George Bork, DMD

Dr. George Bork

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I would recommend this pract... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! I would recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting Relationship —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was great to be back at your office where I feel among friends. You and your staff always provide an excellent service in a friendly and trust worthy atmosphere. Thanks for being there for us


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone in this office! Dr. Bo... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love everyone in this office! Dr. Bork & all are very caring and detail oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so fearful of going to the dentist that I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so fearful of going to the dentist that I put it off for many years. When my situation became dire I found Dr. Bork. I've had a lot of work done and couldn't be happier. My smile looks 100% better and I know that my mouth is healthy now. Dr. Bork put me at ease with his gentle approach and his staff is the best. These people have been a God send for me and I am very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Bork and the staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Dr. Bork and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office. Welcoming and friendly, Orga... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic office. Welcoming and friendly, Organized and spot less. Always a great visit. Thank you! -Laura Aldi


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The friendly and professional staff made my appointment a very pleasant experience. Dr Bork took the time to listen to my concerns, do a thorough exam, and advise the best plan for my dental care. Always a pleasure...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone very nice,office clean an I was very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great confidence knowing Dr. Bork can do it all... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great confidence knowing Dr. Bork can do it all.


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to do the "ultimate" in repairing... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You were able to do the "ultimate" in repairing a problem


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service provided... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very happy with the service provided


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff. Comprehensive e... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Friendly staff. Comprehensive examination with clear explanation of services being performed. I was impressed with their knowledge of my insurance coverage and provided options and costs for my out-of-pocket charges.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my first appointment. I came in with a loose bridge not kno... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the results of my first appointment. I came in with a loose bridge not knowing if it could be repaired. Dr. Bork was able to repair it for me to my satisfaction during this first visit. I was also extremely nervous and my fears were calmed encouraging me to return to deal with other dental issues that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very nervous going to the dentist,(who isn't). The staff made me feel very comfortable and told me everything they were going to do before they did it. I thought the worst,but they made it better.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and I am grateful for how well I was treated by everyone in the office.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience and I am grateful for how well I was treated by everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, kind and patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff is excellent, kind and patient. I was in extreme agony and they got me in right away and took care of me. Dr. Bork even called me back on a Sunday and gave me tips and antibiotics until I could be seen on Monday. I will continue to refer my friends and family as my service is always EXCELLENT!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What I like best about visiting your office is that I feel among friends. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and informative visit. Overall I felt very pleased and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff and informative visit. Overall I felt very pleased and comfortable. I would like to know a tentative treatment cost before I make final decision to move my implant and restoration to your office. Please contact me with tentative plan at 732-407-2394. Thank you, Julia


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental care was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental care was excellent. I spent more time than I would have liked waiting, after my cleaning, for the work to begin on my tooth. Also, I was unable to get a satisfactory explanation on the status of payments I am responsible for vs. the insurance for 2015.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Bork has been the our dentist for the past 20 plus years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

DR. Bork has been the our dentist for the past 20 plus years. Why? He and his team are exceptional people. During years we have gone to Dr. Bork we have ALWAYS been treated with great respect and in a friendly manner. WE know the team , they know us and our relationship could not be better. We tell our friends and family about the superior care and treatment we get from Dr. Bork and his female team. DR. BORK and HIS TEAM ARE T H E B E S T!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was able to get an appointment on a Saturday morning after my permanent crown fell out. It was such a relief to have it taken care of so quickly and especially so since I was a new patient. Everyone was kind and caring. Dr Bork made me feel as though he had all the time in the world for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bork and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Bork and his staff are always very friendly and make you feel that you really matter to them, not just as a patient, but as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every would be like Dr. G. Bork —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

He is taking excellent care of my Family for many years. Very nice and clean office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Dr. Bork to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Dr Bork —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I travel 45 min in order to have the #1 dentist take care of my needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.Everyone is super. Stephanie Maxwell


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent, caring Dr. and staff. Looking forward to a long association —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very competent, caring Dr. and staff. Looking forward to a long association. Watching the birds at their feeders was a welcome, relaxing site.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Bork and his whole group are always friendly and welcoming. I recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a long time being comfortable in a dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's been a long time being comfortable in a dentist office.You and your team go out of your way too make me feel welcome. I plan on continuing to go to you and refer my freinds and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff !! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like this dentist ! The dentist and staff talk to you like an adult and do not lecture and treat you like a child like others have to me. The hygienist is wonderful, she's very good and very gentle. The dentist is also great! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice. I will be having my whole family come to see Dr. Bork.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't trust Google or any other companies —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I don't trust Google or any other companies. We have a great relationship with all the people at Dr. Bork's practice. They always make us feel welcome and comfortable when speaking about personal or professional matters. Bev and Ray lalley


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Service! Dios les Bendiga!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to have found you. I felt very comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy to have found you. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Everyone was friendly and professional. You seem to be right on target with the new technologies too.


StarStarStarStarStar great job! friendly, attentive, and very thorough. Best cleaning I've had in a long time. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great job! friendly, attentive, and very thorough. Best cleaning I've had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar For long term processes, lay out a best-case calendar for the patient. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For long term processes, lay out a best-case calendar for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Professional and personable. Always feel comfortable in the care of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and always make me feel welcome. They do an excellent job! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff is very friendly and always make me feel welcome. They do an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I wish I had more dental issues so I could come there more often. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great experience. I wish I had more dental issues so I could come there more often.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bork —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A real pro in this field and always honest making going to the dentist an easy task.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feeling you have when you are in the office and how caring the staff and dr bork... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love the family feeling you have when you are in the office and how caring the staff and dr bork are to you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous friendly Team! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Professional courteous friendly Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

All people involved in this office make the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar I am almost 50 years old —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am almost 50 years old. It should not take this long for anybody to find a good dentist, with a good staff. Don't wait. I wouldn't go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bork's Hampton Family Dental ! Superior!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. George Bork and his Hampton Family Dental office and support personnel are the greatest. They are courteous, genuinely friendly,prompt in service and just a great group of people. Dr. Bork I'm sure is proud of his office personnel. Most of them have been with him for many years. Yes, Dr. Bork is definitely doing something very right.


StarStarStarStarStar Dear George...Your trigger point concept appeared to be valid...Thanks for your time and expertise —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dear George...Your trigger point concept appeared to be valid...Thanks for your time and expertise.. Warmest Regards...Tony


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jim Rowe —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bork and his pleasant staff provide very good quality dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Bork is The Demon........ —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Bork is The Demon........


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hygienist & other Staff members are outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hygienist & other Staff members are outstanding. However, my most recent visit resulted in my spending the next two days searching online for a new dentist, for Dr. Bork was extremely disrespectful, unprofessional & hostile. It so happened that I had just recently been released from the hospital (my second hospital stay within the last few months) and was feeling very week & sick, not in a frame of mind to deal with an argumentative dentist. I will not get into details, but will add that when the visit was over, he did not inform me of that. He just left me sitting in the dental chair and went about doing his next task at hand, and I had to call over a Staff member to ask why I was still in the chair and was I supposed to leave.


Reply

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience on your last visit. We always try to take the needed time with every patient on every visit. However, Dr. Bork only recommends treatment that he feels is necessary and in the best interest of his patients. If there are any other options he informs his patients of them. Anything less would be unethical. We have enjoyed having you as a patient over the years and wish you the best.

StarStarStarStarStar love Bridgett, she is great —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

love Bridgett, she is great


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit....but —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Wonderful cleaning. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bork and the entire staff are professional, courteous and kind —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Bork and the entire staff are professional, courteous and kind. Every procedure is thoroughly explained. Their caring attitude is superior. Worth traveling any distance for this level of care.