Gary Johnson DDS

Dr. Gary Johnson

Star Star Star Star Star 112 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always your office made me feel more than welcome... and more than just a mouth full of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best dentist I have been to. The staff are friendly, informative, and very helpful. The environment of the office was very appealing and comforting (can't forget to mention the refreshments and treats that are offered). I would only recommend this dentist because of my great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Danielle was great. Do your best to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, Danielle was great. Do your best to never lose her.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the reminders —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Thank you for the reminders


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a comforting feeling to enter this e... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is such a comforting feeling to enter this establishment. The entire staff, professional, welcoming and have taken my lifetime fear of dentistry away. Dr. Johnson is a rare find with the bedside manner of an era gone by and the directness and time given that makes me feel I am the only patient in the office. Compassion and skill off the chart that completely takes away any fear. I have had the blessing of finally going to the dentist like visiting old friends! I only wish I could have experienced this many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Dr Johnson's office for ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient at Dr Johnson's office for over a year now and I'm very pleased with the office staff and the friendly knowledgeable care I receive. Don't mind going to see the dentist at all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Amazing office, always a great experience with everyone you come into contact with there!


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is diligent and friendly. She e... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your hygienist is diligent and friendly. She explained details about the x-rays and other factors. Dr. Johnson is caring, cautious and friendly. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD THE BEST TIME THANKS —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I HAD THE BEST TIME THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was very relaxing and comfortable very friendly staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 38 years a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been going to this office for 38 years and I continue to feel that I'm in great hands, loved by the doctor and staff, cared for in special ways and can only thank them all very much !!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient even more impressed than before! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Could not be more pleased with the entire operation. Dr. Johnson and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and Staff are attentive, caring, p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Johnson and Staff are attentive, caring, professional, knowledgeable, and up-to-date with current technology. I have been to many dentists in my lifetime (way too many to keep count) and feel so blessed to have found this place. You won't find a better place for your dental care. Thanks for taking good care of my husband and me. Lois in Red Bluff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Danielle is wonderful and always puts me at ease. All of the staff goes above and beyond with outstanding customer service. I have my next appointment booked and would recommend this dental office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service! I hate dentists in gen... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly service! I hate dentists in general. But don't mind coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary Johnson  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Gary Johnson and his assistants are very professional, make you feel comfortable and always smiling and friendly. Definitely a 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,great staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service,great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I was greeted as I walked through the door, to them offering me refreshments on my way out! The staff really made my needs seem important and heard. Great experience from start to finish!!


StarStarStarStarStar My regular hygienist is out on Maturnity leave ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My regular hygienist is out on Maturnity leave and I got Jen. She was very good, if not great. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits at Dr. Johns... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always look forward to my visits at Dr. Johnson's as the whole staff goes above and beyond fitting my needs, as well as ensuring a pleasant experience each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and his entire staff are very professi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Johnson and his entire staff are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Went for a cleaning. Debbie is a very thorough, pleasant and experienced hygentist. Always gives me good suggestions on how to improve my tooth care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of me!  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for taking such great care of me! You made the visit calm and pleasant. I was very nervous but your amazing employees and Dr. Johnson's respectful, calming attitude was amazing. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family.


StarStarStarStarStar Gosh I really cannot say enough about the profess... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Gosh I really cannot say enough about the professional personal and perfect care I receive at the office. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service around!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental service around!


StarStarStarStarStar Complete care, not just a checkup... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was "just" another 6 month cleaning, but during that time several other dental questions came up. As usual, all of the contact staff were concerned, accommodating, informative, and patient as they dealt with each issue, in detail and completely. I never felt rushed through, even when extra time was required. This is exactly why my family has come here for the last 25+ years - can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always appreciate your care of me... however this cleaning was painful and I bled too much and my mouth throbbed for the day following my cleaning... this makes me believe I had not kept my teeth clean enough as I always have... or... my sweet hygienist was a bit rough... I will take the blame this time... if it happens next time after I know my home care is correct I will suggest she lighten up a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Johnson and his staff! They are friendly, warm, and efficient. I have had everything f... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. Johnson and his staff! They are friendly, warm, and efficient. I have had everything from a dental emergency, to general dentistry, to cosmetic work done in this office and its been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Courtney and team are fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great. Courtney and team are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson did a great job. No pain at all. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Johnson did a great job. No pain at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff always greets you with a smile!They remember you as an individual person and care about what is going on in your life. They are gentle and adjust to any need that may arise.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office is so welcoming and friendly. And I always feel like I am being well taken care of and given great advice from Dr Johnson and my hygienist (Courtney). Best dental office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety free, respectful, gentle and highly skilled —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

y team was just that, my team....I felt totally included in the process, which is essential for me as a PTSD survivor. They told me what they were going to do next, every step of the way. I could let go of any anxiety knowing that I was seen, heard and treated as part of the process. Part way through Katie saw my discomfort with the neck support and came up with the idea of switching the memory pad around and using a softer neck pillow...perfect!I was surprised by the care and yet speed with which a crown and two fillings were completed. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Quality, caring, professional office!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Quality professional office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are the most professional, skilled, and kind dental team I've ever experienced. Cleaning visits are thorough and informative, and repair procedures are quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so nice, clean and welcoming. The staff makes you feel like you are visiting family —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is so nice, clean and welcoming. The staff makes you feel like you are visiting family. I appreciate that everyone listens to your fears about dentistry and are willing to work with you to make the process dental process easier.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great facialities. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As a Patient I am appreciated —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always get the royal treatment as does everyone I see having dental visits. The entire staff shows they appreciate my trust in their staff & office and I'm not merely a name or number they take pride in what they do and services they offer.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I enter to the time I leave I always feel like I'm priority one and my beautiful... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

From the time I enter to the time I leave I always feel like I'm priority one and my beautiful teeth prove it. You can't miss 'em when I smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Including time with Dr Walker, I've been a patient for 35 years —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Including time with Dr Walker, I've been a patient for 35 years. The transition to Dr Johnson has been seamless. Primarily due to the retention of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thanks Nitsa —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent care. Thanks Nitsa


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Would give more but that's all the stars...


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL TO COME TO THE OFFICE I HAVE BEEN THERE FOR YEARS EVEN WHEN I LIVED IN... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1977)

IT IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL TO COME TO THE OFFICE I HAVE BEEN THERE FOR YEARS EVEN WHEN I LIVED IN OREGON I DROVE ALL THE WAY DOWN FOR MY DENTAL CARE AWESOME AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The entire staff is very caring and sensitive to patients' needs. Some people can act that way, but with this group it is not an act!


StarStarStarStarStar You know, I am so pleased with everyone and Dr Johnson on my visit, sure to recommend it with... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You know, I am so pleased with everyone and Dr Johnson on my visit, sure to recommend it with 5****************'s.


StarStarStarStarStar Impossible to get better dental care and friendlier interaction with staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Impossible to get better dental care and friendlier interaction with staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have to this office for years and have always had a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have to this office for years and have always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson's service is top quality —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Johnson's service is top quality. The staff are friendly, professional, and sensitive to each individual's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar None of us like to go see our dentist unless the pain, gets to be unbearable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

None of us like to go see our dentist unless the pain, gets to be unbearable. Honestly Doctor Johnson and his willing and able staff make it a painless and pleasant experience. I happily refer you to my family and friends. I get the care and preventive care I need and its always done quickly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar No one really likes going to the dentist but it is always a pleasure do go to this office :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No one really likes going to the dentist but it is always a pleasure do go to this office :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

New dentist for me. I'm very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Gary Johnson and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is such a pleasant experience, its more like visiting friends —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Going to the dentist is such a pleasant experience, its more like visiting friends. The staff make you feel at home and are so gentle. I always enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the timely, excellent care, and the friendliness of the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

I appreciated the timely, excellent care, and the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was very friendly and accommodating. I was very impressed not only by the welcoming environment of the office, the current technology of the equipment, but also by the caring and kind nature of my hygenist Courtney. She was very thorough and she explained everything to me as she went. I felt like she really listened to me rather than just tell me what I need done. I have already recommended Dr Johnson to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, I was happy I choose this office to continue my dental care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This was my first visit, I am happy I choose this office to continue my dental care after my regular dentist retired.


StarStarStarStarStar Debby as usual was prompt, professional and very friendly. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Debby as usual was prompt, professional and very friendly. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Trees embrace the outside of the building, so it feels shady, yet warm inside —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Trees embrace the outside of the building, so it feels shady, yet warm inside. A frig with water and snacks is available and comfy chairs in the waiting room. I immediately felt at home. The Technician was amazing, listening in detail and clearly conveying all my info to Dr. Johnson accurately. She evaluated the Xrays herself, and gave her input, giving me the sense that there was no rush.How refreshing that a male dentist supports the female technicians to share all that they know with the patient! Dr. Johnson has a gentle touch and honored my need for him to tell me what he was doing before he did it. He took care of a painful "bite" situation with ease, and educated me about grinding. In just a few minutes Dr. Johnson and his Technician covered a lot of concerns, and made me feel safe. And the pain I wanted to address was gone in two days.


StarStarStarStarStar You will be greeted with respect and courtesy. Very professional staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You will be greeted with respect and courtesy. Very professional staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is awesome! Always does a great job. All of the staff is as good as you'll find! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Courtney is awesome! Always does a great job. All of the staff is as good as you'll find!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in Chico —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1996)

From start to finish our family is Always treated with TLC! I would & do, highly recommend Dr.Johnson, Debby, Katie and entire staff to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Referred a co-worker and they came in this week.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love you guys! Referred a co-worker and they came in this week.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time with Dr. Johnson, he is knowledgeable, kind and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This was my first time with Dr. Johnson, he is knowledgeable, kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office, hygientist and dentist I have ever had! Moved recently from Bay Area, CA... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist office, hygientist and dentist I have ever had! Moved recently from Bay Area, CA where I had a great dentist, but Dr Johnson and team are a step above!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE...VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE...VERY FRIENDLY STAFF....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Johnson's office is always very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Dr. Johnson's office is always very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to refer my friends to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and top notch service!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent and top notch service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to the dentist when you are made to feel so welcomed —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a pleasure to come to the dentist when you are made to feel so welcomed. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Makes you feel good and hot teeth are so well looked after too


StarStarStarStarStar Friednly and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every person in the office is friendly and professional! Everything is explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, positive experience and gentle care. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, positive experience and gentle care.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and EffiIt was great to get my small cavity filled the same day I was in for a routine checkup —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It was great to get my small cavity filled the same day I was in for a routine checkup. It was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I was especially grateful for the quick part since I opted to go without novacaine. It was my first time "chancing it" and Dr. Johnson was very good about talking me through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Everyone is always friendly and professional and the care you provide my teeth and gums is wonderful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie did an excellent job  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Debbie did an excellent job as always, and Dr. Johnson also saw me briefly even though that had not been scheduled in advance.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Gary Johnson's office is always friendly, helpful, and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at Dr. Gary Johnson's office is always friendly, helpful, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was exceptionally caring and knowlegable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Courtney was exceptionally caring and knowledgeable. Felt such caring for patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and caring staff. I can count on them to make sure the job is done correctly and when there is a problem (rare) make it right immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very personalized... I would almost like to go the dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent care. Very personalized... I would almost like to go the dentist office more often :)


StarStarStarStarStar With my very first visit, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

With my very first visit, Dr. Johnson; Katie & Danielle made me feel like we have been friends forever. It felt like going home - comfortable/safe.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to add that Dr. J is a wizard with a needle when using a local anaesthetic —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I would like to add that Dr. J is a wizard with a needle when using a local anesthetic. ZERO needle pain. The sign of a pro. I'm extremely pleased with the entire practice.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What a great team Dr. Johnson has! They make our dentist visits enjoyable and they have been most helpful with our individual situations...we most certainly appreciate that! Thank You!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is knowledgeable, friendly, funny and highly competent, not to mention adorable!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Courtney is knowledgeable, friendly, funny and highly competent, not to mention adorable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the friendly experience in the office and my cavity free checkup —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed the friendly experience in the office and my cavity free checkup. I really appreciated the explanation from the Doctor on what I should keep track of in the future and the importance of yearly cleanings. I definitely will refer Dr. Johnson to others who inquire about a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1977)

I miss Gary bunches but at least Debbi is there for me as always


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, great dental care, state of the art equipment.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Amazing staff, great dental care, state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way. This office is the jam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Five stars all the way. This office is the jam. I've been coming here for seven years and I've had nothing be great experiences. The staff is knowledgeable, welcoming, and friendly. They all take the time to get to know you and give you personalized care. They even work hard to make appointments work with your schedule and they'll call you if a spot opens up. Katie's always trying to get me to eat their fresh baked cookies and drink fresh coffee right after my cleanings, which I suspect might be a devious ploy to make me need more cleanings, but I'm not mad about it. Folks, if you're looking for a dentist in Chico, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing visit!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What an amazing visit! Everyone was so kind and made me feel welcomed. Cyndee worked with me, and throughout the visit we had a heartfelt conversation and at no point was there an awkward moment. She is an outstanding person and was a pleasure to meet. To be honest everyone there was a pleasure to meet. I have been to other dental office and never had such a great visit before. They did not make me feel like just another pay check or customer. They made me feel like an individual. It really was a great visit from start to finish!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is the best hygenist I've ever had. She is a treasure. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Debbie is the best hygenist I've ever had. She is a treasure.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly and you feel like they want to make you comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The whole staff is very friendly and you feel like they want to make you comfortable. My experiences have been good.


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing you can say about dentistry is when you don't have to say anything. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The best thing you can say about dentistry is when you don't have to say anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I call this truly painless dentestry —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I call this truly painless dentistry. a plus: The people working in Dr Johnson's office greet us as though we are old friends. I enjoy being there.


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So accommodating and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is always wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Courtney is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Cyndee is extremely skilled and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cyndee is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. I have the utmost confidence in her care. she explained all the options I have to deal with a problem area in my mouth, and I'm pleased with the direction we have decided to take to remedy the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit, cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very good experience as usual--Coutney does a very good job and is informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, welcoming and informative —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is always friendly, welcoming and informative. Techniques and methods are state of the art. I actually enjoy going to my appointments and experience little to no anxiety. I also love all the treats and goodies! You all receive my highest praises......guess that's why I've put myself into your hands for comprehensive dental care for over 30 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would look forward to visits to the dentist, but I honestly do —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I never thought I would look forward to visits to the dentist, but I honestly do. The staff is so welcoming and sincerely interested in how you are doing. It is a pleasure to attend my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is very special to me. I'm so glad she is still there. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Courtney is very special to me. I'm so glad she is still there.


StarStarStarStarStar enjoyed interacting with the peoplethere ! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very nice visit for a dental appointment Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This office has the friendliest staff that I have ever met! I feel like they genuinely care about me as a person. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Orval Hughes. Best service going


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Orval Hughes. Best service going


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appt.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always happy with your office overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Your team is always so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Very Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff always give me useful tips on how to make sure my teeth are taken care of. They are always up on the current research. I enjoy teeth cleanings (never thought I would say such a thing) and look forward to them at Dr. Walker/Johnson's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Thank You, An amazing procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience with quality service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very nice and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Gold Stars! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sensitive,very patient and caring. I'd recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone. P.S.