Gentle Dental Care - Stuebner

Dr. Marina Akerman

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love this place and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson was a life saver, giving me the care I needed.Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Robinson was a life saver, giving me the care I needed. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!! Thanks. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY GOOD —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

REALLY GOOD. THE CLEANING PROCESS WENT SO WELL I ALMOST WENT TO SLEEP!! DON'T GET THAT GOOD JUST ANYWHERE. I FELT NO PAIN WHATSOEVER. VERY SWEET LADY DID A SUPER GOOD JOB. THANKS.


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits to date have been a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All my visits to date have been a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to do a great Job!!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Continue to do a great Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. As far as a dental appointment can be.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was great. As far as a dental appointment can be.


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was fine —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office visit was fine. I arrived for scheduled cleaning apot and to discuss minor on my left bottom teeth. After my x-Rays the Dentist stated I had a minor gum infection. Upon leaving the pain has increased daily. I called after hours 4 times due pain worsening. I have heard from anyone since leaving several messages at on call service. I am not pleased with follow-up of this clinic. I have been recieving services for three years from your office. I plan to seek a caring more professional on call service in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care from the entire staff. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional care from the entire staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was quick and easy! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very nice and my cleaning was quick and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care that's why I keep coming back for over 20 years. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always receive great care that's why I keep coming back for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist and techs! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the dentist and techs!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was pleasant as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Gentle Dental for around fifteen years —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been using Gentle Dental for around fifteen years. We moved in 2012 to Lake WindCrest in Magnolia TX, and I still drive to Gentle Dental office on Stuebner Airline Rd for all my dental work. I Rodney Upchurch have and will continue to recommend Gentle Dental to my friends. Kind Regards, Rodney Upchurch


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've only been to a dentist twice in my life (the last visit being over 3 years ago) so I was very nervous to make an appointment. However, Dr. Carol is such a sweet lady and made me feel much more relaxed. She explained everything to me and didn't make me feel ashamed for not visiting the dentist like I should have. I'll definitely be coming back in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. Always great service. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been coming here for years. Always great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people, very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar A little far for me to drive but Dr. Robertson and Leslie are worth it !!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A little far for me to drive but Dr. Robertson and Leslie are worth it !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry that you couldn't help me in the problem area that I came in for —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm sorry that you couldn't help me in the problem area that I came in for. Rather, I was referred to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely fashion. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Professional service in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar i would not come back or recommend anybody.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i would not come back or recommend anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar My 15-minute wait was because Rafael's teeth required an extra long effort on the part of Leslie. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 15-minute wait was because Rafael's teeth required an extra long effort on the part of Leslie.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place, they are great with my children and I —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the place, they are great with my children and I. Treatment is explained as financial options. Thank you for great and gentle care


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My overall experience was excellent. I will and have referred friends and family to Gentle Dental Stueber and will continue to do so


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care and information I'm given when I visit. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always appreciate the care and information I'm given when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great agency hygienist on duty that day!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great agency hygienist on duty that day!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been coming to Gentle Dental for mamy years —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I and my family have been coming to Gentle Dental for mamy years. Other than one instance when things did not go right, every other visit went as planned and the results were satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated great by all the staff. Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always been treated great by all the staff. Dr. Robinson is such a pleasant person and puts me at ease no matter what procedure I'm having done. The dental hygienist (Robinson- can't remember her name) also is very efficient and very pleasant. She patiently explained how to floss properly since I have many bridges.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was inexperienced and it was the most uncomfortable teeth cleaning I can remember —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was inexperienced and it was the most uncomfortable teeth cleaning I can remember. Painful at times, I had to hold the suction tube myself because it was just stuck on my jaw and hurt. Her hands would smash my lips against my teeth pinching me. At one point I asked if I was bleeding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star wisdom teeth extraction —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and pleasant


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wrong email address. Remove me from your email. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wrong email address. Remove me from your email.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience. Thank you for all you do for our whole family. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We always have a great experience. Thank you for all you do for our whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Technician was wonderful. I don't think my teeth have ever felt so good before —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The Dental Technician was wonderful. I don't think my teeth have ever felt so good before. She was thorough and very professional. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from staff. My daughter is very comfortable with Dr Lazell... She is awesome  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service from staff. My daughter is very comfortable with Dr Lazell... She is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see yall again. Take care. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good to see yall again. Take care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly and the Dental Group seems to be full-service in one location which is always a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff is very friendly and they explain everything to you. An absolutely lovely experience for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love this dental practice. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience each time! Excellent staff!! —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Pleasant experience each time! Excellent staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Robinson, It was fast and painless —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks Dr Robinson, It was fast and painless. I have been putting off going to dentist for over 3 years because of the shots. Thanks Again, See you soon Chris


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - no one enjoys going to the dentist, but they make it easy and relaxing to go! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place - no one enjoys going to the dentist, but they make it easy and relaxing to go!


StarStarStarStarNo Star my appontment was for 8 am I only waited 5 minutes very professional the office staff was kind... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

my appontment was for 8the office staff was kind and polite. Great overall experience.Happy would recomment freinds.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had no problems at all. The hygienist was very informative about what she was seeing and offered suggestions to improve. I learn something new just about every time I come in!


StarStarStarStarStar CATINA FULTON —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

WONDERFUL SERVICE AND VERY THOROUGH


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have had an appointment at Gentle Dental, I have been impressed with the service I... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every time I have had an appointment at Gentle Dental, I have been impressed with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Workers standing at the entrance to your mall and at the exit; sorry but continues to be a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Workers standing at the entrance to your mall and at the exit; sorry but continues to be a concern for me. Thank you for trying to solve that problem. Dorris


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Galveston full time now, but like my dentist and assistants so much that I am going to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I live in Galveston full time now, but like my dentist and assistants so much that I am going to make the commute to keep coming there. Thanks, Mike Allen


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My hygeinist was so welcoming and friendly. I felt very comfortable in the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check-up —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, but professional throughout appointment. Thorough job on all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly faces an every one are so s —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the friendly faces an every one are so s


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Robinson has an amazing office and staff. They are very kind and really take their time in both cleanings and treatments. I feel very comfortable having him in charge of my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this office. Dr. Robinson can't retire. He is amazing and Leslie is so good with young children. My son is three years old and she makes his visits fun. Erika is also very sweet when you enter the office and she handles the billing and appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. They have me in and out in 30mins or less for routine checkups —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this office. They have me in and out in 30mins or less for routine checkups. I would highly recommend. 6 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up , and professional service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great follow up , and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly I love my dental office  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly I love my dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Would definitely reccomend to friends. :) —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very pleasant experience. Would definitely reccomend to friends. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was quick , staff efficient and friendly. All questions I had were answered.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Appointment was quick , staff efficient and friendly. All questions I had were answered.