Ganger Dermatology

Excellent clinical outcomes and an incredible patient experience

Star Star Star Star Star 262 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Jane C. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gordon, Jill (RN), and staff are very friendly, thorough, professional, and get you in/out quickly. Very respectful, listen to concerns, answer questions, and follow up quickly!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you for being so kind, and for the great care and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane C. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gordon, Jill (RN), and staff are very friendly, thorough, professional, and get you in/out quickly. Very respectful, listen to concerns, answer questions, and follow up quickly!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you for being so kind


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the friendliness of Dr. Ganger and her staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Probably the friendliness of Dr. Ganger and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar That the doctor and staff really takes the time with the patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

That the doctor and staff really takes the time with the patient. I didn't feel like I was be rush out of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback on my experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am happy that I have found the right dermatological practice for me and my husband


StarStarStarStarStar Every one seemed very professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one seemed very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very competent  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and very competent


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff was really nice the atmosphere was spa-like! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was really nice the atmosphere was spa-like!


StarStarStarStarStar the fact that the doctor and staff’s attitude were exceptional.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the fact that the doctor and staff’s attitude were exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office plant, great staff, competent staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lovely office plant, great staff, competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We were early, and we got seen early! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were early, and we got seen early!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in good hands at Granger —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't think I've ever felt as well-cared for as I did during my appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The speed at which I was seen —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The speed at which I was seen was amazing. Quick, courteous and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Proximity to my job (convenient) and I like the office/staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Proximity to my job (convenient) and I like the office/staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and office environment is exceptional. Results driven  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfort and office environment is exceptional. Results driven


StarStarStarStarStar friendliness and professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

friendliness and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Working directly with Dr Ganger helped me feel safe and confident during the treatment, and the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Working directly with Dr Ganger helped me feel safe and confident during the treatment, and the cleanliness and comfort of the office is lovely. I'm looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First rate technology is impressive, but that didn't result a sterile experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First rate technology is impressive, but that didn't result a sterile experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything. I am very impressed with the way you run your practice from the little things ( the reception you get when you arrive-the Kurig in the lobbly-incredibly clean restrooms, etc) to the important things (great doctors).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ganger has really helped me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr ganger has really helped me


StarStarStarStarStar You were on time. I hope that continues. Great first impression. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You were on time. I hope that continues. Great first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar superb practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Efficient with regard to appointment time, highly competent and caring providers, and office is up to date with technology - exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar clean I like the style whee all dress the same in black. Class —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

clean I like the style whee all dress the same in black. Class


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait time, appointment was easy to schedule with a very prompt appointment date. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No long wait time, appointment was easy to schedule with a very prompt appointment date.


StarStarStarStarStar The people —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved the knowledgable and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Joan Rindler recommended I use your services but I feel very uncomfortable not being able to reach anyone by phone.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant asked for extensive information re my medication(s) and overall health prior to my... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The assistant asked for extensive information re my medication(s) and overall health prior to my visit with the PA


StarStarStarStarStar BBL Treatment —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Working with Terri and hopefully the results of BBL.


StarStarStarStarStar Your establishment has a lot to offer to stay looking younger and healthier.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your establishment has a lot to offer to stay looking younger and healthier.


StarStarStarStarStar On time but never felt rushed during procedure  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time but never felt rushed during procedure


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELENT!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and amazing staff!! so helpful and friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The warm and caring attitude of your team as well as the level of expertise provided.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The warm and caring attitude of your team as well as the level of expertise provided.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting - very prompt in seeing me. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No waiting - very prompt in seeing me.


StarStarStarStarStar expertise and getting my daughter right in —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

expertise and getting my daughter right in


StarStarStarStarStar Helped the crisis and explained things well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helped the crisis and explained things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff was very nice and a pleasure to talk to. It is always nice when you feel the office is inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Avatar on the 60" TV in the waiting roomand not being left there long enough to enjoy it —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Avatar on the 60" TV in the waiting room and not being left there long enough to enjoy it. also the humor of the doctor and nurse-practioner


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, made me and my daughter feel right at home. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was great, made me and my daughter feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar After the hours I spent in my previous dermatologist's waiting room, I would have to say it's the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After the hours I spent in my previous dermatologist's waiting room, I would have to say I appreciate the courtesy of the practice in getting to see the doctor within very few minutes of my appointment time. Every single person I encountered at this practice was friendly, yet professional. I was treated with care and respect by Dr. Gordon, a very knowledgeable dermatologist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the variety of services you offer but I'm still trying to decide if this clinic is for me. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the variety of services you offer but I'm still trying to decide if this clinic is for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time the women were very nice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Seen on time the women were very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dermatology visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly & professional. Office environment was relaxing and beautiful and Dr. gordon-spratt was wonderful, patient, professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar The attention paid regarding my issues. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The attention paid regarding my issues. The warm & welcoming setting but mostly the professional attention.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite thing I like about the practice is how friendly every one is —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My favorite thing I like about the practice is how friendly every one is. I don't feel like I'm in a doctors office at all. The office is very patient friendly and that in it's self helps curb any anxiety a patient might be having. It's all good.


StarStarStarStarStar the docotrs and the assistant —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the docotrs and the assistant


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and comprehensive —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall great experience. The staff was wonderful, non judgmental and took the time to discuss my concerns and needs. I also like the variety of services available that goes well beyond just the treatment. "Big picture" approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good about the staff and their expertise.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Feeling good about the staff and their expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's knowledgeable and informative advice. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr's knowledgeable and informative advice.


StarStarStarStarStar All female staff made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All female staff made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out quickly. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and accomodating! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very pleasant and accomodating! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice, modern, and well-kept.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office was very nice, modern, and well-kept. Additionally, staff and doctors were quick, on-time, and able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely refer friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience, nothing negative popped out which is huge! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall a great experience, nothing negative popped out which is huge! Extremely friendly staff and clean! Never had pictures taken before to compare and record my process!


StarStarStarStarStar They were more than happy to answer any questions and listen to my concerns. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were more than happy to answer any questions and listen to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is so warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The atmosphere is so warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area is very comfortable and inviting. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The waiting area is very comfortable and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall caring, thorough professionalism of the entire staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall caring, thorough professionalism of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Seems efficient and also cordial and friendly - very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Seems efficient and also cordial and friendly - very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are kind and very thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor and staff are kind and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar nice atmosphere, pleasant staff, helpful information. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

nice atmosphere, pleasant staff, helpful information.


StarStarStarStarStar the timeliness of the staff was amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the timeliness of the staff was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and caring staff. And of course the best...Dr. Ganger —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient and caring staff. And of course the best...Dr. Ganger


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, good sense of humor, and caring. I trust these people completely. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly, good sense of humor, and caring. I trust these people completely.


StarStarStarStarStar The practice seems to be the perfect one stop shop for both medical and aesthetic dermatology with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The practice seems to be the perfect one stop shop for both medical and aesthetic dermatology with a highly trained staff. I would trust any member there should I require services that could not be provided by Terri.


StarStarStarStarStar How the doctor made "small talk" made us feel really comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

How the doctor made "small talk" made us feel really comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Being able to engage with the doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being able to engage with the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar They all made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They all made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule so no waiting.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On schedule so no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's expertise.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor's expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar She came and got us right away and the visit was professional and quick. Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

She came and got us right away and the visit was professional and quick. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasant personalities of the personnel, as well as the same day appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The pleasant personalities of the personnel, as well as the same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, lots of parking, and very nice staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been dealing with acne issues for over 6 months. Dr. Elizabeth prescribed two topical treatments that in just a week have made my skin look and feel better than it's been in years! I'm so thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness & professional manner. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliness & professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness of the staff (medical history, treatment plan, and medication) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thoroughness of the staff (medical history, treatment plan, and medication). Cleanliness, knowledge and experienced staff. Medication samples to get started!


StarStarStarStarNo Star not normally having to wait very long and the good job Dr. Ganger does —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

not normally having to wait very long and the good job Dr. Ganger does


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ambiance was incredible  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ambiance was incredible


StarStarStarStarStar Location is convenient for me... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Location is convenient for me...


StarStarStarStarStar All Inclusive Dermatologist  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. Gordon-Spratt are amazing and also the cleanliness of the office and patient care rooms. The use of iPads to talk and fill out medical history was so easy and such great service to include.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganger's expertise  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For the first time in a dermatologist office I feel that my doctor genuinely cares about me and set a plan for my health. Dr. Ganger was able to identify and treat bumps on my face that two other doctors had misidentified and advised that I just leave as embarrassing spectacles on my cheeks! She is compassionate and has a great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar On time and competent PA —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time and competent PA & MA


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganger! She's such a sweetheart, so intelligent, and very patient.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ganger! She's such a sweetheart, so intelligent, and very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor herself were very friendly and willing to take the time to answer questions/concerns. Didn't feel rushed by anyone. She didn't seem annoyed with all my questions I had. Her assistant was just as friendly as her. Very professional all around. The waiting area was pleasant and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very clean and seems very organized. The staff has been very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is very clean and seems very organized. The staff has been very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Concern for the patient! Enjoyed the coffee. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Concern for the patient! Enjoyed the coffee.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and modern facility —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean and modern facility


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge the doctor has —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The knowledge the doctor has


StarStarStarStarStar The examining chair which allows the patient to get off easily! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The examining chair which allows the patient to get off easily!


StarStarStarStarStar The space is very pleasant, my wait was short, everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The space is very pleasant, my wait was short, everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere - comfortable waiting room, decorated nicely —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice atmosphere - comfortable waiting room, decorated nicely. Staff is helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganger and her staff really know the best way to handle my family's or my situation. —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ganger and her staff really know the best way to handle my family's or my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and caring —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Personal attention and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness friendly and knowledge —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cleanliness friendly and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granger, friendly atmosphere, promptness.fit me in when I had a rash.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Granger, friendly atmosphere, promptness.fit me in when I had a rash.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, very friendly. Dr. Ganger was engaging and spent alot of time with me. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff, very friendly. Dr. Ganger was engaging and spent alot of time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff and the promptness in keeping with appointment time. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The friendly staff and the promptness in keeping with appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were all incredible. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff were all incredible.


StarStarStarStarStar I received appointment at the last minute upon referral from another doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received appointment at the last minute upon referral from another doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure what this means —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Need more input from subsequent visits....


StarStarStarStarStar the atmosphere of calm and comfort. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the atmosphere of calm and comfort.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice looking office; pleasant staff; appropriate use of today's technology (tablet computer,... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice looking office; pleasant staff; appropriate use of today's technology (tablet computer, signature pad,...) Though the person who saw me was very nice, I recommend to get an appointment with the "actual" doctor, to be sure everything you need done can be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly and inviting. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean, Friendly and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The welcoming atmosphere was what stuck out to me the most. My needs were met and the staff/doctors made me feel that they truly cared about my situation


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ganger was very thorough... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Ganger was very thorough...


StarStarStarStarStar Terri great tech, does a great job! Love the Neo products —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Terri great tech, does a great job! Love the Neo products


StarStarStarStarStar No question it was Dr. Ganger's professional yet friendly demeanor —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No question it was Dr. Ganger's professional yet friendly demeanor. She projects a genuine concern and interest in her patient and while efficient in her examination, I did not feel I was being "rushed" along to make room for another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I could tell they knew what they were talking about. Everyone was so kind and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could tell they knew what they were talking about. Everyone was so kind and easy to talk to. They made me feel at ease and not self conscious at all even with my awful breakout.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like things were explained to me in a way that I understood.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt like things were explained to me in a way that I understood.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not from this area and was hesitant to find a dermatologist. I haven't been to a dermatologist since I was very young. Ganger made the process easy and it was so easy to get an appointment! Other offices couldn't get me in for two months. Again efficient and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granger, Terri and I enjoyed a few laughs together. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Granger, Terri and I enjoyed a few laughs together.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very thorough with the exam. I was very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor was very thorough with the exam. I was very comfortable. Everyone was curteous and professional. The facility was very clean and bright.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment and courteous service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick appointment and courteous service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They do a great job and are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar clean, friendly, detailed orientation —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

clean, friendly, detailed orientation


StarStarStarStarStar Great location with more than adequate parking. Staff extremely nice and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great location with more than adequate parking. Staff extremely nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how welcoming your practice looks and feels.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved how welcoming your practice looks and feels.


StarStarStarStarStar The speed at which I was in and out.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The speed at which I was in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar They were pretty sure I didn't have a melanoma. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were pretty sure I didn't have a melanoma.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly yet professional and very efficient. I was pleased with the level of care I received. Very happy with my first visit to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar jessica was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

jessica was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and beautiful atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliness and beautiful atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ganger herself seems at the top of her field, and the practice provides all the services one could want or need in a dermatology practice.


StarStarStarStarStar extra smiles —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone at the office greets you with a warm smile and is happy to see you. They know what they are doing and waste no time doing so. I'm sure many patients are as pleased with their appointments as I am.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The friendly environment  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of choices for treatments. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lots of choices for treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so nice and updated —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office is so nice and updated


StarStarStarStarStar Learning about the BBL which I'm looking forward to to it —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Learning about the BBL which I'm looking forward to to it


StarStarStarStarStar how attentive they were, how pleasant and just how sweet they all are —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

how attentive they were, how pleasant and just how sweet they all are. I felt great during my entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff's communication —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff's communication


StarStarStarStarStar Six stars —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Other than the high level of service provided my favorite thing was that I got an appointment for the day after I called. Other providers offered an appointment in 5 to 6 months. That got me there, the quality of service will bring me back; even though it is a 2.5 hour drive for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of scheduling and the professionaism of the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ease of scheduling and the professionaism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had all my concerns and questions addressed satisfactorialy, and I was still able to be back at... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had all my concerns and questions addressed satisfactorialy, and I was still able to be back at work only an hour after I had initially left! Ganger is efficient without compromising on quality, I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Spacious, clean, nice. I didn't have to fill out paperwork, outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Spacious, clean, nice. I didn't have to fill out paperwork, outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar How friendly everyone was and the cleanliness of the office. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

How friendly everyone was and the cleanliness of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Ease and convenience of getting an appointment.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ease and convenience of getting an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new location and how well I was treated by the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the new location and how well I was treated by the staff


StarStarStarStarStar That you are surveying your patients —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

That you are surveying your patients. Managing your patients expectations requires that you know what they are.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganger exceeded my expectations for the treatment that I had —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ganger exceeded my expectations for the treatment that I had. I am so glad she is my new dermatologist! I have recommended her to several family members. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff including the secretaries were very kind.  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff including the secretaries were very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar How thorough you were. How much time you spent actually listening to my concerns.  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

How thorough you were. How much time you spent actually listening to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and talented staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment started on time and finished early. Jessica and Julie were professional and personable and I'm looking forward to seeing them at my next visit! Thanks, ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar staff, administrative and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff, administrative and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The way they were not only able to tell me what medicine was needed but how they facilitated my... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The way they were not only able to tell me what medicine was needed but how they facilitated my getting the medicine the same day! That was terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar We didn't have to wait.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We didn't have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Location and services provided.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Location and services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff, you facility is beautiful and Dr. Laura! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff, your facility is beautiful and Dr. Laura!


StarStarStarStarStar free consult & facial photography with dermological explanation —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

free consult & facial photography with dermological explanation


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing. I love her interaction and help. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor is amazing. I love her interaction and help.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I asked for eye serum and was given eye cream. It was explained I had better results with SERUM! I didn't notice UNTILL this morning when I opened the package. Also,was told a PA would be providing services. The site mentions Dr Granger as the "key" to EXCELLENT care and procedure results. Disappointed in the overall experience. Dr R Ryann Lavelle


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star ok experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't find the staff particularly friendly although my appt was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and great staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice office and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The friendliness, the consideration. There was no rush or pressure, they took their time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very welcoming and the staff very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very welcoming and the staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr - pleasant, efficient, and gave me confidience in what she was doing. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr - pleasant, efficient, and gave me confidience in what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly. Definitely a huge plus. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is so friendly. Definitely a huge plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Interaction with MA and PA —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Interaction with MA and PA


StarStarStarStarStar Loved all the use of technology and the great customer services!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved all the use of technology and the great customer services!


StarStarStarStarStar On time for my appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar You saw me at my scheduled time - no waiting - and treated me with respect. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You saw me at my scheduled time - no waiting - and treated me with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness, friendliness. the doctor and staff listen and answer my questions. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cleanliness, friendliness. the doctor and staff listen and answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the efficiency of your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and cared for there. thank you —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very welcomed and cared for there. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine is the best. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Easy and super helpful as always. Best derm ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Interacting with the people who work there —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Interacting with the people who work there. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their job!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, and Dr. G. Great office, great environment and great staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff, and Dr. G. Great office, great environment and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar thinning hair, fair skin cancer check. need skin improvement for face. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the photos of the sun damage and red veins on my face were pretty revealing, I suspected it was pretty bad.The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great location. Great people. All very friendly! The fact that they didn't make me schedule another appointment and were able to remove my mole the same day, I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff and doctor are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Location is ideal for me. Provides both medical and cosmetic dermatology —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Location is ideal for me. Provides both medical and cosmetic dermatology. I like that time was spent explaining skin care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your friendliness and timeliness. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your friendliness and timeliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Every seems happy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every seems happy. Added note, if a person had to wait, your setting in the waiting room is the best I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar how quickly you got me in when I first found my melanoma! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

how quickly you got me in when I first found my melanoma!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people. I love how modern and technology savvy the office is, but it is the team that makes this a great customer experience. Everyone in the office smiles and seems to be enjoying their work, which creates a friendly and welcoming environment for patients. You aren't just a slotted appointment and a co-pay here.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very knowledegable and the staff efficient Appointments are always on time. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor is very knowledegable and the staff efficient Appointments are always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and kind. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was so friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff, great physical space (although it was cold in the waiting room) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kind staff, great physical space (although it was cold in the waiting room). I liked that I was able to do a chemical peel at my first appointment instead of having to make a new appointment for such a quick procedure. Jessica Hall was fantastic, I hope she will be available to do my subsequent treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar The freindliness and knowledge of staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The freindliness and knowledge of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything! Now we just need to work on easing all of the wrinkles the past three years of poorly... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything! Now we just need to work on easing all of the wrinkles the past three years of poorly treated eyelid dermatitis have created!


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ganger's willingness to explain everything clearly the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The goody bag. When a patient leaves they give a bag full of free samples —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The goody bag. When a patient leaves they give a bag full of free samples


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that I had face-to-face time with the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved that I had face-to-face time with the doctor. She wasn't typing on her iPad; she was actually talking to me while someone else took notes. That was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room after I arrived and I also... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room after I arrived and I also didn't have to wait long at all for the doctor to come in to the room. It may have taken a few months to get in for the appointment, but I appreciate that the staff is allowing for enough time between appointments so that patients/appointments don't get stacked up leading to longer wait times in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The facility is very clean and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The facility is very clean and comfortable. I love Ganger Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar great explainations of what I'm having done —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great explainations of what I'm having done


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The thorough detail and the way they paid attention to what I had said. I mentioned I was getting married soon, so everyone that came in congratulated me. That really meant a lot because it shows that they are all caring people and don't treat you as just another number that walked through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the experience was wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Granger is very thorough and very kind. Everyone is the office is so friendly and it's one of the cleanest offices I've been to. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness- everyone taking the time to talk, answer questions, smiles, etc —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The friendliness- everyone taking the time to talk, answer questions, smiles, etc.:) Thanks for asking~


StarStarStarStarStar The staff/doctor and the procedures. I like that the office has a variety of cosmetic procedures. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff/doctor and the procedures. I like that the office has a variety of cosmetic procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff. Can the doctor call me to discuss laser? —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff. Can the doctor call me to discuss laser?


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk help was great, the offce environment is nce —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The front desk help was great, the offce environment is nce


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and kind —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very helpful and kind. My visit was very efficient :) and the cortisone shot worked wonders!


StarStarStarStarStar I like to have as much information as possible —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like to have as much information as possible. The staff and doctor was able to do this by explaining, demonstrating, and giving written material. I also found the samples helpful in deciding whether or not to purchase some of the products.


StarStarStarStarStar The beautiful new building! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The beautiful new building!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone smiles. it is very nice to see and know to expect that on the next visit. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone smiles. it is very nice to see and know to expect that on the next visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Appointment was quick and didn't wait long. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment was quick and didn't wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Best derm care ever —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ganger and staff are thorough All diagnoses and Rx have been effective PA is well qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar My health needs were met and my concerns dealt with.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My health needs were met and my concerns dealt with.


StarStarStarStarStar location & very quick appt. time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

location & very quick appt. time


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and ready to answer questions or concerns —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendliness and ready to answer questions or concerns. Great waiting room and clean facility and easy accessible parking lot


StarStarStarStarStar How nice the office and exam rooms were. I was impressed with all personnel including Dr. Ganger. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

How nice the office and exam rooms were. I was impressed with all personnel including Dr. Ganger.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness of exam, competence of staff, professionalism, willingness to go above and beyond in... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thoroughness of exam, competence of staff, professionalism, willingness to go above and beyond in making me comfortable. Location, cleanliness, and follow up.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional clinic with women doctor —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This clinic is professional and my treatment has been effective. I would recommend it to others. I also like that the doctor and staff are all or mostly women.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, amazing results! Skin already looks better the next day after Hydrafacial  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quick, amazing results! Skin already looks better the next day after Hydrafacial


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cheerful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A professional, apparently competent staff, but I will be more qualified to write a review after my treatment has been underway for awhile.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable staff willing to help and the availability of products to leave with —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Knowledgable staff willing to help and the availability of products to leave with. Would have enjoyed samples if you had them.


StarStarStarStarStar impressed —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very efficient and professional staff, both in appearance a performance.A medical office actually run like a business with a customer focus.Refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new offices and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the new offices and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm people, warm office environment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Warm people, warm office environment


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming and seemed very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming and seemed very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a nice and clean office and is pretty hassle free  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's a nice and clean office and is pretty hassle free


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, relaxed, cordial atmosphere (and all the smiling gorgeous young ladies);-) —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Warm, relaxed, cordial atmosphere (and all the smiling gorgeous young ladies);-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people, great service.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Problems Unresolved —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Another appointment needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of advice regarding cosmetic dermatology options —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quality of advice regarding cosmetic dermatology options. Also found the scanning of the face for different conditions fascinating.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room and promptly saw the doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Waiting room and promptly saw the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best practice I have ever been to, I will refer Ganger Dermatology to all my family and friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the services that you provide. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the services that you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant offices and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant offices and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor Madame Laura and assistent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Doctor Madame Laura and assistent


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor are friendly, caring and professional. The waiting times were long but the rest of the experience was good.


StarStarStarStarStar The comprehensive package of efficiency and service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The comprehensive package of efficiency and service. This is truly the best practice among those that I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location and waiting area! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful location and waiting area!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great not to have the consumer fill out lengthy forms - you had a lot of info —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great not to have the consumer fill out lengthy forms - you had a lot of info. already in your system. Great coffee!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was very quick, no waiting.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall visit was very quick, no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that everyone was so down to earth and patient with all of my questions. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved that everyone was so down to earth and patient with all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura Ganger is very friendly and welcoming. Very personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Laura Ganger is very friendly and welcoming. Very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Physician care and knowledge. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Physician care and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Warm friendly people and advanced technology! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Warm friendly people and advanced technology!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor ganger and the HD TV —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Doctor ganger and the HD TV


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Botox. NO STARS Clinical skills. 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not unreasonable emotional fragility, I.e., I was afraid I would burst into tears as I had been doing often since th diagnosis. I explained this to the receptionist and asked her to document this problejm in her records which she agreed to do.. When I returned for the soonest possible skin check (sch. June 4th the date of the Botox tx)'this was discussed with the doc and she offered nothing only to say that ther was no problem on her end regarding th Botox and that I have strong muscles on my face and probably had needed more Botox! I told her I have never needed as much as she gave me.Essentially she determined that she was right and I was wrong. Her decision was not evidenced based, not good business practice and my delay of corrective treatment was beyond my control. Skin check was great.. Would not consider further Botox with Dr. Granger due to nil outcome and insensitive addressing of extenuating circumstances of cancer diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar The people and the space is beautiful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people and the space is beautiful and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar That not only was Dr Ganger friendly the entire staff was!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not only was Dr Ganger friendly the entire staff was! A+ to all of you! I would recommend this practice to anyone who has dermatology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, very little paperwork :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No wait time, very little paperwork :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star A reasonably affordable place to pursue non - invasive procedures. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A reasonably affordable place to pursue non - invasive procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Of course the "clean" check up. Great piece of mind knowing all is good now —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Of course the "clean" check up. Great piece of mind knowing all is good now. Will continue annually for skin check,...oh, and Nemo was on TV, who doesn't love Nemo?


StarStarStarStarStar it's modern appearance for one. Also like how organized the operation ran. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it's modern appearance for one. Also like how organized the operation ran.


StarStarStarStarStar SUCH a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks Ganger, for making my mid-day visit to your office and totally pleasant experience. I couldn't be happier with my new dermatologists. I don't need you all often, but when I do you'll be my first call.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was professional and gave a great presentation of the procedure I was interested in. My only complaint is that I had an 11:00 appointment and had to wait 45 min. Which is really a bit too long in my book. If I had been seen within 15 of my appointment you would receive a 5 star review.


StarStarStarStarStar Went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and very informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well taken care of. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and Finding Nemo. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ganger was very knowledgable, professional and caring. The waiting room was comfortable and I enjoyed the movie - although I didn't really wait long enough to see much!


StarStarStarStarStar The sincere kindness of the entire staff! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The sincere kindness of the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how thorough the PA was —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I liked how thorough the PA was. All of my questions were answered, and she seemed genuinely considered about providing me with the best possible care options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall great experience, just wish the appointment didn't feel quite as rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, the staff is always smiling and happy to help, Kathryn Fahlstrom PA is the very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, the staff is always smiling and happy to help, Kathryn Fahlstrom PA is the very best around


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The Physicians Assistants were efficient and the office was clean and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Physicians Assistants were efficient and the office was clean and welcoming. I was uncomfortable providing some of my medical information verbally when being greeted in the lobby and would welcome an opportunity to increase the privacy of that component through a written or digital form.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you make me feel warm n wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of you make me feel warm n wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctors; efficient service and excellent facilities (I know that's 3).Good doctors are #1. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good doctors; efficient service and excellent facilities (I know that's 3). Good doctors are #1.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff immediately greeted me respectfully and with a smile —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff immediately greeted me respectfully and with a smile. The atmosphere was very pleasant and I did not have to wait to be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Not having to wait a long time in the waiting room before I was seen —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not having to wait a long time in the waiting room before I was seen. This was the first time I didn't have to look at my watch twelve times before I was called.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a relaxing office, not at all like a typical doctor office. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is a relaxing office, not at all like a typical doctor office.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long to be seen. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I didn't have to wait long to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Efficient knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, generally efficient and eminently qualified —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Granger is an excellent physician. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. If you forget to mention something the doctor has no problem coming back in to take care of it. Saw the doctor for adult acne and my skin is looking better with every passing week. Also, she doesn't try to push any particular product line. If you're interested in more information about what she has in-office, she'll gladly provide you with it; this is not a hard sell kind of practice. Note: I used to live in NYC and saw a high-end derm regularly. This is the first doctor I've found in the Ann Arbor area that accepts insurance AND isn't pushing their own line of products, procedures, etc. HIGHLY recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional. The only improvement would be on this survey —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was exceptional. The only improvement would be on this survey. The email referred to my appointment "yesterday", when it was actually over a week ago. And the survey said "Hello John" on the heading. Phil would have been correct LOL.


StarStarStarStarStar Four star —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar None. Keep on doing what you are doing. Its excellent service and pleasant to be there. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

None. Keep on doing what you are doing. Its excellent service and pleasant to be there.