Gentle Smile Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 28 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Viktoriya is the best dental hygienist ever!! A... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Viktoriya is the best dental hygienist ever!! And, Dr. Charles is amazing. Amanda is always friendly and greets me with a smile every time!


Reply

Thank you, Lynn! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and courteous and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The entire staff is friendly and courteous and professional.


Reply

Thank you, Jean, for your feedback! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and informative personnel ma... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Friendly, thorough and informative personnel make my trips to my dentist a pleasure! I am always given the recommended options for my dental health and together we decide the plan.


Reply

Hi Trish, thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide the best care to our patients and are happy to hear that we hit the mark at your last visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Viktorya is the BEST - I always look forward to... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Viktorya is the BEST - I always look forward to seeing her, and catching up. She makes the daunting idea of a visit to the dentist so much more bearable :)


Reply

Thank you Andreana for the kinds words about Viktoriya! We will be sure to share this with her.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a well-run practice! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent service from a well-run practice!


Reply

We appreciate your review, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar HappyClient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I had a dental cleaning and felt it was very thorough. Offfice staff is very friendly and professional.


Reply

Hi Carolyn, we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar You are all Amazing! Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are all Amazing! Thank you so much!


Reply

Hi Diego, thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! It was my first time at th... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is great! It was my first time at this specific clinic and I’m always a little nervous when I’m trying something new. But the moment I walked in the door, I was kindly greeted by the receptionist and she made me feel comfortable and calm before my appointment. As I headed into the actual dental room, the dental assistants were all very kind and outgoing. But most importantly, all the staff continued to keep me in the loop with everything they were actively doing during the appointment. It’s very important to me that I know what’s going on. The whole vibe was also very home-y and friendly and I will be looking forward to my next appointment later in the year!


Reply

Hi Joshua, thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff Gentle Smile Dentistry are always ver... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff Gentle Smile Dentistry are always very nice. I'm never nervous about my appointments with them. I had a cavity last year and Dr. Charles made the experience as quick and painless as possible, and Brian, Viktoria and Amanda are always on point :)


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind review Vanessa!

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and very thorough cleaning! A p... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind staff and very thorough cleaning! A pleasure every time I come in.


Reply

Always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Quality, compassionate, professional care. Very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Quality, compassionate, professional care. Very friendly and easy to talk to.


Reply

Thank you Gene!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dentist. They are wonderfu... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love this dentist. They are wonderful, have great personalities, extensive knowledge and skill, and they aren't pushy. I hate going to the dentist but they make it comfortable and I actually lool forward to going to them!


Reply

Thank you Martha for the kind words! We hope to see you soon when you visit from Virginia!

StarStarStarStarStar I am someone who has a great fear of the dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am someone who has a great fear of the dentist! When I came to the office to get a filling repaired that was done by another dentist out of state, I was about ready to cry, but the staff and Doctor made me so comfortable! I have never had a better experience at the dentist! The Doctor paid attention to detail and took his time with me, which exactly what I needed!


Reply

Erin, thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, honest and kind help anytime I ne... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, honest and kind help anytime I need them. Thank you for everything.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is thorough in his exams and very gentl... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim is thorough in his exams and very gentle when I had a filling done. Viktoriya is the best hygienist around! Amanda at the front desk is very helpful with insurance questions. The assistant Daniel makes sure you are comfortable during your procedure. Great office!


Reply

Always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar Good reminders, great customer service, and goo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good reminders, great customer service, and good cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service and friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with your service and friendliness and I believe I can trust you to do your best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals with a gentle touch and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Top notch professionals with a gentle touch and kind hearts!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent, first-rate service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have to have more visits before I give opinion.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Have to have more visits before I give opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Family Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Came in with 2 year old and had his first Happy Visit. Staff helped keep him quarantined in the waiting room (he's very very adventurous, and stubborn, much easier when the door is closed :) ). Had a good Happy Visit, wife got her cleaning done and I got a filling. Though I'm not fond of fillings in general, overall the visit was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience (two appointments,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I had a very good experience (two appointments, several fillings replaced and a couple new ones). Dr. Charles Kim is very good about explaining what to expect and then performing very professionally and quickly without pain and discomfort for the most part. Assistant Daniel also performed very well and professionally. The numbing and un-numbing processes were were pain free and naturally dissipated without irritating wear-off sensitivity. Dr. also advised me to let him know, if after feeling returns to my mouth, to let him know if anything about my bite was uncomfortable. Happily, my bite is very good and comfortable. Thank you Dr. And thank you to Amanda and Viktorya for their help as well. a Very Good staff and experience. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great care. Enjoyed my new pat... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Great care. Enjoyed my new patient visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!Kind, human and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Kind, human and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mine was not a easy procedure.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Mine was not a easy procedure. I thought you worked will great diligence and care. I will be back, On Wednesday.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Charles and Young Kim are both very knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Drs. Charles and Young Kim are both very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring as is the rest of the office staff. They make going to the dentist for check-ups/cleaning and for getting work (i.e. fillings) done as pleasant an experience as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great service, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience. Professional, friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A very nice experience. Professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you Very much Victoryia, Amanda and Dr. Charles.