George E. Kirtley, DDS

Dr. George Kirtley

Star Star Star Star Star 171 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The level of kindness, care and conservative approaches to my 89 year old mother's dental emergency was humbling; and so greatly appreciated. The exceptional turn around was also impressive. Dr. George and his team are THE BEST around in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Has been my dentist for many many years. Drive from Kokomo Indiana to continue to see him. You couldn't find a better dentist or staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Outstanding Dental practice. I wouldn't drive 100 miles if it wasn't.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always received excellent dental care with detailed explanations regarding any procedures. In addition, the entire staff is extremely courteous and customer service oriented ensuring all my needs are met.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people that work there are very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people that work there are very friendly and professional but I think the costs are expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is inviting, caring and fun! T... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is inviting, caring and fun! The time flies by and everyone is genuinely excited to see you when you walk in! They tell you the good (and the bad) and offer several options to fix any issues you may have. I have only been in the Indy area and going to this dentist for 2 years, but I feel like I have went there my entire life. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar An elite operation. Dr. Kirtley's expertise and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An elite operation. Dr. Kirtley's expertise and attention to detail are unmatched and the professionalism and friendliness of staff make each visit an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience one could ever expect pe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Best dental experience one could ever expect personable & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Very gentle and thoroug... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great dental practice. Very gentle and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, super-friendly staff, Dr. Kirtle... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lovely office, super-friendly staff, Dr. Kirtley was great! I learned so much about my dental issue and how to correct it. Totally confident in Dr. Kirtley's experience and knowledge. Best of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always feel confident my teeth will be in excellent hands with Dr. Kirtley caring for them! They always make me feel comfortable and I feel informed to what is going to happen next as I sit in the dental chair!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for ten years. I find th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient for ten years. I find the level of professionalism and expertise to be the finest I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Kirtl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Kirtley and his staff. I have been very pleased with the cosmetic procedures that have been performed by him, and I value his expertise. Every time that I visit Dr. Kirtley’s office, I feel that I am receiving the most competent and dedicated dental care available.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Kirtley for many years an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been going to Dr Kirtley for many years and always receive great service. Dr Kirtley and the staff are very friendly and always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there was so nice and helpful!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone working there was so nice and helpful! Really nice experience. Dr. Kirtley seems extremely knowledgeable about cosmetic dentistry, the reason I saw him, and I felt very at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental office in every respect!  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Outstanding dental office in every respect!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care from both Dr. Kirtley and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Top notch dental care from both Dr. Kirtley and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mary did a nice job in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Every Time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome and professional staff who are very customer service oriented as well as providing excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the office is run very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly and the office is run very well. Dr. Kirtley is very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional & friendly office! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great professional & friendly office!


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly professionals and great people who are willing to work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley is simply the best. His passion an... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Kirtley is simply the best. His passion and enthusiasm in helping people with their dental needs and beautiful smile is refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. The best dentis... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very professional and friendly. The best dentist in Indy. I drive from Kokomo to go to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your mouth to Dr. Kirtley.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Trust your mouth to Dr. Kirtley.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirtley  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr Kirtley and his staff provide the highest level of customer care I have ever experienced in a dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was delightful! Very gentle with the cle... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Mary was delightful! Very gentle with the cleaning and pleasant to be with!


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous attention to detail, professional fr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Meticulous attention to detail, professional from the top down...very well run office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable. Very informative on what optio... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very personable. Very informative on what options are available to give you a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Highest quality den... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and care. Highest quality dental facility that you could experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Doctor Kirtley and his staff are always very friendly, on time, informative and professional. I don't mind going to the dentist....until they tell me what I owe!!! Ouch!


StarStarStarStarStar I met with your new hygienist, Andrea, I believ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I met with your new hygienist, Andrea, I believe. She was very nice and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Indiana to meet all your ne... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The best dentist in Indiana to meet all your needs! A really great guy and a pleasant staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a veneer pop off in the middle of the day... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had a veneer pop off in the middle of the day and had multiple client meetings scheduled. Dr. Kirtley had me in the office within hours and the tooth was fixed allowing me to resume my crazy schedule. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really liked my hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. George and h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a great experience with Dr. George and his fantastic staff ....


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time having teeth cleaned in your office. Mary did a very nice job.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star outstanding Doctor and staff. My smi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Five Star outstanding Doctor and staff. My smile has changed my life! Thank you Dr. Kirtley.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly service and very clean offic... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient friendly service and very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This is an efficient friendly office. The dentist Dr Kirtley is highly trained and takes good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit with this establishment is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel you are very qualified to care for my de... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel you are very qualified to care for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work from everyone in the office. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent work from everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley is the most talented and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Kirtley is the most talented and professional dentist I've encountered in my "50 something" years. I trust Dr. K and his staff to take care of me as they would their own family member. My Million dollar smile is a product of Dr Kirtley's experience and unique artistic talents to make sure everything is perfect esthetically and structurally.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wonderful atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful atmosphere. Everyone's smiling, and you have great people to take care of you. Mary and Dr. Kirtley took great care of me. If I could give it a 32 out of 32, I would.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! You still are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are the best! You are still the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, great people! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent work, great people!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kirtley and his staff! They are alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Kirtley and his staff! They are always smiling and I always feel welcome. Dr. Kirtley and his staff are professional, thorough and this is the first office where I don't dread going to the dentist. Dr. Kirtley did an absolutely beautiful smile makeover for me and it had been life changing! Thank you Dr. Kirtley and staff you're the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed having Bridgett clean my teeth. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Really enjoyed having Bridgett clean my teeth. She did a really good job and was very pleasant to talk with. Thank you Bridgett!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone is gentle, kind, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The office helped me with an urgent need prior ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office helped me with an urgent need prior to a flight. I was very grateful to everyone and esiecualky Dr Kirtley. Everyone is always friendly snd orifessiinal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley extremely knowledgeable, profession... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kirtley extremely knowledgeable, professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Dr. Kirtley's office! Every... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the people at Dr. Kirtley's office! Everyone is always cheerful and treat you professionally and even like you're a good friend. Dr. Kirtley is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous staff. Excellent care and p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Kind and courteous staff. Excellent care and post visit follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Has been my dentist for over 30 years. Absolute Best.


StarStarStarStarStar Long drive for the best.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your the best. Wouldn't drive 100 miles if you weren't.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasant and professional atmosphere with people who care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care ever...Tom F. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always the best care ever... Tom F.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality experience and friendly people. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Quality experience and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal attention and care tgat is ... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love the personal attention and care tgat is shown.


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted. Innovative. Friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been a patient if Dr. Kirtley since I moved to Indy out of college, 30 years now. He has a highly professional team and stays on top of the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is very nice, friendly, and helpful. I don't feel rushed. They take their time with each patient and are very concerned with how I am doing and making sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley and his staff are professional and ... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Kirtley and his staff are professional and personable. They make sure a patient is always comfortable with whatever procedure is done for their dental health. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kirtley and his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley & his staff are incredible. They ta... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirtley & his staff are incredible. They take the time to explain each procedure, are very thorough with the exams, & teach you how to best take care of your gums & teeth. Dr. Kirtley is the best in the field!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at Kirkley's office makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Have been totally satisfied with George Kirkley DDS and the work he does. Would highly recommend him and his office staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was very good and the cleaning was pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Mary was very good and the cleaning was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, better golfer. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist, better golfer.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent service, thanks to all, especially Dr. Kirtley.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the City! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Kirtley and his staff are by far the best in the city! Professional, kind, attentive & great at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Care Ever.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best Dentist Care Ever....


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable. It i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. It is very apparent that you are in more than capable hands from the minute you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals, lots of experienc... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great group of professionals, lots of experience, know what they are doing, highly recommend. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch destistry with a very caring team.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Top notch destistry with a very caring team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

We have gone to this dental practice for about 20 years so that should tell you how much we like and appreciate Dr. Kirtley and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They rea... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very professional and friendly staff. They really know their stuff. Very impressed with them working me into a very busy schedule for a semi-emergency crown reset. The crown looks and feels wonderful! I especially enjoyed engaging with the very knowledgeable and caring hygienist named Beverly. I can't wait to have my teeth cleaned! Great experience! Who knew going to the dentist could be so much fun!


StarStarStarStarStar we have been patients for over 25 years, excell... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

we have been patients for over 25 years, excellent dentist and staff, Beverly is just OUTSTANDING !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the best dentist in In... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to see the best dentist in Indiana and one of the top 25 dentists in the country. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else and glad he's going to be here a few more years!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best dental staff I've ever encountered


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have been a patient for over 30 yrs. You couldn't find a better dentist or staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Kirtley has been my dentist for about 20 years now and he and his staff do wonderful work! They take great care of my teeth and I am frequently complimented on my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kirtley's staff members are always pleasant and professional. They go above and beyond to make dental visits as pleasant as possible. Dr. Kirtley is great. He's very friendly and never makes me feel like he needs to hurry through my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of problem without appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Got me in without appointment to repair tooth. THANKS loads.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

With Dr. Kirtley as he is always up beat and positive no matter how challenging the dentistry job is. Very competent assistances that go beyond the call of duty to make you comfortable and happy. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar received excellent dental service!... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

received excellent dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley's office is always professional and kind. I look forward to my visits.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Kirtley's office is always professional and kind. I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank Dr. Kirtley and his wonderful staff enough! I was lucky enough to be introduced to D... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't thank Dr. Kirtley and his wonderful staff enough! I was lucky enough to be introduced to Dr. Kirtley on a referral from a friend. I have always had a fear of dental appointments until now, every time I go bI can't thank Dr. Kirtley and his wonderful staff enough! I was lucky enough to be introduced to Dr. Kirtley on a referral from a friend. I have always had a fear of dental appointments until now, every time I go back for appointments I don'ack for appointments I don't feel anxious, from the time I walk in the door I feel like family. You and your staff are by far the most caring and genuine team of professionals I have ever worked with. Dr. Kirtleys knowledge and expertise in dental aesthetics exceeded my expectations, he truly cares about his patients. I haven't smiled in 20 years because of previous botched dental work, I am now working with Dr. Kirtley and am looking forward to a beautiful smile, it will be life changing for me. Thank you Dr. Kirtley you are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

For sure a 5 Star Rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Longtime patient; was in for 6 mo. check up. Great service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Our family has been patients of Dr. Kirtley for about 30 years. He now sees three generations of us. While interest in one's chosen profession often wanes as time passes, Dr. Kirtley's passion for his craft has only increased. He's influenced sports dentistry and is now on the leading edge of aesthetic dentistry. I receive frequent compliments on my smile and much of that I owe to Dr. Kirtley's conscientious maintenance. You won't find a better dentist in Indianapolis.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Awesome service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley and staff are highly professional, friendly and make me feel comfortable in the chair.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Kirtley and staff are highly professional, friendly and make me feel comfortable in the chair. Simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Kirtley for almost 20 years and obviously have been very satisfied with the excellent care we have gotten! That probably speaks for itself considering how long we have been going to the practice. Highly recommend Dr. Kirtley and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent denistry in a friendly setting.


StarStarStarStarStar George and company rocks!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

George and company rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great guy.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist, great guy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always greeted promptly and courteously. Excellent cleanings and cannot top the staff especially my technician. I not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and highly trained experts in dental care —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Welcoming and highly professional. I've been with Dr. Kirtley's practice since my early 20s, and appreciate the entire team's high standards and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very frustrating to wait 30 minutes for a 9:00 AM appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very frustrating to wait 30 minutes for a 9:00 AM appointment. Otherwise, it was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office provided excellent customer. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, the office provided excellent customer. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar need to fix text/email 'appointment reminder' system.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

need to fix text/email 'appointment reminder' system. Debbie is a great Hygienist and takes the time to make sure that that I'm well take care of. She is very gentle and thorough. I always leave with a clean & fresh mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar The blonde hygienist was very knowledgeable & HOT! I'd like to go out with her!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The blonde hygienist was very knowledgeable & HOT! I'd like to go out with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Like the fact that my Hygienist and Dentist have carry permits. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Like the fact that my Hygienist and Dentist have carry permits.


StarStarStarStarStar Not often one would say they enjoy a trip to the see their hygienist and Dentist but I do even... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Not often one would say they enjoy a trip to the see their hygienist and Dentist but I do even first thing in the morning. They geniounly care about me personally and have provided quality dental care over the many years I have been a patient. Of course no visit would be complete without Dr Kirtley providing the final check and we all have a good laugh about something to start the day. Thank you Beverly, Dr Kirtley and the rest of the staff. You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great team with a great dentist! Thank you for all of your wonderful work on our... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

You are a great team with a great dentist! Theank you for all of your wonderful work on our family's behalf. We're are blessed


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr. K and his staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. K and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courteous and professional. You go above and beyond to accommodate my needs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is so courteous and professional. You go above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The work is exceptional and you genuinely care about my teeth which gives me confidence in the treatments. Thank you and keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff, ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist and staff, ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dr Kirtley's —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love everyone at Dr Kirtley's office


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience ! Everyone is very friendly and the office is very... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience ! Everyone is very friendly and the office is very efficient and friendly and a lovely place!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is the standard. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Couldn't find a more friendly crew or dentist. We drive from Kokomo because of this.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is the standard. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

They have taken care of my dental needs for over 30 yrs. Excellence is their everyday standard.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you so much for your care. I have such anxiety and wish I didn't but you all help me stay calm. You make me feel comfortable in a setting that usually makes me want to cry! On top of that, I feel so assured that I'm getting the best dental care possible. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to come for a visit. I always feel like am treated as family.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a joy to come for a visit. I always feel like am treated as family.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know about anyone else, but I ALWAYS leave your office feeling like I'm someone special.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I don't know about anyone else, but I ALWAYS leave your office feeling like I'm someone special...and it comes from the treatment I receive from every single member of your exceptional staff. Simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is the best - she is thorough and explains everything, gentle and simply the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Debbie is the best - she is thorough and explains everything, gentle and simply the best. Love love love Dr. Kirtley too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Even tho I don't enjoy dental visits...I do enjoy Dr. Kirtley and his staff. They make it more enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirtley is the best cosmetic dentist in the state. He is kind and has a great bedside manner —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr Kirtley is the best cosmetic dentist in the state. He is kind and has a great bedside manner. Yes I will refer and have referred him over the past thirty years


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your reminder system is way too intrusive and annoying. Way too many calls and texts —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Your reminder system is way too intrusive and annoying. Way too many calls and texts. I had already responded to a text or email a couple of days in advance confirming that I was coming, yet I was awakened by a 7 am text message on the day of the appointment. How would you like several calls from me to your home phone reminding you of our appointment????


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE my Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love my dentist and staff! Beverly and Deb are the best and wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, even though visiting the dentist can sometimes be less than fantastic they... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic experience, even though visiting the dentist can sometimes be less than fantastic they do take great care and I would recommend Dr. Kirtley over any other dentist I have ever met. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has received dental care from Dr. Kirtley and his staff for over 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Our entire family has received dental care from Dr. Kirtley and his staff for over 20 years. George, Beverly and Deb are like family to us. The care is always excellent and professional. The way everyone in the office treats us is "second to none". On a closing note: Beverly ensures my teeth get flossed 3 times a year whether I need it or not! For that I am grateful -)


StarStarStarStarStar I am somewhat put off by the sales pitch for dental future dental work needed from the hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I am somewhat put off by the sales pitch for dental future dental work needed from the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your expert care and services rendered. —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thank you for your expert care and services rendered.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with Dr. Kirtley and his staff. Looking forward to years of continued care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff I could ever ask for, friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best staff I could ever ask for, friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend, and have, the services to other friends and family. Thank you George!


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly was professional and delightful as always!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Beverly was professional and delightful as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Kirtley Team  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire "Kirtley" Team always provides the best possible care and service every single time. They make coming to the dentist a true pleasure...


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, relaxed and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasant experience, relaxed and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist that day didn't ask me for my name or insurance card; Beverly did when she came... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist that day didn't ask me for my name or insurance card; Beverly did when she came out to get me, and then told the receptionist (my insurance had changed). She also didn't say anything as I left. And the coffee water was empty.


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure visiting with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is such a pleasure visiting with Dr. Kirtley and his staff as they always make you feel special and the dental care is impeccable. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office! Both friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great office! Both friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr kirtley and all of the staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love dr kirtley and all of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! You're the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

After 15+ yrs of awesome service! You're still the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Kirtley & his staff are an absolute joy! Their knowledge, kindness & passion for their jobs are a refreshing experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have figured out how to beat you in golf. Let's play again soon. Have a great trip to Italy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have figured out how to beat you in golf. Let's play again soon. Have a great trip to Italy. Rocky


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and always makes my experience comfortable and relaxing. Thank you all! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is always so friendly and always makes my experience comfortable and relaxing. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My experience was great. I felt that the hygienist was very informative as to what was going on with prices and I declined. I assumed that my insurance covered all of the cleaning, but it only covered part of it because it was a more detailed cleaning. This would have been good to know because the out of pocket was significant. I would have gone ahead with the treatment because it was necessary, but it would not have been a shock.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is outstanding, thoughtful, caring —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is outstanding, thoughtful, caring. Thank you for your kindness and patience with my elderly mother!


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see some type of Discount for seniors who have no insurance and living on SS.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Would like to see some type of Discount for seniors who have no insurance and living on SS.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a joy to see Bev!Yes, and you, too George! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always it was a joy to see Bev! Yes, and you, too George!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr george and his entire staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

We love Dr george and his entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

...silly but, you might consider a sign letting people know they can go back to the bathroom without asking... I always feel silly asking- "Bathroom available anytime- thru door, end of hall on right" Just a thought-


StarStarStarStarStar I realized my crown was coming off Wednesday and called that night to leave an urgent voicemail —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I realized my crown was coming off Wednesday and called that night to leave an urgent voicemail. Thursday morning I called around 8:30 am to see if I could get in and was told I had to wait until the following Monday before I could see the dentist. The receptionist told me to go to a drug store to get temporary cement if the crown comes off. I wish I could've come in on Thursday instead of waiting 4 days. When I came in on Monday for my appointment, the lady helping the dentist told me if a crown comes off I should call immediately and normally I would get worked in because more damage can be done (the longer I wait to get it fixed). Therefore, I was disappointed that the receptionist told me I couldn't come in on Thursday. I wonder if my tooth would not have a fracture, had I come Thursday. Outside of that, I love my dentist! He always takes care of me and does all he can to make sure my visit is comfortable and pain free! I also never feel rushed when he's talking with me


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with her gentle but thorough skills in my cleanly and exam. I felt like she really cared about my well being. As an extra bonus, she was very pretty too!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a little more hair than George, but not by much. - Bob Peterson —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have a little more hair than George, but not by much. - Bob Peterson


StarStarStarStarStar The only complaint I can possibly make is how many reminder messages I get before my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The only complaint I can possibly make is how many reminder messages I get before my appointment. I think I got 2 emails and 3 texts. I confirmed the appointment through email before I got another text and email. I appreciate the reminders, but there were too many.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

As always, my visit was a pleasant one. I always leave the office feeling like I've just had a visit with "family". Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly is OUTSTANDING and so thorough and gentle. I wouldn't sit any any other chair.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Beverly is OUTSTANDING and so thorough and gentle. I wouldn't sit any any other chair...and i LOVE debbie!


StarStarStarStarStar Some people hate going to the dentist - When it's Dr Kirtley and his office -- Me Andy family... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Some people hate going to the dentist - When it's Dr Kirtley and his office -- Me Andy family LOVE it! - Beth Smith


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I recieve. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am very pleased with the care I recieve.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kirtley ever since he opened his office —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kirtley ever since he opened his office. I have always been highly pleased with his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kirtley —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I had a 15 minute wait, but that is highly unusual at Dr. Kirtley's office. He is a fantastic dentist with a great staff. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and our children and grandchild also see him. We feel that Dr. Kirtley cares about our total well-being, not just our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley is a great Dentist! Thank you to him and his staff for all of their great work —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Dr. Kirtley is a great Dentist! Thank you to him and his staff for all of their great work. The Sputh Family


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar George E. Kirtley DDS  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

State-of-the-Art cosmetic and restorative dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff. Totally focused on quality outcome to meet the patient's need. If you've ever met someone, who after meeting them, you realize they were born to be in the profession they are doing, that's how you'll feel after meeting George E. Kirtley DDS.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best! All of you! I actually look forward to coming into the office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are the absolute best! All of you! I actually look forward to coming into the office. I know that my family and I will get the finest, most thorough dental care available. Thank you so much for doing what you do with excellence!


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Esther —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always treated very well by everyone. Thank you for your friendliness and attention and good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient-Dr. Kirtley & his team have always been great!  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Longtime patient-Dr. Kirtley & his team have always been great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Debbie and Beverly! They do an excellent job everytime and very personable as well.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love Debbie and Beverly! They do an excellent job everytime and very personable as well....


StarStarStarStarStar Very much enjoyed seeing you all again! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very much enjoyed seeing you all again!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kirtley and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1984)

I love Dr. Kirtley and his staff. I've been a patient over 35 years and have referred other family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing you George and the girls and know my teeth are in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always look forward to seeing you George and the girls and know my teeth are in good hands. You are the best dentist I have ever had !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have going to Dr Kirtley for a long time and always takes great care of my teeth and makes sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and taken care of properly. George and his team are fantastic. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always treated well and taken care of properly. George and his team are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirtley and his staff are very professional and friendly. My family has been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kirtley and his staff are very professional and friendly. My family has been going to Dr. Kirtley's office for over 5 years for dental care and our experiences are consistently excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love everything about Dr. Kirtley, his expertise, & his amazing staff! I consider you all friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and a wonderful team. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome experience and a wonderful team. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Kirtley's office are nice and very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1984)

The staff at Dr. Kirtley's office are nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a joy to see all of you and to experience your superb dental care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It's always a joy to see all of you and to experience your superb dental care. Thank you so much and God's love and blessings to you! Jody