Gentle Dental, Inc.

Dr. Kayvon Nezhad D.D.S.

Star Star Star Star Star 148 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar very nice folks great input on what in need to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very nice folks great input on what in need to do in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I received and frien... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the care I received and friendliness of everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my dental work...I make ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming here for my dental work...I make my appointments during my lunch hour and am generally in and out within the hour with no wait time. The truth is in their name of Gentle Dental as I am always comfortable and in no pain....... I have highly recommended them to my friends and family and now they are patients too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Production supervision  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every one was great fast service great place 1sr time there I will definitely recommend gentle dental


StarStarStarStarStar staff is always so friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

staff is always so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental office and staff are the best  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star dental office and staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Low key —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The doc is exactly what his sign says he is courteous gentle and above all patient. he explains exactly what he's going to do before he starts . it doesn't get any better than that


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and kind staff  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Very efficient and kind staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a thousand t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a thousand times.. Best place place to have metal instruments poking, priding and scraping inside your mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Gentle Dental are welcoming and he... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff at Gentle Dental are welcoming and helpful. Always a pleasure to visit. Their name says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is so friendly. They do a wonderful job and Dr. Nezhad is great. My husband and I are very satisfied. Keep up the the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental stays true to its name.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nezhad is both personable and knowledgable. My time is valuable, and there is little or no waiting. I dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Nezhad not only eases my fear, but also makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nezhad has been my dentist for years. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Nezhad has been my dentist for years. They are very gentle and caring. I have always had excellent service from all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very friendly and it was easy to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nezhad is always gentle and never does or r... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nezhad is always gentle and never does or recommends doing any work that isn't necessary. We always appreciate his compassion in handling my great aunt who has dymentia and is not very communicative. He always does a supurb job and we appreciate him and your sweet office so much! Thank you for all you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very cordial and caring. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff is very cordial and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nezhad is Absolutely Amazing! He’s a smooth ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Nezhad is Absolutely Amazing! He’s a smooth operator.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team away professional and courteous. We... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Entire team away professional and courteous. We will miss you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but wonderful experiences du... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences during every appointment I have had! Dr. Nezhad is wonderful, kind and caring. I was extremely nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, but because my experiences have been so positive, I have noticed that my anxiety and fear has subsided. Thank You for the wonderful care from the ladies at the front desk, to the the folks in the back! You have made my experience with dental care finally a positive one!


StarStarStarStarStar they are very courteous and gentle. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

they are very courteous and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Gentle D... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always have a positive experience at Gentle Dental. Dr. Nezhad and his entire staff are very friendly and reassuring so that an office visit is actually a relaxing social time. I always feel that I am receiving the best care from true professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is easy to operate using email.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Considerate, Thorough, and Friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Do I like going to a Dentist...of course NOT, but to maintain my choppers into old age this Gentle Dentist team does it RIGHT! I'm reminded via text of my upcoming appointments, never had a billing issue, teeth cleanings are thorough and conducted without expecting me to talk while my mouth is full of utensils. Have never had a cavity, and the good dentist here is OK with that, never recommending intrusive or unnecessary procedures. They get their job done and efficiently so. The office staff are a no-nonsense group poised to get you in and out in a friendly manner...I love it, and this is the dentist I've waited for...and you should make the switch to Gentle Dental like I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Out-of-State patients —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We were long-time patients of Dr. Nezhad for years. Even after moving to Atlanta, we continue to come back to them for our dental care. We so appreciate their attention to detail, fair pricing, and personal care. They take time with us and our kids. We have become very fond of their practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Nezhad for about 6 years... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Dr. Nezhad for about 6 years now, The staff is very friendly and always make you feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nezhad IS Gentle Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff are great, the office atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable. I'm so glad I found them quite a while ago and I tell everyone looking for excellent dental care about Gentle Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar No matter how jacked up your grill is, they can... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No matter how jacked up your grill is, they can fix it!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly and nice... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is so friendly and nice! I have never had a bad experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.....love it there —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was very friendly.....love it there


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Everyone is so nice. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent care. Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll go to this office as long as I can.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great clean and positive atmosphere! Nice painless cleaning as well and my teeth are far from perfect. Pleasant staff to be around with good recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wonderful staff, a very clean professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and respectful practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean and respectful practice.The Dr. and his enployess are very professional and treat you as friendly as possible. I will certainly return for future dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is a family friendly practice tha... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Gentle Dental is a family friendly practice that cares about their clients. The staff is very knowledgeable and the cleanings are truly gentle. I have never had a long wait to keep an appointment. I recommend them whole-heartedly. Thank you Dr. Nezhad and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was wonderful. Oddly enough ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always my visit was wonderful. Oddly enough I am looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very happy with my dental hygienist. She is very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Nezhad has been my dentist for years. I have always been happy with the care and services I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been seeing Dr. Nezhad for 25 yrs. I trust him with all my dental care. Everyone is nice and very professional. I definitely recommend him. Best dentist there is!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience called with broken tooth got h... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience called with broken tooth got help within two hours how great is that great job


StarStarStarStarStar I always had pleasure with my dental services s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always had pleasure with my dental services staff is awesome Miss Sangita doing fantastic job at the front


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff makes it the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff makes it the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly,does not try to push any high cost stuff on you


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional care! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always friendly and professional care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have trusted Dr. Nezhad with my dental care and my daughter's dental care for years I trust him completely and I'm thankful for his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. It's like visit... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Professional and caring staff. It's like visiting family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the dentist was... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and the dentist was not judgemental at all which was nice since I had a bad experience before. Thank you so much I finally found my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly and efficient practice. Nev... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a friendly and efficient practice. Never have to wait and the dentist works quickly. Office staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience imaginable!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The best dentist experience imaginable! Dr. Nezhad and his staff are welcoming, friendly, courteous, and caring. I recommend the practice to anyone seeking dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that did me was very kind and very goo... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The girl that did me was very kind and very good at what she did


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS receive the best of care with Gentle D... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I ALWAYS receive the best of care with Gentle Dental. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Nezhad, his technicians and entire staff. It is a joy to count on Gentle Dental - they deliver "superior service" every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the Springfield area —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Nezhad and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and fun. State of the art equipment and convenient appointment times. The best dental care in the Springfield area.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always get the best care from Dr. Nazhad. This time they were kind enough to work me into the schedule for an emergency. Everyone is so kind and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The service I received was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar You never have to wait very long. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You never have to wait very long. Everyone is so very nice and caring. I have been going there for years and have never had an unpleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most professional and nice dental office I have ever been to. They all do an absolutely fantastic job. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Highly recommend! Dr. Nezhad and his wonderful team take great care of my entire family! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Long term Patients recommends Gentle Dental —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We have been patients of Dr Nezhad for several years now. We have always appreciated his gentle care and concern for our families oral health. When issues arise, Dr Nezhad takes the time to explain what is happening and provides details on the options we may have . We have also found the office and staff to be very friendly,welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression I notice the neatness and c... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first impression I notice the neatness and cleanliness. Everyone was very friendly and polite which made me feel very comfortable. For not seeing a dentist in approximately 20 to 25 yrs. needless to say I was a little bit nervous but I have to say It wasn't bad at all. That experience made me not mind going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the business! Do not think of g... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dentist in the business! Do not think of going anywhere else. You will be disappointed and missing teeth if you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for taking the time to explain all of my options. I never felt uncomfortable, nor did I feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

We love our dentist. Our entire family attends here. We have appreciated the warm hospitality and pain free dentistry for well over a decade.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Gentle Dental! It is so easy to get an ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I LOVE Gentle Dental! It is so easy to get an appointment scheduled and they get you in and out fast. They treat you so well, you're usually checked in before you even get there. Dr. Nezhad is so friendly and professional. The entire facility and staff is just fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! I have depended on Dr. N... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent Dental Care! I have depended on Dr. Nezhad for dental care for many years. He uses state-of-the-art equipment, and he and his staff work together like a well-oiled machine. He truly does have a gental hand and is very knowledgeable, giving excellent advice on what treatment is best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Always a pleasure to s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great friendly service. Always a pleasure to see all of you. Like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Such a great and caring sta... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best dentist ever. Such a great and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Gentle Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendliest, most welcoming bunch of people. An absolute pleasure to do business with!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had. Everyone in the office was amazing. I am terrified to go to the dentist and they made the appointment awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always prompt and easy to get an appointment and extremely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The Dr is awesome. He knows His work like no other I ever meet. No matter where I live i will always come and see Dr Nazhad for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the texts and emails to remind us... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We appreciate the texts and emails to remind us of our upcoming appointments and newsletters.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Right on time .  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent Care was provided during my last trip to Gentle Dental. Their staff is outstanding. Everyone treats you like you're their friend. Office is clean . Staff is well skilled in their duties and handle their clients very well. They took me in promptly at the time of my appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar You found the right Dentist here. Look no furth... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You found the right Dentist here. Look no further. Accept no substitutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been seeing Dr. Nezhad for 15 years, he is an excellent dentist and a really nice guy. I've never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm always so grateful for Dr. Nezhad and his team when I have a problem with my teeth. He is so patient with my fears about having dental procedures and makes sure I don't feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We love this dental practice! I have referred this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome people! Fun staff that makes your visit easy and entertaining.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Number one dental service in Springfield. Awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS WORTH THE TRIP(S)  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This dentist and his staff always "listen" to my concerns. Being treated with respect is paramount to me. I appreciate the professionalism and personal attention given to all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff. Dr Nezhad was warm, straight... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendliest staff. Dr Nezhad was warm, straight-forward, humorous, painless, and swift. The perfect dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and informative of my visit


StarStarStarStarStar dental work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very friendly, do a good job too.he does not push expensive teeth repair. reasonable prices. very friendly staff.my wife likes him too and she is very picky when it comes to here teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent dental services ever... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Professional and excellent dental services every visit! Thank you to Dr. Nezhad and his professional staff for the exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very nervous about getting a front tooth filled. Dr. Nezhad went out of his way to make it pain free. I'm so glad I had it done. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist in springfield that has actually... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only dentist in springfield that has actually fixed iiyannah's teeth. Would never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office we've ever been to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist office we've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the gals at the front desk to Dr. N... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone from the gals at the front desk to Dr. Nezhad are courteous, professional and personable. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Nezhad's care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Should be the model for all dental practices —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nezhad is the best dentist I have been to in my 43 years. I used to dread going to the dentist. Now I know I have a dentist who does good work and does it with the least amount of pain as possible! The entire staff is super friendly and the whole experience should be the model for all dental practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. It's like ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Professional, courteous and friendly. It's like visiting with family.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Gentle Dental lives up to its name. My six year-old looks forward to visiting the dentist because of the positive interactions with Dr. Nezhad and the hygienists. While Dr. Nezhad works on your smile, his wife Sangita and her team of receptionists always greet you with a smile of their own. Despite moving 40 minutes away, we will always return to Gentle Dental because of their top rate service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable! ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a little trouble with a previous procedure bu... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a little trouble with a previous procedure due to a preexisting problem( 20 year old dental work) but was given options that were sensible. Gentle dental could have suggested procedures that lined their pockets but didn't. Honest group.


StarStarStarStarStar Really great care! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always get the most up-to-date dental technology plus the greatest care at Gentle Dental. Like many people, I have a lot of fear going to the dentist. But Dr. Nezhad always explains everything and makes sure I don't have any pain. The dental assistants are very skilled and caring. And the great care starts and ends with all the lovely people who check me in and make my follow-up appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and kind staff. They act almost like fa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and kind staff. They act almost like family. That shows they really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff as always is friendly and made my trip to the dentist a pleasant one,


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!! Dr Nehzad, his wife and staff are always helpful and so nice! I wouldnt... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist office ever!! Dr Nehzad, his wife and staff are always helpful and so nice! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly practice from reception to dentist. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Family friendly practice from reception to dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Epitome of Dental Services —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is quite pleasant, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my dentist for years. Great people. I have always had positive experiences. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This has been my dentist for years. Great people. I have always had positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Nezad is the best .and his staff. Gentle Dental is the TRUTH........


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I do not like going to the dentist, my first visit experience was very positive. Staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though I do not like going to the dentist, my first visit experience was very positive. Staff and Dentist were very professional and caring. Dr. Nezhad's approach was definitely "Gentle Dental".


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff. So friendly and very professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the whole staff. So friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great place fast and friendly service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great place fast and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service, friendly and warm staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and courteous service, friendly and warm staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice Staffing, Pricing was more than I was expecting but overall ok with the outcome.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice Staffing, Pricing was more than I was expecting but overall ok with the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have received such quality dental care that I have recommended Dr. Nezhad's practi... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My family and I have received such quality dental care that I have recommended Dr. Nezhad's practice to several of my colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st dental visit in years.... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have an irrational fear of dentists....haven't been to one in years. Obviously my teeth will need a lot of attention. I felt like I was treated with respect by knowledgeable professionals who made it their goal to make sure I understood what was being done and what needs to be done in the future. They understood I was afraid and worked with me kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very nice and they was really just understanding of the situation i was in... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff was very nice and they was really just understanding of the situation i was in


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Gentle Dental! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I definitely recommend Gentle Dental. The entire staff is welcoming, helpful and competent. They have my best interests in mind!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Gentle Dental was great. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and dr. Nezhad ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit with Gentle Dental was great. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and dr. Nezhad took the time to talk with me and make sure I understood my dental needs. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit - everyone is so professional and I love the "no wait" I usually enjoy!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful visit - everyone is so professional and I love the "no wait" I usually enjoy!


StarStarStarStarStar Preventive check up —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dental hygienist knows her job and was able to explain x-ray pictures for me. She did a thorough job and I was very much pleased with her work. Dr Keyvon is friendly and willing to answer all questions about my teeth and gums. Even though it is a dental appointment, it was not a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, quick work, love it there. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great people, quick work, love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar ...Mary  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love Gentle Dental. I have been a patient for nearly 15 years and am totally satisfied. Very caring and gentle. I won't go anywhere else! I have referred many of my friends and co-workers too!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Is Always Great Dental Care  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very few people like to go to the dentist but everyone at Gentle Dental works together to promote dental health and address emergencies.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate staff members and Dr Kayvon's courtesy and professionalism during my visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I appreciate staff members and Dr Kayvon's courtesy and professionalism during my visit. I can not thank them enough for being considerate of my needs. I unfortunately had to be on a conference call during my visit and it was unbelievable how everyone was so considerate by being quite and turning the music down and things. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I think gentle dental is a great place to get your teeth worked on it's family-friendly and I've... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I think gentle dental is a great place to get your teeth worked on it's family-friendly and I've been coming here for 22 years and now I even have my son coming here to get taken care of. I couldn't ask for a better experience even though it is the dentist but I think Dr. Nezhad and his staff do a excellent job to make it that way!


StarStarStarStarStar The girl who cleaned my teeth was very sweet and excellent. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The girl who cleaned my teeth was very sweet and excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning and checkup —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always appreciate the kindness of the staff and the hygienist that cleans my teeth. Dr. Nezhad and Sangita are kind and caring. Great dental provider and would refer anyone to them. The office always smells great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you I am happy I called. You got me in short notice and also able to help me get my tooth fix the next day. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your hygienist! She's so pleasant and friendly and does an excellent job! She truly is... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love your hygienist! She's so pleasant and friendly and does an excellent job! She truly is gentle and gets my teeth smooth and clean without making me uncomfortable. She's an amazing asset, making an already great practice even greater!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is really good at Gentle Dental. I love the staff and the Dr too.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is really good at Gentle Dental. I love the staff and the Dr too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was friendly, kind, gentle and professional. A pleasure to come. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental hygienist was friendly, kind, gentle and professional. A pleasure to come. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that helped me was great Friendly courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist that helped me was great Friendly courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Just exceptional service!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Just exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't feel anything. Definitely worth the visit  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Didn't feel anything. Definitely worth the visit


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing this is the best dentist office . I always enjoy getting to see everyone —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Don't change a thing this is the best dentist office . I always enjoy getting to see everyone. And Doctor Nezhad is the BEST. I would never consider any other place. Keep up the high quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessamine treats her patients with great respect  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Jessamine treats her patients with great respect . Explains every step that she is going to do next . Everyone in the front office is nice . Dr takes care of his patients very well


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is a family owned and operated business —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Gentle Dental is a family owned and operated business. They take pride in complete Customer Satisfaction. Dr. Nezhad is the best Dentist I have ever had, even when I lived in Michigan and Florida, he is THE BEST. When I moved from Springfield to Dayton, I still drive 45 mins. to visit the best Family Dentistry in Ohio, GENTLE DENTAL IS #1 and I will faithfully continue to recommend them to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are great. So it is hard to come up with something to suggest but could change pictures on ceiling you have to look at. Just a suggestion really.


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred many friends and family already and will continue to do so —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've referred many friends and family already and will continue to do so. Always appreciate the smiles and pleasant attitudes of everyone in your office, The technician who cleaned my teeth did an EXCELLENT job. Thanks Again.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE--- friendly & efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

EVERYONE--- friendly & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming artmosphere dr very caring —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and welcoming artmosphere dr very caring


StarStarStarStarStar You all have always made me feel more than comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You all have always made me feel more than comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar To new to say. What I have experienced, has been excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

To new to say. What I have experienced, has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my tooth pulled and didn't even feel it! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had my tooth pulled and didn't even feel it!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr. Nezhad and his staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been to different dentists over the years who have made me feel uncomfortable or guilty about any dental issues that I have had which would make me put off dental care even longer. From the moment I walked in the door of Dr. Nezhad's office (through the wrong door) I was greeted with friendly smiles. The dental assistants that have taken me back for my appointment have been very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Nezhad is very professional and very nice, I know that I am well taken care of and that this is a dentist that I want to stay with. I am also appreciative that I never have to wait long. Dr. Nezhad's wife and front office staff always smile and make me feel very welcome from the minute I walk in the door until I leave. I tell everyone that I know that they should make an appointment! I can honestly say that I have never been to any other office that has made me feel more comfortable and that they are happy that I there and that really means a lot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was amazing, having a huge fear of dentist it was great to feel so comfortable and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience was amazing, having a huge fear of dentist it was great to feel so comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Enjoy coming in to ur practice


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is always friendly and professional. They always welcome me with a smile and make sure I am comfortable. I feel like I am among friends. The doctor is kind and an excellent dentist. His wife is so sweet and understanding. But most of all, I like their dog :)


StarStarStarStarStar My visit are always timely, professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My visit are always timely, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent caring Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Wonderful staff and excellent caring Dr.