstanding, dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my visits have always been outstanding, dr. is very careful in all he does and so is the gal that cleans my teeth so beautifully. I feel like I'm going to see family when I go in. I've been going to Dr. kingsley for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie Detwiler  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff!! Very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff at the front very friendly and helpful at all times —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I find the staff at the front very friendly and helpful at all times. My appointment went well and all of my questions were answered. Overall I am very happy with my dental care with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Leanne! I feel my teeth get a good cleanin when she's done. Nicole is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Leanne! I feel my teeth get a good cleanin when she's done. Nicole is awesome. The communication is thankfully custom fit for me. I prefer electronic correspondence when it is not an emergency. George is just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are always friendly very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kingsley for over ten years, always a great experience and I would recommend his team to anyone searching for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

finding a good dentist is rare. Finding a good dentist with a good staff is also rare. lucky me!


StarStarStarStarStar Good bunch of people at this dental office. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good bunch of people at this dental office. Do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The communication to me from Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. The communication to me from Dr. Kingsley and his staff is always easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Nicole, LeeAnn, and Dr. Kingsley! I really appreciate LeeAnn and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Nicole, LeeAnn, and Dr. Kingsley! I really appreciate LeeAnn and Dr. helping me improve my dental health and keeping me involved and informed regarding my treatment; I am also thankful to Nicole for helping explain my financial options for my upcoming treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience with my Hygienist, Leann — 

I always have a pleasant experience with my Hygienist, Leann. She always takes the time to explain procedures, and answer all my questions. I always leave Dr. Kingsley's office confident that I received the utmost dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is doing such good job that I am not as anxious as I used to be before my appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office is doing such good job that I am not as anxious as I used to be before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and respectful.We appreciate you for that.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so kind and respectful. We appreciate you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is just great! In fact, my husband doesn't even mind going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! Dr. Kingsley is very honest and kind dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is great! Dr. Kingsley is very honest and kind dentist. LeAnn is very friendly and I feel very comfortable every time she cleaned my teeth. Nicole checked with my insurances and let me know before I came in to the visit. Thank you to everyone in Dr. Kinsley Office,


StarStarStarStarStar I think Lee Ann is GREAT! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Lee Ann is GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff very friendly and proffesioal


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wendy Lewis —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great friendly atmosphere. I always feel cared for and everyone in the office takes adequate time to answer questions and meet my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always been fun with Lee Ann as my dental hygienist despite the fun she's tearing up my gums —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always been fun with Lee Ann as my dental hygienist despite the fun she's tearing up my gums. Great times chatting with her too. Don't lose her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had some very bad dental experiences and Dr. Kingsley was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and I am always treated very nicely —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel welcomed and I am always treated very nicely. I feel very comfortable with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, I had the best time and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit to Dr. Kingsley was a good one. Dr Kingsley is very friendly and did a thorough job on my first visit. He did a good job explaining what he was doing and what needed to be done. The dental hygienist Lee Ann is great too. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole team is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service! Fun staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit I've ever had! — 

I have a long history of horrible dentist appointments including ridiculous wait times, painful experiences, and dentists who didn't care. This was honestly the most enjoyable dentist appointment I have ever had, and I would definitely refer people to them!


StarStarStarStarStar I'M ALWAYS TREATED VERY, VERY KINDLY HERE —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'M ALWAYS TREATED VERY, VERY KINDLY HERE. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND I HAVE REFERRED YOU TO FAMILY MEMBERS ANE NOW THEY ARE ALSO PATIENTS OF YOURS


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always the best dental care from Dr Kingsley and his entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Cleaning Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent dental cleaning appointment, as usual. Love Dr. Kingsley and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn is always great! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn is always great! Dr. Kingsley you are great too! Thank you for helping me maintain dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE how everyone is personable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I LOVE how everyone is personable. Nicole and leighAnn are awesome! I even got a blanket to keep me warm! Email appointment reminders are awesome. George is by far still the best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Rambo —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to your office for a long time and I think there have been many improvements that make going to your office enjoyable. Your staff is very friendly, appointment are timely and the work that needs to be done is explained. I never feel that unnecessary work is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very Efficient and Painless. It was good seeing Liza again. I enjoyed meeting Kim. See you in October.


StarStarStarStarStar Leeanne always does a great job at cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leeanne always does a great job at cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my appointments just to lay there and chat with her about anything, except when she has instruments in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kingsley and staff always so gracious and go above and beyond to ensure their patients are happy and given the best of care. They are a wonderful team.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing to add. Service is always great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not a thing to add. Service is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love getting my teeth cleaned! All of the staff are always great. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really love getting my teeth cleaned! All of the staff are always great. Dr. K, Leeann, christy, Tiffany,etc they're all just great. Whenever I get the chance I brag about what a great dentist I have. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing the staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure seeing the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at Dr. Kingsley's office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits at Dr. Kingsley's office. The staff is genuinely caring and go beyond the bounds to provide excellent service for my family. One of the staff even provided a home visit when my elderly mother left something behind at the office--Incredible! My Hygienist Leanne is special in both mannerism and skill set. My receptionist Nicole bends over backwards to assure that my visits go smoothly. Dr. Kingsley does not disappoint--nor rush through my appointment. Like it or not...Dr. Kingsley and staff are stuck with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kingsley is awesome! I do refer him to everybody that ask if I know a good dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Kingsley is awesome! I do refer him to everybody that ask if I know a good dentist. His staff is wonderful.... Liza makes you feel comfortable and shows that she knows her job very well. Dr.Kingsley has been my dentist for 15 years now and I plan to keep him for another 15 :O) Lorie


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and all of the employees are very friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love my dentist and all of the employees are very friendly and efficient. Thank you for you service!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that Lee Ann had a videotape for Maddie to watch while I had my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased that Lee Ann had a videotape for Maddie to watch while I had my appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all the best. Awesome as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are all the best. Awesome as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kingsley —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kingsley and his staff are very professional and very, very nice! And they know how to gently motivate you to do better at home :)


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were Awesome! Excellent! — 

All staff were Awesome! Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley and his staff are wonderful — 

Dr. Kingsley and his staff are wonderful.I've been a patient for about 10 years and wish I'd known about him sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members at Dr Kingsley's are always pleasant on the phone and in person and the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff members at Dr Kingsley's are always pleasant on the phone and in person and the doctor makes you comfortable even though you are in the dreaded dentist chair. I wouldn't go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kingsley is a fantastic dentist with a great staff...the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kingsley is a fantastic dentist with a great staff...the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for helping me maintain good dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I dread seeing you guys ;-) but I appreciate your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kingsley's Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service is excellent with friendly faces and innovative dental technology. Thanks to you, my family receives first class dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything and everyone was perfect, as always. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar always good to see caring professionals I've known through the years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always good to see caring professionals I've known through the years


StarStarStarStarStar You email me too much for unimportant things, like birthdays —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You email me too much for unimportant things, like birthdays


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very confortable. — 

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experiences with Dr Kingsley and his staff are always professional and yet they have a warm and friendly approach. No more "white knuckles"!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kingsley's for over 15 years and he and his staff are always very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr Kingsley's for over 15 years and he and his staff are always very personable and make me feel like I am part of the family. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice!!!You make us feel like family- Thank You!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love your practice!!! You make us feel like family- Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar As good as a trip to the dentist can be! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As good as a trip to the dentist can be!


StarStarStarStarStar waiting room could be warmer —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

waiting room could be warmer


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that we are receiving the best dental care and love visiting with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel that we are receiving the best dental care and love visiting with Dr. Kingsley and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very pleased with staff, especially hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, very pleased with staff, especially hygienist. I have disability issues, & she always goes out of her way to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy Dr. Kingsley and his staff


I brag about Dr.K & his awesome every chance I get.Recently sent Evin . —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I brag about Dr.K & his awesome every chance I get.Recently sent Evin ..my hairdressers boyfr to you and she is next, said he is very pls! Also Terry Dickman is very pls, sent him over a yr ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No suggestions —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. No suggestions


StarStarStarStarStar awesome — 

I was there to have my teeth cleaned. Leanne is wonderful and never fails to make me laugh during my visits. Definitelu the best hygenist I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ladies in the office are always great, just wished you didn't find anymore things to fix!


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn is super! Nicole, too. And, of course, Dr. Kingsley himself! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn is super! Nicole, too. And, of course, Dr. Kingsley himself!


StarStarStarStarNo Star stan —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the service was very good as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once again, I'm impressed with Lee Ann's thoroughness and professionalism. Always a treat to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne is always great. Informative, supportive, helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leanne is always great. Informative, supportive, helpful. Thanks! Nicole is also very kind and helfpul.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have ever come in contact with at the office is fabulous, an excellent team who all... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I have ever come in contact with at the office is fabulous, an excellent team who all seem to like each other.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was friendly, and professional. Clean environment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susie was wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Susie was wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kingsley and the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kingsley and the staff. My son and I have had the Doctor as our dentist for about 15 yrs and we will not change. I always recommend the Doctor if anyone is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very thorough and friendly. Will be back! — 

Great visit! Very thorough and friendly. Will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and friendly service. Dr. Kingsley and his staff always make me feel comfortable with my dental decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K ingsley the smiling dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. K has been my dentist since an emergency situation in 1988. Always personable, professional, and exhibiting common sense.


StarStarStarStarStar Le Anne —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Keep LeAnne and you will have your patients returning.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Survey — 

Appointment was pretty good overall. Short wait time, friendly front office staff, and the hygienist was great. My only complaint is that I brought up some concerns about my oral health, and I wish that perhaps the dentist had spent a little more time discussing things that I could do to prevent future problems. This is a minor complaint, though; I was pleased with my appointment overall.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be nice if you were in my dental network —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would be nice if you were in my dental network. Right now you are out of network which is expensive.


The service was great, and I was very comfortable.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was great, and I was very comfortable..


StarStarStarStarStar Love and Enjoy all you do for me!! Thank You —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love and Enjoy all you do for me!! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar We were seated about 10 min late due to morning office meeting —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were seated about 10 min late due to morning office meeting. Receptionist,she's very nice and proficient,apologized and said meetings usually don't go over like that. Susie and Leanne are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You're much appreciated! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you! You're much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience chatting with the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience chatting with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From nerves to smiles —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not someone who likes to go into a dentist. But I know Dr Kingsley well and he is the only dentist I trusted to go into. The whole staff was completly wonderful and I would encourage anyone who is nervous about dental work to go to Dr. Kingsley. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as usual! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great experience as usual! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar what if you replaced the elevator music with classic music: as in Mozart? —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

what if you replaced the elevator music with classic music: as in Mozart?


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's rare for me to say I love my dentist but I have been with Dr. Kingsley's office almost 10 years now and I LOVE them. I don't EVER want Dr. Kingsley or Leann to retire! I don't know what I will do!! They always make me feel comfortable and so straight forward with what is going on. I recommend Dr. Kingsley's office EVERY chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at this practice have always been helpful, kind, and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff at this practice have always been helpful, kind, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Thank you! — 

Everything was great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOUR INTIRE STAFF — 

ALWAYS HAPPY WITH YOUR INTIRE STAFF


StarStarStarStarNo Star A VERY FRIENDLY AND CHEERFUL PLACE TO VISIT! THEY INVEST IN THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. DR —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A VERY FRIENDLY AND CHEERFUL PLACE TO VISIT! THEY INVEST IN THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. DR. KINGSLEY IS A PERFECTIONIST - MY TYPE OF DENTIST!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service! Thank you team you all ROCK!


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnne is the best. She always greets me with a smile and asks me how everything is going etc —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

LeeAnne is the best. She always greets me with a smile and asks me how everything is going etc. Frankly, I wouldn't want to go to anyone but Leeanne as my hygenist. Dr. Kingsley was as great as ever. I just love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of your staff are by far the best at making you feel welcome and comfortable. Invaluable information regarding your dental help is gone over thoroughly. I highly commend your entire staff! MANY THANKS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always pleased with my visits even though visiting a Dentist or Dr. is not my favorite things.


StarStarStarStarStar The extraction went great!!! — 

Excellent service and no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service from talented and kind trained professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Thankyou  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was excellent. Thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar Susie is GREAT! She is very gentle. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Susie is GREAT! She is very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I started going to Dr Kingsley when I lived in Sacramento — 

I started going to Dr Kingsley when I lived in Sacramento. Now I travel over 35+ minutes one way just so I can continue going. I tell all family and friends about the wonderful service, and friendly professional staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being made more comfortable, with blanket and pillow for bad neck —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated being made more comfortable, with blanket and pillow for bad neck. My dental hygienist is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn does a great job. I would recommend her to anyone needing dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn does a great job. I would recommend her to anyone needing dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was as good as a dental visit can be. I don't particularly look forward to them, but my hygienist Susie is always very nice and professional. And so is Dr. Kingsley.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice for your dental needs! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love, love, love Dr Kingsley and staff! He has been in Sacramento for many years, great with kids, and people that don't like needles. Prepare for the best dental experience ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Lazer treatment was fun! Thanks for the t-shirt. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Lazer treatment was fun! Thanks for the t-shirt.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the lady that cleans my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really enjoy the lady that cleans my teeth. She is very friendly, and does an excellent job in cleaning the teeth. I don't feel she overlooks anything. And DR. does a good job too.


StarStarStarStarStar LeeAnn gave me the best cleaning I've probably ever had! And thanks, Dr K, for the easiest ever... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LeeAnn gave me the best cleaning I've probably ever had! And thanks, Dr K, for the easiest ever tooth fix. My experience at your office was just great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star mr. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I NEVER give 10's, This gives you something to strive for, if I gave a 10, you would have accomplished your goal, and may rest on your laurels.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff has always been helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, especially Leanne =) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff has always been helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, especially Leanne =). I always share how much I love my dentist and staff with friends and co-workers! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always wonderful. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is always wonderful. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I go there I have a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everytime I go there I have a pleasant experience!