Ganger Dermatology (Wixom)

Excellent outcomes. Great Patient Experience.

Star Star Star Star Star 67 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rondina was absolutely wonderful throughout my whole treatment - she always answered all my questions patiently, and explained every procedure and recommendation. The staff is also extremely friendly and welcoming. My treatment was a success and I would definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and thorough appointment and Dr. Rondina is as knowledgeable as she is personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff and nice facility.  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Staff and nice facility. No long waiting time to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and welcoming staff, including front desk, medical assistant, and doctor. Dr. Rondina listens and addresses all concerns. She is respectful and doesn't make you feel rushed. Easy to find location. They are happy to retrieve records from other offices, forward info to your pcp, electronically send your prescriptions. I truly have nothing negative to say about this practice and my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rondina and her staff are great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rondina and her staff are great. They provide excellent dermatological care, while making you feel that you're the most important patient they've seen all day. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficient. Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela is very gentle, caring and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Angela is very gentle, caring and thorough. I especially like the fact that she gives my her full attention and time to voice my concerns. .


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

She is so good. She was always concerned how I was feeling or in pain. She is a great Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I recommend you, I already have! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only would I recommend you, I already have! Your timeliness was appreciated as well as the friendliness of all your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, organized, and courteous staffs to seek answers. I would recommend anyone who ask me to go to Ganger Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar very good told my wife . she made an appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good told my wife . she made an appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar how clean and friendly everyone is. Also no wait time. we got in right away. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

How clean and friendly everyone is. Also no wait time, we got in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Just meeting everyone, and how at ease they made me feel. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just meeting everyone, and how at ease they made me feel.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.Cared About My Concerns. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr.Cared About My Concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a very relaxed, comfortable way.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care in a very relaxed, comfortable way.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience overall. The staff is very pleasant, helpful and nurturing.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a wonderful experience overall. The staff is very pleasant, helpful and nurturing.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the staff and doctor,  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Probably the staff and doctor,


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - willing to work with me over my payment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff - willing to work with me over my payment. Called and asked about lab slip that I didn't get to take with me


StarStarStarStarStar Everything! (Though, I have to say that the very timely, thoughtful and highly personalized... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything! (Though, I have to say that the very timely, thoughtful and highly personalized follow-up with me re: an issue requiring further research, beyond the scope of what reasonably could be addressed during our appointment -- and time was not the limiting factor here, otherwise I have no doubt that they'd have addressed the issue immediately -- was a very pleasant surprise; much appreciated and, again, making for a refreshingly effective and enjoyable healthcare experience -- the kind that I wish were more common!)


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Doctor and staff. Glad I switched over.No waiting —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with Doctor and staff. Glad I switched over from my current Dermatologist. No waiting. Within 5 minutes of yoir arrival, you are put in the exam room and the Doctor is in shortly thereafter.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Service, nice and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The candy dish. No wait fast service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The candy dish. No wait fast service.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable, yet patient enough to answer any questions. Their waiting room is very comfortable and their secretaries are excellent. They made every effort to make my first visit go very quickly with no physical paper work to fill out. Someone called me for my medical history ahead of time. I was also sent an email after making an appointment with a link that automatically synced my appointment details to my Google calendar.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice clean office. When fa├žade update is complete this will be a very attractive location and convenient for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The short time to get an appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The short time to get an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctors and staff. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable having a female doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt comfortable having a female doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great working with a female doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great working with a female doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela is the best Dermatologist I have been to —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Angela is the best Dermatologist I have been to. Very thorough, spends time explaining different procedures. Definitely would recommend Dr.Rodini to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Love Dr. Rondina and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone who works there is very nice. Thank you for making my visit so pleasant. I appreciated the short wait time to be seen and the time the doctor took with me to explain everything. Both the doctor and her staff made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It is an independent, not a corporate office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is an independent, not a corporate office. Therefore you will be able to maintain that free air of caring and high standards of treatment to all patients. Your office will ALWAYS feel different in spirit than a corporate office. You cannot fake warmth, caring, and love. The staff either has it or does not have it because of their surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Love that Dr Rondina called us for a follow up personally to make sure things were progressing on... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love that Dr Rondina called us for a follow up personally to make sure things were progressing on track!! That doesn't happen too often any more!!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing my health is in good hands —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowing my health is in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding, friendless, and most important good at what they do —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Understanding, friendless, and most important good at what they do


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff in a very clean facility —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, competent staff in a very clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Meeting Dr. Rondina and talking to her about the anti aging options that are available to me at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist! Called to make appt. and called again for billing information —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist! Called to make appt. and called again for billing information. Both times she was professional, friendly, and informative. Felt like she could have been an owner based on the time she took to ensure I had everything I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Rating —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Getting an appointment quickly. Friendly and professional staff and doctor. I will not hesitate to recommend your office to anyone seeking the services you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Close to work, clean and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Close to work, clean and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ganger, who cares enough to go the extra mile to set the standard. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ganger, who cares enough to go the extra mile to set the standard.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get right in for an appointment the same day I called. Very much appreciated! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was able to get right in for an appointment the same day I called. Very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and comfortable! I feel they really care about me. They are knowledgeable and explain everything in detail. I am totally satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and very thorough and competent Doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional staff and very thorough and competent Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly & accomodating —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly & accomodating


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and the chair was nice and soft! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was wonderful and the chair was nice and soft!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, not a lot of time spent waiting —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, not a lot of time spent waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff and the Dr. were very nice. The Dr. was very professional and thorough. I had no wait which is unusual in most offices. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall experience and thoroughness of the doctor and staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and able to accommodate my schedule —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not only is everyone friendly and knowledgeable, but I love being able to get an appointment within a reasonable period of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Next day apt. & no waiting at office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Next day apt. & no waiting at office


StarStarStarStarStar Location, ease of getting an appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Location, ease of getting an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Know what was wrong and telling me what I needed to do —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Know what was wrong and telling me what I needed to do


StarStarStarStarStar Being able to get right in. The cleanliness and brightness of the space.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being able to get right in. The cleanliness and brightness of the space.


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away! Saw the doctor right away...no waiting. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I got in right away! Saw the doctor right away...no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and pleasant environment. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The friendly and pleasant environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and ass't made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor and ass't made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great close location to home and work. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great close location to home and work.


StarStarStarStarStar i don't agree with the terms below —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My comments are meant for the staff at the office only. I do not accept the terms listed below about sharing my thoughts or my name.


StarStarStarStarStar you made me feel very welcome  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

you made me feel very welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Getting information on good products to use on your skin  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Getting information on good products to use on your skin


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office. Great Staff. Dr. Rondina was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice clean office. Great Staff. Dr. Rondina was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff. How quickly we were able to get an appointment. The location - very close to our home —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff. How quickly we were able to get an appointment. The location - very close to our home. And that they were able to take care of issue that day instead of rescheduling for another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar setting up the appointment online and very fast  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

setting up the appointment online and very fast


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Couldn't be happier finding a great skin doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff. Couldn't be happier finding a great skin doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fast easy. Idk about price


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, pleasant staff, female doctor.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quick, pleasant staff, female doctor.