Gardendale Chiropractic Center

Star Star Star Star Star 79 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Gardendale Chiropractic! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love coming here, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Ashley is wonderful. I have been adjusted by a couple other Dr.'s and they are wonderful too. So whoever you see here you will definitely be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great 5 stars Dr Fox is a awesom... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great 5 stars Dr Fox is a awesome person takes time to explain things to you


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better when I see Dr K. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always feel better when I come to Dr K.


StarStarStarStarStar We are well taken care of here. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are well taken care of here.


StarStarStarStarStar There are the greatest people there so sweet an... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There are the greatest people there so sweet and kind and they you feel so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this practice!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready to help us stay healthy. My favor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always ready to help us stay healthy. My favorite quality about Gardendale Chiropractic Center is that they will work you in if you do not have an appointment if you feel like you need to be seen right away. This means more to me than anything. When I am hurting, I want relief immediately, not 2 weeks down the road!


StarStarStarStarStar I am getting great results,feel so much better,... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am getting great results,feel so much better,Its like a dream.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always on time and very nice  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always on time and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and friendly care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff was very professional and very friendly. They took the time to explain each and every detail of what they did and showed me my x-rays as well as tell me what they would do to help me with my back pain. I definitely will be going back and I’ve already recommended them to my daughter that has back problems as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are so good. Friendly. Caring. Personal. They treat you like family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to the office everyone is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy coming to the office everyone is so sweet and nice and I have favor results when I leave there and I just love dr. Fox and my new little guy that take that takes care of me now.


StarStarStarStarStar I go here once a week because it just makes me ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I go here once a week because it just makes me feel better and I have a better feeling all week.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A piece of cake. It was very easy to complete admission forms.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. K! She is super sweet and awesome w... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. K! She is super sweet and awesome with my girls (1yr & 3yr). My 1yr old has had some hip/ pelvic issues that are now pretty much and we all stay healthy with regular adjustments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,very thorough. Felt relief from pai... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff,very thorough. Felt relief from pain on the first adjustment. A+++ Very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best and I appreciate y'all and a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Y'all are the best and I appreciate y'all and all y'all have done to help me. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler’s adjustments allow me to keep a peak... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Tyler’s adjustments allow me to keep a peak performance level in my active lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! Dr. Krueger is amazing and the rest of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AMAZING! Dr. Krueger is amazing and the rest of the staff is so good and kind


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments make life better  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fox and his staff are outstanding. I always appreciate the fact Dr Fox takes the time to speak to you during your appointment. I always leave feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, friendly, and respectful. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always kind, friendly, and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic center in Birmingham, hands d... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best chiropractic center in Birmingham, hands down!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Kay is great! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar A co worker referred me to them and I am very i... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A co worker referred me to them and I am very impressed with the quality of care given to me. I am looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been to a chiropractor before and wa... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Have never been to a chiropractor before and was nervous. DR. Fox talked me through the entire process and was able to find what was causing pain I had been ignoring for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. K —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. K


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good friendly staff they all do a real good job at what they do I would recommend that anybody needing there service to go there


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kay was friendly and really helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kay was friendly and really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time to see a chiropractor and Dr. Tyler was wonderful!! The staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Tyler made sure to walk me through everything! The atmosphere was great and relaxing! I highly recommend Gardendale Chiropractic and I will most definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 46. I've never been to a chiropractor. I c... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am 46. I've never been to a chiropractor. I came in with significant issues with my back, discs, nerve pain. Everyone was beyond kind, patient and walked me through each process. They gave me hope for relief from pain that I haven't felt before. I'm looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is amazing! Not only is she sweet and per... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. K is amazing! Not only is she sweet and personable, but her technique is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashleigh was very patient, knowledgeable, c... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ashleigh was very patient, knowledgeable, caring and easy to talk with. Explained every step she was taking and made me feel comfortable with the process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed Dr Ashleigh as my very first chiropract... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Enjoyed Dr Ashleigh as my very first chiropractic experience. Very informative. Nice staff, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, helpful and caring staff. Amazing how personal each visit is!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well see only had one treatmentHeat pad was a ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Well see only had one treatment Heat pad was a little mild Elect muscle could have been more focused on left side of neck mor


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm very impressed with everyone that assisted me. The results from the adjustment were great, big difference today, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Explained in detail and the performed as described —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleased overall with the visit. Everything was explained in detail and the performed just as described.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Used Dr. Fox in the past and loved him. This time I used Dr. Ashley and was really impressed with her. Very thorough and really helped my problem immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Rhonda, Jessie, Dr.Fox, and Dr. Krueger were, polite, and proficient. The initial manipulations of my wife and myself were helpful even after years of being away from chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar My first pain free day! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Today was the first day, in 4 years, that I have driven without neck pain since my accident. I have High hope for continued improvement in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr K knows exactly what to do for my aches and pains. She and all others there are very nice and make me feel at ease and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This old dog learned a new trick! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Tyler was great! He is explained procedures thoroughly, listened well and and I’m looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always been very pleased with my visits to Gardendale Chiropractic .Everyone is very helpful and friendly..It has helped me with my physical health. I enjoy my visits there..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. K. is brilliant! One visit and my shoulder is better already! I'm anxious for her to start on my back. So much better than pain blocks or steroid shots!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going there the staff is great t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoy going there the staff is great the doctors are great and I highly recommend getting therapy after your adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar You told me more than my orthopedic doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You told me more than my orthopedic doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I am always 100% pleased with my adjustments. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always 100% pleased with my adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated promptly and professionally!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Helped me a lot —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience. Helped me a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is the bomb.com!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't really follow much online, but do receive informative and relative emails.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit and I was well taken care of and all procedures explained in detail. This took a lot of apprehension away since I had never seen a chiropractor. I look forward to subsequent visits and am hopeful for a permanent relief from my migraines.


StarStarStarStarStar Without an appointment the wait time was minima... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Without an appointment the wait time was minimal and service was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox is always fast and friendly. I am so gl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fox is always fast and friendly. I am so glad I chose Gardendale Chiropractor.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I recommend Gardendale Chiroprac... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only would I recommend Gardendale Chiropractic Center but I have to several friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar This is what I write on my Facebook.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After 12 years of being told noting can be done to help me or I am unfixable by several drs. I went to to the chiropractor today. Dr. Ashleigh Fox. She took the time to show me what is truly going on with my spine, getting a game plan, at this point no surgery, meds, my weight. None of that mentioned. Just simply stopping 12 years of shut doors. I see myself getting back to being better than I was. I am very thankful for Ms. Fox. She will never know what a simple visit and adjustment did for me and my mentality. God is Good. I don’t know what you may be facing. I do know this. I have went through many emotions with my back. I have hurt for 12 years, but 12 years later. I have an answer. I know our steps are ordered and nothing is by chance. He has the final say. And today he gave me an answer I have prayed for, for 12 years. Bless God. I honestly could continue. I only hope y’all are as blessed as you have blessed me. After my car accident and many times after when my legs/ back chose to not work or hurt so bad it was beyond my pain thresh hold. I begged for Christ to take me. I physically could not do it. Mentally I couldn’t. I taught myself to walk after the wreck. I had no one. No insurance. And due to my injuries no one would touch me. Mind you I am no sissy. I can handle pain. I don’t take meds. Just for my headaches. And that is to survive. After I visited your office I was given renewed hope. Someone in the medical field cared. It’s alll nothing short of weeping and my steps being ordered to Ms. Ashleigh and her willingness to help and bring a vessel of Christ. Thank you will never be enough. I just pray blessings like you have never experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff!! Very welcoming and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding staff!! Very welcoming and friendly. Oh yes, the "hands on" part always has a positive impact on my less than perfect body parts:).


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was nervous going to a chiropractor for the first time but everyone was very nice and explained everything they were doing. They have an area to for kids to play while parents get adjusted or while kids wait for their appointment. Dr. Fox even went in and played with the kids. It was nice to hear a doctor take time out to play with them. I was very comfortable and look forward to going back. I left knowing they listened to my concerns and are working towards helping me relieve my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference in how I feel! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I tell my friends and co-workers how helpful it is for me to go for my appointsment regularly and what a difference it has made in how I feel.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always helpful and courteous. Very friendly atmosphere. Worked hard to alleviate my pain.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going. I'm in and out everytime! ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always love going. I'm in and out everytime! Everyone is so sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is neat... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is neat and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and compassionate! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fox and the staff are very professional, friendly and exhibit a true concern for my health and wellness! I have been a patient here for over 30 years and would not consider seeing anyone else for my chiropractic needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Fox and his staff are very professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Fox and his staff are very professional, courteous and well trained in what they do. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience with the doctor,, staff, was... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

overall experience with the doctor,, staff, was excellent .


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, medical receipt for accounting and tax... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helpful, medical receipt for accounting and tax return.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always polite and friendly. I never... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always polite and friendly. I never have a long wait period. I always feel much better when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Gardendale Chiropractic!  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love going to Gardendale Chiropractic! Your staff are wonderful people. We love Dr. K! Thank you guys for being such an wonderful group of people and taking care of our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doc is very informa —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and Doc is very informative


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Gardendale Chiropractic C... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been coming to Gardendale Chiropractic Center for 11 years. I have always received excellent caring spirit and service from Dr. Fox and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic treatment has been one of the bett... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Chiropractic treatment has been one of the better corrective procedures I have experienced. Each visit to my doctor has progressively given me hope and improved my quality of life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent doctors and staff...it is amazing that I work here!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar do not know how I functioned without the help o... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

do not know how I functioned without the help of my extended family at Gardendale Chiropractic. It has made a tremendous difference in my muscle and joint disorders. Millie Sanford


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic office in the area! Superior ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best chiropractic office in the area! Superior doctors and friendly team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiroprator  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I Love going to dr K, I go once a month I wouldn’t dare miss😊


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Fox for a few years now. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have been seeing Dr. Fox for a few years now on and off. Never have I had anything bad to say. He has always helped me and went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the care I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! Dr Fox is terrific!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful!!! Dr Fox is terrific!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I first went to Dr. Fox for a specific problem. I have appreciated the after-care since the problem pain was taken care of. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs chiropractic care.