The Smile Independence

Dr. Su Kang & Dr. Tara Ryle

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always hated going to the dentist but I don’t mind going here because they are the friendliest bunch of people and always let you know what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Formerly Gentle Dental and they still stand by ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Formerly Gentle Dental and they still stand by their name. I used to have a big fear of going to the dentist office. I had my lip drilled when I was young, of course it was my fault because I hit the dentist's hand. I didn't go to the dentist after that for many years. When I went I had ten cavities. The dentist said that he would fill then in 4 visits. Top right side, top left side, bottom right side then bottom left side. Well, the first 2 visits went okay, but I'm the third visit he told me he was tired of fooling with me and he was going to do the top and the bottom at the same time. He didn't give me enough Novocain and it wasn't numb enough when he was doing the fillings, needless to say I didn't go to the dentist again until I got a tooth ache. I looked in the phone book and I saw Gentle Dental and that they did sedation, so I thought I would try there. They got me in right away and it was a great experience. They gave me a warm blanket, a warm pillow, sun glasses, either head phones to listen to music or I would watch a movie on the TV. I become so relaxed now that I almost fall asleep. I used to have a really bad gag reflex, but after being sedated a few times, I don't need it anymore, because the warm fuzzy feeling is enough to relax me. I get my teeth cleaned 4 times a year because I have Gum disease and now I look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as if I am the only patient and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always treated as if I am the only patient and made to feel important and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tara Ryle and her staff are wonderful. They are super friendly and very knowledgeable. Great place to entrust all your dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! They are professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this office! They are professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smile Independence office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The experiences I have had at this office are for the most part, pleasant. My wife was a patient first and later in the year, I also changed to Dr. Ryle as my dentist. I think the staff is polite and courteous and go about their jobs very proficiently. The aesthetic value of the office is pleasing to see and what you would expect from a typical dental office. I enjoy hearing the soft music to help calm and soothe my nerves.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and actually relaxing! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome and actually relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved it! Everything that was done was explained to me. All were nice, friendly and outgoing. All seemed to enjoy their work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is always so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Independence —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Ryle and her team are the BEST!!!! I would not go to another dental practice - they make you feel at ease and are very knowledgeable of the latest techniques. The patient comes first and they surpass all expectations and levels of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Service by the staff was awesome and Dr. Ryle i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service by the staff was awesome and Dr. Ryle is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I ever had.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Even the staff that aren't personally working with you are VERY friendly and welcoming. The Smile Independance is excellent at what they do. Always feel comfortable going there. Wonderful group of folks that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a fear of Dentist this is the place... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If you have a fear of Dentist this is the place to go. I was so relaxed yesterday when I was getting my teeth cleaned that I fell asleep for a minute and caught myself snoring. LOL I used to have to be sedated just to get my teeth cleaned, now I don't have to get sedated anymore. I look forward to going to the dentist. I never thought that I would ever say that. They make you so comfortable, you feel like you are laying on the beach. Warm blanket, warm pillow, sunglasses and head phones. What more could you want in a dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Independence is the best!! Dr. Ryle and t... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Smile Independence is the best!! Dr. Ryle and the whole staff are amazing. I am one who is afraid of the dentist but they go beyond to help me with my fears. I believe so much in Smile Independence that I come from Lancaster, PA for all my dental work!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly and efficient. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual, but the card was... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great as usual, but the card was priceless. Thanks to all of you for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryle and her staff are simply the best! The ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Ryle and her staff are simply the best! The pricing is great and the work they do is top notch. More than anything I am amazed how much personal attention they give you. Dr Ryle always goes out or her way to get the job done. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you to you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar every one at that office are Angles, they just ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

every one at that office are Angles, they just don't show their wings!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office and Doctor in Northern Kent... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist office and Doctor in Northern Kentucky!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Overall great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Team! Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but this dentist of... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I hate going to the dentist but this dentist office goes above and beyond to make you super comfortable and relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession with a great dose of friendlyne... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very profession with a great dose of friendlyness....making it a easy personal relaxing appointment..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can honestly say I had a great experience. Dr. Ryle and staff were excellent. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!! They were so helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love you guys!!! They were so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My favorite place to go!!! So relaxing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and nic... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone connected with The Smile Team makes yo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone connected with The Smile Team makes you feel welcome and they are committed to providing great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Neises  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very caring, helpful, supportive, courteous and friendly team at the Smile of Independence. Would not think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had a fear of the dentist, but with Smile I feel at ease. The staff makes a genuine effort to get to know you as an individual and learn about your life. That makes all the difference to me. I'm not just a patient, I feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank all the staff in your off... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to thank all the staff in your office everyone there is truly wonderfull!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RYLE IS SO AMAZING! SHE IS THE DENTIST T... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. RYLE IS SO AMAZING! SHE IS THE DENTIST THAT CARES I HAVE A BEAUTIFUL SMILE THANK TO HER AND HER GIRLS. I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE, AND I WOULD SEND MY GRANDBABIES TO HER. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. RYLE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fast great service in and out with no pain


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit that made me feel good with r... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great first visit that made me feel good with reasonable financial options that leaves me wanting to return.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always. Wouldn't want to s... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A great experience as always. Wouldn't want to see any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies always make you feel comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The ladies always make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review at the bottom portion of the surv... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I left a review at the bottom portion of the survey!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience . Not many peopl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Not many people look forward to going to the dentist, so thank you for making the visit a comfortable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never let anyone but Dr. Ryle touch my mouh... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'll never let anyone but Dr. Ryle touch my mouth ever again. The first time I went to her it was with a dental emergency. She didn't know me at all. I called the office and I told hem my face was swollen four times its normal size and they were compassionate from day one minute one. They made space in the calendar immediately to fit me in and covered me with a warm blanket from a dryer because I was chilled. Dr. Ryle gave me antibiotics and texted me all weekend to check on me. This was my first interaction with this office! That was close to a year ago, and I've been there several times for more dental work. Every time I call, no matter who answers the phone, they are nothing but courteous and understanding. I was so embarrassed that I let my teeth fall into trouble the way I had, but I never once was made to feel uncomfortable or put to shame (which let's be honest, is why going to the dentist usually sucks). I just finished my first normal check up appointment and I feel confident in my teeth, in my smile, and my decision to contact this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional office atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was so nice and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable and that my dental health was important enough for them to take time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional & Personable Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Smile is so personable and caring. They want the best for you and to keep you as comfortable as possible! I loved it there and would recommend everyone to this office! So down to earth and just a wonderful experience! I love Dr. Ryle and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar At one time I feared going to the dentist and I didn't like going to the dentist. That has change... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

At one time I feared going to the dentist and I didn't like going to the dentist. That has changed thanks to Dr. Ryle and the staff at the Smile. I truly feel like I am visiting friends. 5 Stars for sure. Thanks to all there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly and comforting. My teeth are very important to me and due t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was so friendly and comforting. My teeth are very important to me and due to the condition I have, Trigeminal Neuralgia, getting any sort if dental work is extremely overwhelming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Smile Team are all wonderful. They are always so warm and friendly and always make my visits comfortable and help me not to be so anxious. Dr.Ryle and the Smile Team are the greatest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I look forward to going to the Dentist. I had a very big fear of Dentist and use to be sedated just to get my teeth cleaned. I am spoiled because I get a warm blanket, warm pillows, headphones with music and sun glasses to relax me. I feel like I am laying on the beach in the sun and soaking up all of the rays. I used to gag a lot, but now I am so relaxed that I don't think about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit seems to go well !... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every visit seems to go well !


StarStarStarStarStar Model for Others —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The care and the feeling of being cared for is a model for health care.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience as always.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A good experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dental Office with Sincere, Friendly Staffs —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I found Gentle Dental Care, it was an answer to my prayers. I have a progressive, chronic medical condition that makes treatments of any other medical condition complicated. Since my condition is known to cause dizziness the majority of health care providers think dizziness is the only issue to manage and their idea of managing it means I am supposed to be dizzy and try not to vomit on them. While dizziness is a one problem, my disease is a neurological and vestibular condition which can causes any number of unexpected activity from my brain. One example is my brain can stop reading nerve messages from my legs and my legs collapse. While most of the time, the unusual condition of my vestibular just makes me tired. Most doctors and dentists don't want to deal with my special needs, Smile Independent welcomes me and never makes me feel that I'm burden - when I'm probably a pain in the neck! The only problem I had was when I expected the new dentist to known my special needs and to ask for the support staff who help with my anxiety. That situation was resolved and my last appointment went great. I'm happier with my smile than I have been in years. I just hope the office doesn't lose it's small, personal environment. Don't lose what makes you special!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim always goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and to answer any questions —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kim always goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and to answer any questions. She even called me the day before my appointment to welcome me and discussion my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband likes all his dental girls. Ok with me. All are extra friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My husband likes all his dental girls. Ok with me. All are extra friendly and I feel confident they have my needs in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Not be as rushed —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Not be as rushed.Had work done on my teeth &my teeth aren't cleaned off to be smooth on the sides like they should be, very unsatisfied. I am disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Tori always greets me warmly upon entering and Kim has been so helpful and friendly during my... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tori always greets me warmly upon entering and Kim has been so helpful and friendly during my visits. All of the office staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very friendly and attentive staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Being in my late 30s and several dozens of dentist visits over my lifetime I can honestly say this is the best first visit ever ! the friendly staff was very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar They do it right and do it great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is so friendly and genuinely concerned about doing things right. There is never a doubt that the work will be done right, that the patient will be comfortable, and treated not only fairly, but with genuine care. I just had step one of a dental implant placed. I expected to be a little sore afterward, but I honestly can not tell anything was even done. I have not had to take even a single Tylenol or ibuprofen. I have zero pain. None. That is amazing!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star If this had been my first appointment, I wouldn't return. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I, in part, blame myself for the poor outcome of my most recent appointment. I receive sedation because I have Meniere's disease not because I have a fear of Dentists. If I had been aware of the services I was going to receive, I would have asked for sedation. I tolerated the procedure reasonably well for an hour then I began to feel dizzy then nauseous. When the procedure was over, the chair was abruptly put in the Up position worsening my condition. I couldn't focus or form a sentence. I knew my dizziness was going to advance to Vertigo but couldn't verbalize my condition. If I had gone into a Meniere's disease while at the office, my husband wouldn't have been able to drive me by car. He would have called the EMTs. Once the Meniere's episode has started, I have to lay flat on the floor with my head held to one side so I don't shallow my vomit. Barry who has been living with this for over 15 years, knew there was a problem when he saw my face and asked me "Home" or Hospital? I indicated home. Once home, my Meniere's episode lasted only 12 hours which was miserable throwing up with jaw and mouth pain, but not so long that I had to go to the hospital. I survived the Meniere's epidose but they are horrible and I spend my life managing stress etc. to prevent going through an attack. This was an attack that could have been prevented if our communication hadn't broken down.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS SICK LAST NIGHT AND THREW UP PHLEGM FROM THE CLEANING —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I WAS SICK LAST NIGHT AND THREW UP PHLEGM FROM THE CLEANING. I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE ASKED TO HAVE MY MOUTH RINSED DURING THE CLEANING AND POLISHING. I COULD TASTE THE ORANGE/VANILLA FLAVORING. I LIKE THE WARM BLANKET BECAUSE IT MAKES ME MORE RELAXED. I GUESS I WAS JUST SPOILED BY WENDY. SHE GAVE ME A WARM PILLOW, A WARM BLANKET, SUNGLASSES AND HEAD PHONES.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Just keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that Tara gets involved & cleans my teeth herself because Dr DAllman never did & I really... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I liked that Tara gets involved & cleans my teeth herself because Dr DAllman never did & I really like the dentist getting involved they should I think. Good job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryle is great, Kim kept me at ease, and the office was very comfortable and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ryle is great, Kim kept me at ease, and the office was very comfortable and friendly. I would gladly recommend Dr. Ryle and The Smile Independence to everyone. (This is coming from a person who is a well-documented flight risk in the dental chair!) Go see Dr. Ryle.


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment about a couple weeks  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I made my appointment about a couple weeks in advance and I was told that my end of the payment for my crown was around 336.00 dollars. so after I had the procedure done it had suddenly jumped up over 200.00 dollars more. I should have been updated on this if there was a price change I should have been told before my appointment so I could have made that decision to proceed with it. That was not right.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for everything. You put many of my worries to rest!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you so much for everything. You put many of my worries to rest!


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Dr. Dallmann. I wish her lots of love and happy times in her new state. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I miss Dr. Dallmann. I wish her lots of love and happy times in her new state.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could remember everyones name because they all were amazing. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I could remember everyones name because they all were amazing. Dr. Care-Barry,(lol, get it?) Captain Kim, Super Sandy and Erin the Excellent. If I had this crew years ago I would not have waited 20+ years to visit the Tooth Whisperer. As a matter of fact I can't wait to come back and have a root canal if I need one. At least I know we will have a great time floating down the canal together. Stay Blessed and don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had in a Dental office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had in a Dental office. I hate a horrible fear due to prior experiences with dentists but the staff and Dr. Dallmann made me feel very comfortable and at ease with everything along with what my future expectations are. Thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar hated to not see Wendy, but other than that everything was great as always! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

hated to not see Wendy, but other than that everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar We get a text message and we answer it, but then we get email still when we're done the text thing... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We get a text message and we answer it, but then we get email still when we're done the text thing already. Or get a phone call to add on to it. We like to keep it simple, when one is done that should do it.


StarStarStarStarStar Of course Kim is awesome. We graduated from the same high school. How can she not be awesome? —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Of course Kim is awesome. We graduated from the same high school. How can she not be awesome?


StarStarStarStarNo Star First & Foremost; bad snow storm night before; called number 3 times to confirm if office open —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First & Foremost; bad snow storm night grateful they were in neighborhood and open.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was wonderful. however I would choose a different radio station —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was wonderful. however I would choose a different radio station. If allowed on my next cleaning, I will bring my own headset. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very welcomed by entire staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always feel very welcomed by entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy always takes great care of of me. I almost fell asleep in the chair because I was so relaxed —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wendy always takes great care of of me. I almost fell asleep in the chair because I was so relaxed. I use to be afraid of the dentist and dreaded going, now I don't mind at all. Next week will be the test as I have to get a tooth re-filled. I used to gag really bad, but with Wendy I do really good. The best thing that I ever did was having my teeth cleaned at Gentle Dental. I enjoyed seeing you all.


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff are great. Sorry to hear you will be moving. )-: —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

all the staff are great. Sorry to hear you will be moving. )-:


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super-friendly, extremely efficient and most of all--understanding of my individual... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was super-friendly, extremely efficient and most of all--understanding of my individual situation.


StarStarStarStarStar It was like coming home! :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was like coming home! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like everyone goes above and beyond to be very, very, very warm, gracious, sweet,... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel like everyone goes above and beyond to be very, very, very warm, gracious, sweet, kind, compassionate (BIG TIME) in everything they do for me while at Dr. Dallman's! I wouldn't change a thing and would/have recommended others to her practice! Please keep up the warm, kind, understanding, gentle work! It is always, always appreciated! Also, everyone is always soo complimentary everytime I visit there! So sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is top notch! Don't change a thing!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your team is top notch! Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar As a dental professional I have many options for my dental care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a dental professional I have many options for my dental care. I chose Dr Dallmann for her excellent skills. Her staff was professional and she and her team provided TLC and pain-free dentistry. I would highly recommend this office for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was wonderful, as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everything was wonderful, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such caring service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for such caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As usual, Wendy, Kim, & Dr. Dallmann were pleasant, enthusiastic, and friendly! A visit to Dr. Dallmann's office is always a wonderful experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure I'll be back —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office was pleasant to work with, a real pleasure. However, Dr. Dallmann's business model that obliged me to return for the cleaning I had expected is skewed. Way too much time is spent on the initial consultation, and too little time is spent on the business of dental care. It was proposed that I sign up for numerous phantom procedures that left me feeling uncomfortable. It's time for Dr. D. to get back to treating patients responsibly rather than as business opportunities.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was Great!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The entire team was Great!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all made my experience as pleasant as possible for me at a dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all made my experience as pleasant as possible for me at a dentist office. Keep up the great work. Debbie Sharp


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your kindness —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all for your kindness. Your special thoughts during my illness and subsequent recovery were very sweet and so appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The ENTIRE TEAM are VERY SPECIAL PEOPLE ! They are VERY ENCOURAGING ! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ENTIRE TEAM are VERY SPECIAL PEOPLE ! They are VERY ENCOURAGING !


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Dallmann made sure that I was aware of what was going on and very reassuring. Her assistants were very helpful. For someone with my anxiety issues, I'd recommend her for getting a crown...she does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very friendly and pleasant. And the office setting was great too —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so very friendly and pleasant. And the office setting was great too. Everything was explained quite clearly and there was no delay or wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar What an experience!!! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What an experience!!! Dr. Dallmann and her staff are excellent! From the first visit to after my surgery the care, concern, knowledge and expertise of each and everyone was truly felt. I would recommend my family and friends and already have passed out a few business cards. Dr. Dallmann is an A-1 Dentist, one who is principled and sincere. Her staff- Wendy, Kim and Linda are true angels who really make you feel comfortable. I am very pleased with the services I received and will be back for my check-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy seem to find that had sharp pain under a capped tooth while cleaning teeth, but the doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wendy seem to find that had sharp pain under a capped tooth while cleaning teeth, but the doctor says a nerve below the gum line. Still makes me unsure if it is normal or not. Oh Dan is confused, as usual. The use of the fixadent is hard clean off dentures and gums. I think I will just let the food accumulate so I can chew it again when I wash it out.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone in the office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar you ladies always do a wonderful job. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

you ladies always do a wonderful job. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always the best dental experience that I've ever been through. The warm pillow, warm blanket and sun glasses make me feel so relaxed. It is like being at a Spa.


StarStarStarStarStar great care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every time I have been in for work the staff I always kind and aiming to keep me as comfortable as possible. I always feel well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar life changers —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I couldn't ask for better care, if I need something they make sure to get me in right away never a problem .


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in for awhile but I was treated like everyone knew me personally.  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I haven't been in for awhile but I was treated like everyone knew me personally.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with every aspect of Gentle Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so pleased with every aspect of Gentle Dental Care. I am openly afraid of having to endure even the smallest dental procedure and I have been avoiding going to the dentist for quite some time. Not only was the entire team positive and caring but they went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable. This is the first time I didn't have to feel ashamed for being afraid or even tearing up a little bit. While I'm not so sure I'll ever love going to the dentist, I know that with Gentle Dental Care it will be an easier and more positive experience. Thank you for helping me make a solid plan for my dental care and for helping to take the stress out of these experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Y'all are awesome. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wendy and Dr. Dallmann! Both are so welcoming and knowledgeable about their patients! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

We love Wendy and Dr. Dallmann! Both are so welcoming and knowledgeable about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son and I were very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome. Looking forward to my next appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome. Looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy was very helpful making me feel at east —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wendy was very helpful making me feel at east. The entire staff that i had contact with was extremely helpful and very nice. Sorry I can't remember all the names.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you all for taking me in and being so kind to me —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I want to thank you all for taking me in and being so kind to me. I was really worried that I had a major dental problem and fortunately it was not. Dr. Dallmann always treats me like I am her "only" patient and I truly appreciate her and all of the "girls". Thank you so much for the care you give me. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All great. I wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All great. I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Care you can trust —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I went in to my appointment expecting the worst, having to spend a lot of money for a new crown after having a root canal. Instead, Dr. Dallmann cleaned out the temporary filling left by the endodontist and saw that the onlay that was left was in decent shape. So, she gave me a filling and sent me on my way, saving me well over $1000. I got the care that I needed and can trust that treatment decisions are based on what is best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You always make me feel special! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have any complaints —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I do not have any complaints. I know that dental costs are outragous and it makes finanical things really hard for me, but on the other hand in todays world, I believe that the persons that work with/for Dr.Dallman and certainly the dentist, herself, is really worth the money. I am just old and it worries me to go into debt. I love Dr. Dallman and she and the people with her treat me like family. Thats really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you know by now how much I care for each member of your team! My only negative was that... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think you know by now how much I care for each member of your team! My only negative was that after the whitening treatment, I wasn't told not to eat or drink anything dark for 24 hours...I had coffee at dinner and in the morning. However, I have since talked to Kim, and she really reassured me that I haven't ruined the treatment! You ALL are fantastic. Sincerely, Mary Kay Daniel


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cleaning is done —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even though it was Halloween, I didn't get scare of the scarecrow.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my dental visit was good! I was one of those that had extreme fear of going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always my dental visit was good! I was one of those that had extreme fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Dallmann and staff are the BEST!! After my cleaning I got the whitening treatment and I am so pleased with how my teeth look! Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and made me feel like a person and not just a number —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was very friendly and made me feel like a person and not just a number


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar another great appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

another great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The Only Dental Office for Me! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is friendly, caring and warm. It feels like visiting friends. Without Gentle Dental Care, I wouldn't get the dental treatment I need. My non-dental health problems are taken into consideration when scheduling appointments and how I'm treated during my visit. Every effort is made to make me comfortable. Gentle Dental Care works within my budget and helped me with financing. I would give them 10 stars if that were option!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Service is always great. Great group of people who care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care ROCKS —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Gentle Dental Care is awesome. I used to hate going to the dentist, seriously- I dreaded even having my teeth cleaned because it hurt so much, but 10 years ago I found Dr. Dallmann and now I can’t say I LOVE to go to the dentist but it is easy to go when you are with people you know care about you and your health – and not just your teeth health but your overall well being. Wendy makes my day every time I visit. She is always so happy, funny and spunky which puts me at ease for whatever is coming. The care you get at Gentle Dental Care is truly a different experience. They are professional, fast and thorough and are really good at what they do. They always take time to answer all of my questions and explained what is going on throughout the exam. I think the reason they are so efficient is that they have everything ready before you arrive, your records are pulled up on the computer, and they are all set to go; no waiting around, never a delay - just service with a smile. When I do have to have dental procedures done Dr. Dallmann, along with Kim are right there to make me feel less scared. (Well the gas might be a help also) Brenda (I will miss her when she retires) and Ashley always take care of my appointments and finances. There is never a cross word and they are so helpful for me and ALL my family members. The office is spacious and clean. The location is not far from anywhere in Kenton and Boone County. I cannot say more about them except THEY ROCK!!!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt everyone was very friendly and kind —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt everyone was very friendly and kind. After I left and reflected on the visit I felt that because the financial burden is going to be great for my needs that I was kinda brushed off. One of the main reasons I haven't kept up with my dental care and why my mouth is such a mess is because I cannot afford it. I am at a place now where I can make payments. However, due to my bankruptcy from my divorce I am not eligible for credit. What is a person to do when they need the work done but can't pay it off all at once? I long to have a beautiful smile. Yes, I realize that my poor dental health is my fault but a lot is behind it also from abuse, eating disorder and being taught growing up, "You can't afford dental care." I was so excited when I spoke to Linda and submitted my essay. I felt very hopeful about possibly being able to correct my dental situation. Yet, I left feeling like I wasn't a good candidate because I don't have the money up front for the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent care and great staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As usual excellent care and great staff. consider offeringthe botox and filler injections that other dentists are doing now.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed talking with each staff member.you all are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Enjoyed talking with each staff member.you all are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Gentle Dental are the kindness most professional group of woman I have even met in my... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at Gentle Dental are the kindness most professional group of woman I have even met in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with kindness and understanding —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always treated with kindness and understanding. I had a traumatic fear of dentists, but since coming to Dr. Dallmann, my fears are so much less. Thank you for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a wonderful job with the temporary bridge. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Kim did a wonderful job with the temporary bridge.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that I'm not treated like the big chickenthat I am —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love the fact that I'm not treated like the big chickenthat I am. Quality service, professional atmosphere and oldies rock and roll. Love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone makes me feel very comfortable. I am getting older and having to face many finanical hardships that I could just work more for when younger. The staff can not help me in this area. My dentist understands this and is making an attempt to help meet what she can. My position is just what life has handed me. Very few dentist would take the time to work with each individual the way Dr. Dallman and her staff do. I appreciate them very much. I would donate money to them if I were rich. They all try to make a person feel good about themselves. I hope I did this right.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies always make me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You ladies always make me feel comfortable. It has been a fun 8 months of getting this implant taking care of. I'm glad we are finally at the end and I'm extremely happy with the results regardless of the obstacles we had to go through. I appreciate everything it took to get this taken care of!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super friendly as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wish I didn't have to go back to get my problem tooth fixed. I wish I could have had it done when I had my initial appointment. I do understand that it is difficult to schedule procedures without 1st seeing the problem, so I understand. It is just difficult for me to make 1 trip, let alone 2.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Dallmann's office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Dr. Dallmann's office is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to see the Smiles Club program dis-continued. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Sorry to see the Smiles Club program dis-continued.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is absolutely top notch - the best !!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at your office is absolutely top notch - the best !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and yes I will be back!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Good visit and yes I will be back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making a 'scary' visit with your staff's wonderful culture —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for making a 'scary' visit with your staff's wonderful culture. You are such a caring dentist, thank you for being patient, explaining steps, and 'going gentle and slow'. It is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar everything went great! Thanks Ladies —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everything went great! Thanks Ladies


StarStarStarStarStar I am one that is terrified of the dentist and can honestly say that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am one that is terrified of the dentist and can honestly say that Dr. Dallman and her team did everything I mean everything they could do to make sure i was comfortable! I have never had a great dental experience but can honestly say that after my treatment was over this is an office that I can feel comfortable walking into knowing they understand my fears and are concerned you get the best possible care and treatment. I have already praised this office to friends and family members and can honestly say I don't see myself going anywhere else!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent job as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dots Comments —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service with many smiles!


Everyone was soooooooooooooo nice !!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was soooooooooooooo nice !!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar There should be a law against having so much fun at the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There should be a law against having so much fun at the dentist. I get great care and have a good time at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr.Dallmann and her staff rocks. Thanks again for all your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty's visit —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always love coming to the office. Everyone is always so nice and I love Wendy. She is very friendly and very good at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The entire staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar When I talked about the warm blanket and pillow at work people thought I was talking about a Spa,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

When I talked about the warm blanket and pillow at work people thought I was talking about a Spa, they could not believe that I was talking about a Dentist' office. You really know how to relax a person. Of course, my son loves your cookies.


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied repeat customer —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, it was a pleasure to deal with Dr Dallman and her wonderful staff. My visit was not only painless but pleasant and productive. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Play music on headphones for patients like me to help calm them down —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Play music on headphones for patients like me to help calm them down. Check chairs for repair if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest People —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great people and great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the extra touch of Windy checking my blood pressure, pulse and oxygen —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I appreciated the extra touch of Windy checking my blood pressure, pulse and oxygen. It was a little extra service above and beyond what I have ever received at my dentist office. Made me feel you were interested in my over all health as well. Love the kindness shown by everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done, Ladies —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Every person in the office is friendly and makes you feel important. I am pleased and thrilled that several years ago I chose this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is very frienly and makes you feel appreciated for selecting them to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every member of the staff is very frienly and makes you feel appreciated for selecting them to provide my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved going to your office and everyone was so nice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved going to your office and everyone was so nice. I am looking forward to seeing my plan of action from Dr. Dallman.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist to go to! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Usually I'm afraid of dentist and I don't have the best teeth. When I go to other dentist offices I feel like there hassling me over my teeth it wasn't my fault my mom never took me to dentist or could afford it then. These ppl that work here are nice and very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and not scared. I would recommend to alot of ppl to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar 10/22/12 visit  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great visit, helped me stay on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthier snacks. But first Thank you for this; it is wonderful and don't discontinue... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is really not a criticism because I partake; but sometimes I look at the wonderful snack you provide and I think Should a dentist be offering cookies, etc. Then, I think well we should all treat ourselves sometime and we all can't eat apples so it might not be the most solvable problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual. Pleasant experience at the dentist office. Not kidding. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job as usual. Pleasant experience at the dentist office. Not kidding.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I received wonderful care. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As usual I received wonderful care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great, every greeted me by my first name, smiled —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everything was great, every greeted me by my first name, smiled. Always love coming to see you all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wendy did all right with old Dan'o —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wendy did all right with old Dan'o. Didn't hardly gag that much without getting out the chair out of my fear of dentist offices.


StarStarStarStarStar There was nothing that could be improved; you all always make me feel welcome and at home. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

There was nothing that could be improved; you all always make me feel welcome and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great effort from everyone to fix my problem.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I appreciate the great effort from everyone to fix my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been going to Dr Dallman since 2010 and she's been the best dentist I've ever had. I strongly recommend her, even to patients who don't have anxiety. However, for patients who hate the dentist, she's perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and I always feel like I am visiting old friends and not going to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is so friendly and I always feel like I am visiting old friends and not going to the dentist. I can't see anything you need to change. You all are already perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! It was a pleasure seeing everyone. Allison and Brenda were sweethearts! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was great! It was a pleasure seeing everyone. Allison (Ashley) and Brenda were sweethearts!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star THE WAIT TIME GETS LATER AND LATER EASH TIME I COME —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

THE WAIT TIME GETS LATER AND LATER EASH TIME I COME. THIS VISIT I HAD ANOTHER APPOINTMENT THAT NIGHT SO I DIDNOT GET EXRAYS OR A COMPLETE CHECK AND AN WAS STILL CHARGED I PAID 205.00 DOLLARS TO HAVE 10 TEETH CLEANED. I THINK THAT IS BEING OVERCHARGED IT WAS NOT MY FAULT YOU WERE LATE I SHOULD SEND YOU A BILL FOR MY TIME MY APPOINTMENT WAS FOR 5 AT 5.25 I COULD HEAR WENDY TALKING AND LAUGHING SO I TOLD THE GIRL AT THE DESK IF SHE WAS GOING TO BE MUCH LONGER I HAD TO LEAVE


My only disappointment is that I was told at my initial visit that I did not have gingivitis —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My only disappointment is that I was told at my initial visit that I did not have gingivitis. Yesterday, when I came for the cleaning, I was told that I did, and a follow-up exam was added to my already extensive (to me) schedule of work to be done. This extends the time before I can get a particularly sensitive cavity filled -- and also adds to my financial responsibility, which -- to me -- was already enormous. I was already considering scheduling these procedures into the next year and beyond because I cannot afford them and do not want to take out a loan. The gingivitis just complicates the matter. On the other hand, Brenda helped me get through the cleaning yesterday without panicking or biting her fingers! You are deifnitely my dentists of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work,,, —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just keep up the good work,,,


StarStarStarStarStar If you would join the network so our insurance would pay a little more would be great. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

If you would join the network so our insurance would pay a little more would be great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone there is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful is how I would describe EVERYONE in the office I came in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every one was great! and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pleasant, comfortable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is awesome! I have a clear understanding of areas I need to pay more attention to &... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Wendy is awesome! I have a clear understanding of areas I need to pay more attention to & possibilities of why this is happening to begin with.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I recently had a dental emergency. Dr. Dallmann and staff did a great job addressing my issue with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure. Your team makes coming to the dentist if not a pleasure, then at least something not to be feared. I never thought I'd find a place that would encourage and successfully enable me to have good dental health. I'm very thankful for Dr. Dallman and her skilled and courteous team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Being in the business of customer service as I am we always have a saying here and that is "Give Em The Pickle". If you have not seen the video please youtube it. I do believe you fit into that mold and you great customer service. Let me know what you think when you see the video. Thanks, Mark Smith


StarStarStarStarNo Star u r doing an excelent job . don't change a thing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

u r doing an excelent job . don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar As always a nice visit.:)  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always a nice visit.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is absolutely great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is absolutely great! I loved Kim and Dr. Dallmann!


StarStarStarStarNo Star You ladies are great, I feel like I'm walking into... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You ladies are great, I feel like I'm walking into a house full of friends. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff are above reproach. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone on staff are above reproach. You could not ask for a better group. I brag on you guys all the time. You are all great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't think of anyway you could do any better... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I can't think of anyway you could do any better...I LOVE coming to the dentist now...THANK YOU SO MUCH...


StarStarStarStarStar I really do not know how you could do a better job. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really do not know how you could do a better job.


StarStarStarStarStar i felt really comfortable with Tara she was up... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

i felt really comfortable with Tara she was up front and told me what needs to be done i was nervous at first but i never felt that way aftr i left. the women that did my exrays was very polite and was always askn u ok u r doing fine this is one dentist that i recommend anyone to go to.they really care about u r teeth and health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ALWAYS very pleasant to me when I come... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone is ALWAYS very pleasant to me when I come in the door...they make me feel very welcome. I drive from Colerain in Ohio and I have recomennded many of my friends to her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very supportive and comforting to me. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very supportive and comforting to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was really nice, sincere and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was really nice, sincere and compassionate. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar As ususal my visit was perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As ususal my visit was perfect. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All your team appear to be real Pro's. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All your team appear to be real Pro's. Just keep up the good work and being yourselves,,,


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly is good, but a bit less general chat and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly is good, but a bit less general chat and more explanation of the dental info would be better for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very kind to me —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone has always been very kind to me. I have always had finanical situations, but little by little I have been able to afford most of work I wanted. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Start to finish, everyone was exceptionally gentle... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Start to finish, everyone was exceptionally gentle and very kind. The staff truly was empathetic to my needs and concerns. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for making the extra effort to go above and beyond what is expected of a dental team!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I want to thank Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I want to thank Dr. Dallman and Brenda for the time they took to discuss my options in detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star enjoyed all the wonderful ladies there —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

enjoyed all the wonderful ladies there. they made you feel like a friend whether then just a client. special thx to all the ladies. with all the information i was givin, i know soon i will smile again with pretty white teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you very much for the great treatment. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you very much for the great treatment. As always your professionalism is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar You all put the "fun" in going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You all put the fun in going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for adjusting your schedule to handle... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for adjusting your schedule to handle the 2 fillings while I was in the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met all 3 ladies that worked there plus the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I met all 3 ladies that worked there plus the dentist. Brenda was my favorite, she is the real reason I picked your office. She made me feel so welcome and she understood just how I felt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always pleasant at this business —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone always pleasant at this business. Make the dentist office appointment experience as good as it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy had a new hair-do —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wendy had a new hair-do. Lots of smiling faces makes me feel safe and glad I started going back to the dentist after 30 years. I would go to the dentist for emergencies but that was it. Thanks again for helping me deal with my fears. Sleep while they work on you is a great option.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome service!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome service!!!! Thank you all so much for your patience and understanding, especially as you work with Macie.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all who helped make my intial visit very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks to all who helped make my intial visit very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to me that you and your team have everything... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Seems to me that you and your team have everything pretty well covered. The experience was as pleasant as a trip to the dentist could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tallman and her staff are wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Tallman and her staff are wonderful. I have always been afraid of dentist. The sedation was wonderful. I cant believe how comfortable you are made to feel from the time you arrive until you leave.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wendy understands the the tension I have with... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wendy understands the the tension I have with basic dental care and is very understanding. She manages to provide the dental care required while making it as quick and simple as possible in respect of my fear.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Gentle Dental Care is great —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything about Gentle Dental Care is great. I am so glad that I decided to try you guys out even though I have a big fear of dental visits. I appreciate the fact that, when Dr. Dallmann saw that I wasn't numbed all the way, she quit working on my tooth and re-numbed the area. This aided in having a more enjoyable visit than I ever did at my last dentist. Thanks guys! I love yas!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was fine. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant and the staff was very... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience was pleasant and the staff was very personable. I look forward to being a long time customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I was very pleased with my appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Once again, I was very pleased with my appointment. You and your staff are wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and the conversation... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is very friendly and the conversation about normal stuff just helps one feel completely at ease. Thanks for helping me get on the right track.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional as always. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Very professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great and made me feel at ease from the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kim was great and made me feel at ease from the moment I first walked in to make my appointment. Everybody in the office is professional while also being personable. The whole experience made my first-in-a-decade appointment relaxing and comfortable! Thanks to Dr. Dallmann and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met at Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone that I met at Dr. Dallmanns's office just couldn't have been nicer, including Dr. Dallmann. I was extememly scared and nervous and they managed to make me feel comfortable. I believe I have found a dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Dallmann, Kim, Brenda and Wendy work very hard to ensure my comfort is met. Dr. Dallmann explains everything that will be done during my visit. I was extremely afraid of dentists visits, but since going to Gentle Dental I can now walk into the office and not be afraid. You and your staff are the BEST!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff was professional,courteous,friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always a good experience, as well as dental... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always a good experience, as well as dental appointments go.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to sit in your chairs! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's always a pleasure to sit in your chairs! Thanks for being as gentle as you could be under the circumstances.