Garden City Optometrists

Star Star Star Star Star 120 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was great having all if them working together.


StarStarStarStarStar See Dr Williams to See! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This a fun office, with great care. They are always upgrading their equipment, software, and procedures. I have been driving 180 miles roundtrip since the 1960's, and as doctors have retired, Garden City Optometrists have found excellent young ones to take their place. They offer same day lenses, in some cases. Also, outreach clinics to come to area communities. The excellence extends from the Docs to the Techs, to the receptionists.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Dr. Gerstburger explained everyth... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great. Dr. Gerstburger explained everything very well


StarStarStarStarStar My eye sight has never been better! Thanks to m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My eye sight has never been better! Thanks to my optometrist at GC Opt. I am so pleased and feel like I received my exam and care from a true expert! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like the fact that you can get your lenses the ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Like the fact that you can get your lenses the same day! I only wish that when the scratch coating machine went down, I would have gotten a phone call..I could have been home by 2:00 rather than shopping the afternoon away, only to find out I was going to have to make another trip to Garden....


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with every aspect of my visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So pleased with every aspect of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is nice and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one there is nice and helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great Dr.'s and staff. They are vey helpful and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dr.'s and staff. They are vey helpful and professional. The only complaint is you need to have a better and more selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care and diligence are top not... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professional care and diligence are top notch. You will be well served in all the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended a friend who is 80 a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended a friend who is 80 and she is also bringing her son, both for appointments. We all think the costs are "awesome", but the depth of the testing and time spent with the client are outstanding. It is really important to those living out of town to get their glasses the same day because at our advanced ages we also have to stay overnight at a nearby motel/hotel.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Customer. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have been a client at this location for many many years. the office, waiting room, exam rooms are always very clean and well equipped for the patient and the Doctors. The entire staff shows that with professionalism you can also have kindness and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, gr8 workers. 10/10 rating, I ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terrific service, gr8 workers. 10/10 rating, I dig it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was "Excellent" or my recent exam, e... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was "Excellent" or my recent exam, except, for the rather pushy sales on the glasses. After some research, and determined your make-up, I see why they were eager to sell me glasses! Poor people have poor ways, so I think I am just going to stick with my Dollar General reading glasses. Seem to work just fine for me! One more thing: "Thank You!" for the appointent reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar What can we say...except thank you for the care... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What can we say...except thank you for the care we receive at Garden City Optometrists. Beginning with the staff to the doctors that treat our eye problems...well done, BRAVO. We've sent others to your concern so they can receive the wonderful care we have experienced. Warm regards, Art & Stephanie Gomez


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bill —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excelent service...tanks...


StarStarStarStarStar Did not appreciate having to wait an hour for m... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Did not appreciate having to wait an hour for my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, excellent quality of care. I went... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very through, excellent quality of care. I went in on an emergency basis after an eye injury and was scheduled the same morning and had a relatively short wait, all things considered.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great..Treated people as people no... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was Great..Treated people as people not as numbers for money..


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the staff. They are always very polite and try to get me in and out as quickly as possible making sure I am taken care of . Also I was able to call and get an appointment the very next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people to work with, did great job. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice people to work with, did great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional friendly. Everything I expec... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick professional friendly. Everything I expect from a good quality business


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Amazing equipment. Loved the kindn... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff. Amazing equipment. Loved the kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Exam was very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care. Exam was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how attentive Dr. Dahl is. He goes into ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love how attentive Dr. Dahl is. He goes into detail is very patient and extremely kind. He is always my favorite. Thank you Dr. Dahl


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and taking time for my best c... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and taking time for my best choice


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my eyes examined and gotten my glass... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had my eyes examined and gotten my glasses at Garden City Optometrists for 30 + years, hope for another 20 + years.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in without an appointment with an eye emer... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went in without an appointment with an eye emergency, got right in and taken care of immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks,it was great to be their! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks,it was great to be their!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received fr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with the service I received from Garden City Optometrist. Dr. Dahl is such an excellent provider and the person helping me choose my frames was efficient and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Garden City Optometrist does a Great Job! Very Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exams —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Williams has always been very thorough in her exams even when I complain about dilating my pupils. I get very good eye care and am especially impressed with the care Windsor gives.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendly staff. Windsor absolutely ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the friendly staff. Windsor absolutely loves what he does and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and helpful! I'm a litt... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very kind and helpful! I'm a little terrified when it comes to anything touching my eyes, however my experience was wonderful due to the understanding and informative personnel! I've never had an optometrist be so thorough and patient with all my questions and concerns. The wait was short, staff were friendly, and office was immaculate!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Wait for appt. time ok. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff very friendly. Wait for appt. time ok. Dr. is always very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled the day I called. I was impress... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was scheduled the day I called. I was impressed with the willingness they showed to help me out in the situation I was in. Especially, not being a current patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hausmann  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hausmann was very efficient and very thorough. I felt very comfortable with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, satisfied with the detailed exam. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit, satisfied with the detailed exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that every effort was made to assure th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think that every effort was made to assure the best vision fit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always love how efficient everyone is. I feel welcome everytime I'm there. Very courteous and the Dr's. top of the line


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job. He took all the time that... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They did a great job. He took all the time that I needed to answer my questions. I found the new technology time saving and very interesting. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G explains everything to me, really enjoy hi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr G explains everything to me, really enjoy his expert advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience I was treated very n... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a wonderful experience I was treated very nicely Dr Williams is an excellent provider and has a very kind and warm personality I will definitely recommend Garden City Optometrists to others. I only had one thing I thought could be improved on and that is the wait to check out. There was only one person in front of me and I waited almost 15 minutes before I was able to check out which took about 7 minutes so this could be improved but everything else was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience as usual , fast courteous service on checking in , short wait time to see optometrist and he took time to explain things as exam progressed.Lady that helped with frame. selection took time to show me several styles to fit my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a prompt and professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was taken care of in a prompt and professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good service short wait very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Just a thought —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic optometrists in Western Kansas!


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn makes getting your eyes checked a lot more f... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dawn makes getting your eyes checked a lot more fun!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very happy !! The experience was lovely, Just sorry my Dr is leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar I now have had everyone of the Optometrists do an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I now have had everyone of the Optometrists do any eye exam for me, so now I can recommend any one of them to other patients. I feel that any one of them is very capable of doing a very fine, thorough exam. I rate them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait time; pleasant surroundings; professional and pleasant personnel.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Minimal wait time; pleasant surroundings; professional and pleasant personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people here! I made my appointment online and they got back to me quickly over email/pho... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good people here! I made my appointment online and they got back to me quickly over email/phone. Easy appointment process!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied guest.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Called about an emergency issue I was having with my right eye. I was seen immediately that morning and thankfully the diagnosis was nothing severe.


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job! Everyone was helpful and nice. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They did a great job! Everyone was helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for, everything in one place.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just what I was looking for, everything in one place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The contact lens tech was very helpful in teaching my daughter how to car... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service! The contact lens tech was very helpful in teaching my daughter how to care for her new contact lenses!


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get an appointment when needed... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Able to get an appointment when needed


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent visit - Our appointment for my son went quickly. The technician did a great job in taking pics of my son's eyes, then only a short 2 minute wait & then to see Dr. Nguyen. He does a very thorough evaluation and takes the time to explain the exam or any questions we might have. Is very professional, personal and genuine when getting to know my son during the exam. Also, I had just called Wednesday for an appt. expecting to get in a few weeks or so & we got in on Friday, which was great!t Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar A-One Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with Dr. Hausmann as he performed my eye exam. He was very pleasant and explained what each test was for, and what the results he read, told him about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and helpful. I was very impressed with the doctor's interaction with me. I could tell he cared about me as an individual and was willing to answer all my questions. Since we planned to order glassed only he helped make sure we had all the information we needed including pd measurment even though we wern't purchasing glasses from them.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the family friendly atmosphere at G C Optometrists.... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the family friendly atmosphere at G C Optometrists.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very professional and helpful. Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and courteous! Dr. Gerstbuger is the best! :-)... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So professional and courteous! Dr. Gerstbuger is the best! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Equipment and Courteous Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the receptionist to the dr. and everyone in between, the staff was courteous and helpful and things were thoroughly explained. Dr. Hausman answered all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I like the the Drs and staff. All are friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband & I like the the Drs and staff. All are friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this business!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always kind and helpful. When they do run behind schedule (which is rare), they always apologize and explain why. Great people; great products. I have been going there over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in and out pretty quick they did a good job on finding me the perfect glasses Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar When I told the service person that I was hearing impaired, she was rude and acted like it made... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I told the service person that I was hearing impaired, she was rude and acted like it made her mad to speak louder. Then when the Dr. came in she was very nice again.


StarStarStarStarStar It's clear to see, my experiance was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Get it? clear to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr. Dahl. Was very informative. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really liked Dr. Dahl. Was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar You've got a great team, but when they are overbooked, they can't give premium treatment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You've got a great team, but when they are overbooked, they can't give premium treatment. It's just as important to the team as it is to the patient to be on time and not feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite, helpful, and leaves me so happy I go to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so polite, helpful, and leaves me so happy I go to see Dr. Williams, even when it rains. Thank you for your time.


StarStarStarStarStar Payment due presented —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't understand, when I received the first statement, that the amount shown was not the total bill, and I ended up having to write 2 checks. When the first statement is given, it should be made clear that the exam isn't covered in that first amount. Otherwise, finances were more or less expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine no change —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was just fine no change


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the appointment. They really took time to help me pick out frames. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was happy with the appointment. They really took time to help me pick out frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and enjoyed the visit. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable and enjoyed the visit. Dr. Dahl was very professional and thoroughly explained everything. The support staff was also very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! I have been hesitant to see another doctor since Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great visit! I have been hesitant to see another doctor since Dr. Bowling retired but my experience was great and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and will definitely continue coming to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt service and a great staff. Excellent eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The callback after requesting an appointment took longer than a week. That is my only complaint —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The callback after requesting an appointment took longer than a week. That is my only complaint. Dr. Dawn is awesome and so were the others I interacted with.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to go over the charges on the invoice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would like to go over the charges on the invoice. I am not sure on some of the terminology and what it means.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. I like the new waiting area. Very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant staff. I like the new waiting area. Very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service and kindness of the doctor(s) and employees was EXCELLENT! I will definitely refer this optometrist clinic to anybody that is searching for an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with your services and we really like your new decor. Very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always impressed with your services and we really like your new decor. Very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I was very pleased. I didn't have time to read my book.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went very well. I was very pleased. I didn't have time to read my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great! The exam through the purchase of glasses was flawless. Everything with insurance was explained to me. I have been a customer for years and I plan to be for several more. The fact that you do a survey alone shows how much you value your customers.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were super good last time I was at your place, and that hasn't changed.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys were super good last time I was at your place, and that hasn't changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great,especially since he spoke my language —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor was great,especially since he spoke my language


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is great! I always appreciate the time Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Williams is great! I always appreciate the time Dr. Williams spends talking about different options available that best suite my needs. It's also nice to feel like more than "just another patient".


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Better selection of glasses —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Better selection of glasses. Have gone to other offices to get order numbers twice in the past 2 years due to lack of variety


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful, I feel like family, thank you and keep up the good work —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so kind and helpful, I feel like family, thank you and keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Williams and her staff were great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a walk in, I have been to this location many times in the past 20 some years, do was... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was a walk in, I have been to this location many times in the past 20 some years, so was familiar with the place and some of the people. There were new faces and doctors, and was treated the same as if I had an appointment. The doctor took his time as per usual. I am very satisfied with the visit and will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to have more frames to choose from. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Need to have more frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for the good care.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thankyou for the good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Staff really friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good visit. Staff really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience going to Garden City Optometrists! I had been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a good experience going to Garden City Optometrists! I had been seeing Dr. Bowling since 1974, and I have to say Dr. Nguyen has been a fantastic replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar My boss came with us. He has several eye problems and this causes him to use heavy thick glasses —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My boss came with us. He has several eye problems and this causes him to use heavy thick glasses. He took his frames to his optometrist at least twice for a better fit but they couldn't seem to help him in fact one time they broke an ear piece. He ask if your team could help him and they did. He is so pleased he is considering changing doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service with an escort to the basement because of tornado sirens going off and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I received great service with an escort to the basement because of tornado sirens going off and they let anyone stay until we felt it was safe to leave, even though it was passed office hours...


StarStarStarStarStar There was nothing to change. We had an awesome visit and will definitely be back —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There was nothing to change. We had an awesome visit and will definitely be back. We will also be recommending your office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to know why my kids were changed from one doctor to another without me knowing. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to know why my kids were changed from one doctor to another without me knowing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very helpful!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Be a little faster getting to the exam. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Be a little faster getting to the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for everything!! I called and got in that afternoon —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for everything!! I called and got in that afternoon. This was great becasue I had to drive from Syracuse. I was greeted and very well taken care of. My doctor was amazing and took very good care of me. Everyone was so nice! Thank you again!! Amazing group of people!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job. I feel that my eyes are in the best of care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all did a great job. I feel that my eyes are in the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar New office furniture looks great. Everyone friendly! Wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

New office furniture looks great. Everyone friendly! Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam comments —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Optometrist took his time and explained every step as it was performed.Very informative session.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Helmbold's experience: The eye exam by Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From Donna Helmbold: Dr. Hausmann's exam was the most thorough that this 67 year old has had since I was put into glasses at 11. He taught me a little about his tests, a lot of how my eyes are doing now, and my options in selecting my bifocals. He answered my questions while being so efficient that the exam ended ahead of schedule. That's a plus when you have to drive two hours to get home. The frame fitter brought me a frame for one pair of two that I need, and made a call to see if they had the color I liked. While I waited, other people unlocked frames for me to try. He measured my second choice to make sure the lenses wouldn't be too heavy, so he knows his job well. It's a shame that after our introductory exchanges he didn't have a block of time so we could get done. He was always on the move. More than once he said to just accept the choices he'd make for me because he knew best. Didn't like questions. Twice he appeared to say he needed to make a call. He ushered me out with my bill, on which I saw that the lens color had been assigned for me. I asked at the desk if that was the only choice. That made several of us late leaving after hours, and he made sure I saw that he blamed me for that. I still don't know what lens colors are offered for my always-dark second pair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dahl is above and beyond —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dahl is above and beyond. He was able to squeeze Brenda into his schedule as well which eliminated any wait time and allowed us to get back in time for Dru's practice! Thank you Dr. Dahl!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dahl and all the staff were so courteous and helpful! I even observed that one of the women... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Dahl and all the staff were so courteous and helpful! I even observed that one of the women at the desk placed a phone call in which the recipient was having a difficult time with the information. She repeated whatever she was trying to convey over and over, always using the same, gentle tone of voice and pleasant facial expression! That impressed me! Top notch service and people!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great but I just wish glasses were more affordable!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great but I just wish glasses were more affordable!


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, I was incredibly impressed with the staff upfront —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First of all, I was incredibly impressed with the staff upfront. Listening to Tilan (and the other assistant in the front-sorry I do not recall her name) on the phone showed that there is still professionalism in the workplace. Both were very pleasant and helpful to patients that came in, as well. When taken to the exam room before my appointment, the assistant that did the initial procedure was very nice and again, incredibly professional. Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor. This is my second time seeing him and he is very helpful with any questions asked. And of course, Christina is the BEST and so glad she was there to assist in picking out frames. I would definitely recommend GC Optometrists to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing.You guys are great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wouldn't change a thing. You guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS FINE!! (AS USUAL) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYTHING WAS FINE!! (AS USUAL)


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

LOVE Dr. Williams and Windsor!!! He is amazing at frame selection! And, he is excellent at explaining insurance and what it pays towards frames, procedures, etc. However, the clerks that schedule appointments and take payments know very little about insurance. I would still refer friends to Dr. Williams. Don't really know any of the other Doctors that are in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar All was very satisfactory. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was very satisfactory.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change, smiles on all your employees.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to change, smiles on all your employees.