Gene Omeis DDS

Dr. Gene Omeis

Star Star Star Star Star 207 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I owe my dental health........... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

After almost thirty years, I owe my dental health to Dr. Omeis and his staff. Dr. O. can never retire!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a "pay more for the quality version" type. I'm very picky/distrustful about professional services in general, so I'm glad my wife found this dentist. Dr. Omeis does it right. I refuse to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Omeis  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment with Dr. Omeis went really well and was a very nice experience and I got a great cleaning too! The Doctor made a couple recommendations on replacing some very old fillings that I had been avoiding and I have another appointment to get those taken care of soon. My husband and I are so glad our kids found Dr. Omeis and will be getting our dental needs taken care of here from now on. Thanks to Dr. Omeis and the entire staff for making dentistry easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis is an awesome dentist. His staff is w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Omeis is an awesome dentist. His staff is well trained and professional in every respect. Alway leave appointment with a smile. 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional & friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very professional & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary care and service.  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Exemplary care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omeis and his very friendly and competent st... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Omeis and his very friendly and competent staff were generous with their time and explained everything. This was my first visit after relocating back to San Antonio, and although I was a new patient, I was able to have an appointment right away. I recommend him very highly and without exception!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis and his staff are wonderful!!! The st... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Omeis and his staff are wonderful!!! The staff is helpful, polite, and fun to talk to.... really love Dr. Omeis.... he is a super dentist.... explains in simple terms and is painless during procedures.!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is so pleasant and at the same time capable. They make going to the dentist delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar Front office fan.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Note for Gene: if you ever lose Sandy, you might as well close up shop!


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting from out of state when I had a d... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was visiting from out of state when I had a dental emergency. We called Dr. Omeis because he is my mom's dentist. He immediately gave me a consultation appointment, then another for the procedures. He saved my tooth, and my vacation. He was kind, thorough, knowledgable and gentle. I will always be grateful, and am thankful he is caring for my 97 year old mom's dental needs. His staff was excellent, also. I highly recommend Dr. Omeis and his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual efficient and quality service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1984)

as usual efficient and quality service


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased . Very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased . Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for keeping your teeth healthy! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We travel to Texas a lot from Minnesota and a few months ago a tooth started to ache while we were heading south. Our daughter and son-in-law have been seeing Dr. Omeis for some time and recommended his office and the staff. Dr. Omeis took very good care of me, fitting me in between his regular patients and appointments....very much appreciated by me! He began a root canal to remove a dying nerve which I intended to finish up back in Minnesota, but switching to a new Dentist up there, circumstances and appointment scheduling didn't work, Finding ourselves heading down here again a couple months later for a visit, I scheduled the final appointment for the root canal with Dr. Omeis. I have had several of these but this one really felt like it went better than all the others....it felt like I was really taken good care of by people who really cared about me and the outcome. I can't say I look forward to a root canal but this was the easiest I have ever had! It seems that most Dentists would rather farm this stuff out to an Endo but Dr.Omeis is really good at these, and I appreciate the confidence he has, his experience and the fact that everyone in his office is really nice and very knowledgeable! My wife and I will more than likely just start seeing Dr. Omeis for all our dental needs as we are down here several times a year anyway and can't ask for any better choice for keeping our teeth healthy than Dr. Omeis and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis is the best at dental care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Gene is very considerate, very involved and highly knowledgeable about the latest dental technologies. His office support and the dental hygienists who work with Gene are outstanding. I've sent a number of people from my office to Dr. Omeis and they've all been pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, they make you feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly, they make you feel comfortable and they give out small free stuff, which makes the experience at the dentist actually enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my dental cleaning.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I enjoyed my dental cleaning. It was very comfortable and Stephanie made it very pleasant. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! You will too! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love this office! You will too!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

made the visit pleasurable and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great services! Pain free! :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great services! Pain free! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Gene is very professional and dedicated to his ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gene is very professional and dedicated to his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Ii have been with Dr. Omeis for 20 plus years -... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ii have been with Dr. Omeis for 20 plus years - great dentist and a great family guy. His office exudes friendliness and professionalism. Same office since 1994 which means his prices remain reasonable and his work remains top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I always do. I think I have 3 to 4 coworkers t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always do. I think I have 3 to 4 coworkers that I have sent over there.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always gone out their way to ma... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office has always gone out their way to make accommodations for me any time I need them. Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Personable staff, knowledgeable, Dr. Omeis is highly skilled and explains procedures well. Dr. Omeis, his staff are up to date with the latest dental equipment and methods.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient many years now and love his... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been a patient many years now and love his office and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality dentistry & very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great quality dentistry & very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very attentive and responsive, car... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is very attentive and responsive, caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient professionals make this ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly and efficient professionals make this a great and comfortable preferred Dental Practice. Don't know anyone who is excited about having dental work done, but Dr. Omeis makes it a lot more palatable, and his staff are all so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is a warm and welcoming office. Dr Omeis is very talented does a great job and is friendly. All the hygienists are lovely. And Sandy is great. I'm so glad we found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis Ana his team  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Omeis and his team are always friendly and professional. It's always a great experience to visit his office.


StarStarStarStarStar My first dental visit was yesterday —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit was yesterday.....I was treated like a "Queen".....the staff is very professional, courteous, and fun! Dr. Omeis is fabulous.....he took a lot of time to check all of my teeth and gave me wonderful explanations as to what I needed and what he was planning for my dental care....I am totally satisfied with Dr. Omeis' dental practice.....they gave all that they said they would give and more......


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Omeis is one of the most caring competent Dentist I know. He goes out of his way to make sure all of your needs are met. The entire staff is great, makes going to the dentist so much more pleasant. My entire family has been going to Dr. Omeis for over 10 years and plan to stay as long as he keeps us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis and his staff are the best!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Omeis and his staff are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care----only negative is insur... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1984)

excellent dental care----only negative is insurance issue


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the way the staff works with me. I needed to change my appointment and they were more than happy to work around my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Very impressed with office


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome find —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctor were very friendly, they made me feel welcomed. Their office has such a warm vibe to it. Just the kind of dentist office I was hoping to find .


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is wonderful and so is Dr. Omeis and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Stephanie is wonderful and so is Dr. Omeis and so is Sandy! I also loved it when you notified me that I should come 15 minutes later than my scheduled appointment. I was notified two hours before my appointment. No one does that but everyone should. It means that I can get more done in my workday!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ---period ! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best dental office ---period !


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Omeis and his staff as always so friendly, helpful, and prompt. His equipment is state-of the-art and he i a great dentist. Have been a patient here for around ten years and I can say that I have never had an unpleasant experience here. Everyone is professional and polite. All the work I've had done is excellent and it is actually a pleasure to be a patient of this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar as much as I love my teeth I love these folks!!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

as much as I love my teeth I love these folks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis will be your favorite dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive past at least 10 different dental offices to get to Dr. Omeis. He ALWAYS gets me in to my appointment right when I walk in the door. He is thorough and honest. The office is always clean and his staff goes above and beyond to be friendly and accomodating. They always remind me of my appointments and follow up about problems. He helped me through a very difficult situation with a previous dentist in the best way possible. They have high quality headphones for you to listen to music during procedures and cleanings and use high definition cameras and a screen to show you what they are doing and help you learn aboht your teeth. They even give a couple free gifts with your first appointment. They give a feeling of a small family business with the technology of a corporation. I know this review may seem fake because it is so over the top, but Dr. Omeis, Sandy, and the rest of the staff go over the top to keep you happy and your teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental and very professional care... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great dental and very professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1984)

Very good service. I called the dental office because of a tooth pain and was seen the very next day. The pain turned out to be a sinus problem (Dr. Omeis called my internal medicine doctor and made an appointment for me). Dr. Omeis dental office feels like family and I am very happy about that.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This dentistry practice does a phenomenal job of providing high quality dental care as well as an outstanding bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's helpful and time saving.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It's helpful and time saving.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad Dr. Omeis was recommend to me. This dental visit was truly a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis and staff are always friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Omeis and staff are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Omeis is a great dentist, his office staff is unique in that they sincerely care for patients. Dental issue...Dr. Omeis will take care of it. ☺️


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding support and professionalism. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Outstanding support and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very luck to be a patient in this dental office for Dr. Omeis and his staff are wonderful!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I feel very luck to be a patient in this dental office for many years. Dr. Omeis and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are very nice! I felt safe, welcomed, and very well accommodated! I know I'm ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office and staff are very nice! I felt safe, welcomed, and very well accommodated. I know I'm in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Omeis is a very competent and consientious Dentist , as well as his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this office because of the kind, attentive and professional staff! Also, I don't feel like "just a number", but instead, I get the sense that they truly care for me personally and care for me on an individual basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I totally trust Dr. Omeis with all of my dental work! It is nice to go somewhere you know you will be treated the way you want to be treated! I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and efficient office. I have never seen effective collaboration between Doctor and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and efficient office. I have never seen effective collaboration between Doctor and hygienist. I enjoyed the visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist, Dr Omeis✅ —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I've been a long time, 20+ yrs patient, friendly staff..best experience & excellent Dentist, Dr Omeis⭐️👍


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent dental treatment for over 17 years. I would not think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. All staff members worked very hard to ensure that I was treated as a king. I am reco... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great job. All staff members worked very hard to ensure that I was treated as a king. I am recommending him to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis is always professional, patient, and kind —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Omeis is always professional, patient, and kind. He takes the time to explain the issues/procedure and answers all my questions. I recommend him highly and often!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great Staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time seeing Dr. Omeis. I had called in early in the morning and explain to him my level of urgency to be seen, as I was in a lot of pain. He asked me some questions and listen to me without interruptions. He told me I could come in immediately, and when I arrived his receptionist got my information. Within minutes his assistant took me to the back, did X-rays and I was taken care of and given a prescription for pain meds and a follow up the same week for an extraction. It was a positive visit and they were very attentive to my needs. He will definitely be my primary dental physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary environment , great professional service -- I highly recommend these professionals ! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Exemplary environment , great professional service -- I highly recommend these professionals !


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist is treat for me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visiting the dentist is treat for me. The staff really wants to get to know you and provide genuine care quality. I trust them completely and know I am in good hands with them. Highly recommended team!


StarStarStarStarStar Wowed on 1st appointment! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm big on customer service and I received excellent customer service from staff and Dr. O! I'm recommending Dr. O to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for a dentist office!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Pleasant Office - Great Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe some reflexology on the feet. But that may require additional permits. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Maybe some reflexology on the feet. But that may require additional permits.


Reply

Very funny! :D

StarStarStarStarNo Star Way too many notifications by call, text and e-mail several times! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Way too many notifications by call, text and e-mail several times!


Reply

Hi Janis, we have customized the frequency of our appointment reminders and the method in which you receive them, just like you requested. Please feel free to let us know if you wish to change them again. We welcome your feedback and any special requests you may have. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fantastic visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar ya'll do a great job, need some golf magazines  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ya'll do a great job, need some golf magazines


Reply

Hi Patrick, thank you very much for your review. We'll do our best to fulfill your request! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I would like only 1 conformation communications in the future. 7 reminders is a little to many —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like only 1 conformation communications in the future. 7 reminders is a little to many. Thanks


Reply

Hi Kimmy, your settings will be adjusted in the manner you requested. And remember, these settings can be customized again and again, in the manner that you wish to be reached. Thanks so much for letting us know! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Omeis and his staff are excellent and make you feel welcomed and very comfortable always —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr.Omeis and his staff are excellent and make you feel welcomed and very comfortable always. Dr Omeis is up to date on all the latest treatments and procedures. One of the things that I brag to my friends and family about Dr. Omeis's care is that he has a wonderful technique for anesthetizing that at times does not hurt or hurts very little. I love that! I would recommend Dr. Omeis and his practice for anyone seeking great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Awesome service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff including Dr. O are always courteous, kind & professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff including Dr. O are always courteous, kind & professional. I always leave with a brighter smile.😍😅


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! I always receive great service here and the staff is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service!!! I always receive great service here and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend this office/practice to my friends/family and coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always receive great service and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend this office to my friends and coworkers!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful as always. Everyone is always so welcoming and the care is very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Delightful as always. Everyone is always so welcoming and the care is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gonna call and get rest of family over to Dr. Geene.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love coming to the Dentist! Not many people can say that. Everyone is warm, welcoming, professional and caring. I am taken great care of and my Dental health is better than it has ever been. Thank you for doing a great job! Natalie Long


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Sandy was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice. Sandy was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent overall service!


StarStarStarStarStar It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5-star —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always an excellent experience going to Dr. O's !


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff and I always recommend Omeis Dental Care Services to everyone I meet...  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant staff and I always recommend Omeis Dental Care Services to everyone I meet...


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Powers will be a dental candidate in October! Please communicate and set up service for Jeff. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Jeff Powers will be a dental candidate in October! Please communicate and set up service for Jeff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and comforting!  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was great and comforting!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I cannot really think of anything you guys could do better. Everyone in the office is super friendly and my teeth are properly cleaned and examined. I feel like a valued patient and customer every time I walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff member are excellent, that of course, include DR Omeis —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

All staff member are excellent, that of course, include DR Omeis. I've had numerous procedures, and I can actually say...painless. If you are afraid of dental work, try Dr Omeis and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any changes necessary. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I can't think of any changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always made to feel at home. Sandy is always very pleasant and Alicia does excellent work —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm always made to feel at home. Sandy is always very pleasant and Alicia does excellent work. Thank you all for keeping the smile on my face!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere ; cordial , respectful,and i feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly atmosphere ; cordial , respectful, and i feel very comfortable. It was an eye-opener to see the instant feedback due to your "new" dental equipments , and of course , making me realize that I am "outdated".


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia and Sandy are extremely courteous and nice. They are pleasant to work with. Excellent staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Alicia and Sandy are extremely courteous and nice. They are pleasant to work with. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Alecia and Sandie were very courteous, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Alecia and Sandie were very courteous, friendly and helpful. Alecia is an excellent dental hygenist. I just saw Estel for a second but she always smiles to. They are always smiling which makes sense working for Dr Smiles. Ken


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going tothis dental office for 20 +. years and wouldn't trust anyone else —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I've been going tothis dental office for 20 +. years and wouldn't trust anyone else .


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, as always! I have always enjoyed visiting Dr. Omeis' office and team. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fantastic visit, as always! I have always enjoyed visiting Dr. Omeis' office and team.


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Excellent staff and dentist!! 5 stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent from beginning to end.  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was excellent from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar I get excellent dental care and love the staff; they treat you like family! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I get excellent dental care and love the staff; they treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis and his great staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Omeis and his great staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I get a lot of reminder messages from you about appointments. It's too many for me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I get a lot of reminder messages from you about appointments. It's too many for me. But I guess that a lot of people might fail to remember this appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omeis and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Omeis and his staff make you feel as if you are their only patient, extending every effort to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They have done wonders for my dental health for many years and I would never consider going to any other dental care provider as I have never seen a more positive office. They are great !!!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was ok very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everything was ok very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff you have now is the best you have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff you have now is the best you have ever had. The hygienist is very thorough yet very gentle---no Nazi torture chamber.


StarStarStarStarStar Ha! Only change I'd make it for you to move your office closer to my house, but I guess that might... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ha! Only change I'd make it for you to move your office closer to my house, but I guess that might be a bit much to ask for. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team always show great compassion for their patient's and make you like family. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire team always show great compassion for their patient's and make you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good folks! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good folks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great service all the everybody is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with everyone. All very professional and courtious. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was impressed with everyone. All very professional and courtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really like this dentist's office. Everyone does a great job, and I always feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Have you ever heard anyone liking to go the Dentist? Well, I do —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have you ever heard anyone liking to go the Dentist? Well, I do. It's like seeing friends and I can actually say they are "gentle". Outstanding service...hard to beat.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was pleasant. My visit to your office was by far one of the most welcoming dental visits I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Reminder service is too much —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Reminder service is too much. A phone call, a text message (which I responded to and got a reply the day after my appointment) and an email is too much. I cannot believe people have to be reminded so frequently even though a dentist is not on my top 10 list of things to do either.


Reply

Hi Bruce, your settings have been adjusted in the manner you requested. And remember, these settings can be customized again and again, in the manner that you wish to be reached. Thanks so much for letting us know! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Omeis and his staff are always friendly, caring, and honest. They explain everything they do, from routine dental maintenance, to corrective procedures, to billing. I have been a patient of Dr. Omeis' for nearly 20 years, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone seeking dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia has always done a great job cleaning my teeth, Sandy is always pleasant, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Alicia has always done a great job cleaning my teeth, Sandy is always pleasant, and Dr. Omeis really cares and makes sure I know what is going on! They are an awesome team and I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Made my day!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The receptionist had a pleasant demeanor. She made my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Less emails and text messages for appointment reminders —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Less emails and text messages for appointment reminders. A text message OR Email but not both are necessary for reminders. I find it to be excessive


Reply

Hi Lourdes, we've customized your appointment reminder settings in the manner you requested. Thanks for letting us know! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Alicia (sp?) is highly skilled as a hygienist - hang on to her! I enjoy learning about the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Alicia (sp?) is highly skilled as a hygienist - hang on to her! I also enjoy learning about the different equipment and processes used during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with first visit  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had my first visit here this week and really enjoyed it. Everyone was very kind and attentive. Felt very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Omeis, Sandy, and the entire Team are true professionals and a pleasure to visit with for my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy, front desk, is ways so gracious. Really makes visit nice. Hygienist and Dr. Omeis...awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sandy, front desk, is ways so gracious. Really makes visit nice. Hygienist and Dr. Omeis...awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcomed with a warm smile from Sandie at the front desk and given first class... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always welcomed with a warm smile from Sandie at the front desk and given first class treament each and everytime. This is by far my favorite dentist office I have had the pleasure of visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience thank you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A great experience thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 5* —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I would choose an independent dentist over the heavily advertised cooperation dentist we see so much of.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile :D —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Per usual, you guys make the "dreaded dentist appointment" very relaxing and pleasurable. Thank you Alicia, Sandie & Dr. Omeis. Looking forward to my next visit (Yes, I actually said that!)Take care and have a great holiday season!! - Carlos Lopez


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Like HomeUpon arriving I was greeted by Sandie, who was a great help during my process of... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Felt Like Home Upon arriving I was greeted by Sandie, who was a great help during my process of becoming a new patient. Although I was not in the waiting area for long, I was able to connect to WiFi and browse the internet. Before meeting Dr. Omeis and his assistant, I was given a tour of the office and I was able to see Dr. Omesis' credentials for myself, which was awesome! Dr. Omesis and his assistant were nice and informative which made me feel quite comfortable. I left the dental office with a very clear understanding of my current dental health. Looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Like Home —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Upon arriving I met Sandie, who was a great help during my process of becoming a new patient! I later met Dr. Omeis and his assistant, they were very nice and informative. I left there with a clear understanding of my current dental health. Looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful team to have take of my dental meeds and very compassionate staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A Wonderful team to have take of my dental meeds and very compassionate staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great. The hygienist is good at cleaning, but at the same time gentle —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything is always great. The hygienist is good at cleaning, but at the same time gentle. Gene is okay. No, I keep coming back so y'all are doing something right.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! Been coming to Dr. Omis since I was a kid..  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Wouldn't change a thing! Been coming to Dr. Omis since I was a kid..


StarStarStarStarStar I was under the impression that you and your team would greet me with a sports drink and power bar... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was under the impression that you and your team would greet me with a sports drink and power bar that is low in sugar!


Reply

Sorry, Don. The only treat our office has to offer is excellent dental care! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Sandi is always nice & efficient —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Sandi is always nice & efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone really was great to this old man. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone really was great to this old man. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to comment on how to make something better, when your service by everyone is already... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It's hard to comment on how to make something better, when your service by everyone is already EXCELLENT!!!If anyone can enjoy coming to the Dentist, I certainly do...getting excellent care and seeing friends makes it all worth while. God bless, bb


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot think of anything that really needs improvement. Ever one is polite, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Cannot think of anything that really needs improvement. Every one is polite, Dr. Omeis is kind, thorough and speaks honestly as to how one is doing. The staff is efficient and friendly and the dental hygienist is excellent in what she does and my teeth feel so good after professional cleaning. Have been seeing Dr. Omeis for years and I have never had an unpleasant experience. They are really the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was friendly, informative, and did an excellent job of putting me at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist was friendly, informative, and did an excellent job of putting me at ease. The dentist was friendly, personable and professional. I did not feel rushed. I have not experienced this level of personal care since my home town dentist experiences 15 years ago. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You do fine. A dental visit is a dental visit.part of life. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You do fine. A dental visit is a dental visit,.part of life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Not into doing surveys.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! I always feel welcome, everybody calls me by name —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys rock! I always feel welcome, everybody calls me by name. I love the new reminder system that sends me reminder notes on my cell phone so that I don't lose track of my next appointment. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and always feel that the dental office has no greater priority than my satisfaction. Dr. O has a great "bed side manner" and walks me through any procedure with patience and understanding. This is a great dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was very pleasant! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Alicia was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Alesha Rocks.I got a long handled between the teeth cleaner from Dr. Selke —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Alesha Rocks. ALso, I got a long handled between the teeth cleaner from Dr. Selke. I like those better than the little disposable 3 inch ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Please let me know cost of work on crown removal cavity filling and lets get it scheduled —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Please let me know cost of work on crown removal cavity filling and lets get it scheduled. I will be financing same way you all first recommended. I don't want this to slip by. I like being reminded often. Which you all now do. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It's really not about the teeth, but about customer service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's really not about the teeth, but about customer service. All the folks in this office have earned my trust and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting Dr. Omeis and his team - very friendly, very professional! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always enjoy visiting Dr. Omeis and his team - very friendly, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Alicia and Sara and Estella all nice ladies.  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I met Alicia and Sara and Estella all nice ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced an overall good services. Very helpful dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have experienced an overall good services. Very helpful dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was really great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful especially the receptionist. She made me feel welcomed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was most helpful especially the receptionist. She made me feel welcomed. I agree with a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always an excellent visit to Dr. Omeis!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, attentive, and helpful that I honestly don't mind Goin to the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so friendly, attentive, and helpful that I honestly don't mind going to the dentist now. Before I used to think of it as a hassle but your team makes it an easy and smooth process that it's silly not to go. I really like the text messages and email reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very good experience, professional, timely and good folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Tell your receptionist to be more assertive. I won't bite —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tell your receptionist to be more assertive. I won't bite. I think she is very smart but her tentative behavior makes me nervous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sorry to say now that I am in San Antonio, but I am a OKC Thunder fan —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sorry to say now that I am in San Antonio, but I am a OKC Thunder fan. Hope that doesn't have an effect next time I'm in the chair...


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist is great---no pain.Gene is okay. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

the hygienist is great---no pain. Gene is okay.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is wonderful and very receptive. They know how to make you feel at home. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your team is wonderful and very receptive. They know how to make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar super experience, as usual —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been a patient of Dr. Omeis' for 25 years any have always been extremely happy with all aspects of my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Omeiss is a Professional and a great family man —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr Omeiss is easy. He's friendly, efficient, promotes good health, family, and doesn't waste my time. I trust my entire family of 6 to his care - not sure how many years we've been seeing him - but I don't even remember my last dentist... He's a practical guy with outstanding skills. Couldn't ask for any improvements in his practice - he's what I expect a dentist to be... Detail oriented, proficient, efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Honestly, I felt it was a great visit. The receptionist was friendly. The hygienist was also polite and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Finally, I really liked the dentist. This is a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sensitive gum areas —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have sensitive gum areas. I really like the dental hygienist, she was thorough and kind and I did not have any pain during my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar It was just an easy visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was just an easy visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than satisfied with my experience with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am more than satisfied with my experience with Dr. Omeis, Sandy is always so patient and pleasant and nice to know as is Estella too! All of my visits are made nicer because they care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is always so nice! No problems here. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone in your office is always so nice! No problems here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend. Couldn'tbe more pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everything was EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend. Couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keene Martin —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is great and feel confidant coming to your office. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

your staff is great and feel confidant coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all doing a great job! I have NO complaints. Keep on doing what you are doing. Mary —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You are all doing a great job! I have NO complaints. Keep on doing what you are doing. Mary


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your Hygienist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I really like your Hygienist. Truly, you have a good professional group, and good dental care is always provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A tv would be great or even music. It's too quiet! We like everyone in your office. Thanks for asking


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very eager to make me feel welcome and to give attention to the needs I wanted... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very eager to make me feel welcome and to give attention to the needs I wanted addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell everyone what I great dentist I have —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always tell everyone what I great dentist I have. I was bummed about having to buy a new crown but that's not your fault.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Omeis and his staff have always been very prompt, informative and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & dentist. It's reason why I've been a patient for as long as I have been —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great staff & dentist. It's reason why I've been a patient for as long as I have been. I refer people all the time--don't know if they call to schedule or not though.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Communication is great. Especially for me. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Communication is great. Especially for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate how nice and friendly everyone in the office is - especially Sandie and Alicia. Sandie has really gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to help with my dental needs. It's nice to know I have such a helpful and knowledgeable team to help me!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate what you and your office did for me by staying late and seeing me on a last minute... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate what you and your office did for me by staying late and seeing me on a last minute appointment. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always in & out quickly, & great dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia the technician was helpful and kind as always. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Alicia the technician was helpful and kind as always. Dr. Omeis you are the kind of doctor and your whole team including reception put people at ease and make going to the Dentist enjoyable. All of you do a great job of answering questions. I started out going to your office about 10 years ago. I do recommend you to Family and friends and will continue to do just that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial, helpful,  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very cordial, helpful, efficient, and seem dedicated to whatever situation they were involved with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the staff and Dr Omeis's care;I have been his patient for 30 years and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am always pleased with the staff and Dr Omeis's care;I have been his patient for 30 years and have gotten excellent care for myself and my family.Where some people may dread going to their dentist; I look forward to my visits there every 6 months.I most definately will continue to refer patients to Dr Omeis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The team is warm and welcoming. Service is excellent and Dr. Omeis is always willing to answer questions and explain things in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL patient care!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

WONDERFUL patient care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was a great hygienist and Alicia is as good or probably even better —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Donna was a great hygienist and Alicia is as good or probably even better. Very gentile cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech was very efficient with the cleaning, but also very friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental tech was very efficient with the cleaning, but also very friendly. It made for a pleasant experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the friendly smile and exemplary service I received —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was extremely impressed with the friendly smile and exemplary service I received. Your team exceeds my expectations for friendly dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always a great service at Dr. Gene Omeis


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Omeis' for 25 years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have already recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always greeted with a smile. Always on time! Dr. Omeiss is a perfectionist in his work and to me that means he really cares about his patients and their well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As usual, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with the my visit, Dr. Omeis and his staff are very professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am really happy with the my visit, Dr. Omeis and his staff are very professional. I am very happy with the work done . Thanks Dr. Omeis !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent professional but yet personable communication between patient, all staff and the dentist. Their concerns for your dental needs are truly sincere. I am soo happy and comfortable with Dr. Omeis' dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis is great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Omeis is very up-to-date on the latest in dental technology, explains things very well and very thoroughly, and is really good at making patients feel comfortable and welcome. This extends to his staff - everyone is very friendly and very professional. A great dentist who takes excellent care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Still doing a GREAT JOB!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Still doing a GREAT JOB!!


Sandi is as alwYS SO FRIENDLY & NICE & DR oMEIS & I THINK sTELLA TOO. kENT —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Sandi is as alwYS SO FRIENDLY & NICE & DR oMEIS & I THINK sTELLA TOO. kENT


StarStarStarStarStar All is superb--everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and, if need be, comforting.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All is superb--everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and, if need be, comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Friendly, attentive. Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great. Friendly, attentive. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch personalized experience —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Omeis and his staff give the kind of service you just don't see enough of anymore. I highly recommend the for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is very courteous, professional and personable —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole office is very courteous, professional and personable. I felt at ease right away and almost enjoyed a dentist appt. ha ha ;\ Thank-you for taking a last minute "walk in" appt. and making sure my paper work was turned in for my surgery!! Excellent experience, wonderful care and concern!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is awesome! Treated me like "family"! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office Staff is awesome! Treated me like "family"!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omeis, Sandy and Estella are wonderful to work with and highly professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Omeis, Sandy and Estella are wonderful to work with and highly professional. Sandy always takes the time to listen and helps me understand financials as well as make appointments that fit my schedule. She is a joy to be around, kind and soft-spoken! Dr. Omeis has always gone the extra mile for me - above and beyond someone else's effort to make sure that I'm making the right decisions for the present and future care of my "pearly whites"!!! He is articulate,conscientious and completely thorough - no one can ask for more than the exceptional services I've rec'vd from Dr. Omeis and his staff. My two sons are also of the same mind - we all like and trust our dental care to Dr. Omeis!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is professional and very kind. Thank you! Much appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Entire staff is professional and very kind. Thank you! Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar doctor smells like bicycles —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

doctor smells like bicycles


Reply

Yes, Brad, Dr. Omeis truly enjoys riding his road bike!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Omeis and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Been going to this office for years