Gary I. Borker, DMD

Dr. Gary Borker

Star Star Star Star Star 205 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr.Borker's office is courteous and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Dr.Borker's office is courteous and friendly and they put you as ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals with personality —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always quality care. Accommodating and genuine concern. Highly recommend. I've been a patient for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always easy when I'm with you and Carol. I... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I'm always easy when I'm with you and Carol. I have ALWAYS been easy when I'm with you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker and hygienist Carol are the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Borker and hygienist Carol are the best. Both are highly professional and yet personable simultaneously. They endeavor to make my visit successful and painless. What more could a patient ask for. Also, I appreciate how they work with my dental insurance plan. Five stars plus for excellence all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Carol does a meticulous job and is so knowledgeable. The office is also so well run. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found a dentist I feel comfortabl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad I found a dentist I feel comfortable with. After reading all of his reviews I knew I couldn't go wrong by choosing him as my dentist. He takes his time and was very patient when answering my concerns. Carol, the hygenist was very informidable and updated me on the condition of my teeth compared to my last visit. I have just referred people who are looking for a new dentist and I'm confident they will be pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The team of experts took gentle care and time to explain the complete caring exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My visit was excellent, as Carol and Dr. Borker have always been friendly, informative, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! I felt very comfortable! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff!! I felt very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful care and service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Thank you for the wonderful care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Good reminder e-mail for appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent. Good reminder e-mail for appointment on my calender.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I was pleased once again about the service I received from Carol and Dr. Borker during my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker's office is always friendly and prom... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Borker's office is always friendly and prompt. Carol is so gentle while taking X-rays and cleaning. Dr. Borker and Carol explain everything thoroughly and make sure you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care - always! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent service and care - always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was wonderful as usual taken on time & sh... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Carol was wonderful as usual taken on time & she did a great job on my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Skill & Caring —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Years of Dr. Borker's and staff's caring for my teeth (and my family's teeth) make me smile. Dr. Borker and his staff are everything a patient could ask for in dental health-care! My whole family is lucky to have him as our dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service, very clean and organized, se... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Top notch service, very clean and organized, service with a smile. Everybody makes you feel so comfortable, I'm so glad I found this dental office. Dr. Borker and Carol are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist because it's very r... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love going to the dentist because it's very relaxing atmosphere. The staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Such professionals.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such professionals....It's the dentist and who wants to go there? But if you have to, Dr. Borker's office is a good experience. Dr. Borker and Carol were very thorough and guided me through every step of my consultation and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Dr. Borker were great, made me feel ver... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first time visiting Dr. Borker office. Carol and Dr. Borker were great, made me feel very confortable and the attention was very personal. They take their time revising you, explaining you details of what you need or anything regarding your visit. They are very nice people and also take their time to know you at the personal level. I haven't gotten that kind of attention before in any other office. I totally recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Pleasurable Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Once again, the visit with Carol and Dr. Borker went as smoothly as it could have.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. I no longer dre... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and courteous staff. Ever since coming to this office, I no longer dread going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental care.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Recommend Dr. Borker and staff. Professional, quality care you will be glad you found.


StarStarStarStarStar OK, if I must ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

... go, Dr. Borker is the guy to see. Like most people, I find going to the dentist to be a necessary evil. But Dr. Borker, and his assistant Carol, always do everything to make the trip as anxiety-free as possible. Offices are neat and clean, and I'm always treated with respect and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Ten star office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great service. On time. Pleasant environment. Tells what you need if necessary. No extra unnecessary charges involved.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit you and Carole.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always enjoy my visit you and Carole.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and informative staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to call you my new dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I visited Dr. Borker on July 7, 2016 after having a root canal. Dr. Paul Langer, endodontist from Westfield recommended him to me and I'm glad he did. After reading many reviews on Dr. Borker I knew that I couldn't go wrong. His expertise in his field and pleasant manner were mentioned over and over. I was greeted by his receptionist who was very outgoing and pleasant. His office was very clean and up to my standards. Carol, the hygienist was also very friendly and pleasant. I look forward to having my dental needs attended to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental treatment and care in the world..... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Best dental treatment and care in the world..


StarStarStarStarStar Maddie loved her first dentist visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No fear of the dentist from our 3-year-old, and she loves her Hello Kitty brush!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Choice of Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to this practice by my brother. Dr. Borker as well as his assistant and receptionist are very friendly & helpful people. I didn't even need the things I brought to do in the waiting room because I got in so quickly. They were efficient and thorough with everything that had to be done. Dr. Borker went over the sheets I'd filled out & explained his routine. He listened well, welcomed and answered questions clearly, then let me know what the situation was and what should happen next. All in all, the three of them did their best to make the process as pleasant as it could be, & I'm glad I took my brother's recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary and his staff are exceptional. They are always friendly and thorough. I like that i am ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gary and his staff are exceptional. They are always friendly and thorough. I like that i am greeted warmly when I arrive, provided with a detailed explanation of the work they are doing to my mouth and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

definitely 5 stars to Dr. Gary I. Borker and his staff. Caring, gentle, care


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services in our area.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental services in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services in our area.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental services in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar My broken Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My broken tooth was repaired quickly and professionally. As always, great job, Dr. Borker.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I improved. Will work with Dan the man. Thanks.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Glad I improved. Will work with Dan the man. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very professionally carol was great as usual... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was handled very professionally carol was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Great care-friendly office.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great care-friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and caring! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was kind and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and dr Borker are the absolute best ! My husband, three teenage sons and myself have been... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Carol and dr Borker are the absolute best ! My husband, three teenage sons and myself have been patients for more than ten years. We all are so very fond of them and their professional attentiveness, warmth and quality care. Without any hesitation , we highly recommend the practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borker & Carole —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Borker and Carole ALWAYS provide a caring, comfortable and enjoyable dental experience in what could have been a stressful and/or somewhat painful visit. Looking forward to my nest vist in June!!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was very diligent when cleaning and inspecting my mouth, —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Carol was very diligent when cleaning and inspecting my mouth,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The visit went very well, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems perfect. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everything seems perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Met another male patient who was very cordial —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Met another male patient who was very cordial. I was painfully made aware of the importance of better teeth and gum care. Thanks. Determined to do better. (Smile)


StarStarStarStarStar Carol & Dr. Borker are always very professional and a pleasure to see. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Carol & Dr. Borker are always very professional and a pleasure to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I'm always beyond satisfied with all my dental work with Dr, Borker. The staff is always friendly and professional. I would and have referred friends and family to go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is the best dental hygienist I've ever had.  —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Carol is the best dental hygienist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar From the day I made the appointment to the day of the visit, Carol was such a wonderful help. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the day I made the appointment to the day of the visit, Carol was such a wonderful help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr.Borker and his staff are the best money can buy.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Best dentist and staff around!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Perfect. Best dentist and staff around!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THAT HYGIENIST CAROL WAS AWESOME  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THAT HYGIENIST CAROL WAS AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar All were friendly , professional and informative —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were friendly , professional and informative. I would HIGHLY recommend your office to anyone and everyone


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding attention  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, outstanding attention and genuine concern addressing any dental issues. Looking forward to next visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful and reassuring and very helpful. The Dr. Was very gentle —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone was cheerful and reassuring and very helpful. The Dr. Was very gentle


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRAS —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

JUST A LITTLE HUMOR YOU ARE THE BEST DENTIST YOUR LOVING FATHER


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first experience at my new dentist was wonderful. Thank you Dr. Borker!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly yet professional. They all make you feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone here is friendly yet professional. They all make you feel at ease. I never worry about my dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!'  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Will never change dentists! Dr. Borker and Carol are the best! I refer them to anyone looking for a good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, but who truly wants a root canal. LOL —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone was wonderful, but who truly wants a root canal. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff / Have always been treated very well / Happy with our dental care  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very professional staff / Have always been treated very well / Happy with our dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done Again —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Once again, my experience at was as pleasurable as it could have been.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist& hygienists. I wouldAbsolutely revommend —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Wonderful dentist& hygienists. I would Absolutely revommend


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Carol for giving me an extensive cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

thank you Carol for giving me an extensive cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Borker for years and will con —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We have been going to Dr. Borker for years and will continue to go to both him and Carol. They are just the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure seeing Carol. She is friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It's a pleasure seeing Carol. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, I got a cleaning and a check-up- in and out of the office in less than an hour!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Carol and Dr. Borker are always pleasant and make my visit less stressful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both Carol and Dr. Borker are always pleasant and make my visit less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, excellent care that goes above and beyond to make sure the patient is treated and cared for appropriately and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Services by Carol and Dr. Borker were terrific and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely wonderful!! Excellent services, always professional and always courteous!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone is absolutely wonderful!! Excellent services, always professional and always courteous! Best dental practice in New Jersey!


StarStarStarStarStar smileing again/ —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr.Borker' for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Carol and DR. Borker —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I met with Carol and DR. Borker. Both did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable as well as answering any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was exceptionally nice during my initial phone call and helped me through the first... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol was exceptionally nice during my initial phone call and helped me through the first visit protocols. The entire experience was warm and friendly. So pleased I found Dr. Borker and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Borker came in on his day off to do an emergency root canal for me. I was in a lot of pain and he really helped me out.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is always very pleasant, efficient, and explains procedures in detail - very helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All staff is always very pleasant, efficient, and explains procedures in detail - very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Glad to know that Dan is now in your capable hands. We will adhere to your recommendations until we meet again.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Best. Dentist. Ever!! Gary is incredibly knowledgeable, skilled and personable. He makes it hard for me not to laugh while he's working on my teeth. He explained everything as he went, so I always understood what he was doing, and a day after having some cavities filled, my teeth feel totally normal and my bite feels completely natural. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol - best dental hygienist in the world —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Carol - best dental hygienist in the world


StarStarStarStarStar WE get the best treatment from you all. There is no one who could give us better care.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

WE get the best treatment from you all. There is no one who could give us better care.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had written down the recommendations that Carol gave me for my care routine. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish I had written down the recommendations that Carol gave me for my care routine.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it is always a pleasure to see Carol and Dr. Borker. They help me smile more often!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual, it is always a pleasure to see Carol and Dr. Borker. They help me smile more often!!


StarStarStarStarStar No improvements needed. My three boys husband and I have been using dr borker for many many years —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

No improvements needed. My three boys husband and I have been using dr borker for many many years. Carol and the staff have always been so exceptionally accommodating and pleasant. We have had such positive experiences that I , as a general internist, have referred my own patients to dr brokers practice. Love them !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank Dr. B —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks to Dr. Borker and Christina for their extraordinary efforts and commitment to James dental health, we appreciate all you've done.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Most courteous office I have been to for a long time. Prompt, clean and great work by each of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Most courteous office I have been to in a long time. Prompt, clean and most experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. The Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. The Dr. and Hygienist are very professional but very approachable. The office is kept very sanitary (thanks to Carol !!). The Dr. does not try to upsell services or anything along that order. They really do care about your dental health. You will agree, once you have a dental check up with Dr. Borker and your teeth cleaned by Carol.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It's a pleasure to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was nice to finally meet Carol after talking to her on the phone for all my husband's... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was nice to finally meet Carol after talking to her on the phone for all my husband's appointments. I actually look forward to my next appointment as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly place with nice people. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A very friendly place with nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to see Carol and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always love to see Carol and Dr. Borker! Also, the new assistant (I think it's "Alicia", I hope I'm right) was VERY pleasant when taking car of me... I'll see you again next Monday, and thank you for always being there!!! Dave Graham


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the camaraderie between the office staff. Carol and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really liked the camaraderie between the office staff. Carol and Dr. Borker work very well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice getting a good report! Thanx for taking good care of me! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Nice getting a good report! Thanx for taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional visit. So pleased with result of the crown dr borker placed —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Exceptional visit. So pleased with result of the crown dr borker placed. No problems and Could not have asked for better care. Entire staff upbeat and a very positive visit. Thank you to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth feel better —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Dr Borker were excellent, as always! —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Carol and Dr Borker were excellent, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm very satisfied with the service and all the staff were very approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always nice catching up with Carol :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Its always nice catching up with Carol :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dear Carol: The Crimean war between Britain & Russia took place 1853-1856..Cause was as usual - religion & borders. The movie that was on apparently related to that war because you said they had mentioned Florence Nightingale. The Crimea is where she became and established the nursing field. Tennyson also wrote the poem about the Charge of the Light Brigade (a poorly prepared British charge was massacred by the Russians). Thanks, Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As usual, the experience was as pleasant as it could have been.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I usually never have to wait for my scheduled appointment time. Also all questions are answered in detail regarding my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Not applicable at this time. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Not applicable at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great - no improvements needed! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great - no improvements needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as I would expect as usual.Thank you for excelent service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything was as I would expect as usual. Thank you for excelent service


StarStarStarStarStar A pain free visit is the top priority for Dr. Borker and Ms. Granrath —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A pain free visit is the top priority for Dr. Borker and Ms. Granrath. In the past I used to cringe when I needed to visit the dentist. Now I look forward to seeing Dr. Borker and Carol. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. I can't think of a thing to complain about.


StarStarStarStarStar MJW patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I always feel as if I'm the only patient when I visit Dr. Borker's office. I feel well-cared for and extremely confident in the work they perform.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attentiveness and care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wonderful attentiveness and care. Unfortunately I did not feel the results of my whitening procedure made a difference. Disappointed but I would still return for my usual visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never have to wait. Excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always on time, never have to wait. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental checkup —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything went well. It was painless.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1991)

It was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Borker is wonderful and explains everything very well. Carol is wonderful as well and is so gentle cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar John —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

John, who is a special needs patient, is always treated with patience and understanding in a calm environment. Carol has a way of getting John to cooperate and feel at ease during his cleaning and examination by Dr. Borker.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service. Friendly, professional Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Will refer dr. Borker to anyone looking for a great dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Will refer dr. Borker to anyone looking for a great dentist. Isabelle h.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Carol did a great job as usual. She made me feel very comfortable. she is pleasant, friendly & kind & did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar excellant& professional. i would recommend DR.BORKER to all my friends & family —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

excellant& professional. i would recommend DR.BORKER to all my friends & family. from my first visit i felt at ease. truely' one of the best. if you need dental care DR.BORKER IS YOUR MAN !


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Five Stars!!! Feeling MUCH better


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - great conversations. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff - great conversations.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm still looking for a piece of chocolate to calm my nerve after the ordeal. Ha ha ha !!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I'm still looking for a piece of chocolate to calm my nerve after the ordeal. Ha ha ha !!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always an excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Carol: You know I am very comfortable at your and the Doctor's offices —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dear Carol: You know I am very comfortable at your and the Doctor's offices. I much appreciate the expert treatment given to me and as a curious thought, I really don't mind going to the Dentist anymore. It did not occur to me to ask, but is MaryAnn ok? I will ask you on my next visit. Thank you and the Doctor - Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Survey on Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Service is always excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentis/hygenist —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love my dentist/hygienist - I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Borker is wonderful no more worries.


StarStarStarStarStar JMM —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Extremely Professional. Highly Recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar A loyal patient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been a patient of Dr. Borker's for well over ten years because he has always provided friendly, reliable service. He and his team make visiting a dentist something that you can look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Borker and his assistant Carol are always friendly, pleasant and professional. This appointment actually got bumped up a day, in anticipation of a major snow storm on the scheduled date, just to be sure they did not disappoint or create any inconvenience. THAT'S service !!!


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is exceptional; do NOT change a thing ! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

your staff is exceptional; do NOT change a thing !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker and Team Review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly, Professional, a great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Well Done Again —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Top-notch service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Love them just the way they are.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Love them just the way they are....


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1911)

A very competent and friendly experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first Dr. Borker ws excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My first visit with Dr. Borker was excellent. He took alot of time with me, explained the step by step exam, and conclusion for correcting one tooth. Patint focus was terrific. Current and digital equipment was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no extra work required. Great! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great service and no extra work required. Great!


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute, hands down best dental office in Union County!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The absolute, hands down best dental office in Union County! They make going to the dentist a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker is friendly and competent. Carol is an angel —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Borker is friendly and competent. Carol is an angel. The two of them together make the experience fun rather than something to dread!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Carol and her likable manner in welcoming me to your office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with Carol and her likable manner in welcoming me to your office. She made me feel very comfortable. I was impressed with the complexity and thoroughness of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Borker is the best dentist I've had in all my decades of seeing dentists. He truly cares about me as a patient (as well as my whole family), and I can always count on him to help me in emergencies. Dental assistant, Maryann, helps to speed every process, and I hope she recovers quickly and fully from her current challenging situation. Carol is a superb hygienist, whose regular advice is matched by her competence in helping me to keep my age-worn teeth feeling young. I feel lucky and privileged to be cared for by such a great team. People tell me that they hate to see their dentist. Thanks to this team, especially Dr. Borker, I never feel that way!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was friendly and did a wonderful job explaining everythiand she did a great job clening my... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Carol was friendly and did a wonderful job explaining everythiand she did a great job clening my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Going to the dentist can be stressful. Carol and Dr. Borker make it pleasant to go for check-ups, cleanings and any work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very clean facility and professional service. The doctor and nusre both are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you have always done: Great care, wonderful skills, a very pleasant way. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Just keep doing what you have always done: Great care, wonderful skills, a very pleasant way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dad handles financial options. That is why I put no.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dad handles financial options. That is why I put no.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

This is the cleanest office I have ever encountered in 50 years of dental work. The atmosphere is pleasant and Dr. Borker and Carol are so competent in what they do! Isabelle W.


StarStarStarStarStar JON FALKOWSKI —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

CARING AND PROFESSIONAL AS USUAL


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasure even when I have a toothache...


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient for a while now an I couldn't be more pleased with each visit I am happy to say I have a great dentist and he takes his patients care into consideration before anything else and the rest of the staff as well is a pleasure to deal with I'd recommend my friends and family to them .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always Dr. Borker and Carol do a fantastic and thorough job!!! Always a pleasure to come to their office!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

All of my experiences have been positive. The care is professional and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar MY TOOTH CLEANING —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

CAROL AND DR. BORKER ARE THE BEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Visit Survey —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is always understanding, patient and explains in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Borker is the best of dentists. He was prompt in helping me with a chipped tooth —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Borker is the best of dentists. He was prompt in helping me with a chipped tooth. In fact he did it using my old chipped tooth that I broke chewing nuts. I went home and found the missing piece. He reused it again. The cost to me was minimal. Tte tooth was back in action when he was finished in a very brief time. I was very pleased, happy and satisfied. What more can anyone ask?


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

It is a compliment to Dr. Borker that when he explained that I needed to have my old crown removed, I remained calm. His work is through and professional and his goal is to get the job done to your satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Borker —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was satisfied with my recent visit


StarStarStarStarStar We are so thrilled with Dr. Borker's services. We especially like the coffee bar! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We are so thrilled with Dr. Borker's services. We especially like the coffee bar!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable at Dr Borker's office.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very comfortable at Dr Borker's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office visit ever —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dental office visit ever


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic check up —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent care, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Been going for years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been going to Dr. Borker for years. He and his team have treated many different dental issues thoroughly and with professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar great response to an emergency! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

great response to an emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol, MaryAnn and Dr. Borker are very competent, friendly and comforting in their care —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Carol, MaryAnn and Dr. Borker are very competent, friendly and comforting in their care. I have been very happy with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist & hygenist you will ever meet —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Borker and Carol are by far the nicest dental practitioners I have ever met!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always a pleasure going to your office. Everyone is so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say anything but 'AWESOME'! They don't make dental practices any better than this... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can't say anything but 'AWESOME'! They don't make dental practices any better than this one! Scott Tombs


StarStarStarStarStar Both Carol and Dr. Borker were very friendly yet professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Both Carol and Dr. Borker were very friendly yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine the way it is! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything is fine the way it is!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was excellent. Carol did a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual the service was excellent. Carol did a great job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and professional. Very nice experience overall


StarStarStarStarStar Overall was very pleased with visit,was given a complimentary temporary filling to make tooth feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall was very pleased with visit,was given a complimentary temporary filling to make tooth feel more comfortable before extraction ,after being sent home by previous dentist with gaping ,jagged hole in tooth.Slight confusion over balance due,would prefer if claim could be submitted first before having to pay if possible.


staff was -as usual-friendly and inviting. office is beautiful and very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

staff was -as usual-friendly and inviting. office is beautiful and very comfortable. on todays visit, however, i sensed there was a bit of hecticness /tension although i recognize that was because of a busy time and your accommodating patients. keep up the excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Review  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

friendly and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker, Carol and Maryann were and always have been the best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Borker, Carol and Maryann were and always have been the best. I could not ask for better treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTL SURVEY - 3/8/13 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, a pleasant visit by a very professional and knowledgable staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great atmosphere, great staff! Excellent Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Borkey who was extremely nice and explained my appointment in detail —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met Dr. Borkey who was extremely nice and explained my appointment in detail. Also, the Dental Assistants were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar After having a tooth extracted, my 8 year old said "Dr. Borker is awesome."That says it all. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

After having a tooth extracted, my 8 year old said "Dr. Borker is awesome." That says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Even THIS dento-phobe loves them ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm always treated in a courteous, professional and friendly manner. Dr. Borker and his associate Carol are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys are perfect! Entire staff is top shelf!Thank You! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You Guys are perfect! Entire staff is top shelf! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar carol was delightful,maryann was helpful, and dr borker put me at ease with my many dental issues. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

carol was delightful,maryann was helpful, and dr borker put me at ease with my many dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I'm treated like family when I'm there :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love you all never any complaints!!


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL NEW OFFICE.PLEASURE SEEING MARY,CAROL AND DR.BORKER —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

BEAUTIFUL NEW OFFICE.PLEASURE SEEING MARY,CAROL AND DR.BORKER. VERY PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As usual, a very professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borker & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A patient for years and will remain so


StarStarStarStarStar Painless visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Was treated very well. Happy to know My efforts are paying off (smiles) See you in May. Stay safe and well until..... franbradman


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

All staff very professional, knowledgable, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We love everything about the office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Rverything was as expected and I like your new office. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Rverything was as expected and I like your new office.


StarStarStarStarStar dental care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent care and professionakism


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was properly greeted and seen right on time. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, I was properly greeted and seen right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always. I like the new office. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful visit as always. I like the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and professionalism. A wonderful team of people. I highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always treated with respect and professionalism. A wonderful team of people. I highly recommend. Beautiful clean and comfortable new offices.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great!! I wouldn't change a thing!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole experience was great!! I wouldn't change a thing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Called with a no pain emergency, Carol told me to come in and Dr. Broker took care of the problem immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Tahnk you! Always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tahnk you! Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new office. As always an all around pleasant experience. I'll be back. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nice new office. Easier to get to than the old one. As always an all around pleasant experience. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't ask about the costs of any of the treatments but know in relative... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I didn't ask about the costs of any of the treatments but know in the price, in relative terms. I wasn't offered a cost, that isn't my primary concern, but the effecacy of the treatment over the long haul is. That was discussed. .


service was excellent as usually Carol is pleasant and explains everything —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

service was excellent as usually Carol is pleasant and explains everything. She is very professional and understanding. She makes you feel relax and at home


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Borker, Carol and MaryAnn are the best dental team ever!!! They all do a great job and it makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

New offices are terrific ! Only way to improve the practice would be to "clone" Carol !


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to you for years... You're a terrific dentist and Carol is a great hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Been coming to you for years... You're a terrific dentist and Carol is a great hygienist. Maryann is right there for the procedures and adds to my comfort and confidence. Overall, it's great dental care and a wonderful staff. I'm lucky to have you all. Tim


StarStarStarStarStar new place, but second time around i will be okay, I believe that Carol is fundamental to... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

new place, but second time around i will be okay, I believe that Carol is fundamental to operation, deserves a raise, if not for her I would go elsewhere, she makes u feel good visiting a dentist. lol. Dr. Borker , for me is a nice guy who i would trust in doing the right thing. I was a little apprehensive at first with their new digs, lol, i would always recommend their work, if anyone needs a new place to go