Galli Family Chiropractic

Dr. Carlo Galli

Star Star Star Star Star 18 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star I LIKE THE PEOPLE —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I LIKE THE PEOPLE


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful staff. Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kind and helpful staff. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and professional office staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was a "I'll work you in" appointment so it was a bit hurried, but overall it clearly met my exp —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was a "I'll work you in" appointment so it was a bit hurried, but overall it clearly met my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet relief! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sweet relief! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I and our kids see Dr. Galli and we are very happy with our care. Love the office staf —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My husband and I and our kids see Dr. Galli and we are very happy with our care. Love the office staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I heard every bone make a noise that carlo touched. Wow Please call me for current billing informatio —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I heard every bone make a noise that carlo touched. Wow Please call me for current billing information. Call 581-5764.


StarStarStarStarStar They really helped me with my back problem on very short notice. Everyone was extremely helpful and f — 

They really helped me with my back problem on very short notice. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I will now go regularly to stay adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time i finally get the money together for an adjustment i wonder what on earth compels me to ru —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Every time i finally get the money together for an adjustment i wonder what on earth compels me to run around avoiding therapy especially since i may be able to better do my very physical jobs with chiropractic support?!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Dr Galli for suggesting a new set of x rays and for giving me such an ACCURATE adjustment that im feeling the most relief ive felt in a very long time!!!! I love your warm very human social and friendly staff who simply do not appear to have judgments. Thank You for being willing to work with me to pay for my adjustments and for my BETTER HEALTH:))


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment got results I needed. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Treatment got results I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the care... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am extremely happy with the care & service. If I had any misgivings with chriopractrors they r gone!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Galli is very easy to talk to and explains everything to you. So far, I have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and his entire staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Galli and his entire staff are focused on helping you fix what might be out of "Wack"


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so nice and friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone is so nice and friendly, and I always feel so much better afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar Mostly I get treated with genuine... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Mostly I get treated with genuine care and concern from everybody at Galli Family Chiropractic no matter what!!! Ive been fit in an treated and helped and trusted to pay my bill "later" a few times. Im just plain GREATFUL


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that by taking Ex rays,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt that by taking Ex rays, you understood my problems and my pain and knew exactly what your plans were for my rehabilitation and eventual alleviation of my back pain. I was treated like a valued patient and everyone in your office was on board as to what the treatment plan was to be. Both you and your staff are amazing and I finally have hope of being om better health and a better state of wellness. Adam Hernandez


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. Inexpensive. My... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick service. Inexpensive. My back felt great after an adjustment and electo treatment